220x220_1340311800472-studiothptilead
studioTHP
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
36 Reviews      6 people has saved this vendor.
Address:
Roseville, CA US 95678 (map)
Phone:
916-955-5485
Categories:
 
 
 
4.9 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.8/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.9/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
3/22/2014
 
5.0 out of 5.0
THP + Wedding Day = BEST DAY EVER! Travis was both professional and fun. He was able to capture EVERY shot I had envisioned...plus MORE. My expectations were high...and I was BLOWN away! I would highly recommend THP and will definitely use their services again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie
Wedding:
9/21/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis and his team were incredible! I could not have asked for a better experience from beginning to end!
My husband and I met with Travis almost a year before our wedding and knew that we had to make him fit in our budget. He was so nice and personable on our first meeting it felt like we were already friends. We joked about inviting him to our wedding even if we had to go with one of his associates. But we hired Travis and never looked back- he was worth every penny and more!
On our wedding dayI was so nervous about everything "going as planned" but the weather didn't cooperate. It was the ONLY day it rained in September and I was really anxious about it- until Travis and Lindsey showed up. Travis rearranged our schedule and made things work more smoothly than I thought possible. He had amazing ideas for photos because of the rain and took care of all of the details and left nothing for me to worry about. He made us both feel like a million bucks and helped us feel so natural every step of the way.
At our reception he set up pictures from the day for everyone to see and everyone loved it. We are still being told how awesome it was to see those photos! It was such a surprise and so exciting to see how great everything turned out even with the rain! When it was time to leave- Travis said goodbye to all of our bridal party and parents and thanked us! He was incredibly sweet yet extremely professional.
I would hire him in a heartbeat for any future photography and look forward to working with him again!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
9/1/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis was amazing from beginning to end of our wedding. He slipped in while I was having my makeup done and immediately started taking photos. For our 1st look, he gave me instructions on where to walk in from and which hand to use to tap my groom on the shoulder. It was all very detailed so that the photos would turn out perfect. We took photos at the Walt Disney Concert Hall in 85 degree weather, but Travis somehow found the perfect spot that was shaded and had a light breeze blowing through so that we were comfortable. He has a way of making everyone feel at ease and takes amazing posed and candid shots as well. Before the ceremony began, I wanted to take pictures on a dirt plain with the skyline of downtown LA in the background and he totally went with it. During the reception, he set up a little stand with a screen that looped our photos taken from earlier that day! It was such an amazing surprise for us and our guests. They loved seeing a sneak peek of our photos. Within a week, Travis posted an album of over 100 photos and a slideshow on my Facebook. We loved seeing the photos while we were on our honeymoon and everyone was amazed at how quickly we got them. We could not be more happy with the way our photos turned out and we can't wait to see the rest of them. Thank you, Travis!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Liz
Wedding:
7/20/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I literally don't have a bad thing to say about Travis and his team. I was nervous about being stressed out and frantic on our wedding day, which I knew would be reflected in the photos. Instead, Travis and his team made us laugh and made us remember why were there - to express our love to each other in the presence of our friends and family. And our photos reflect that - they are so "us" that it was like reliving the wedding all over again looking through them.

Travis was fun to work with, was a pro at quickly rounding up family and friends, and got a bunch of fun and creative shots in a space he'd never worked in before. I tend to be super awkward in solo photos, but again, Travis just chatted with me until I relaxed enough to look normal and as happy as I was feeling.

Ultimately, it felt like we were hanging out with good friends the whole day instead of a random vendor. I really appreciated Travis's ability to put us at ease and let us have fun with the whole thing! I highly highly recommend booking him as your wedding photographer - you won't regret it!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Hannah
Wedding:
6/1/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
He is amazing. He was very professional and worked with our schedule and budget. Travis is an amazing photographer and he does it all. Worth every penny.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David
Wedding:
2/16/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis and his crew photographed / videographed our February wedding in Sonoma. They were specacular. Travis did an amazing job to always keep us comfortable, laughing, and natural. He is creative, artistic, and shoots beautiful photography. The pictures are absolutely stunning and each one took our breath away. He was always responsive to our every need and understood our vision from the begining. He was s joy to work with, and we will miss talking to him regularly about our special day. He set in stone memories that will last a lifetime, and I'm so glad we found him.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
11/10/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I can't say enough about Travis and his associates!! We had the pleasure of meeting and booking our wedding with Travis, and he was amazing from the get go. My husband and I loved his fresh, real attitude and perspective. We were set on not seeing each other before our wedding, but Travis somehow convinced us to do a "first look" with our photographer. It was the best decision we could have made. :)

Lindsey and Jenna were the photographers at our wedding, and we can't say enough good things about these two. They were amazingly professional yet totally personable. We had an interesting change in events on our wedding day (it snowed!), and Lindsey totally went with the flow and was such a trooper when we decided to go through with the outdoor ceremony. She and Jenna are total champs. :)

We had nothing but positive experiences with the staff at studio THP. You won't find any better than what this group has to offer!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carly
Wedding:
10/5/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis is insane...insanely fantastic!!! His patience, smile, and feedback put you at such ease on a day that can easily get emotionally chaotic. His talent and incredible eye for pictures are just icing on the cake. Hire him and his team at Studio THP and you won't be sorry! They work so well with each other you often forgot there were cameras galore around you. Can't say enough great things about them!!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roxanne
Wedding:
9/1/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We absolutely loved our videos by Sean Kenney from Studio THP. We chose the studio after seeing some of their work and Sean was fantastic. I am so happy that we decided to do both the coverage and the highlight video. Definitely recommend!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bernadette
Wedding:
7/14/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Travis and his team was personally recommended to me by two co-workers that used studio THP for their weddings. Of all of my wedding vendors, these guys were my absolute favorite and I cannot say enough great things about them and their work. They made the process fun and the end product is absolutely stunning. Photography and videography is an investment for your wedding and they were absolutely worth every single penny. Loved them!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for studioTHP
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo