You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1476129842 658e0841067384ec 5.7.16 winterthur faith west photography 24

Synergetic Sound + Lighting

Bensalem , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

776 Haunted Lane
Bensalem, PA 19020 US (map)

PHONE

215-633-1200

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are obsessed with making our shows look, sound, and feel awesome. Every single member of our team is crazy about this business! We love what we do, and it shows in the level of... Read more
We are obsessed with making our shows look, sound, and feel awesome. Every single member of our team is crazy about this business! We love what we do, and it shows in the level of service you get from us. We thrive off creating different and unique designs which people love, but we also are very good at listening to what you want. Listening to what you want allows us to be as effective and efficient as possible, two very important traits in our world.



We operate under the core beliefs of being honest and ethical not only to you, our customer, but also to our team members. We believe that doing little things like answering the phone, getting you the quote and details of what we will provide in a timely manner, and providing professional, knowledgeable technicians will be just some of the reasons why you choose to work with us. Anybody can provide the gear, but it’s the people and how we make you feel that count!



To learn more about us or to set up a meeting with one of our DJs, give us a call at (215) 633-1200 or email us at info@synergeticsounds.com Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1432243526155 5.10.14 winterthur hoffer photography 04
130x130 sq 1432242057343 4.18.15 ritz carlton ron soliman photojournalism 4
130x130 sq 1432242093880 11.8.15 knowlton mansion rebecca barger photograph
130x130 sq 1432242116928 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432242229707 10.25.14 loews hotel jpg photography 06
130x130 sq 1432242146061 1.29.15 hotel monaco photo shoot philip gabriel ph
130x130 sq 1348605907133 michaelandshripali5.29.09congresshallrentallighttouchphoto8
130x130 sq 1432242154623 1.29.15 hotel monaco photo shoot philip gabriel ph
130x130 sq 1432242178588 10.11.14 peabody library sachs photography 4
130x130 sq 1432242215794 1.22.15 front and palmer todd zimmerman photograph
130x130 sq 1348605835598 cairnwoodexterior1smaller
130x130 sq 1432242260194 10.12.14 private residence jennifer childress phot
130x130 sq 1432242388412 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1348605904172 melissaandbob5.1.10abingtonartcenterheatherfowler2
130x130 sq 1387232618642 3047983316264202729821870532833
130x130 sq 1432242276086 10.12.14 private residence jennifer childress phot
130x130 sq 1387232654757 caldwell.murphy 6.23.12 tend in ardmore
130x130 sq 1432242293533 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432242325852 9.20.14 john j. audubon center redfield photograph
130x130 sq 1432242331553 8.23.14 free library of philadelphia danfredo phot
130x130 sq 1432242341608 8.16.14 winterthur love me do photography 06
130x130 sq 1432242344803 9.27.14 pafa shari deangelo photography 09
130x130 sq 1432242363463 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1432242383124 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1387232665915 caldwell.murphy 6.23.12 tend in ardmore
130x130 sq 1432242434377 7.12.14 philadelphia cricket club chris hensel pho
130x130 sq 1432242546708 9.1.14 front and palmer susan stripling photograph
130x130 sq 1432242654188 6.28.14 le meridien philip gabriel photography 16
130x130 sq 1432242683385 6.7.14 beach club of cape may susan beard design 2
130x130 sq 1432242716419 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 139
130x130 sq 1432242725195 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 84
130x130 sq 1432242736067 7.25.14 manor house rachel beck photography 01
130x130 sq 1432242772688 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 139
130x130 sq 1432242779695 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 84
130x130 sq 1432242869723 5.25.14 adventure aquarium amanda young photograph
130x130 sq 1432243605586 10.26.13 ivy club suzanne sutcliff photography 1
130x130 sq 1432243621429 10.26.13 ivy club suzanne sutcliff photography 7
130x130 sq 1432243662008 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243696058 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243731706 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243756522 9.1.13 sarah and jeff loews hotel jb reed photogra
130x130 sq 1432243758802 sarah and nelson 11.10.12 sofitel scott lewis imag
130x130 sq 1432243850415 2793592058152627623165885476720694736840137o
130x130 sq 1432241498184 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432241382090 ritz carlton laguna niguel lauren hillary photogra
130x130 sq 1432241793615 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241280661 laurarob4444
130x130 sq 1432241375155 8.23.14 cabrillo marine aquarium weintraub photogr
130x130 sq 1432241766696 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241467015 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432241829375 img0014 300x200
130x130 sq 1432241621189 2013 nace gala 2.21.13 not our lighting philip gab
130x130 sq 1348606384143 kateandsteve11.11.11
130x130 sq 1432241418925 jim in action jenn childress
130x130 sq 1432241690768 10.4.14 franklin institute sharyn frenkel photogra
130x130 sq 1432241812939 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241709434 0001
130x130 sq 1432241592358 nk 1413
130x130 sq 1432241434621 jim 1
130x130 sq 1432241763056 9.27.14 westin hotel studio k photography 13
130x130 sq 1432241753202 synergetic 1106

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Meagan
Wedding:
3/4/2017
5.0/5.0
We used Synergetic Sound + Lighting for our recent wedding at Brantwyn Estate in Wilmington, DE. All I can say is wow! They were so easy to work with especially Jenna and DJ Justin B. The music at our wedding was phenomenal- just what we envisioned! We had a photo booth too, which our guests especially loved! DJ Justin B kept everyone dancing all night and was so fun! I would recommend Synergetic to anyone in search of a DJ!
We used Synergetic Sound + Lighting for our recent wedding at Brantwyn Estate in Wilmington, DE. All I can say is wow! Read more...
We used Synergetic Sound + Lighting for our recent wedding at Brantwyn Estate in Wilmington, DE. All I can say is wow! They were so easy to work with especially Jenna and DJ Justin B. The music at our wedding was phenomenal- just what we envisioned! We had a photo booth too, which our guests especially loved! DJ Justin B kept everyone dancing all night and was so fun! I would recommend Synergetic to anyone in search of a DJ! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

If there's one thing we appreciate more than anything, it's a great review like his one, Meagan! We're ecstatic that you were so happy and that we were able to contribute to your special day. We understand you had many options when it came to entertainment for you and your guests, and we are so grateful that you gave us the opportunity to impress you and make your wedding as special as possible. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
1/14/2017
5.0/5.0
Mike and I got married 1/14/17 at The Loews Philadelphia. We had Justin P and Yonah as our DJs and they did a phenomenal job! The music and playlist was outstanding! It was exactly what we anticipated. They were able to mash up songs, gauge the audience and transition from song to song flawlessly. They made sure all of our requests were played and the ones on our do not play list were not. They did a great job with the set up and lightening which was all done well in advance. They made us feel comfortable and we had no doubt they would do an awesome job. Justin P. and Yonah were genuine, professional and considerate. They truly helped make it a memorable night. You will not go wrong hiring them at your wedding or event!
Mike and I got married 1/14/17 at The Loews Philadelphia. We had Justin P and Yonah as our DJs and they did a phenomenal Read more...
Mike and I got married 1/14/17 at The Loews Philadelphia. We had Justin P and Yonah as our DJs and they did a phenomenal job! The music and playlist was outstanding! It was exactly what we anticipated. They were able to mash up songs, gauge the audience and transition from song to song flawlessly. They made sure all of our requests were played and the ones on our do not play list were not. They did a great job with the set up and lightening which was all done well in advance. They made us feel comfortable and we had no doubt they would do an awesome job. Justin P. and Yonah were genuine, professional and considerate. They truly helped make it a memorable night. You will not go wrong hiring them at your wedding or event! Read less
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you for writing this wonderful review for DJs Justin P and Yonah, Stephanie! We're ecstatic that you had such a fun and memorable evening, and that our DJs were able to be a part of that. We appreciate the time you took to draft this great review for us, and we also appreciate the opportunity you gave us to create an unforgettable wedding day for you and your guests. Thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Justin P was a great DJ! The Synergetic team puts a lot of forethought into giving the bride and groom just the type of party they're looking for! Be prepared to think about the type of music you want, who will be speaking, whether you want music during your ceremony. It may seem like a lot, but it was worth it for the perfect party!
Justin P was a great DJ! The Synergetic team puts a lot of forethought into giving the bride and groom just the type of Read more...
Justin P was a great DJ! The Synergetic team puts a lot of forethought into giving the bride and groom just the type of party they're looking for! Be prepared to think about the type of music you want, who will be speaking, whether you want music during your ceremony. It may seem like a lot, but it was worth it for the perfect party! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you for writing these kind words for us! We know the wedding planning and prepping period can be quite stressful, and we're happy to hear that our detailed planning packet was helpful in creating your perfect evening. We will pass along your great review to DJ Justin P as well as the rest of the office team... we all love reading testimonials like this! Thanks again for writing us your review, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Brittany
Wedding:
12/23/2016
5.0/5.0
My husband and I just got married on December 23rd and had Justin P as our DJ. Choosing Synergetic was one of the best decisions we made with our wedding. Jenna was our point of contact in the office and she was so incredibly helpful. She always responded back to any questions I had in a very timely manner and always so pleasant. Justin P was our DJ and let me just say, he had all the wedding guests on the dance floor the entire night. He knew exactly what we were looking for and played a great variety of music that people of all ages could enjoy. He has a skill of reading the crowd and playing the music the crowd really enjoyed. He really took the time to talk to us to see exactly what we were looking for and nailed it on the head. He also seemed so genuinely excited in making sure we had a good time. I can't say enough nice things about Synergetic, Jenna and Justin P especially. I would, without hesitation, suggest Synergetic to anybody. People were leaving that night and telling me how amazing the music was. Thanks again Justin P. You really did make our wedding unforgettable!
My husband and I just got married on December 23rd and had Justin P as our DJ. Choosing Synergetic was one of the best Read more...
My husband and I just got married on December 23rd and had Justin P as our DJ. Choosing Synergetic was one of the best decisions we made with our wedding. Jenna was our point of contact in the office and she was so incredibly helpful. She always responded back to any questions I had in a very timely manner and always so pleasant. Justin P was our DJ and let me just say, he had all the wedding guests on the dance floor the entire night. He knew exactly what we were looking for and played a great variety of music that people of all ages could enjoy. He has a skill of reading the crowd and playing the music the crowd really enjoyed. He really took the time to talk to us to see exactly what we were looking for and nailed it on the head. He also seemed so genuinely excited in making sure we had a good time. I can't say enough nice things about Synergetic, Jenna and Justin P especially. I would, without hesitation, suggest Synergetic to anybody. People were leaving that night and telling me how amazing the music was. Thanks again Justin P. You really did make our wedding unforgettable! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

YES! Brittany, we are SO happy that you had such a fantastic evening and that Justin P helped to make that happen. Your kind words have already been forwarded to Jenna, Justin, and the office staff, and we appreciate you giving us the opportunity to make your wedding day so fun and memorable. Thank you for taking the time to write this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Cat
Wedding:
12/10/2016
5.0/5.0
I admit when I was considering Synergetic and read all of these 5 star reviews on here I wondered how it could be possible that there was no negative feedback on this company. Now I know why. DJ Chris was amazing, such a fun and personable guy that was able to read the room and select music that got everyone on their feet. I chose Chris because we shared similar choices in music. I didn't even have to ask him not to play any of that cheesy stereotypical wedding music because he told me upfront that just wasn't his style. The mix of songs he chose had a way of bridging generation gaps and had all my friends and family out on the dance floor together. We also used Synergetic for lighting, and they seamlessly installed edison bulbs, uplighting and more to add to the overall vibe of our wedding. I highly recommend synergetic, they are a must for your wedding.
I admit when I was considering Synergetic and read all of these 5 star reviews on here I wondered how it could be possible Read more...
I admit when I was considering Synergetic and read all of these 5 star reviews on here I wondered how it could be possible that there was no negative feedback on this company. Now I know why. DJ Chris was amazing, such a fun and personable guy that was able to read the room and select music that got everyone on their feet. I chose Chris because we shared similar choices in music. I didn't even have to ask him not to play any of that cheesy stereotypical wedding music because he told me upfront that just wasn't his style. The mix of songs he chose had a way of bridging generation gaps and had all my friends and family out on the dance floor together. We also used Synergetic for lighting, and they seamlessly installed edison bulbs, uplighting and more to add to the overall vibe of our wedding. I highly recommend synergetic, they are a must for your wedding. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Cat: THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!! This review is incredible and we are so very happy that you enjoyed your experience with us from beginning to end. DJ Chris will be very happy to read your kind words, which we've already passed around the office for everyone to see! We truly appreciate you taking the time to give us such a great, detailed review, and we also appreciate you giving us and DJ Chris the opportunity to make your special day extra fun. Thanks for choosing us!
130x130 sq 1486991172 5096ff02a8a5c503 courtneytyler lfp184  1
Courtney
Wedding:
11/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Overall, had a really positive experience with Synergetic Sound + Lighting. Chris absolutely exceeded our expectations as a DJ. We first met Chris at the office and as soon as he mixed for us, we knew he was the perfect DJ for our upcoming wedding. He was very professional, polite and most importantly super talented. I would highly recommend him to friends + family in the future and already have. Our guests are still raving about him!

We also ordered custom string lighting from Synergetic and it really added to our venue space. A little pricey, but totally worth the cost.
Overall, had a really positive experience with Synergetic Sound + Lighting. Chris absolutely exceeded our expectations as Read more...
Overall, had a really positive experience with Synergetic Sound + Lighting. Chris absolutely exceeded our expectations as a DJ. We first met Chris at the office and as soon as he mixed for us, we knew he was the perfect DJ for our upcoming wedding. He was very professional, polite and most importantly super talented. I would highly recommend him to friends + family in the future and already have. Our guests are still raving about him!

We also ordered custom string lighting from Synergetic and it really added to our venue space. A little pricey, but totally worth the cost. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you for writing such a great review for us and DJ Chris! We couldn't be happier that you had such a positive experience from beginning to end, and that you trusted us to be a part of your special day. We greatly appreciate your kind words, and we know Chris will love to read this great review! Thanks again for writing up this testimonial, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Anne
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
Impeccably professional. Flawless. You don't need to even think about this on your wedding day. The sound was incredible.
We needed a sound system for our DJ, who was a friend coming from out of town. Michael was responsive and professional from day one. He did a great job consulting us on the sound system we would need for our venue. The day of the event, they showed up perfectly on time, everything was set up perfectly. We had a massive venue with a very tall ceiling, and the sound system sounded perfect from every single spot in the venue. Their recommendations for the equipment was spot-on. There was no feedback on the microphones, and the microphones worked perfectly with no issues with them being wireless (though they gave us a wired mic too as back up in case there would be any issues).
As the bride, of all the things I was thinking about on the wedding day, this was the one thing I didn't think about for a single second. After the wedding I realize, oh yea, everything was perfect with our sound system! Your sound system should be so perfect it should be something you don't even think about until the event is over. So happy I used Synergetic Sounds.
Impeccably professional. Flawless. You don't need to even think about this on your wedding day. The sound was Read more...
Impeccably professional. Flawless. You don't need to even think about this on your wedding day. The sound was incredible.
We needed a sound system for our DJ, who was a friend coming from out of town. Michael was responsive and professional from day one. He did a great job consulting us on the sound system we would need for our venue. The day of the event, they showed up perfectly on time, everything was set up perfectly. We had a massive venue with a very tall ceiling, and the sound system sounded perfect from every single spot in the venue. Their recommendations for the equipment was spot-on. There was no feedback on the microphones, and the microphones worked perfectly with no issues with them being wireless (though they gave us a wired mic too as back up in case there would be any issues).
As the bride, of all the things I was thinking about on the wedding day, this was the one thing I didn't think about for a single second. After the wedding I realize, oh yea, everything was perfect with our sound system! Your sound system should be so perfect it should be something you don't even think about until the event is over. So happy I used Synergetic Sounds. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Anne: THANK YOU! We greatly appreciate the time you took to review us, and we are so happy that you trusted our team and services for the most special day of your life. We know making a decision on a vendor can be quite difficult, and we are grateful for the opportunity to work with you to achieve your dream wedding celebration. Thanks again for writing this fantastic review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Danielle
Wedding:
10/29/2016
5.0/5.0
We booked Synergetic Sound + Lighting for our Oct. 29th wedding. They were great to work with and made the process so easy! We booked them for venue uplighting, dance floor lighting and band lighting. Everything looked beautiful! Would highly recommend. Thank you!

Danielle Fata
We booked Synergetic Sound + Lighting for our Oct. 29th wedding. They were great to work with and made the process so Read more...
We booked Synergetic Sound + Lighting for our Oct. 29th wedding. They were great to work with and made the process so easy! We booked them for venue uplighting, dance floor lighting and band lighting. Everything looked beautiful! Would highly recommend. Thank you!

Danielle Fata Read less
Services Used: Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Danielle: THANK YOU! We absolutely loved working with you and we're so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate the trust you placed in us to deliver your dream vision for your big day, and we couldn't be happier that you loved everything. Thanks for taking the time to write this great review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Sydney
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Max at Synergetic is an absolute pro! When planning my Reading Terminal wedding, we felt that the lighting would be key to transforming the space into a modern, elegant affair. Max exceeded our expectations with uplighting, pin spots, and floor washes, and the space couldn't have looked more perfect. He also managed to eliminate the commercial feel of the market for our ceremony, which was important to us.

My mom and I were incredibly impressed with Max's knowledge of lighting and all of the recommendations that he offered.
Max at Synergetic is an absolute pro! When planning my Reading Terminal wedding, we felt that the lighting would be key to Read more...
Max at Synergetic is an absolute pro! When planning my Reading Terminal wedding, we felt that the lighting would be key to transforming the space into a modern, elegant affair. Max exceeded our expectations with uplighting, pin spots, and floor washes, and the space couldn't have looked more perfect. He also managed to eliminate the commercial feel of the market for our ceremony, which was important to us.

My mom and I were incredibly impressed with Max's knowledge of lighting and all of the recommendations that he offered. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

We greatly appreciate the time you spent writing this fantastic review for us, Sydney! We know Max is passionate about creating unique and creative designs all while executing the vision of his clients, and we’re so happy that he delivered on your expectations and then exceeded them. It’s always great to hear when our clients have such a wonderful experience throughout the process, and it makes us even happier to hear that your special day was enhanced with our services. Thank you for writing this fantastic review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Kathryn
Wedding:
10/22/2016
5.0/5.0
Our goal was to have all of our wedding guests on the dance floor the entire night - and Justin made that happen! We received so many compliments on the music selection and the energy throughout the night. Everyone told us that he knew just how to mix in old and new music so that all our guests had a good time. I would highly recommend using Synergentic Sounds, and specifically Justin. No detail was missed. Everything ran smoothly and we couldn't have asked for more!
Our goal was to have all of our wedding guests on the dance floor the entire night - and Justin made that happen! We Read more...
Our goal was to have all of our wedding guests on the dance floor the entire night - and Justin made that happen! We received so many compliments on the music selection and the energy throughout the night. Everyone told us that he knew just how to mix in old and new music so that all our guests had a good time. I would highly recommend using Synergentic Sounds, and specifically Justin. No detail was missed. Everything ran smoothly and we couldn't have asked for more! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

There's nothing we love more than coming into the office on Monday morning to a fantastic review like this, Kathryn! We LOVE how you described your experience with us and we couldn't be happier that we were able to be a part of your big day. We'll be sure to forward your kind words to DJ Justin Byrne, he loves reading happy testimonials like this! Thanks again for spending the time to review us, and thank you for choosing us!

MAP

 
776 Haunted Lane, Bensalem, PA 19020 See On Map
 
776 Haunted Lane, Bensalem, PA 19020 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Synergetic Sound + Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1476129842 658e0841067384ec 5.7.16 winterthur faith west photography 24