You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1349226752851 storkieexpress

Storkie Express

Fort Lauderdale , FL

LOCATION

SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324 US (map)

PHONE

800-771-7867
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

About Storkie Express
Storkie Express features gorgeous collections of unique wedding stationery that are high quality and affordable. Since 1990, Storkie has been committed to... Read more
About Storkie Express
Storkie Express features gorgeous collections of unique wedding stationery that are high quality and affordable. Since 1990, Storkie has been committed to providing top-notch customer service and an unparalleled stationery experience.
Whether you are looking for unique wedding invites, fun bridal shower invites, or wedding thank you notes, Storkie has the perfect wedding stationery to suit your style and taste, from modern to classic and everything in between.
Storkie is the exclusive home of Dynamic Designs, allowing you to mix and match color combinations and/or design elements in real-time to create your unique invitations. Simply select a design style you like and play with the different drop-downs beneath Options to create your perfect color combination.



In addition to a fabulous selection of contemporary designs, Storkie also features gorgeous classic options, including thermography (raised lettering) and foil printing options, as well as ribbons and bows, embossed elements, shimmer cardstock, pockets and wraps, and a lot more!



Storkie's professional typesetters review each and every order to ensure the perfect final result. Digital proofs are available at no extra charge, and our customer service and design teams are happy to assist in any way.
The Storkie Difference
- High Quality Cardstock
- Raised, Digital, and Foil Printing Options
- Exclusive Designs
- Super Fast Shipping (most orders print and ship within 1-2 days)
- Low Price Guarantee
- Excellent Customer Service
- Free Digital Proofing
- Safe Online Shopping
- Se Habla Español
- Since 1990, over 25 years of Invitations with Style Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1324325121692 wi7371cc
130x130 sq 1324326786482 wilp2502cc
130x130 sq 1324335011845 wi40569
130x130 sq 1316713502190 wi9060cc
130x130 sq 1317314865115 wi7267

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

What invitation and card products do you offer?
Custom Invitations, Imprinted Napkins, Menus, Place Cards, Programs, RSVP Cards, Save the Dates, Thank Yous
What services do you provide?
Addressing, Assembly, Calligraphy, Design, Eco-Friendly, Embossed, Foil-Stamped, Laser Cut, Letterpress, Printing, Shipping, Thermography

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Natalia
Wedding:
11/23/2013
4.8/5.0
The quality of my invitations is outstanding. A little on the pricey side, but very well made. The website is easy to use, and the order process was very quick and seamless.
The quality of my invitations is outstanding. A little on the pricey side, but very well made. The website is easy to use, Read more...
The quality of my invitations is outstanding. A little on the pricey side, but very well made. The website is easy to use, and the order process was very quick and seamless. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Despina
Wedding:
11/17/2013
5.0/5.0
There are plenty of options and the quality is excellent. They arrived very quickly and we were thrilled with our choice. I would use them again.
There are plenty of options and the quality is excellent. They arrived very quickly and we were thrilled with our choice. Read more...
There are plenty of options and the quality is excellent. They arrived very quickly and we were thrilled with our choice. I would use them again. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Cathy
Wedding:
11/16/2013
5.0/5.0
We got engaged in Oct 2012 and ever since I have been searching the Web for invitations that would be appropriate for our wedding. I accidentally came across the STORKIE Express Website and finally found the one. It was unique, classy, elegant and the exact color to match our theme. I ordered a sample and we both loved it and placed an order immediately. The process was very easy with the assistance of the friendly staff member over the phone.

STORKIE provided an excellent service, very professional, helpful and courteous. Although we live in Canada, the invitations arrived on time and in very good condition. I would not hesitate to recommend browsing through their website, you might just find that unique invitation you are searching for.
We got engaged in Oct 2012 and ever since I have been searching the Web for invitations that would be appropriate for our Read more...
We got engaged in Oct 2012 and ever since I have been searching the Web for invitations that would be appropriate for our wedding. I accidentally came across the STORKIE Express Website and finally found the one. It was unique, classy, elegant and the exact color to match our theme. I ordered a sample and we both loved it and placed an order immediately. The process was very easy with the assistance of the friendly staff member over the phone.

STORKIE provided an excellent service, very professional, helpful and courteous. Although we live in Canada, the invitations arrived on time and in very good condition. I would not hesitate to recommend browsing through their website, you might just find that unique invitation you are searching for. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
Thank you for doing the invites, they arrived very quickly. We have sent them out and getting only positive responds how beautiful they are.
Thanks again!
Thank you for doing the invites, they arrived very quickly. We have sent them out and getting only positive responds how Read more...
Thank you for doing the invites, they arrived very quickly. We have sent them out and getting only positive responds how beautiful they are.
Thanks again! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
elizabeth
Wedding:
11/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Storkie.com was phenomenal! The invitations came out perfect and the quality of the invitation way surpassed my expectations! They took the time to review my invitations and still had them to me within a week. They're absolutely perfect and I would recommend them to everyone!
Storkie.com was phenomenal! The invitations came out perfect and the quality of the invitation way surpassed my Read more...
Storkie.com was phenomenal! The invitations came out perfect and the quality of the invitation way surpassed my expectations! They took the time to review my invitations and still had them to me within a week. They're absolutely perfect and I would recommend them to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I am so happy I found storkie for my bridal shower and wedding invitations.!!! I would recommend this website to anyone who is looking for great customer service, and most important great quality invitations . I love storkie I will use them for all my future events!!!!
I am so happy I found storkie for my bridal shower and wedding invitations.!!! I would recommend this website to anyone Read more...
I am so happy I found storkie for my bridal shower and wedding invitations.!!! I would recommend this website to anyone who is looking for great customer service, and most important great quality invitations . I love storkie I will use them for all my future events!!!! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Debbie
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Storkie.com has the best quality, service, and professionalism that you could want from any on line invitation company. I was amazed at how they responded immediately to all my questions. I ordered the invitations one night, had their proof the next morning, they made personalized changes that I requested within minutes and responded back to me, and my order was at my doorstep in a few days. I love the fact that they look even better than I was expecting and you can't beat the paper quality. Overall, I would give them 10 stars!
Storkie.com has the best quality, service, and professionalism that you could want from any on line invitation company. I Read more...
Storkie.com has the best quality, service, and professionalism that you could want from any on line invitation company. I was amazed at how they responded immediately to all my questions. I ordered the invitations one night, had their proof the next morning, they made personalized changes that I requested within minutes and responded back to me, and my order was at my doorstep in a few days. I love the fact that they look even better than I was expecting and you can't beat the paper quality. Overall, I would give them 10 stars! Read less
Services Used: Invitations
130x130 sq 1351972115756 weddingcolorbouquet
2ndchancebride
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.4/5.0
I made errors in my initial order and they were quick to respond even without a proof. I would definitely use them again.
I made errors in my initial order and they were quick to respond even without a proof. I would definitely use them again.
I made errors in my initial order and they were quick to respond even without a proof. I would definitely use them again. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Clara
Wedding:
9/14/2013
4.1/5.0
We ordered bridal shower invitations for my cousin who is getting married. Loved how easy it was to change the context of an existing invitation and they looked just as we expected them. We wanted to send them out with enough time and requested rush delivery - invitations were a day EARLY!

Our only complaint is that we added little "diamonds" to the invitations (which were supposed to be three to an invitation) but were short for five of the invitations.

The diamonds, although a cute accent, are EXTREMELY small and inconvenient to add. The fact that we managed to get them all on was great but we were VERY disappointed that five of the cards went without...given the complexity and how small these are Storkie should consider ensuring that they send the correct ones and/or extras just in case.
We ordered bridal shower invitations for my cousin who is getting married. Loved how easy it was to change the context of Read more...
We ordered bridal shower invitations for my cousin who is getting married. Loved how easy it was to change the context of an existing invitation and they looked just as we expected them. We wanted to send them out with enough time and requested rush delivery - invitations were a day EARLY!

Our only complaint is that we added little "diamonds" to the invitations (which were supposed to be three to an invitation) but were short for five of the invitations.

The diamonds, although a cute accent, are EXTREMELY small and inconvenient to add. The fact that we managed to get them all on was great but we were VERY disappointed that five of the cards went without...given the complexity and how small these are Storkie should consider ensuring that they send the correct ones and/or extras just in case. Read less
Services Used: Invitations
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
My wedding invitations are great and the quality is high. They are exactly how I expected them. Strokie Express has excellent customer service. I highly recommend them.
My wedding invitations are great and the quality is high. They are exactly how I expected them. Strokie Express has Read more...
My wedding invitations are great and the quality is high. They are exactly how I expected them. Strokie Express has excellent customer service. I highly recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Invitations

DEALS

Super Fast Shipping at Storkie.com
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Most Storkie orders ship within 1-2 business days! In addition to providing a full range of high quality wedding stationery at affordable prices, we at Storkie Express believe that you shouldn't have to wait a week for your order to be checked and printed. Whether you are ordering thermography (raised) or digital printing, flat invitations or layered invitations, ribbons and bows or wraps and pockets, Storkie is proud to offer our super fast turnaround time. Our standard turnaround is other company's "Rush". Place your order Monday morning with overnight shipping, and it will arrive on Wednesday, without any additional rush charges. Yeah, we think that's pretty sweet too!
Deal #WW438bbc4b87604cb7
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress
Free Proofs at Storkie.com
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Storkie is committed to providing the highest level of service. Our professional typesetters review every order, checking for spelling, grammar, and layout issues. If you would like to see a proof before we print your invitations, we make it easy! Digital proofs are available at no extra charge, and we won't print your order until you give approval. If you would like any revisions to the proof, no problem at all - we'll be happy to make as many revisions as you'd like to get everything perfect!
Deal #WW0856c402256eb279
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress

MAP

 
SERVING BRIDES NATIONWIDE, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Storkie Express
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1349226752851 storkieexpress