130x130_sq_1305502081232-img86301

Sylver Weddings

Hemet , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

40791 Acacia Ave
Hemet, CA US 92544 (map)

PHONE

951-282-7863

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Sylver Weddings CEO, Stacy Everett, has been coordinating weddings since 2000, added Beauty Services in 2004, officiant services in 2008, and dress rentals in 2009. At Sylver Weddings,... Read more
Sylver Weddings CEO, Stacy Everett, has been coordinating weddings since 2000, added Beauty Services in 2004, officiant services in 2008, and dress rentals in 2009. At Sylver Weddings, we work with only the finest vendors, and are constantly researching and interviewing new Wedding and Event Vendor Companies to provide the best service at the least cost to our Brides. A Wedding is already stressful and expensive enough without worrying about if you found the best price or hired the best Vendor. Let Sylver Wedding handle it for you! Read less
Officiant , Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1295975369808-3921214282275395581048891975309908676146983n
130x130_sq_1295975481074-6300014650640604481048891975310757472729919n
130x130_sq_1295979619746-wedding10302010075
130x130_sq_1295979354902-mnoian569
130x130_sq_1295978393433-ninolopezwedding207
130x130_sq_1295977081355-ninolopezwedding089
130x130_sq_1295978764121-ninolopezwedding257
130x130_sq_1290621219897-paulwedding026
130x130_sq_1295975577011-5794814650695005841048891975310757867014317n
130x130_sq_1295975733527-ninolopezwedding005
130x130_sq_1295977222886-ninolopezwedding118
130x130_sq_1295978516074-ninolopezwedding209
130x130_sq_1295979118167-ninolopezwedding262
130x130_sq_1295979250996-ninolopezwedding275
130x130_sq_1295979318683-mnoian566
130x130_sq_1295979370964-mnoian743
130x130_sq_1295979395730-mnoian750
130x130_sq_1295979466042-14834346995797849255120849254807314677453n
130x130_sq_1295979527996-14838846995750349255120849254807162449551n
130x130_sq_1295979825261-wedding10302010088
130x130_sq_1295979908605-wedding10302010090
130x130_sq_1295980075261-wedding10302010092
130x130_sq_1295980208542-wedding10302010097
130x130_sq_1295980283527-wedding10302010106
130x130_sq_1295980367511-wedding10302010107
130x130_sq_1295980461496-wedding10302010168
130x130_sq_1262658726388-sales045
130x130_sq_1262658759888-sales047
130x130_sq_1262658824919-sales060

INFO FOR OFFICIANT

What officiant services do you provide?
Civil Union, Interfaith Ceremony, Non-religious Ceremony, Single Religion Ceremony
What religious affiliations do you serve?
Agnostic, Christian (no denomination), Christian - Anglican, Christian - Baptist, Christian - Catholic, Christian - Episcopalian, Christian - Lutheran, Christian - Methodist, Christian - Mormon, Christian - Orthodox, Christian - Presbyterian, Christian - Quaker, Evangelical
Can you accommodate the hearing impaired?
No
Are you willing to perform a ceremony at a non-religious site?
Always! -- WE ALSO HAVE A SPANISH SPEAKING MINISTER!
What is your attire for the ceremony?
I am willing to accommodate the Bride and Groom. I typically wear a black skirt and black top, although I do have Judges robes if requested. But please let me know if you'd like me in something else!
Are you flexible in the wording used throughout the ceremony, including the vows?
I custom write EVERY ceremony to fit the individual couple. No two are ever the same, and I always send the ceremony to the couple via email for approval.
Do you allow the couple to write their own vows, if desired?
Always! Or if you have special readings you'd like incorporated, anything you want! It's YOUR wedding after all, I'm just along for the ride!
Do you have a list of readings pre-selected, from which the couple must choose?
I do have a list of various appropriate readings and blessings, but the couple does not HAVE to choose any of these.
How long are your ceremonies?
As long as you want, from the 5 minute "You take him? You take her?" to the 1 hour long winded version with lots of pomp and circumstance. Typically though, most couples choose a 15-20 minute ceremony.
Do you require that premarital counseling be done?
It's not required, but I highly suggest it.
Are you willing to perform pre-ceremony rehearsals?
Of course! I always say that a Bridal Party of 6 or less (Including the Bride and Groom) doesn't REQUIRE a rehearsal, but anything larger, or involving kids should DEFINITELY have one. Larger Groups tend to have more difficulty in remembering their role in the ceremony vs smaller ones.
Do you supply a sound system?
No, but I can provide a small stereo and a corded Lavaliere Microphone or a traditional handheld corded Microphone with which to amplify my/your voices.

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly / Green, Military
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
How many planners do you work with?
I handle each and every Wedding Personally, from Start to finish. I am able to devote my complete attention to each Bride and her Wedding by booking only one Wedding per day.
What style of wedding do you specialize in planning?
I am quite diversified and can work with you to plan YOUR ideal wedding.
Do you support or cater to any specific religions?
No matter what my personal beliefs, I work equally well with every belief system. I am also an Ordained Minister through Universal Life Ministries, and have officiated everything from Wiccan to non practicing Catholic.
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
I have coordinated small Backyard Weddings and larger elaborate affairs with over 200 guests in Attendance. I have also done Quincenera's, and can do just about any event.
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
No matter what Venue you choose, As soon as you Book Sylver Weddings for your Wedding, I take my Assistant and we BOTH go look at your chosen Venue if you have one, or I begin visiting every available Venue in the area you have chosen to find the perfect one for your Event. Every Event is different, and Different Venues work for different Budgets, Dates and Events...

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Silvia
Wedding:
1/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Stacey was great. She did our ceremony and wrote out our vows and they were beautiful. She was very professional and easy to work with. I would defiantly recommend her services.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeremy
Wedding:
10/14/2012
4.9/5.0
Stacy did a great job. We have heard from many married couples that something always goes wrong with a wedding… flower girl flips out, wrong flower delivery. We kept waiting for something to happen but it never did. It was an amazing wedding and I don't think I'd change anything.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacy did a great job on our ceremony. We wanted a short ceremony and Stacy did such a good job of
talking about us without making it too long. We even had several compliments from our guests about
Stacy. We didn't find Stacy until just a little over two weeks before the ceremony but she was able to pull
together a very nice ceremony at the (almost) last minute. Thank You Stacy.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robin
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
We were very satisfied with Stacy Everette..she was very professional and punctual. We had to change our venue due to another venue not honoring their contract and she was very understanding and still committed to our wedding plans.. Thank you Stacy for being there for us all the way through.

James & Robin Rule
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
We used Stacy as our day of planner, and she kept everything on track and smooth! Always happy to step in where ever needed as well. Thank you Stacy, for a great day!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
7/20/2012
5.0/5.0
I found working with Stacy easy and enjoyable. She responded to all my questions and helped me feel comfortable that the ceremony would be as we imagined.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nikola
Wedding:
6/23/2012
5.0/5.0
We had a great experience working with Stacy at Sylver Weddings. She was very professional and attentive to our needs. She worked with us to create a wonderful customized wedding ceremony and many guests told us afterwards how beautiful it was. She helped us to brainstorm ideas for our family ceremony and we were pleased with the results. My husband and I highly recommend Sylver Weddings.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
wife2012
Wedding:
1/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacy did such a wonderful job as our officiant. She was prompt in responding to all emails and calls. She answered any questions and washed away any fears or doubts. On the day of our event and even at the rehearsal, Stacy went a step further than just being the officiant. She helped out by setting things up and by making sure I had everything else ready for the next day. She was a great help with my extra shy flower girl. She has excellent patience and took the time to explain things to anyone that had questions. On the day of my wedding, she helped make sure the groom did not see me. She made sure that I had everything I needed. She even checked to make sure I had drank water so I didn't pass out. She went beyond what I expected of an Officiant. I highly recommend her, I don't think I could've made it through my day without her. Thank you so much Stacy for all of your hard work, you made my wedding day a dream come true!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kim
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Stacy was wonderful. She seemed to exactly understand what we wanted our ceremony to be. This was not a first marriage. This was a family blending. She was responsive, professional, prompt and did everything exactly as I had hoped. Perfect. 5 stars.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sonia
Wedding:
1/7/2012
5.0/5.0
My wedding was on a very short notice, I needed it in Spanish, and to top it off the venue was changed the very same day!!! But while I was running around like a chicken without a head and Stacy was very calm and patient to help keep me at ease...Reverend Liz, was such an amazing person to have at the wedding she truly went above and beyond, with all the craziness she was very professional and patient not to mention a really good heart It was more than what I expected. Thank you so much!
Sonia V.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kkimmel
Wedding:
10/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Sylver Weddings. Although we only contracted Stacy to work as our officiant, she went above and beyond her duties and helped us with so many other aspects of our wedding. From flowers, to cake tastings, to choosing a rental company, and any other question we threw her way, Stacy was a wealth of knowledge, not to mention being super friendly and warm! I should also mention that the ceremony she put together for us was amazing. There was not a dry eye in the house. She did such a great job!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristine
Wedding:
10/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Stacey worked very hard on our wedding. She covered all bases and even had to pick up slack when the catering company fell short. She had a full plate and came through.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marz&e
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Sylver weddings was amazing! Stacy is so kind but in charge and on task she has so much experiance Very affordable and arrives early. Tnx so much Stacy for being apart of our wedding :) I just need to add how much Stacy went above and beyond her duties I had awesome vendors and Stacy stayed so much longer then she needed to just to help us out with everything! Tnx Stacy! Your amazing! Thanks for everything again!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tinman55
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Originally my wife and I hired Stacy at Sylver Weddings for there officiant services since they're rates are very affordable! But with our original wedding planner bailing , we decided to contact Sylver Weddings about Wedding Planning Services.

I don't think I can Truly explain in a review how invaluable Stacy was to us and without her services our wedding would have been a wreck.Taking into consideration the short notice Stacy had to work with, she did an fantastic job and was worth every penny .

Stacy knows what she's doing seems to have tons of experience and most importantly she's not afraid to take control and tell vendors what to do.Stacy took care if so many things that my Wife did not need to be involved with. Stacy was there to oversee the event and ensure things went as
Smooth as a Wedding can go.

Stacy's officant service at the ceremony was everything I could have hoped for and the order of events went as she planned.

Overall I would definitely recommend Sylver Weddings to any couple in need of Officiant services or Planning services.

Thanks again Stacy!

John and Leslie Mendez
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1292129774574-engage1
Leslie
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
First of all I have to begin by saying there are no words for how truly AMAZING and invaluable Stacy was on our wedding day. We hired Stacy in October for officiant services, and were impressed with how affordable and professional she was from the first time we met her. It wasn't until about a week before our wedding after our original contracted DOC stopped returning all phone calls and emails that we hired Stacy with Sylver weddings for Coordination services. First off, she had a week to do over a months worth of work. My wedding was like my first born child, and it took a lot for me to "hand over the reigns" to someone else. I spent over a year planning every single detail of my wedding, and after spending just a few short hours with Stacy I knew our wedding was in good hands. As with any wedding things go wrong, and we had some catastrophes at our wedding, that if we had not hired Stacy I honestly have no idea how we would've made it through the day. Our cake stand was un-level and wouldn't hold our cake, bridesmaids were going rogue, our caterer contracted to have servers showed up solo to prepare and serve 150 guests..... on top of other issues. In every situation Stacy hopped in and handled things making them go as smooth as possible. Although at first I was bothered that our original DOC flaked, it was a blessing in disguise! No matter how organized, detail oriented, or a perfectionist you might be, on the day of your wedding you need someone else who can handle issues ( and there will be some that arise). HIRING STACY WITH SYLVER WEDDINGS WAS THE BEST DECISION WE MADE IN THE ENTIRE PLANNING PROCESS OF OUR WEDDING! Hire Stacy, I promise you it will be the best money you spend on your entire wedding, after all can you put a price tag on peace of mind on one of the biggest days of your life.
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adelle
Wedding:
7/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Stacy provided exactly what we asked for and wanted. Stacy exceeded our expectations, Stacy was very professional she also helped out with the reception when it was chaotic as I didn’t have a wedding planner Stacy stepped in and helped. We highly recommend that you use Sylver Weddings, her professionalism made our wedding smooth and stress free.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
CallieP2011
Wedding:
4/23/2011
5.0/5.0
I used Sylver weddings for an officiant, I wanted someone who could make our ceremony perfect and thats exactly what I got. You never have to worry about worrying if you will get a call or email back, they are always right on top of everything. I was very pleased with the service we received. :)
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole gant
Wedding:
4/9/2011
5.0/5.0
My experience with slylver weddign was nice the officant was very helpful with all of my needs i would recommend her to anyone and thank you so much.
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
k.c.
Wedding:
4/1/2011
5.0/5.0
We thoroughly enjoyed working with Stacy, she was very helpful and always responded to any questions we had in a very timely manner. We also appreciated that she only books one wedding per day to ensure that we had her full attention. She wrote our vows to meet our needs and everything turned out beautifully. I would hire her again in a heart beat!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ladyautumnfire
Wedding:
11/7/2010
5.0/5.0
Thank you Stacy for really helping us with our wedding! You were there when I needed help with my attire and the decor. Any questions that I needed to ask, you were able to answer. My hair and makeup looked beautiful. On my wedding day, it was very nice to know that there was someone there to help my family with set up, take down, the food, and the overall running of the reception. You really got to know my simple and sweet style of how I do things and that was nice. Thanks again!
Services Used: Officiant, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynette
Wedding:
10/30/2010
4.9/5.0
Liza was awesome!
Services Used: Officiant
Sylver Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the Review! We will pass along the compliment to Rev. Liza!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
icepine21
Wedding:
10/30/2010
5.0/5.0
She was wonderful:) Thanks for all the help.
Services Used: Officiant
Sylver Weddings responded with the following comments:

You were gorgeous! As soon as I get the video I had taken, I'll have it sent over to you! LOVED all the detail work you did!!!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mytwocuties
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Stacy was amazing not only did she give us a beautiful ceremony she help us get dress and do pictures and set things up! I feel and hurt my ankle and was in the ER until 2 hours before the ceremony started so it was a mad rush to do everything. So Stacy stepped in and went way beyond what she was hired for!! The vows she wrote for us where so beautiful and true to who we where! Stacy has an amazing heart and I couldn't be happier with the way are wedding turned out!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Veronica
Wedding:
10/1/2010
5.0/5.0
A fantastic service, was extremley helpful. Great value for money. Would recommend to any prospective bride. Thanks and good luck with your future endeavors Stacey!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Sylver Weddings responded with the following comments:

Thank you soo much for the kind review! If there is anything we can do for you in the future, do not hesitate to give us a call!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
poisonsnowhite
Wedding:
8/13/2010
5.0/5.0
She was very nice and flexible. I literally called her 2 weeks before and she did everything she could to fit our needs. I loved her :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Sylver Weddings responded with the following comments:

Gorgeous Venue, Great Couple, and everybody had such great attitudes, it was an EASY wedding! Phantom of the Opera Themed, you guys were beautiful!
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Beth & Greg
Wedding:
5/30/2010
5.0/5.0
Stacy took care of all the details, leaving us to enjoy our day to the fullest! Thank you!!!
Services Used: Officiant
Default-vendor-profile-pic
tammerlynn
Wedding:
5/21/2010
5.0/5.0
Stacy was very professional, warm, prompt, and courteous. She performed our ceremony beautifully and provided many ideas and suggestions for us. Her price was very economical. All in all, Randy and I were very pleased with her service and would not hesitate to recommend her to others.

Randy and Tammy Willis
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
1/2/2010
5.0/5.0
She's amazing more then what I had asked for I highly reccommend to her to everyone :D
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Sylver Weddings responded with the following comments:

Jessica was so exquisite! The Chapel was beautiful and intimate. I wish you and Matt the Best of luck! Thank you for your review.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
whitney
Wedding:
12/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Stacey was wonderful and we loved here. She day our so special
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Sylver Weddings responded with the following comments:

Whitney was a gorgeous Bride, resplendent in her cloak and dress. It was a Beautiful and poignant outdoor ceremony, surrounded by her and her new husband's children and friends and family. I wish you all the best! Thank you for your review.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
9/19/2009
5.0/5.0
Stacy from Sylver Weddings was so great. Not only did she provide top quality Service, but she did it for HALF of what I was quoted by other Consultants. I would recommend her to any bride...

Jessica
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Sylver Weddings responded with the following comments:

Jessica was a Beautiful Bride, who was Married in September of 2008 in Her Parents Backyard under the Stars... Thank you for your Review.
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mpathhealr
Wedding:
6/6/2008
4.9/5.0
My wedding was Sylver's very first as officiant, so she had some nervousness to hurdle. She did a great job. After the wedding she got informed that there had been wedding crashers present and told me that had she known she would have taken care of it, as it was something I should not have had to worry about on MY day!! What a sweetheart.

She was otherwise helpful, professional, worked with me on the costs for her services, gave me advice on make up in her Mary Kay self, and was an overall joy. Her honest opinions about my dress, hair and make up were invaluable!! I recommend any and all of her services to any bride!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Dress & Attire, Officiant
Sylver Weddings responded with the following comments:

I was nervous! I had designed many weddings before, but never Officiated one! I had to keep thinking "everyone is looking at the bridal couple, not me!" I think the service went beautifully, you were such a lovely bride marrying in the summer sun, surrounded by your lush garden. Thank you for your Review.

MAP

 
40791 Acacia Ave, Hemet, CA 92544 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Sylver Weddings
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1305502081232-img86301