You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1349226752851 storkieexpress

Storkie Express

Fort Lauderdale , FL

LOCATION

SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324 US (map)

PHONE

800-771-7867
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Storkie Express
Storkie Express features gorgeous collections of unique wedding stationery that are high quality and affordable. Since 1990, Storkie has been committed to... Read more
About Storkie Express
Storkie Express features gorgeous collections of unique wedding stationery that are high quality and affordable. Since 1990, Storkie has been committed to providing top-notch customer service and an unparalleled stationery experience.
Whether you are looking for unique wedding invites, fun bridal shower invites, or wedding thank you notes, Storkie has the perfect wedding stationery to suit your style and taste, from modern to classic and everything in between.
Storkie is the exclusive home of Dynamic Designs, allowing you to mix and match color combinations and/or design elements in real-time to create your unique invitations. Simply select a design style you like and play with the different drop-downs beneath Options to create your perfect color combination.



In addition to a fabulous selection of contemporary designs, Storkie also features gorgeous classic options, including thermography (raised lettering) and foil printing options, as well as ribbons and bows, embossed elements, shimmer cardstock, pockets and wraps, and a lot more!



Storkie's professional typesetters review each and every order to ensure the perfect final result. Digital proofs are available at no extra charge, and our customer service and design teams are happy to assist in any way.
The Storkie Difference
- High Quality Cardstock
- Raised, Digital, and Foil Printing Options
- Exclusive Designs
- Super Fast Shipping (most orders print and ship within 1-2 days)
- Low Price Guarantee
- Excellent Customer Service
- Free Digital Proofing
- Safe Online Shopping
- Se Habla Español
- Since 1990, over 25 years of Invitations with Style Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1324325121692 wi7371cc
130x130 sq 1324326786482 wilp2502cc
130x130 sq 1324335011845 wi40569
130x130 sq 1316713502190 wi9060cc
130x130 sq 1317314865115 wi7267

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Calligraphy, Design, Eco-Friendly, Embossed, Foil-Stamped, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Shipping, Thermography

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Diana
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I were completely satisfied with Storkie. Their website is great. It allows you to work on your invitations and save your work and go back to it later. We chose the Passport to Happiness and some insert cards and RSVP Boarding Pass. The quality is fantastic. We are very happy with the product and they are fast. The invites came within oe week.
My fiance and I were completely satisfied with Storkie. Their website is great. It allows you to work on your invitations Read more...
My fiance and I were completely satisfied with Storkie. Their website is great. It allows you to work on your invitations and save your work and go back to it later. We chose the Passport to Happiness and some insert cards and RSVP Boarding Pass. The quality is fantastic. We are very happy with the product and they are fast. The invites came within oe week. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
The invitations were gorgeous. I was worried about the color match being online but they turned out great!
The invitations were gorgeous. I was worried about the color match being online but they turned out great!
The invitations were gorgeous. I was worried about the color match being online but they turned out great! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Storkie Express was amazing in terms of selection, service and pricing. Their selection of designs was more extensive than any retailer I checked and the samples arrived quickly and were beyond my expectations. Susan in customer service contacted me several times and supported the creative development of the invitations. She also pushed to keep me on track and timely with completion. The type setters were very professional and understand proportion and spacing. My invitations arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. They were more beautiful than I expected and the pricing was very reasonable.
I will use Storkie Express for all future invitation needs!!
Storkie Express was amazing in terms of selection, service and pricing. Their selection of designs was more extensive than Read more...
Storkie Express was amazing in terms of selection, service and pricing. Their selection of designs was more extensive than any retailer I checked and the samples arrived quickly and were beyond my expectations. Susan in customer service contacted me several times and supported the creative development of the invitations. She also pushed to keep me on track and timely with completion. The type setters were very professional and understand proportion and spacing. My invitations arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. They were more beautiful than I expected and the pricing was very reasonable.
I will use Storkie Express for all future invitation needs!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Denise
Wedding:
1/11/2014
4.9/5.0
The website was easy to use. And when I called everyone I spoke with was fantastic. Helpful, personable & always willing to help. The invitations are gorgeous!
The website was easy to use. And when I called everyone I spoke with was fantastic. Helpful, personable & always willing Read more...
The website was easy to use. And when I called everyone I spoke with was fantastic. Helpful, personable & always willing to help. The invitations are gorgeous! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Holly
Wedding:
1/11/2014
5.0/5.0
I purchased my invitations from Storkie.com - They were amazing and came so delicately wrapped so they were not damaged. I had ordered a few invitations from other sources prior and ended up sending them back. Storkie did an amazing job and I was very happy with my invitations! Thank You.
I purchased my invitations from Storkie.com - They were amazing and came so delicately wrapped so they were not damaged. I Read more...
I purchased my invitations from Storkie.com - They were amazing and came so delicately wrapped so they were not damaged. I had ordered a few invitations from other sources prior and ended up sending them back. Storkie did an amazing job and I was very happy with my invitations! Thank You. Read less
Services Used: Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
1/4/2014
4.8/5.0
Would recommend.

I bought my invitations through storkie.com and they came out great. The online customization tool was ok - it was a little bit hard to move text around. I like how they had wordings to choose from: "Mr. and Mrs. X request the pleasure of your company at the wedding of . . ." It was very helpful. They were also able to support a custom color scheme at no extra charge.

I messed up the envelope color (I ordered cream instead of white) and I only had to pay return shipping! The only negatives were that maybe they are over communicative? I called customer service at night and the guy helped me out and sent me an email verifying our conversation which was fine. But then the next day another lady called me to confirm my order again. I don't know, maybe I was being grouchy because I was working....

Anyways, yes would totally recommend. I had a great experience.
Would recommend.

I bought my invitations through storkie.com and they came out great. The online customization Read more...
Would recommend.

I bought my invitations through storkie.com and they came out great. The online customization tool was ok - it was a little bit hard to move text around. I like how they had wordings to choose from: "Mr. and Mrs. X request the pleasure of your company at the wedding of . . ." It was very helpful. They were also able to support a custom color scheme at no extra charge.

I messed up the envelope color (I ordered cream instead of white) and I only had to pay return shipping! The only negatives were that maybe they are over communicative? I called customer service at night and the guy helped me out and sent me an email verifying our conversation which was fine. But then the next day another lady called me to confirm my order again. I don't know, maybe I was being grouchy because I was working....

Anyways, yes would totally recommend. I had a great experience. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Syed
Wedding:
1/3/2014
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure and really easy to work with the team at Storkie. I am very satisfied with the result of the card as well.
It was a pleasure and really easy to work with the team at Storkie. I am very satisfied with the result of the card as Read more...
It was a pleasure and really easy to work with the team at Storkie. I am very satisfied with the result of the card as well. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We purchased the gold shimmer lasercut invitations from Storkie and were remarkably surprised at the excellent quality of the cards that we received.

--The Cards--
We were surprised to find that the cards that we received were even more gorgeous than the photos on the website (which also were absolutely beautiful). The outer lasercut wrapper had a fine pearly shimmer and the inner insert was a very elegant shade of antique gold. The cardstock was heavy and of exceptionally good quality. The lasercutting was delicate looking but since the stock was good quality, we were able to easily handle them without worrying about them tearing.

-- The Delivery--
We are Canadian residents and received our cards in exactly 5 business days. They were well packaged so they were in excellent condition when we received them. Because they were American-made paper products, we did not need to pay any additional duties on our product.

-- Customer Service --
We received 5 less lasercut wrappers than ordered. I phoned Storkie (since our order was an expedited one) and they immediately remediated the problem by shipping me the extra 5 wrappers. They were very professional and easy to work with. I received the remaining wrappers promptly and were able to deliver them out in a timely manner.

-- Overall --
Every one of our guests commented on how beautiful our wedding cards were. Though they were a little pricier than some other cards we've seen (though certainly not more expensive than other lasercut products) and though we had to pay a little extra for posting them to our guests (Canada Post charges extra to mail square envelopes), we were extremely happy with the cards that we received and the exceptional customer service from Storkie.
We purchased the gold shimmer lasercut invitations from Storkie and were remarkably surprised at the excellent quality of Read more...
We purchased the gold shimmer lasercut invitations from Storkie and were remarkably surprised at the excellent quality of the cards that we received.

--The Cards--
We were surprised to find that the cards that we received were even more gorgeous than the photos on the website (which also were absolutely beautiful). The outer lasercut wrapper had a fine pearly shimmer and the inner insert was a very elegant shade of antique gold. The cardstock was heavy and of exceptionally good quality. The lasercutting was delicate looking but since the stock was good quality, we were able to easily handle them without worrying about them tearing.

-- The Delivery--
We are Canadian residents and received our cards in exactly 5 business days. They were well packaged so they were in excellent condition when we received them. Because they were American-made paper products, we did not need to pay any additional duties on our product.

-- Customer Service --
We received 5 less lasercut wrappers than ordered. I phoned Storkie (since our order was an expedited one) and they immediately remediated the problem by shipping me the extra 5 wrappers. They were very professional and easy to work with. I received the remaining wrappers promptly and were able to deliver them out in a timely manner.

-- Overall --
Every one of our guests commented on how beautiful our wedding cards were. Though they were a little pricier than some other cards we've seen (though certainly not more expensive than other lasercut products) and though we had to pay a little extra for posting them to our guests (Canada Post charges extra to mail square envelopes), we were extremely happy with the cards that we received and the exceptional customer service from Storkie. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
anne
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
WOW. These invitations got rave reviews from all who got them. High quality and stunning. Exceptional service. They helped me customize everything step by step.
WOW. These invitations got rave reviews from all who got them. High quality and stunning. Exceptional service. They helped Read more...
WOW. These invitations got rave reviews from all who got them. High quality and stunning. Exceptional service. They helped me customize everything step by step. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
German
Wedding:
12/14/2013
4.0/5.0
my sister recommended to me after sending to make my niece's christening, and now for my wedding, which was effected in Colombia, which have given everyone is fascinated by the elegant, novel and sensitive, thank you very much on behalf of my girlfriend and I
my sister recommended to me after sending to make my niece's christening, and now for my wedding, which was effected in Read more...
my sister recommended to me after sending to make my niece's christening, and now for my wedding, which was effected in Colombia, which have given everyone is fascinated by the elegant, novel and sensitive, thank you very much on behalf of my girlfriend and I Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Super Fast Shipping at Storkie.com
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Most Storkie orders ship within 1-2 business days! In addition to providing a full range of high quality wedding stationery at affordable prices, we at Storkie Express believe that you shouldn't have to wait a week for your order to be checked and printed. Whether you are ordering thermography (raised) or digital printing, flat invitations or layered invitations, ribbons and bows or wraps and pockets, Storkie is proud to offer our super fast turnaround time. Our standard turnaround is other company's "Rush". Place your order Monday morning with overnight shipping, and it will arrive on Wednesday, without any additional rush charges. Yeah, we think that's pretty sweet too!
Deal #WW438bbc4b87604cb7
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress
Free Proofs at Storkie.com
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Storkie is committed to providing the highest level of service. Our professional typesetters review every order, checking for spelling, grammar, and layout issues. If you would like to see a proof before we print your invitations, we make it easy! Digital proofs are available at no extra charge, and we won't print your order until you give approval. If you would like any revisions to the proof, no problem at all - we'll be happy to make as many revisions as you'd like to get everything perfect!
Deal #WW0856c402256eb279
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress

MAP

 
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Storkie Express
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress