130x130_sq_1319570782615-suziandchrisphotobooth23

Sweet Booths Photo Booth

New York , NY
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

New York, NY US 10001 (map)

PHONE

917-740-8280

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Video Photo Booth Rentals
IMAGINE THIS...
In the excitement of the day, The Bride hasn’t had a second to herself. But there’s something she wants to say to the love of her... Read more
Video Photo Booth Rentals
IMAGINE THIS...
In the excitement of the day, The Bride hasn’t had a second to herself. But there’s something she wants to say to the love of her life. She wants to say it in private, and to preserve it forever. She spots the Sweet Booth. She pulls aside the velvet curtain, looks around, and steps quickly in. For a few precious minutes, she’s out of the gaze of her loving friends and family. She arranges her dress around the plush seat, leans over, and presses ‘Video.’ She takes a deep breath—and smiles. “Hey baby, it’s midnight, and everybody is waiting for me. But I wanted to tell you that you look so handsome tonight. It really was the wedding of my dreams. Now let’s let our life unfold!” She blows him a kiss, then hits “stop.” She takes a few moments to gather herself, and rejoins her reception…


The Sweet Booth is the eye of the wedding. It’s a place of love, laughter, and expression. Behind the velvet curtain, it’s also a place of calm, seclusion, and privacy. Your guests can dress up and make faces, or they can tell jokes and leave you sweet messages.

Your guests get to take home 4×6 prints, with your custom wedding banner to remind them of your amazing event! Pictures print in seconds! Capture precious video footage: your bridesmaids signing “Single Ladies,” your neighbor reminding you to pick up after your dog, or your little cousin rapping to a beat.

Our photobooths can travel to New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Connecticut.

To learn more, please visit our website: www.SweetBooths.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1326317871003-suziandchrisphotobooth78
130x130_sq_1346964121723-beckiandryanphotobooth69
130x130_sq_1346964207799-jeanaandmarcinphotobooth8
130x130_sq_1346964196088-christineandpeterphotobooth61
130x130_sq_1346964199761-deniseandrobertphotobooth98
130x130_sq_1326317839153-suziandchrisphotobooth23
130x130_sq_1326317917098-photoboothphoto59
130x130_sq_1346964203522-eliciadavidphotobooth21
130x130_sq_1346964126062-theaterbooth
130x130_sq_1303323032541-sweetbooth
130x130_sq_1326317968877-scrapbookdesign
130x130_sq_1326317977466-scrapbookdesignbyguest

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Boyd
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Everything went off without a hitch, the booth and props were great and the prints came out quickly. We had an online album emailed to us within 1 day. Would highly recommend!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
12/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We booked Sweet Booths only a couple of months before our wedding and despite the short notice, Connie and Anna were extremely responsive and great to work with. Within only a day of reaching out to them via e-mail, we had locked down the Theater Booth for our wedding. Connie was also able to create a border for the photo print outs that perfectly matched our wedding stationery. Our guests absolutely loved the Theater Booth and have still been raving about it three weeks after our wedding. We also chose the scrapbooking option add-on and can't recommend that enough. Our guests not only got a print out of their pictures, but they had a great time scrapbooking the extra picture for us. I was so surprised at how quickly the photos printed out, and we loved how the scrapbook was ready for us when we got back to our hotel room that night. The props provided were very clean- they looked brand new. We were very surprised that the photo album online was ready so quickly after our wedding- we loved looking at them while we were on our honeymoon. Our photo CD was also sent to our home very quickly. I can't recommend Sweet Booths enough. Our guests are still talking about it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We hired Sweet Booths for our wedding reception and it was a hit with
all of our guests! The planning process was easy with very timely
responses and a personalized photo template designed for us well in
advance of our wedding date. On the actual day, set up was smooth and
on time. Our guests had lots of fun taking photos, especially with all
of the props supplied. We also got a link to our private online
gallery as well as a CD with all of the pictures very quickly after
the wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Sweet Booth was a delight to work with. The staff was very professional, extremely helpful, and the pictures turned out amazing. We were happy to have them at our wedding and would recommend them to anyone.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
From the first time we contacted Sweet Booths, they were very responsive and professional. They worked with us to provide exactly the backdrop and props we wanted. Sweet Booths was a definite highlight of our wedding reception. Our guests LOVED it! We chose the scrapbook option and were beyond thrilled to be handed a lovely finished scrapbook at the end of our reception. It such beautiful photo book, and we will cherish it forever! I would definitely recommend Sweet Booths to future brides, or anyone looking to add a special element to an event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Our photo booth was a hit at our wedding! Connie and her team were easy to work with, friendly, and responsive. She works with you to design a personalized photo backdrop and banner for your event. There is no better way to capture your guests enjoying themselves than with these fantastic high-resolution photos! We will cherish ours for years to come!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Having attended a friend's wedding where Sweet Booths was a vendor, I immediately knew I wanted to book Sweet Booths for my wedding. I was impressed by the quality of the photobooth picture (4x6s are so much better than classic strips!), the range of props, and the ease of a "theatre booth" (so much easier for guests to get in/out and more guests can fit into a single picture).

Sweet Booths was great to work with throughout the process. They were responsive and easy to communicate with. They were very flexible with my thoughts on the customized logo/banner image. On the wedding day, they arrived promptly at the venue for set up. All of our guests loved the photobooth, and Sweet Booths did a great job keeping the line moving throughout the night.

Within a week of the wedding, they sent us a link on smughug with all our photos, and mailed us a CD as well.

Would highly recommend them for your wedding/event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default
Private User
Wedding:
8/24/2013
4.4/5.0
We booked the "Sweet Booths" traditional photo booth for our wedding and it was a hit. The line was so long, even the guests sitting nearby it had to wait to get on line! What I liked was the booth itself was a very classy white wooden booth and didn't stick out like a sore thumb in our ballroom. Also, they run a personal slideshow of photos you provide on the screen outside the booth. I love having the wedding scrapbook/guestbook to look back on.

Anna & Connie were very professional and pleasant to work with. Just note that the Sweet Booths only has 2 options for the background, a red or black velvet curtain. The fun backgrounds you see on their website only works in their theater booths. The reasons we did not go with the theater booth though is because it would not have fit inside the ballroom and have to be on the outside. We wanted to keep the photo booth inside our ballroom so guests weren't filtering in and out all the time. Plus we felt a lot of our guests tend to be on the shyer side, so we thought the privacy of the Sweet Booths was more fitting.

I just wish our attendant maybe could have done a better job informing our guests that the video option allows them to leave a private video message to the bride and groom. Our guests weren't aware of the video option & everyone automatically hit the "Photo" button. Sweet Booths provides a gallery link to all the photos after the wedding to share with your guests. I would have liked this even better if it showed the photos in its original format of the 4 shots with the personalized banner design.

Overall, I am happy we had a photo booth at our wedding as this is always a crowd favorite. If they could figure out a way to use the fun backgrounds from the theater booths for their classic wooden 'Sweet Booth', I think it would have be perfect. And if you go with the theater booth, then Sweet Booths definitely would be a great choice for your wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cha Gloria
Wedding:
8/24/2013
5.0/5.0
I rented the sweet booth photobooth service for my wedding. All my guests had so much fun!!! Thank you :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Sweet Booths did an incredible job at my wedding. I had initially encountered them at a Yelp event and loved the result so much that I knew I wanted to hire them for my wedding. From the very start, they were super easy to work with, and I had nothing to worry about the day-of. The pictures are fantastic, and the guestbook that Connie put together is so priceless. All of our guests gushed about how fantastic the booth was, and Connie really pumped up the energy and got all of the guests into the props and pictures!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenn
Wedding:
5/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Anna and the Sweet Booths team were a pleasure to work with! After seeing the quality of the photos, we knew even before we booked our venue that Sweet Booths would be our photo booth of choice.

We booked the Theater Booth and it was a huge hit. They had great props and even invited us to bring our own. We prepared 4x6 photo frames for our wedding favors, as suggested by their Facebook page, and people took were so happy to get their photos in the frames. I've seen the frames up in our guests' homes since the wedding and they are even more excited now that i've sent the link to the digital versions.

There is not another photobooth like it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Sweet Booths Photo Booth was amazing at my wedding! All of the pictures came out awesome! Prior to the wedding, they were responsive to all of my emails and were very accommodating to any requests or questions. The props were fun and the photos were available to view online quickly. I also just got back from my honeymoon and a CD of the photos was waiting for me in my mailbox! I would definitely recommend Sweet Booths for any event.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
K
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
The theater booth was a HUGE hit at our wedding! The theater booth setup was great for group pictures, and it allowed other guests to see what was going on and join in on the fun. Our guests kept taking nonstop pictures throughout the night - it was so much fun to see the online gallery after the wedding. Anna was also so easy to work with - the whole process was stress-free. We're SO glad we booked Sweet Booths for our wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nao
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
We love Sweet Booths! From Anna's friendliness, to her staff's professionalism (shout out to Jeremy), to the quality of her photos... there's so many good things to say, but you really have to work with them to truly know and feel it! It was a great night and the pictures from the booth made it extra amazing (now that we're looking back). Even though photo booths seem to be a norm these days at weddings, Sweet booth was a hit with everyone because it differentiated itself with its set-up, props, staff, and quality of its photos! We received the pictures promptly and have printed them for family and friends - all of them had huge smiles when they received the pictures - a ton were even made into FB profiles!

We HIGHLY recommend Anna and her Sweet Booths! 100 Stars if we could give it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Johanna
Wedding:
4/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Anna from Sweet Booths is a pleasure to work with. Very professional and always responded to my queries in a timely manner. The booth itself was beautiful and the picture quality is great!
We definitely felt unique because the booth also did video messages! Our guests loved it, thank you!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
4/5/2013
4.8/5.0
Anna at Sweet Booths was AMAZING! All of our guests loved the "sweet booth" that we had, and we can not wait to see all of the guest pictures in a few weeks. We opted (last minute) for the scrap book option. A bit more money than we wanted to spend, but it was well worth it. The scrap book is now one of our most cherished wedding keepsakes, so I'd definitely recommend it as an add-on to anyone using this service.
All in all, great and friendly staff, and the pictures look fantastic.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2/15/2013
5.0/5.0
We just had our wedding and hired sweet booths for our event. I was really excited for a photo booth and my guests loved every second of it. They had so much fun, and every time i couldn't find someone, i had to go to the photobooth cause they were all having so much fun with it. They brought their own props (clean) and had an open set up so a bunch of people could get in at once. They had print outs for everyone and i opted to add an additional station which was a scrapbooking station. They provided a scrap book and would print out duplicates of everyone pictures and put them in the book and people would write notes to me and my husband. At the end, we got to take the book home and it was so much fun to look at everyone's photos throughout the evening. They were very professional and always available via email. Great job, i would hire them again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anna
Wedding:
10/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We are so glad we had SweetBooths at our wedding!! Guests of all ages and backgrounds had such a great time taking photos and decorating their pages in our wedding day scrapbook. So many people also raved about the people who staffed the SweetBooth – they were patient, helpful, and, of course, “sweet” to all our family and friends. Without being a distraction from the reception, the SweetBooth not only provided great favors for our guests, it gave them a fun and meaningful way to express themselves and be part of our wedding, which can be especially important for distant relatives and friends. In addition, it gave us one of our most treasured keepsakes from the wedding – a scrapbook of pictures and personal messages from our guests on our special day. We are grateful we chose to have SweetBooths as part of our wedding day and would definitely do so again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shwetha
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Anna and her team really have to be the best at what they do! I am so glad we found them and that they were available to provide their amazing photobooth services to us. Anna took our wedding invitation design and created a coordinating border for the photobooth picture printouts and even found an album that went with the theme as well. But if you don't want it to match to your invitations, she is up for creating whatever you want. And I'm sure she would do an amazing job at creating it! The pricing was incredibly fair. If it's higher than anything else you have looked at, it's probably because they offer much higher quality. We also did not have to wait long at all to receive the CD and the online link to all of the photos.

My husband and I loved coming back to our room after the reception and already having a scrapbook of the evening to look back on. Our guests clearly loved it too, with the majority of our 350 guests posing for at last one series of animated shots in the booth. And there is no need to purchase props because they come prepared with plenty of fun things that anyone would like. The open air booth was great too, so as many as 15 guest could comfortably squeeze into a photo.

I would definitely recommend Sweetbooths to anyone! And if I have anymore big events, I will definitely be calling her again :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carly
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Sweet Booths Photo Booth is THE BEST. As any bride knows, you really can differentiate between a great and poor vendor when you're planning a wedding. Sweet Booths was exceptional. Anna was lovely to deal with, always on top of things, and provided us with great service the day of the wedding. The photobooth pics are awesome, and my guests loved the make a video option! We paid extra for the scrapbook feature, and I would HIGHLY recommend doing this. Guests told me that Anna was excellent in helping them make the scrapbook page(s) and had the cutest stickers and details to help design the pages. I'm pretty sure we have the best guest book ever :)

Following the wedding, Sweet Booths was extremely prompt in sending CD that held our photobooth pictures and videos (I belive it took less than a week!).

If you're considering getting a photobooth - you must go with Sweet Booths!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maria
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We opted for the theater screen option and the we're so happy we chose Sweet Booths. Our guests were able to pile into a photo with the props, instead of being jammed into a tiny cramped space of a traditional photo booth. I heard there was a continuous line for photos!

I love the fact that they blog about the experience and your guests are able to see the photos online within about two weeks of the wedding! The whole booking process with Anna was smooth and her team onsite were lovely. I just wish we had a chance to say thank you + goodbye at the actual wedding!

We highly recommend Sweet Booths to anyone!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tessa
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Working with Anna was a breeze, she is very organized and always there if you have a question. The photo booth itself was very fun! It came with a ton of props and the attendant was very nice as well. We were able to submit our own logo for the photo prints, which made it very personal. I would've liked to see more backdrop options, but we did like the one we chose. Her team traveled 2 hours north of the city to work at my wedding, with no problems at all. Thank you Anna and Sweet Booths team!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sydney
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Sweet Booths Photobooth for our wedding and we couldn't have been more pleased with the service and results. It was a huge hit. We opted for the theater booth to accomodate larger crowds, and included the scrapbook option. I'm so glad we did! It is an awesome alternative to the traditional guest book. It is not inexpensive, but again--we thought it was well worth it. Anna and her team were extremely responsive and professional. I wholeheartedly recommend them!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg3
Chriselle
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Anna & her husband, Jeremy were so nice to work with!! Anna was so good in responding to e-mails, etc, which is so important especially when you're stressed and planning a wedding. I never once had to stress about renting the photobooth! Everything went so smoothly with them; we were recommended to Anna by our friends who got married this year. We even recommended her to our friends who got married this summer also. Fun props, nice quality photos, extremely professional, and overall, nice people. Very accommodating, and great service. THANK YOU SWEET BOOTHS!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Anna from Sweet Booths was indeed SO sweet to work with! She was always very responsive on email and phone, even responding to me via email while she was on her belated honeymoon! I was trying to decide between the closed booth and open theatre booth and Anna was great about talking me through the different options and pros/cons. I ended up going with the open theatre style because I loved how the lighting and backdrop looked in the photos. She was very flexible in having me choose the type of scrapbook/guestbook I wanted, something simple and elegant, and making sure that it fit with what I had in mind for my wedding. I'm so glad I got to meet both her and her husband at the wedding, as they were both helping out...I'm happy to be supporting a husband/wife small business! My guests had a great time and I loved seeing all the final photos! Thanks Anna and Sweet Booths!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
What a great photo booth. Anna was great, the attendants handled the crazy people at my wedding really well and the photos look good. I like their backdrop and the lighting is really well done so everyone looks good. I also was able to design my own side to the card printouts which was great since I'm a designer.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lin
Wedding:
8/11/2012
4.8/5.0
Amazing service, creativity and turnaround at sweet booths! The props were amazing and all our guests raved about the photos. We already got all the prints back from the wedding :) Thanks Anna and her staff!!! Highly recommend!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeana
Wedding:
8/3/2012
5.0/5.0
we found sweetbooths after rave reviews on yelp, and we could not have been happier with our choice to use them. from the very first phone call, anna was super responsive and helpful in answering all our questions. i had emailed her a few times since i was indecisive on which pacakge to choose and she was very patient with my indecisiveness. ultimately we went with the full package which included double prints and a scrapbook. im so glad we did as it is a great keepsake album with personal notes (in lieu of a traditional guestbook, which we opted not to have). Finally, Anna even designed a custom logo for us that matched our invitations. I'm so happy we chose sweetbooths, all our guests (of all ages!) had the best time in the photobooth and we were thrilled with the end result!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1330393901625-gameoverweddingv138400x
Jimmy
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
I used Sweetbooths for my wedding and i had a wonderful, stress-free experience.

Anna and her team always replied promptly to all my questions and they were very creative in helping me think of a good backdrop/design for the event.

On the day of the wedding, I did not have to worry one bit. They arrived on time, everything was set up, the attendants were courteous, knowledgable and super friendly.

Last but not least, the pictures turned out great! Plenty of fun, unique props and easy to use interface. I got many compliements from my guests. The highlight of the wedding!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Olivia
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Anna and her team were so nice and easy to work with! The photo booth was such a huge hit, and it was so beautiful! They really did a nice job making it classic and authentic in addition they made sure they had some really fun props for our guests to use in the booth. The booth attendant was so nice and he was making sure everything went smooth. I was really grateful to find a disk with all of the pictures and videos’ in our mailbox when we came home from our honeymoon, it’s nice to have them forever! Anna and her team were on time, and there was constant communication with planning and details. Great job!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sandy
Wedding:
7/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I first discovered Sweet Booths on Yelp. They attended quite a few Yelp events which I'd seen photos of friends on. I was jealous of their high quality and funny pics. I finally got to try them out at a Yelp event! I'd been researching photo booths for my wedding and the ones I'd seen were of the "pop up variety." Kind of cheap looking with just a curtain rod in a box. I wanted high quality, variety of props, and I wanted it to be memorable.

Then I met Anna and her staff. They were friendly and helpful in answering my questions about the types of booths they offered, the dimensions, power requirements, and etc. I choose the Sweet Booth, the closed booth with video and picture capability with the custom scrap book. From reserving, signing the contract, more questions, setup, the final day, and receiving our digital copies of all the photos. There was no other vendor that was easier to work with!

On the special day, they ran a few mins late but I wasn't worried. I knew that Anna and her team would get everything setup in time. Everyone enjoyed the booth and had so much fun. At the end of the night, we got our keepsake scrap book. We used this as our guest book too!

We enjoy sharing our scrap book with friends & family who couldn't attend, and our guests got to download their digital copies off the website to show off! I think this is one of the best features about Sweet Booth. You can view the entire night and watch people get sillier and sillier throughout the pics, and you have the option to download and share them. SWEET!

I'd recommend them to anyone who is in need of memorable photos for a special event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Probably the smoothest part of the wedding planning. All decisions from design to background to set up time was initiated by Sweetbooths, which helped us immensely when there were so many other vendors to deal with. Anna was professional, nice and prompt, no hidden charges and all transactions were done properly and correctly first time.

Vivian was the attendant at the wedding with another partner helping out at the scrapbook table. They were so sweet and patient to our crazy requests. They were also very enthusiastic and seemed to enjoy what they do which really helped our guests loosen up.

Please do yourself a favor and GET THE SCRAPBOOK. It looks amazing and we've been receiving multiple compliments on how awesome the idea was.The pictures were also the classiest I've seen from any other photo booths.

Thank you Anna and Vivian, choosing sweet booths was my best wedding decision.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
T
Wedding:
6/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Having Sweet Booths at my wedding was the best thing I've ever done! My guests had so much fun with it, the photo booth really brings out the silliness in people. Fun props were provided as well as professionals to help operate the booth, although the machine was pretty easy to use. When I arrived at my venue, the booth was already set up and ready to go, so I didn't have to worry about a thing. I was able to go online to look at all the pictures my guests took that day so I didn't miss out on anything. The photos printed out quickly and were of very good quality. I highly recommend using Sweet Booths for your next event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Chelsea
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Sweetbooths was really really great to work with. We had a Theater style setup and all of our guests really enjoyed popping in and out and even "photobombing" all night.

The props were great & Anna and her team accommodated my instillation of a Origami Banner on top of the backdrop screen!

Totally worth it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
idr3wi83
Wedding:
6/10/2012
5.0/5.0
What can I say? Anna and her team were the hit of the party. There was a line to the photo booth that rival the line for the bar. Anna and her team are very professional. She replies to e-mails quickly and she was able to design a frame that matched our wedding invitations. Every guest mentioned how much they loved the photo booth. One couple, recently engaged told us that their going steal the ideal from us :). Btw, the scrapbook was like no other. Its very unique to have photos and comments in the same book. It's something we can cherish the rest of our lives. Do I recommend Sweet Booths? YES!!! Stop reading this review and call Anna. You won't regret it.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
risdgal
Wedding:
6/2/2012
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a photo booth for your wedding or event, you have to go with Sweet Booths. From start to finish, it was the most pleasurable and hassle-free experience to work with them. The photos came out phenomenal, and having the booth there was the HIT of the wedding! There wasn't one person who didn't get themselves over to the photo booth and have a ball taking silly pictures. I would also like to add that the photo booth was SO easy to use, and the props that they provided were perfect and so entertaining. Another amazing thing was that they posted an online link for me the day after the wedding. Fantastic customer service. Cannot rave enough about Sweet Booths!!! I've already referred them to a future bride who was present at my wedding. Ecstatic to pass more business their way!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Bg20
Anonymous
Wedding:
5/31/2012
5.0/5.0
I had wanted an open style photo booth for my wedding but was on a budget. Anna, the owner, was so sweet, responsive, and helped me out so much during the whole process! I could not have been happier to have had Sweet Booths at my wedding! Everyone had a BLAST, and they are still talking about the amazing photos they were able to take home at the end of the night! It was fun and everything I could have asked for. My wedding was a dream come true. :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KM623
Wedding:
5/27/2012
5.0/5.0
Sweet Booths was absolutely amazing! My husband and I knew right away when we started planning our wedding that we wanted a photo booth to supplement our photographer in order to capture our friends and family more candidly. I was worried about finding a photo booth that was fun, but also looked good in the elegant ballroom we had booked. When I stumbled upon Sweet Booths I couldn't believe I found the perfect match! Their photo booth is adorable- classy white wood, not a tacky neon sign anywhere! Anna, the owner, was so easy to work with.
At our wedding there was always a line for the photo booth, and everyone loved posing with the props. When my husband and I returned from our honeymoon we were so excited to look through the pictures AND videos that our guests had taken-- we couldn't believe how quick the turnaround was!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamey
Wedding:
5/26/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I used Sweetbooths for our wedding and found them to be wonderful. The lead up to the wedding was seamless. I exchanged emails with Anna and found her to be extremely responsive and equally as pleasant. The planning process was a piece of cake. We had some time constraints with set up that had us a bit worried, but Anna assured us we'd be alright.

Sweetbooths is very flexible with their offerings. You can choose the options that work best for you and there isn't any sales pressure to go for add-ons.

In terms of the actual event... our guests LOVED the photobooth. I think what sets Sweetbooths apart is their HD video. The guest gets to choose. There are a ton of props to choose from and the booth itself looks quality. It will fit in at any wedding I can think of.

We were extremely happy we chose Sweetbooths and have enjoyed looking at the scrapbook for the last month. It's high quality and looks like it will last. We're saving the HD videos for our Honeymoon, but I'm sure they're high quality as well.

If you're looking for a high-quality photobooth and want to deal with professional pleasant people then go with Sweetbooth and check it off your list!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KarenofBrooklyn
Wedding:
5/20/2012
5.0/5.0
Sweet Booths was a huge hit at our wedding! Everyone loved it. They were very professional and friendly throughout the booking process and on the day of the event. We had the booth in a small side room and they were very flexible to work with what we had available. We also got the scrapbook option, and I'm so glad we did! The guests got to keep photos for themselves and leave a copy for us in a beautiful scrapbook. I highly recommend Sweet Booths!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenny
Wedding:
5/16/2012
5.0/5.0
I thought I knew good service. But having experienced Sweetbooths, I can never go back to those other boring, old, pedestrian photo booths again. Anna and Jeremy showered us with attention, and our guests never knew what hit them. Top notch photo boothing, top notch friendliness, and top notch service in general. It took me several days to recover from their sheer awesomeness. Truly, for all your photo booth needs, look no further.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Esther
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
From top to bottom, we could not have asked for a better experience. Anna was responsive and kept us on track even when we fell behind! The photobooth was beautiful and all our guests loved it. We also opted for the scrapbook addition, which was great. Guests get to design their own page with pens, stickers, and all kinds of cool stuff. It's one of the keepsakes from the night that we'll always treasure. Thanks again!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Having the booth at our wedding was so much fun. Us and our guests really enjoyed it and can't stop talking about it. Also, the service that day was excellent!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca
Wedding:
3/30/2012
5.0/5.0
Sweet Booths is the best photobooth company around! Not only do you get pictures from the photobooth, but the photos come out with a personalized banner that Anna creates herself based on your wedding theme & your guests can also leave video messages for you! I didn't think that anyone would bother leaving video messages, but almost everyone did and they are so special and I'm so glad we'll have those to look back on for years to come! I also had Anna create a guestbook for us with our guests' photos and messages and it's a fantastic keepsake! We had so much fun looking at it after our wedding and seeing everyone's goofy pictures and sweet messages. I would highly recommend Sweet Booths...they are amazing and definitely a step above those other photo booth companies!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
2/19/2012
5.0/5.0
After contacting two other companies (one who wouldnt give me a quote and another who never responded ) I contacted Sweet Booths. Right away I got a good vibe. We corresponded mostly through emails but they were always answered quickly and efficiently. I am so glad I choose Sweet Booths because my guests could not stop raving about it. At one point there was a line because everyone wanted to take a pic. The pictures were of great quality.We also added on a scrapbook and I am so happy we did, my husband and I laughed the whole time looking at the silly pics some of our guests took.
I would highly recommend them...they are truly sweet to work with :o)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
annie_wright
Wedding:
1/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Firstly, if you are thinking of booking a photo booth, DO IT. The photo booth was hands down our reception's most popular attraction! Second (and more importantly), if you decide to book a photo booth, BOOK SWEET BOOTHS! Anna, the founder/owner/operator is incredibly professional, super responsive, and to top it all off is an exceptionally kind person. She is also adorable, and our guests actually came up to us during the reception to mention to us how nice she and her husband were and how fabulous the booth was. I made an effort to book vendors for our wedding who I felt I could get along with, and after reading so many positive reviews on Yelp for Sweet Booths I felt they would be the right choice - and they were! Sweet is exactly the right word I would apply to Sweet Booths!

On to the booth - it was gorgeous on the outside (there's even a little screen that Anna put a slideshow of photos of me & my husband in), and was classy on the inside, with a lovely red velvet curtain. I worked with Anna to put together a string of tassels to hang in our color scheme for some flair, though the booth didn't need it! There was an epic prop table with fabulous sets of hats, mustaches, glasses, even a film slate, which was a lovely surprise because I work in film production - it's personal touches like that that set Sweet Booths apart!

Speaking of personal touches, Anna designed a banner for the sides of the photo printouts that was beyond perfect. The photos are all super high quality and hilarious, and Anna very promptly sent along a CD with all of the photos and videos people took that night. My only regret regarding Sweet Booths is that I only made it into the booth twice the whole night!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
December 2011 Bride
Wedding:
12/3/2011
5.0/5.0
Sweetbooths provided a fun, interactive, and memorable experience for our wedding guests. The booth itself is beautifully designed and goes well in any venue. There were no problems with coordinating the set-up and the breakdown of the booth. Communication with Sweetbooths was smooth and easy and very responsive. The booth was used non-stop through out the reception and we definitely got our money's worth. The online gallery was easily shared with all our guests. It is a great way to capture candid shots of your guests enjoying themselves and having a great time! Highly recommended.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
11/25/2011
5.0/5.0
My husband and I both knew we wanted a photo booth for our wedding, but we wanted to maintain the feeling of an elegant affair. We started researching photo booths and realized it would be harder than we thought to find a photo booth in the nj area that didn't look like it belonged on the boardwalk. We finally came across Sweet Booths and I knew instantly the attractive booth would blend nicely with our decor while giving our guests an outlet to be silly privately. Many guests are fine being silly in public, but we wanted all of our guests to have a great time and we knew a the photo booth would be great for that.From the moment I contacted Anna she was a pleasure to work with. She responds quickly, answers any question, and really goes out of her way to create a border for the actual photos that represents you and your event. My guests had such a great time, and so did I. Not only did the guests receive a cute favor from our wedding, but my husband and I received an email and cd with everyone's photos and videos. We couldn't stop laughing. It was great to see everyone, young and old, having such a fun time with it. Sweet Booths was definitely one of the best wedding decisions I made.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KEscobar
Wedding:
11/19/2011
5.0/5.0
Anna (the owner) is a pleasure to work with. Professional in every way. On time, the booth was beautiful, plenty of props for all to choose from, quality of pictures, turn around of blogging and additional photos. I wish all my vendors had been like Sweet Booths! A real pleasure to work with. Will 1000% recommend again! All the best Sweet Booths, you deserve great things!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Suzio
Wedding:
10/16/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved having sweet booths at our wedding reception. Anna was so responsive that she even emailed us back while on her vacation! They made it super simple and easy on us and our guests absolutely loved every minutes of their service! The pictures were available on the website the next day & they were all amazing! We totally recommend sweet booths! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Hired them for my September '11 wedding at Alger House (also reviewed Alger House—it was awesome!). BEST DECISION EVER. It's like providing entertainment for your guests at the same time that you're getting a memento of the wedding you can keep forever. Is there a difference between SweetBooths and other booths? No question. SB has an upscale appearance and feel that doesn't look like a smarmy DJ dragged it down the street and into your venue after getting it clean from last night's frat party. Also, the charming Anna took the pictures as they came out and used one set to put into a super-classy scrapbook on the spot, following it up in a timely manner with a CD containing additional snaps that we can add to the book if we want to. The guests loved the booth and having the pictures to take home with them, and now we have a scrapbook of our friends and family. A total win, and worth every cent.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I LOVED working with Sweet Booths :)
It was such a hit at my wedding!

Anna was very professional, timely, and accommodating. She provides a lot of fun props for the photobooth, and there's even a video option! I especially loved how she personalized the photobooth by using our very own selected pictures (it's great if you have pictures that you want to showcase at the wedding). She even provides you a cute USB with all the photos and videos from the night as a memory keeper.

I would definitely recommend Sweet Booths to anyone!! :)
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jen rubinetti
Wedding:
5/14/2011
5.0/5.0
Sweet Booths were AMAZING. Their photo/video booth at my wedding was a huge hit with my guests and these guys went above and beyond by providing props and creating a scrap book for us to keep of the pictures of our friends. They even let our guests write us personal messages with fun stickers, pens and cutouts. Anna created the scrapbook based on my wedding colors (which i loved) and i couldn't have been more pleased with their service. I highly, highly, highly recommend them to everyone for any big event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kenneth
Wedding:
4/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Anna provided great service with a smile. Our friends and family greatly enjoyed the photobooth. It was clearly a hit at our wedding.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
J
Wedding:
4/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Sweet Booths was an absolute delight to work with and have at our wedding. My husband and I really wanted a photo booth at our wedding but couldn’t fit it into our budget, even though it’s already a great value. I work at a nonprofit and he is just out of school. But we were lucky enough to hear about their holiday contest last December. We submitted our love story and won the grand prize—winning the photo booth all night for our wedding, fully staffed, with props and prints included!

Annabelle, the owner, was extremely gracious, courteous and timely in her correspondence. Even through email, I could tell she was excited for me! What I really liked is that the booth was personalized. You can choose your backdrop, have your names, wedding date and wedding motif on each individual print, and a rotating slideshow of your photos on the LCD outside the booth for those who are waiting. What is also unique is that not only does it take photos, guests can record 30 second HD videos for the couple…and we had such a good time watching them and laughing at all the crazy pictures of our loved ones.

It was a total hit at our wedding (the line for the photo booth tripled the line for the bar) and all our guests (about 275) were able to go back multiple times. Anna and her fiancé staffed the booth the whole night and offered all sorts of silly props. Even after the wedding, their service was impeccable. We were able to access the online gallery by the next afternoon and a USB drive with all the photos arrived at my house within days

Sweet Booths is definitely a really fun, worthwhile investment for your special event… and can even replace the money you budgeted for wedding favors. Just order double prints and your guests will be raving about it for a long time! We couldn’t have been more satisfied with our experience.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130_sq_1301025292276-fbavatar1032681416
Kelly
Wedding:
3/18/2011
5.0/5.0
I wish I could give out more stars because the service I received from Sweet Booths exceeded every expectation. I worked with Anna and not only was she warm and friendly, but she went above and beyond to create the perfect suite of services for us. I've compared other photobooth services and NONE can compare to what Sweet Booths has to offer. The booth itself is beautiful and could match the decor of any venue. It takes both pictures and video for your guests to enjoy along with tons of fun props that my guests particularly enjoyed. We had planned our wedding in 8 short weeks and Anna knew I was pressed for time and had not gotten around to getting her photos for the digital frame outside the booth. When I met her at the venue she had uploaded adorable pictures of my family through Facebook, I was so touched and grateful that she took the time to do that for me. She also hand-made me an absolutely beautiful scrapbook for my guests to attach their pictures to and use as a signature book. The craftsmanship was amazing and my mother in law who is an avid scrapbooker was extremely impressed as were we. Sweet Booths made everything so easy and the service was exceptional in every way. They have every detail covered including a banner that prints at the bottom of each photo that is designed to match your wedding theme with your names and the wedding date. In addition, the day after the wedding Anna sent me links to view all of my photos and videos which was wonderful! She even put together a video for us because we had overlooked having a videographer at our wedding and she thought we might like to have a video to remember the day. I was so touched, she just thought of everything! I would highly recommend Sweet Booths to any bride looking to add a photobooth to their wedding day. It truly stands far above any other service we had encountered. Exceptional in every way! Even the staff at our venue was extremely impressed with their services and raved about them to us and advised they were going to add them to their preferred vendor list. Excellent Vendor!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stacy1106
Wedding:
11/6/2010
5.0/5.0
I cannot be HAPPIER with Sweet Booths!! My wedding was wonderful, but having a sweet booth there made it amazing!

The sweet booth was a memorable experience not just for my husband and I, but for my guests. And the video feature?! We are STILL laughing at the footage!

It is definitely worth the price, because in the end, my guests had a wonderful time and were able to bring a piece of the celebration home with them. And for my husband and I, we will always have these pictures and videos to remind us of how perfect the night was.

Thank you Anna for being so professional and so flexible. I know between the wedding planner, the catering hall and ME, it may have been difficult. But you really helped us make our night truly magical. And for that, I will always be grateful.

P.S. I am throwing my parents a retirement party. I will be in touch!!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
theSailor
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
Sweet Booths was a big hit at my wedding!! It was a beautiful, classy white wooden booth that matched my rustic glam décor perfectly. The best part was that it recorded VIDEOS! Alot of people asked me where I found them because no one has seen a video booth before.

I have a cd of all the photos and videos from my wedding which I will cherish forever. My guests had so much fun with the booth and the props and they LOVED their wedding favors (a picture frame with a picture from the booth!).

Anna was very professional, organized, and pleasant to work with. She even customized a package to fit my needs. I highly recommend them for your big day, you will not regret it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
New York, NY 10001 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sweet Booths Photo Booth
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo