You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1349226752851 storkieexpress

Storkie Express

Fort Lauderdale , FL

LOCATION

SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324 US (map)

PHONE

800-771-7867
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Storkie Express
Storkie Express features gorgeous collections of unique wedding stationery that are high quality and affordable. Since 1990, Storkie has been committed to... Read more
About Storkie Express
Storkie Express features gorgeous collections of unique wedding stationery that are high quality and affordable. Since 1990, Storkie has been committed to providing top-notch customer service and an unparalleled stationery experience.
Whether you are looking for unique wedding invites, fun bridal shower invites, or wedding thank you notes, Storkie has the perfect wedding stationery to suit your style and taste, from modern to classic and everything in between.
Storkie is the exclusive home of Dynamic Designs, allowing you to mix and match color combinations and/or design elements in real-time to create your unique invitations. Simply select a design style you like and play with the different drop-downs beneath Options to create your perfect color combination.



In addition to a fabulous selection of contemporary designs, Storkie also features gorgeous classic options, including thermography (raised lettering) and foil printing options, as well as ribbons and bows, embossed elements, shimmer cardstock, pockets and wraps, and a lot more!



Storkie's professional typesetters review each and every order to ensure the perfect final result. Digital proofs are available at no extra charge, and our customer service and design teams are happy to assist in any way.
The Storkie Difference
- High Quality Cardstock
- Raised, Digital, and Foil Printing Options
- Exclusive Designs
- Super Fast Shipping (most orders print and ship within 1-2 days)
- Low Price Guarantee
- Excellent Customer Service
- Free Digital Proofing
- Safe Online Shopping
- Se Habla Español
- Since 1990, over 25 years of Invitations with Style Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1324325121692 wi7371cc
130x130 sq 1324326786482 wilp2502cc
130x130 sq 1324335011845 wi40569
130x130 sq 1316713502190 wi9060cc
130x130 sq 1317314865115 wi7267

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Calligraphy, Design, Eco-Friendly, Embossed, Foil-Stamped, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Shipping, Thermography

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/22/2012
4.3/5.0
Found them online through google. A little expensive, but have all the possibilities and really cute and unique designs that you can customize for yourself. Glad I found them.
Found them online through google. A little expensive, but have all the possibilities and really cute and unique designs Read more...
Found them online through google. A little expensive, but have all the possibilities and really cute and unique designs that you can customize for yourself. Glad I found them. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Storkie Express is exclusively a mail-order business for printables. After looking at various common vendors for our invitations (such as SnapFish, Wedding Paper Divas, Carlson Craft, and others), I was disappointed in the selections...so many were floral or paisley, and each company seemed to carry the same types of products.

I found the Storkie website, and was impressed by all the unique invitations they had. I ordered some samples to see how the quality was and I was further impressed. I called their 800 number with a couple of questions about inner vs outer envelopes. My call was handled with no wait and the woman was very helpful.

The tool for personalizing the invitations could have been a bit more user-friendly (my biggest complaint was that it was slow). However, I liked the invitations A LOT, so I persisted, and I am very glad I did.

I placed my order and requested proofs to review before my invitations were printed (no extra charge for this). I received them in less than 48 hours (on line). I thought the staff was very patient and accommodating as we exchanged proofs and comments for a couple days via email, correcting an error I'd made, incorporating a suggestion regarding layout that they made... Each time, I received a new proof for review, and I did not finalize my order until I was fully satisfied.

I received the invitations (and reply cards, thank you cards, and corresponding envelopes) within a week. They were gorgeous! They were high quality just like the samples, and I thought the cost was very reasonable as well.

A number of our guests commented on how unique and pretty our invitations were. This was exactly what I'd wanted...a unique invitation (that came in purple!!) that would make our guests take notice. And they did.
Storkie Express is exclusively a mail-order business for printables. After looking at various common vendors for our Read more...
Storkie Express is exclusively a mail-order business for printables. After looking at various common vendors for our invitations (such as SnapFish, Wedding Paper Divas, Carlson Craft, and others), I was disappointed in the selections...so many were floral or paisley, and each company seemed to carry the same types of products.

I found the Storkie website, and was impressed by all the unique invitations they had. I ordered some samples to see how the quality was and I was further impressed. I called their 800 number with a couple of questions about inner vs outer envelopes. My call was handled with no wait and the woman was very helpful.

The tool for personalizing the invitations could have been a bit more user-friendly (my biggest complaint was that it was slow). However, I liked the invitations A LOT, so I persisted, and I am very glad I did.

I placed my order and requested proofs to review before my invitations were printed (no extra charge for this). I received them in less than 48 hours (on line). I thought the staff was very patient and accommodating as we exchanged proofs and comments for a couple days via email, correcting an error I'd made, incorporating a suggestion regarding layout that they made... Each time, I received a new proof for review, and I did not finalize my order until I was fully satisfied.

I received the invitations (and reply cards, thank you cards, and corresponding envelopes) within a week. They were gorgeous! They were high quality just like the samples, and I thought the cost was very reasonable as well.

A number of our guests commented on how unique and pretty our invitations were. This was exactly what I'd wanted...a unique invitation (that came in purple!!) that would make our guests take notice. And they did. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Melyperry
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
The invitations were sent to me very promptly and they were more beautiful in person!! I am very pleased!!
The invitations were sent to me very promptly and they were more beautiful in person!! I am very pleased!!
The invitations were sent to me very promptly and they were more beautiful in person!! I am very pleased!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Leslie
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Beautiful! Perfect. CLassic!! The company was helpful through the process and I loved the detail of their invitations.
Beautiful! Perfect. CLassic!! The company was helpful through the process and I loved the detail of their invitations.
Beautiful! Perfect. CLassic!! The company was helpful through the process and I loved the detail of their invitations. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1331528807536 dsc02893
Alex and Kendy
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
We recently purchased our wedding invitations from Storkie and are super happy with them! Great customer service and great quality. We are very happy with our "Blowing Kisses" invitations. Thank you!
We recently purchased our wedding invitations from Storkie and are super happy with them! Great customer service and great Read more...
We recently purchased our wedding invitations from Storkie and are super happy with them! Great customer service and great quality. We are very happy with our "Blowing Kisses" invitations. Thank you! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1298562021844 img3679
Aasha-marie Flax
Wedding:
6/2/2012
4.2/5.0
The invitations were beautiful however I found that my ideal invitation did not have the matching response and travel cards so I used an alternative design. While this turned out well, I would have referred them all to be coordinated. Perhaps having coordinated bundles with the option of taking portions would have helped.
Otherwise, I found the value to be acceptable and I would recommend them to others.
The invitations were beautiful however I found that my ideal invitation did not have the matching response and travel Read more...
The invitations were beautiful however I found that my ideal invitation did not have the matching response and travel cards so I used an alternative design. While this turned out well, I would have referred them all to be coordinated. Perhaps having coordinated bundles with the option of taking portions would have helped.
Otherwise, I found the value to be acceptable and I would recommend them to others. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Storkie Express responded with the following comments:

Thank you very much for the feedback! We are constantly adding new designs and strive to make available on our website all of the corresponding matching items. Sometimes an invitation is available before the rest of the coordinated stationery suite, but we can certainly create matching components for every design. Our apologies for the confusion with that, as we certainly strive to work closely with our clients to create the perfect wedding stationery. Thanks again, much appreciated!
Default vendor profile pic
e.e.ellinger
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
Excellent service to use for everything from Save the Dates, to thank you cards! Prices are excellent. Everything arrives quickly, and efficiently! Look exactly as they do online!
Excellent service to use for everything from Save the Dates, to thank you cards! Prices are excellent. Everything arrives Read more...
Excellent service to use for everything from Save the Dates, to thank you cards! Prices are excellent. Everything arrives quickly, and efficiently! Look exactly as they do online! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
TUESDAY
Wedding:
5/19/2012
4.8/5.0
Loved my invitations! and the came back really quickly. I would definitely recommend Storkie.com
Loved my invitations! and the came back really quickly. I would definitely recommend Storkie.com
Loved my invitations! and the came back really quickly. I would definitely recommend Storkie.com Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
His bride 2 be
Wedding:
5/12/2012
5.0/5.0
I came across Storkie.com while searching for wedding reception invitations. I found a design that I liked and proceeded to modify it with our party information. The design process is so easy and flexible! I received a prompt response for my proof, placed my order on a Monday..and to my amazement, they were delivered to my door on Friday that same week! I never in my life would have thought you could get custom invitations so quickly! They came out beautifully and exactly as I designed them! I also ordered matching postage stamps, addressed envelopes, and RSVP cards with pre-addressed return envelopes! I love it all! I would recommend this company to anyone who needs invitations! Storkie.com has been a blessing to this very important event in our lives!
I came across Storkie.com while searching for wedding reception invitations. I found a design that I liked and proceeded Read more...
I came across Storkie.com while searching for wedding reception invitations. I found a design that I liked and proceeded to modify it with our party information. The design process is so easy and flexible! I received a prompt response for my proof, placed my order on a Monday..and to my amazement, they were delivered to my door on Friday that same week! I never in my life would have thought you could get custom invitations so quickly! They came out beautifully and exactly as I designed them! I also ordered matching postage stamps, addressed envelopes, and RSVP cards with pre-addressed return envelopes! I love it all! I would recommend this company to anyone who needs invitations! Storkie.com has been a blessing to this very important event in our lives! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Happily in Love
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Extremely happy with our Wedding Invitations. The quality of the product and the service we received were excellent. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Extremely happy with our Wedding Invitations. The quality of the product and the service we received were excellent. Would Read more...
Extremely happy with our Wedding Invitations. The quality of the product and the service we received were excellent. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Super Fast Shipping at Storkie.com
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Most Storkie orders ship within 1-2 business days! In addition to providing a full range of high quality wedding stationery at affordable prices, we at Storkie Express believe that you shouldn't have to wait a week for your order to be checked and printed. Whether you are ordering thermography (raised) or digital printing, flat invitations or layered invitations, ribbons and bows or wraps and pockets, Storkie is proud to offer our super fast turnaround time. Our standard turnaround is other company's "Rush". Place your order Monday morning with overnight shipping, and it will arrive on Wednesday, without any additional rush charges. Yeah, we think that's pretty sweet too!
Deal #WW438bbc4b87604cb7
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress
Free Proofs at Storkie.com
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Storkie is committed to providing the highest level of service. Our professional typesetters review every order, checking for spelling, grammar, and layout issues. If you would like to see a proof before we print your invitations, we make it easy! Digital proofs are available at no extra charge, and we won't print your order until you give approval. If you would like any revisions to the proof, no problem at all - we'll be happy to make as many revisions as you'd like to get everything perfect!
Deal #WW0856c402256eb279
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress

MAP

 
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Storkie Express
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress