130x130_sq_1260382277600-katie2

Studio 1910

Nixa , MO

LOCATION

901A N Jones Court
Nixa, MO US 65714 (map)

PHONE

870-219-6504

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

MODERN WEDDING ART

Arkansas and Missouri based wedding photographers available to cool couples all over the planet! Seriously, we travel anywhere! And yes, we do Destination... Read more
MODERN WEDDING ART

Arkansas and Missouri based wedding photographers available to cool couples all over the planet! Seriously, we travel anywhere! And yes, we do Destination Weddings!

As seen in Arkansas Bride, Off Beat Bride, and The Bridal Guide, Studio 1910 are the most sought after wedding photographers in the Mid-South. Recently voted "Best of the Best Photographer", and three-time winner of Wedding Wire's Bride's Choice Award (2009 - 2011). Our goal is to provide beautiful art for your wall and heirlooms for your new family. Studio 1910 offers a full-line of custom-designed contemporary wedding albums. Packages starting at only $1000, and we allow every bride to custom design their photography package.

In order to give all our wedding clients the time and attention they deserve, Studio 1910 only commissions 20 weddings per year. Once that number is reached, we will not accept further wedding commissions. Due to our limited availability book a consultation session today to discuss your photography budget and needs. Call today - 870-219-6504 or 417.342.1664.

Photographers and Owners: Cheryl Mauldin and Nicole Fite Read less
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1343669679249-caraway126
130x130_sq_1343669696765-caraway938mc
130x130_sq_1310362293599-hansberry014
130x130_sq_1310362304176-hansberry037
130x130_sq_1310362315814-hansberry058s
130x130_sq_1310362334643-hansberry069gv
130x130_sq_1310362351226-hansberry096
130x130_sq_1310362364033-hansberry117
130x130_sq_1310362543949-hgraham030
130x130_sq_1310362385624-hansberry151
130x130_sq_1310362420490-hansberry162ec2
130x130_sq_1310362444935-hansberry182eg
130x130_sq_1310362506867-hgraham005
130x130_sq_1310362516914-hgraham009
130x130_sq_1310362525977-hgraham014
130x130_sq_1310362561826-hgraham046vn
130x130_sq_1310362605475-hgraham079es
130x130_sq_1310362607207-reid0019mc
130x130_sq_1310362611637-reid0095t
130x130_sq_1310362613603-reid0169t
130x130_sq_1310362615568-reid0172st
130x130_sq_1310362617425-reid0187
130x130_sq_1310362623587-reid0341eg
130x130_sq_1343669650649-rossiter493
130x130_sq_1343669662813-stieb0879
130x130_sq_1310359165700-04
130x130_sq_1310359167619-05
130x130_sq_1310359169429-07
130x130_sq_1310359171769-08
130x130_sq_1310359173937-carawaytharp175
130x130_sq_1310359189319-batyrufkahr022teg
130x130_sq_1310359196120-batyrufkahr031
130x130_sq_1310359212110-batyrufkahr040cg
130x130_sq_1310359227710-batyrufkahr074po
130x130_sq_1310359235760-batyrufkahr093eg
130x130_sq_1310359243825-batyrufkahr184t
130x130_sq_1310359251282-card
130x130_sq_1310359272264-wixsonsullins0052
130x130_sq_1310359333089-wixsonsullins0211
130x130_sq_1310359341778-wixsonsullins0227mc
130x130_sq_1343669505294-adamshebden161egre
130x130_sq_1343669516312-adamshebden261egre
130x130_sq_1343669535927-mackfortune231re
130x130_sq_1310360744829-01
130x130_sq_1310360755951-0203
130x130_sq_1310360768041-0405
130x130_sq_1310360776278-0607
130x130_sq_1310360787136-0809
130x130_sq_1310360795888-1011
130x130_sq_1310360808056-1213
130x130_sq_1310360818289-1617
130x130_sq_1310360830504-1819
130x130_sq_1310360843265-2021
130x130_sq_1310360856930-2223
130x130_sq_1310360871392-2425
130x130_sq_1310360884012-2627
130x130_sq_1310360901812-2829
130x130_sq_1310360913824-3031
130x130_sq_1310360928675-3233
130x130_sq_1310360937692-3435
130x130_sq_1310360948409-3637
130x130_sq_1310360957582-3839
130x130_sq_1310360978111-4041
130x130_sq_1310360989858-4243
130x130_sq_1310361009077-4445
130x130_sq_1310361016815-46
130x130_sq_1310359971520-01
130x130_sq_1310359977370-0203
130x130_sq_1310359988383-0405
130x130_sq_1310359994857-0607
130x130_sq_1310360003188-0809
130x130_sq_1310360014077-1011
130x130_sq_1310360022984-1213
130x130_sq_1310360031143-1415
130x130_sq_1310360038725-1617
130x130_sq_1310360047414-1819
130x130_sq_1310360058630-2021
130x130_sq_1310360069410-2223j
130x130_sq_1310360078286-2425
130x130_sq_1310360085197-2627
130x130_sq_1310360092108-2829
130x130_sq_1310360098831-3031
130x130_sq_1310360109221-3233
130x130_sq_1310360116600-3435
130x130_sq_1310360121639-36
130x130_sq_1310358620900-01
130x130_sq_1310358636579-0203
130x130_sq_1310358654082-0405
130x130_sq_1310358665875-0607
130x130_sq_1310358681756-0809
130x130_sq_1310358702411-1011
130x130_sq_1310358715608-1213
130x130_sq_1310358733798-1415
130x130_sq_1310358749679-1617
130x130_sq_1310358765185-1819
130x130_sq_1310358777618-2021
130x130_sq_1310358790364-2223
130x130_sq_1310358804232-2425
130x130_sq_1310358818756-2627
130x130_sq_1310358834278-2829
130x130_sq_1310358851297-3031
130x130_sq_1310358863606-3233
130x130_sq_1310358874323-3839
130x130_sq_1310358893605-40
130x130_sq_1310359625776-01
130x130_sq_1310359631642-0203
130x130_sq_1310359644293-0405
130x130_sq_1310359655681-0607
130x130_sq_1310359660705-0809
130x130_sq_1310359669956-1011
130x130_sq_1310359677334-1213
130x130_sq_1310359684479-1415
130x130_sq_1310359690813-1617
130x130_sq_1310359697162-1819
130x130_sq_1310359706990-2021
130x130_sq_1310359715788-2223
130x130_sq_1310359727722-2425
130x130_sq_1310359729688-last
130x130_sq_1310360215348-01
130x130_sq_1310360218952-0203
130x130_sq_1310360221978-0405
130x130_sq_1310360225519-0607
130x130_sq_1310360229934-0607a
130x130_sq_1310360232976-0809
130x130_sq_1310360235847-1011
130x130_sq_1310360239279-1213
130x130_sq_1310360246080-1415
130x130_sq_1310360249684-1819
130x130_sq_1310360255409-2021
130x130_sq_1310360260307-3233
130x130_sq_1310360264254-3435
130x130_sq_1310360267374-3637
130x130_sq_1310360272117-4041
130x130_sq_1310360275174-42
130x130_sq_1310361585398-01
130x130_sq_1310361610866-0203
130x130_sq_1310361641741-0405
130x130_sq_1310361654601-0607
130x130_sq_1310361673398-0809
130x130_sq_1310361697851-1011
130x130_sq_1310361718335-1213
130x130_sq_1310361744929-1415
130x130_sq_1310361774335-1617
130x130_sq_1310361814304-1819
130x130_sq_1310361836273-2021
130x130_sq_1310361863054-2223
130x130_sq_1310361886023-2425
130x130_sq_1310361905773-2627
130x130_sq_1310361931413-2829
130x130_sq_1310361966991-3031
130x130_sq_1310361994023-3233
130x130_sq_1310362012257-3435
130x130_sq_1310362049960-3637
130x130_sq_1310362086210-38
130x130_sq_1310360515195-01
130x130_sq_1310360539476-0203
130x130_sq_1310360561929-0405
130x130_sq_1310360579163-0607
130x130_sq_1310360608304-0809
130x130_sq_1310360624038-1011
130x130_sq_1310360643601-1213
130x130_sq_1310360668632-1415
130x130_sq_1310360677538-16
130x130_sq_1260382756209-27
130x130_sq_1260382773319-2o3h6453
130x130_sq_1260382870428-katiedallas
130x130_sq_1260382900053-katie2
130x130_sq_1233714837437-005001
130x130_sq_1260382769350-0607
130x130_sq_1260382782772-awagner417a
130x130_sq_1260382819741-awagner194c
130x130_sq_1260382839069-sreed032
130x130_sq_1260382912491-awagner429r

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Thank You Cards
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
We add a "finishing touch" to our wall portraits, and consider them pieces of art. Additionally your wedding portraits are available in color, black and white or sepia at no extra charge.
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
We both have extensive experience photographing in all lighting situations, including dark cathedrals and chapels.
Is your media preference film or digital?
Digital
How many photographers do you work with?
Most weddings will include both Cheryl and Nicole as your main photographers. Smaller wedding commissions will include either Cheryl or Nicole, but you will know at the time of your booking which photographer you are commissioning.
Do you guarantee your presence at the actual event?
Cheryl or Nicole will absolutely be present at your wedding... unless there is an act of God that cannot be prevented, in which case another competent PROFESSIONAL photographer will be substituted. But you would know that before you arrive at the chapel.
Do you sometimes book yourself for more than one event in a day? Weekend?
Never. On your wedding day, we are all yours! Occassionally, there may be more than one wedding per weekend - but we thrive on wedding days - so you are guaranteed to have us at our best, regardless.
Do you have a replacement photographer in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
We know a large network of professional photographers who could be called in case of a dire emergency.
What kind of equipment do you typically bring with you on the day-of?
A bag full of shiny new cameras, lenses, flash equipment, lights, batteries, etc., etc., etc. Leave the technical to us and just be rest assured we have the professional equipment to capture your wedding day images. We are sold on CANON.
Do you bring back-up equipment to the event in case of malfunction?
We have a back-up piece of equipment for everything in our bag! Always!
Do you charge hourly or full day?
Our packages are designed to meet most wedding budgets. Typically our clients spend 20% to 40% of their wedding budget on photography. There are packages designed by the hour for smaller events, and larger packages that will include your entire wedding day. Destination wedding photography includes an extra day of photography.
Are you available to shoot extra hours? If yes, how much do you charge for extra hours?
Absolutely. Extra hour of coverage is $250, billed in whole hours.
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
Well... we do need an occassional potty break. Other than that, we don't require much. If you have a large wedding and a long wedding day, we do like a meal at the reception.
Do you charge for travel?
That depends on where your wedding is. Local weddings within a couple hours of either our NE Arkansas or SW Missouri locations will have no travel fees. Some locations we are just dying to travel to... and may not have any travel fees. For locations that require travel fees (airfare, hotel, etc.) you get a sweet deal on studio credit for portrait purchases in exchange for what you spend to get us there. We will travel literally anywhere - and our passports are up-to-date. Destination weddings will have a complimentary second day of photography included!
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
Proofs are ready within four weeks after your wedding date. Sometimes earlier!
In what format are the initial proofs offered?
Online viewing.
How long can the client keep the proofs?
Proofs are viewed online and guananteed to remain online for six months.
Do you retain the copyright for the photos?
The DVD you receive allows you personal printing rights, so that you can prints your wedding day portraits. We retain copyright so that we can enter your portraits in competition, submit for magazine publication consideration, use them in our marketing, etc. That is the industry standard. And, yes.... you can use your images on your facebook page!
Do you reserve the right to publish the photos?
Yes. We regularly submit our portraits in competition and to various magazines for publication consideration. You could be our next published bride!
Do you provide the digital files and/or negatives (or copies of the negatives) to the client?
DVDs of wedding day images are included with most of our packages, with personal reprint rights. High resolution images are included in some of our wedding packages, but are available as an upgrade in any package.
Will images be available for viewing online?
Yes
What kind of albums do you offer?
Coffee table books and albums, panoramic flush mount albums, Finao's exclusive line of flush mount albums - we offer all the latest in wedding album selection. And, each is hand-designed by the photographer.
When will the client get the final album?
Once the client selects images to include in the album, it usually takes two to three weeks to design - depending on our production schedule. After completion of the design and artistic work, a proof of your album will be posted; you will receive the link by email. After the client has approved the wedding album design, it takes one to two months for the album to arrive back from the printing company. We do offer one line of handmade italian leather albums that ship from Italy, and our experience has been a four-month turn-around time for these custom albums. But they are SO worth the wait! The Christmas holiday beginning November 15th through mid-January slows down turn-around time both at our printing companies and through the delivery services, such as Fed-ex and the Post Office. But, rest assured, we will stay in touch with you to let you know the status of your order or any unexpected delays.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gretchen
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Cheryl & Nicole were awesome! Followed us around Jonesboro to take pictures and were lots of fun to work with! The pictures were perfect!
Cheryl & Nicole were awesome! Followed us around Jonesboro to take pictures and were lots of fun to work with! The Read more...
Cheryl & Nicole were awesome! Followed us around Jonesboro to take pictures and were lots of fun to work with! The pictures were perfect! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jakki
Wedding:
6/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Cheryl and Nicole are wonderful! I have said many times that THEY were the least trouble out of all the vendors I had to deal with (caterer, venue, etc.) before the wedding. They did not hassle me for details and they understood when my indecisiveness came into play and I told them to do their magic!

They made the day as easy as possible. They had prepared flyers for me to hand out to the wedding party and families with information about the times they needed to be ready for pictures.

The pictures are beautiful! I reviewed pictures of other weddings they had shot and thought they were great. I received pictures of the same quality seen on their website!

They are very good at what they do. Having two photographers made the day much easier and more enjoyable. They are very personable and know how to have a good laugh and GIVE YOU a good laugh. I'm sure they've seen their fair share of wedding drama and they handle themselves in a wonderful, professional manner.

Considering the quality of their work, the amount of time they spend with you, and the fact that I got TWO photographers - the price was great. It was the most expensive part of my wedding (not by much) and it was the most satisfying part of my wedding (other than being married to my future husband) for sure!

I recommend starting with a small session with these ladies - maybe an engagement session? It's a good way to break the ice and see if you really like their style. I wish we had the time (and budget) to do that. I do plan to use them in the future for other shoots if possible.

Just all around great women!
Cheryl and Nicole are wonderful! I have said many times that THEY were the least trouble out of all the vendors I had to Read more...
Cheryl and Nicole are wonderful! I have said many times that THEY were the least trouble out of all the vendors I had to deal with (caterer, venue, etc.) before the wedding. They did not hassle me for details and they understood when my indecisiveness came into play and I told them to do their magic!

They made the day as easy as possible. They had prepared flyers for me to hand out to the wedding party and families with information about the times they needed to be ready for pictures.

The pictures are beautiful! I reviewed pictures of other weddings they had shot and thought they were great. I received pictures of the same quality seen on their website!

They are very good at what they do. Having two photographers made the day much easier and more enjoyable. They are very personable and know how to have a good laugh and GIVE YOU a good laugh. I'm sure they've seen their fair share of wedding drama and they handle themselves in a wonderful, professional manner.

Considering the quality of their work, the amount of time they spend with you, and the fact that I got TWO photographers - the price was great. It was the most expensive part of my wedding (not by much) and it was the most satisfying part of my wedding (other than being married to my future husband) for sure!

I recommend starting with a small session with these ladies - maybe an engagement session? It's a good way to break the ice and see if you really like their style. I wish we had the time (and budget) to do that. I do plan to use them in the future for other shoots if possible.

Just all around great women! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Becca
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Studio 1910 did the most amazing job on my wedding day! I couldn't have asked for better photographers! With the layout they provide also helped me in my planning process and took loads off my shoulders! They are the sweetest people and very professional! Because of them, I can always look back at the most amazing day ever!!!
Studio 1910 did the most amazing job on my wedding day! I couldn't have asked for better photographers! With the layout Read more...
Studio 1910 did the most amazing job on my wedding day! I couldn't have asked for better photographers! With the layout they provide also helped me in my planning process and took loads off my shoulders! They are the sweetest people and very professional! Because of them, I can always look back at the most amazing day ever!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
5/25/2013
5.0/5.0
These two ladies are so AWESOME!!! The photos were wonderful and they captured everything I could have imagined. I was totally satisfied with their work at the wedding and at the Bridal and Engagement session. Great team!!!!
These two ladies are so AWESOME!!! The photos were wonderful and they captured everything I could have imagined. I was Read more...
These two ladies are so AWESOME!!! The photos were wonderful and they captured everything I could have imagined. I was totally satisfied with their work at the wedding and at the Bridal and Engagement session. Great team!!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Studio 1910 responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much Amy! We had so much fun with you guys! So glad we met you all.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
laura
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Ya'll were unbelievable! Saying that you did an amazing job is an understatement. Our pictures turned out beautifully. You're ideas were outside the box, which made our pictures so unique! Most important to us, you treated us like family, not like clients. Because of your attitudes, you made us feel like our wedding was the best wedding you had ever been to! We really appreciate all you did, and we will definately recommend you to anyone and everyone!
Ya'll were unbelievable! Saying that you did an amazing job is an understatement. Our pictures turned out beautifully. Read more...
Ya'll were unbelievable! Saying that you did an amazing job is an understatement. Our pictures turned out beautifully. You're ideas were outside the box, which made our pictures so unique! Most important to us, you treated us like family, not like clients. Because of your attitudes, you made us feel like our wedding was the best wedding you had ever been to! We really appreciate all you did, and we will definately recommend you to anyone and everyone! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hanna
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Cheryl. Our wedding pictures were amazing. We will definitely be using her in the future!
We loved working with Cheryl. Our wedding pictures were amazing. We will definitely be using her in the future!
We loved working with Cheryl. Our wedding pictures were amazing. We will definitely be using her in the future! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
WOW, WOW, and WOW!!!! Cheryl and Nicole are merging into Studio 1910 and are an EXTREMELY TOXIC DUO!!! Anyone looking for a traditional wedding photographer should either look elsewhere or look at my engagement/wedding pics and realize that Studio 1910 can give them more than "ho-hum" pics. I promise you that you won't be disappointed!!!! Thank you, Cheryl and Nicole, for making me and Adam feel so comfortable on our wedding day! We look forward to many great pics with you two!!!
Much Love,
Adam and Melissah Miller
WOW, WOW, and WOW!!!! Cheryl and Nicole are merging into Studio 1910 and are an EXTREMELY TOXIC DUO!!! Anyone looking for Read more...
WOW, WOW, and WOW!!!! Cheryl and Nicole are merging into Studio 1910 and are an EXTREMELY TOXIC DUO!!! Anyone looking for a traditional wedding photographer should either look elsewhere or look at my engagement/wedding pics and realize that Studio 1910 can give them more than "ho-hum" pics. I promise you that you won't be disappointed!!!! Thank you, Cheryl and Nicole, for making me and Adam feel so comfortable on our wedding day! We look forward to many great pics with you two!!!
Much Love,
Adam and Melissah Miller Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie Rae
Wedding:
1/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Cheryl Mauldin is awesome! It's been almost a year since my husband and I have been married and we are still getting compliments on our wedding photographs! Cheryl took a wide variety of exactly what I wanted in my pictures, just the right amount of traditional as well as modern. Also, since your wedding day is so busy and you don't really have time to soak all of your surroundings in, she deffinately made sure that everybody and everything was captured in your wedding day and not a thing was left out! Cheryl is a wonderful photographer and I have and will continue to recomend her!
Cheryl Mauldin is awesome! It's been almost a year since my husband and I have been married and we are still getting Read more...
Cheryl Mauldin is awesome! It's been almost a year since my husband and I have been married and we are still getting compliments on our wedding photographs! Cheryl took a wide variety of exactly what I wanted in my pictures, just the right amount of traditional as well as modern. Also, since your wedding day is so busy and you don't really have time to soak all of your surroundings in, she deffinately made sure that everybody and everything was captured in your wedding day and not a thing was left out! Cheryl is a wonderful photographer and I have and will continue to recomend her! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kendraschacht
Wedding:
12/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Cheryl is a fabulous photographer to work with. As a bride, you spend a majority of your wedding day with the photogapher. Cheryl's professionalism mixed with her calm demeanor brought a feeling of calmness to our wedding day. Cheryl caught all of our special moments and even some that we missed. We were very pleased with our portfolio and have been impressed with our prints and albums. I highly recommend Mauldin Photography for any photography needs.
Cheryl is a fabulous photographer to work with. As a bride, you spend a majority of your wedding day with the photogapher. Read more...
Cheryl is a fabulous photographer to work with. As a bride, you spend a majority of your wedding day with the photogapher. Cheryl's professionalism mixed with her calm demeanor brought a feeling of calmness to our wedding day. Cheryl caught all of our special moments and even some that we missed. We were very pleased with our portfolio and have been impressed with our prints and albums. I highly recommend Mauldin Photography for any photography needs. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs Laura Gray
Wedding:
11/21/2009
5.0/5.0
Cheryl was very professional and easy to work with. The photos she made for us were all so great, it was difficult to pick our favorites! Her pricing packages were reasonable, and she delivers proofs really quickly. We will definitely recommend Mauldin Photography to our friends and family. Thank you Cheryl for everything!
Cheryl was very professional and easy to work with. The photos she made for us were all so great, it was difficult to pick Read more...
Cheryl was very professional and easy to work with. The photos she made for us were all so great, it was difficult to pick our favorites! Her pricing packages were reasonable, and she delivers proofs really quickly. We will definitely recommend Mauldin Photography to our friends and family. Thank you Cheryl for everything! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lacey_leann
Wedding:
6/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Cheryl was a wonderful photographer. She was very personable and made me and the wedding party feel comfortable. I loved my photos and she managed to keep her "cool" when the heat index was 105 degrees that day! I can't wait for when my husband and I start a family so I can have Mauldin Photography there to capture moments with our children as they grow!
Cheryl was a wonderful photographer. She was very personable and made me and the wedding party feel comfortable. I loved Read more...
Cheryl was a wonderful photographer. She was very personable and made me and the wedding party feel comfortable. I loved my photos and she managed to keep her "cool" when the heat index was 105 degrees that day! I can't wait for when my husband and I start a family so I can have Mauldin Photography there to capture moments with our children as they grow! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lindsasu
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
I absolutely loved having Cheryl as my photographer! She had many great ideas and was able to capture moments that I didn't even realize she was around for! She listened and asked what I would like to do, but would add her own little twist to make it look fun and great. I loved her contemporary style of pictures--She was fun to work with and I can't say enough about how thrilled I was about seeing my pictures! They were amazing!
I absolutely loved having Cheryl as my photographer! She had many great ideas and was able to capture moments that I Read more...
I absolutely loved having Cheryl as my photographer! She had many great ideas and was able to capture moments that I didn't even realize she was around for! She listened and asked what I would like to do, but would add her own little twist to make it look fun and great. I loved her contemporary style of pictures--She was fun to work with and I can't say enough about how thrilled I was about seeing my pictures! They were amazing! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tp2
Wedding:
5/24/2009
5.0/5.0
You won't find a better photographer for your wedding! Cheryl & her team are fun to work with, made everything so easy for us - we didn't have to worry about anything & the pictures are PHENOMENAL!!!
You won't find a better photographer for your wedding! Cheryl & her team are fun to work with, made everything so easy for Read more...
You won't find a better photographer for your wedding! Cheryl & her team are fun to work with, made everything so easy for us - we didn't have to worry about anything & the pictures are PHENOMENAL!!! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Breanne
Wedding:
5/23/2009
5.0/5.0
Mauldin Photography was EXCELLENT! As bride and groom we were very happy with the photos and the care. Our families and friends have also been wowed by the pictures. Cheryl was willing to travel in order to meet us and take our engagement photos, which was a huge blessing. We highly recommend Mauldin Photography for your wedding...or any other moment you want captured! Cheryl was professional, but we felt comfortable just talking and hanging out too! Thanks, Cheryl!
Mauldin Photography was EXCELLENT! As bride and groom we were very happy with the photos and the care. Our families and Read more...
Mauldin Photography was EXCELLENT! As bride and groom we were very happy with the photos and the care. Our families and friends have also been wowed by the pictures. Cheryl was willing to travel in order to meet us and take our engagement photos, which was a huge blessing. We highly recommend Mauldin Photography for your wedding...or any other moment you want captured! Cheryl was professional, but we felt comfortable just talking and hanging out too! Thanks, Cheryl! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
leilastarre
Wedding:
5/16/2009
5.0/5.0
Cheryl was wonderful. She was the perfect choice for what my friend Jennifer described as "my weird wedding"! We were very non-traditional, and Cheryl didn't miss a beat! The pictures were great, she stayed the whole day and even snapped pictures of us with all our friends in the kitchen finishing up the food!
Cheryl was wonderful. She was the perfect choice for what my friend Jennifer described as "my weird wedding"! We were very Read more...
Cheryl was wonderful. She was the perfect choice for what my friend Jennifer described as "my weird wedding"! We were very non-traditional, and Cheryl didn't miss a beat! The pictures were great, she stayed the whole day and even snapped pictures of us with all our friends in the kitchen finishing up the food! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ellen
Wedding:
7/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Last minute life saver right here! If you need a photographer last minute, go with Mauldin Photography.
Last minute life saver right here! If you need a photographer last minute, go with Mauldin Photography.
Last minute life saver right here! If you need a photographer last minute, go with Mauldin Photography. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Callie
Wedding:
6/28/2008
5.0/5.0
She was absolutely WONDERFUL! So enjoyable to be around on a very stressful day. All of my wedding party commented on how organized and efficient she was! The portraits are beautiful and will be treasured for years to come. I cant wait to have more occasions for her to photograph.
So so so pleased!
She was absolutely WONDERFUL! So enjoyable to be around on a very stressful day. All of my wedding party commented on how Read more...
She was absolutely WONDERFUL! So enjoyable to be around on a very stressful day. All of my wedding party commented on how organized and efficient she was! The portraits are beautiful and will be treasured for years to come. I cant wait to have more occasions for her to photograph.
So so so pleased! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Farrahe
Wedding:
6/16/2008
5.0/5.0
Mauldin Photography rocks! Cheryl is absolutley the BEST photographer around. We looked at dozens of photographers and just kept going back to her website. The photography is very modern and artistic. Our album truly is a work of art. My bridals were sexy and timeless, and the pics of me and my husband were so romantic. I am so, so, so happy we chose Cheryl to photograph our wedding!
Mauldin Photography rocks! Cheryl is absolutley the BEST photographer around. We looked at dozens of photographers and Read more...
Mauldin Photography rocks! Cheryl is absolutley the BEST photographer around. We looked at dozens of photographers and just kept going back to her website. The photography is very modern and artistic. Our album truly is a work of art. My bridals were sexy and timeless, and the pics of me and my husband were so romantic. I am so, so, so happy we chose Cheryl to photograph our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
christina
Wedding:
6/15/2008
5.0/5.0
There aren't enough stars for the quality of her photography. She is so classy and fun to work with. Our album is gorgeous! I can't recommend Cheryl highly enough
There aren't enough stars for the quality of her photography. She is so classy and fun to work with. Our album is Read more...
There aren't enough stars for the quality of her photography. She is so classy and fun to work with. Our album is gorgeous! I can't recommend Cheryl highly enough Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shonell
Wedding:
9/1/2007
5.0/5.0
Cheryl Mauldin was a great photographer for my September 1, 2007 wedding. She gave my husband and I a gret deal for our budget so we were able to have her as our professional photographer. Her pictures are wonderful and I still love looking at them to this day. I highly recommend her for any event.
Cheryl Mauldin was a great photographer for my September 1, 2007 wedding. She gave my husband and I a gret deal for our Read more...
Cheryl Mauldin was a great photographer for my September 1, 2007 wedding. She gave my husband and I a gret deal for our budget so we were able to have her as our professional photographer. Her pictures are wonderful and I still love looking at them to this day. I highly recommend her for any event. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandra
Wedding:
2/9/2009
4.9/5.0
Oh my god when we got our pictures from Mauldin's we were SO impressed! We didn't know what to expect, but for what we paid for they really did a great job. Would recommend them anytime!
Oh my god when we got our pictures from Mauldin's we were SO impressed! We didn't know what to expect, but for what we Read more...
Oh my god when we got our pictures from Mauldin's we were SO impressed! We didn't know what to expect, but for what we paid for they really did a great job. Would recommend them anytime! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
AReed
Wedding:
11/14/2009
4.8/5.0
We were very pleased with Cheryl. My husband was not excited about engagement pictures but as soon as we met Cheryl, she instantly put him at ease. Afterwards, he even told me he "actually had fun"! The wedding day, she made sure to get all the important shots and details. All our pictures were so amazing! It was very hard to decide. She took so many, with different effects and angles! We have amazing pictures of our day. After the engagement session, our pictures were posted to view and show others within 3 days! Our wedding pictures were ready to view online as soon as we got home from the honeymoon. She is very prompt on every aspect. With our wedding package we got a dvd of all our wedding pictures! She such an amazing photographer, you should book early! If we had it to do over again, we would definitely use Mauldin Photography again!
We were very pleased with Cheryl. My husband was not excited about engagement pictures but as soon as we met Cheryl, she Read more...
We were very pleased with Cheryl. My husband was not excited about engagement pictures but as soon as we met Cheryl, she instantly put him at ease. Afterwards, he even told me he "actually had fun"! The wedding day, she made sure to get all the important shots and details. All our pictures were so amazing! It was very hard to decide. She took so many, with different effects and angles! We have amazing pictures of our day. After the engagement session, our pictures were posted to view and show others within 3 days! Our wedding pictures were ready to view online as soon as we got home from the honeymoon. She is very prompt on every aspect. With our wedding package we got a dvd of all our wedding pictures! She such an amazing photographer, you should book early! If we had it to do over again, we would definitely use Mauldin Photography again! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Whitney
Wedding:
8/2/2008
4.4/5.0
Great, creative photography. I highly recommend Mauldin Photography!!
Great, creative photography. I highly recommend Mauldin Photography!!
Great, creative photography. I highly recommend Mauldin Photography!! Read less
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
901A N Jones Court, Nixa, MO 65714 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Studio 1910
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1260382277600-katie2