130x130_sq_1392664340748-ilwblxpkx

Sweet Dreams Studio - NY NJ Wedding Photography & Photo Booth Rental

Hoboken , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Hoboken, NJ US 07030 (map)

PHONE

973-937-8687

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Fabulous Award Winning Photo Booth Rental and Wedding Photography As seen on Fox TV News, Best of Knot Wedding Photography WeddingWire Bride's Choice Award 5, 10, 20 years from now our... Read more
Fabulous Award Winning Photo Booth Rental and Wedding Photography As seen on Fox TV News, Best of Knot Wedding Photography WeddingWire Bride's Choice Award 5, 10, 20 years from now our Photos will allow you to relive your precious memories
Photo Booth Rental - Amazing Entertainment and So Much Fun. Over a hundred weddings and events and thousands of people entertained. We truly have one of the best photo booth entertainment in the area. The Prints make great party favors that guests love.

Wedding Photography - Artistic Glamorous Fabulous. We really care about and work really hard to capture your best moments.

Beautiful Cinematic Videography - Be a Star on Your Wedding Day. Who says wedding videos are boring? We make videos that are enjoyable to watch over and over again.
View our website to see our beautiful Photos, Video, Blog and Bridal Testimonials. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1358301817056-weddingphotoboothrentalnjnycdc
130x130_sq_1358301804180-ihz6tfwqxl
130x130_sq_1369417001101-wedding-photography-nj-nyc-dc-bridal-77-l
130x130_sq_1358301794426-imbgvbghxl
130x130_sq_1369416870553-photo-booth-nj-nyc-dc-wedding-35-l
130x130_sq_1369416880069-photo-booth-nj-nyc-dc-wedding-80-l
130x130_sq_1358301782577-ilr98ffqxl
130x130_sq_1369416958213-wedding-photography-nj-nyc-dc-bridal-301-l
130x130_sq_1369416985223-wedding-photography-nj-nyc-dc-bridal-128-l
130x130_sq_1369416815246-wedding-photography-nj-nyc-dc-bridal-85-l
130x130_sq_1358301787344-ilwblxpkxl
130x130_sq_1369416889304-photo-booth-nj-nyc-dc-wedding-38-l
130x130_sq_1369416862388-photo-booth-nj-nyc-dc-wedding-46-l
130x130_sq_1358301801548-637647464kn9wwxl
130x130_sq_1369417016519-wedding-photography-nj-nyc-dc-bridal-52-l
130x130_sq_1358301819827-isnlsghcxl
130x130_sq_1358301792226-igxsqrgjxl
130x130_sq_1358301777490-izsfckzbxl
130x130_sq_1358301789813-injwvjhdxl
130x130_sq_1369416935762-photo-booth-rental-300
130x130_sq_1369416966897-wedding-photography-nj-nyc-dc-bridal-180-l
130x130_sq_1369417028194-wedding-photography-nj-nyc-dc-bridal-57-l
130x130_sq_1358301829082-iz5rstj7xl
130x130_sq_1358302572012-ihlq6b32xl
130x130_sq_1369416949055-wedding-photography-nj-nyc-dc-bridal-183-l
130x130_sq_1358301799114-izj7xmrpxl
130x130_sq_1358302574307-ivz2xcs3xl
130x130_sq_1369416915894-rent-photo-booth-ny-nj-dc-415-l
130x130_sq_1369416902436-photo-booth-rent-ny-nj-246-l
130x130_sq_1358301775158-iqwt5gkhxl
130x130_sq_1358302567708-itz8s37sxl
130x130_sq_1369417044212-wedding-photography-nj-nyc-dc-bridal-269-l
130x130_sq_1358301834144-imf3skxhxl
130x130_sq_1358301826837-i56spkh9xl
130x130_sq_1358302565587-i97whwbfxl
130x130_sq_1358302569661-ihlvm2tjxl
130x130_sq_1358301823803-i7qbg9mzxl
130x130_sq_1358302563235-in5dbbptxl
130x130_sq_1358301772381-i8mx6ftbxl
130x130_sq_1358302559950-iwsw5wrcxl
130x130_sq_1358301814597-it8hqklhxl
130x130_sq_1358301831613-igbtstf3xl
130x130_sq_1358301796339-isw44vqxxl
130x130_sq_1358301821625-ir4h65fqxl
130x130_sq_1358302576596-iwhqn6vdxl
130x130_sq_1369332835534-i8mx6ftbxl
130x130_sq_1369332839706-iqwt5gkhxl
130x130_sq_1369332837637-izsfckzbxl
130x130_sq_1369332844186-iktcbwqxxl
130x130_sq_1369332841977-ilr98ffqxl
130x130_sq_1369332848538-iqg6jtdsxl
130x130_sq_1369332846375-ilwblxpkxl
130x130_sq_1369332853517-injwvjhdxl
130x130_sq_1369332850788-img0246
130x130_sq_1369332855493-img0200

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

INFO FOR PHOTOGRAPHY

What primary photographic style do you identify with?
Contemporary, Photojournalism, Portraiture, Traditional / Posed
What do your packages include?
Albums, Custom Graphic Design, Digital Files, Flush Mount, High Resolution Images, Matted Prints, Negatives, Prints, Proof CD of All Images, Video Montage
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Do you offer special techniques such as hand-coloring or toning?
can do special effects such as sepia and b&w
Do you have experience shooting in various lighting situations?
specialist in all types of lighting
Is your media preference film or digital?
digital media
How soon after the event are the proofs ready for viewing?
proofs ready in about 2 weeks
Will images be available for viewing online?
Images will be available for viewing in an album at http://SweetDreamsStudio.com
What kind of albums do you offer?
photobooks and flush mounted wedding books

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Short Form, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
8mm Movie Film, Ceremony, DVD of Raw Footage, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Invitation DVD, Montage - Childhood / Dating, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
This was a huge hit at our wedding reception. All the guests loved it!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.9/5.0
A Photo Booth from Sweet Dreams Studio is a MUST HAVE at any event. Besides the marriage itself, it was the highlight of our Wedding Day!! All the guests loved it!! The props were great and the pictures professional!! Looking through the album they gave us makes us laugh and live our wedding reception all over again!!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
This was the best!!! The wedding guests enjoyed the Photo Booth the entire evening. I could not have imagined a better and more enjoyable option for everyone. I would highly recommend this photo booth for any event!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
JB was amazing! His skill at creating a memorable piece for us to remember our special day is extremely impressive. He captured all the important moments and more! And in such style - the video was more than I could have ever asked for. My husband and I are so pleased with it. We had thought about not getting a videographer, but I am SO glad we decided to do it - we can relive our wedding day over and over again for years to come! And the BluRay disc is such clear quality, it's like we're actually in the moment again!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bobbie
Wedding:
10/11/2012
5.0/5.0
I am late in sending this review, but had not forgotten! This was money well spent and I have not seen another photo booth vendor which provides the QUALITY photo results and the excitment they brought at my wedding. JB and his team had everyone pilling in to get their photos, and at the end of my wedding I came away with EVERY picture... my album is hilarious... from my friends, to my GRANDMOTHER (92!) dressed in the outragious props. I felt great knowing that my wedding was so entertaining to all of the guests. My wedding was back on 10-11-12, but I still felt it valuable to finally log on and leave this review. 100%, worth every penny. Thanks!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/21/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a great time working with JB and his team. They had great ideas for pictures and we were very happy with the way our pictures turned out. We also ordered their videography services and cannot wait to see how our highlight and full videos will turn out as well.
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
We couldn't have been any happier with all the wonderful work that Sweet Dreams Studios did for our wedding! Our video is such a wonderful keepsake for all of our family and friends to enjoy, especially for our kids to see one day! We are very satisfied!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
joyia
Wedding:
8/26/2012
5.0/5.0
We got married last August, on Long Island New York. We wanted
to capture our wedding and all the unique pictures of our friends, family our wedding party, etc. JB and his additional photography and videography staff were amazing-not only are the pictures beautiful, the video tell a story without words ! Our guests have been requesting us to share the pictures and video which often included both fun and memorable moments. Thank you JB for your sharing your talent and immortalizing such an important part of our lives forever !
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
7/22/2012
5.0/5.0
JB and friends provided us with a terrific experience and memory gifts for our daughter's wedding reception. It was so much fun to "dress up" and take pictures alone or with friends, family, and the bride and groom. Each guest left with a reminder of this beautiful and exciting day. Many thanks to JB and Sweet Dreams Studio!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
Even though our wedding was 6 months ago people are still raving about what a good time it was. A big part of the fun was the photo booth. The props were just so funny, the operators/photographers were so friendly, and I love my album of pictures from that day - they are some of my favorite pictures.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shawn
Wedding:
6/16/2012
4.4/5.0
Great photos! Everyone loved the photo booth, however, I think two staff members should be on hand to ensure the guests get their photos taken - proactively seek guests to engage and explain the "attach photo to guest book" and you take one home. A positive experience overall.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
May2012Bride
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I hired Sweet Dreams Studio to run a photo booth at my wedding and it was FABULOUS! SO MUCH FUN! The photos are fantastic quality, seriously- nobody looks bad, and JB really captured how much FUN everyone was having! He also brought AWESOME props. The photo booth photos are providing some of my favorite memories of the wedding. JB was also very flexible when I wanted to tweak the design of the photo border. I HIGHLY recommend that you hire JB for your photography, or at least hire the photo booth!
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Natalie
Wedding:
4/28/2012
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was one of the best and most talked about things at our wedding--so glad we went with it! JB and his team did a fantastic job of setting it up and making sure our guests had fun. The props were excellent and being able to choose the background color/clip-art/customized border was a very nice touch--the photos came out great. I was very pleased and our guests loved having pictures to take home. I absolutely loved looking at the photobooth pictures after the wedding and it gave a fun memorable perspective of the wedding. I would hands down do a photobooth again and had a terrific experience with Sweet Dreams Studio and would highly recommend their photobooth services.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
4/21/2012
5.0/5.0
J.B. Young was absolutely amazing to work with and an amazing photographer. From our first meeting when I met him, you could see how passionate he was for his work. He had what seemed like hundreds of photos and photo albums that he allowed me to look through. Then as we got closer to the wedding I sent him some photo ideas had and the ideas he came up with were incredible. J.B. clearly doesn't just love want he does he wants to make sure you and your fiancé are comfortable and that you are getting exactly what you are paying for.

He goes above and beyond. The day of the wedding from the time he showed up to my house to take photos of me and my bridesmaids getting ready he was on the move. He took hundreds of photos that captured our special day and did it so carefully so that you didn't even know he was there. I got great photos of family members and friends at our wedding enjoying themselves and moments that I had missed but were caught on camera for me to laugh at or smile at as I saw that they too were enjoying themselves.

Some of my favorite photos are those unforgettable moments when I walked down the aisle with my father or saying my vows but J.B. captured so many more. He made taking group photos FUN and then photos with my now husband romantic.

I highly recommend J.B. to anyone and everyone. He's very genuine and you can see what joy he has capturing YOUR special day and that is something you don't always find and what makes him so wonderful.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Autumn
Wedding:
4/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Hiring JB was one of the smartest things I did when planning my daughter's wedding last April. I had seen his work at a Bridal Fair at the Officer's Club so I knew he did great pictures and hoped he was available on the date we wanted. He was very easy to work with, asking appropriate questions in advance of the event for his own planning purposes. He tailored his package to our needs so that we got exactly what we needed at a price that we could afford. On the day of the wedding immediately following the ceremony, one of the things that my daughter wanted was a series of bridal location shots in downtown DC. My daughter actually said that those hours were some of the most fun of the wedding day!!!!!! JB put everyone at ease and made them feel like they were just there to have a great time and look fabulous.........and they did! His pictures are amazing. Also my daughter was leaving shortly thereafter for Afghanistan (she is in the Air Force) and JB got the proofs to her in record time just so she could see them before she left! He is a gifted photographer, an able organizer, a fun guy to spend the day with......and a real sweetheart!"
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
JB did our wedding video and i can't explain how extremely happy we are with it! He captured our wedding day and all the details to provide us with a wedding video that we'll see time and time again. We loved that we were able to view the video during the editing process and contribute to how we wanted the video to look aswell which was comforting. A lot of videographers give you their "vision" for how the video should look; JB makes sure YOU get what you want so he incorporated his fabulous vision with your vision too. JB is very professional and great at what he does and truly goes out of his way to capture your day in a creative and emotional way. Trust his thought process while he's taking video; you will not be disappointed with the end result!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
When we met JB Yong, we were looking for a videographer for our wedding. His passion and enthusiasm for what he did was contagious. We knew at the end of our meeting that our search for a videographer was over. JB showed up at the wedding rehearsal the day before the wedding to check out the lighting and figure out the best angles from which to shoot the video for our wedding; something we did not expect. JB also took some photographs the day of our wedding. We did not expect him to take still shots on our wedding day, but they were unique and creative shots which turned out fabulously! JB's photobooth was really a hit! He had many accessory choices and we had tons of fun! JB was very flexible, working with us to make minor edits to the wedding and reception video.
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths, Videography, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
9/24/2011
4.9/5.0
JB was a pleasure to work with. His prices were reasonable and he did a great job. Our pictures are beautiful.

We also had a photo booth. Our guests went crazy over it and are still talking about it.

Would definitely recommend.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
QueenJ1
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Great photojournalistic style! Great eye for unique and fun pictures. Great quality. His albums are by far the best I've seen. Can't wait to get mine!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mstroma
Wedding:
9/3/2011
5.0/5.0
JB and his crew worked extremely hard to make sure every moment of our wedding was captured on camera. Even in the summer heat, JB took amazing shots that showed unbelievable detail and creativity like no other. JB even met with us a few times in person before the wedding in order to go over exact details of the entire day. He is extremely professional, easy to work with, and highly responsive to any concerns we had. He put together such a great, well valued, deal for us that we used their services for Photography, Videography, and the Photo booth. The Photo booth was a HUGE hit at our wedding. Still today, we get compliments on how much fun they had when they see the pictures from the photo booth! In all, if you are looking for excellent service and wedding pictures that will last you a lifetime, I would highly recommend using Sweet Dreams Studio as your wedding day vendor. You will not be disappointed!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gebreyes
Wedding:
8/6/2011
5.0/5.0
JB at Sweet Dreams Studio photographed our wedding at the Torpedo Factory in Old Town Alexandria. He did a superb job. Undoubtedly the best wedding photographer in the DC area. JB is professional, diligent and produced an album that more than exceeded our expectations. He is a real talent and thanks to JB we have a perfect set of photos that we can look back and enjoy for the rest of our lives. His remarkable work has left me inundated with messages from my guests commenting specifically on the quality of my photographer and asking how I found JB!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
Sweet Dreams did a wonderful job at our wedding in June 2011. I couldn't be more happy with the work they put into our wedding video. Not only did they go above and beyond what I expected, they were a pleasure to work with the day of the wedding:)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Angela
Wedding:
6/25/2011
5.0/5.0
On your wedding day, you will be busy and need others to help make the day run smoothly. Sweet Dreams Studio will be professional throughout your wedding. The photographer and videographer anticipate your needs and are not intrusive. Invite Sweet Dreams Studio to capture your special day.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1317577422615-aj2307
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Jurgen was my videographer for the ceremony portion of the wedding. He did a wonderful job. I wish there was better communication as to when we would have received the wedding video as it took a bit longer than expected. Otherwise, I would highly recommend!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megan
Wedding:
1/28/2011
5.0/5.0
Jb and his team were fabulous! They captured my wedding day in the special way that I remember it. I am truly impressed by the professionalism and artistic ability of Sweet Dreams Studio. My guests loved the photo booth! It was such a hit! I love all of the pictures...Sweet Dreams Studio caught those small, precious moments that I would have otherwise missed during the hype of the day. I am so thankful for Jb and his team! Amazing work!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1252933429703-hawaiius
Amanda
Wedding:
10/2/2010
4.9/5.0
JB and his assistant were amazing! The captured the best pictures and that is only from the few I've seen. I would definitely recommend him to other brides!
Services Used: Photography, Rentals & Photobooths
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lfairbanks
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
JB and his crew were fantastic. We had our wedding in NC and they were willing to make the drive to provide services for us. JB, the assistant photographer, Jurgen and his assistant videographer all showed up to the rehearsal to get a feel of the setup which was reassuring. From the first time we met we were constantly discussing our wedding and information that was beneficial for him to know beforehand. We had a few face to face meetings, filled out several questionnaires and had many e-mail chains; he was always available to answer questions and concerns we had along the way. I felt confident in JB's ability to understand the feel of the photographers we were looking for. I also was able to tell him the photographs I did NOT care for!

We had over 7,000 pictures at the end (we had to take pictures the next morning as well because of the location we chose). I would definitely recommend the video as well! It's pretty neat to look back at the ceremony!

Thanks JB and crew!!

~Lauren & Jesse
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sophia333
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
We used Sweet Dreams Studio for both photography and videography for our wedding and I would highly recommend them for any type of event. They were great and captured every moment of our very large and fun Greek family. The wedding day has gone and past and what's left are the pictures and video and I'm grateful for JB and the rest of Sweet Dreams studio for doing such a great a job! They not only captured all of the important moments but the pictures really showcase what a great time every one had!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
stephtuti
Wedding:
7/3/2010
5.0/5.0
Awesome photographer! The pictures are fantastic! We also had a photo booth at our reception which was a HUGE hit with the guests. Everybody loved it and people are still talking about how much fun it was! Another service provided by Sweet Dreams Studio was videography, and I can't wait to see the video!
Services Used: Photography, Videography
130x130_sq_1256842321239-edit9
Anto
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
We first saw JB's amazing work at the Alexandria Bridal expo last year. From that day we knew we wanted to use his services on our wedding day. We noticed that he was already booked on the date we initially had in mind for our wedding. After a few changes, we were able to get all the vendors lined up based on JB's availability. A few months later we met up with JB for our engagement pictures in DC during the cherry blossoms. JB is such an easy going person and fun to work with. He cares a lot about how the pictures turn out. He really is a perfectionist and cares about his quality of work. I mean, on 95 degree weather in the middle of the day- JB spent 4 hours taking JUST ENGAGEMENT PICTUERS!! As I said before, he is just incredibly talented and knows exactly which best moment to capture. Needless to say, he was the same caring and attentive person on our wedding day. Our day started early on the wedding day and I think within a 12 hour session JB rested for maybe about 15 minutes while eating and even then he was taking pictures of his food!!! He was always around us - taking pictures and making sure he gets every single shot perfectly and artistically. JB captured more than 3000 pictures on our wedding day. It was very hard for us to choose a few pictures to include in our wedding album- they were all great. I had at least 10 people come up and ask about JB. Everyone was impressed on how attentive he was and they all felt very special because JB captured a shot of every single guest at our big wedding. I am very thankful for JB's wonderful work and definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for an amazing guy who loves his job and actually knows how to take a few amazing pictures ;-)
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
joycecubed
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
JB has an amazing eye. We hired him with assistant, Rachel (well worth it!) for the best day of my life. Even though we shot a long 10 hour day but that did not hinder JB's efforts and enthusiasm to get the fabulous pictures. He was flexible with the photo sites I chose (we hauled 24 people in 2 minibuses through the DC Mall on Memorial Day weekend). I felt like a supermodel celebrity my entire wedding day.
We also had the photobooth at the reception which the guests could not get enough of! We turned those photos into our guestbook which was the most brilliant touch and almost as fun to look at as the wedding protraits!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Betty
Wedding:
5/1/2010
5.0/5.0
Great photos and enjoyed working with Jin and Chris.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MissyBishop
Wedding:
4/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Sweet Dreams Studio provided amazing pictures from our wedding, April 10th, 2010. We had a wedding party of ten Bridesmaids and nine Groomsmen and he was able to make the pictures look amazing with that many people! The quality of images surpassed anyone's expectations as every image looks flawless. The images he took will truly retell the day of our wedding for the rest of our lives!
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1265395761356-arthurandteaira
Teaira
Wedding:
2/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Sweet Dreams Studio did an excellent job on our wedding pictures. Our photographer JB capture every moment at the wedding and reception. I was so pleased with the pictures. I would definitely recommend him for your wedding photography. Thanks for capturing this special day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meena
Wedding:
12/26/2009
5.0/5.0
We're so glad we chose Sweet Dreams Studio to do our wedding photography because our pictures came out spectacular! JB, our photographer captured the wedding feel and atmoshphere on point! We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Thanks for all your hard work, you're a genius!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mjc4kity
Wedding:
11/14/2009
5.0/5.0
Sweetdreams studio did a FANTASTIC JOB on my wedding day. I couldn't be any more happier. JB was great!!! He was very responsive, alert, and professional the whole time. I will definitely refer to other brides. You can't go wrong with him. Thanks again for making my big day WONDERFUL!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jessica
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Jin is truly amazing, his eye for photography is like nothing I have seen. My wedding pictures are beautiful, and I now have memories to last me a life time. Jin was very prompt, and always there to answer any questions. I felt very at ease in knowing he was there on my special day. I didn't have to tell him anything, everything was perfect. I recommend him to anyone who truly wants their " Happily ever After".
Services Used: Photography
130x130_sq_1226695134821-ralph's30th
Seasun
Wedding:
10/17/2009
5.0/5.0
The most awesome photography experience ever! JB Yong is so great and really has a wonderful eye for the most amazing shots. I am so glad that I chose Sweet Dreams Studio for my wedding photography. I have had so many people say what an exceptional job my photographer did. I highly, highly recommend Sweet Dreams Studio for any special occasions. I talked with a few companies before deciding on Sweet Dreams Studio. The prices are unbeatable, the personable approach by JB is like having a friend take your pictures and the photos are out of this world. Above all, get the photo booth if you are having a wedding because this alone makes it a celebration! Every guest loved the photo booth and had an awesome time goofing off. Everything is set up for you and super easy to use. There are so many more memories added to my wedding day because of the photo booth. Sweet Dreams Studio is in a word....PERFECT!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
GG
Wedding:
9/5/2009
5.0/5.0
First of all, thank you to Sweet Dreams Studios for the excellent job at our Wedding Ceremony and Reception. We loved and enjoy our portraits and wedding pictures. We went through to all our albums again and again. We cannot stop seeing it because it is like story book of one of the most important moments for us.
Thank you JB for all your time and effort invested in our wedding, we enjoyed every single moment of it and it's all because you made sure everything went according to plan. We will definitely suggest Sweet Dreams Studios for occasions like this and looking forward to meet you in the future.

Best regards,
Juan & Giovanna
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
gsk
Wedding:
8/22/2009
4.8/5.0
Great to work with, pictures were highly professional and finished touch that really captures the moment and makes you feel that the price was well worth it. Would recommend to anyone looking for a professional that is easy to work with and has your concerns at the forefront of their package offering.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sweetiecb
Wedding:
8/21/2009
4.9/5.0
JB you were great and we love our wedding pictures!
The pictures have turned out great. Not only do they
capture the moments but they also have an artistic angle which is
awesome. Thank you also making extra efforts to ensure our wedding
pictures would turn out so well. The fact that you came to the
rehearsal to check lighting and you showed up 30 minutes early really
helped us relax and enjoy the night. We will certainly be referring
you to our engaged friends.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HB
Wedding:
6/15/2009
5.0/5.0
When I see five stars across the board, I tend to be skeptical, but I have to say that Jin was a real pleasure to work with and we were amazed with how well our pictures turned out.

Throughout this entire process, Jin worked hard to ensure we got the photographs we wanted. He took the time to show us our options, took into account our preferences, did a pre-event visit to scout the location, and was prompt and efficient on the day of our wedding. He literally took hundreds of great shots, showed a lot of creativity in shooting our wedding party after the ceremony, and was a lot of fun during the reception, making sure he got great pics of everyone in attendance.

As a side note, Jin recommended a "reception photo-booth" that turned out to be a hit with all our guests! We got some really wonderful spontaneous shots of our friends and family as a result.

Finally, Jin's professionalism and responsiveness has continued even after our wedding. He has remained in touch, got our pictures posted online for our friends and family incredibly fast, and has already provided us with our copies.

We cannot say enough good things about Jin and his work. The entire process was easy, fun and the results were amazing. Our only regret is that we don't have any big events coming up that we can use him for!
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Zewdu
Wedding:
6/13/2009
5.0/5.0
Most of our vendors were great, but JB, our photographer, was the greatest of all. With his extraordinary work, JB has enabled us to live our most special day--the weddding day with all its moments and excitement--each and every single day just by looking at the magnificient album that we have. If we have to redo our wedding we would certainly keep JB as our photographer the way it was. Having JB as a photographer one would wounder if there is a need for the services of photography to capture moments of the day.
Services Used: Photography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Monica
Wedding:
5/30/2009
5.0/5.0
We wanted our wedding day to be the most memorable day of our new lives. We relied on Sweet Dreams Studio to capture the beauty, elegance and magic of our special day...we were not disappointed. Sweet Dreams Studios used three different effects- color, black & white, and sepia to capture our magical moment in time. Our wedding album is the envy of all newly weds that decided to go with the more established yet, less talented local vendors. If you are looking for a professional, creative and cost-effective wedding photographer, look no more. You are browsing the best of the best...Sweet Dreams Studio.
Services Used: Photography

MAP

 
Hoboken, NJ 07030 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sweet Dreams Studio - NY NJ Wedding Photography & Photo Booth Rental
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1392664340748-ilwblxpkx