130x130 sq 1432240613923 11.2.13 front and palmer readyluck photography 12

Synergetic Sound + Lighting

Los Angeles , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

776 Haunted Lane
Bensalem, PA 19020 US (map)

PHONE

800-935-9714

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We are obsessed with making our events look, sound, and feel awesome. Every single member of our team is crazy about this business! We love what we do, and it shows in the level of... Read more
We are obsessed with making our events look, sound, and feel awesome. Every single member of our team is crazy about this business! We love what we do, and it shows in the level of service you get from us. We thrive off creating different and unique designs which people love, but we also are very good at listening to what you want. Listening to what you want allows us to be as effective and efficient as possible, two very important traits in our world.
We operate under the core beliefs of being honest and ethical not only to you, our customer, but also to our team members. We believe that doing little things like answering the phone, getting you the quote and details of what we will provide in a timely manner, and providing professional, knowledgeable technicians will be just some of the reasons why you choose to work with us. Anybody can provide the gear, but it’s the people and how we make you feel that count!
To learn more about us or to set up a meeting with one of our DJs, give us a call at (800) 935-9714 or email us at info@synergeticsounds.com Read less
DJ , Lighting & Decor

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1432243526155 5.10.14 winterthur hoffer photography 04
130x130 sq 1432242057343 4.18.15 ritz carlton ron soliman photojournalism 4
130x130 sq 1432242093880 11.8.15 knowlton mansion rebecca barger photograph
130x130 sq 1432242116928 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432242229707 10.25.14 loews hotel jpg photography 06
130x130 sq 1432242146061 1.29.15 hotel monaco photo shoot philip gabriel ph
130x130 sq 1348605907133 michaelandshripali5.29.09congresshallrentallighttouchphoto8
130x130 sq 1432242154623 1.29.15 hotel monaco photo shoot philip gabriel ph
130x130 sq 1432242178588 10.11.14 peabody library sachs photography 4
130x130 sq 1432242215794 1.22.15 front and palmer todd zimmerman photograph
130x130 sq 1348605835598 cairnwoodexterior1smaller
130x130 sq 1432242260194 10.12.14 private residence jennifer childress phot
130x130 sq 1432242388412 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1348605904172 melissaandbob5.1.10abingtonartcenterheatherfowler2
130x130 sq 1387232618642 3047983316264202729821870532833
130x130 sq 1432242276086 10.12.14 private residence jennifer childress phot
130x130 sq 1387232654757 caldwell.murphy 6.23.12 tend in ardmore
130x130 sq 1432242293533 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432242325852 9.20.14 john j. audubon center redfield photograph
130x130 sq 1432242331553 8.23.14 free library of philadelphia danfredo phot
130x130 sq 1432242341608 8.16.14 winterthur love me do photography 06
130x130 sq 1432242344803 9.27.14 pafa shari deangelo photography 09
130x130 sq 1432242363463 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1432242383124 9.27.14 1869 studios our labor of love photography
130x130 sq 1387232665915 caldwell.murphy 6.23.12 tend in ardmore
130x130 sq 1432242434377 7.12.14 philadelphia cricket club chris hensel pho
130x130 sq 1432242546708 9.1.14 front and palmer susan stripling photograph
130x130 sq 1432242654188 6.28.14 le meridien philip gabriel photography 16
130x130 sq 1432242683385 6.7.14 beach club of cape may susan beard design 2
130x130 sq 1432242716419 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 139
130x130 sq 1432242725195 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 84
130x130 sq 1432242736067 7.25.14 manor house rachel beck photography 01
130x130 sq 1432242772688 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 139
130x130 sq 1432242779695 8.2.14 franklin institute mk photography 84
130x130 sq 1432242869723 5.25.14 adventure aquarium amanda young photograph
130x130 sq 1432243605586 10.26.13 ivy club suzanne sutcliff photography 1
130x130 sq 1432243621429 10.26.13 ivy club suzanne sutcliff photography 7
130x130 sq 1432243662008 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243696058 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243731706 12.19.13 khhb party hyatt bellevue jennifer childr
130x130 sq 1432243756522 9.1.13 sarah and jeff loews hotel jb reed photogra
130x130 sq 1432243758802 sarah and nelson 11.10.12 sofitel scott lewis imag
130x130 sq 1432243850415 2793592058152627623165885476720694736840137o
130x130 sq 1432241498184 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432241382090 ritz carlton laguna niguel lauren hillary photogra
130x130 sq 1432241793615 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241280661 laurarob4444
130x130 sq 1432241375155 8.23.14 cabrillo marine aquarium weintraub photogr
130x130 sq 1432241766696 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241467015 9.20.14 grounds for sculpture dq studios photograp
130x130 sq 1432241829375 img0014 300x200
130x130 sq 1432241621189 2013 nace gala 2.21.13 not our lighting philip gab
130x130 sq 1348606384143 kateandsteve11.11.11
130x130 sq 1432241418925 jim in action jenn childress
130x130 sq 1432241690768 10.4.14 franklin institute sharyn frenkel photogra
130x130 sq 1432241812939 11.8.15 delaware art museum leah judway photograph
130x130 sq 1432241709434 0001
130x130 sq 1432241592358 nk 1413
130x130 sq 1432241434621 jim 1
130x130 sq 1432241763056 9.27.14 westin hotel studio k photography 13
130x130 sq 1432241753202 synergetic 1106

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres do you specialize in?
Country, Electronic, Hip Hop, International, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, R&B/Soul, Rock, Top 40
What services do you offer?
Consultation, Do-Not-Play List, Liability Insurance, MC
What additional equipment do you offer?
Disco Ball, Flat Screen, Microphones, Photobooth, Projector, Sound/PA System, Uplighting

INFO FOR LIGHTING & DECOR

What lighting services do you provide?
Accent, Audiovisuals, Chandeliers, Dance Floor Lighting, Hanging Lit Decor, Lanterns, Monograms, Outdoor, Pinspotting, String, Uplighting, Wall Wash
What decor services do you provide?
Delivery, Drapery, Event Design, Setup

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
8/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Loved our DJ Jim!! Very professional and considerate about how you want things to flow and look for the wedding. I definitely recommend them to anyone. People were on the dance floor all night!

We also had up lighting and hired a photo booth from them and everything was beautiful and went smoothly.
Loved our DJ Jim!! Very professional and considerate about how you want things to flow and look for the wedding. I Read more...
Loved our DJ Jim!! Very professional and considerate about how you want things to flow and look for the wedding. I definitely recommend them to anyone. People were on the dance floor all night!

We also had up lighting and hired a photo booth from them and everything was beautiful and went smoothly. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thanks for this fantastic review, Laura! We are so happy that you had such a wonderful time with DJ Jim and our photo booth team. We will be forwarding your great review to Jim as well as the rest of the office staff... they will all love reading it! Thanks again for taking the time to write this review for us, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Justin Byrne from Synergetic was an AMAZING DJ. From the beginning when my husband met with him we knew he was our only choice for the wedding. He is our age - in his late 20s - and totally got our vision of a packed dance floor. Not only did he play great music and kept our dance floor moving (with people of all ages) the whole time, he is a super talented DJ and mixed things live and always played the exact right amount of each song. Everyone talked about how awesome he was. He was also a great emcee and was not on the mic too much, made sure to pronounce everyone's name correctly, and helped manage the timing of the reception flawlessly. He made it so I didn't have to worry at all and could just enjoy the reception. If you are looking for a DJ you can put your trust in, pick Justin Byrne - you won't regret it. My parents were also very happy because my father is deaf in one ear and I told Justin it was really important that he could hear the dinner conversation. To make sure the volume was ok, Justin stopped by my parents' table during dinner to check in on them. Not only was it a great party but Justin is nice and a true class act. He is very professional and during each step of the way he was both fun to work with and thoroughly competent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or hire him again if I ever needed a DJ!
Justin Byrne from Synergetic was an AMAZING DJ. From the beginning when my husband met with him we knew he was our only Read more...
Justin Byrne from Synergetic was an AMAZING DJ. From the beginning when my husband met with him we knew he was our only choice for the wedding. He is our age - in his late 20s - and totally got our vision of a packed dance floor. Not only did he play great music and kept our dance floor moving (with people of all ages) the whole time, he is a super talented DJ and mixed things live and always played the exact right amount of each song. Everyone talked about how awesome he was. He was also a great emcee and was not on the mic too much, made sure to pronounce everyone's name correctly, and helped manage the timing of the reception flawlessly. He made it so I didn't have to worry at all and could just enjoy the reception. If you are looking for a DJ you can put your trust in, pick Justin Byrne - you won't regret it. My parents were also very happy because my father is deaf in one ear and I told Justin it was really important that he could hear the dinner conversation. To make sure the volume was ok, Justin stopped by my parents' table during dinner to check in on them. Not only was it a great party but Justin is nice and a true class act. He is very professional and during each step of the way he was both fun to work with and thoroughly competent. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him or hire him again if I ever needed a DJ! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Default vendor profile pic
Christina
Wedding:
8/8/2015
5.0/5.0
The music chosen was perfect and it kept many people out on the dance floor! I would definitely recommend Synergetic Sound!
The music chosen was perfect and it kept many people out on the dance floor! I would definitely recommend Synergetic Read more...
The music chosen was perfect and it kept many people out on the dance floor! I would definitely recommend Synergetic Sound! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! We appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear that you and your guests had a great time. Thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Debbie
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved our DJ, Justin. He did an amazing job. The photobooth did a great job as well!
We absolutely loved our DJ, Justin. He did an amazing job. The photobooth did a great job as well!
We absolutely loved our DJ, Justin. He did an amazing job. The photobooth did a great job as well! Read less
Services Used: DJ, Photography
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Debbie: THANK YOU! This review is awesome and we're so happy you had such a great time. Thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Kristy
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Our DJ Kurt was amazing! He kept our guests dancing all night long! From our initial Skype meeting, we were at ease and he responded to any of our questions right away. Synergetic was a great company to work with. Great communication throughout the entire planning process. Would definitely recommend!
Our DJ Kurt was amazing! He kept our guests dancing all night long! From our initial Skype meeting, we were at ease and he Read more...
Our DJ Kurt was amazing! He kept our guests dancing all night long! From our initial Skype meeting, we were at ease and he responded to any of our questions right away. Synergetic was a great company to work with. Great communication throughout the entire planning process. Would definitely recommend! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

We love coming into reviews like this, Kristy! Thank you for taking the time to review DJ Kurt and our company. We are ecstatic that you and your guests had a wonderful evening, and we're even happier knowing that we were able to be a part of your day. Thank you for the kind words, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Jeffrey
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Dave S. was our DJ. He was fantastic. Very knowledgeable about what works and played such good music that everyone was on the dance floor the whole night. He was also super nice and open to our ideas and suggestions. We coordinated with Jenna before and she was very prompt in her responses to us. I would definitely recommend him and synergetic to anyone!
Dave S. was our DJ. He was fantastic. Very knowledgeable about what works and played such good music that everyone was on Read more...
Dave S. was our DJ. He was fantastic. Very knowledgeable about what works and played such good music that everyone was on the dance floor the whole night. He was also super nice and open to our ideas and suggestions. We coordinated with Jenna before and she was very prompt in her responses to us. I would definitely recommend him and synergetic to anyone! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you for writing such a fantastic review for us, Jeffrey! We are so happy that you chose us to be a part of your wedding day, and we're even happier knowing that DJ Dave delivered a fun and memorable evening. Thanks for taking the time to write such kind words for Dave and Jenna, and thanks again for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
8/1/2015
5.0/5.0
Dave was a great DJ! Everyone had so much fun at our wedding and he picked songs that got everyone up out of their seats and onto the dance floor!
Dave was a great DJ! Everyone had so much fun at our wedding and he picked songs that got everyone up out of their seats Read more...
Dave was a great DJ! Everyone had so much fun at our wedding and he picked songs that got everyone up out of their seats and onto the dance floor! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

We LOVE reading reviews like this! Megan: thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, and thanks for allowing us to be a part of your wedding day. We love that you had such a great time and that DJ Dave was able to be a part of it. Thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Andrea
Wedding:
7/18/2015
5.0/5.0
Synergetic sound was super easy to work with throughout planning my wedding. They would always get right back to me if I had a question for them. Jim was out DJ. He was very well spoken into the microphone and didn't overuse the microphone. Jim kept all of our guests dancing all night and played everything we requested.
Synergetic sound was super easy to work with throughout planning my wedding. They would always get right back to me if I Read more...
Synergetic sound was super easy to work with throughout planning my wedding. They would always get right back to me if I had a question for them. Jim was out DJ. He was very well spoken into the microphone and didn't overuse the microphone. Jim kept all of our guests dancing all night and played everything we requested. Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Andrea: THANK YOU! We love reading perfect 5 star reviews like this and we're so thrilled that you and your guests had such a fantastic time. We will also pass along your review to DJ Jim... he loves reading that his clients had such a wonderful evening! Thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Nancy
Wedding:
7/11/2015
5.0/5.0
Kurt was an awesome DJ! We were so happy with all the music and our guests had a blast!

The entire team at Synergetic Sound was amazing to work with. We 100% recommend them!

Nancy & Joe
Kurt was an awesome DJ! We were so happy with all the music and our guests had a blast!

The entire team at Read more...
Kurt was an awesome DJ! We were so happy with all the music and our guests had a blast!

The entire team at Synergetic Sound was amazing to work with. We 100% recommend them!

Nancy & Joe Read less
Services Used: DJ, Lighting & Decor
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Nancy: THANKS! We love receiving great reviews like this, and we will be sure to forward your kind words to DJ Kurt. We're so grateful that you allowed us to be a part of your special day, and we appreciate your business. Thanks again for the review, and thanks for choosing us!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Synergetic, and specifically Matt, was wonderful! They were always reaching out to communicate with us before our wedding day. Matt took the time to talk to us a few days before to go over everything. During our reception, once the dancing started, there was no room on our dance floor. It was so crowded, the rug surrounding the dance floor was even occupied! For over 2 hours, Matt kept the music going without any interruptions or "lulls" in the music. We received so many compliments on our DJ- thanks to Matt!! He was absolutely wonderful to work with and did an amazing job!
Synergetic, and specifically Matt, was wonderful! They were always reaching out to communicate with us before our wedding Read more...
Synergetic, and specifically Matt, was wonderful! They were always reaching out to communicate with us before our wedding day. Matt took the time to talk to us a few days before to go over everything. During our reception, once the dancing started, there was no room on our dance floor. It was so crowded, the rug surrounding the dance floor was even occupied! For over 2 hours, Matt kept the music going without any interruptions or "lulls" in the music. We received so many compliments on our DJ- thanks to Matt!! He was absolutely wonderful to work with and did an amazing job! Read less
Services Used: DJ
Synergetic Sound + Lighting responded with the following comments:

Thank you! This review highlights everything we strive for: excellent customer service, beyond-satisfied newlyweds, and guests that had the time of their lives. We are so happy you allowed us to be a part of your special day and that Resident DJ Matt exceeded your expectations. Thanks again for writing this review, and thanks for choosing us!

MAP

 
1234 North Las Palmas Avenue, Suite 207, Los Angeles, CA 90038 See On Map
 
776 Haunted Lane, Bensalem, PA 19020 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Synergetic Sound + Lighting
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1432240613923 11.2.13 front and palmer readyluck photography 12