130x130 sq 1432240613923 11.2.13 front and palmer readyluck photography 12

Synergetic Sound + Lighting

Bensalem , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

776 Haunted Lane
Bensalem, PA 19020 US (map)

PHONE

215-633-1200

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are obsessed with making our shows look, sound, and feel awesome. Every single member of our team is crazy about this business! We love what we do, and it shows in the level of... Read more
We are obsessed with making our shows look, sound, and feel awesome. Every single member of our team is crazy about this business! We love what we do, and it shows in the level of service you get from us. We thrive off creating different and unique designs which people love, but we also are very good at listening to what you want. Listening to what you want allows us to be as effective and efficient as possible, two very important traits in our world.



We operate under the core beliefs of being honest and ethical not only to you, our customer, but also to our team members. We believe that doing little things like answering the phone, getting you the quote and details of what we will provide in a timely manner, and providing professional, knowledgeable technicians will be just some of the reasons why you choose to work with us. Anybody can provide the gear, but it’s the people and how we make you feel that count!



To learn more about us or to set up a meeting with one of our DJs, give us a call at (215) 633-1200 or email us at info@synergeticsounds.com Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1432243526155 5.10.14 winterthur hoffer photography 04
130x130 sq 1432242057343 4.18.15 ritz carlton ron soliman photojournalism 4
130x130 sq 1432242093880 11.8.15 knowlton mansion rebecca barger photograph
130x130 sq 1432242116928 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432242229707 10.25.14 loews hotel jpg photography 06
130x130 sq 1432242146061 1.29.15 hotel monaco photo shoot philip gabriel ph
130x130 sq 1348605907133 michaelandshripali5.29.09congresshallrentallighttouchphoto8
130x130 sq 1432242154623 1.29.15 hotel monaco photo shoot philip gabriel ph
130x130 sq 1432242178588 10.11.14 peabody library sachs photography 4
130x130 sq 1432242215794 1.22.15 front and palmer todd zimmerman photograph
130x130 sq 1348605835598 cairnwoodexterior1smaller
130x130 sq 1432242260194 10.12.14 private residence jennifer childress phot
130x130 sq 1432242388412 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1348605904172 melissaandbob5.1.10abingtonartcenterheatherfowler2
130x130 sq 1387232618642 3047983316264202729821870532833
130x130 sq 1432242276086 10.12.14 private residence jennifer childress phot
130x130 sq 1387232654757 caldwell.murphy 6.23.12 tend in ardmore
130x130 sq 1432242293533 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432242325852 9.20.14 john j. audubon center redfield photograph
130x130 sq 1432242331553 8.23.14 free library of philadelphia danfredo phot
130x130 sq 1432242341608 8.16.14 winterthur love me do photography 06
130x130 sq 1432242344803 9.27.14 pafa shari deangelo photography 09
130x130 sq 1432242363463 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1432242383124 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1387232665915 caldwell.murphy 6.23.12 tend in ardmore
130x130 sq 1432242434377 7.12.14 philadelphia cricket club chris hensel pho
130x130 sq 1432242546708 9.1.14 front and palmer susan stripling photograph
130x130 sq 1432242654188 6.28.14 le meridien philip gabriel photography 16
130x130 sq 1432242683385 6.7.14 beach club of cape may susan beard design 2
130x130 sq 1432242716419 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 139
130x130 sq 1432242725195 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 84
130x130 sq 1432242736067 7.25.14 manor house rachel beck photography 01
130x130 sq 1432242772688 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 139
130x130 sq 1432242779695 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 84
130x130 sq 1432242869723 5.25.14 adventure aquarium amanda young photograph
130x130 sq 1432243605586 10.26.13 ivy club suzanne sutcliff photography 1
130x130 sq 1432243621429 10.26.13 ivy club suzanne sutcliff photography 7
130x130 sq 1432243662008 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243696058 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243731706 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243756522 9.1.13 sarah and jeff loews hotel jb reed photogra
130x130 sq 1432243758802 sarah and nelson 11.10.12 sofitel scott lewis imag
130x130 sq 1432243850415 2793592058152627623165885476720694736840137o
130x130 sq 1432241498184 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432241382090 ritz carlton laguna niguel lauren hillary photogra
130x130 sq 1432241793615 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241280661 laurarob4444
130x130 sq 1432241375155 8.23.14 cabrillo marine aquarium weintraub photogr
130x130 sq 1432241766696 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241467015 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432241829375 img0014 300x200
130x130 sq 1432241621189 2013 nace gala 2.21.13 not our lighting philip gab
130x130 sq 1348606384143 kateandsteve11.11.11
130x130 sq 1432241418925 jim in action jenn childress
130x130 sq 1432241690768 10.4.14 franklin institute sharyn frenkel photogra
130x130 sq 1432241812939 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241709434 0001
130x130 sq 1432241592358 nk 1413
130x130 sq 1432241434621 jim 1
130x130 sq 1432241763056 9.27.14 westin hotel studio k photography 13
130x130 sq 1432241753202 synergetic 1106

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kensi
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Justin exceeded our expectations times a million. He was so easy to work with leading up to our wedding and during the wedding. He was professional, respectful, and downright good at what he does. Justin always checked in with us to make sure everything was going well (related and unrelated to the music!), let us know what was coming next in terms of parent dances, speeches, etc, and communicated with all of our other vendors. We didn't give him a specific playlist, and he knew exactly how to get our guests on the dance floor and keep them there! He was more than just our DJ...he made sure the wedding flowed perfectly and smoothly! And, it really did! We can't stress enough how thoughtful and respectful Justin was - he knows what he is doing!! We would recommend Justin and Synergetic Sounds to anyone!! Thank you!
Justin exceeded our expectations times a million. He was so easy to work with leading up to our wedding and during the Read more...
Justin exceeded our expectations times a million. He was so easy to work with leading up to our wedding and during the wedding. He was professional, respectful, and downright good at what he does. Justin always checked in with us to make sure everything was going well (related and unrelated to the music!), let us know what was coming next in terms of parent dances, speeches, etc, and communicated with all of our other vendors. We didn't give him a specific playlist, and he knew exactly how to get our guests on the dance floor and keep them there! He was more than just our DJ...he made sure the wedding flowed perfectly and smoothly! And, it really did! We can't stress enough how thoughtful and respectful Justin was - he knows what he is doing!! We would recommend Justin and Synergetic Sounds to anyone!! Thank you! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Wow! You know it was a great party when we receive a fantastic review within 24 hours! Kensi, we are SO grateful for your perfect 5-star review, and we are so happy to hear that your expectations were so greatly exceeded. Resident DJ Justin Byrne is a master of his craft, and we are happy you were able to experience his true passion for mixing and keeping the dance floor packed. Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed and positive review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Annelise
Wedding:
9/2/2016
5.0/5.0
Synergetic Sound and Lighting was absolutely fabulous during our 8/12/16 wedding. They provided the professionalism that we needed during the planing process and the packed dance floor that we wanted at the wedding. Their office staff, Justin and Jenna, were incredibly responsive any time that we had a question or needed to make a change. Through the process they would send emails letting us know know when playlists and payments were due, they always let us know what was coming next.

While our parents were really laid back about the wedding, they both stressed to us the importance of our DJ selection. They were adamant that we find somebody who got our family on the dance floor as well as our friends - somebody who would appease all generations. When we met Jim, we booked with Synergetic right then and there. We knew that he would be perfect - and he did not disappoint! Family members who I have never seen dancing were on the dance floor. The dance floor was packed all night. Both of our parents were thrilled and so were we. We absolutely recommend Synergetic Sound and Lighting, and specifically our DJ, Jim. Thank you for a fabulous night!
Synergetic Sound and Lighting was absolutely fabulous during our 8/12/16 wedding. They provided the professionalism that Read more...
Synergetic Sound and Lighting was absolutely fabulous during our 8/12/16 wedding. They provided the professionalism that we needed during the planing process and the packed dance floor that we wanted at the wedding. Their office staff, Justin and Jenna, were incredibly responsive any time that we had a question or needed to make a change. Through the process they would send emails letting us know know when playlists and payments were due, they always let us know what was coming next.

While our parents were really laid back about the wedding, they both stressed to us the importance of our DJ selection. They were adamant that we find somebody who got our family on the dance floor as well as our friends - somebody who would appease all generations. When we met Jim, we booked with Synergetic right then and there. We knew that he would be perfect - and he did not disappoint! Family members who I have never seen dancing were on the dance floor. The dance floor was packed all night. Both of our parents were thrilled and so were we. We absolutely recommend Synergetic Sound and Lighting, and specifically our DJ, Jim. Thank you for a fabulous night! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

DJ Jim will be ecstatic to read your incredibly kind words, Annelise! We couldn't be happier that you and your closest family and friends had such a great time at the most special day of your life. Jim's passion for packing the dance floor (and keeping it packed) was described perfectly in your review, and your compliments about our office staff are greatly appreciated. We'll be passing along your testimonial to our office staff and DJ Jim, and we sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write this great review for us! Thanks for choosing us!
130x130 sq 1470666903681 wedding shot
Steph
Wedding:
7/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Music is one of the most important components of a wedding. We had DJ Justin P. and couldn't have imagined a better DJ for our wedding. He was absolutely perfect! He played the perfect mix, understood how to get people up and dancing in between courses, and the dance floor was packed the entire time. Everyone was raving about the music. A few people mentioned how quick he was to play a song request! He just read the crowd and was able to know exactly what we wanted.

We met with Justin P. in person first, got to listen to him play and were blown away. He walked us through everything and we were able to customize every little detail if we wanted to! The personalized touches made our wedding so special to us. We went over details on the phone the week of, Justin listened to all our requests and got a good feel of what we wanted the night to look like.

We also used Justin for our ceremony and cocktail hour. He was accommodating and was able to play anything we requested. It was important to me that guests could actually hear the ceremony and our vows and that was not a problem at all. The sound was perfect the entire time!

It's hard to put a value on good music and sound because it can make or break a wedding. You will not be disappointed with Synergetic (especially Justin P.). They were professional, friendly, valuable, and made our day unforgettable!
Music is one of the most important components of a wedding. We had DJ Justin P. and couldn't have imagined a better DJ for Read more...
Music is one of the most important components of a wedding. We had DJ Justin P. and couldn't have imagined a better DJ for our wedding. He was absolutely perfect! He played the perfect mix, understood how to get people up and dancing in between courses, and the dance floor was packed the entire time. Everyone was raving about the music. A few people mentioned how quick he was to play a song request! He just read the crowd and was able to know exactly what we wanted.

We met with Justin P. in person first, got to listen to him play and were blown away. He walked us through everything and we were able to customize every little detail if we wanted to! The personalized touches made our wedding so special to us. We went over details on the phone the week of, Justin listened to all our requests and got a good feel of what we wanted the night to look like.

We also used Justin for our ceremony and cocktail hour. He was accommodating and was able to play anything we requested. It was important to me that guests could actually hear the ceremony and our vows and that was not a problem at all. The sound was perfect the entire time!

It's hard to put a value on good music and sound because it can make or break a wedding. You will not be disappointed with Synergetic (especially Justin P.). They were professional, friendly, valuable, and made our day unforgettable! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Steph: thank you SO much for writing this amazing review for DJ Justin P! He will be so happy to read your kind words, and we couldn't be happier that he was able to help make you and your guest's night unforgettable. We understand there are many choices to make when it comes to your wedding entertainment, and we sincerely appreciate you giving us the opportunity to show you how passionate we are about what we do. Thanks again for writing this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We were recently married and used Synergetic Sound. We came across Synergetic Sound at a friend's wedding shortly after we were engaged, and booked them right after. We had such a great experience at our friend's wedding, that we wanted the same for ours. Communication with the company is quick and they are thorough in answering any and all questions you may have. The initial meeting was extremely helpful. Not only do you meet your DJ and talk about music, but they show you how they play music. Our biggest thing when it came to music was we wanted people to be dancing all night and having a blast. Chris accomplished this for us! Chris was great to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend Chris and Syngertic to family and friends.
We were recently married and used Synergetic Sound. We came across Synergetic Sound at a friend's wedding shortly after we Read more...
We were recently married and used Synergetic Sound. We came across Synergetic Sound at a friend's wedding shortly after we were engaged, and booked them right after. We had such a great experience at our friend's wedding, that we wanted the same for ours. Communication with the company is quick and they are thorough in answering any and all questions you may have. The initial meeting was extremely helpful. Not only do you meet your DJ and talk about music, but they show you how they play music. Our biggest thing when it came to music was we wanted people to be dancing all night and having a blast. Chris accomplished this for us! Chris was great to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend Chris and Syngertic to family and friends. Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

If there's one thing we love, it's receiving such wonderful reviews like this one! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful evening and that you trusted us to deliver that for you and your guests. DJ Chris is truly passionate about making unforgettable experiences for his guests, and we will certainly pass this along to him and the rest of the office staff! Thanks for writing this review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Courtney
Wedding:
7/22/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married 7/22/16 and had Chris C. as our DJ and he absolutely killed it! From the second the reception started to the very end, all of our guests were dancing. There were some couples who never stepped foot off of the dance floor. We provided him with a few must plays but everything else was his selection and he did an excellent job reading the crowd and keeping the party going!

If you are looking for a DJ that is professional, personable, and experienced Chris is the way to go!
My husband and I got married 7/22/16 and had Chris C. as our DJ and he absolutely killed it! From the second the reception Read more...
My husband and I got married 7/22/16 and had Chris C. as our DJ and he absolutely killed it! From the second the reception started to the very end, all of our guests were dancing. There were some couples who never stepped foot off of the dance floor. We provided him with a few must plays but everything else was his selection and he did an excellent job reading the crowd and keeping the party going!

If you are looking for a DJ that is professional, personable, and experienced Chris is the way to go! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Courtney: THANK YOU! If there are 2 things that DJ Chris loves, it's spinning for a wonderful crowd and receiving an amazing review right afterwards. We are so happy that your wedding day was such a great experience, and even happier that DJ Chris was able to be a part of it. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this great review. Thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Our DJ Justin P. was phenomenal!! We got married on July 3, 2016 (which was actually his birthday). From the moment we met him we knew we loved him. He mixed for us in his sound studio and totally killed it. He mixes his songs together and does an excellent blend of music from all different genres and decades. He also made sure everything was approved by us. The week before our wedding he called us to review every detail and made sure everything was perfect. The night of our wedding he kept the party going all night. Literally, he did not even stop playing music to eat dinner and had our guests on the dance floor the entire reception. If a good party is what you want, Justin is the way to go.

Additionally, the entire staff at Synergetic was a pleasure to work with. Everyone we called or emailed with was able to answer our questions instantly. To clarify, you don't actually get to speak with your DJ during the planning process, with the exception of the initial appointment and week prior to finalize details. But Jenna, who we emailed with, was absolutely amazing. We also added LED uplighting which made the room amazing. Further, the price for everything was very reasonable. Highly recommend this company!!
Our DJ Justin P. was phenomenal!! We got married on July 3, 2016 (which was actually his birthday). From the moment we met Read more...
Our DJ Justin P. was phenomenal!! We got married on July 3, 2016 (which was actually his birthday). From the moment we met him we knew we loved him. He mixed for us in his sound studio and totally killed it. He mixes his songs together and does an excellent blend of music from all different genres and decades. He also made sure everything was approved by us. The week before our wedding he called us to review every detail and made sure everything was perfect. The night of our wedding he kept the party going all night. Literally, he did not even stop playing music to eat dinner and had our guests on the dance floor the entire reception. If a good party is what you want, Justin is the way to go.

Additionally, the entire staff at Synergetic was a pleasure to work with. Everyone we called or emailed with was able to answer our questions instantly. To clarify, you don't actually get to speak with your DJ during the planning process, with the exception of the initial appointment and week prior to finalize details. But Jenna, who we emailed with, was absolutely amazing. We also added LED uplighting which made the room amazing. Further, the price for everything was very reasonable. Highly recommend this company!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Jaclyn: THANK YOU! We're thrilled that you chose Resident DJ Justin P for your big day, and even happier that you had such a wonderful and memorable experience. We strive to exceed expectations 100% of the time, and we couldn't be more pleased to learn that we succeeded in that goal. Thanks again for writing this wonderful review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Noah
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
My wife and I got married a little over a month ago and used Synergetic Sound and Lighting as our DJ. I’m so absolutely impressed by their whole operation from point of contact, to the Wedding Day, that I will always recommend them to anyone looking for an incredibly fun, yet very professional, DJ company. From the moment of our first sit down at their studios, my wife and I could tell that Synergetic was THE DJ company we’d want to use. I was extremely happy and appreciative of how detail oriented everyone was to make sure all of our questions were answered as soon as possible. Chris was our DJ, and we all hit it off as soon as my wife and I met him. It was so helpful to actually see how Chris (like all the DJ’s) would go about mixing the songs during the course of the reception when we went into their studio and recording booth. It gave a very clear and distinct picture of how all the music would be played throughout the evening.

At the reception itself, Chris was very much on top of everything. He kept the guests excited with the music selection and calling out the names of the wedding party as we entered the dining room. Everything was smooth sailing. I was never worried about anything, simply because, Chris and his associate were so organized!

That’s all you can ask for! A DJ company that’s organized, incredibly easy-going, friendly, and knows how to keep the party going! Thank you Chris, and all of the staff at Synergetic Sound and Lighting for making our wedding so unforgettable!
My wife and I got married a little over a month ago and used Synergetic Sound and Lighting as our DJ. I’m so absolutely Read more...
My wife and I got married a little over a month ago and used Synergetic Sound and Lighting as our DJ. I’m so absolutely impressed by their whole operation from point of contact, to the Wedding Day, that I will always recommend them to anyone looking for an incredibly fun, yet very professional, DJ company. From the moment of our first sit down at their studios, my wife and I could tell that Synergetic was THE DJ company we’d want to use. I was extremely happy and appreciative of how detail oriented everyone was to make sure all of our questions were answered as soon as possible. Chris was our DJ, and we all hit it off as soon as my wife and I met him. It was so helpful to actually see how Chris (like all the DJ’s) would go about mixing the songs during the course of the reception when we went into their studio and recording booth. It gave a very clear and distinct picture of how all the music would be played throughout the evening.

At the reception itself, Chris was very much on top of everything. He kept the guests excited with the music selection and calling out the names of the wedding party as we entered the dining room. Everything was smooth sailing. I was never worried about anything, simply because, Chris and his associate were so organized!

That’s all you can ask for! A DJ company that’s organized, incredibly easy-going, friendly, and knows how to keep the party going! Thank you Chris, and all of the staff at Synergetic Sound and Lighting for making our wedding so unforgettable! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you for writing this great review, Noah! We were so happy to be a part of your wedding day, and we're even happier you trusted DJ Chris to provide the entertainment for your closest friends and family. We know you have an overwhelming number of choices when it comes to selecting vendors for your special day, and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to impress you! Thanks again for writing this great review for us. We will pass along your kind words to DJ Chris (he loves reading testimonials like this!) as well as the office staff. Thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
We were so happy to use synergetic sounds as our DJ company. They came highly recommended from our venue and then after all their great reviews on Wedding wire we knew we had to book them. The company was so easy to work with and promptly responded to all my e-mails. We skyped with our DJ mike and instantly knew he was a great fit for us. He wasn't the typical " MC" who was always talking on the mic and let his DJ skills speak for themselves! He accommodated every last minute request the days leading up to the wedding and also that night (including additions to intros, songs requested etc. ) We got SOO many compliments about how amazing the music was and how talented the DJ was. Our dance floor was packed the whole night! Synergetic and Mike were hands down one of the BEST vendors of our wedding! Would highly recommend if you're looking for a professional, talented and accommodating company.
We were so happy to use synergetic sounds as our DJ company. They came highly recommended from our venue and then after Read more...
We were so happy to use synergetic sounds as our DJ company. They came highly recommended from our venue and then after all their great reviews on Wedding wire we knew we had to book them. The company was so easy to work with and promptly responded to all my e-mails. We skyped with our DJ mike and instantly knew he was a great fit for us. He wasn't the typical " MC" who was always talking on the mic and let his DJ skills speak for themselves! He accommodated every last minute request the days leading up to the wedding and also that night (including additions to intros, songs requested etc. ) We got SOO many compliments about how amazing the music was and how talented the DJ was. Our dance floor was packed the whole night! Synergetic and Mike were hands down one of the BEST vendors of our wedding! Would highly recommend if you're looking for a professional, talented and accommodating company. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Andrea: THANK YOU! We really appreciate your 5-star review for DJ Mike, and we're so happy you and your guests had such a wonderful time all night! We know choosing the right vendors can be a daunting task, and we're so happy that you decided to choose us. Thanks again for taking the time to write such a great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Carlyn
Wedding:
3/26/2016
5.0/5.0
We had Chris C. as the DJ for our wedding and he did a FANTASTIC job! He made the whole process so amazingly easy for us and helped us make the best music selections for our reception. From our first meeting with him, we knew that he was going to provide us with an awesome party :) Any questions we had, Chris was very quick to answer. We had so many guests comment on how great the music was and how Chris did such a great job of keeping the dance floor packed all night long. We will be recommending Synergetic Sound, especially Chris, to everyone!!
We had Chris C. as the DJ for our wedding and he did a FANTASTIC job! He made the whole process so amazingly easy for us Read more...
We had Chris C. as the DJ for our wedding and he did a FANTASTIC job! He made the whole process so amazingly easy for us and helped us make the best music selections for our reception. From our first meeting with him, we knew that he was going to provide us with an awesome party :) Any questions we had, Chris was very quick to answer. We had so many guests comment on how great the music was and how Chris did such a great job of keeping the dance floor packed all night long. We will be recommending Synergetic Sound, especially Chris, to everyone!! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you, Carlyn, for taking the time to write such a wonderful testimonial for Resident DJ Chris! We are so thrilled that you and your guests had such an enjoyable evening and that Chris helped make your night fun and memorable. We appreciate your kind words and we will certainly pass them along to Chris- he loves reading client feedback like this! Thanks again for writing this review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
Justin Byrne was our DJ and he blew us away. Couldn't have played better music, super flexible including adding some of our favorite songs just days before the wedding. Even played Celine dion at the request of one of my girlfriends and trusted that it'd mean an all-out sing-along and not kill the vibe. He went off our cues when formality songs were getting to be too long and made sure My husband and I were both on the dance floor before playing our favorite songs. Justin is the absolute man and we loved him.
Justin Byrne was our DJ and he blew us away. Couldn't have played better music, super flexible including adding some of Read more...
Justin Byrne was our DJ and he blew us away. Couldn't have played better music, super flexible including adding some of our favorite songs just days before the wedding. Even played Celine dion at the request of one of my girlfriends and trusted that it'd mean an all-out sing-along and not kill the vibe. He went off our cues when formality songs were getting to be too long and made sure My husband and I were both on the dance floor before playing our favorite songs. Justin is the absolute man and we loved him. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

We LOVE reading reviews like this! We are ecstatic that you and your guests had such a fantastic time on one of the most special days of your lives- and we're even happier you trusted us to deliver the fun! We will pass along your great review to Resident DJ Justin- he loves getting reviews like this! We appreciate you going out of your way to review us, and thanks for choosing us!

MAP

 
776 Haunted Lane, Bensalem, PA 19020 See On Map
 
776 Haunted Lane, Bensalem, PA 19020 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Synergetic Sound + Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1432240613923 11.2.13 front and palmer readyluck photography 12