You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1349226752851 storkieexpress

Storkie Express

Fort Lauderdale , FL

LOCATION

SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324 US (map)

PHONE

800-771-7867
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Storkie Express
Storkie Express features gorgeous collections of unique wedding stationery that are high quality and affordable. Since 1990, Storkie has been committed to... Read more
About Storkie Express
Storkie Express features gorgeous collections of unique wedding stationery that are high quality and affordable. Since 1990, Storkie has been committed to providing top-notch customer service and an unparalleled stationery experience.
Whether you are looking for unique wedding invites, fun bridal shower invites, or wedding thank you notes, Storkie has the perfect wedding stationery to suit your style and taste, from modern to classic and everything in between.
Storkie is the exclusive home of Dynamic Designs, allowing you to mix and match color combinations and/or design elements in real-time to create your unique invitations. Simply select a design style you like and play with the different drop-downs beneath Options to create your perfect color combination.



In addition to a fabulous selection of contemporary designs, Storkie also features gorgeous classic options, including thermography (raised lettering) and foil printing options, as well as ribbons and bows, embossed elements, shimmer cardstock, pockets and wraps, and a lot more!



Storkie's professional typesetters review each and every order to ensure the perfect final result. Digital proofs are available at no extra charge, and our customer service and design teams are happy to assist in any way.
The Storkie Difference
- High Quality Cardstock
- Raised, Digital, and Foil Printing Options
- Exclusive Designs
- Super Fast Shipping (most orders print and ship within 1-2 days)
- Low Price Guarantee
- Excellent Customer Service
- Free Digital Proofing
- Safe Online Shopping
- Se Habla Español
- Since 1990, over 25 years of Invitations with Style Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1324325121692 wi7371cc
130x130 sq 1324326786482 wilp2502cc
130x130 sq 1324335011845 wi40569
130x130 sq 1316713502190 wi9060cc
130x130 sq 1317314865115 wi7267

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Calligraphy, Design, Eco-Friendly, Embossed, Foil-Stamped, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Shipping, Thermography

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
6/23/2018
5.0/5.0
I recently ordered my wedding invitations through Storkie. Once I submitted my order I didn't expect to hear from them until I received my order. Not the case. I received a call from Debbie to ask me questions and give me suggestions. We were on the phone for 45 minutes and she was amazing to work with and sent me multiple proofs until I was happy. They were one of the best vendors I've ever worked with and would highly recommend them!
Kim
I recently ordered my wedding invitations through Storkie. Once I submitted my order I didn't expect to hear from them Read more...
I recently ordered my wedding invitations through Storkie. Once I submitted my order I didn't expect to hear from them until I received my order. Not the case. I received a call from Debbie to ask me questions and give me suggestions. We were on the phone for 45 minutes and she was amazing to work with and sent me multiple proofs until I was happy. They were one of the best vendors I've ever worked with and would highly recommend them!
Kim Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Nancy
Wedding:
6/3/2017
5.0/5.0
Excellant Quality at a very resemble price. Really happy with my purchase
Excellant Quality at a very resemble price. Really happy with my purchase
Excellant Quality at a very resemble price. Really happy with my purchase Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Agnes
Wedding:
6/3/2017
5.0/5.0
The colors I wanted I could not decide how to put them together and really did not know the tone to the color but after speaking with Debbie she put me on the right track she told me to ask for the Pantone number, once I gave her the number and I told her she had free range to put the colors together, my invitations came out to just as I was imagining and better.
The colors I wanted I could not decide how to put them together and really did not know the tone to the color but after Read more...
The colors I wanted I could not decide how to put them together and really did not know the tone to the color but after speaking with Debbie she put me on the right track she told me to ask for the Pantone number, once I gave her the number and I told her she had free range to put the colors together, my invitations came out to just as I was imagining and better. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Charlotte
Wedding:
1/21/2017
5.0/5.0
My wedding invitations came out gorgeous! The staff at Storkie were so helpful with everything! They were always quick to call me back to answer any questions! I love our invitations and so did all the guests, we got so many compliments! Great job Storkie!!! Thank you for making my day so much more special!!!!
My wedding invitations came out gorgeous! The staff at Storkie were so helpful with everything! They were always quick to Read more...
My wedding invitations came out gorgeous! The staff at Storkie were so helpful with everything! They were always quick to call me back to answer any questions! I love our invitations and so did all the guests, we got so many compliments! Great job Storkie!!! Thank you for making my day so much more special!!!! Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Wow! Thank you so much, your service saved me because I was on a tight timeline, thank you!!!
Wow! Thank you so much, your service saved me because I was on a tight timeline, thank you!!!
Wow! Thank you so much, your service saved me because I was on a tight timeline, thank you!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Great value Very easy to work with
Great value Very easy to work with
Great value Very easy to work with Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Laurie
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Everyone at Storkie was helpful and offered good advice. The invitations were terrific!
Everyone at Storkie was helpful and offered good advice. The invitations were terrific!
Everyone at Storkie was helpful and offered good advice. The invitations were terrific! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Patricia
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Beautiful, unique invitations. Very helpful with choices, from typeface to paper selection, formatting and wording. Received many compliments, with people saying they were the prettiest wedding invitations they had ever seen. High quality paper stock, everything matched perfectly. Nicely packaged and very quick shipping. Would definitely order from Storkie Express again.
Beautiful, unique invitations. Very helpful with choices, from typeface to paper selection, formatting and wording. Read more...
Beautiful, unique invitations. Very helpful with choices, from typeface to paper selection, formatting and wording. Received many compliments, with people saying they were the prettiest wedding invitations they had ever seen. High quality paper stock, everything matched perfectly. Nicely packaged and very quick shipping. Would definitely order from Storkie Express again. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
These card are very beautiful but also very simple. We loved ours! Ordering was so easy and they came quickly too. The editors had some great ways to spruce up my invites before approving the designs as well. I suggest them!
These card are very beautiful but also very simple. We loved ours! Ordering was so easy and they came quickly too. The Read more...
These card are very beautiful but also very simple. We loved ours! Ordering was so easy and they came quickly too. The editors had some great ways to spruce up my invites before approving the designs as well. I suggest them! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Barbara
Wedding:
5/28/2016
4.8/5.0
We received the invitations for my daughters wedding yesterday and they are beyond our expectations. I worked with Sandra who changed the fonts, spacing and colors more than once until my daughter was completely happy. She was extremely helpful in recommending ideas and wording. She even found mistakes my eagle eye at proofing didn't catch. When our order arrived the extra envelopes did not have a return address printed and she offered to print them as a courtesy if I returned them. Order a couple of the samples you like and feel free to call them. It was refreshing to have customer service answer and speak English, They are in the USA and we're thrilled. Simply Perfect!
We received the invitations for my daughters wedding yesterday and they are beyond our expectations. I worked with Sandra Read more...
We received the invitations for my daughters wedding yesterday and they are beyond our expectations. I worked with Sandra who changed the fonts, spacing and colors more than once until my daughter was completely happy. She was extremely helpful in recommending ideas and wording. She even found mistakes my eagle eye at proofing didn't catch. When our order arrived the extra envelopes did not have a return address printed and she offered to print them as a courtesy if I returned them. Order a couple of the samples you like and feel free to call them. It was refreshing to have customer service answer and speak English, They are in the USA and we're thrilled. Simply Perfect! Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Super Fast Shipping at Storkie.com
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Most Storkie orders ship within 1-2 business days! In addition to providing a full range of high quality wedding stationery at affordable prices, we at Storkie Express believe that you shouldn't have to wait a week for your order to be checked and printed. Whether you are ordering thermography (raised) or digital printing, flat invitations or layered invitations, ribbons and bows or wraps and pockets, Storkie is proud to offer our super fast turnaround time. Our standard turnaround is other company's "Rush". Place your order Monday morning with overnight shipping, and it will arrive on Wednesday, without any additional rush charges. Yeah, we think that's pretty sweet too!
Deal #WW438bbc4b87604cb7
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress
Free Proofs at Storkie.com
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Storkie is committed to providing the highest level of service. Our professional typesetters review every order, checking for spelling, grammar, and layout issues. If you would like to see a proof before we print your invitations, we make it easy! Digital proofs are available at no extra charge, and we won't print your order until you give approval. If you would like any revisions to the proof, no problem at all - we'll be happy to make as many revisions as you'd like to get everything perfect!
Deal #WW0856c402256eb279
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress

MAP

 
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Storkie Express
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress