130x130_sq_1319233084802-ad

Studio Tran Photography

Metairie , LA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

3814 Bauvais Street
Metairie, LA US 70001 (map)

PHONE

504-258-7260

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Photography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1319233740304-st98505
130x130_sq_1319233751396-st98733
130x130_sq_1318452998411-321175101503268244061865305310118587981381879946728n
130x130_sq_1318452971891-294071101503268248761865305310118587981481863479865n
130x130_sq_1318452979769-297801101503268244811865305310118587981401846284998n
130x130_sq_1318452980596-29884210150326826101186530531011858798160780128393n
130x130_sq_1318452993669-313847101503268250211865305310118587981491972298352n
130x130_sq_1370272482913-aheng026
130x130_sq_1370272485867-ajeng0361
130x130_sq_1370272488928-amandaform0482
130x130_sq_1370272491889-bkeng010
130x130_sq_1370272495292-bkeng048
130x130_sq_1370272498812-bkeng077
130x130_sq_1370272502066-dkeng026
130x130_sq_1370272505636-dkeng077
130x130_sq_1370272510100-dlwed0181
130x130_sq_1370272513554-dmeng024
130x130_sq_1370272517220-dmeng040
130x130_sq_1370272520385-dmeng064
130x130_sq_1370272523590-dmeng0561
130x130_sq_1370272526971-dteng032
130x130_sq_1370272530167-dteng061
130x130_sq_1370272533603-elainaform019
130x130_sq_1370272537446-hollyform030
130x130_sq_1370272542124-kayleeform010
130x130_sq_1370272545212-kayleeform053
130x130_sq_1370272548974-kjeng012
130x130_sq_1370272552797-mkeng0551
130x130_sq_1370272556541-pkeng004
130x130_sq_1370272559839-pkeng028
130x130_sq_1370272562570-pkeng044
130x130_sq_1370272565475-wjeng060
130x130_sq_1370267108262-jmwed0798
130x130_sq_1318453195627-2706351015022798494630959907630874330916510912n
130x130_sq_1319234587557-ecwed0157
130x130_sq_1319234611301-jrwed0751
130x130_sq_1319234638881-latrobesneworleans0002
130x130_sq_1319234656931-sheratonneworleans0012
130x130_sq_1319234675682-srform077
130x130_sq_1370267330538-sawed0075
130x130_sq_1370270303698-ahwed0046
130x130_sq_1370270307237-ahwed0052
130x130_sq_1370270314232-ahwed0260
130x130_sq_1370270318749-arwed0007
130x130_sq_1370270321787-arwed0175
130x130_sq_1370270325776-arwed0178
130x130_sq_1370270329927-arwed0229
130x130_sq_1370270334160-arwed0359
130x130_sq_1370270338286-arwed0361
130x130_sq_1370270927399-bawed00531
130x130_sq_1370270932786-bawed0560
130x130_sq_1370270936199-bawed00631
130x130_sq_1370270940760-bhwed00211
130x130_sq_1370270945549-bhwed0273
130x130_sq_1370270949485-bhwed0288
130x130_sq_1370270954541-bhwed0300
130x130_sq_1370270957755-bhwed0324
130x130_sq_1370270961737-bhwed03411
130x130_sq_1370270965200-bhwed06271
130x130_sq_1370270967976-bkwed0013
130x130_sq_1370270970551-bkwed0016
130x130_sq_1370270974286-bswed0048
130x130_sq_1370270977289-bswed0269
130x130_sq_1370270979786-btwed0008
130x130_sq_1370270982477-btwed0090
130x130_sq_1370270986699-btwed0387
130x130_sq_1370270990194-cswed0004
130x130_sq_1370270992925-cswed0007
130x130_sq_1370270996459-cswed0020
130x130_sq_1370271351886-cswed0030
130x130_sq_1370271355871-cswed0038
130x130_sq_1370271359877-d3s5027
130x130_sq_1370271364801-d3s5255
130x130_sq_1370271368783-dhwed0465
130x130_sq_1370271372506-dhwed0485
130x130_sq_1370271375690-dhwed0492
130x130_sq_1370271379412-dlwed00081
130x130_sq_1370271382076-dlwed0090
130x130_sq_1370271386711-dlwed0173
130x130_sq_1370271392401-dlwed01891
130x130_sq_1370271395740-dqwed0478
130x130_sq_1370271399524-dqwed0480
130x130_sq_1370271402622-jawed0100
130x130_sq_1370271406725-jawed00811
130x130_sq_1370271409839-jbwed0077
130x130_sq_1370271413522-jbwed0084
130x130_sq_1370271417592-jcwed00006
130x130_sq_1370271420690-jcwed00038
130x130_sq_1370271424992-jcwed00060
130x130_sq_1370271516373-jkwed02031
130x130_sq_1370271519996-jkwed02373
130x130_sq_1370271524465-jkwed06202
130x130_sq_1370271527640-lmwed00005
130x130_sq_1370271531328-lmwed00333
130x130_sq_1370271534399-ltwed0132
130x130_sq_1370271537574-ltwed0190
130x130_sq_1370271541722-ltwed0892
130x130_sq_1370271545543-ltwed0896
130x130_sq_1370271549943-mawed0102
130x130_sq_1370271554882-mawed0305
130x130_sq_1370271558733-mawed0353
130x130_sq_1370271562375-mawed0655
130x130_sq_1370271567971-ncwed0079
130x130_sq_1370271571479-ncwed0298
130x130_sq_1370271577525-ncwed0401
130x130_sq_1370271582545-ncwed00601
130x130_sq_1370271585432-nkwed0331
130x130_sq_1370271587945-nkwed0868
130x130_sq_1370271592135-rkwed00461
130x130_sq_1370271597130-rkwed0465
130x130_sq_1370271600745-rkwed00691
130x130_sq_1370271605317-tawed0024
130x130_sq_1370271608910-tawed0105
130x130_sq_1370271612200-tawed0219
130x130_sq_1370271615536-tawed00841
130x130_sq_1370271619151-tawed0962
130x130_sq_1370271623678-tawed1027
130x130_sq_1370271631282-tawed05321
130x130_sq_1370271634768-tjwed0073
130x130_sq_1370271641241-tjwed0230
130x130_sq_1370271646749-tjwed0246
130x130_sq_1370271650992-tjwed0269
130x130_sq_1370271655313-tjwed0335
130x130_sq_1370271659125-tkwed0176
130x130_sq_1370271663263-tkwed03491

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shantelle
Wedding:
5/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Eric and his crew were so wonderful to work with! I would defiantly recommend them!!! I look forward to working with them again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lam
Wedding:
2/1/2014
5.0/5.0
So sweet and nice! Very patient with me. Awesome job!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
1/31/2014
5.0/5.0
Bebe and Corine are awesome!!! I had the pleasure of working with both of them. Bebe did my Bridals and Corine did my wedding. They have the effect of making you relax and making sure you are enjoying the moment! Their personalities are 1 in a million. The way Bebe can you laugh at the drop of a dime to Corine's bubbly personality. I have never had a problem taking pictures, but my husband on the other hand...it's like pulling teeth, toes and sometimes hair to get him to take a picture. Well for the wedding he was so relaxed with Corine he shocked us all and was smiling and having a good time. Now quality...top notch!!! They have a way of capturing the moment. You are so relaxed and unaware of them being there it makes for the best candid shots! Turn around on pictures is awesome. Now don't get wrong it takes a little while to get them to you, but that's because they want you to have the best quality, but it isn't nearly as long as most photographers. I fell in love with my pictures from the moment I laid my eyes on them!!! Absolutely love Bebe and Corine!!! Check out their website...www.studiotran.com
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1389218401060-dsc0043
Tiffany
Wedding:
1/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I got married January 19, 2014 in New Orleans, LA. After researching photographers in that area, I decided to go with Studio Tran. I loved everything about Corine and her assistant. They arrived on time and went straight to work! I received the link to look at my pictures, four weeks later, as promised, and they were all so beautiful! If you are still searching for a photographer, please stop right now and call Studio Tran! They are the best!!!!

Signed,
A Very Satisfied Customer
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelley
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Studio Tran is amazing to work with! They provide excellent photography as well as the highest level of professionalism. Would highly recommend their services to anyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jane
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Beebe and his team are amazing and truly talented in the field of photography. The Studio Tran team is proffesional and fun to work with! They set the bar high for wedding photographers. They are one of the best if not the best wedding photographers! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison
Wedding:
9/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolutely amazing!!!! Beebe and Ryan were FANTASTIC to work with. I cannot wait to see the photos from my daughters wedding last friday night. Everyone has commented about their professionalism and how many pictures they took. They were on the dance floor for the entire reception. Will definetly recoomend Studio Tran to anyone planning a wedding!!!!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
9/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Absolute best in town, hands down! We were extremely satisfied with Corine Tran and her team; if I could give them 10 stars I would!
We heard about Studio Tran through some friends and checked out the website. Immediately, we could tell the photography style was exactly what we were looking for. When I first met with Corine at her home, I was put at ease by her lighthearted easy-going personality which I knew would be important for getting good shots of us (we tend to look uptight and stiff in all pictures together lol). She took the time to answer all of my questions and even gave advice about local vendors I needed! And this was all before I even signed a contract! Erick and I had an engagement photo session with Corine to ease into photos, get to know her, and to use some shots for our wedding sign-in book. We had an amazing product with excellent shots in front of the river, by the cathedral, through the city park, in the French quarter and with the trolley!! It was done so quickly and was painless-less! My husband was immediately at ease with Corine and we shared some good laughs that day; especially when I changed outfits half way through in the famous Tran Van :) On the big day, Corine was a Godsend. She was punctual, professional, sweet and kind. She was the most relaxed person to have by me through it all. Although there were small mishaps, wardrobe malfunctions and other issues, photography was never one of them. She even jumped in and helped out which was totally not her job at all! She photographed the heck out of the bridal prep, grooms prep, ceremony, second line, and reception!! I am actually troubled we have so many great shots because I can’t seem to narrow them down for our photo book orders! Hire Studio Tran, it’ll be the best decision you could make. I am happy to share my experience if you need the extra info; I will continue to recommend them for years to come and cannot wait to hopefully take some family shots when we get pregnant :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
Studio tran is amazing!! I had a blast working with Beebe and Ryan. I absolutely love my wedding pictures and would choice them for any event not just weddings!! Studio tran is the best photographers ever!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margie
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Corine & Leslie from Studio Tran far exceeded our expectations for everything I wanted in our wedding photographer! I knew before I was even engaged, if I got married in my hometown of NOLA I had to have them! They were professional, friendly, organized, responsive and so helpful. Throughout the planning, Studio Tran was so easy to work with and gave us lots of tips to keep our day and pictures running on time so nothing was missed. Corine & Leslie kept things moving & captured all the special moments & details of our special day! We couldn't be more pleased and would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of a photographer! Book early! They are popular because they ROCK! Thanks again Studio Tran!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie & Stephen
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for fantastic pics, professional photographers, and memories perfectly captured that last a lifetime...this is your team!!
I was introduced to Studio Tran a few years ago when they captured a friend's wedding, and decided soon after seeing the final product that whenever I got married they would be the only group to shoot my wedding! And almost 5 years later, they did! I know that I ABSOLUTELY made the right decision!! I have looked at the proofs almost daily, I love them so much! And I have gotten nothing but compliments from friends and family.
Beebe and Ryan were fantastic to work with, and were great working with our wedding group. They were able to capture all of the highlights (including my dad coming down the Soul Train line!), without being obtrusive. And some of the sweetest moments that I didn't even know were happening. The style of photography and artistic eye is exactly what we were looking for in a photographer. I couldn't be happier with our choice! And can't wait for them to shoot our anniversary, and family photos!
Thanks Beebe, Ryan, and Studio Tran!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
When I got engaged, I knew my future wedding date would be based on the availability of two things: the church I loved and Studio Tran. They did the photography for my sister's wedding in 2009, so I knew what I was getting when I hired Studio Tran for mine in 2013 - high quality work, professional service, and new friends! Corine and Beebe don't treat you like just another client, even though they stay extremely busy (due mostly to how awesome they are!). My photos came out beautifully, and I enjoyed spending the day with them as well. You will not find a better group of photographers than the ones at Studio Tran. Money well spent and I look forward to reliving my wedding by looking at my albums for years to come!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chanetta
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
Corine and staff did an amazing job! She was on time and ready to go the minute she arrived. I was really happy she emailed me the timeline days before the wedding.She capured every moment of our wedding as we pictured it. The pictures are stunning! My guest were impressed with how much footage she was able to get and how pretty the pictures came out.

Corine gets an A+++ for being a friendly professional who takes amazing pictures. I would hire her again! Thanks Studio Tran for sending Corine my way! I will keep her in mind for future pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cayse
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
used Studio Tran for my wedding photographers, I cannot express how beautiful my engagement and wedding photos came out. They captured everything I asked and more, there were so many angles of each photo. I have to say my mother was right, she told me, "years down the line the only thing you will have after your wedding is your photos, so make it count". Studio Tran you made it COUNT!! They provided professional service, great quality, and made me feel special on my day.
- Thank you so much,
Cayse Landry
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
6/7/2013
5.0/5.0
Beebe and Corine do beautiful work. I love my wedding pictures and could not be happier.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kaylee
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
As soon as I got engaged I made an appointment with Beebe and Corine to sit down and go through the different packages. I knew I wanted them way before getting engaged and meeting with them made me need them even more! We decided on the black package which is the largest one, it included our engagement session, bridals, the wedding, plus tons of proofs, albums and portraits everyone can enjoy! Everything was perfect! I can't imagine why brides would even consider anyone BUT Studio Tran!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Beebe and his team were awesome at our wedding! They captured every detail and more! They are definitely worth the investment!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Beebe and Corine were so wonderful to work with. I knew I wanted to book them before we were even engaged. They both take the most amazing pictures and are extremely professional. If you take a look on their website their pictures speak for themselves!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Studio Tran is by far the best photography company to work with. I have stood in many weddings and no other photographers have been this fun or personable to work with. They know what they are doing and do it better than anyone else. Corine & Beebe are the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Of all of my wedding vendors, Studio Tran was my favorite! There are no words to express how incredibly pleased I am with the way they captured my special day. From our engagement picture shoot to our wedding day, Beebe made us feel so comfortable and at ease. He did a great job of capturing every detail and an even better job of truly showing our personalities and our love for one another. In addition, Studio Tran was incredibly professional, organized and timely in all of their correspondence. I have a Type A personality, and I can be a little bit crazy when it comes to getting things checked off of my to do list. They were the only vendor who was actually ahead of me during the planning stages. They checked in and sent me timelines before I even contacted them. They made the entire process a breeze, which was invaluable to me during an overwhelming time. I can't say enough good things about this wonderful company. I highly recommend them to everyone!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/20/2013
5.0/5.0
Corine & Leslie did an amazing job on our wedding photos! Corine was very easy to work with and gave great instructions for the day of preparation so everything would good smoothly. Since my photos have been uploaded I have looked at them everyday at least 2 or 3 times a day. They are absolutely stunning and I could not be more pleased. Photos are so important because they are what's left when the memory begins to fade. We will always have great memories of our wedding and we have you guys to thank for that!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved working with Studio Tran! They were very flexible in accommodating my schedule for my bridal portraits. I had spoken with them regarding the pictures I wanted before/after the ceremony and during the reception. The pictures came out amazing and my family couldn't be more pleased with them. They were so professional during the ceremony and reception as well as fun to work with! I would definitely recommend Studio Tran for any photography needs.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
katie
Wedding:
4/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Eric was so professional and made us feel very comfortable. He was patient with our very large families and kept us laughing throughout the day. thanks again studio tran!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelli
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Corine and Leslie did an amazing job photographing my wedding. They were friendly, easy to work with, and professional. I loved all the images they captured and have received so many compliments about our pictures. Some of my favorites were the candid ones we did not even know they took! We had so much fun working with them the whole night. Beebe also did a wonderful job with my bridal portraits. I felt at ease with him and he made the whole experience relaxing and fun. I highly recommend Studio Tran...they are the best!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
This photography is the best in the area! BEAUTIFUL pictures! Better than I even expected. Favorite vendor of my wedding. Answers emails very quickly. Will make your day fun! My fam loves Beebe!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anne
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
We are so happy with all of our wedding pictures. Studio Tran captured every special moment of our big night and the pictures look beautiful! They are so easy to work with and really go out of their way to capture only the best shots!! We could not be happier!! Studio Tran is the BEST!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Quyen
Wedding:
12/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Beebe took pre-wedding pictures for us that turned out AMAZING! Corine and her partner spent the wedding day with us and took pictures. Oh boy, we kept them for the whole 10 hours and she was so patient, plus very helpful! She was almost like my maid of honor that I did not have. I could not ask for better photographers. If I can do it again, I would still pick them as my photographers.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1338318424119-hottie
Caroline
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
Studio Tran is absolutely amazing. When I got engaged last year, they were the first vendor I booked. Beebe did our engagement photos and Corine shot our wedding. We were absolutely thrilled with the outcome of both.
Beebe did a great job encouraging my husband during the engagement photos and Corine was amazing at keeping me calm and happy throughout the wedding. She puts her brides first and is super-professional. She also did a great job of making sure the photos that we wanted happened but balanced it with giving us plenty of opportunities to fully enjoy the day.
They are both very talented, professional and quite popular. If you are considering using them, book quickly. You won't regret it.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
12/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Once we had a date, we booked Studio Tran, and it is truly one of the best decisions we made. My bridal photo day was one of my favorite days of wedding prep, as Beebe was so much fun to deal with. He made me feel like a million bucks the WHOLE time and the finished product was more than I could have hoped for. Our wedding was huge and we missed many of the guests and a ton of the details that I worked so hard to perfect. Beebe's pictures allowed us to relive the beautiful day, and I was able to carefully review every detail! :)
I would recommend Studio Tran to anyone, and I will hire them again.
In reality, the pictures are the most important part. The wedding is a day, but you can look a your pictures forever!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erin
Wedding:
12/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Studiotran is unbelievable. They made everything go so smoothly and captured perfect moments i will cherish forever!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noelle
Wedding:
12/14/2012
5.0/5.0
The Studio Tran team is AMAZING! They were all so accommodating and didn't miss one photo opportunity at our wedding. Many of our guests commented on their professionalism and attentiveness. I felt like they could read my mind - I can't remember one time throughout the entire day that I had to ask them to take a photo. Our photos were edited and back to us very quickly, which every bride appreciates.

Without question, I would recommend Studio Tran to anyone. Beebe, Corine, Ryan, and Kacie - Thanks again for everything!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lauren
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
These are the best people in New Orleans. They were a joy to work with and captured images that were brought back memories I would never have remembered. They captured every single detail with style, glamour and the highest professionalism. On top of their work being perfection, their timeliness is amazing. I got my wedding pictures back within a month and a half and every e-mail sent was responded to very promptly. They made my wedding day stress free and reliving it through pictures almost better than the wedding day itself. Best choice I made for the wedding!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittani
Wedding:
11/30/2012
5.0/5.0
I have had many friends use Studio Tran for their weddings, family pics, engagements and i have never heard of anyone who wasnt pleased. Corine and Leslie photographed my wedding and they did a fabulous job! It was very nice to have two women who paid close attn to every detail. They made sure that my dress was perfect in every shot and even suggested ways to stand that would look best. They both couldnt have been nicer and im so happy with all of the shots they got of our guests having a great time. I would highly recommend Studio Tran to anyone looking for a photographer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I absolutely loved working with Studio Tran on our Wedding Day. Both of the photographers captured memories that will last a lifetime! They were very flexible, and they were there when we needed them at both our ceremony and reception!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/19/2012
5.0/5.0
Corine and Leslie did an absolutely great job in capturing the special moments of our wedding. They were easy and friendly to work with both in planning for and photographing the big day. We were extremely impressed with their creativity and ability to capture the emotion of the evening. It has been less than a month following our wedding date and they have already edited and sent us all of our pictures. They look spectacular! We would recommend Studio Tran to each and every one of our friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Giselle
Wedding:
10/12/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so fortunate to have Studio Tran photograph our wedding. Corine was amzaing to work with and our photos were spectacular. They are extremely professional and quick to capture the memories you want, but mindful of time so that you can enjoy your reception. They also turned the photos around in less than a month which was a really nice surprise to be able to view them so quickly after our wedding. Don't hesitate in hiring them - you won't regret it!!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Studio Tran is simply the best!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Stunningly beautiful pictures! A few years ago I saw a co-worker's wedding pictures by Studio Tran - and I was in awe of how beautiful they were. They did have the standard posed pictures with the wedding party, but they also had some unusual shots - beautiful candid photos and stunning pictures of the bride and groom together. So, as soon as we decided to have our wedding in New Orleans - Studio Tran was the very first wedding vendor that I contacted and booked. I booked them before I even had the venue chosen - and I probably would have considered changing the date if they weren't available! I chose them because the pictures I had seen (from my co-worker and on the Studio Tran website) were not ordinary pictures - it is hard to describe, but the even the standard family posed pictures are beautiful. I don't know if it is the angle, lighting, or color - but all of my pictures are gorgeous! My friends and co-workers have told me that they look like pictures out of a magazine. Every time I see someone, they talk to me about how beautiful the pictures turned out.

I found everyone at Studio Tran to be very responsive and easy to work with. I had to change times (slightly) and other details a few times (such as I suddenly decided to do a first look and contacted Beebe about it a few days before the wedding), but it was never a problem. I'm sure if I was asking for something impossible or unreasonable, they would have let me know - but they were able to accommodate all of my requests and changes. Both Beebe and Corine also answers emails super fast. I really appreciate that - even though I may not answer back as quickly, they always responded almost immediately. Before the wedding they give you a timeline with a plan for the pictures and approximately when they will occur. Beebe really seemed to know what he was doing; so on the day of the wedding, I just left everything in his hands. The results speak for themselves!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nok
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Beebe and Ryan photographed my wedding and they were incredible! As an out-of-town bride, I did not have a chance to meet Beebe, but I just knew he and his team would do an amazing job. I was not disappointed. I felt like I had known Beebe for years when I finally got a chance to meet him (on my wedding day). He fit right in and put everyone at ease. Beebe and Ryan captured every special moment of the day and I am so thrilled that I can relive my wedding day through their photos. We continue to receive many compliments on our pictures. We sincerely hope to work with Beebe, Corine and their team again in the future (even though we’d have to travel to New Orleans to do it)!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Beebe is absolutely amazing! I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He made me feel so comfortable and relaxed, and I hate taking pictures normally.
I've also had to reschedule appointments several times, and he has always been able to accommodate me without a problem.
My wedding photos look fantastic. In fact, I've been having trouble deciding which of the 500+ photos to choose for my album!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Studio Tran was absolutely fabulous!! Not only do they take great pictures they go well over and beyond their job description to make the bride and groom happy! I would definetly recommned them as your photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
I booked Corine As my wedding photographer on July 14,2012. She was great! She was very good with getting all the pictures taken in a timely matter! She also took plenty of great pictures! She was very organized and helped keep all the wedding events on time. I would recommend Corine to anyone looking to book a photographer.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Beebe from Studio Tran was very personable and made everyone feel very comfortable while photographing. He took amazing pictures and I was extremely pleased! Definitely recommended!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I was lucky enough to book StudioTran for my wedding, and it turned out to be one of the best decisions I made! Beebe did my engagement pictures and bridal pictures while Corine photographed the wedding, and I LOVED my pictures from all three shoots. Corine was so helpful in providing feedback on which pictures I chose for my sign in book, and she was absolutely amazing the day of the wedding. Her calming presence was definitely appreciated on such a hectic day! She somehow manages to capture all of these amazing shots without ever being a distraction or "in the way". Both Corine and Beebe were such a pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend StudioTran!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
5/28/2012
5.0/5.0
After picking our desired Spring wedding date there was only one vendor that I HAD to make sure was available on that date. That vendor was Studio Tran obviously! I was so ecstatic when I had learned they were available I immediately put down my deposit to book them. It was the first official wedding plan I had in place!
Working with Studio Tran was amazing, if I had any questions/concerns they immediately responded via email which was a big deal to me. I have to be honest, a week or so before the wedding they emailed me the itenarary of the wedding day which was a little overwhelming because I just wanted to make sure we shot everything we wanted and still kept on schedule. I don't know why I stressed out because I didn't have to think about anything, Beebe and Ryan had everything under control and just told me when to pose and smile. It was so easy! Of course the photos came back better than I could've imagined! Studio Tran is the best in the business by far! Thank you for capturing our wedding day with such perfection!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
We worked with Beebe and was absolutely more than satisfied with his service. The pictures were amazing and he was willing to do any and all poses we requested!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
5/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Beebe & Ryan did an awesome job & my pictures are absolutely gorgeous!! I was so excited when I found out Studio Tran was available for my wedding date! It was the one thing that I sort of splurged on...and it was SO worth it! They were so personable & professional and they took over 600 pictures which is amazing! Anyone should definitely work their wedding date around when they are available :)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sloane
Wedding:
4/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Flexability rating is a tough one, they are in high demand, because THEY ARE THE BEST!!! Book early, they are worth pushing your wedding back to a date they have available! lol They are so good at what they do, professional and such a pleasure to work with!!! Theyre blog speaks for itself! Every picture is a perfect moment captured! I cant thank them enough!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NOLABRIDE
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Beebe and his team were professional, easy to work with, and talented. Since they've worked at pretty much every venue (or so it seems), they know where and how to capture the best shots. They all have an eye for best angles and create beautiful, artistic pictures.

Our pictures turned out AMAZING (people have commented that they look like they came from a magazine) and we couldn't have been happier with Studio Tran. If you want only the best, this is the photographer you want.

Be sure to book him well in advance as he seems to be the most wanted photographer in New Orleans!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
m
Wedding:
4/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing amazing amazing!! their work speaks for itself, studio tran has such a talent that captures little moments of your big day
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1337815012885-fbavatar2448288
Kelli
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Corine and Leslie at Studio Tran did a fabulous job capturing our wedding day!

On the day of the wedding, things happen so quickly.. This makes it so important to have a great photographer so you can smile when reliving all of the great moments even after the day has passed..

The pictures from Corine and Leslie captured the day perfectly!!! The detail, creativity and quality were out of this world! I was even so lucky to have my wedding selected to be feature on Style Me Pretty.. Corine was an important part of this entire process... See a link below: http://www.stylemepretty.com/2012/08/02/multicultural-new-orleans-wedding-by-studio-trans-photographers/

I would recommend Corine at Studio Tran to anyone who wants high quality and creative wedding photographs!!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1311975684583-bneng001
Nichole
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
I recently got married (March 10, 2012) and had the honor of having Corine Tran and her assistant, Lesile Pendelton as my Wedding photographers! They were professional, friendly, kind, extremely talented, and went above and beyond to capture our special day.
Our wedding pictures are FLAWLESS and BEAUTIFUL- they could easily be in a magazine:) Their sheer talent and attention to detail is simply superb! They are hands down the BEST photographers in the city!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
NelleBelle0204
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
It was an absolute pleasure to work with both Beebe and Corine Tran. Beebe shot our engagement session and my bridal session. Corine and Leslie shot our wedding and Beebe and Corine shot our Post wedding session. This husband-wife duo is amazingly talented and they are very professional in all aspects of the business. They responded quickly to e-mail and phone calls, were always on time and made us feel comfortable at each session. My husband and I could not be any more satisfied with Studio Tran. The precious moments and details they captured for us are speechless!!!They are absolutely the BEST in New Orleans and I am so glad I selected my wedding date from their availability.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelli80
Wedding:
12/2/2011
5.0/5.0
If you want pictures that you look at every time you pass by the coffee table, wall or just surfing the web, then Studio Tran Photography is the vender you need and want. Beebe and his crew of photographers were amazing throughout my whole wedding experience. From engagement pictures, bridals and my wedding day they were so professional and personable. Even if your not the most photogenic person Beebe and his staff makes you so comfortable in front of the camera. I highly recommend Studio Tran Photography to make your day just as special as my day was.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I could not be more pleased with the service we received from Beebe, Corine and their team! Everything was perfect from booking through receiving our albums. They were such a pleasure to work with, the communication was outstanding and the final product was all we had hoped for and more. They were so much fun at the Wedding and everyone was blown away by our photos! Not only do we recommend them, but we will even consider traveling to New Orleans from Denver for all of our future photo needs!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Britton
Wedding:
11/11/2011
5.0/5.0
I knew before I met my husband that I absolutely had to have Studio Tran for my wedding day. I have the most beautiful and unique wedding pictures I could ever imagine. My husband and I look at them all the time!
It was the most seamless smooth day because of Corine and her team. I felt so incredible comfortable and taken care of from the minute I booked them!
I not only feel like I have the most amazing wedding pictures I feel like I made a great friend!
We loved our pictures so much that we scheduled a Post Wedding session with Corine! It was so much fun to put my dress back on and take beautiful pictures with my husband all over again.
I have already booked Studio Tran for my new born pictures in January! I can't imagine having any other photographers take photographs of my new family!
Thank you Studio Tran for the amazing memories and I am looking forward to many more to come with all of you!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
boliva
Wedding:
10/22/2011
5.0/5.0
I had Corine as my photographer, and she was amazing! Every single picture is flawless! We did a photo session before the wedding with Beebe, and I have had people ask me what magazine my pictures are going to show up in, that's how amazing they are. My grandmother passed away before the wedding, and she always left us dimes; Corine found a dime and took different pictures with it without my guidance, and they make me tear up every time. I have no idea how to thank them for being so amazing and capturing that moment in our lives.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
Beebe did a fantastic job! We were so impressed with how my bridal pictures came out. He was very responsive and so helpful the day of the wedding.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/10/2006
5.0/5.0
Awesome, awesome, awesome. Very responsive via email. As an out-of-town bride, I was extremely pleased. We had a slideshow of our pictures by the time we got back from our honeymoon. The pictures are to die for!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
pash4322
Wedding:
3/4/2011
5.0/5.0
Love, love, loved! Studio Tran was one of the first vendors I booked when I got engaged. I just knew from seeing their work from friends' weddings, that I had to have them. And I was not disappointed. Portrait sessions were fun and came out GREAT. Engagement pics looked like ads out of magazines. They were amazing!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Theresa Maida
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Studio Tran was amazing, spectacular, fabulous! Not only do I love my wedding photos, but I love them more than any other wedding photos I've ever seen. Sure, I'm biased - but it doesn't detract from the fact that Corine's talent oozes from each and every photograph! I loved having her at my wedding simply as a guest, not to mention a rockin' superstar photographer!

-A thrilled bride from Philadelphia, PA who wed in New Orleans on Sept 25th, 2010
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bbrunet2000
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Haven't received my photos yet, but from the way these guys were EVERYWHERE we needed them to be i know the photos will be amazing.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TMReeves
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Stunning work. Both Corinne and Beebe have endless talent and are super easy to work with. We couldn't be happier.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
erinrichoux
Wedding:
4/9/2010
5.0/5.0
When looking to choose my photographer, it wasn't hard to be sold by Studio Tran - their work speaks for itself! They have a great website showing photos from all of their weddings. Corine and Leslie shot ours. They give you an ample amount of time to capture every second of the wedding day - from hair and makeup to going away. They captured more than I could have imagined and kept very low-key throughout the process! I didn't feel like someone was standing behind me snapping away at any point. They were so nice to work with and my pictures came out amazing with SO MANY to choose from!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ecguidry
Wedding:
11/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Stop looking for a photographer and just PRAY that Beebe and/or Corine are available for your big day! They are the best we loved everything about working with them!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1241155911859-vows
Tracy
Wedding:
4/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Studio Tran is absolutely INCREDIBLE!!!! Their photographs are art!! Beebe is so easygoing and fun, when we met him we felt like we had known him forever! Corine is also so easygoing and did an amazing job editing our pictures. We got our engagement pictures and wedding pictures done with them and we have memories to last a lifetime thanks to their amazing photography. They created a beautiful photo guestbook that we will cherish forever! Beebe captured so many precious moments in ways I never thought possible. They took over 1200 pictures!! I have never seen such talented photographers. I would highly recommend them to everyone I know!!!! LOVE THEM!
Services Used: Photography
Studio Tran Photography responded with the following comments:

Bee had a great time photographing your wedding!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shali
Wedding:
3/8/2009
5.0/5.0
Beebe and his wife Corine are wonderful. They were very flexible with my schedule and my pictures are gorgeous. They are super fun to work with.
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1212980653715-photo_070107_003
JULIA
Wedding:
3/7/2009
5.0/5.0
We love, love, love Studio Tran. Beebe was awesome to work with and very patient with my crazy family ;) Well worhte any price as he is the BEST in New Orleans.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsey
Wedding:
5/23/2008
5.0/5.0
Excellent photographer! Would recommend him to everyone... He captures every special moment and does it without even being noticed!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtie789
Wedding:
12/15/2007
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Beebe or Corine Tran to anyone and everyone! All of the pictures we took were all above and beyond what we expected. They were extremely flexible, easy to work with, and 2 of the nicest people you will ever meet. I can't recommend them enough! After seeing my pictures, some friends who recently got engaged, were all asking who did the photography, because the pictures just speak volumes.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lindsay
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Studio Tran did an amazing job capturing my wedding day! I would use them again in a heartbeat! Such a great family business.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kvampy504
Wedding:
3/24/2012
4.9/5.0
As a bride the most important thing on your wedding day is so be calm, cool, and collective. I would have to say Studio Tran really allowed me to be that bride. Everything was smooth sailing and they made it fun. Thanks to them I can relive my day over and over again with truly the best memories captured. I would recommend Studio Tran to any and all of my friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
4.8/5.0
Corine did an absolutely fabulous job photographing our wedding day! This was the very first vendor I hired for my wedding as I knew I loved their work, and she still surpassed my expectations! We have received nothing but positive comments from all our friends and family on how beautiful the photos are. She even did a wonderful job dealing with our crazy families!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayli
Wedding:
9/21/2013
4.8/5.0
Photography topped my "most important to me" list when planning my wedding, thus I was anxious when choosing a photographer .... Beebe Tran took my bridal portraits and Corine Tran (and Leslie) captured our big day .... They did NOT disappoint!! I am extremely happy with how comfortable they made us feel (not being models and all, we were nervous), they were organized and kept the wedding parties and families organized during group shots, and from looking at the pictures it seems they were everywhere at once! They captured every moment of our "destination" NOLA wedding!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
These people are the best. They have the best photography work I have ever encountered and are very friendly.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
We knew we wanted to work with Studio Tran after looking at all the photographers websites in New Orleans. They really came through and made our pictures stunning. They are fun to work with, creative and dedicated to quality, artistic results. I couldn't have asked for a better experience or better pictures.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.5/5.0
Studio Tran was a great group to work with! They are very creative, and their pictures are high quality. Very easy to work with and highly recommended!!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Fransisca
Wedding:
9/22/2012
4.4/5.0
Phenomenal to work with. Unbelievably creative and really know how to work the crowd.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
3814 Bauvais Street, Metairie, LA 70001 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Studio Tran Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1319233084802-ad