130x130 sq 1381867300442 white decor pavilion

Stonebridge Manor

Mesa , AZ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4000 E. Palm St.
Mesa, AZ 85215 US (map)

PHONE

480-641-3131

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

A magnificent setting, brimming with old world charm, Stonebridge Manor is a perfect Arizona wedding location that is reminiscent of a grand old estate built around the turn of the last... Read more
A magnificent setting, brimming with old world charm, Stonebridge Manor is a perfect Arizona wedding location that is reminiscent of a grand old estate built around the turn of the last century. Located in the east valley of the Phoenix Metropolitan area, Stonebridge Manor has two Arizona wedding venues to choose from on our large four acre property giving each bride a number of options in planning her perfect indoor or garden wedding. Click on the venue names above to see a pictorial of each venue.

Since 1998 Stonebridge Manor has been the perfect Arizona wedding reception venue. We are located just a short drive from Phoenix in Mesa, Arizona. We also host many wonderful Arizona corporate and special events. Contact us or visit in person to find out why we are Arizona's premier wedding and event venue. You may also request pricing by clicking here. Read less
Catering , Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1381867079814 white decor pavilion
130x130 sq 1381867195820 stonebridge at night 0013
130x130 sq 1290902529876 sbm.fr.600x600
130x130 sq 1273609409132 14.manor.arbor.r
130x130 sq 1273609421836 6.bp.fr0568
130x130 sq 1328996067019 10g.fr0288
130x130 sq 1328996090724 12g.stonebridgemanor.bride
130x130 sq 1353569272189 sbm.pavilion.purple
130x130 sq 1353569431608 n3p7830
130x130 sq 1290902315016 1011.a
130x130 sq 1381867479942 stonebridge at night 0018
130x130 sq 1290902321172 5.fr0188.r
130x130 sq 1381867573689 stonebridge at night 0016
130x130 sq 1290902326079 5a.0081.r
130x130 sq 1290902740001 31ap.fr0370
130x130 sq 1328995851679 3a.pavilion.brideanddad.trellis.r
130x130 sq 1328995894439 9ap.fr0699
130x130 sq 1290902996094 34.tbstonebridge0129.r
130x130 sq 1381867408945 stonebridge at night 0005
130x130 sq 1290903001641 36.100guestsincourtyard.r
130x130 sq 1290903454282 22.fr0178
130x130 sq 1290903460297 28.tbstonebridge0082.r
130x130 sq 1310062513093 pinkglobesincourtyard
130x130 sq 1310062648621 086x
130x130 sq 1310062662707 084x

INFO FOR CATERING

What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Hors d'oeuvres - Passed, Plated, Stations
What bar services do you provide?
Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American (New), American (Traditional), Cajun, Caribbean, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai
Do you accommodate dietary needs?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
Do you offer a tasting for potential clients?
Full Service Option clients will enjoy a private tasting with our Chef to design their menu.
Are you also able to provide the wedding cake?
yes
If a bride decides to bring her own wedding cake, do you have a cake cutting fee? If yes, how much is the fee?
Brides that have added a package will still enjoy the cake cutting services provided by our onsite chef.
Are you licensed to sell alcohol? If yes, where are you licensed?
no
Do you allow outside alcohol? If yes, what is the corkage fee?
no
Do you provide rentals for items such as linens and flatware?
Stonebridge Manor includes white floor length linens for all tables. We also include china rentals for brides that have added an all-inclusive package.
Are you able to provide your own wait staff?
yes
What is your maximum catering capacity?
350

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1970
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Manor / Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Garden / Romantic, Glamorous
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
350
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
Yes
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
No
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
3500
Catering
Offered in-house, Outside vendors welcome
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
30
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Chi
Wedding:
4/11/2015
4.9/5.0
Stonebridge Manor is an absolutely beautiful place. I booked my wedding here ( not until April 2015 but I really can't wait). The team is very professional. They explain everything to the basics and you don't have to be worried about a thing. All of the in-house vendors are also great and professional. I feel like I don't have to pick my hair out to make sure everything's flawless thanks to the team. Just need to get my dress, get my party together and walk down the aisle. :)
Stonebridge Manor is an absolutely beautiful place. I booked my wedding here ( not until April 2015 but I really can't Read more...
Stonebridge Manor is an absolutely beautiful place. I booked my wedding here ( not until April 2015 but I really can't wait). The team is very professional. They explain everything to the basics and you don't have to be worried about a thing. All of the in-house vendors are also great and professional. I feel like I don't have to pick my hair out to make sure everything's flawless thanks to the team. Just need to get my dress, get my party together and walk down the aisle. :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.4/5.0
The site was very easy to work with and was always responsive to inquiry and requests. The colors I wanted for my wedding and the options they had did not go together very well but in the end it looked great. You can always rent things from other places if you must have what colors you imagine. I was irritated at one point a couple weeks before the wedding when going over final details. I had picked out the colors of the hanging balls on the ceiling or at least I thought I had. At that appointment they informed me that they didn't have those colors available in the big size and to not use the big ones may look "funny." It was quite frustrating that I was not informed of this when originally picking the hanging ball colors.
The piece of cake vendor also messed up the band around the cake. For a coral and turquoise themed wedding a black cake ribbon did not really go!!!!
However, our coordinator the day of was fantastic, our photographer was amazing, and the DJ, muscle man, was fantastic.
The site was very easy to work with and was always responsive to inquiry and requests. The colors I wanted for my wedding Read more...
The site was very easy to work with and was always responsive to inquiry and requests. The colors I wanted for my wedding and the options they had did not go together very well but in the end it looked great. You can always rent things from other places if you must have what colors you imagine. I was irritated at one point a couple weeks before the wedding when going over final details. I had picked out the colors of the hanging balls on the ceiling or at least I thought I had. At that appointment they informed me that they didn't have those colors available in the big size and to not use the big ones may look "funny." It was quite frustrating that I was not informed of this when originally picking the hanging ball colors.
The piece of cake vendor also messed up the band around the cake. For a coral and turquoise themed wedding a black cake ribbon did not really go!!!!
However, our coordinator the day of was fantastic, our photographer was amazing, and the DJ, muscle man, was fantastic. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.9/5.0
Tommy and Katlyn were very on top of their game and seemed to go above and beyond. They were very professional throughout the whole process of our event. The best vendor was Pete. He was awesome. Thank you for everything!
Tommy and Katlyn were very on top of their game and seemed to go above and beyond. They were very professional throughout Read more...
Tommy and Katlyn were very on top of their game and seemed to go above and beyond. They were very professional throughout the whole process of our event. The best vendor was Pete. He was awesome. Thank you for everything! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Stonebridge Manor responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! Your day was beautiful and we loved all of your personal touches (sword presentation was amazing)! We wish you many years of love and happiness! <3 Tommy, Katlyn, Amanda and The Stonebridge Manor Team
Default vendor profile pic
Mother of the bride
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I can't thank Stonebridge Manor enough for all the hard work you all did to make our daughter's wedding work with all the weather issues we had to deal with. You all went above and beyond to work with each situation and we appreciate all your efforts. The owner was so concerned and showed compasion for all the stress the weather brought us and was so kind to help all day. What a beautiful venue and I would recommend Stonebridge Manor to anyone.

Kelly Benbow
I can't thank Stonebridge Manor enough for all the hard work you all did to make our daughter's wedding work with all the Read more...
I can't thank Stonebridge Manor enough for all the hard work you all did to make our daughter's wedding work with all the weather issues we had to deal with. You all went above and beyond to work with each situation and we appreciate all your efforts. The owner was so concerned and showed compasion for all the stress the weather brought us and was so kind to help all day. What a beautiful venue and I would recommend Stonebridge Manor to anyone.

Kelly Benbow Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Stonebridge Manor responded with the following comments:

Kelly,

I thoroughly enjoyed working with you, Megan and Alex. I know from the first time I met them as they toured Stonebridge Manor that they are a special couple!

It was so much fun working with you in bringing together the vision for their wedding. I LOVED all the personal touches. Even though the weather didn't cooperate, We are so glad that Stonebridge Manor could provide a back-up plan for the day!

Thank you again for trusting us with this very important day! Our best to everyone!

~Ann
130x130 sq 1390505944 09a080036248a298 erinand nate at airport e
Erin
Wedding:
10/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Our day was absolutely perfect. I was blown away with how perfect our day was. Everything was absolutely stunning! We couldn't have picked a better place to have our special day. Thank you Stonebridge for making our wedding an absolute blast!
Our day was absolutely perfect. I was blown away with how perfect our day was. Everything was absolutely stunning! We Read more...
Our day was absolutely perfect. I was blown away with how perfect our day was. Everything was absolutely stunning! We couldn't have picked a better place to have our special day. Thank you Stonebridge for making our wedding an absolute blast! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Andrew
Wedding:
10/9/2014
5.0/5.0
From the moment I pulled into Stonebridge Manors parking lot and looked into the Manor Courtyard, I felt like I was walking into a fairytale. The grounds are so exquisite and beautifully manicured that I couldn't even dream of looking anywhere else to have my wedding. Originally we were set to get married on the lawn out front (Manor Courtyard) but due to rain my amazing consultant, Amanda (more on her later) moved the wedding to the terrace which was still in the courtyard. This was probably one of the best decisions made. The entire area was so ethereal it was enchanting. I fell in love with the location all over again.
The fact that StoneBridge is all inclusive makes EVERYTHING so amazingly easy. There was no stress at all planning my wedding. Each and every vendor there has been working with Stonebridge for years and they all know exactly what they are doing.
Amanda my consultant was the most amazing, wonderful, patient, professional and courteous person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She took my hatred of phone calls in stride and would email me any and all updates or information. She answered my multitude of emails and texts with the grace and poise of an angel. She never once seemed flustered or annoyed. Any bride would be the luckiest girl all over again to get to work with her. I would recommend Stonebridge JUST so that brides can work with her.
Overall, this place was my dream come true. They made my wedding feel like a fairytale and me a princess. Thank you so much Stonebridge Manor from the bottom of my newlywed heart.
From the moment I pulled into Stonebridge Manors parking lot and looked into the Manor Courtyard, I felt like I was Read more...
From the moment I pulled into Stonebridge Manors parking lot and looked into the Manor Courtyard, I felt like I was walking into a fairytale. The grounds are so exquisite and beautifully manicured that I couldn't even dream of looking anywhere else to have my wedding. Originally we were set to get married on the lawn out front (Manor Courtyard) but due to rain my amazing consultant, Amanda (more on her later) moved the wedding to the terrace which was still in the courtyard. This was probably one of the best decisions made. The entire area was so ethereal it was enchanting. I fell in love with the location all over again.
The fact that StoneBridge is all inclusive makes EVERYTHING so amazingly easy. There was no stress at all planning my wedding. Each and every vendor there has been working with Stonebridge for years and they all know exactly what they are doing.
Amanda my consultant was the most amazing, wonderful, patient, professional and courteous person I have ever had the pleasure of working with. She took my hatred of phone calls in stride and would email me any and all updates or information. She answered my multitude of emails and texts with the grace and poise of an angel. She never once seemed flustered or annoyed. Any bride would be the luckiest girl all over again to get to work with her. I would recommend Stonebridge JUST so that brides can work with her.
Overall, this place was my dream come true. They made my wedding feel like a fairytale and me a princess. Thank you so much Stonebridge Manor from the bottom of my newlywed heart. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/4/2014
4.4/5.0
This venue is gorgeous and makes planning super easy. My disappointment comes from the value. We spent $25,000 here to have the most basic wedding for 130 people. That cost is before all the outside expenses like my dress? Hair and make up, etc. when it came down to the final consult I was really disappointed in the high cost for details. I completely felt like I was bring nickel and dimed. For example, a dance floor isn't even included. That's $500 extra! Are you kidding me? I will say the staff was very friendly and extremely flexible during the planning process but if I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't have had my wedding here.
This venue is gorgeous and makes planning super easy. My disappointment comes from the value. We spent $25,000 here to Read more...
This venue is gorgeous and makes planning super easy. My disappointment comes from the value. We spent $25,000 here to have the most basic wedding for 130 people. That cost is before all the outside expenses like my dress? Hair and make up, etc. when it came down to the final consult I was really disappointed in the high cost for details. I completely felt like I was bring nickel and dimed. For example, a dance floor isn't even included. That's $500 extra! Are you kidding me? I will say the staff was very friendly and extremely flexible during the planning process but if I had to do it all over again, I wouldn't have had my wedding here. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kimberly
Wedding:
10/3/2014
5.0/5.0
Stonebridge Manor was the perfect setting for our wedding! We knew the moment we walked into the open house that this was the place for us. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. I know I must have emailed and called with a couple hundred questions the last month before my wedding. No one ever got upset or frustrated with me. They truly do give service with a smile. Amanda was our coordinator and she was so great! Even though she wasn't feeling well the day of, she was there helping with every detail. I even had trouble make the signs for the chairs at our ceremony and she told me to just bring the materials and she would take care of it herself.

Thank you Stonebridge Manor!
Stonebridge Manor was the perfect setting for our wedding! We knew the moment we walked into the open house that this was Read more...
Stonebridge Manor was the perfect setting for our wedding! We knew the moment we walked into the open house that this was the place for us. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. I know I must have emailed and called with a couple hundred questions the last month before my wedding. No one ever got upset or frustrated with me. They truly do give service with a smile. Amanda was our coordinator and she was so great! Even though she wasn't feeling well the day of, she was there helping with every detail. I even had trouble make the signs for the chairs at our ceremony and she told me to just bring the materials and she would take care of it herself.

Thank you Stonebridge Manor! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Abby
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive and fantastic things about how amazing having my wedding at Stonebridge Manor was. I was planning my wedding from out of state, and thought that I was going to be in over my head with planning at a distance. Stonebridge was my saving grace! They were so accommodating, scheduling Skype meetings and coordinating my meetings with my vendors whenever I was in town. They answered every question I had and helped me more that I could have imagined. Katlyn was my event director and she was absolutely fantastic. She understood my vision and was so on top of all the information I gave her. I had no idea how all my crafts were going to turn out, but she set everything up perfectly and helped create the most beautiful wedding ever! (Not that I'm biased) :)
Thank you so much to Katlyn and everyone at Stonebridge for the wedding of my dreams!
I cannot say enough positive and fantastic things about how amazing having my wedding at Stonebridge Manor was. I was Read more...
I cannot say enough positive and fantastic things about how amazing having my wedding at Stonebridge Manor was. I was planning my wedding from out of state, and thought that I was going to be in over my head with planning at a distance. Stonebridge was my saving grace! They were so accommodating, scheduling Skype meetings and coordinating my meetings with my vendors whenever I was in town. They answered every question I had and helped me more that I could have imagined. Katlyn was my event director and she was absolutely fantastic. She understood my vision and was so on top of all the information I gave her. I had no idea how all my crafts were going to turn out, but she set everything up perfectly and helped create the most beautiful wedding ever! (Not that I'm biased) :)
Thank you so much to Katlyn and everyone at Stonebridge for the wedding of my dreams! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Stonebridge Manor responded with the following comments:

Hi Abby! Thank you so much for you fantastic praises about Stonebridge Manor [ & me ;) ]! You were such a pleasure to work with! Your vision for your wedding day was out of this world and everything came together so beautifully! You and Matt were absolutely adorable! I wish you two a lifetime of happiness and love!!! <<33, Katlyn
Default vendor profile pic
atarisgurl08
Wedding:
6/27/2009
2.0/5.0
They often do two weddings at one time, one inside and on outside. The grounds are beautiful, however, we decided not to go with them because we didnt want to have to cross paths with another event. It is cheaper than other venues, but you definately get what you pay for.
They often do two weddings at one time, one inside and on outside. The grounds are beautiful, however, we decided not to Read more...
They often do two weddings at one time, one inside and on outside. The grounds are beautiful, however, we decided not to go with them because we didnt want to have to cross paths with another event. It is cheaper than other venues, but you definately get what you pay for. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
We were looking for a place to shoot special event photos. They were easy to work with and responded quickly within budget for a beautiful location. Thank you.
We were looking for a place to shoot special event photos. They were easy to work with and responded quickly within budget Read more...
We were looking for a place to shoot special event photos. They were easy to work with and responded quickly within budget for a beautiful location. Thank you. Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
4000 E. Palm St., Mesa, AZ 85215 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Stonebridge Manor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1381867300442 white decor pavilion