130x130 sq 1461357634 974127391b53410d 200002

Superior Sound Entertainment

Green Bay , WI

LOCATION

Mailing address only., 101 S, Military Ave pmb 263
Green Bay, WI 54303 US (map)

PHONE

920-430-1300

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wisconsin’s first choice for Superior Wedding Entertainment.

When it positively absolutely has to be fun all night long.

Superior Sound Entertainment - founded in... Read more
Wisconsin’s first choice for Superior Wedding Entertainment.

When it positively absolutely has to be fun all night long.

Superior Sound Entertainment - founded in 1993. Specializing in wedding reception entertainment & wedding ceremony music has been winning nationally recognized awards for the highest quality wedding services & client satisfaction for 8 years running with personalized customer service that transcends the highest industry standards.

We are very proud to be one of the most reputable & distinguished wedding entertainment providers north of Milwaukee. Superior Sound Entertainment has been creating unforgettable entertainment experiences with our superior sound reinforcement, our expansive collection of the most popular songs from most eras’ and genre’s & our continually updated annually reconfigured lighting display.

Superior Sound Entertainment always offers as a part of your wedding services up to 8 hours of music which includes your lively Cocktail hour music & soft sophisticated dinner music. We also offer Lightscaping also known as Uplighting & a wedding ceremony PA system if you need it.

Superior Sound Entertainment strives to be the quintessential wedding entertainment service that can be found anywhere in Wisconsin & when you select Superior Sound Entertainment you are hiring the owner of the service with over 30 years of wedding Emcee/DJ experience to be your DJ so few local DJ services can boast that. With the larger DJ services you might not know who your DJ will be or how much actual experience entertaining at wedding receptions they might have.

We always enjoy speaking with new potential clients please contact us at your convenience with any questions you may have we also offer no cost, no obligation personal consultations with-in 30 miles of the Green Bay area. Thank you so much for considering us we look forward to talking with you.

Bronson Smith Owner 920.430.1300 Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1468438411577 200002
130x130 sq 1468438469291 7 8 2016 lund wedding 014
130x130 sq 1468438473497 7 8 2016 lund wedding 021
130x130 sq 1468438502205 7 8 2016 lund wedding 027
130x130 sq 1468438543666 7 8 2016 lund wedding 038
130x130 sq 1468438590497 7 8 2016 lund wedding 049
130x130 sq 1468438629934 7 8 2016 lund wedding 055
130x130 sq 1468438675001 7 8 2016 lund wedding 041
130x130 sq 1468438718859 7 8 2016 lund wedding 071
130x130 sq 1468438767241 7 8 2016 lund wedding 075
130x130 sq 1468438805419 7 8 2016 lund wedding 080
130x130 sq 1468438846757 7 8 2016 lund wedding 088
130x130 sq 1468438887665 7 8 2016 lund wedding 098
130x130 sq 1468438929227 7 8 2016 lund wedding 100
130x130 sq 1468438970503 7 8 2016 lund wedding 084
130x130 sq 1468437829091 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 024
130x130 sq 1468437856869 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 025
130x130 sq 1468437896400 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 044
130x130 sq 1468437937695 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 054
130x130 sq 1468437979444 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 058
130x130 sq 1468438026043 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 061
130x130 sq 1468438060450 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 063
130x130 sq 1468438102791 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 065
130x130 sq 1468438143537 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 070
130x130 sq 1468438213750 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 076
130x130 sq 1468438195956 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 112
130x130 sq 1468438259281 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 085
130x130 sq 1468438297299 7 9 2016 janiak wedding yoap 118
130x130 sq 1468439279253 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 002
130x130 sq 1468439275835 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 001
130x130 sq 1468439327579 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 011
130x130 sq 1468439367606 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 014
130x130 sq 1468439395046 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 021
130x130 sq 1468439418927 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 025
130x130 sq 1468439459843 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 049
130x130 sq 1468439505958 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 053
130x130 sq 1468439547873 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 034
130x130 sq 1468439586278 july 4 2016 brandon  jacqueline hentges 042
130x130 sq 1415915885122 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 016
130x130 sq 1415915908981 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 017
130x130 sq 1415915931103 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 018
130x130 sq 1415915988161 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 020
130x130 sq 1415916013631 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 021
130x130 sq 1415916033507 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 022
130x130 sq 1415916056349 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 023
130x130 sq 1415916074070 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 024
130x130 sq 1415916087213 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 025
130x130 sq 1415916103216 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 026
130x130 sq 1415916124302 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 027
130x130 sq 1415916148470 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 028
130x130 sq 1415916176101 7 19 14.....7 26 14 bartels  car show 029
130x130 sq 1398721816532 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 05
130x130 sq 1398721557611 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 00
130x130 sq 1398721584117 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 01
130x130 sq 1398721603640 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 02
130x130 sq 1398721618532 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 02
130x130 sq 1398721632231 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 02
130x130 sq 1398721652091 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 02
130x130 sq 1398721664338 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 02
130x130 sq 1398721676159 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 03
130x130 sq 1398721924856 wedding 4 26 14 sturgeon bay 08
130x130 sq 1373912116087 6 30 2013 wedding manitowoc silver valley 005
130x130 sq 1373912147699 6 30 2013 wedding manitowoc silver valley 009
130x130 sq 1373912186071 6 30 2013 wedding manitowoc silver valley 020
130x130 sq 1373912221511 6 30 2013 wedding manitowoc silver valley 013
130x130 sq 1373912257739 6 30 2013 wedding manitowoc silver valley 014
130x130 sq 1373912302027 p1030902
130x130 sq 1373912399324 wedding   car 2012 031
130x130 sq 1373913892309 wedding   car 2012 027
130x130 sq 1373913990399 wedding   car 2012 055
130x130 sq 1373914029306 12 7 2012 wedding 002
130x130 sq 1373914060302 12 7 2012 wedding 003
130x130 sq 1373914094366 12 7 2012 wedding 004
130x130 sq 1373915446799 bbbbb 005
130x130 sq 1373915475192 bbbbb 002
130x130 sq 1373915504385 bbbbb 008
130x130 sq 1373915539327 bbbbb 019
130x130 sq 1379974549880 weddings 009
130x130 sq 1379974565483 weddings 010
130x130 sq 1379974579347 weddings 011
130x130 sq 1379974591517 weddings 012
130x130 sq 1379974606696 weddings 013
130x130 sq 1379974623603 weddings 014
130x130 sq 1379974640728 weddings 015
130x130 sq 1379974657360 weddings 016
130x130 sq 1379974670434 weddings 017
130x130 sq 1379974683516 weddings 018
130x130 sq 1379974701255 weddings 019
130x130 sq 1379974719244 weddings 020
130x130 sq 1379974854503 wedding   car 2012 013
130x130 sq 1379974866594 wedding   car 2012 014
130x130 sq 1379974882570 wedding   car 2012 015
130x130 sq 1379974898807 wedding   car 2012 016
130x130 sq 1379974917106 wedding   car 2012 017
130x130 sq 1379974932374 wedding   car 2012 018
130x130 sq 1379974947624 wedding   car 2012 019
130x130 sq 1379974964049 wedding   car 2012 020
130x130 sq 1379974980199 wedding   car 2012 021
130x130 sq 1379974995650 wedding   car 2012 022
130x130 sq 1379975012507 wedding   car 2012 023
130x130 sq 1379975028441 wedding   car 2012 024
130x130 sq 1379975044448 wedding   car 2012 025
130x130 sq 1379975061119 wedding   car 2012 026
130x130 sq 1379975070116 wedding   car 2012 027
130x130 sq 1379975079578 wedding   car 2012 028
130x130 sq 1379975097014 wedding   car 2012 029
130x130 sq 1379975115235 wedding   car 2012 030
130x130 sq 1379975133429 wedding   car 2012 031
130x130 sq 1379975151684 wedding   car 2012 032
130x130 sq 1379975170820 wedding   car 2012 033
130x130 sq 1379975186798 wedding   car 2012 034
130x130 sq 1379975203956 wedding   car 2012 035
130x130 sq 1379975221748 wedding   car 2012 036
130x130 sq 1379975236699 wedding   car 2012 037
130x130 sq 1379975255578 wedding   car 2012 038
130x130 sq 1379975274075 wedding   car 2012 039
130x130 sq 1379975293346 wedding   car 2012 040
130x130 sq 1379975313475 wedding   car 2012 041
130x130 sq 1379975332208 wedding   car 2012 042
130x130 sq 1379975350289 wedding   car 2012 043
130x130 sq 1379975368364 wedding   car 2012 044
130x130 sq 1379975384456 wedding   car 2012 045
130x130 sq 1379975395146 wedding   car 2012 046
130x130 sq 1379975410467 wedding   car 2012 047
130x130 sq 1379975426244 wedding   car 2012 048
130x130 sq 1379975445393 wedding   car 2012 049
130x130 sq 1379975464717 wedding   car 2012 050
130x130 sq 1379975480248 wedding   car 2012 051
130x130 sq 1379975498743 wedding   car 2012 052
130x130 sq 1379975516171 wedding   car 2012 053
130x130 sq 1379975532697 wedding   car 2012 054
130x130 sq 1379975547859 wedding   car 2012 055
130x130 sq 1379975563639 wedding   car 2012 056
130x130 sq 1379975582067 wedding   car 2012 057
130x130 sq 1379975597598 wedding   car 2012 058
130x130 sq 1379979796484 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 001
130x130 sq 1379979810262 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 002
130x130 sq 1379979825011 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 003
130x130 sq 1379979840361 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 004
130x130 sq 1379979855175 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 005
130x130 sq 1379979870343 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 006
130x130 sq 1379979884852 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 008
130x130 sq 1379979900576 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 009
130x130 sq 1379979917961 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 010
130x130 sq 1379979931740 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 011
130x130 sq 1379979941644 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 016
130x130 sq 1379979955756 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 018
130x130 sq 1379979975568 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 019
130x130 sq 1379979994625 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 020
130x130 sq 1379980012899 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 021
130x130 sq 1379980031199 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 022
130x130 sq 1379980050846 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 023
130x130 sq 1379980071371 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 024
130x130 sq 1379980092929 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 025
130x130 sq 1379980113049 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 026
130x130 sq 1379980133903 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 027
130x130 sq 1379980153554 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 028
130x130 sq 1379980173877 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 029
130x130 sq 1379980183346 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 030
130x130 sq 1379980199178 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 031
130x130 sq 1379980220074 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 032
130x130 sq 1379980239209 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 033
130x130 sq 1379980260738 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 034
130x130 sq 1379980280184 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 035
130x130 sq 1379980297465 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 036
130x130 sq 1379980314597 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 037
130x130 sq 1379980331938 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 038
130x130 sq 1379980349748 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 039
130x130 sq 1379980367576 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 040
130x130 sq 1379980384942 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 041
130x130 sq 1379980402892 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 042
130x130 sq 1379980421757 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 043
130x130 sq 1379980440695 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 045
130x130 sq 1379980459987 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 046
130x130 sq 1379980477831 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 047
130x130 sq 1379980497395 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 049
130x130 sq 1379980517227 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 050
130x130 sq 1379980537129 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 051
130x130 sq 1379980558048 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 052
130x130 sq 1379980580747 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 053
130x130 sq 1379980601996 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 054
130x130 sq 1379980624064 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 055
130x130 sq 1379980647001 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 056
130x130 sq 1379980667527 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 057
130x130 sq 1379980685435 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 058
130x130 sq 1379980706469 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 059
130x130 sq 1379980726807 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 060
130x130 sq 1379980747198 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 062
130x130 sq 1379980767072 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 063
130x130 sq 1379980785965 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 064
130x130 sq 1379980804234 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 065
130x130 sq 1379980821705 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 066
130x130 sq 1379980839287 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 067
130x130 sq 1379980859598 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 068
130x130 sq 1379980878092 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 069
130x130 sq 1379980898828 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 070
130x130 sq 1379980917605 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 071
130x130 sq 1379980938818 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 072
130x130 sq 1379980958522 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 073
130x130 sq 1379980977781 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 074
130x130 sq 1379980997916 9 8 2012 tad  carrie mazik draft haus 075

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC, One Event/Day
What additional equipment do you offer?
Microphones, Photobooth, Uplighting

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Sara
Wedding:
9/10/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had Bronson for our wedding. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband and his cousins did a lip sync battle and Bronson was very helpful and did a fantastic job. The dance floor was full the whole night and overall Bronson was a pleasure to work with.
My husband and I had Bronson for our wedding. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband and his cousins did a Read more...
My husband and I had Bronson for our wedding. He was absolutely wonderful to work with. My husband and his cousins did a lip sync battle and Bronson was very helpful and did a fantastic job. The dance floor was full the whole night and overall Bronson was a pleasure to work with. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Madeline
Wedding:
7/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Bronson was fantastic! He was so flexible and helped an unprepared bride ??

He had a great music choice and everyone had a wonderful time. The DJ plays a huge role in the procession and success of the night so make sure you go with the right one! I highly recommend superior sound entertainment!
Bronson was fantastic! He was so flexible and helped an unprepared bride ??

He had a great music choice and Read more...
Bronson was fantastic! He was so flexible and helped an unprepared bride ??

He had a great music choice and everyone had a wonderful time. The DJ plays a huge role in the procession and success of the night so make sure you go with the right one! I highly recommend superior sound entertainment! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Hello Matt & Madeline. I am so very happy that you all enjoyed yourselves so much all night long & thank you so much for being kind enough to post such a rave review of my DJ services. Also thank you for the most gracious tip that was very kind & much appreciated. Best wishes to both of you.
Default vendor profile pic
Jacqueline
Wedding:
7/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Superior Sound Entertainment is the only DJ I will ever recommend. From the very first email with Bronson, I could tell how wonderful he would be to work with. He is professional, genuine, funny, and organized. Such a fabulous guy!! Thank you Bronson for bringing great music and so much fun to our wedding reception!!!
Superior Sound Entertainment is the only DJ I will ever recommend. From the very first email with Bronson, I could tell Read more...
Superior Sound Entertainment is the only DJ I will ever recommend. From the very first email with Bronson, I could tell how wonderful he would be to work with. He is professional, genuine, funny, and organized. Such a fabulous guy!! Thank you Bronson for bringing great music and so much fun to our wedding reception!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Brandon & Jacqueline. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a grand review of my DJ services. It was really my pleasure to work for you on your wedding night I was just very happy that so many had such a fun time on the dance floor. Cheers !!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved Bronson. He did an amazing job at our wedding and was really friendly and helpful. So glad we went with him it was perfect.
We absolutely loved Bronson. He did an amazing job at our wedding and was really friendly and helpful. So glad we went Read more...
We absolutely loved Bronson. He did an amazing job at our wedding and was really friendly and helpful. So glad we went with him it was perfect. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Bronson was very easy to work with and very easy going the night of the wedding when things got changed up a bit! He kept my dance floor full til the end. I would recommend him to anyone!
Bronson was very easy to work with and very easy going the night of the wedding when things got changed up a bit! He kept Read more...
Bronson was very easy to work with and very easy going the night of the wedding when things got changed up a bit! He kept my dance floor full til the end. I would recommend him to anyone! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bronson was able to fill in for us with a month's notice when our originally planned DJ bailed on us. He was extremely professional and met with me right away to discuss the venue, timing, and gave me a planning sheet to help list the timing of events, songs to play/not play, and all the other important details. He really made us feel like we were the most important ones that day and was more than willing to work with us and be flexible the day of the wedding. I loved that he arrived early to the venue and was all ready and set up before any guests arrived. He is worth the money! We had a blast (I've never seen my husband dance so much)!!
Bronson was able to fill in for us with a month's notice when our originally planned DJ bailed on us. He was extremely Read more...
Bronson was able to fill in for us with a month's notice when our originally planned DJ bailed on us. He was extremely professional and met with me right away to discuss the venue, timing, and gave me a planning sheet to help list the timing of events, songs to play/not play, and all the other important details. He really made us feel like we were the most important ones that day and was more than willing to work with us and be flexible the day of the wedding. I loved that he arrived early to the venue and was all ready and set up before any guests arrived. He is worth the money! We had a blast (I've never seen my husband dance so much)!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Catie
Wedding:
5/14/2016
5.0/5.0
Bronson was amazing!! Not only did he provide excellent djing services but he was also the officiant for our wedding!! So easy to work with and he sure does love his job!! He had the party dancing all night long! Very communicative and easy to get in touch with! He also provided uplighting and it looked beautiful!!!! He will be recommended to every person I talk to that is in need of a dj! Thanks so much again Bronson!!!!
Bronson was amazing!! Not only did he provide excellent djing services but he was also the officiant for our wedding!! So Read more...
Bronson was amazing!! Not only did he provide excellent djing services but he was also the officiant for our wedding!! So easy to work with and he sure does love his job!! He had the party dancing all night long! Very communicative and easy to get in touch with! He also provided uplighting and it looked beautiful!!!! He will be recommended to every person I talk to that is in need of a dj! Thanks so much again Bronson!!!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Catie & Sonny. I can't thank you both enough for being such super clients. It's couples like you that make me really proud to be a DJ. You guys were so easy to work with & so friendly it was a pleasure to work for you. I am very happy that you were pleased with my services. Thanks again for EVERYTHING !!!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bronson was fantastic! Easy to work with, quick email response time, and met with us before hand at our house. Had him for the ceremony and reception and both were great! Definitely recommend!!
Bronson was fantastic! Easy to work with, quick email response time, and met with us before hand at our house. Had him for Read more...
Bronson was fantastic! Easy to work with, quick email response time, and met with us before hand at our house. Had him for the ceremony and reception and both were great! Definitely recommend!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Superior Sound Entertainment responded with the following comments:

Anna & Dustin Thank you for this very kind review I really appreciate it. It was such a pleasure to work with you at your wedding ceremony & reception. Also thank you very much for inviting me to sit down with you at dinner that really meant a lot. Cheers !!
Default vendor profile pic
Will
Wedding:
4/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Bronson was excellent. He was very easy to get in contact with, and he constantly made himself available before, during and after the wedding. A very detailed contract was provided before the event regarding music selection and the schedule of events, and he adhered to all of our requests perfectly. No complaints at all, and I recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to everyone.
Bronson was excellent. He was very easy to get in contact with, and he constantly made himself available before, during Read more...
Bronson was excellent. He was very easy to get in contact with, and he constantly made himself available before, during and after the wedding. A very detailed contract was provided before the event regarding music selection and the schedule of events, and he adhered to all of our requests perfectly. No complaints at all, and I recommend Superior Sound Entertainment to everyone. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Bronson was so easy to work with. He's such a nice guy and is so personable! He was willing to do whatever we asked. He is clearly very experienced and knew how to keep the party going during our wedding. Everyone had an amazing time!
Bronson was so easy to work with. He's such a nice guy and is so personable! He was willing to do whatever we asked. He is Read more...
Bronson was so easy to work with. He's such a nice guy and is so personable! He was willing to do whatever we asked. He is clearly very experienced and knew how to keep the party going during our wedding. Everyone had an amazing time! Read less
Services Used: DJ

DEALS

$100.00 off DJ services & $100.00 off Uplighting
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $1,195 Value
Let us know you found us on weddingwire and receive $100.00 off your DJ services & $100.00 off your UpLighting . Off valid for all May through October wedding receptions.

Offer Expires: 12/31/2016

Available to the first 50 couples
Deal #WW35e73aee80d412ef
220x220 1461357634 974127391b53410d 200002

MAP

 
Mailing address only., 101 S, Military Ave pmb 263, Green Bay, WI 54303 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Superior Sound Entertainment
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1461357634 974127391b53410d 200002