130x130 sq 1432240613923 11.2.13 front and palmer readyluck photography 12

Synergetic Sound + Lighting

Bensalem , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

776 Haunted Lane
Bensalem, PA 19020 US (map)

PHONE

800-935-9714

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Synergetic Sound and Lighting offers live event production services including audio, lighting, and video systems (including our new LED video wall), as well staging and draping, to... Read more
Synergetic Sound and Lighting offers live event production services including audio, lighting, and video systems (including our new LED video wall), as well staging and draping, to customers who are producing events for up 5000 attendees. Our typical customer commissions us to work on a variety of events, such as corporate fundraising galas, ultra chic weddings, or intimate concerts for 2500 people.
We are obsessed with making our shows look, sound, and feel awesome. Every single member of our team is crazy about this business! We love what we do, and it shows in the level of service you get from us. We thrive off creating different and unique designs which people love, but we also are very good at listening to what you want. Listening to what you want allows us to be as effective and efficient as possible, two very important traits in our world.

We operate under the core beliefs of being honest and ethical not only to you, our customer, but also to our team members. We believe that doing little things like answering the phone, getting you the quote and details of what we will provide in a timely manner, and providing professional, knowledgeable technicians will be just some of the reasons why you choose to work with us. Anybody can provide the gear, but it’s the people and how we make you feel that count!
To learn more about us or to set up a meeting with one of our DJs, give us a call at (800) 935-9714 or email us at info@synergeticsounds.com Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1432243526155 5.10.14 winterthur hoffer photography 04
130x130 sq 1432242057343 4.18.15 ritz carlton ron soliman photojournalism 4
130x130 sq 1432242093880 11.8.15 knowlton mansion rebecca barger photograph
130x130 sq 1432242116928 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432242229707 10.25.14 loews hotel jpg photography 06
130x130 sq 1432242146061 1.29.15 hotel monaco photo shoot philip gabriel ph
130x130 sq 1348605907133 michaelandshripali5.29.09congresshallrentallighttouchphoto8
130x130 sq 1432242154623 1.29.15 hotel monaco photo shoot philip gabriel ph
130x130 sq 1432242178588 10.11.14 peabody library sachs photography 4
130x130 sq 1432242215794 1.22.15 front and palmer todd zimmerman photograph
130x130 sq 1348605835598 cairnwoodexterior1smaller
130x130 sq 1432242260194 10.12.14 private residence jennifer childress phot
130x130 sq 1432242388412 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1348605904172 melissaandbob5.1.10abingtonartcenterheatherfowler2
130x130 sq 1387232618642 3047983316264202729821870532833
130x130 sq 1432242276086 10.12.14 private residence jennifer childress phot
130x130 sq 1387232654757 caldwell.murphy 6.23.12 tend in ardmore
130x130 sq 1432242293533 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432242325852 9.20.14 john j. audubon center redfield photograph
130x130 sq 1432242331553 8.23.14 free library of philadelphia danfredo phot
130x130 sq 1432242341608 8.16.14 winterthur love me do photography 06
130x130 sq 1432242344803 9.27.14 pafa shari deangelo photography 09
130x130 sq 1432242363463 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1432242383124 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1387232665915 caldwell.murphy 6.23.12 tend in ardmore
130x130 sq 1432242434377 7.12.14 philadelphia cricket club chris hensel pho
130x130 sq 1432242546708 9.1.14 front and palmer susan stripling photograph
130x130 sq 1432242654188 6.28.14 le meridien philip gabriel photography 16
130x130 sq 1432242683385 6.7.14 beach club of cape may susan beard design 2
130x130 sq 1432242716419 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 139
130x130 sq 1432242725195 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 84
130x130 sq 1432242736067 7.25.14 manor house rachel beck photography 01
130x130 sq 1432242772688 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 139
130x130 sq 1432242779695 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 84
130x130 sq 1432242869723 5.25.14 adventure aquarium amanda young photograph
130x130 sq 1432243605586 10.26.13 ivy club suzanne sutcliff photography 1
130x130 sq 1432243621429 10.26.13 ivy club suzanne sutcliff photography 7
130x130 sq 1432243662008 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243696058 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243731706 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243756522 9.1.13 sarah and jeff loews hotel jb reed photogra
130x130 sq 1432243758802 sarah and nelson 11.10.12 sofitel scott lewis imag
130x130 sq 1432243850415 2793592058152627623165885476720694736840137o
130x130 sq 1432241498184 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432241382090 ritz carlton laguna niguel lauren hillary photogra
130x130 sq 1432241793615 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241280661 laurarob4444
130x130 sq 1432241375155 8.23.14 cabrillo marine aquarium weintraub photogr
130x130 sq 1432241766696 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241467015 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432241829375 img0014 300x200
130x130 sq 1432241621189 2013 nace gala 2.21.13 not our lighting philip gab
130x130 sq 1348606384143 kateandsteve11.11.11
130x130 sq 1432241418925 jim in action jenn childress
130x130 sq 1432241690768 10.4.14 franklin institute sharyn frenkel photogra
130x130 sq 1432241812939 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241709434 0001
130x130 sq 1432241592358 nk 1413
130x130 sq 1432241434621 jim 1
130x130 sq 1432241763056 9.27.14 westin hotel studio k photography 13
130x130 sq 1432241753202 synergetic 1106

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
gina marie.
Wedding:
5/15/2015
5.0/5.0
We went to 8 weddings last year and our two favorite, music-wise, used DJs from Synergetic. So we knew when we got engaged we would book with them. We were lucky enough to have Chris C. fall into our lap when the DJ we had originally booked with left the company a month before our wedding. Chris was FANTASTIC! Great personality and really knows how to read the crowd and keep everyone on the dance floor -- it was packed all night long! Even my husband's 88 year old grandmom was getting down ;) We had numerous guests tell us it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to and I know the music played a huge role in that! Front office staff was also very attentive and quick to respond along the way from setting up our initial meeting to the wedding day. Not one negative thing to say here -- thank you Synergetic and Chris for making our wedding day perfect!
We went to 8 weddings last year and our two favorite, music-wise, used DJs from Synergetic. So we knew when we got engaged Read more...
We went to 8 weddings last year and our two favorite, music-wise, used DJs from Synergetic. So we knew when we got engaged we would book with them. We were lucky enough to have Chris C. fall into our lap when the DJ we had originally booked with left the company a month before our wedding. Chris was FANTASTIC! Great personality and really knows how to read the crowd and keep everyone on the dance floor -- it was packed all night long! Even my husband's 88 year old grandmom was getting down ;) We had numerous guests tell us it was the most fun wedding they had ever been to and I know the music played a huge role in that! Front office staff was also very attentive and quick to respond along the way from setting up our initial meeting to the wedding day. Not one negative thing to say here -- thank you Synergetic and Chris for making our wedding day perfect! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Julia
Wedding:
4/18/2015
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Synergetic! They gave us an incredible DJ for our wedding in Stone Harbor, New Jersey. The DJ was very attentive and paid close attention to our likes and dislikes. He was a true professional and just a pleasure to work with. We have gotten so many compliments on our reception music, and our guests had a blast all thanks to our DJ.
We loved working with Synergetic! They gave us an incredible DJ for our wedding in Stone Harbor, New Jersey. The DJ was Read more...
We loved working with Synergetic! They gave us an incredible DJ for our wedding in Stone Harbor, New Jersey. The DJ was very attentive and paid close attention to our likes and dislikes. He was a true professional and just a pleasure to work with. We have gotten so many compliments on our reception music, and our guests had a blast all thanks to our DJ. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

If there's one thing we love, it's coming into the office on Monday morning to great reviews like this one! Julia: thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review for us, and we are so happy that you and your guests had such a fun time. Thanks again for writing this review, and thanks for choosing us!
130x130 sq 1413588593 31da5772d69d0666 8236455796 9cd2796e7e k
Jason
Wedding:
3/29/2015
5.0/5.0
David was an awesome DJ! He made our night and completely understood the vibe we were going for, even if it was a little different from what you would expect at other weddings. In fact, he even came up with song ideas that made our event even more special. Everyone thought he did a fantastic job.
David was an awesome DJ! He made our night and completely understood the vibe we were going for, even if it was a little Read more...
David was an awesome DJ! He made our night and completely understood the vibe we were going for, even if it was a little different from what you would expect at other weddings. In fact, he even came up with song ideas that made our event even more special. Everyone thought he did a fantastic job. Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thanks for such kind words, Jason! We are thrilled that you and your guests had such a fantastic evening and that we were able to be a part of that. We really appreciate the time you took to write this review, and appreciate the trust you placed in us to deliver. Thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Jamie
Wedding:
3/28/2015
5.0/5.0
DJ Dave Stocklos from Synergetic Sound & Lighting did a phenomenal job DJ'ing our wedding ceremony and reception! He matched our personal style of music (which entailed selections from multiple genres) and kept the energy of the party going the entire time. He mixed songs seamlessly, which enabled us to hear even more of the music we love. One of the highlights was when DJ Dave let our flower girl and ring bearer wear his headphones and help him DJ one of their favorite songs. That moment meant the world to them. We can't tell you how many of our guests shared with us how much they loved our DJ. We were absolutely thrilled with DJ Dave Stocklos! Only book him if you want your event to be perfect!
DJ Dave Stocklos from Synergetic Sound & Lighting did a phenomenal job DJ'ing our wedding ceremony and reception! He Read more...
DJ Dave Stocklos from Synergetic Sound & Lighting did a phenomenal job DJ'ing our wedding ceremony and reception! He matched our personal style of music (which entailed selections from multiple genres) and kept the energy of the party going the entire time. He mixed songs seamlessly, which enabled us to hear even more of the music we love. One of the highlights was when DJ Dave let our flower girl and ring bearer wear his headphones and help him DJ one of their favorite songs. That moment meant the world to them. We can't tell you how many of our guests shared with us how much they loved our DJ. We were absolutely thrilled with DJ Dave Stocklos! Only book him if you want your event to be perfect! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

We LOVE reading reviews like this Jamie! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful wedding day and that David was able to be a part of making your event a success. We sincerely appreciate your review, and are grateful for the opportunity to impress you and your guests. Thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I am not ‘musically inclined’ so I relied on Mark to do my music thinking for me and he hit it on every spot! I received many compliments about the music and how fun the reception was and many of these reviews came from people who dislike weddings! And I knew there would be a few pushy guests who’d insist on “their” song. Mark managed them calmly and quietly so I didn’t have to! Fantastic!
I am not ‘musically inclined’ so I relied on Mark to do my music thinking for me and he hit it on every spot! I received Read more...
I am not ‘musically inclined’ so I relied on Mark to do my music thinking for me and he hit it on every spot! I received many compliments about the music and how fun the reception was and many of these reviews came from people who dislike weddings! And I knew there would be a few pushy guests who’d insist on “their” song. Mark managed them calmly and quietly so I didn’t have to! Fantastic! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

We love reading reviews like this! We are so happy that Mark was able to over-deliver and exceed your and your guest's expectations. We sincerely appreciate the time you took to write such kind words for Resident DJ Mark as well as our company, and we will be certain to pass this along. Thanks again, and thanks for choosing us!
130x130 sq 1343744759936 img0104
Elizabeth
Wedding:
1/17/2015
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Northampton last night and Chris from Synergetic was our main DJ and I am literally at a loss for words. He was absolutely amazing - everything was flawless. I've never seen so many people up on the dance floor at a wedding before - everyone LOVED the music! We also had intelligent lighting which was also really cool. Chris got the party going and kept it going the entire night - we could not be more thankful for such a wonderful night!
We had our wedding at Northampton last night and Chris from Synergetic was our main DJ and I am literally at a loss for Read more...
We had our wedding at Northampton last night and Chris from Synergetic was our main DJ and I am literally at a loss for words. He was absolutely amazing - everything was flawless. I've never seen so many people up on the dance floor at a wedding before - everyone LOVED the music! We also had intelligent lighting which was also really cool. Chris got the party going and kept it going the entire night - we could not be more thankful for such a wonderful night! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Less than 24 hours after your wedding and we already received an awesome review!? Elizabeth: THANK YOU! This review is totally awesome and we are ecstatic that you and your guests had such a great time. We are so thankful that you allowed us and DJ Chris to be a part of the most special day of your life, and we also appreciate the fantastic review. Once again, thanks Elizabeth, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
12/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Synergetic Sound + Lighting came recommended and we were not disappointed. This company is very professional and organized. Nikki Kennedy and Dave Stocklos worked with us to ensure our wedding went off without a hitch! As soon as my husband and I met Dave, we knew he understood our tastes in music. He texted/called a few days before the wedding to make sure we were on the same page with music selections and timing of events. On the day of, the lighting was perfect (we received a lot of compliments), and our DJ, Dave, was excellent! Everyone was dancing all night long. Our guests continue to tell us that the music selection was amazing!! No regrets. Perfect vendor!!
Synergetic Sound + Lighting came recommended and we were not disappointed. This company is very professional and Read more...
Synergetic Sound + Lighting came recommended and we were not disappointed. This company is very professional and organized. Nikki Kennedy and Dave Stocklos worked with us to ensure our wedding went off without a hitch! As soon as my husband and I met Dave, we knew he understood our tastes in music. He texted/called a few days before the wedding to make sure we were on the same page with music selections and timing of events. On the day of, the lighting was perfect (we received a lot of compliments), and our DJ, Dave, was excellent! Everyone was dancing all night long. Our guests continue to tell us that the music selection was amazing!! No regrets. Perfect vendor!! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Lauren: THANK YOU! We love coming in to the office to see reviews like this, and we couldn't be happier that you and your guests had such a fantastic evening. We know your wedding day is the most special day of your lives, and we really appreciate you allowing us to entertain you and your guests. Thanks again for writing this great review for us and DJ Dave, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Amanda
Wedding:
12/19/2014
5.0/5.0
I don't know where to begin to thank the amazing staff at synergetic - especially Chris! The ballroom looked absolutely enchanting with the amber uplighting and dance floor wash! Chris' DJ skills are ELITE! He had everyone dancing all night! We had the best time and received SO many compliments on the music. Chris rocked the house and made our wedding unforgettable! Many people, of EVERY age, said it was the most fun they have EVER had at a wedding. Chris worked seamlessly with my husband and I, our bridal party, our family, our venue, and our photographer. We are forever grateful for the amazing celebration you helped us throw! I will be recommending you to every engaged couple I know!
I don't know where to begin to thank the amazing staff at synergetic - especially Chris! The ballroom looked absolutely Read more...
I don't know where to begin to thank the amazing staff at synergetic - especially Chris! The ballroom looked absolutely enchanting with the amber uplighting and dance floor wash! Chris' DJ skills are ELITE! He had everyone dancing all night! We had the best time and received SO many compliments on the music. Chris rocked the house and made our wedding unforgettable! Many people, of EVERY age, said it was the most fun they have EVER had at a wedding. Chris worked seamlessly with my husband and I, our bridal party, our family, our venue, and our photographer. We are forever grateful for the amazing celebration you helped us throw! I will be recommending you to every engaged couple I know! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Reviews like this make us so happy! Amanda, we are beyond thrilled that you and your guests had such a fantastic time and that Chris was able to be a part of the most special day of your life. We know there are a ton of other companies out there, and we sincerely appreciate you giving us the opportunity to spin for you and customize your event space with our lighting. Thanks again for writing such a great review for DJ Chris, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Maureen
Wedding:
12/6/2014
5.0/5.0
They are by far the best DJ to work with. Matt was our DJ he played everything we wanted and really picked songs that our guest enjoyed. I worked at a catering company previously which is how I knew about them. Every time they were the DJ it was always a great time for guest. This is the type of DJ that will have all of your guest dancing.
They are by far the best DJ to work with. Matt was our DJ he played everything we wanted and really picked songs that our Read more...
They are by far the best DJ to work with. Matt was our DJ he played everything we wanted and really picked songs that our guest enjoyed. I worked at a catering company previously which is how I knew about them. Every time they were the DJ it was always a great time for guest. This is the type of DJ that will have all of your guest dancing. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Maureen: thank you! We are so happy that you and your guests had such a great time and that you took the time to write such kind words about us. We really appreciate you giving us the opportunity to help make your evening a success and allowing Matt to spin for you. Thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Celia
Wedding:
11/15/2014
5.0/5.0
Chris and Matt from Synergetic were our DJs for our 11/15/14 wedding at the Pomme and we can't thank them enough for playing a huge part in the most perfect and wonderful wedding I could ever imagine. When we started planning our wedding a year and a half ago, our criteria for entertainment was pretty simple -get everyone dancing and have fun. This is exactly what Chris did and so much more. From the first time we met him, we knew he would be the best and would make our wedding a complete blast.

Over the months leading up to our wedding, the whole Synergetic team was attentive, easy to talk to and made planning our wedding a complete breeze. Nikki always sent updates, answered questions and followed up on everything so quickly. During this whole time, I had no concerns or stress regarding the music for our wedding, because i knew Chris and Synergetic were on top of things.

Fast forward to this past Saturday - to say Chris and Matt blew me away is an understatement. I can't get over how packed the dance floor was all night long! We had guests who commented they were outside at a packed cigar and whiskey bar and came in expecting the dance floor to be empty and it just never was! Chris was continuously playing music that all of our guests, of all different ages loved and were dancing to. All everyone keeps talking about is how amazing the music was, how much fun the wedding was, how great the DJ was and how it was just one giant party. I wish the reception could have lasted longer!!

There aren't enough words for me to express how thankful we truly are and how much it meant to have Chris and Synergetic be apart of our wedding. Synergetic is made up of professionals who are passionate about their jobs and who go above and beyond for their clients. I can't say enough wonderful things and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants to have amazing music at their wedding :)
Chris and Matt from Synergetic were our DJs for our 11/15/14 wedding at the Pomme and we can't thank them enough for Read more...
Chris and Matt from Synergetic were our DJs for our 11/15/14 wedding at the Pomme and we can't thank them enough for playing a huge part in the most perfect and wonderful wedding I could ever imagine. When we started planning our wedding a year and a half ago, our criteria for entertainment was pretty simple -get everyone dancing and have fun. This is exactly what Chris did and so much more. From the first time we met him, we knew he would be the best and would make our wedding a complete blast.

Over the months leading up to our wedding, the whole Synergetic team was attentive, easy to talk to and made planning our wedding a complete breeze. Nikki always sent updates, answered questions and followed up on everything so quickly. During this whole time, I had no concerns or stress regarding the music for our wedding, because i knew Chris and Synergetic were on top of things.

Fast forward to this past Saturday - to say Chris and Matt blew me away is an understatement. I can't get over how packed the dance floor was all night long! We had guests who commented they were outside at a packed cigar and whiskey bar and came in expecting the dance floor to be empty and it just never was! Chris was continuously playing music that all of our guests, of all different ages loved and were dancing to. All everyone keeps talking about is how amazing the music was, how much fun the wedding was, how great the DJ was and how it was just one giant party. I wish the reception could have lasted longer!!

There aren't enough words for me to express how thankful we truly are and how much it meant to have Chris and Synergetic be apart of our wedding. Synergetic is made up of professionals who are passionate about their jobs and who go above and beyond for their clients. I can't say enough wonderful things and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone who wants to have amazing music at their wedding :) Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Celia- THANKS!! We love coming in to the office in the morning to read such a positive and detailed review for our DJs & office staff. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write such a fantastic review, and we are so happy that you allowed us the opportunity to entertain you and your guests. Thanks again for writing this great review, and thanks for choosing us!

MAP

 
776 Haunted Lane, Bensalem, PA 19020 See On Map
 
PO Box 3069, Los Angeles, CA 90078 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Synergetic Sound + Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1432240613923 11.2.13 front and palmer readyluck photography 12