130x130 sq 1321483451350 dec20110305030371

Table Tops Etc

Newberg , OR
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

803 N. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ US (map)

PHONE

503-537-0121

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Floral Designer Melissa Lewis

Table Tops, Etc. is a full-service floral design studio providing beautiful, natural arrangements for any wedding or special event. Due to the... Read more
Floral Designer Melissa Lewis

Table Tops, Etc. is a full-service floral design studio providing beautiful, natural arrangements for any wedding or special event. Due to the fact that we are a design studio, we are free to devote our time to your event, without the distractions of regular walk-in traffic. We use only the freshest and finest flowers from California and around the world.

Our work varies from modern, clean line to lush and natural. We have two locations both in Phoenix, Arizona and Portland, Oregon. Our Phoenix location has been in operation for over 13 years and we are on the preferred vendor list at many prestigious locations including Royal Palms, Sanctuary on Camelback, Four Seasons Resort, Lon's Hermosa Inn & The Arizona Biltmore Hotel, Montelucia Resort and Westin Kierland to name a few! We opened our Oregon shop in March and look forward to exceptional events there as well!

To create a perfect look for your wedding, we have an extensive inventory of urns, pedestals, wrought iron candle stands, which range in style from Tuscan to classically ornate. We also offer silver accents from pedestal bowls to candelabras and have many selections of table linens, table decor items, and yards of fabrics, that can be draped to create a canopy or chuppah for ethereal settings.

Feel free to reach out to us to see all of the different services we can provide you for you special day either by telephone (602) 252-2966 Arizona or 503-537-0121 Oregon or email melissa@tabletopsetc.net. Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1469541316233 table tops etc oregon gallery 016
130x130 sq 1469541293229 104330607580220609910262811529168526580184n
130x130 sq 1469541324363 table tops etc wedding gallery 05
130x130 sq 1469541293305 12187777773884566071442103167579407651715n
130x130 sq 1469541299915 phoenix bride and groomgold new years eve weddinga
130x130 sq 1469541303408 table tops etc oregon gallery 07
130x130 sq 1469541307776 table tops etc oregon gallery 08
130x130 sq 1469541311954 table tops etc oregon gallery 09
130x130 sq 1469541320592 table tops etc wedding gallery 04
130x130 sq 1469541328434 table tops etc wedding gallery 08
130x130 sq 1469541332250 table tops etc wedding gallery 10
130x130 sq 1469541337660 table tops etc wedding gallery 13
130x130 sq 1469541341525 table tops etc wedding gallery 15
130x130 sq 1469541345201 table tops etc wedding gallery 20
130x130 sq 1362616281094 ste010309030337
130x130 sq 1362605512062 0031img
130x130 sq 1362605595789 0117
130x130 sq 1362605781406 0280
130x130 sq 1362606221946 2026
130x130 sq 1362605820342 319
130x130 sq 1362616252397 porterroberts608
130x130 sq 1362605900237 377
130x130 sq 1362605674724 0255lawrencew2838kj
130x130 sq 1362605540707 0070details
130x130 sq 1362605953057 0487lawrencew0936kj
130x130 sq 1362606143090 1446
130x130 sq 1362605974391 1251benscotteryarishw1175kj
130x130 sq 1362606294672 2051
130x130 sq 1362606372145 2085
130x130 sq 1362616163915 img0142
130x130 sq 1362617075273 0723
130x130 sq 1362606467817 bel040508020236
130x130 sq 1362606658989 ckw079
130x130 sq 1362606759462 dev100607030317
130x130 sq 1362606496589 bra112809030371
130x130 sq 1362606874269 hk134
130x130 sq 1362606598327 bridalb21
130x130 sq 1362606713207 conawayhofferther2studiodsc1577
130x130 sq 1362606835131 gausden0196
130x130 sq 1362606932988 i0306
130x130 sq 1362617085659
130x130 sq 1362606908419 i0117
130x130 sq 1362616090602 i0378
130x130 sq 1362616134599 img0009
130x130 sq 1362616102400 i0510
130x130 sq 1362605971975 1086fiagaropearsonw0756mary
130x130 sq 1362616175391 kk199
130x130 sq 1362616180112 mcnamee0418
130x130 sq 1362616206198 michelleallenphotographyi0311
130x130 sq 1362616217352 momentsfoundanderson02
130x130 sq 1362616227391 natashaandjeff061
130x130 sq 1362616242400 ose051509020216
130x130 sq 1362616244810 p0453
130x130 sq 1362616262495 sam040707040476
130x130 sq 1363808323306 0277sr
130x130 sq 1363808343031 dec20110305030371
130x130 sq 1363808403737 img0011
130x130 sq 1363808456632 img220
130x130 sq 1363808496769 img0782
130x130 sq 1363808537295 img0801
130x130 sq 1363808557037 jeffersontoddphotogaylepat02
130x130 sq 1363808586268 shah1074
130x130 sq 1363808655066 untitled0137
130x130 sq 1425663410679 erinjason fourseasonsweddings 086 960x640
130x130 sq 1425663455825 i vngndqz l
130x130 sq 1425663491680 img2670
130x130 sq 1425663530798 img1232
130x130 sq 1425663882959 img1243
130x130 sq 1362618529401 hollyeschumacherchiafair.roberts09
130x130 sq 1362618522749 hollyeschumacherchiafair.roberts01
130x130 sq 1362618581160 ste010309010004
130x130 sq 1362618396276 08
130x130 sq 1362618403613
130x130 sq 1362618405832 00537plattphotography
130x130 sq 1362618429678 0904levandowskyhankinsw0561kb
130x130 sq 1362618444552 1127fiagaropearsonw1700mary
130x130 sq 1362618447705 68850005
130x130 sq 1362618457140 bel040508020272
130x130 sq 1362618472782 bra112809040489
130x130 sq 1362618489074 bra112809040493
130x130 sq 1362618509450 hk148
130x130 sq 1362618500709 ceremony3
130x130 sq 1362618539224 mcnamee0566
130x130 sq 1362618559500 mcnamee0590
130x130 sq 1362618603086 ste010309010062
130x130 sq 1362618680102 00241plattphotography
130x130 sq 1362618689929 details047
130x130 sq 1362618708808 details053
130x130 sq 1362619751604 0367img
130x130 sq 1362619784640 0720
130x130 sq 1362619812932 img0322
130x130 sq 1362619831429 mcnamee0559
130x130 sq 1362619857372 michelleallenphotographyi0172
130x130 sq 1362619870579 sam040707020317
130x130 sq 1363806189003 10mat295
130x130 sq 1363806267427 032sbdetails
130x130 sq 1363806331439 196318
130x130 sq 1363806391323 ckwong575
130x130 sq 1363806430031 dec20110305040516
130x130 sq 1363806469836 i0403
130x130 sq 1363806490759 img282
130x130 sq 1363806566205 imgs0102
130x130 sq 1363806597936 jeffersontoddphotogaylepat07
130x130 sq 1363806668185 li89362
130x130 sq 1363806686329 pict0625
130x130 sq 1363806763066 shah0547
130x130 sq 1363806822558 i1418
130x130 sq 1363808204965 00016editplattphotography
130x130 sq 1362619560230
130x130 sq 1362619188684 gor100309050662
130x130 sq 1362619205551 gor100309050727
130x130 sq 1362619222213 hip1244dreisen
130x130 sq 1362619227586 hip0001
130x130 sq 1362619254640 i0073
130x130 sq 1362619220131 hal010051
130x130 sq 1362619233866 hollyeschumacherchiafair.roberts20
130x130 sq 1362620154059 0210lawrencew1749co
130x130 sq 1362619244222 hollyeschumacherchiafair.roberts21
130x130 sq 1362619285416 img0041
130x130 sq 1362619378993 natashaandjeff035
130x130 sq 1362619308830 mcnamee0796
130x130 sq 1362619336605 michelleallenphotographyi1183
130x130 sq 1362619348347 momentsfoundanderson03
130x130 sq 1362619356119 natashaandjeff030
130x130 sq 1362619393784 ose051509030389
130x130 sq 1362619406666 sarahsteve0469
130x130 sq 1362619430925 ssjm383
130x130 sq 1362619449184 ste010309010013
130x130 sq 1362619461842 wur031310040852
130x130 sq 1362620118377 0203lawrencew1729kj
130x130 sq 1362620086943 15
130x130 sq 1362620170513 00526plattphotography
130x130 sq 1362620196364 0667
130x130 sq 1362620271681 0876
130x130 sq 1362620668214 0927
130x130 sq 1362620246676 0695med03
130x130 sq 1362620310322 0986
130x130 sq 1362620416870 1278benscotteryarishw3612mj
130x130 sq 1362620438631 1290
130x130 sq 1362620452461 1335benscotteryarishw4557kj
130x130 sq 1362620470153 1499
130x130 sq 1362620418853 1284benscotteryarishw3650mj
130x130 sq 1362620488489 2174
130x130 sq 1362620528254 121110chasecostumeparty0001
130x130 sq 1362620557628 121110chasecostumeparty0020
130x130 sq 1362620579360 00542
130x130 sq 1362620620032 0550
130x130 sq 1362620642776 0899
130x130 sq 1362620656702 0921nobeldeloffrew1769cs
130x130 sq 1363809070290 0005
130x130 sq 1363809159997 0086
130x130 sq 1363809231818 196011
130x130 sq 1363809321136 196013
130x130 sq 1363809466196 i0050
130x130 sq 1363809544312 i0082
130x130 sq 1363809589294 img374
130x130 sq 1363809658528 li89328
130x130 sq 1363809702160 li89343
130x130 sq 1363809715847 ose051509030380
130x130 sq 1363815925120 sarahsteve0458
130x130 sq 1425663653651 img1223
130x130 sq 1425663674291 erinjason fourseasonsweddings 248 960x1308
130x130 sq 1425663682659 i mggcrxb l
130x130 sq 1425663806590 img1282
130x130 sq 1362620907004 0052lawrencew0734co
130x130 sq 1362620924702 387
130x130 sq 1362620946094 dev100607030264
130x130 sq 1362620940606 bp38
130x130 sq 1362620965385 hk001
130x130 sq 1362620981077 i0117
130x130 sq 1362621003955 img0002
130x130 sq 1362621018406 sam040707040490
130x130 sq 1362621036497 ste010309030340
130x130 sq 1362621059597 0694
130x130 sq 1363813830298 img0816
130x130 sq 1425663733799 erinjason fourseasonsweddings 159 960x640
130x130 sq 1425663778198 img1242
130x130 sq 1362621360810 bel040508040725
130x130 sq 1362621248634 0329
130x130 sq 1362621275834 0986levandowskyhankinsw2383kj
130x130 sq 1362621438709 sam040707050591
130x130 sq 1362621305281 1548
130x130 sq 1362621331062 2104
130x130 sq 1362621388732 gausden0322
130x130 sq 1362621420174 img0553
130x130 sq 1363813938394 she120509040456
130x130 sq 1363814106282 049sbdetails
130x130 sq 1363814164217 196018
130x130 sq 1363814184598 hollyeschumacherupdegraff.day10
130x130 sq 1363814251335 i1459
130x130 sq 1469540967937 table tops etc oregon gallery 09
130x130 sq 1469540997490 table tops etc oregon gallery 016
130x130 sq 1469540943240 table tops etc oregon gallery 01
130x130 sq 1469540943211 135331928969526637646313823259494848857013n
130x130 sq 1469540948097 table tops etc oregon gallery 02
130x130 sq 1469540951760 table tops etc oregon gallery 06
130x130 sq 1469540957447 table tops etc oregon gallery 07
130x130 sq 1469540963931 table tops etc oregon gallery 08
130x130 sq 1469541002599 table tops etc oregon gallery 018
130x130 sq 1469540972319 table tops etc oregon gallery 10
130x130 sq 1469540976374 table tops etc oregon gallery 012
130x130 sq 1469540981917 table tops etc oregon gallery 013
130x130 sq 1469540988526 table tops etc oregon gallery 014
130x130 sq 1469540992382 table tops etc oregon gallery 015
130x130 sq 1469541007254 table tops etc oregon gallery 020

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Glamorous, Romantic, Rustic, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Samples, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Melissa and her team at Table Tops Etc. did an excellent job. She took into account my flower preferences and color/ambiance ideas, and supplemented them with her own creativity and experience to produce a fantastic final work product. All of the boutineers, bouquets, ceremony flowers, and reception centerpieces, were delivered on-time and as promised. She provides great value, and gave me a 10% discount for buying my wedding dress at the affiliate store next to her shop, Luv Bridal.
Melissa and her team at Table Tops Etc. did an excellent job. She took into account my flower preferences and Read more...
Melissa and her team at Table Tops Etc. did an excellent job. She took into account my flower preferences and color/ambiance ideas, and supplemented them with her own creativity and experience to produce a fantastic final work product. All of the boutineers, bouquets, ceremony flowers, and reception centerpieces, were delivered on-time and as promised. She provides great value, and gave me a 10% discount for buying my wedding dress at the affiliate store next to her shop, Luv Bridal. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Melissa at Table Tops Etc made this vision that I had in my head come to life. It was exactly what I dreamed of and could not have asked for anything better. Everyone told me how beautiful my flowers were. She even make a mock up of a centerpiece before my wedding to make sure that I liked the design. On top of the flowers, we also rented an arch with fabric and napkins. I would definitely recommend Table Tops Etc to everyone.
Melissa at Table Tops Etc made this vision that I had in my head come to life. It was exactly what I dreamed of and could Read more...
Melissa at Table Tops Etc made this vision that I had in my head come to life. It was exactly what I dreamed of and could not have asked for anything better. Everyone told me how beautiful my flowers were. She even make a mock up of a centerpiece before my wedding to make sure that I liked the design. On top of the flowers, we also rented an arch with fabric and napkins. I would definitely recommend Table Tops Etc to everyone. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
We worked with Melissa at Table Tops, Etc. We were planning from across the country and she was great to work with! I gave her our budget, colors, and the look we were going for and she was able to give us great centerpieces, bouquets, and boutonnieres. All within our budget - which was on the lower side. I highly recommend Table Tops, Etc!
We worked with Melissa at Table Tops, Etc. We were planning from across the country and she was great to work with! I gave Read more...
We worked with Melissa at Table Tops, Etc. We were planning from across the country and she was great to work with! I gave her our budget, colors, and the look we were going for and she was able to give us great centerpieces, bouquets, and boutonnieres. All within our budget - which was on the lower side. I highly recommend Table Tops, Etc! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Melissa was a lifesaver! I wanted a very simple wedding design style and I didn't want to spend thousands and thousands of dollars on flowers! I met with her and she did a mock up of my centerpieces, which were potted succulents with spray rose accents in light pink, she also had this genius idea to add a taller element with a succulent on a tall monet glass vase, she was familiar with my venue and said it would be good for the space.

She did a gorgeous blush pink peony bouquet, prettier than all the ones Chuck Bass ever gave Blair on Gossip girl- it was perfect not too big, which is what I wanted to avoid but I wish I could upload a photo it was beautiful!

Where Melissa really won me over was here, let me back up. I was going to have a Mexican themed table during cocktail hour, and during my initial meeting I asked her if I could possibly rent some cylinder vases in assorted sizes to put some Mexican decor eggs in there for this Mexican table.

She was like "bring the eggs we can put them together here," a couple weeks later I took the eggs and she let me borrow the vases on good faith I would bring them back after the wedding- she didn't even mark them on our invoice, which I was expecting her to do a rental charge for the cylinders or something! It was so nice!

Because we went on our honeymoon right after the wedding, she picked up the centerpiece vases from my venue the next day. Just a few days ago, I went to return the cylinders I borrowed, she greeted me and she had the centerpieces set up on her counter top and told me to take one home!! Now I have a great element from our wedding right in our kitchen!

Melissa and her team were phenomenal, everything turned out amazing, simple and classic but stunning all at once! My out of towners loved the cactus and succulent combination- had to have some piece of the desert!

I highly recommend her to anyone getting married in Phoenix- went above and beyond!
Melissa was a lifesaver! I wanted a very simple wedding design style and I didn't want to spend thousands and thousands of Read more...
Melissa was a lifesaver! I wanted a very simple wedding design style and I didn't want to spend thousands and thousands of dollars on flowers! I met with her and she did a mock up of my centerpieces, which were potted succulents with spray rose accents in light pink, she also had this genius idea to add a taller element with a succulent on a tall monet glass vase, she was familiar with my venue and said it would be good for the space.

She did a gorgeous blush pink peony bouquet, prettier than all the ones Chuck Bass ever gave Blair on Gossip girl- it was perfect not too big, which is what I wanted to avoid but I wish I could upload a photo it was beautiful!

Where Melissa really won me over was here, let me back up. I was going to have a Mexican themed table during cocktail hour, and during my initial meeting I asked her if I could possibly rent some cylinder vases in assorted sizes to put some Mexican decor eggs in there for this Mexican table.

She was like "bring the eggs we can put them together here," a couple weeks later I took the eggs and she let me borrow the vases on good faith I would bring them back after the wedding- she didn't even mark them on our invoice, which I was expecting her to do a rental charge for the cylinders or something! It was so nice!

Because we went on our honeymoon right after the wedding, she picked up the centerpiece vases from my venue the next day. Just a few days ago, I went to return the cylinders I borrowed, she greeted me and she had the centerpieces set up on her counter top and told me to take one home!! Now I have a great element from our wedding right in our kitchen!

Melissa and her team were phenomenal, everything turned out amazing, simple and classic but stunning all at once! My out of towners loved the cactus and succulent combination- had to have some piece of the desert!

I highly recommend her to anyone getting married in Phoenix- went above and beyond! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
11/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Melissa and Veronica were great to work with. I am not a big flower person, and they were able to guide me into selecting some flowers that worked great with the theme of the day. My husband and I wanted to do boutonniere out of shot gun shells, and they were able to make it work and they looked great! We live in San Diego and planned everything from a distance, but Melissa and Veronica were very flexible in fitting us in to see them when we had last minute trips to Arizona. They were really wonderful to work with!
Melissa and Veronica were great to work with. I am not a big flower person, and they were able to guide me into selecting Read more...
Melissa and Veronica were great to work with. I am not a big flower person, and they were able to guide me into selecting some flowers that worked great with the theme of the day. My husband and I wanted to do boutonniere out of shot gun shells, and they were able to make it work and they looked great! We live in San Diego and planned everything from a distance, but Melissa and Veronica were very flexible in fitting us in to see them when we had last minute trips to Arizona. They were really wonderful to work with! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Melissa was great to work with and my flowers were beautiful! She was very respectful of both budget and creative vision. She was very helping in making sure I could fulfill my vision in my budget. When i asked her if we could use saguaro skeletons for our alter instead of a traditional arch she seemed very excited to create something super unique and it turned our gorgeous. We collected our own vases to use and dropped them off the week before the wedding, it was a little different than what we had talked about but Melissa and he team were able to accommodate the new vases and even ended up purchasing them from us she liked them so much! Our bouquets were gorgeous, but that was the one tiny criticism my bouquet started to wilt pretty early in the day but still looked nice for pictures. Her suggestions for flowers were very helpful, she has a great creative eye, my only regret is not being able to spend more money to really let them flex their creative muscle!
Melissa was great to work with and my flowers were beautiful! She was very respectful of both budget and creative vision. Read more...
Melissa was great to work with and my flowers were beautiful! She was very respectful of both budget and creative vision. She was very helping in making sure I could fulfill my vision in my budget. When i asked her if we could use saguaro skeletons for our alter instead of a traditional arch she seemed very excited to create something super unique and it turned our gorgeous. We collected our own vases to use and dropped them off the week before the wedding, it was a little different than what we had talked about but Melissa and he team were able to accommodate the new vases and even ended up purchasing them from us she liked them so much! Our bouquets were gorgeous, but that was the one tiny criticism my bouquet started to wilt pretty early in the day but still looked nice for pictures. Her suggestions for flowers were very helpful, she has a great creative eye, my only regret is not being able to spend more money to really let them flex their creative muscle! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kim
Wedding:
11/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Don't take chances when it comes to experience, professionalism, creativity, and beautiful outcomes for your special event! Melissa and her team were hired to provide floral services, all decorations, lighting, and more for our daughter's wedding. They created a one-of-a-kind perfect experience we will never forget.

Along with her team of professionals, Melissa addressed every detail and made sure our event was perfect.

The expectation was a bit tricky. We were looking for an urban-themed event in an old historic building in Downtown Phoenix. Melissa would need to use creative piping, lighting, candles, flowers and other decorative pieces to create the fun and funky look our daughter and her fiancé were looking for. She pulled it off perfectly. Our guests from all over the US and even China were treated to a one-of-a-kind setting and venue. The bride and groom were extremely pleased.
Don't take chances when it comes to experience, professionalism, creativity, and beautiful outcomes for your special Read more...
Don't take chances when it comes to experience, professionalism, creativity, and beautiful outcomes for your special event! Melissa and her team were hired to provide floral services, all decorations, lighting, and more for our daughter's wedding. They created a one-of-a-kind perfect experience we will never forget.

Along with her team of professionals, Melissa addressed every detail and made sure our event was perfect.

The expectation was a bit tricky. We were looking for an urban-themed event in an old historic building in Downtown Phoenix. Melissa would need to use creative piping, lighting, candles, flowers and other decorative pieces to create the fun and funky look our daughter and her fiancé were looking for. She pulled it off perfectly. Our guests from all over the US and even China were treated to a one-of-a-kind setting and venue. The bride and groom were extremely pleased. Read less
Services Used: Flowers, Lighting & Decor, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jackie
Wedding:
5/2/2015
5.0/5.0
I just got married last Saturday (3 days ago) and couldn't wait to review Veronica with Table Tops Etc. I was blown away by my flowers. I don't think I've ever seen a prettier arrangement (even on Pinterest!). I couldn't stop staring at them all night and was telling everyone how obsessed I was. I was going for a "vintage elegant" look for my wedding and Veronica nailed it with the flowers, victorian-style vases and candle holders. She is a true artist and made some suggestions that I'm SO glad we went with. She also was very cognizant of our budget. You must check out their amazing studio in Phoenix with a large assortment of decor and props. They now even have a wedding dress boutique attached! Book TTE.. Couldn't recommend them enough! :)
I just got married last Saturday (3 days ago) and couldn't wait to review Veronica with Table Tops Etc. I was blown away Read more...
I just got married last Saturday (3 days ago) and couldn't wait to review Veronica with Table Tops Etc. I was blown away by my flowers. I don't think I've ever seen a prettier arrangement (even on Pinterest!). I couldn't stop staring at them all night and was telling everyone how obsessed I was. I was going for a "vintage elegant" look for my wedding and Veronica nailed it with the flowers, victorian-style vases and candle holders. She is a true artist and made some suggestions that I'm SO glad we went with. She also was very cognizant of our budget. You must check out their amazing studio in Phoenix with a large assortment of decor and props. They now even have a wedding dress boutique attached! Book TTE.. Couldn't recommend them enough! :) Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
We interviewed several florists but Veronica was the best for us. The flowers at the church were stunning. The reception event looked like a fairyland. She provided couches, and tables for the outdoor happy hour. When our seating chart fell apart she came through and placed greenery around it to make it look finished. She put together the sparkling linens, the beautiful chairs, the fabulous place settings and the amazing flowers for the dinner. She was a delight to work with in all areas.
We interviewed several florists but Veronica was the best for us. The flowers at the church were stunning. The reception Read more...
We interviewed several florists but Veronica was the best for us. The flowers at the church were stunning. The reception event looked like a fairyland. She provided couches, and tables for the outdoor happy hour. When our seating chart fell apart she came through and placed greenery around it to make it look finished. She put together the sparkling linens, the beautiful chairs, the fabulous place settings and the amazing flowers for the dinner. She was a delight to work with in all areas. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
12/6/2014
5.0/5.0
We loved TT's work. They knew exactly what we were looking for an were very flexible with our requests. We were able to go to their workshop in downtown Phoenix and play around with a few ideas and actually see what our flowers would look like. Melissa was very professional and very easy to work with. Our flowers were beautiful and TT helped us donate the flowers after our wedding to a local hospital. I would highly recommend Table Tops.
We loved TT's work. They knew exactly what we were looking for an were very flexible with our requests. We were able to go Read more...
We loved TT's work. They knew exactly what we were looking for an were very flexible with our requests. We were able to go to their workshop in downtown Phoenix and play around with a few ideas and actually see what our flowers would look like. Melissa was very professional and very easy to work with. Our flowers were beautiful and TT helped us donate the flowers after our wedding to a local hospital. I would highly recommend Table Tops. Read less
Services Used: Flowers

MAP

 
15055 NE Dopp Rd., Newberg, OR 97132 See On Map
 
803 N. 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Table Tops Etc
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1321483451350 dec20110305030371