130x130 sq 1429027977165 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 11.02.59 am
(8)

Sunwest Video

Sylmar , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

13942 Carol Lane
Sylmar, CA 91342 US (map)

PHONE

800-327-0186
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

GREETINGS FROM SUNWEST VIDEO:



As of September 1, 2014 SUNWEST VIDEO is new and very much improved. Founder Anthony Slater has joined forces with veteran television... Read more
GREETINGS FROM SUNWEST VIDEO:



As of September 1, 2014 SUNWEST VIDEO is new and very much improved. Founder Anthony Slater has joined forces with veteran television producer/director Chuck Vinson to create, shoot and produce projects under a multitude of genres.



We will capture all the emotions of your Wedding Day with the sensitivity you would expect from a professional production company.



The Team at Sunwest Video promises to document your project with professionalism, vision and the comfort of knowing you, the client, can relax. Our production team is armed with the experience, knowledge and expertise which far exceeds the competition. We invite you to explore our website and consider Sunwest Video in choosing a direction for your next digital media project at competitive pricing.



For more information about the services we offer please visit our website or give us a call. We look forward to hearing from you.

Check Out The Great Deal We Are Running During The Month of September.

To take advantage of this offer and secure your wedding date, Please call us at 800-327-0186

or email us at anthony@sunwestvideo.com.



WWW.SUNWESTVIDEO.COM Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1418238294275 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 11.02.59 am
130x130 sq 1418238410786 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 11.05.46 am
130x130 sq 1418256544234 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 4.04.19 pm
130x130 sq 1418265043783 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 6.27.32 pm
130x130 sq 1418278110759 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 10.04.00 pm

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
Which wedding events do you service?
Ceremony, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What videography services do you offer?
Add'l Hours, Full Feature Video, High-Def Video, Highlight Video, Liability Insurance, Multi. Cameras, Multi. Locations, One Event/Day, Raw Footage, Save The Date, Slideshow/Montage
What final video formats do you offer?
Blu-Ray, DVD, Digital Download, USB Flash Drive, USB Hard Drive

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Valerie
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
I know what it takes to plan a wedding - we planned every intricate detail of ours from scratch, and I wish I knew about Sunwest then. We hired Sunwest to provide video services for my Mother's 75th Birthday celebration, and they did an outstanding job! They arrived early as they said they would and got everything set up and ready to go. The DVD is a lifetime treasure - Sunwest captured it beyond our greatest expectations! I highly recommend you stop your search right here, don't waste anymore of your precious planning time, and hire this crew. You will laugh, cry, and smile all over again watching your memories unfold. Worth every penny!!! Thank you Sunwest Video for giving us the gift of my Mom's 75th to cherish for a lifetime and pass along through the generations.
I know what it takes to plan a wedding - we planned every intricate detail of ours from scratch, and I wish I knew about Read more...
I know what it takes to plan a wedding - we planned every intricate detail of ours from scratch, and I wish I knew about Sunwest then. We hired Sunwest to provide video services for my Mother's 75th Birthday celebration, and they did an outstanding job! They arrived early as they said they would and got everything set up and ready to go. The DVD is a lifetime treasure - Sunwest captured it beyond our greatest expectations! I highly recommend you stop your search right here, don't waste anymore of your precious planning time, and hire this crew. You will laugh, cry, and smile all over again watching your memories unfold. Worth every penny!!! Thank you Sunwest Video for giving us the gift of my Mom's 75th to cherish for a lifetime and pass along through the generations. Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Timothy
Wedding:
2/5/2015
4.9/5.0
Sunwest video did an excellent job on my Daughters wedding capturing the essence an beauty of a marriage ceremony held in a beautifull outside setting,Sunwest also involved the guest,I still get compliments from family and friends on how well done the pictures and film were.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for any event that's how highly I respect their work and professionalism!
Sunwest video did an excellent job on my Daughters wedding capturing the essence an beauty of a marriage ceremony held in Read more...
Sunwest video did an excellent job on my Daughters wedding capturing the essence an beauty of a marriage ceremony held in a beautifull outside setting,Sunwest also involved the guest,I still get compliments from family and friends on how well done the pictures and film were.I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them for any event that's how highly I respect their work and professionalism! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Susan
Wedding:
9/27/2014
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Anthony's service to anyone! I even received all of what was done within a week. Beautifully choreographed and completely professional. This even makes a great present to the Bride and Groom, something to remember and treasure forever. I just can't say enough about what he did for myself and husband, we are proud and pleased of our treasured video!
I would highly recommend Anthony's service to anyone! I even received all of what was done within a week. Beautifully Read more...
I would highly recommend Anthony's service to anyone! I even received all of what was done within a week. Beautifully choreographed and completely professional. This even makes a great present to the Bride and Groom, something to remember and treasure forever. I just can't say enough about what he did for myself and husband, we are proud and pleased of our treasured video! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Scott
Wedding:
7/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Anthony with his vision, has lifted my business to the next level. The spot they made for me was GREAT!
Scott
Anthony with his vision, has lifted my business to the next level. The spot they made for me was GREAT!
Scott
Anthony with his vision, has lifted my business to the next level. The spot they made for me was GREAT!
Scott Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Rodriguez Wedding
Wedding:
11/11/2011
4.9/5.0
Tony was awesome! Our wedding video and photo montage came out perfect!! He had our video for us a couple of weeks after our wedding! While reviewing the video, we found a little blurp we wanted to be edited out of the video. Without hesitation, Tony took it and edited iit for us without question. He stated, Customer Satisfaction is what he guaranteed..and he stood by his word!! Tony's the best, very professional, Fun to work with and awesome to be around! Thanks Tony!! My wife and I are extremely happy with your work!!
You Da Man!!! SunWest Video Services +++++++
Tony was awesome! Our wedding video and photo montage came out perfect!! He had our video for us a couple of weeks after Read more...
Tony was awesome! Our wedding video and photo montage came out perfect!! He had our video for us a couple of weeks after our wedding! While reviewing the video, we found a little blurp we wanted to be edited out of the video. Without hesitation, Tony took it and edited iit for us without question. He stated, Customer Satisfaction is what he guaranteed..and he stood by his word!! Tony's the best, very professional, Fun to work with and awesome to be around! Thanks Tony!! My wife and I are extremely happy with your work!!
You Da Man!!! SunWest Video Services +++++++ Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
NaiNai28
Wedding:
5/29/2010
4.9/5.0
They were so much fun, very professional and very prompt. Our wedding video came out like a movie, it was beautiful and they captured moments that are just priceless!
They were so much fun, very professional and very prompt. Our wedding video came out like a movie, it was beautiful and Read more...
They were so much fun, very professional and very prompt. Our wedding video came out like a movie, it was beautiful and they captured moments that are just priceless! Read less
Services Used: Videography
Default vendor profile pic
nascargirl14
Wedding:
10/31/2008
5.0/5.0
they are very professional, there were on time. they put me and my fiance at ease on our special day.
they are very professional, there were on time. they put me and my fiance at ease on our special day.
they are very professional, there were on time. they put me and my fiance at ease on our special day. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Videography
Default vendor profile pic
Marc
Wedding:
11/11/2000
5.0/5.0
It was a wonderfull day and getting the pictures and video gave us memorys to cherish forever. Thanks to Anthony of Suncoast video.
It was a wonderfull day and getting the pictures and video gave us memorys to cherish forever. Thanks to Anthony of Read more...
It was a wonderfull day and getting the pictures and video gave us memorys to cherish forever. Thanks to Anthony of Suncoast video. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Photography, Videography

MAP

 
13942 Carol Lane, Sylmar, CA 91342 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sunwest Video
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1429027977165 screen shot 2014 12 10 at 11.02.59 am