130x130_sq_1295552635875-dsc0122

Sundaysbridal

Richland Hills , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

6856 Blwd 26
Richland Hills, TX US 76180 (map)

PHONE

214-881-1242

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Save 50-85% Off retail price on all of our Original Designer wedding dresses!



Hello, my name is Agnes Sunday and I have been selling wedding dresses to friends and... Read more
Save 50-85% Off retail price on all of our Original Designer wedding dresses!



Hello, my name is Agnes Sunday and I have been selling wedding dresses to friends and family for many years. I would like to now offer you these same discounts!
When you contact Sunday’s Bridal, you are getting top quality wedding dresses at bargain prices. Many of these dresses are new and still have the original tags on them. Others are new with no tags (floor samples).

Prices are 50-80% off retail and starting as low as $99!!!!

I get a new selection of dresses in every week, so if you do not find something you like on my site, please check back from time to time... If you already know what designer and style you want, please email me and I will try and locate it for you.

We have layaway plans available for all dresses.


If you need more pictures, measurements, or have any questions, please contact me… agnes@sundaysbridal.com

Sincerely,

Agnes Sunday Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1351528487890-b1
130x130_sq_1351530259527-b2
130x130_sq_1351530276870-b3
130x130_sq_1351530294708-b4
130x130_sq_1351530338341-b5
130x130_sq_1351530354853-b6
130x130_sq_1351530374460-b7
130x130_sq_1351530450141-b8

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Flower Girls
What accessories do you provide?
Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
By appointment only.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
You can take your dress home the same day.
Do you carry new or once worn gowns?
New with tags, new witout tags, sample dresses in perfect condition or may need light cleaning, pre-owned wedding dresses.
How often do you receive new dresses?
Every day.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
Yes
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Flower girl dress, Jackets, veils, tiaras, head bands, Wedding dress bags, Petti coats

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Bought my dress in May 2014 from out of state living in Colorado. I saw the dress listed on preownedweddingdresses.com though it was a brand new dress. The price was incredible. It was reduced to $600 to sell quickly, and I called her store THAT day to tell her I was seriously interested even though it was a size 8 and I'm a size 0-2.

Agnes texted pictures and measurements of the bust to make sure that I could get it altered and it would still look great. My mom and I knew that it would get snatched up immediately, since it was a Watters dress, new, beautiful, and was at a killer price!!!

I paid for it with PayPal within 3 days of finding it online. Agnes is incredible!! If I lived in TX, I would definitely stop by there. Also, if you're from out of state, I would not hesitate in a second to buy from here. You also don't get charged sales tax for shipping it out of state. Thank you for my DREAM dress!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
What a wonderful experience. The staff were very patient, kind and knowledgeable. They had many dresses in the style I was looking for and helped me realize what was best for my figure.

I recommend that brides check them out before buying anywhere else. The savings are substantial.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
I am a bride who did not want to spend thousands on a dress but still wanted to feel like a lovely bride. Finding this store was an absolute stroke of luck! I loved their prices online and was very skeptical about how the appointment would go. Agnes was very quick to pick up the phone and schedule my appointment. She was very kind and very professional. Walking into the store I was very pleased to find dresses arranged by size! Sorting through the dresses was easy and quick without wasting time on dresses that could not be altered to my size.
Agnes was very attentive when we were trying on dresses. Her comments were very useful and honest. After she had a feel for the type of dress I was looking for, she arrived with a style I had not even considered. It ended up being ‘The Dress’!!!! Without her help I would have never found this perfect dress and the price was perfect too.
She had told me the dress was available online for $3000 and I bought mine for $650. As a woman of the modern world I began to Google my dress as soon as I walked out the door and I was very alarmed to find it much cheaper on other sites. I immediately drove as fast as I could back to the bridal shop. (Total Bride-Zilla Moment)
I told Agnes I was not happy being lied too and I showed her the sites on my phone. She very quickly pulled up her IPad and helped me to realize that the sites I found the dress for cheaper were Chinese replicas and that my dress was very superior in quality. She took the time to calm me down and find a reputable site with the designer dress for the $3000 price tag.
Agnes handled the situation with as much elegance and grace as my beautiful new gown. I would highly recommend any money conscious and price tag savvy women to visit her shop! No gimmicks or scams; Just beautiful dresses at very decent and reasonable prices.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I live in St. Louis, MO and I went to a local shop and found my dream dress. Sad news, it was $1500. I didn't want to spend that much so I wrote down the style number and started looking online. I found that Sunday's Bridal had my dress but for way less. Then I took a chance and emailed them to see if they would accept even more off. AND THEY SAID YES! I was able to get my dream dress less than 1/2 the cost the local bridal shop was going to charge me. I was a bit nervous ordering my dress online, but they were very quick to respond to any questions I had. Shipping was easy and in less than a week, I had my dress. Sunday's Bridal is an amazing find!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1402607292635-avatar
F.
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
I went to this shop after WEEKS of researching and reading reviews. I was looking for a no-fuss, relaxed experience and this place fit the bill! I browsed the selection online and being a pear-shaped girl i saw that i had a good amount of options.

The dresses are organized by size, you have the freedom to look through the racks yourself and pick your options. The staff gives you space to talk it out and think over a gown once you try it on, asks you what you like and don't like, and makes recommendations to get the feel of what you are looking for. I ended up paying a little more than what i had originally planned, but i got a GREAT deal for the dress I had been envisioning--I LOVE IT!

Seriously, stop by this place and give it a try...Definitely worth checking out!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I am one who is VERY BIG on reading reviews before I do anything even as simple as going out to eat. But, I haven't really ever written one. But... there's no way I could NOT take a couple of minutes and say something about Sunday's Bridal!!! Not only does she keep her dresses on the site updated with only what you can walk in to the shop and actually find still available but she also has dozens of dresses available that didn't make it to the site! Her place was very organized...all by size... which I LOVVVVED... nothing more frustrating then finding the style you like but not be able to find your size. At Sunday's... you go to where your size is and then sort thru the many different styles/designers. I don't remember the lady's name who helped me with trying on the dresses but she made me feel more comfortable than I ever thought possible (granted I had some "spanx" on... I still was undressing in front of a stranger). She knew just when to not say a word and when to "oooh and awww" along with my family. She didn't try to sell the most expensive dress. They all made sure to just let it happen naturally. I never thought that I would have the "emotional" experience that many brides talk about, as I am not an emotional person. But, when I tried on the Christina Wu dress... I knew it was "the one". Much to my surprise and pleasure... it was only priced (new with tags) at $399!!!!!!

IF YOU LIVE IN THE DFW AREA... YOU CAN NOT PURCHASE A DRESS WITHOUT AT LEAST MAKING AN APPOINTMENT AT SUNDAY'S!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/18/2014
5.0/5.0
I found the dress that I was about to buy at a local shop online, sold by Agnes with Sunday's Bridal. I thought it was too good to be true for my dress, in my size, to be half price, and was of course nervous about buying online, but she was very responsive through email and sent me several pictures of the dress. I used paypal and the dress was shipped to me within a couple days in perfect condition! So glad I found this dress and decided to purchase it with Sunday Bridal!!! Thanks!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Sundaysbridal responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your business and please don't forget to send me pictures.
Agnes
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
I purchased a beautiful gown by Wtoo/Watters, and it is stunning. I highly recommend Sundays Bridal to anyone that wants; great customer service, stylish inventory, attention to detail, and of course an unbeatable deal! This has been my most pleasant experience on my search for the perfect wedding gown. I am so excited to show off this beautiful dress on my wedding day in September.


From:
L.Marshall of MD. (Thank You :-)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
AMAZING!!! The shop is a discount, off-the-rack shop, and their prices are incredible! But you aren't compromising quality. There might be one loose bead on a gown that can easily be fixed by your seamstress, but that can happen in any shop. They do a wonderful job of still providing that upscale, fabulous feeling as if you were in a full-price boutique. They gave me honest opinions, and the third gown I tried on was mine. This boutique is a MUST VISIT if you're shopping for your gown. They have a huge selection at a fraction of the cost. Gown, veil, garment bag, and taxes put me at $794. At a full-price boutique, there typically won't be a single gown for that price. Love it.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I saw some of her dresses online and called Agnes for an appointment. Her bridal shop was full of designer gowns I had seen at overpriced boutiques. She pulled around ten dresses for my destination wedding. I was shocked at the amount of selection she had compared to my previous store. I went by myself on my lunch break so she took pictures of each dress for me and gave me great honest feedback on each dress.

Another huge plus to this place....cash and carry. You don't have to order the dress and wait four months for it to come in and then worry about alterations, weight gain or loss, etc. You walk out with the dress in hand.

Lastly, she has amazing NEW designer dresses at a fraction of overpriced boutiques. Do not buy your dress without at least giving Sunday's Bridal a look. Look beautiful while saving the extra dollars for something else on your wedding.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeness
Wedding:
7/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I fell in love with a wedding dress that was out of my budget, so when I went online to try to find a preowned version through www.preownedweddingdresses.com, I discovered my dress for less than half the cost! Agnes Sunday, of Sundays Bridal in Richland Hills, Texas, was the seller of the dress via the site, and I sent her an e-mail expressing my interest in the dress. From that point on, we were in communication through e-mail and texts, and she was very prompt and professional in all communication. The thing I appreciated most was that when Agnes discovered that the dress I planned to order had a rip on the inside, she immediately told me and came up with a suitable plan B. Her honesty meant a great deal to me, especially because I live in Ohio and had no way of seeing the dress in person prior to purchasing it. Thankfully, she had another dress in a size that would fit, and she was willing to allow me to return it (originally no returns permitted) if it did not fit (since it wasn't the original size I requested). Again, I appreciated Agnes' flexibility and honesty. She sent the dress when she said she would and remained consistent with the price. Once the dress arrived, it was packaged in a way that protected the dress nicely. When I tried it on, and it fit PERFECTLY, I knew I had made the right decision in purchasing my dress this way! In the end, I got the perfect dress for me at a cost that was reasonable and had no problems or issues in doing so. I would absolutely recommend www.preownedweddingdresses.com and Sundays Bridal!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1374544346311-ring-photo-14
Shelby
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Being a plus sized bride whose size is constantly changing the idea of shopping for a wedding dress at a cookie cutter store with a one size sample and having to envision what it may or may not look like eventually is daunting. Agnes was quick to get back to me and flexible which helped with my mother and I driving from San Antonio. We got there and there were dresses in all shapes, sizes and colors. I went in with a few dresses in mind and got to look through all the dresses myself and my mom pulled dresses for me to try on. After trying on a handful of dresses we found the one as well as a perfectly matching tiara. Agnes explained how alterations worked so we knew wherever we took it to get altered what was needed which made the whole getting alterations idea easier to handle. It was a wonderful experience. I will definitely recommend Sundays Bridal to anyone looking for their wedding dress.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Very accommodating and professional. Not only was there a wide selection of gowns at great prices but Agnes made the shopping and selection joyful.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
The best place to find your wedding dress!!! They were so helpful and accommodating!! Their selection of dresses is absolutely incredible!! Prices are VERY reasonable!! I would recommend this place to everyone!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I have been to a few bridal shops and was getting very nervous as I had not chosen a dress for my wedding in May yet mostly because I was unsure, had bad experience with a few shops before AND I could not decide on what I felt most beautiful in! This by far was the BEST experience! No pressure, very patient and overall wonderful to work with. Agnes and Erica were very sweet and made my final decision very easy! Thank you!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I looked over few stores before, but I couldn't find a dress that I love. After reading many good reviews, I decide to make an appointment at Sunday's bridal.

Agnes was extremely helpful. The minute she looked at me, she already knew what size I am. I gave her the dress style numbers that I found on her website that I like. She even pull some dresses that she thinks I will like or look good on. She has more dresses in shop than on the website. She will let you trying all the dresses you would like to try on. She doesn't rush you at all. In other stores, I tried more than 10 dresses and I couldn't even find one that I like. I found more than 3 dresses I like there. She has many different sizes, styles, and colors. She also explained to me how the tailor will alternate my dress. Honestly I received better customer service from Agnes than other bridal stores. I brought a designer dress and veil for a little over 800. It's crazy good price!!!

I am telling all my friends who are going to get married to visit Sunday's bridal.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I had an appointment at David's Bridal before my appointment at Sunday's Bridal. At David's Bridal they were really pressuring me to make a decision that day (I couldn't decide between two dresses) and they kept sending different managers to try different sales techniques to get me to buy that day. I did love the dresses that I found but, I did want to try Sunday's bridal because of all the excellent reviews I had read. Agnes was very nice and it was a very casual environment. She asked that we left our shoes at the door and everyone in my group giggled and shot looks at each other. As Agnes was showing me where my dress sizes where she tripped on a dress and said "see why I say no shoes?". We all laughed and loosened up. The best part was - the dress she tripped on was the dress that I bought. As we were comparing the dress to the pictures of me in the dresses from David's Bridal we couldn't remember what made us like those dresses so much in the first place. I think that you get caught up in the moment at David's Bridal with all the other brides, and the bell ringing that you may walk away with a dress that you didn't really want. At Sundays Bridal they let me try the dresses and then they would walk away while I talked about each dress with my family. I felt like they were there to help but, they were not going to force any dresses on me. Her sales assistant gave me the wrong price on the dress that I bought so Agnes told me she would give it to me for 1/2 the sticker price (which was really 1/4 of the original price). I left with a gorgeous dress that I never thought I would be able to afford. I would recommend that any bride try this shop before they go to another bridal store.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Agnes was SO incredibly helpful. After calling around to local boutiques and hearing some of their starting price points, I was feeling really discouraged. I stumbled upon Sunday's Bridal online, shot Agnes an email, and heard back within a few hours. She was kind, helpful, and was able to help me find a dress that fit me like a GLOVE, and I was walking out the door with a designer wedding dress and veil in hand for less than HALF of what I would have had to spend somewhere else. Every bride should go see Agnes before they feel like they have to spend an arm and a leg on a wedding dress, she is a lifesaver!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Margaret
Wedding:
4/25/2014
5.0/5.0
I am the Mother of the Bride. My daughter found Sunday's Bridal by accident. I am so happy she found her! She was able to make an appointment immediately. We received great service (even at 8:30am on a Saturday!) Agnes was so helpful. Within an hour, my daughter found "THE" dress. Agnes has amazing prices! Many of the dresses were under $500. and she has a HUGE inventory to choose from. My daughter's dress + veil + tax = less than $600.
I HIGHLY recommend stopping here FIRST.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cheryl
Wedding:
4/17/2014
5.0/5.0
I have to say like anyone else I was a little scared to put out hundreds of dollars for a dress I found online. This could not have turned out more perfect me! I had tried on an Alfred Angelo gown in their stores and fell in love with it but it retails for over $1200 with tax. I found Sunday's bridal off Recycledbride.com. The dress was only $500. I took a chance and bought it and now I can not recommend Agnes and Sunday's Bridal enough. She was very prompt with her responses, sent tracking number asap and sent dress super fast. I was amazed this gown was brand new and in PERFECT condition. I will recommend her to everyone I know getting married. What a deal to save over $700 on my dream gown. Thanks so much once again Agnes, you truly have helped make our wedding complete!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Sunday's Bridal is amazing!!! Incredible prices and so many beautiful dresses to choose from. Agnes was very friendly and so helpful. I will recommend Sunday's Bridal to anyone who wants the dress of their dreams at an affordable price!! Thank you Agnes for such an awesome experience!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
What a wonderful experience I had with Agnes and Sundays bridal. She had such a big selection of dresses and quickly learned exactly what I wanted and kept bringing me perfect dresses to try on. She was patient and let me take my time with such a friendly personality. She understands how important this experience is and helped make it super special. I walked out with my perfect dream dress at the price I was hoping to find!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Absolutely the best dress buying experience!!!! Very knowledgeablel and helpful with finding what you are looking for. I would recommend Sunday's Bridal to anyone looking for a beautiful dress on a budget. Such a wonderfu, stress free and intimate environment. THANK YOU FOR NOT ONLY THE BEAUTIFUL DRESS, BUT FOR MAKING THE EXERIENCE SO MEMORABLE!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I was looking online at dressshops in Fort Worth, TX on my lunch break, forwarded Sunday's Bridal website to my mom who then promptly made an appointment. I was highly doubtful I would find a dress on my first time trying on dresses and at a discount store, but after an hour and a half with very patient service staff, I tried on at least 15 dresses and fell in love with two of them. Even if I had bought both of them, I still would have been way under my $1,000.00 budget. I ended up picking one of them, a white a-line floor sample (made the right choice for $250) and with the embellished belt ($60), the long double layered cathedral veil ($180 - had to be ordered), and garment bag ($15), I was a little over half of my budget ($550). The dress fit perfectly in the bodice, just a tad long so I will have to get the dress taken up at the bottom, but I think I will be well under my $1000 budget.

I'm so happy my mom made the appointment. There is a very wide selection of dresses, ranging in color from true champagne to bright white to rose to pale brown. They even have a small selection of bridesmaids dresses. All of the dresses I tried on were under $400 and all were absolutely beautiful. They are located at the intersection of Rufe Snow and Grapevine Highway sort of by the Pizza Inn. I'm VERY happy with my purchase and HIGHLY recommend Sunday's Bridal. My sisters who came with me to the appointment are determined that when their time comes, they will be coming here as well. The deals are unbeatable.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alicia
Wedding:
3/9/2014
5.0/5.0
I just purchased my dress from Sunday's Bridal this past weekend! The dress I got was new with tags and I got it at a quarter of the normal cost. Not only was I able to afford the gown of my dreams, I'm also going back soon because I realized after looking at prices elsewhere that her veils and tiaras run WAY cheaper as well.

She was extremely knowledgeable and, after about three dresses, she knew my body type and was pulling gowns that looked amazing on me! Every dress my mom or I pulled...not so much. She would also listen as I described what I liked, didn't like, or wanted in a dress and then would disappear for a few moments and come back with 3 or 4 dresses that matched it perfectly. So she really knows her stuff. There were actually three dresses that I absolutely loved there and I thought I could never afford.

I'm so happy to have found this wonderful store and honestly I cannot praise her enough for helping make my wedding day perfect!!!

***UPDATE***
I now got my tiara and my veil from here. They are both GORGEOUS! I had to go back and get the veil and tiara, because they were less than half the price of items at other stores that were not near as pretty! So unbelievably happy!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
3/9/2014
5.0/5.0
Thank you, Thank You, THANK YOU!!! Agnes was amazing! My daughter thought she knew what she wanted, but tried on several of that style and realized it wasn't the best look for her. Agnes knew exactly what to bring out and kept us from being disappointed, and then she found the perfect dress... which we couldn't have afforded anywhere else! I highly recommend Sunday's Bridal to everyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Excellent service and beautiful place and very comfortable environment.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I am so happy that I started my dress hunt with Sundays! This was the first experience I had trying on dresses and I found the perfect dress for my wedding! The selection and pricing was incredible and definitely exceeded my expectations! I would definitely recommend this venue to all future brides!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kellie
Wedding:
2/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Agnes was great! She new my size just by looking at me. She first asked questions to see what I might like and then matched my taste to so many dresses! I found just what I was looking for and the price was unbelievable. I would highly recommend Sundaysbridal if you want a fabulous dress at a great price!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elin
Wedding:
12/21/2013
5.0/5.0
I live in Finland but was going over to Dallas for vacation and decided to get a dress for my upcoming wedding. i was thrilled to find this store online! I had a great experience shopping at Sunday's Bridal. Agnes was very helpful and professional and most of all patient, and helped me try on quite a few dresses. I found a dress that was perfect for me and the price was just right for my budget. Thanks a lot for great service!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lena
Wedding:
11/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Agnes is so wonderful to work with and has a huge selection of dresses. Great experience will be recommending sundays bridal to everone I know. Y ou won't fi d these good of prices anywhere.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
I'm the Mrs!
Wedding:
11/24/2013
5.0/5.0
OMG!!!!!!!!! I saw a plus sized Alfred Angelo gown in the store in my hometown, $999, plus cost to lengthen, cost to rush order because it was less than 3 months away, plus alterations. CLEARLY more than $1000. Thanks to Weddingwire I was introduced to Sunday's. Found my dress, left a message on a Sunday night, she called me before 9 on Monday, confirmed she had the dress and did the transaction over the phone. Had my dress in less than 7 days. Tried it on two days later and it is BEAUTIFUL.....$385 is what I paid!!!!!!!!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Claudia
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Agnes is just wonderful!!! She helped me try on as many dresses as I wanted and as much as I needed to, she was very patient and not pushy at all. I woul recomment her to anybody looking for the dream dress!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
8/16/2013
5.0/5.0
First, I was in a time crunch to find my unique wedding dress, after over 10 bridal's shops it was a miracle that I found Sunday's bridal. Amazing selections, OMG great prices! Highly recommend if you are looking for your dream wedding dress.

Michelle
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittny
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Great experience!!! It was my first attempt at finding a dress and after seeing her website I knew it was the best value in DFW for sure. I went and she had great suggestions and was wonderful with helping me try everything on. I walked out with a great dress for a fraction of its retail cost. I am recommending her to all brides to be. I also will be ordering flower girl dresses from her. She says to wait and order them 3 weeks before because they grow so fast. Thank you Agnes!

-Brittny B.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
7/7/2013
5.0/5.0
I found the dress of my dreams at a bridal show, but it was a discontinued style and the sample was pretty beat up. I hit the Internet with the style number in hand and hoped for the best. I found The dress at Sunday's Bridal, but I was apprehensive about having the dress shipped to CT without seeing its condition first. The owner, Agnes, calmed all of my worries and answered my many emails very quickly.
When the dress arrived, it was in perfect condition. I can't believe how much money I saved too!! I got a beautiful designer dress for a quarter of the price. Agnes even helped me find the perfect bridal belt after I received the dress. Incredible shopping experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
My dress arrived two days ahead of my expectation and the dress was AMAZING! I never imagined I would own such an extraordinary garment. It is perfect in every way. The shawl and petticoat Agnes selected are exactly right for the dress. I saved probably $1000 and got the dress of my dreams. I HIGHLY recommend this vendor. The owner is fully involved in each transaction and you leave with the feeling you personally know her. What a wonderful experience!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kylie
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
I love love LOVE my dress! she's amazing and was very flexible with the payment plan whenever I lost my job! shipped Tuesday and I got it today, I will definitely recommend her to other future brides!!

thank you so much(:
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyndle
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
After many visits to bridal salons, I found the dress I wanted online. I tracked it down to a salon in my area to try it on and make sure the fit flattered me, I then purchased my dress from Sunday's Bridal through recycledbride.com, which is now tradesy.com, for less than half the retail price. Since I am 5'9 barefoot, I was concerned about the dress being long enough, Agnes was so efficient in responding to me with measurements of the dress and I received it in 2 days. I was uneasy about purchasing my wedding dress online, but ultimately it was worth it due to the quality of the garment and the amazing deal I received.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
James
Wedding:
2/24/2013
5.0/5.0
The most amazing experience I have ever had with a retailer in my life. We have been trying to plan a wedding on nearly a zero budget and were just about to give up, when God lead us to Sunday's Bridal. What she does for couples, can only be described as a Miracle! We are having to pay for the wedding ourselves and are determined to pay for it all upfront and in cash; that way, we don't start our marriage out with a huge amount of wedding debt! Her website was awesome, up to date, easy to use, and had all the dress sizes/measurements posted! We picked a dress out that fit exactly, contacted her with the info and had the dress fitted and in hand--all in less than 24 hours! Simply Amazing!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/29/2012
5.0/5.0
I love the dress! Thanks so much! It was exactly as expressed, and was even more beautiful than I imagined! Thanks for helping me have the beautiful dress I always wanted with the very limited budget I have. I'm ecstatic that I can not only have a gorgeous dress... but that I can actually afford to get the alterations I need and not have to wear it off the rack too long! Thanks again!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
I just can't thank you enough!! I tried on my dream dress at a bridal boutique in Miami and it was way out of my price range. I kept looking and looking but nothing compared to the ONE. Luckily I came across your website and you had the dress I wanted at a very reasonable price. Thank you for being so helpful and patient with all my questions. You allowed me to have the wedding dress of the dreams and I can't express how grateful I am. I would highly recommend your services to anyone looking for their designer, dream dress, at an amazing price, and with first class assistance from Agnes :)
Thank you again from Puerto Rico
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aober
Wedding:
9/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Hi Agnes
I wanted to thank you for all your help and time with purchasing my wedding gown. I was a bit hesitant about buying online sight unseen since I live in Mass. The dress almost seemed too good to be true, it was the exact designer dress I wanted but for over 50% off. You took a lot of time to send me pictures verify certain information with me and were not all pushy, I decided to take the chance and was so glad I did. If any other brides are nervous about buying their dress online and have similar concerns, they could email me and I could share my experience with them aober25@gmail.com

Thank you again
I LOVE my dress!

Amanda
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I'm so grateful for Agnes and all of her help. She responded quickly to every email and had the most beautiful dress at the best possible price! I couldn't afford to pay $1000 for a designer name and with Agnes, I didn't have to. She made my life so much easier and I highly recommend her!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I must say that I was skeptical about beautiful dresses at a great price. Arriving and seeing the dresses was a bit overwhelming but Agnes was so sweet and extremely helpful in helping me choose my dress. I can not thank you enough for making my day perfect in finding the perfect dress!!!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cindy
Wedding:
6/5/2014
4.9/5.0
I am the mother of the bride, and just had to comment here.
Agnes was absolutely wonderful! She listened to my daughter's wishes in style of dress, and pulled some fabulous gowns for her to try. I believe she tried at least 10 gowns on and when my daughter put on 'the one', she knew she found the perfect one! The price? $299! The quality? Superb!
Sundays Bridal has a beautiful selection of unique gowns that you won't find anywhere else. The best part? The price! You don't need to spend thousands of dollars on a gorgeous wedding dress. Just make an appointment with Agnes, and I promise she will have the dress you've always dreamed about.
Thank you, thank you, Agnes! You have made my daughter very happy.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
9/2/2012
4.9/5.0
I cannot say enough about Agnes. She is awesome and very flexible and caring. She really wants bride to look he best on her wedding day. She is also very honest and tells the truth…not just selling dresses. I love her flexibility and how she works with every budget.
Thanks again Agnes-----you helped me look beautiful!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/28/2011
4.9/5.0
Sundays Bridal has the best prices for the quality you receive! I was so beyond happy with the dress I found online. When I went to try it on, I knew I did not need to try on any other dress because this dress stole the show! Thank you, Agnes for the most wonderful dress for this bride on a budget!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tara
Wedding:
8/9/2013
4.8/5.0
Sunday's Bridal made my wish for my dream dress come true! I found the dress I wanted at a boutique at full retail it was way over my budget...so I did a hunt online for the dress and found it at Sunday's Bridal...I a size 0-2 street but she had a label size 8...no problem I found a great tailor...and still am going to look wonderful! Going through her shop I saved at least 60% of the retail cost and it was the same exact designer gown! It had one tiny flaw which was a little discoloration on the end of the train lining but she was honest and sent me pictures to see if it was okay with me before billing. This isn't the case with all her dresses! When it came in the mail it was nicely packaged and the flaw really wasn't a big deal...had the original designer dress bag and tags...so happy I ran into Sunday's Bridal! Thanks again Agnes!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
130x130_sq_1322871505491-3850411405460225929151509055430967968368878770n
Mallory
Wedding:
5/18/2012
4.7/5.0
They found my dress the minute we walked into the door. I described what I wanted and looked through their options, but they brought a dress from the back that was everything I dreamed of. The price was amazing too! They are so sweet and made the process go by very quickly. I tried on 10 dresses in less than 45 minutes and was out the door. It was great service
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
10/5/2014
4.6/5.0
I saw some of the Sunday's Bridal dresses on preownedweddingdresses.com and decided to give the store a look when I went to Fort Worth for the weekend. Before visiting, I spoke with Agnes and asked if she had certain styles I was looking for, and she emailed me suggestions and even texted me updates before my appointment date. On the day of my appointment, I was a few minutes late and she was very flexible. She had a new consultant training (who was putting the dresses on me) which is the only reason I marked a bit lower on quality of service/professionalism.. but I know that she'll get the hang of it. ;-) Anyway, the selection of dresses was impressive - there were a lot of sizes and a large quantity of gowns in the store. Some of the dresses show some wear from being tried on or are slightly older styles, but there are many, many gems within the racks. I found a beautiful Casablanca and Maggie Sottero dress that weren't "the one" for me, but were amazing finds for the right bride. If you are looking for a designer dress and a great price, you need to check this place out. It is a no-pressure shopping experience and Agnes is very kind and welcoming.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/20/2013
4.6/5.0
I live in Huntsville and could only come up on certain weekend and she was extremely flexible with me every step of the way. I told her which Sottero and Midgley dress I wanted but couldn't afford, and she found me a dress that looks almost identical to the Maggie for half the price. I was so happy. I highly recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/1/2014
4.4/5.0
I absolutely LOVED this place when I first called to set up an appointment I ran into a few problems with actually getting ahold of somebody at the store since the number on their website is the owners cell and not an actual business phone but once I got an appointment I was not disappointed. They were very flexible with scheduling and I was able to get an appt at 7pm on a weekday which worked great for me. As soon as I got there the ladies were all very nice and let me take my time looking at and trying on all the dresses I wanted to which I really appreciated since I knew I was the last customer of the day and they were staying late just to help me. I was able to get an absolutely BEAUTIFUL halter style dress with very intricate beading for a fraction of what I would have paid anywhere else. Yes my dress was last years model (GASP) but it was still stunning, I looked amazing in it and I got it for $800 less than what it was selling for last year since it was "outdated"
My only complaint would have been that they don't have an in house seamstress so I had to take it elsewhere for alterations but that that was not a huge problem for me at all.

I also want to say a big huge thanks to the lovely young woman that was my sales lady i can't for the life of me remember her name but I overheard her on the phone while I was in the dressing room and she had to be at a dealership by 8 that night to pick up her new car and she wasn't able to make it because she was there helping me. Many sales people would have been rude, pushy, and rushy with me knowing they had somewhere important to be but this lady never once complained that I was taking too long or looking at too many dresses she just kept on smiling and helping me into and out of all those dresses until we found the perfect one for me,
I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone looking for a dress whether they are on a tight budget or not and I have already told sooo many people about this wonderful little
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/18/2014
4.0/5.0
Cheap couture gowns! So happy I found my dress from Agnes (though the process was a little sketchy..)
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Sundaysbridal responded with the following comments:

Hi!
Thank you for your review. For better service would please explain what was the reason you rated our responsiveness 3.5 and professionalism 2 only when you gave us 5 for the quality of the service.

Also If you could explains the last sentence about the process was a little sketchy.

Unfortunate I don't see the name on the review or the dress to think back what we may done wrong.

Thank you
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.0/5.0
Awesome Maggie dress and a great price!
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
0.0/5.0
I ordered a dress that was listed as a size 0, but they failed to mention that it is a size 0 Tall. Also, the Swavorski crystals were missing from the flowers in the wedding dress. No returns and poor communication after I had sent photos of the dress with missing crystals. I do not recommend this place.
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
6856 Blwd 26, Richland Hills, TX 76180 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sundaysbridal
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1295552635875-dsc0122