130x130 sq 1337089678731 dsc1235square

Sun Kiss Wedding - Wedding Planning and Photography

Saint Petersburg , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Saint Petersburg, FL 33702 US (map)

PHONE

813-919-6471

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

SunKissWedding

Wedding Planning and Photography



Serving all Tampa bay area & Destination Weddings

Best wishes on your engagement! Now your... Read more
SunKissWedding

Wedding Planning and Photography



Serving all Tampa bay area & Destination Weddings

Best wishes on your engagement! Now your wedding will become a reality. You've envisioned your day, but how do you bring that vision to life?

You think "I've never done this before." And the questions begin -- How much does a wedding cost? How do I create my wedding budget? How do I find the right wedding vendors? Who will handle the details on my wedding day? Don't let your excitement wane because you're feeling overwhelmed by the unknown. Relax, we can help.

Whether your needs require Full-Service Planning, Month of Coordination or something in between, you'll receive the same unsurpassed personal service. Our goal is an unforgettable and stress-free wedding every time.

For more information, please contact us at 813-919-6471 or sunkisswedding@gmail.com

We look forward to hearing from you!





Wedding Planning - Florida

Getting engaged can be one of the most memorable and exciting moments in your life.You've met the man or woman of your dreams, you've decided to get married, and now it's time to plan the wedding -- the official celebration of your love and commitment.
As you plan this wonderful day, you both will continue to feel great joy, but may also experience a few butterflies and a little confusion. After all, organizing a wedding is a big undertaking.
There will be questions about anything and everything.There will be issues about budgets, guest lists, and styles.But in the end, just remember what this day is really about -- a celebration of love.
SunKissWedding will make planning of your wedding stress-free.We'll help you with stunning wedding photography and wedding decor.We have proffesional wedding officiants and videographers that we work very closely with. We offer decorated wedding bamboo arches and canopies,chairs,all-inclusive ceremony packages,draped fabrics and isle decorations.
Serving all Tampa Bay area.


WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY-FLORIDA

SunKissWedding offers stunning professional wedding photography.Affordable and never boring.Our photographers will capture the spirit of your wedding day.
Please view our wedding photographer's portfolio here


WEDDING OFFICIANTS-FLORIDA





BEACH WEDDINGS-FLORIDA

From a casual wedding at sea to a sophisticated seaside soiree to a sunset service on the beach,the possibilities for your special day are endless.With the setting sun and turquoise sea serving as the backdrop to your nuptials,standing in a warm Florida sand with the love of your life by your side,you need little else to feel like you are living a fairytale.
We offer all-inclusive beach ceremony packages that include your wedding photography,an officiant,wedding bamboo arches or canopies decorated with fabrics and flowers,decorated chairs and isle decorations.We can also add additional special touches to ensure your wedding dreams become reality.


WEDDING PACKAGES-FLORIDA

Our all-inclusive wedding packages include stunning professional wedding photography,ceremony decorations,officiant services,chairs,decorated bamboo arches or canopies with draped fabrics and flowers,champagne toast and isle decorations.We will add any additional special touches to ensure your wedding is as unique as you are.
Please view our all inclusive Florida wedding packages here


WEDDING DECOR-FLORIDA

Your wedding ceremony setting should be stunning.We offer wedding bamboo arches or canopies decorated with fabrics and flowers,chairs and isle decorations.And we can add any additional special touches to ensure your wedding dreams become reality.Please view our Florida wedding decor here


VOW RENEWALS-FLORIDA

Whether you've just returned from eloping in Jamaica or you're about to celebrate your 25th blissful year of marriage, renewing your vows -- also called a reaffirmation ceremony -- might be on your mind.Maybe you want to say again the words you said last week on the beach, in front of all your nearest and dearest.Or you'd like to refer to history, reminding yourselves of what you promised all those years ago...
We can help!We offer beautiful professional photography,decorations,bamboo arches and canopies and chairs.You can also pick one of our all-inclusive beach packages that include your photography,decorated bamboo arch or canopy,chairs and more.Please contact us for more details. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1335803025899 dsc5554t
130x130 sq 1335803039838 dsc5536t
130x130 sq 1332299882440 dsc1325
130x130 sq 1332299985214 dsc8124
130x130 sq 1334618101135 dsc7896
130x130 sq 1332299857731 dsc8114
130x130 sq 1332299954347 dsc0765
130x130 sq 1332346920632 8
130x130 sq 1334618244803 dsc5931
130x130 sq 1332346930620 5
130x130 sq 1332300081109 dsc8312r
130x130 sq 1332346927522 2
130x130 sq 1332346924573 12
130x130 sq 1332346921594 9
130x130 sq 1332346929808 4
130x130 sq 1332299934350 dsc6912
130x130 sq 1332300321984 dsc7097
130x130 sq 1332346923577 11
130x130 sq 1335475899223 picnikcollage
130x130 sq 1332346919582 7
130x130 sq 1332299912428 dsc2134
130x130 sq 1332300232016 dsc0125r
130x130 sq 1332300275698 dsc0352r
130x130 sq 1334618467548 dsc9165
130x130 sq 1334618526710 dsc9110
130x130 sq 1335475825898 43173438626256471777414103060590763916397971021616580n
130x130 sq 1335475890647 dsc063280
130x130 sq 1335475910292 dsc0929
130x130 sq 1335476233613 dsc6032w
130x130 sq 1335475982543 dsc5903
130x130 sq 1335476136730 dsc6640
130x130 sq 1335475969477 dsc6657
130x130 sq 1337089357745 dsc8400t
130x130 sq 1337089370115 dsc8146t
130x130 sq 1337089381162 dsc8152bw
130x130 sq 1337089393200 dsc8234t
130x130 sq 1337089407614 dsc8232
130x130 sq 1337089418722 dsc8267t
130x130 sq 1337089429580 dsc8247t
130x130 sq 1337089471731 dsc7048t
130x130 sq 1337743290715 dsc9630kc
130x130 sq 1337743350063 dsc7149
130x130 sq 1337743369047 dsc7135
130x130 sq 1337743404928 dsc7088
130x130 sq 1337743427622 dsc7127
130x130 sq 1337743449578 dsc1022
130x130 sq 1339848297819 dsc5577t
130x130 sq 1339848331707 dsc5771kk
130x130 sq 1339848351750 dsc5790t
130x130 sq 1339848372099 dsc6097t
130x130 sq 1339848407172 dsc6167tt
130x130 sq 1339848433015 dsc6119
130x130 sq 1339848459185 dsc6111t
130x130 sq 1339848476927 dsc4973t
130x130 sq 1339848502137 dsc4932t
130x130 sq 1339848534007 dsc4317t
130x130 sq 1339848587300 dsc0541bw
130x130 sq 1339848603708 dsc0683bw
130x130 sq 1339848653419 dsc9432t
130x130 sq 1339848792415 dsc0082t
130x130 sq 1366682940351 dsc2206 r
130x130 sq 1366682977199 dsc2205
130x130 sq 1366683007330 dsc6306t
130x130 sq 1366683024902 dsc6516t good
130x130 sq 1366683036659 screen shot 2013 04 17 at 11.05.27 pm
130x130 sq 1366683049290 screen shot 2013 04 17 at 11.06.01 pm
130x130 sq 1366683146539 dsc2093
130x130 sq 1366683177747 dsc2096
130x130 sq 1366683211065 dsc2112
130x130 sq 1366683236827 dsc5336 t
130x130 sq 1366683267934 dsc5391
130x130 sq 1366683296930 dsc5368 t
130x130 sq 1366683318101 dsc0240 t
130x130 sq 1366683337039 dsc0463
130x130 sq 1366683367152 dsc0466
130x130 sq 1366683397953 dsc0467
130x130 sq 1366683431967 dsc0286 t
130x130 sq 1366683792728 dsc0240 t
130x130 sq 1366683764476 dsc9921
130x130 sq 1366683618663 dsc0286 t
130x130 sq 1366683654939 dsc9901 t
130x130 sq 1366683690523 dsc9904 t
130x130 sq 1366683726351 dsc9913 t
130x130 sq 1366683847975 dsc9850
130x130 sq 1366683811213 dsc9838
130x130 sq 1366683914956 screen shot 2013 04 22 at 10.24.03 pm
130x130 sq 1366683896653 screen shot 2013 04 22 at 10.23.03 pm
130x130 sq 1366683829027 dsc9846
130x130 sq 1366683900038 screen shot 2013 04 22 at 10.23.14 pm
130x130 sq 1339848138954 dsc5577t
130x130 sq 1366683918081 screen shot 2013 04 22 at 10.24.22 pm
130x130 sq 1337743743789 il570xn.262722893
130x130 sq 1337743746388 il570xn.262734270
130x130 sq 1337743605669 dsc6879
130x130 sq 1366683903559 screen shot 2013 04 22 at 10.23.31 pm
130x130 sq 1366683907827 screen shot 2013 04 22 at 10.23.43 pm
130x130 sq 1337743548401 dsc6859
130x130 sq 1337743564495 dsc6863
130x130 sq 1337743634693 dsc6885
130x130 sq 1337743644633 dsc6886
130x130 sq 1337743688241 dsc6901
130x130 sq 1337743718046 dsc6906
130x130 sq 1366683911953 screen shot 2013 04 22 at 10.23.56 pm

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Portraiture, Traditional
What photography services do you offer?
High-Res
What photography items do you offer?
Albums, Prints, Proofs

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Destination
How many planners are on your team?
2

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Claudia
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
We were extremely satisfied with the assistance and services at our beach wedding. Kamila (the awesome photographer) and Lenka (the wonderful assistant who set up the aisle, arch, table and chairs) were so helpful and professional at all times, going above and beyond to make our day even more special, fun and organized. They were very flexible about our requests and even about pricing, which is what my husband and I needed at that time. Everything ran smoothly, they were assertive, outgoing and creative, so we are excited to see our pictures soon.
We were extremely satisfied with the assistance and services at our beach wedding. Kamila (the awesome photographer) and Read more...
We were extremely satisfied with the assistance and services at our beach wedding. Kamila (the awesome photographer) and Lenka (the wonderful assistant who set up the aisle, arch, table and chairs) were so helpful and professional at all times, going above and beyond to make our day even more special, fun and organized. They were very flexible about our requests and even about pricing, which is what my husband and I needed at that time. Everything ran smoothly, they were assertive, outgoing and creative, so we are excited to see our pictures soon. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They were both wonderful and very attintative to my needs. They answered all questions I had on a timely manner.
They were both wonderful and very attintative to my needs. They answered all questions I had on a timely manner.
They were both wonderful and very attintative to my needs. They answered all questions I had on a timely manner. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Yuen Yee
Wedding:
9/24/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a destination wedding at St Pete Beach and we hired Kamila as our wedding photographer. It was fantastic! Kamila was very responsive and detailed to our emails/ questions. She arrived on our wedding day early and started to take pictures for us right the way. She was very fun to work with and she's so experienced in how to direct us to pose or do for the pictures. The whole experience was fun, relax, easy and happy. Our guests enjoyed the photo time with her too! She really did a great job cheering us and brought out the most happiness from us.

The day after the wedding, she posted a sneak peek on facebook and it was beautiful. Two or three weeks later, we received a link to the whole edited album of all the photos she took on the day to preview, share and download, and then followed up with a disc with all the pictures too. Everyone of the pictures is so clear and beautiful. We're very happy to work with Kamila and will definitely recommend her to you!
We had a destination wedding at St Pete Beach and we hired Kamila as our wedding photographer. It was fantastic! Kamila Read more...
We had a destination wedding at St Pete Beach and we hired Kamila as our wedding photographer. It was fantastic! Kamila was very responsive and detailed to our emails/ questions. She arrived on our wedding day early and started to take pictures for us right the way. She was very fun to work with and she's so experienced in how to direct us to pose or do for the pictures. The whole experience was fun, relax, easy and happy. Our guests enjoyed the photo time with her too! She really did a great job cheering us and brought out the most happiness from us.

The day after the wedding, she posted a sneak peek on facebook and it was beautiful. Two or three weeks later, we received a link to the whole edited album of all the photos she took on the day to preview, share and download, and then followed up with a disc with all the pictures too. Everyone of the pictures is so clear and beautiful. We're very happy to work with Kamila and will definitely recommend her to you! Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Marissa
Wedding:
7/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Kamila was WONDERFUL! If it hadn't been for her, my wedding wouldn't have happened. She put me in contact with a wonderful florist, bakery, and officiant and they recommended a beautiful stretch of beach. She and Lenka did a wonderful job of the set up. I planned everything with Kamila from 600 miles away and didn't arrive in town until the day before my ceremony. Kamila answered every one of my emails, phone calls, and texts and never made me feel like I was annoying her. She made me feel like I was her only bride when we spoke but I know I wasn't! So far, I've only seen ONE sneak peek from my wedding... But I got married only 8 days ago. Her photo gallery is exactly what made me select her so I'm not worried about the quality of images at all.... Just excited! If we ever do a renewal or something, Kamila better still be in town to be my contact. Loved them, truly!
Kamila was WONDERFUL! If it hadn't been for her, my wedding wouldn't have happened. She put me in contact with a wonderful Read more...
Kamila was WONDERFUL! If it hadn't been for her, my wedding wouldn't have happened. She put me in contact with a wonderful florist, bakery, and officiant and they recommended a beautiful stretch of beach. She and Lenka did a wonderful job of the set up. I planned everything with Kamila from 600 miles away and didn't arrive in town until the day before my ceremony. Kamila answered every one of my emails, phone calls, and texts and never made me feel like I was annoying her. She made me feel like I was her only bride when we spoke but I know I wasn't! So far, I've only seen ONE sneak peek from my wedding... But I got married only 8 days ago. Her photo gallery is exactly what made me select her so I'm not worried about the quality of images at all.... Just excited! If we ever do a renewal or something, Kamila better still be in town to be my contact. Loved them, truly! Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1378226510964 theknot4
Nina
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Kamila is a wonderfully talented photographer. She specializes in family and baby photos, however her wedding services are unmatched. She made all of my guests feel like celebrities and I felt like a princess. She got shots of everything that we were too 'in the moment' to notice. The detailing of the decor, guests that we didn't have a chance to speak with, and most of all the reaction of my husband's face as I walked down the aisle. She was wonderful and all of the guests praised her work. She also did our engagement mini session, so we knew she would capture every moment at out wedding. She is highly recommended and you can find her on Facebook.
Kamila is a wonderfully talented photographer. She specializes in family and baby photos, however her wedding services are Read more...
Kamila is a wonderfully talented photographer. She specializes in family and baby photos, however her wedding services are unmatched. She made all of my guests feel like celebrities and I felt like a princess. She got shots of everything that we were too 'in the moment' to notice. The detailing of the decor, guests that we didn't have a chance to speak with, and most of all the reaction of my husband's face as I walked down the aisle. She was wonderful and all of the guests praised her work. She also did our engagement mini session, so we knew she would capture every moment at out wedding. She is highly recommended and you can find her on Facebook. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Wendy
Wedding:
7/2/2013
5.0/5.0
I recently used Sun Kiss Wedding for my July 2, 2013 ceremony. It was a small wedding with just four of us. I have to say that Kamila and Lenka are amazing. Our original date was July 1 but because of the rain we had to reschedule for the next day. And like true proffesionals they were ready. The whole setup was beautiful and I cannot wait to see the pictures. My husband and I would reccommend them to anyone. Sun Kiss Wedding is truely amazing. Thank you for giving us our perfect wedding.
I recently used Sun Kiss Wedding for my July 2, 2013 ceremony. It was a small wedding with just four of us. I have to say Read more...
I recently used Sun Kiss Wedding for my July 2, 2013 ceremony. It was a small wedding with just four of us. I have to say that Kamila and Lenka are amazing. Our original date was July 1 but because of the rain we had to reschedule for the next day. And like true proffesionals they were ready. The whole setup was beautiful and I cannot wait to see the pictures. My husband and I would reccommend them to anyone. Sun Kiss Wedding is truely amazing. Thank you for giving us our perfect wedding. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anna
Wedding:
2/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Kamila is an amazing photographer! She was so easy and fun to work with. She did a fabulous job shooting our engagement and wedding pictures. The sunset pictures from our wedding in St. Pete Beach were absolutely stunning! We are so happy that we found her. She captured all the love, fun, and beauty in every single picture! We would highly recommend her to anybody and definitely plan on using her again in the future.
Kamila is an amazing photographer! She was so easy and fun to work with. She did a fabulous job shooting our engagement Read more...
Kamila is an amazing photographer! She was so easy and fun to work with. She did a fabulous job shooting our engagement and wedding pictures. The sunset pictures from our wedding in St. Pete Beach were absolutely stunning! We are so happy that we found her. She captured all the love, fun, and beauty in every single picture! We would highly recommend her to anybody and definitely plan on using her again in the future. Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Bailey
Wedding:
1/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Kamila is AMAZING. She did my engagement session and 8 hours of wedding day photography for me. She worked so hard and captured the day so well and so beautifully. She gave me exactly what I wanted and was flexible and easy to work with. You can tell she has fun with what she does! I came out with over 1000 pictures and you never would have known it was only her taking pictures. She was everywhere! All of the candid shots she took that I had no idea were taken were great. I had so many of my wedding guests come to me during the wedding and afterwards complimenting Kamila and wanting her information. I would recommend her to EVERYONE looking for a photographer and I will definitely be calling her in the future for all family and baby pictures. :)
Kamila is AMAZING. She did my engagement session and 8 hours of wedding day photography for me. She worked so hard and Read more...
Kamila is AMAZING. She did my engagement session and 8 hours of wedding day photography for me. She worked so hard and captured the day so well and so beautifully. She gave me exactly what I wanted and was flexible and easy to work with. You can tell she has fun with what she does! I came out with over 1000 pictures and you never would have known it was only her taking pictures. She was everywhere! All of the candid shots she took that I had no idea were taken were great. I had so many of my wedding guests come to me during the wedding and afterwards complimenting Kamila and wanting her information. I would recommend her to EVERYONE looking for a photographer and I will definitely be calling her in the future for all family and baby pictures. :) Read less
Services Used: Photography
Default vendor profile pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
9/6/2012
2.5/5.0
I admit I contacted this vendor 3 days prior to my Thursday evening beach wedding. I planned a small intimate wedding for 12 guest. I contacted the vendor for chairs and sand ceremony. The vendor was prompt in returning emails. The day of my wedding, vendor arrived and set up. I asked for them to set up anywhere behind the hotel (the area is huge). They set up closest to the pier, which was the busiest part of the beach :(

The ceremony last less than 10 minutes. After the ceremony was over, they immediatly rushed over to clean up (while some of my guest was still seated!!) We had to stop taking photo's and move our items off of the chairs and my handicap father had to leave the beach due to no seating-- therefore pictures of my father and I non-existent.. I felt this was very rude. I feel for the price paid the chairs could have been left for one hour. Also, I requested sand colors (white & orange). They did not have orange so I agreed to bring it. I have a 10 year old son so I wanted white, orange and my son to use the tan true Clearwater beach sand. Sadly they used the beach sand (as their white) and I brought the orange. Had I have known this, I would have provided white sand.

The set up of chairs with starfish and the sand ceremony was beautiful. Be sure to communicate EVERYTHING with this vendor prior to event.
I admit I contacted this vendor 3 days prior to my Thursday evening beach wedding. I planned a small intimate wedding for Read more...
I admit I contacted this vendor 3 days prior to my Thursday evening beach wedding. I planned a small intimate wedding for 12 guest. I contacted the vendor for chairs and sand ceremony. The vendor was prompt in returning emails. The day of my wedding, vendor arrived and set up. I asked for them to set up anywhere behind the hotel (the area is huge). They set up closest to the pier, which was the busiest part of the beach :(

The ceremony last less than 10 minutes. After the ceremony was over, they immediatly rushed over to clean up (while some of my guest was still seated!!) We had to stop taking photo's and move our items off of the chairs and my handicap father had to leave the beach due to no seating-- therefore pictures of my father and I non-existent.. I felt this was very rude. I feel for the price paid the chairs could have been left for one hour. Also, I requested sand colors (white & orange). They did not have orange so I agreed to bring it. I have a 10 year old son so I wanted white, orange and my son to use the tan true Clearwater beach sand. Sadly they used the beach sand (as their white) and I brought the orange. Had I have known this, I would have provided white sand.

The set up of chairs with starfish and the sand ceremony was beautiful. Be sure to communicate EVERYTHING with this vendor prior to event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Kamila was absolutely wonderful! She got everything planned in no time at all and was very helpful with everything. Although her prices are some of the cheapest that I found, she is am amazing photographer and captured the special moment that we got married so we could share it with all our friends and family that couldn't attend. She was very responsive, professional, generous and is a wonderful and gifted photographer. I have absolutely nothing negative to say and using Kamila was the best thing we did on our wedding day, she made it so special.
Kamila was absolutely wonderful! She got everything planned in no time at all and was very helpful with everything. Read more...
Kamila was absolutely wonderful! She got everything planned in no time at all and was very helpful with everything. Although her prices are some of the cheapest that I found, she is am amazing photographer and captured the special moment that we got married so we could share it with all our friends and family that couldn't attend. She was very responsive, professional, generous and is a wonderful and gifted photographer. I have absolutely nothing negative to say and using Kamila was the best thing we did on our wedding day, she made it so special. Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Saint Petersburg, FL 33702 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sun Kiss Wedding - Wedding Planning and Photography
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1337089678731 dsc1235square