You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1391740582558 happily ever aft

Suncoast Weddings

Treasure Island , FL

LOCATION

141 107th Avenue
Treasure Island, FL 33706 US (map)

PHONE

727-443-0039

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

IS the allure and romance of a destination wedding in a tropical climate for you but you don’t know where to start? Then, we’re here to help.

Suncoast Weddings has been in the... Read more
IS the allure and romance of a destination wedding in a tropical climate for you but you don’t know where to start? Then, we’re here to help.

Suncoast Weddings has been in the romance business for more than 18 years and we specialize in assisting couples from all over the USA and overseas live out their dreams here in Florida. No matter how simple, unique or lavish the requirements, we can – and do - make it happen.

All our staff are experienced wedding professionals who want your day to be just as perfect as you do and they have the passion and the flair to create breathtaking weddings.

Our new director has brought into the company a depth of knowledge and experience honed while working on the organization of high profile events throughout the world, many attended by British Royalty, Heads of State and high profile VIPs where attention to detail was paramount. She believes that a keen eye for even the tiniest detail is the most important quality that any wedding planner can possess and that your wedding deserves nothing less than this.

We know that there are numerous choices on which company you chose to help plan your wedding day. But, if you’re looking for a company who not only have the knowledge and the experience but can also give you the level of comfort and trust that you should have - then you’ve found us. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1391739605088 img0076
130x130 sq 1440086565085 island oasis aisle
130x130 sq 1440086555577 mr and mrs signs
130x130 sq 1440086576982 az13
130x130 sq 1440086614113 cake and bubbly at pass a grille
130x130 sq 1440086600964 blusg and crystal drape
130x130 sq 1391740201896 spiral aisle and four post arch with canopy drapin
130x130 sq 1391739927578 img0232
130x130 sq 1391740021094 4post pink sunse
130x130 sq 1440086551061 a21
130x130 sq 1440086607364 orchids and floating candle
130x130 sq 1391739830247 img011
130x130 sq 1391739984044 img0204
130x130 sq 1440086604467 sunset beach at sunset
130x130 sq 1391740050591 shabby chi
130x130 sq 1391740171943 curved seating
130x130 sq 1391740400619 cake and bubbly toas
130x130 sq 1440086559695 pass a grille sunset skies
130x130 sq 1440086582060 clearwater beach in coral and clover
130x130 sq 1440086570828 az27
130x130 sq 1391739672172 img0042
130x130 sq 1391739784417 img0144
130x130 sq 1440086622486 spectacular paas a grille
130x130 sq 1440086587059 pick a seat chalkboard
130x130 sq 1440086591497 reception at the lions club
130x130 sq 1440086594865 orchids at the lions
130x130 sq 1440086629054 clearwater beach wedding at sunset
130x130 sq 1440086597983 pink perfection arch
130x130 sq 1440086610102 turquoise and raffias
130x130 sq 1440086619562 cross behind the arch
130x130 sq 1440086625606 pass a grille pier view
130x130 sq 1391740033125 happily ever afte
130x130 sq 1440086633069 twopost lilac and pomanders
130x130 sq 1440086636576 plum and silver sashes with ivory pomanders
130x130 sq 1440086640281 perfect pass a grille sunset
130x130 sq 1440086882755 a29
130x130 sq 1440086886438 a23
130x130 sq 1440086890125 pass a grille pier at sunset
130x130 sq 1440086896463 burlap arch
130x130 sq 1440086901067 pass a grille in white
130x130 sq 1440086905862 rings at sunset pass a grille
130x130 sq 1440086909228 starfish and lily bouquet
130x130 sq 1440086913852 royal blue draped arch
130x130 sq 1440086919863 pass a grille at 20th ave
130x130 sq 1440086924670 pass a grille beach kiss
130x130 sq 1440086932652 lime and turquoise
130x130 sq 1440086938533 blues and greeens
130x130 sq 1440086947821 sun and sand reception canopy
130x130 sq 1440086954116 lilac and starfish
130x130 sq 1440086958282 white pomanders with royal blue and yellow ribbons
130x130 sq 1440086965006 twopost lilac and pomanders
130x130 sq 1440086971537 sunset at avalon st clearwater
130x130 sq 1440086976747 eggplant pomanders and starfish
130x130 sq 1440086982000 pass a grille at 22nd ave

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Cultural, Destination, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
4

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jim
Wedding:
3/10/2017
5.0/5.0
The service provided from Michelle, Simon & Curt was better then we expected they were very professional and provided excellent service to us. We were very worried that are wedding won't go as planned but it actually was better. The pictures were amazing from Simon the photographer. Michelle the wedding coordinator was excellent and Carl the officiant made are day special . Thanks for everything , Jim & Lori
The service provided from Michelle, Simon & Curt was better then we expected they were very professional and provided Read more...
The service provided from Michelle, Simon & Curt was better then we expected they were very professional and provided excellent service to us. We were very worried that are wedding won't go as planned but it actually was better. The pictures were amazing from Simon the photographer. Michelle the wedding coordinator was excellent and Carl the officiant made are day special . Thanks for everything , Jim & Lori Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This made having a beach wedding so easy. Suncoast Weddings took care of everything and my daughter, the bride, and her groom only had to show up.
This made having a beach wedding so easy. Suncoast Weddings took care of everything and my daughter, the bride, and her Read more...
This made having a beach wedding so easy. Suncoast Weddings took care of everything and my daughter, the bride, and her groom only had to show up. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Photography, Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Absolute best place in Florida to help plan your beach wedding! Loved all the recommendations they gave and they are so willing to answer questions and to help with anything they can! You also get the best value for your money! Would refer any of my friends to them!
Absolute best place in Florida to help plan your beach wedding! Loved all the recommendations they gave and they are so Read more...
Absolute best place in Florida to help plan your beach wedding! Loved all the recommendations they gave and they are so willing to answer questions and to help with anything they can! You also get the best value for your money! Would refer any of my friends to them! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1468286694563 engagment picture 2
Britny
Wedding:
2/4/2017
5.0/5.0
Suncoast Wedding was amazing throughout our whole planning process! Even though our wedding was planned in 10 months, it was not stressful at all because of Michelle and Sue. Any time I had a question, I knew I could call or email them and get a quick response. On our wedding day, we had AJ and he was very organized. The site was done beautifully and the actual ceremony was exactly what we envisioned. I was really impressed with our photos. We received them a short 2 weeks after our wedding and they are gorgeous! Thank you Suncoast for our amazing wedding!
Suncoast Wedding was amazing throughout our whole planning process! Even though our wedding was planned in 10 months, it Read more...
Suncoast Wedding was amazing throughout our whole planning process! Even though our wedding was planned in 10 months, it was not stressful at all because of Michelle and Sue. Any time I had a question, I knew I could call or email them and get a quick response. On our wedding day, we had AJ and he was very organized. The site was done beautifully and the actual ceremony was exactly what we envisioned. I was really impressed with our photos. We received them a short 2 weeks after our wedding and they are gorgeous! Thank you Suncoast for our amazing wedding! Read less
Services Used: Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our day was absolutely every single thing we could have wanted and more. Beautiful, easy, well planned and well executed. I waited until later in life to get married so this wedding was such an important day for us. Every time I look at pictures, video or just remember moments from the day, my eyes tear up and a huge smile comes across my face. You absolutely cannot ask for a better team than you get at Suncoast Weddings!
Our day was absolutely every single thing we could have wanted and more. Beautiful, easy, well planned and well executed. Read more...
Our day was absolutely every single thing we could have wanted and more. Beautiful, easy, well planned and well executed. I waited until later in life to get married so this wedding was such an important day for us. Every time I look at pictures, video or just remember moments from the day, my eyes tear up and a huge smile comes across my face. You absolutely cannot ask for a better team than you get at Suncoast Weddings! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
My fiance and I got engaged May 2016. I knew I wanted a beach wedding in Treasure Island and did not know where to start. I found Suncoast online and read the reviews. After a couple phone calls with my coordinator Michelle, I was completely satisfied and booked our wedding date. Due to travel expenses, we needed to move our wedding up 2 months to October 2016. There were zero issues. Michelle changed our wedding date and everything moved forward perfectly! The day of our wedding was everything I dreamed and more. I had zero stress and they took care of everything including submission of our marriage license after the ceremony. The officiant and photographer were fantastic! They were professional and laid back making my husband and I completely at ease. To say they are efficient would be an understatement. I recommend Suncoast to anyone considering a beach wedding.
My fiance and I got engaged May 2016. I knew I wanted a beach wedding in Treasure Island and did not know where to start. Read more...
My fiance and I got engaged May 2016. I knew I wanted a beach wedding in Treasure Island and did not know where to start. I found Suncoast online and read the reviews. After a couple phone calls with my coordinator Michelle, I was completely satisfied and booked our wedding date. Due to travel expenses, we needed to move our wedding up 2 months to October 2016. There were zero issues. Michelle changed our wedding date and everything moved forward perfectly! The day of our wedding was everything I dreamed and more. I had zero stress and they took care of everything including submission of our marriage license after the ceremony. The officiant and photographer were fantastic! They were professional and laid back making my husband and I completely at ease. To say they are efficient would be an understatement. I recommend Suncoast to anyone considering a beach wedding. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Suncoast Weddings responded with the following comments:

Hi Kristin and Jack
You were a delight to work with from day 1 and it was our pleasure to get to know you and to help plan your wedding. The day was beautiful and your choice of location was perfect. Congratulations from all of us here at Suncoast Weddings.
Default vendor profile pic
German
Wedding:
10/21/2016
5.0/5.0
Can't say enough about our wedding perfect just perfect. Everyone loved our ceremony. They keep talking about it.
German & Maria Ruiz 10/21/2016
Can't say enough about our wedding perfect just perfect. Everyone loved our ceremony. They keep talking about it.
Read more...
Can't say enough about our wedding perfect just perfect. Everyone loved our ceremony. They keep talking about it.
German & Maria Ruiz 10/21/2016 Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Suncoast Weddings responded with the following comments:

It was our pleasure to be able to be involved in such a wonderful day with a wonderful couple.
Congratulations Mr and Mrs Ruiz from the Suncoast Weddings team.
Default vendor profile pic
FL2016
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Kept in touch with me up until the big day to keep me stress free! Turned out beautiful.
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Kept in touch with me up until the big day to keep me stress free! Read more...
Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Kept in touch with me up until the big day to keep me stress free! Turned out beautiful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rachael
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had an amazing wedding on treasure island thanks to Michelle and everyone at Suncoast! We planned from Ohio and Suncoast made it worry free! They were always an email or a phone call away- even when I ran out of options for a reception venue, Michelle was there to talk me off a ledge and even find a place! The ceremony was beyond beautiful. Everyone, including the photographer, Simon, and our videographers were amazing to work with! I could go on and on! You wouldn't regret booking a wedding with this amazing team of individuals!
-Rachael & Dan 10/01/16
My husband and I had an amazing wedding on treasure island thanks to Michelle and everyone at Suncoast! We planned from Read more...
My husband and I had an amazing wedding on treasure island thanks to Michelle and everyone at Suncoast! We planned from Ohio and Suncoast made it worry free! They were always an email or a phone call away- even when I ran out of options for a reception venue, Michelle was there to talk me off a ledge and even find a place! The ceremony was beyond beautiful. Everyone, including the photographer, Simon, and our videographers were amazing to work with! I could go on and on! You wouldn't regret booking a wedding with this amazing team of individuals!
-Rachael & Dan 10/01/16 Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Planning, Videography
Suncoast Weddings responded with the following comments:

Hi Rachel and Dan
You were a wonderful couple to work with and we enjoyed getting to know you prior to and of course on that wonderful wedding day at Sunset Vistas. It was our pleasure to meet your friends and family too.
Very best wishes for a wonderful married life from all of us here at Suncoast.
Default vendor profile pic
Alice
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot complain about one thing in regards to this company or my ceremony. I asked and they delivered! The ceremony was so customized you would have thought I had known everyone involved in the ceremony for some time. Everyone on site at the wedding was so professional. Their experience stands out! Every call made to the company was pleasant! I couldn't have asked for better service! Suncoast Weddings was simply amazing and hassle free. My family was in awe of how beautifully coordinated the ceremony was. Thank you Suncoast weddings! My 5 Year Vow renewal was simply amazing!!
I cannot complain about one thing in regards to this company or my ceremony. I asked and they delivered! The ceremony was Read more...
I cannot complain about one thing in regards to this company or my ceremony. I asked and they delivered! The ceremony was so customized you would have thought I had known everyone involved in the ceremony for some time. Everyone on site at the wedding was so professional. Their experience stands out! Every call made to the company was pleasant! I couldn't have asked for better service! Suncoast Weddings was simply amazing and hassle free. My family was in awe of how beautifully coordinated the ceremony was. Thank you Suncoast weddings! My 5 Year Vow renewal was simply amazing!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

DEALS

SIMPLY PERFECT WEDDING CEREMONY
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Simply Perfect Ceremony Package• Professional wedding minister• Choice of ceremony vows• Help choosing your ceremony beach location• Four post bamboo arch with coordinating organza• Coordinating aisle décor • 10 chairs with coordinating sashes• Ceremony music of your choice• Unity Sand Ceremony with keepsake bottle• Wedding photographer • Online photo album• 20 photo rights images of your choice on a CD • Wedding day coordinator • Marriage License filed after ceremony • Planning and consultingSimply Perfect Wedding Package. Total: $750.00 sales tax A $200 deposit will reserve this ceremony and then the remaining balance will be due two weeks prior to your wedding
Deal #WWe4ddfbf9af2dcca0
220x220 1391740582558 happily ever aft
SIMPLY PERFECT WEDDING CEREMONY
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Simply Perfect Ceremony Package• Professional wedding minister• Choice of ceremony vows• Help choosing your ceremony beach location• Four post bamboo arch with coordinating organza• Coordinating aisle décor • 10 chairs with coordinating sashes• Ceremony music of your choice• Unity Sand Ceremony with keepsake bottle• Wedding photographer • Online photo album• 20 – photo images of your choice on a CD with printing rights• Wedding day coordinator • Marriage License filed after ceremony • Planning and consultingSimply Perfect Wedding Package. Total: $750.00 sales tax – limited time offerA $200 deposit will reserve this ceremony and then the remaining balance will be due two weeks prior to your wedding
Deal #WWbe153f44cbae3e42
220x220 1391740582558 happily ever aft

MAP

 
141 107th Avenue, Treasure Island, FL 33706 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Suncoast Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1391740582558 happily ever aft