130x130 sq 1461357634 974127391b53410d 200002

Superior Sound Entertainment

Green Bay , WI

LOCATION

Mailing address only., 101 S, Military Ave pmb 263
Green Bay, WI 54303 US (map)

PHONE

920-430-1300

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wisconsin’s first choice for Superior Wedding Entertainment.

When it positively absolutely has to be fun all night long.

Superior Sound Entertainment - founded in... Read more
Wisconsin’s first choice for Superior Wedding Entertainment.

When it positively absolutely has to be fun all night long.

Superior Sound Entertainment - founded in 1993. Specializing in wedding reception entertainment & wedding ceremony music has been winning nationally recognized awards for the highest quality wedding services & client satisfaction for 8 years running with personalized customer service that transcends the highest industry standards.

We are very proud to be one of the most reputable & distinguished wedding entertainment providers north of Milwaukee. Superior Sound Entertainment has been creating unforgettable entertainment experiences with our superior sound reinforcement, our expansive collection of the most popular songs from most eras’ and genre’s & our continually updated annually reconfigured lighting display.

Superior Sound Entertainment always offers as a part of your wedding services up to 8 hours of music which includes your lively Cocktail hour music & soft sophisticated dinner music. We also offer Lightscaping also known as Uplighting & a wedding ceremony PA system if you need it.

Superior Sound Entertainment strives to be the quintessential wedding entertainment service that can be found anywhere in Wisconsin & when you select Superior Sound Entertainment you are hiring the owner of the service with over 30 years of wedding Emcee/DJ experience to be your DJ so few local DJ services can boast that. With the larger DJ services you might not know who your DJ will be or how much actual experience entertaining at wedding receptions they might have.

We always enjoy speaking with new potential clients please contact us at your convenience with any questions you may have we also offer no cost, no obligation personal consultations with-in 30 miles of the Green Bay area. Thank you so much for considering us we look forward to talking with you.

Bronson Smith Owner 920.430.1300 Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1479615353577 austin  mackenzie weisnicht 8 12 16 cobblestone cr
130x130 sq 1479614940250 11 5 2016 john  lauren cretens gb distillery 115
130x130 sq 1479615039689 streim wedding 7 2 16 016
130x130 sq 1479610768349 10 22 16 matt  hope skarda rock garden 076
130x130 sq 1479612122117 todd ginane wedding 10 8 16 beverly gardens 053
130x130 sq 1479612495398 10 15 16 fluto wedding barnsite kewaukee 106
130x130 sq 1479614787420 11 5 2016 john  lauren cretens gb distillery 081
130x130 sq 1479615089276 streim wedding 7 2 16 049
130x130 sq 1479610875347 tim tiffany bonifas 9 24 16 homestead meadows appl
130x130 sq 1479615191888 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 114
130x130 sq 1479611141246 tim tiffany bonifas 9 24 16 homestead meadows appl
130x130 sq 1479611430488 kevin  sheila schwartz 9 30 16 rock garden 065
130x130 sq 1479611537741 van den huevel wedding 10 7 16 ttitletown 078
130x130 sq 1479615289180 austin  mackenzie weisnicht 8 12 16 cobblestone cr
130x130 sq 1479611615853 todd ginane wedding 10 8 16 beverly gardens 046
130x130 sq 1479611685194 todd ginane wedding 10 8 16 beverly gardens 072
130x130 sq 1479612281077 10 14 16 bonis wedding   the woods 072
130x130 sq 1468438411577 200002
130x130 sq 1468438469291 7 8 2016 lund wedding 014
130x130 sq 1468438473497 7 8 2016 lund wedding 021
130x130 sq 1468438502205 7 8 2016 lund wedding 027
130x130 sq 1468438543666 7 8 2016 lund wedding 038
130x130 sq 1468438590497 7 8 2016 lund wedding 049
130x130 sq 1468438629934 7 8 2016 lund wedding 055
130x130 sq 1468438675001 7 8 2016 lund wedding 041
130x130 sq 1468438718859 7 8 2016 lund wedding 071
130x130 sq 1468438767241 7 8 2016 lund wedding 075
130x130 sq 1468438805419 7 8 2016 lund wedding 080
130x130 sq 1468438846757 7 8 2016 lund wedding 088
130x130 sq 1468438887665 7 8 2016 lund wedding 098
130x130 sq 1468438929227 7 8 2016 lund wedding 100
130x130 sq 1468438970503 7 8 2016 lund wedding 084
130x130 sq 1468437829091 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 024
130x130 sq 1468437856869 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 025
130x130 sq 1468437896400 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 044
130x130 sq 1468437937695 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 054
130x130 sq 1468437979444 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 058
130x130 sq 1468438026043 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 061
130x130 sq 1468438060450 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 063
130x130 sq 1468438102791 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 065
130x130 sq 1468438143537 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 070
130x130 sq 1468438213750 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 076
130x130 sq 1468438195956 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 112
130x130 sq 1468438259281 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 085
130x130 sq 1468438297299 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 118
130x130 sq 1468439279253 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 002
130x130 sq 1468439275835 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 001
130x130 sq 1468439327579 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 011
130x130 sq 1468439367606 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 014
130x130 sq 1468439395046 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 021
130x130 sq 1468439418927 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 025
130x130 sq 1468439459843 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 049
130x130 sq 1468439505958 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 053
130x130 sq 1468439547873 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 034
130x130 sq 1468439586278 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 042
130x130 sq 1415915885122 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 016
130x130 sq 1415915908981 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 017
130x130 sq 1415915931103 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 018
130x130 sq 1415915988161 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 020
130x130 sq 1415916013631 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 021
130x130 sq 1415916033507 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 022
130x130 sq 1415916056349 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 023
130x130 sq 1415916074070 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 024
130x130 sq 1415916087213 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 025
130x130 sq 1415916103216 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 026
130x130 sq 1415916124302 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 027
130x130 sq 1415916148470 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 028
130x130 sq 1415916176101 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 029
130x130 sq 1398721816532 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 05
130x130 sq 1398721557611 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 00
130x130 sq 1398721584117 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 01
130x130 sq 1398721603640 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 02
130x130 sq 1398721618532 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 02
130x130 sq 1398721632231 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 02
130x130 sq 1398721652091 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 02
130x130 sq 1398721664338 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 02
130x130 sq 1398721676159 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 03
130x130 sq 1398721924856 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 08
130x130 sq 1373912116087 6 30 2013 wedding manitowoc silver valley 005
130x130 sq 1373912147699 6 30 2013 wedding manitowoc silver valley 009
130x130 sq 1373912186071 6 30 2013 wedding manitowoc silver valley 020
130x130 sq 1373912221511 6 30 2013 wedding manitowoc silver valley 013
130x130 sq 1373912257739 6 30 2013 wedding manitowoc silver valley 014
130x130 sq 1373912302027 p1030902
130x130 sq 1373912399324 wedding   car 2012 031
130x130 sq 1373913892309 wedding   car 2012 027
130x130 sq 1373913990399 wedding   car 2012 055
130x130 sq 1373914029306 12 7 2012 wedding 002
130x130 sq 1373914060302 12 7 2012 wedding 003
130x130 sq 1373914094366 12 7 2012 wedding 004
130x130 sq 1373915446799 bbbbb 005
130x130 sq 1373915475192 bbbbb 002
130x130 sq 1373915504385 bbbbb 008
130x130 sq 1373915539327 bbbbb 019
130x130 sq 1379974549880 weddings 009
130x130 sq 1379974565483 weddings 010
130x130 sq 1379974579347 weddings 011
130x130 sq 1379974591517 weddings 012
130x130 sq 1379974606696 weddings 013
130x130 sq 1379974623603 weddings 014
130x130 sq 1379974640728 weddings 015
130x130 sq 1379974657360 weddings 016
130x130 sq 1379974670434 weddings 017
130x130 sq 1379974683516 weddings 018
130x130 sq 1379974701255 weddings 019
130x130 sq 1379974719244 weddings 020
130x130 sq 1379974854503 wedding   car 2012 013
130x130 sq 1379974866594 wedding   car 2012 014
130x130 sq 1379974882570 wedding   car 2012 015
130x130 sq 1379974898807 wedding   car 2012 016
130x130 sq 1379974917106 wedding   car 2012 017
130x130 sq 1379974932374 wedding   car 2012 018
130x130 sq 1379974947624 wedding   car 2012 019
130x130 sq 1379974964049 wedding   car 2012 020
130x130 sq 1379974980199 wedding   car 2012 021
130x130 sq 1379974995650 wedding   car 2012 022
130x130 sq 1379975012507 wedding   car 2012 023
130x130 sq 1379975028441 wedding   car 2012 024
130x130 sq 1379975044448 wedding   car 2012 025
130x130 sq 1379975061119 wedding   car 2012 026
130x130 sq 1379975070116 wedding   car 2012 027
130x130 sq 1379975079578 wedding   car 2012 028
130x130 sq 1379975097014 wedding   car 2012 029
130x130 sq 1379975115235 wedding   car 2012 030
130x130 sq 1379975133429 wedding   car 2012 031
130x130 sq 1379975151684 wedding   car 2012 032
130x130 sq 1379975170820 wedding   car 2012 033
130x130 sq 1379975186798 wedding   car 2012 034
130x130 sq 1379975203956 wedding   car 2012 035
130x130 sq 1379975221748 wedding   car 2012 036
130x130 sq 1379975236699 wedding   car 2012 037
130x130 sq 1379975255578 wedding   car 2012 038
130x130 sq 1379975274075 wedding   car 2012 039
130x130 sq 1379975293346 wedding   car 2012 040
130x130 sq 1379975313475 wedding   car 2012 041
130x130 sq 1379975332208 wedding   car 2012 042
130x130 sq 1379975350289 wedding   car 2012 043
130x130 sq 1379975368364 wedding   car 2012 044
130x130 sq 1379975384456 wedding   car 2012 045
130x130 sq 1379975395146 wedding   car 2012 046
130x130 sq 1379975410467 wedding   car 2012 047
130x130 sq 1379975426244 wedding   car 2012 048
130x130 sq 1379975445393 wedding   car 2012 049
130x130 sq 1379975464717 wedding   car 2012 050
130x130 sq 1379975480248 wedding   car 2012 051
130x130 sq 1379975498743 wedding   car 2012 052
130x130 sq 1379975516171 wedding   car 2012 053
130x130 sq 1379975532697 wedding   car 2012 054
130x130 sq 1379975547859 wedding   car 2012 055
130x130 sq 1379975563639 wedding   car 2012 056
130x130 sq 1379975582067 wedding   car 2012 057
130x130 sq 1379975597598 wedding   car 2012 058
130x130 sq 1379979796484 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 001
130x130 sq 1379979810262 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 002
130x130 sq 1379979825011 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 003
130x130 sq 1379979840361 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 004
130x130 sq 1379979855175 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 005
130x130 sq 1379979870343 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 006
130x130 sq 1379979884852 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 008
130x130 sq 1379979900576 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 009
130x130 sq 1379979917961 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 010
130x130 sq 1379979931740 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 011
130x130 sq 1379979941644 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 016
130x130 sq 1379979955756 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 018
130x130 sq 1379979975568 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 019
130x130 sq 1379979994625 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 020
130x130 sq 1379980012899 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 021
130x130 sq 1379980031199 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 022
130x130 sq 1379980050846 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 023
130x130 sq 1379980071371 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 024
130x130 sq 1379980092929 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 025
130x130 sq 1379980113049 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 026
130x130 sq 1379980133903 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 027
130x130 sq 1379980153554 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 028
130x130 sq 1379980173877 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 029
130x130 sq 1379980183346 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 030
130x130 sq 1379980199178 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 031
130x130 sq 1379980220074 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 032
130x130 sq 1379980239209 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 033
130x130 sq 1379980260738 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 034
130x130 sq 1379980280184 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 035
130x130 sq 1379980297465 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 036
130x130 sq 1379980314597 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 037
130x130 sq 1379980331938 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 038
130x130 sq 1379980349748 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 039
130x130 sq 1379980367576 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 040
130x130 sq 1379980384942 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 041
130x130 sq 1379980402892 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 042
130x130 sq 1379980421757 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 043
130x130 sq 1379980440695 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 045
130x130 sq 1379980459987 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 046
130x130 sq 1379980477831 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 047
130x130 sq 1379980497395 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 049
130x130 sq 1379980517227 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 050
130x130 sq 1379980537129 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 051
130x130 sq 1379980558048 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 052
130x130 sq 1379980580747 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 053
130x130 sq 1379980601996 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 054
130x130 sq 1379980624064 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 055
130x130 sq 1379980647001 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 056
130x130 sq 1379980667527 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 057
130x130 sq 1379980685435 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 058
130x130 sq 1379980706469 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 059
130x130 sq 1379980726807 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 060
130x130 sq 1379980747198 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 062
130x130 sq 1379980767072 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 063
130x130 sq 1379980785965 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 064
130x130 sq 1379980804234 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 065
130x130 sq 1379980821705 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 066
130x130 sq 1379980839287 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 067
130x130 sq 1379980859598 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 068
130x130 sq 1379980878092 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 069
130x130 sq 1379980898828 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 070
130x130 sq 1379980917605 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 071
130x130 sq 1379980938818 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 072
130x130 sq 1379980958522 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 073
130x130 sq 1379980977781 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 074
130x130 sq 1379980997916 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 075
130x130 sq 1479610493254 10 22 16 matt  hope skarda rock garden 076
130x130 sq 1479610582438 krista  evan konetzke 10 29 16 simple country barn
130x130 sq 1479610562810 krista  evan konetzke 10 29 16 simple country barn
130x130 sq 1479610638750 krista  evan konetzke 10 29 16 simple country barn

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Photobooth, Uplighting

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
11/5/2016
5.0/5.0
Fantastic job! You did amazing. We had a beautiful day and Bronson made it even more special. He is a wonderful DJ.
Fantastic job! You did amazing. We had a beautiful day and Bronson made it even more special. He is a wonderful DJ.
Fantastic job! You did amazing. We had a beautiful day and Bronson made it even more special. He is a wonderful DJ. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Krista
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Best wedding DJ I have ever seen. He was very flexible so that when we were surprised with a rain storm after he got set up he tore his booth down so we could get married inside. He was very friendly and music was spot on. The dance floor was packed all night!
Best wedding DJ I have ever seen. He was very flexible so that when we were surprised with a rain storm after he got set Read more...
Best wedding DJ I have ever seen. He was very flexible so that when we were surprised with a rain storm after he got set up he tore his booth down so we could get married inside. He was very friendly and music was spot on. The dance floor was packed all night! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Evan & Krista. Thank you so much for this wonderful review. It was my absolute pleasure to assist in making your wedding night a smash success. It was so nice seeing everyone have so much fun all night.
Default vendor profile pic
Hope
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Bronson was very easy to work with and interactive with Matt and I as we worked through planning our wedding. He is very down-to-earth and kept the dance floor moving all night long! We highly recommend his services for any new wedding planners!
Bronson was very easy to work with and interactive with Matt and I as we worked through planning our wedding. He is very Read more...
Bronson was very easy to work with and interactive with Matt and I as we worked through planning our wedding. He is very down-to-earth and kept the dance floor moving all night long! We highly recommend his services for any new wedding planners! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Bronson provided our guests with such a fantastically fun time! Amazing quality music and entertainment, positive energy, quickly responds to e-mails and phone calls, very professional and dresses nicely for the occasion, values you and your day so he will be be incredibly flexible to do what you want! We did the shoe trivia game and even when we had to change things around because of weather, he was very helpful in making announcements or letting family members take the mic to make the announcements. He was very good about playing music to keep people on the dance floor so he knows what he's doing! I can't say enough kind words about Bronson (Superior Sound Entertainment)!! :)
Bronson provided our guests with such a fantastically fun time! Amazing quality music and entertainment, positive energy, Read more...
Bronson provided our guests with such a fantastically fun time! Amazing quality music and entertainment, positive energy, quickly responds to e-mails and phone calls, very professional and dresses nicely for the occasion, values you and your day so he will be be incredibly flexible to do what you want! We did the shoe trivia game and even when we had to change things around because of weather, he was very helpful in making announcements or letting family members take the mic to make the announcements. He was very good about playing music to keep people on the dance floor so he knows what he's doing! I can't say enough kind words about Bronson (Superior Sound Entertainment)!! :) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
10/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Bronson was an amazing DJ for our wedding! He knew exactly what to play and was so accommodating when we changed some of our plans last minute! Honestly I read so many good reviews that I didn't know if they were all real but they are! Everyone was talking about how great the music was and the energy in the room was great! We decided to get a lot of our big dances out of the way early (before 9) so our photographer could photograph them, where normally couples will spread out those dances to keep people at the reception later. Our grand march, first dance, father-daughter dance, garter toss, and bouquet toss were all done by 9 and people still stayed all the way until the end! Our crowd didn't even start to thin out until at least 11:30! We had a large dance floor and it was always full! When we did the cupid's shuffle, the wobble, and cha cha slide there were people dancing next to the dance floor because there wasn't enough room! I've never seen so many people on a dance floor before at a wedding! I had to laugh when I literally saw a grown man run to the dance floor so he could dance to a song that was on! Bronson was very accommodating and relaxed. he obviously knows what he is doing and made me feel so at ease about everything. I did not once worry about the music or order of events because he had it all under control! I would 100% recommend him for your wedding or any event!
Bronson was an amazing DJ for our wedding! He knew exactly what to play and was so accommodating when we changed some of Read more...
Bronson was an amazing DJ for our wedding! He knew exactly what to play and was so accommodating when we changed some of our plans last minute! Honestly I read so many good reviews that I didn't know if they were all real but they are! Everyone was talking about how great the music was and the energy in the room was great! We decided to get a lot of our big dances out of the way early (before 9) so our photographer could photograph them, where normally couples will spread out those dances to keep people at the reception later. Our grand march, first dance, father-daughter dance, garter toss, and bouquet toss were all done by 9 and people still stayed all the way until the end! Our crowd didn't even start to thin out until at least 11:30! We had a large dance floor and it was always full! When we did the cupid's shuffle, the wobble, and cha cha slide there were people dancing next to the dance floor because there wasn't enough room! I've never seen so many people on a dance floor before at a wedding! I had to laugh when I literally saw a grown man run to the dance floor so he could dance to a song that was on! Bronson was very accommodating and relaxed. he obviously knows what he is doing and made me feel so at ease about everything. I did not once worry about the music or order of events because he had it all under control! I would 100% recommend him for your wedding or any event! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Britteny
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
From the very first stages of planning, to the packing up after the reception, Bronson went above and beyond to keep us happy. Everyone danced and had an awesome time. Bronson helped our vision become a reality from the uplighting to the special dances and gift presentations. There was no task he wasn't willing and happy to take on for us. He heard us when we spoke, he helped us out, even was a great extra set of hands to help our photographer prior to the ceremony, and all around made things easier for us, ensuring things ran smoothly. We highly recommend Bronson to anyone looking for a friendly, professional, and FUN DJ!! Thank you Bronson!
From the very first stages of planning, to the packing up after the reception, Bronson went above and beyond to keep us Read more...
From the very first stages of planning, to the packing up after the reception, Bronson went above and beyond to keep us happy. Everyone danced and had an awesome time. Bronson helped our vision become a reality from the uplighting to the special dances and gift presentations. There was no task he wasn't willing and happy to take on for us. He heard us when we spoke, he helped us out, even was a great extra set of hands to help our photographer prior to the ceremony, and all around made things easier for us, ensuring things ran smoothly. We highly recommend Bronson to anyone looking for a friendly, professional, and FUN DJ!! Thank you Bronson! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had Bronson for our wedding. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband and his cousins did a lip sync battle and Bronson was very helpful and did a fantastic job. The dance floor was full the whole night and overall Bronson was a pleasure to work with.
My husband and I had Bronson for our wedding. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband and his cousins did a Read more...
My husband and I had Bronson for our wedding. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband and his cousins did a lip sync battle and Bronson was very helpful and did a fantastic job. The dance floor was full the whole night and overall Bronson was a pleasure to work with. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Steven
Wedding:
9/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Bronson was great to work with. He has a lot of experience and knows how to keep the atmosphere just right.
Bronson was great to work with. He has a lot of experience and knows how to keep the atmosphere just right.
Bronson was great to work with. He has a lot of experience and knows how to keep the atmosphere just right. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Jack
Wedding:
9/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Use him...he's the best DJ in Wisconsin!
Use him...he's the best DJ in Wisconsin!
Use him...he's the best DJ in Wisconsin! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much Jack & Caroline. I am so happy that you both were so pleased with my DJ services. it was nice to see everyone having so much fun. I also wanted to say thank you for inviting me to dinner that was such an nice touch. Congrats to you both once again.
Default vendor profile pic
Tracey
Wedding:
8/26/2016
5.0/5.0
Great experience! Kept everyone dancing until the last song!
Great experience! Kept everyone dancing until the last song!
Great experience! Kept everyone dancing until the last song! Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

FREE UPLIGHTING $395.00 Value
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,195 Value
Let us know you found us on weddingwire and receive FREE UPLIGHTING . Offer valid for all May through October 2017 ........... Ad has value wrong.Not a $ 1,195.00 value..

Offer Expires: 12/31/2016

Available to the first 50 couples
Deal #WW35e73aee80d412ef
220x220 1461357634 974127391b53410d 200002

MAP

 
Mailing address only., 101 S, Military Ave pmb 263, Green Bay, WI 54303 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Superior Sound Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1461357634 974127391b53410d 200002