130x130 sq 1450736317 ee94165ed63ac344 1450733530087 b28de611a5f5ebb3ba4ac4be637c1193f4b898

Studio 616 | DJ & Photo Booth Weekday Packages Starting at $795.00

Servicing All Of West Michigan , MI
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Weekday DJ & Photo Booth | 8 Hours | Just $795.00!, Weekend DJ & Photo Booth | 11 Hours | Just $995.00!
Servicing All of West Michigan, MI 49404 US (map)

PHONE

616-589-4208

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Studio 616 Entertainment

We will beat any competitors price!

We are a professional wedding and entertainment business - Over 3,000 events completed since 2011! Our... Read more
Studio 616 Entertainment

We will beat any competitors price!

We are a professional wedding and entertainment business - Over 3,000 events completed since 2011! Our team is comprised of local professionals who specialize in DJ entertainment, photo booth operation, wedding photography, & chauffeuring Studio 616’s party bus service. Our team members have been a part of the wedding and entertainment business for several years, assisting couples just like you, and are dedicated to providing an amazing service from start to finish. Let’s start planning together and make your wedding day, a day to remember!

Photo Booth Rental Pricing Starts at Just $345.00!








Check Out Our 'Must See' Specials!

DJ & Photo Booth | Weekday & Sunday | 8 Hours | Just $795

DJ & Photo Booth | Saturday | 11 Hours | Just $995.00

Photo Booth Rental | 3 Hours | Just $345.00

(No setup & take-down fee | No hidden fees)

Studio 616's Photo Booth made this day the most amazing experience for our friends and family. Thank you Studio 616. Autumn



Check Out Our 11 Hour DJ & Photo Booth Package | Just $995
(Every Thing You Need For One Price)



“This ended up being the surprise hit of the reception! It was so fun and there were so many props to choose from. All of my guests were able to get a copy of their pics, and I also got a copy, which was put in a book, along with a message from the guests. It is such a cherished keepsake. And hilarious too! I would highly recommend them. Thank you Studio 616! Tara”



“Studio 616 was SOOO GREAT!! It was the biggest hit at our wedding. They were on time, professional, and went above and beyond our needs. The photos were funny and memorable. We were not sure if we wanted to spend the money on a photo booth and it was the best and favorite place we put our money! AGAIN. THEY ROCKED! I highly recommend them!!”





One Low Rate! With Studio 616's all-inclusive package, you will never pay a setup fee, plus our team members set up prior to guest arrival, too! Affordable pricing guaranteed to beat our competitor’s rate! Our Photo Booths are a must have - don't pay a ridiculous fee for your Photo Booth rental - contact Studio 616 today to reserve your date!



You Can Choose Your Print Configuration - More Than 100 Configurations!
Enjoy The Photo Booth Props On The Dance Floor, Too!

"Hired on moment’s notice. Been getting phone calls all week saying how much fun they had. DJ and photo booth operator very professional, amazing set up. Very personable and super nice. Great music..all night, it was seriously perfect no complaints. Thanks again Studio 616 for contributing to a fantastic evening, and creating great lasting memories."



"We had a blast at our wedding reception tonight. We got lots of complements and it was 100% STRESS free!"

We currently offer 12 Photo Booths!

Why Studio 616! Our Photo Booths are locally manufactured, they feature HD cameras, simple to use software & touch-screen computers, dye-sublimation printers (water proof prints, too!), easy & comfortable enclosures. You also get a trained member of our team - our team member will help make your event is fun and memorable, will cater to your specific needs & be open to last second changes, and will help ensure you and your guest have an amazing experience. Need another reason? Bring your cold drink in the booth with you! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1450733530087 b28de611a5f5ebb3ba4ac4be637c1193f4b898
130x130 sq 1450732171997 dsc01198
130x130 sq 1450732379514 10percentoffcoupon
130x130 sq 1450733539626 b28de660b6a2725531480a99ec8af26d0cf047
130x130 sq 1450733441407 b28de63cc2387ad34c459c9128ac6268e5f63a
130x130 sq 1450733520123 b28de66a874ce9a3a5498bbc33bb2373a0caba
130x130 sq 1450733569658 b28de60094bdfb1b4643668857ec3e905bbadb
130x130 sq 1450733432952 b28de62cb9b6b9c0ae449498eb20ecd7ccf825
130x130 sq 1450733479367 b28de64c76752e8b4f448d9050fc3cf632218c
130x130 sq 1450733455722 b28de63cf371d34e2c4709ad5ba32c37d7276b
130x130 sq 1450733650629 b28de6480d1f241d11d6268233365a1868d76b
130x130 sq 1450733501385 b28de64d4872bb6223489f91e55fd4df76191b
130x130 sq 1450732219216 dsc01201
130x130 sq 1450732287424 dsc01207
130x130 sq 1450732335794 dsc01217
130x130 sq 1450733725074 b28de6761ccea885bb4bbdba377a2c43427239
130x130 sq 1450733735688 b28de62446f9ac91414177bab254431b283d73
130x130 sq 1450733746089 b28de6215286198d9f47b7aa9c7afbe2b8734f 1
130x130 sq 1450733765956 b28de6aaa1eb35a6004454bc3d769d6a2cd322
130x130 sq 1450733823069 b28de6cbcc0f00450a4bb182d745311b608add
130x130 sq 1450733834192 b28de6d6aca32817d246ca9d7f2deadea7163f
130x130 sq 1450733851795 b28de6d51786d7be4c46c799f160b727babe73
130x130 sq 1450733894038 b28de6de177aa4efbe4374a210ef9226524a1c
130x130 sq 1450733977641 b28de6eb83702ace1a44cebc3a3ad07918e57e
130x130 sq 1450734023076 b28de6f954bea775a44fa3a9e91063f370a042
130x130 sq 1450734067564 b28de6586d2c4f285f4224a3c065bb880b7326
130x130 sq 1450734106149 b28de6bc2e335e54d84cfb80d66e584eeed563
130x130 sq 1450734194514 b28de6f306a7052d8e438d86ce9d7d3be5a0a0

INFO FOR CEREMONY MUSIC

What ceremony music arrangements can you provide?
Instrumental - Duo, Instrumental - Solo, Instrumental - Trio, Soloist / Vocalist, String - Quartet
How many musicians are in your band(s)?
4-6
What instruments does your group play?
Guitar, Piano, Violin
What services do you provide?
Ceremony Music, Cocktail Hour Music, Liability Insurance, Reception Music, Sound/PA System

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Karaoke, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Lights, Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Enclosed Booth, Flip Book, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Audiovisuals, Dance Floor Lighting, Monograms, Pinspotting, Uplighting
What decor services do you provide?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Event Planning, Venue Selection
What decor items are available?
Backdrops

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What types of weddings and events do you provide services for?
Ceremony Rehearsal, Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious, Single Religion, Vow Renewal
What services do you provide?
Allow Couples' Own Vows, Licensed
On average, how long are wedding ceremonies you officiate?
Less than 30 Mins.
In which states are you licensed?
MI

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
2nd Shooter, Add'l Hours, Boudoir Shoot, Custom Graphics, Engagement Shoot, Hand-Coloring, High-Res, Liability Insurance, Multi. Locations, Slideshow/Montage, Trash The Dress
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Canvas, Digital Files, Flush Mount, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proofs, Save the Date, Thank You Cards

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Budget Analysis, Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Guest List Creation, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
15

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1422328976 a45410c4841e3f02 summer 2 2011
Rachel
Wedding:
10/24/2015
5.0/5.0
Joe with Studio 616 was so much fun during our reception! He did a great job of announcing everything, playing the songs that we wanted, and keeping everyone on the dance floor. He talked to us beforehand and walked us through the whole plan as well.
Joe with Studio 616 was so much fun during our reception! He did a great job of announcing everything, playing the songs Read more...
Joe with Studio 616 was so much fun during our reception! He did a great job of announcing everything, playing the songs that we wanted, and keeping everyone on the dance floor. He talked to us beforehand and walked us through the whole plan as well. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Zach
Wedding:
9/19/2015
5.0/5.0
We hired Studio 616 to do the music for our wedding ceremony, photo booth, DJing the reception, and to do our Photography. Hands down the best ever! The package prices are affordable, and the service that we got was amazing! The stereo and DJ equipment is top of the line, and Mike definitely knows how to make a fun party! My guests kept coming up to my wife and I all night telling us how awesome Mike and his crew are. The most impressive part was the photography. By the time we all sat down for dinner, they had already printed and put together an album for the guests to look at! The photo quality is superb, and it is easy to tell that they are pros. I would recommend Studio 616 without hesitation, great job guys!
We hired Studio 616 to do the music for our wedding ceremony, photo booth, DJing the reception, and to do our Photography. Read more...
We hired Studio 616 to do the music for our wedding ceremony, photo booth, DJing the reception, and to do our Photography. Hands down the best ever! The package prices are affordable, and the service that we got was amazing! The stereo and DJ equipment is top of the line, and Mike definitely knows how to make a fun party! My guests kept coming up to my wife and I all night telling us how awesome Mike and his crew are. The most impressive part was the photography. By the time we all sat down for dinner, they had already printed and put together an album for the guests to look at! The photo quality is superb, and it is easy to tell that they are pros. I would recommend Studio 616 without hesitation, great job guys! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Molly
Wedding:
8/21/2015
5.0/5.0
I am so glad we went with Studio 616! Mike was our DJ for the night and we also had the photo booth! Mike was so great about listening to what we wanted, and was so flexible! He had a great set up with fun lights, and the photo booth came with props and a book with all the images in the end. (Our favorite part).

He did a great job with having the right music for different activities. And he also knew how to get everybody's attention, and keep things moving!

The only bad thing I heard from our guests was he was not too responsive to taking requests. But he still played fantastic music!
I am so glad we went with Studio 616! Mike was our DJ for the night and we also had the photo booth! Mike was so great Read more...
I am so glad we went with Studio 616! Mike was our DJ for the night and we also had the photo booth! Mike was so great about listening to what we wanted, and was so flexible! He had a great set up with fun lights, and the photo booth came with props and a book with all the images in the end. (Our favorite part).

He did a great job with having the right music for different activities. And he also knew how to get everybody's attention, and keep things moving!

The only bad thing I heard from our guests was he was not too responsive to taking requests. But he still played fantastic music! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
jeffrey
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Steve was our dj. Can not say enough about this guys professionalism and all around great dj. Very fun, really gets the croud involved. Id ask for steve again without hesitation
Steve was our dj. Can not say enough about this guys professionalism and all around great dj. Very fun, really gets the Read more...
Steve was our dj. Can not say enough about this guys professionalism and all around great dj. Very fun, really gets the croud involved. Id ask for steve again without hesitation Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default vendor profile pic
S
Wedding:
6/27/2015
5.0/5.0
We had Studio 616 for my daughter's quinceanera. Unbelievably outstanding job done by them. From Crystal with the photo booth, Joe as DJ and MC, and arrangements with Mike, all was flawless and we'll done.
We had Studio 616 for my daughter's quinceanera. Unbelievably outstanding job done by them. From Crystal with the photo Read more...
We had Studio 616 for my daughter's quinceanera. Unbelievably outstanding job done by them. From Crystal with the photo booth, Joe as DJ and MC, and arrangements with Mike, all was flawless and we'll done. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Fantastic music and over all engaging atmosphere was created by Joe. Joe was able to help us out last minute and did not disappoint. Joe seem to know the crowd and what they wanted to hear with in just a few songs. he accommodated everyone with there wishes and was very easy going to what we needed. I extremely recommend Studio 616 and Joe!!!
Fantastic music and over all engaging atmosphere was created by Joe. Joe was able to help us out last minute and did not Read more...
Fantastic music and over all engaging atmosphere was created by Joe. Joe was able to help us out last minute and did not disappoint. Joe seem to know the crowd and what they wanted to hear with in just a few songs. he accommodated everyone with there wishes and was very easy going to what we needed. I extremely recommend Studio 616 and Joe!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/30/2015
5.0/5.0
The photo booth/DJ package is a great deal! There were fun props to use and was a hit! Our DJ did a great job with making sure the musical selections we wanted to have played, were played and same for those tunes that we didn't want. Our guests had an awesome time with groups in the photo booth. I loved at the end of the night how my hubby and I were given a copy of everyone's film strip taken! Hilarious pictures to look at and remember for a lifetime! I would recommend Studio616 to friends and family looking for entertainment services!
The photo booth/DJ package is a great deal! There were fun props to use and was a hit! Our DJ did a great job with making Read more...
The photo booth/DJ package is a great deal! There were fun props to use and was a hit! Our DJ did a great job with making sure the musical selections we wanted to have played, were played and same for those tunes that we didn't want. Our guests had an awesome time with groups in the photo booth. I loved at the end of the night how my hubby and I were given a copy of everyone's film strip taken! Hilarious pictures to look at and remember for a lifetime! I would recommend Studio616 to friends and family looking for entertainment services! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
T
Wedding:
4/17/2015
5.0/5.0
Mike was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He patiently answered all of our questions and followed through on everything he said he would do. Our photo booth attendant was very kind and courteous. Our guests enjoyed the booth, and from all the research we did it was the best value. Would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them.
Mike was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He patiently answered all of our questions and followed through on Read more...
Mike was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end. He patiently answered all of our questions and followed through on everything he said he would do. Our photo booth attendant was very kind and courteous. Our guests enjoyed the booth, and from all the research we did it was the best value. Would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Melanie
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we used Studio 616 as our DJ service. The majority of our communication was via email as we are from Chicago and the owner, Mike, was very prompt in his replies. Mike met with us at our venue prior to the event to discuss where the DJ would be located for the ceremony and reception. We chatted about the kinds of music we preferred, as well as how we wanted the day to flow. A few days prior to the wedding, we met with Dan, who would be our DJ for the night. We reviewed the schedule of events and the music must haves for our big day. Dan did not disappoint and really helped make the night a success! He played music for all ages and even got our grandparents out on the dance floor. At the end of the night the dance floor was full and we finally had to shut the reception down!

We also utilized the uplighting available from Studio 616 and this really enhanced the reception space. We rented the photo booth, which comes with a slew of props, and Studio 616 puts together a photo album that you then receive at the end of the night. This was awesome and we highly recommend it! I think almost all of our guests ended up in the photo booth at some point which made for a highly entertaining photo album!

We would highly recommend Studio 616 - they were accommodating, helpful, affordable and tons of fun!
We are so happy we used Studio 616 as our DJ service. The majority of our communication was via email as we are from Read more...
We are so happy we used Studio 616 as our DJ service. The majority of our communication was via email as we are from Chicago and the owner, Mike, was very prompt in his replies. Mike met with us at our venue prior to the event to discuss where the DJ would be located for the ceremony and reception. We chatted about the kinds of music we preferred, as well as how we wanted the day to flow. A few days prior to the wedding, we met with Dan, who would be our DJ for the night. We reviewed the schedule of events and the music must haves for our big day. Dan did not disappoint and really helped make the night a success! He played music for all ages and even got our grandparents out on the dance floor. At the end of the night the dance floor was full and we finally had to shut the reception down!

We also utilized the uplighting available from Studio 616 and this really enhanced the reception space. We rented the photo booth, which comes with a slew of props, and Studio 616 puts together a photo album that you then receive at the end of the night. This was awesome and we highly recommend it! I think almost all of our guests ended up in the photo booth at some point which made for a highly entertaining photo album!

We would highly recommend Studio 616 - they were accommodating, helpful, affordable and tons of fun! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We worked with Mike from Studio 616, and got the package with 11 hours of DJ and Photo Booth combined. Mike was very responsive to emails throughout the engagement as we prepared for the wedding. He was very laid back and professional, and offered a nice combination of both offering us ideas that he has used in wedding receptions that have been successful as well as listening to our ideas about what we wanted.

At the reception, the music was really really good. He mostly stayed with a list of songs that we had provided, in addition to taking requests from guests. The dance floor stayed full for most of the night, and he offered a variety of songs that got almost all guests (from young people to grandparents) on the floor at some point in the night. The Photo Booth was also a huge hit. My favorite thing about the photo booth was the props Studio 616 brought. There were a lot, and they were really fun hats and masks. Many guests wore them not just in the Photo Booth but on the dance floor as well, and it added to the party atmosphere. All in all, Studio 616 exceeded my expectations and helped us throw a really fun party for our family and friends. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
We worked with Mike from Studio 616, and got the package with 11 hours of DJ and Photo Booth combined. Mike was very Read more...
We worked with Mike from Studio 616, and got the package with 11 hours of DJ and Photo Booth combined. Mike was very responsive to emails throughout the engagement as we prepared for the wedding. He was very laid back and professional, and offered a nice combination of both offering us ideas that he has used in wedding receptions that have been successful as well as listening to our ideas about what we wanted.

At the reception, the music was really really good. He mostly stayed with a list of songs that we had provided, in addition to taking requests from guests. The dance floor stayed full for most of the night, and he offered a variety of songs that got almost all guests (from young people to grandparents) on the floor at some point in the night. The Photo Booth was also a huge hit. My favorite thing about the photo booth was the props Studio 616 brought. There were a lot, and they were really fun hats and masks. Many guests wore them not just in the Photo Booth but on the dance floor as well, and it added to the party atmosphere. All in all, Studio 616 exceeded my expectations and helped us throw a really fun party for our family and friends. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Weekday DJ & Photo Booth | 8 Hours | Just $795.00!, Weekend DJ & Photo Booth | 11 Hours | Just $995.00!, Servicing All of West Michigan, MI 49404 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Studio 616 | DJ & Photo Booth Weekday Packages Starting at $795.00
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1450736317 ee94165ed63ac344 1450733530087 b28de611a5f5ebb3ba4ac4be637c1193f4b898