130x130 sq 1391740582558 happily ever aft

Suncoast Weddings

Treasure Island , FL

LOCATION

141 107th Avenue
Treasure Island, FL 33706 US (map)

PHONE

727-443-0039

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

IS the allure and romance of a destination wedding in a tropical climate for you but you don’t know where to start? Then, we’re here to help.

Suncoast Weddings has been in the... Read more
IS the allure and romance of a destination wedding in a tropical climate for you but you don’t know where to start? Then, we’re here to help.

Suncoast Weddings has been in the romance business for more than 18 years and we specialize in assisting couples from all over the USA and overseas live out their dreams here in Florida. No matter how simple, unique or lavish the requirements, we can – and do - make it happen.

All our staff are experienced wedding professionals who want your day to be just as perfect as you do and they have the passion and the flair to create breathtaking weddings.

Our new director has brought into the company a depth of knowledge and experience honed while working on the organization of high profile events throughout the world, many attended by British Royalty, Heads of State and high profile VIPs where attention to detail was paramount. She believes that a keen eye for even the tiniest detail is the most important quality that any wedding planner can possess and that your wedding deserves nothing less than this.

We know that there are numerous choices on which company you chose to help plan your wedding day. But, if you’re looking for a company who not only have the knowledge and the experience but can also give you the level of comfort and trust that you should have - then you’ve found us. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1391739605088 img0076
130x130 sq 1440086565085 island oasis aisle
130x130 sq 1440086555577 mr and mrs signs
130x130 sq 1440086576982 az13
130x130 sq 1440086614113 cake and bubbly at pass a grille
130x130 sq 1440086600964 blusg and crystal drape
130x130 sq 1391740201896 spiral aisle and four post arch with canopy drapin
130x130 sq 1391739927578 img0232
130x130 sq 1391740021094 4post pink sunse
130x130 sq 1440086551061 a21
130x130 sq 1440086607364 orchids and floating candle
130x130 sq 1391739830247 img011
130x130 sq 1391739984044 img0204
130x130 sq 1440086604467 sunset beach at sunset
130x130 sq 1391740050591 shabby chi
130x130 sq 1391740171943 curved seating
130x130 sq 1391740400619 cake and bubbly toas
130x130 sq 1440086559695 pass a grille sunset skies
130x130 sq 1440086582060 clearwater beach in coral and clover
130x130 sq 1440086570828 az27
130x130 sq 1391739672172 img0042
130x130 sq 1391739784417 img0144
130x130 sq 1440086622486 spectacular paas a grille
130x130 sq 1440086587059 pick a seat chalkboard
130x130 sq 1440086591497 reception at the lions club
130x130 sq 1440086594865 orchids at the lions
130x130 sq 1440086629054 clearwater beach wedding at sunset
130x130 sq 1440086597983 pink perfection arch
130x130 sq 1440086610102 turquoise and raffias
130x130 sq 1440086619562 cross behind the arch
130x130 sq 1440086625606 pass a grille pier view
130x130 sq 1391740033125 happily ever afte
130x130 sq 1440086633069 twopost lilac and pomanders
130x130 sq 1440086636576 plum and silver sashes with ivory pomanders
130x130 sq 1440086640281 perfect pass a grille sunset
130x130 sq 1440086882755 a29
130x130 sq 1440086886438 a23
130x130 sq 1440086890125 pass a grille pier at sunset
130x130 sq 1440086896463 burlap arch
130x130 sq 1440086901067 pass a grille in white
130x130 sq 1440086905862 rings at sunset pass a grille
130x130 sq 1440086909228 starfish and lily bouquet
130x130 sq 1440086913852 royal blue draped arch
130x130 sq 1440086919863 pass a grille at 20th ave
130x130 sq 1440086924670 pass a grille beach kiss
130x130 sq 1440086932652 lime and turquoise
130x130 sq 1440086938533 blues and greeens
130x130 sq 1440086947821 sun and sand reception canopy
130x130 sq 1440086954116 lilac and starfish
130x130 sq 1440086958282 white pomanders with royal blue and yellow ribbons
130x130 sq 1440086965006 twopost lilac and pomanders
130x130 sq 1440086971537 sunset at avalon st clearwater
130x130 sq 1440086976747 eggplant pomanders and starfish
130x130 sq 1440086982000 pass a grille at 22nd ave

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Absolute best place in Florida to help plan your beach wedding! Loved all the recommendations they gave and they are so willing to answer questions and to help with anything they can! You also get the best value for your money! Would refer any of my friends to them!
Absolute best place in Florida to help plan your beach wedding! Loved all the recommendations they gave and they are so Read more...
Absolute best place in Florida to help plan your beach wedding! Loved all the recommendations they gave and they are so willing to answer questions and to help with anything they can! You also get the best value for your money! Would refer any of my friends to them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
1/23/2016
5.0/5.0
Michelle and Autumn we amazing! Our wedding was on the coldest and windiest day ever for Florida - January 23, 2016! We experienced 30 mph winds throughout the day and I thought there was little hope for the beach wedding. Autumn was amazing and handled everything perfectly. She calmed my fears and was such a trooper, as were the other amazing vendors provided by Suncoast Weddings. Everything turned out amazing and it was a day myself, my husband, and all of my guests will never forget. Thank you SO much for all your hard work on such a miserable cold and windy day! :)
Michelle and Autumn we amazing! Our wedding was on the coldest and windiest day ever for Florida - January 23, 2016! We Read more...
Michelle and Autumn we amazing! Our wedding was on the coldest and windiest day ever for Florida - January 23, 2016! We experienced 30 mph winds throughout the day and I thought there was little hope for the beach wedding. Autumn was amazing and handled everything perfectly. She calmed my fears and was such a trooper, as were the other amazing vendors provided by Suncoast Weddings. Everything turned out amazing and it was a day myself, my husband, and all of my guests will never forget. Thank you SO much for all your hard work on such a miserable cold and windy day! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Melody
Wedding:
12/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Don't bother looking elsewhere! Suncoast made our dream come true. I'm confident they can do it for you too. They are professional, friendly, dedicated, and easily accessible.

When deciding upon a destination wedding I had my choices narrowed down to 2 different companies to go with. Not knowing too much I wasn't sure what I was looking for, but was certain what I wasn't looking for. I reached out to a family member who had done a destination wedding the previous year and she suggested Suncoast. Good thing, because they were one of the two I had narrowed it down to. I made the call, and they walked us through EVERYTHING. And even after months had gone by, and for my peace of mind I'd call or email and ask them to summarize our details just to be sure nothing changed. They never once gave me a hard time about it.

I think we've spoken to every employee they have, but worked mostly with Michelle. We even took a trip from home in Minneapolis to St Petersburg to meet the crew and see everything for ourselves...and to go over those details once again, lol. Suncoast was growing and had just moved to a new location. Boxes all around, no sign on the door yet...but Michelle was all about us during our visit.

We decided to have our wedding on Pass A Grille beach upon their suggestion, and am very pleased we did. We had an early morning 10:00am ceremony. Beautiful. Curt was our minister, he was very personable and had a way of making you feel like he's known you for years. Roberto was our photographer, and was an absolute blast. Michelle was there every step of the way, literally. Oh, and we hired Winston a steel drum player who contracts with them. It was simply amazing!!!

For our Reception, we did ours on the Starlite Sapphire dining cruise. Had an amazing lunch while out touring the Bay for 3+ hours. They also work closely with Suncoast.

To sum it up. We literally had a dream come true!
Don't bother looking elsewhere! Suncoast made our dream come true. I'm confident they can do it for you too. They are Read more...
Don't bother looking elsewhere! Suncoast made our dream come true. I'm confident they can do it for you too. They are professional, friendly, dedicated, and easily accessible.

When deciding upon a destination wedding I had my choices narrowed down to 2 different companies to go with. Not knowing too much I wasn't sure what I was looking for, but was certain what I wasn't looking for. I reached out to a family member who had done a destination wedding the previous year and she suggested Suncoast. Good thing, because they were one of the two I had narrowed it down to. I made the call, and they walked us through EVERYTHING. And even after months had gone by, and for my peace of mind I'd call or email and ask them to summarize our details just to be sure nothing changed. They never once gave me a hard time about it.

I think we've spoken to every employee they have, but worked mostly with Michelle. We even took a trip from home in Minneapolis to St Petersburg to meet the crew and see everything for ourselves...and to go over those details once again, lol. Suncoast was growing and had just moved to a new location. Boxes all around, no sign on the door yet...but Michelle was all about us during our visit.

We decided to have our wedding on Pass A Grille beach upon their suggestion, and am very pleased we did. We had an early morning 10:00am ceremony. Beautiful. Curt was our minister, he was very personable and had a way of making you feel like he's known you for years. Roberto was our photographer, and was an absolute blast. Michelle was there every step of the way, literally. Oh, and we hired Winston a steel drum player who contracts with them. It was simply amazing!!!

For our Reception, we did ours on the Starlite Sapphire dining cruise. Had an amazing lunch while out touring the Bay for 3+ hours. They also work closely with Suncoast.

To sum it up. We literally had a dream come true! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Erin
Wedding:
11/28/2015
5.0/5.0
Beautiful wedding on pass a grill beach went off flawlessly. It was so nice to not need to worry about the details and let them handle everything!!
Beautiful wedding on pass a grill beach went off flawlessly. It was so nice to not need to worry about the details and let Read more...
Beautiful wedding on pass a grill beach went off flawlessly. It was so nice to not need to worry about the details and let them handle everything!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
They are very professional and made my special day one we will remember for years to come
They are very professional and made my special day one we will remember for years to come
They are very professional and made my special day one we will remember for years to come Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The staff is incredible and innovative! They strive to make things perfect for the bride and groom. The best part is that they create personal relationships with their clients! I love the staff at Suncoast Weddings! Thank you so much!
The staff is incredible and innovative! They strive to make things perfect for the bride and groom. The best part is that Read more...
The staff is incredible and innovative! They strive to make things perfect for the bride and groom. The best part is that they create personal relationships with their clients! I love the staff at Suncoast Weddings! Thank you so much! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Marcel
Wedding:
10/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Planned my wedding renewal from out the Netherlands. 
Michelle your the best!! Just by email and two Phone call's.
You Planned it all perfect.
After 21 years married now a renewal with Our four children.
Just magic at the perfect location "Treasure Island"
With the dolfins in the background.
Also Maria the hairdreser and make-up specialist many thanks the result was WOW!!
four day's later we still can 't stop talking about it.
For us 5 stars.
Planned my wedding renewal from out the Netherlands.
Michelle your the best!! Just by email and two Phone call's. Read more...
Planned my wedding renewal from out the Netherlands. 
Michelle your the best!! Just by email and two Phone call's.
You Planned it all perfect.
After 21 years married now a renewal with Our four children.
Just magic at the perfect location "Treasure Island"
With the dolfins in the background.
Also Maria the hairdreser and make-up specialist many thanks the result was WOW!!
four day's later we still can 't stop talking about it.
For us 5 stars. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
Suncoast Weddings, did a fabulous job with my wedding. My wedding coordinator Autumn made sure everything I requested was exactly as I wanted. The setup, the colors, decor I chose, exceeded our expectations and were more beautiful than I ever imagined. They were easy to work with and made sure every last detail was taken care of. Everything went smoothly and I really didn't have to worry about a thing the day of my wedding other than the wedding party and the groom and I showing up. I can't tell you how easy they made planning a beach wedding and how pleased we are with everything from the ceremony, to the officiate, to the spectacular photos and sunset. If you are planning a beach wedding you can't go wrong with Suncoast Weddings I promise you! Thanks again!

Lisa and Chuck Mosholder
Suncoast Weddings, did a fabulous job with my wedding. My wedding coordinator Autumn made sure everything I requested was Read more...
Suncoast Weddings, did a fabulous job with my wedding. My wedding coordinator Autumn made sure everything I requested was exactly as I wanted. The setup, the colors, decor I chose, exceeded our expectations and were more beautiful than I ever imagined. They were easy to work with and made sure every last detail was taken care of. Everything went smoothly and I really didn't have to worry about a thing the day of my wedding other than the wedding party and the groom and I showing up. I can't tell you how easy they made planning a beach wedding and how pleased we are with everything from the ceremony, to the officiate, to the spectacular photos and sunset. If you are planning a beach wedding you can't go wrong with Suncoast Weddings I promise you! Thanks again!

Lisa and Chuck Mosholder Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Esperanza
Wedding:
8/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Michelle, Sue and Autumn were awesome. They all worked to together to make our day wonderful. Michelle always answered my emails and questions and gave me a lot of faith when I was concerned about the weather. She handled every detailed and even when it came to budgeting her and Sue gave quality customer service. And I am so thankful for Autumn who handled the set up. Even when it showered out, they still continued to work, I can't thank these ladies enough. You are in good hands with this wonderful team if you pick them.
Michelle, Sue and Autumn were awesome. They all worked to together to make our day wonderful. Michelle always answered my Read more...
Michelle, Sue and Autumn were awesome. They all worked to together to make our day wonderful. Michelle always answered my emails and questions and gave me a lot of faith when I was concerned about the weather. She handled every detailed and even when it came to budgeting her and Sue gave quality customer service. And I am so thankful for Autumn who handled the set up. Even when it showered out, they still continued to work, I can't thank these ladies enough. You are in good hands with this wonderful team if you pick them. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1423168879651 avatar
Amanda
Wedding:
7/23/2015
5.0/5.0
My wife and I just want to say how happy we are with Suncoast Weddings. The company all around is great. Our coordinator, Michelle, made our day amazing. We cannot express how happy we are with how everything turned out. We would definitely recommend using them. They took care of all of my concerns immediately. They made it so easy. They worked with everything we wanted. The decorations were amazing. Our ceremony was everything we could have dreamed. Thank you Sue, Autumn and Michelle!
My wife and I just want to say how happy we are with Suncoast Weddings. The company all around is great. Our coordinator, Read more...
My wife and I just want to say how happy we are with Suncoast Weddings. The company all around is great. Our coordinator, Michelle, made our day amazing. We cannot express how happy we are with how everything turned out. We would definitely recommend using them. They took care of all of my concerns immediately. They made it so easy. They worked with everything we wanted. The decorations were amazing. Our ceremony was everything we could have dreamed. Thank you Sue, Autumn and Michelle! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

SIMPLY PERFECT WEDDING CEREMONY
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Simply Perfect Ceremony Package• Professional wedding minister• Choice of ceremony vows• Help choosing your ceremony beach location• Four post bamboo arch with coordinating organza• Coordinating aisle décor • 10 chairs with coordinating sashes• Ceremony music of your choice• Unity Sand Ceremony with keepsake bottle• Wedding photographer • Online photo album• 20 photo rights images of your choice on a CD • Wedding day coordinator • Marriage License filed after ceremony • Planning and consultingSimply Perfect Wedding Package. Total: $750.00 sales tax A $200 deposit will reserve this ceremony and then the remaining balance will be due two weeks prior to your wedding
Deal #WWe4ddfbf9af2dcca0
220x220 1391740582558 happily ever aft
SIMPLY PERFECT WEDDING CEREMONY
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Simply Perfect Ceremony Package• Professional wedding minister• Choice of ceremony vows• Help choosing your ceremony beach location• Four post bamboo arch with coordinating organza• Coordinating aisle décor • 10 chairs with coordinating sashes• Ceremony music of your choice• Unity Sand Ceremony with keepsake bottle• Wedding photographer • Online photo album• 20 – photo images of your choice on a CD with printing rights• Wedding day coordinator • Marriage License filed after ceremony • Planning and consultingSimply Perfect Wedding Package. Total: $750.00 sales tax – limited time offerA $200 deposit will reserve this ceremony and then the remaining balance will be due two weeks prior to your wedding
Deal #WWbe153f44cbae3e42
220x220 1391740582558 happily ever aft

MAP

 
141 107th Avenue, Treasure Island, FL 33706 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Suncoast Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1391740582558 happily ever aft