130x130 sq 1218459124982 stvslogo

STVS Wedding Video

Clermont , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Clermont, FL 34711 US (map)

PHONE

800-352-4720

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Stan Severance worked for FOX TELEVISION for 25 years and has owned his event production company for over 20 years. Using his television experience, Stan has created literally thousands... Read more
Stan Severance worked for FOX TELEVISION for 25 years and has owned his event production company for over 20 years. Using his television experience, Stan has created literally thousands of memorable videos utilizing state-of-the-art equipment and an artist's imagination.
"I wasn't going to have a video, until I saw your work" is the one comment Stan hears again and again. Stan believes that while the technical quality of event video has increased over the years, the creativity needed to shoot and edit a quality production has remained sadly lacking in the industry. Stan's videos solve that problem, providing each couple with a unique and imaginative keepsake they will treasure.
STVS Video has been shooting High Definition since 2005 and offers Blu-ray Discs as well as standard definition DVDs.
The widescreen scope and clarity of High Definition provides a crispness and clarity of picture heretofore unseen in event videography, and audio is provided in digital stereo, so even the smallest whisper of vows will be captured.
Respect and unobtrusiveness are the hallmarks of STVS Video. STVS will capture your day in a discreet, documentary style. You will see and hear events on your video that you missed on your wedding day, but you and your guests will never feel intruded upon.
Don't miss your once-in-a-lifetime chance to capture your memories in an artistic heirloom sure to be loved for generations to come. Contact STVS today! Read less
Videography

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Same Day Edit Video
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Bg5
Fallon
Wedding:
5/19/2014
5.0/5.0
Stan was really patient with us and amazing to work with. He was great about giving warnings when important shots were about to happen, but was hardly noticeable when he was filming the majority of the time.

Stan worked hard to be able to film our wedding. We decided a mere few months ahead of time that we could afford videography, and he made sure he'd be able to cover our day. For that we will be forever grateful.

I haven't seen our video yet, but I have complete faith that it'll be lovely because of STVS' work.
Stan was really patient with us and amazing to work with. He was great about giving warnings when important shots were Read more...
Stan was really patient with us and amazing to work with. He was great about giving warnings when important shots were about to happen, but was hardly noticeable when he was filming the majority of the time.

Stan worked hard to be able to film our wedding. We decided a mere few months ahead of time that we could afford videography, and he made sure he'd be able to cover our day. For that we will be forever grateful.

I haven't seen our video yet, but I have complete faith that it'll be lovely because of STVS' work. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Tamara
Wedding:
12/10/2013
5.0/5.0
Stan and Bonnie with STVS have been a joy to work with. Our wedding videos (short sneak peek and full length) have been just what we imagined. We loved being able to live stream the ceremony so my parents could watch it while stuck in the ice storm back home. Stan and Bonnie were not intrusive at all but somehow managed to get great video. Thank you STVS!
Stan and Bonnie with STVS have been a joy to work with. Our wedding videos (short sneak peek and full length) have been Read more...
Stan and Bonnie with STVS have been a joy to work with. Our wedding videos (short sneak peek and full length) have been just what we imagined. We loved being able to live stream the ceremony so my parents could watch it while stuck in the ice storm back home. Stan and Bonnie were not intrusive at all but somehow managed to get great video. Thank you STVS! Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1372281668990 avatar
Jessica
Wedding:
4/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Very pleased with the video, also very fast turn around, I received my videos in three weeks thank you
Very pleased with the video, also very fast turn around, I received my videos in three weeks thank you
Very pleased with the video, also very fast turn around, I received my videos in three weeks thank you Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1338408237863 24159830000
Nicole
Wedding:
4/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Stan with STVS video is very attentive and good at what he does. He was with us our entire wedding day from getting ready to end of reception and his work is flawless! He was very nice and funny as well and knew how to capture everything without getting in the way of any of the fun. He also included some special shots that he was testing out for future use that turned out really nice! He is a very sweet and easy to work with! We would definitely use his services again!
Stan with STVS video is very attentive and good at what he does. He was with us our entire wedding day from getting ready Read more...
Stan with STVS video is very attentive and good at what he does. He was with us our entire wedding day from getting ready to end of reception and his work is flawless! He was very nice and funny as well and knew how to capture everything without getting in the way of any of the fun. He also included some special shots that he was testing out for future use that turned out really nice! He is a very sweet and easy to work with! We would definitely use his services again! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Teresa
Wedding:
3/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Stan was just fabulous! Great video, great skills, great person all and all!!!
We are extremely satisfied with him and the service provided...thumbs up! Way to go Stan!
Stan was just fabulous! Great video, great skills, great person all and all!!!
We are extremely satisfied with him and Read more...
Stan was just fabulous! Great video, great skills, great person all and all!!!
We are extremely satisfied with him and the service provided...thumbs up! Way to go Stan! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We love our video! We're so glad we decided to get video of our wedding. We barely remember it because it was such a blur! STVS provided great quality work at a great price.
We love our video! We're so glad we decided to get video of our wedding. We barely remember it because it was such a blur! Read more...
We love our video! We're so glad we decided to get video of our wedding. We barely remember it because it was such a blur! STVS provided great quality work at a great price. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Blakely
Wedding:
9/27/2012
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Stan owner of STVS Video for your wedding videographer. He worked along side our photographer Randy Chapman and the two were right on time and began capturing every moment of our wedding day, from getting ready to us leaving the reception. I was on the fence about hiring a videographer; however I was so thankful we decided to have a videographer on our wedding day. The day flew by and we were so thankful to have captured every moment of our special day by using STVS. I highly recommend using a videographer, especially STVS to have a professional wedding video to remember forever.
I highly recommend Stan owner of STVS Video for your wedding videographer. He worked along side our photographer Randy Read more...
I highly recommend Stan owner of STVS Video for your wedding videographer. He worked along side our photographer Randy Chapman and the two were right on time and began capturing every moment of our wedding day, from getting ready to us leaving the reception. I was on the fence about hiring a videographer; however I was so thankful we decided to have a videographer on our wedding day. The day flew by and we were so thankful to have captured every moment of our special day by using STVS. I highly recommend using a videographer, especially STVS to have a professional wedding video to remember forever. Read less
Services Used: Videography
130x130 sq 1329319681717 ta
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We hired STVS Wedding Video for our Disney wedding in July 2012 after a thorough review of our options. In short, we were absolutely satisfied… and most importantly, the level of service and professionalism that Stan exhibited. Stan was friendly and great to work with. He was as discreet as he could be, and we never felt that he got in the way of anything. We personally recommend STVS Videography!
We hired STVS Wedding Video for our Disney wedding in July 2012 after a thorough review of our options. In short, we were Read more...
We hired STVS Wedding Video for our Disney wedding in July 2012 after a thorough review of our options. In short, we were absolutely satisfied… and most importantly, the level of service and professionalism that Stan exhibited. Stan was friendly and great to work with. He was as discreet as he could be, and we never felt that he got in the way of anything. We personally recommend STVS Videography! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Cathy
Wedding:
7/30/2011
5.0/5.0
STVS was very professional and the quality of the video was excellent. Stan got all the shots that we asked for and the final product was amazing. Our guests found him to be delightful and amusing. We would strongly recommend STVS Video to anyone getting married.
STVS was very professional and the quality of the video was excellent. Stan got all the shots that we asked for and the Read more...
STVS was very professional and the quality of the video was excellent. Stan got all the shots that we asked for and the final product was amazing. Our guests found him to be delightful and amusing. We would strongly recommend STVS Video to anyone getting married. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
tiggersam00
Wedding:
2/8/2010
5.0/5.0
Quick editing and wonderful to work with :) Cant wait to view our final product!
Quick editing and wonderful to work with :) Cant wait to view our final product!
Quick editing and wonderful to work with :) Cant wait to view our final product! Read less
Services Used: Videography

DEALS

Video and Photography for one low price
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
You can trust Randy of Chapman Photography and Stan of STVS Wedding Videos to work together to capture your day in photography and video that you & your family will treasure forever. Don't miss this once-in-a-lifetime opportunity to hire the team who won the 2008 pick Knot Best of Weddings Award and preferred by local brides for one incredible low price.
Deal #WWdaf1e0513fc352fd
220x220 1218459124982 stvslogo

MAP

 
Clermont, FL 34711 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for STVS Wedding Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1218459124982 stvslogo