130x130 sq 1420222832282 stephanie hassan favorites 0003

Table7 Events, Inc.

Fullerton , CA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Fullerton, CA 92838 US (map)

PHONE

714-343-0707

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

“We believe using local vendors, products and venues are important to both our community and the environment. When the three come together, the results are organic and natural, plus we... Read more
“We believe using local vendors, products and venues are important to both our community and the environment. When the three come together, the results are organic and natural, plus we happen to know how to throw a great party!”

~ Welcome to Table7 ~

We would love to chat with you about your wedding, please contact us at 714-343-0707 or by email hello@table-seven.com. Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1420224824874 wileywed06502
130x130 sq 1420224980223 harrissecondphotog119 l
130x130 sq 1420225108933 serra plaza san juan capistrano orange county wedd
130x130 sq 1420224898033 stephanie hassan favorites 0002
130x130 sq 1381775887458 jem1554
130x130 sq 1420224799251 duranwedd 00251
130x130 sq 1381775891761 jem1670
130x130 sq 1381775668681 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia1635
130x130 sq 1422588343545 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422587374468 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422587420520 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422587496004 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422587511082 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422587524139 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422587536906 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422587549906 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422587571901 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422588363075 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422588383346 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1422588401726 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648690590 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649058033 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649079770 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649035631 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648788278 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648878432 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648573066 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648731029 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648846685 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648553107 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648768139 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648799505 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648924249 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649349027 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648952083 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648856868 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648971795 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648619748 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649124689 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649012433 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648648519 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648595901 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648778536 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649101832 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649143630 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649163020 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649203916 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649424773 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649447000 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649466283 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649223628 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649302122 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649278209 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649249470 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649504396 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649549145 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649532032 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649570812 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649655833 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649593663 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648742228 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649613825 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415649639237 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415648989278 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1349895817603 harrisliptonwedding0114l
130x130 sq 1349895834464 harrisliptonwedding0187l
130x130 sq 1349895808520 harrisliptonwedding0059l
130x130 sq 1349895797449 harrisliptonwedding0038l
130x130 sq 1349895800132 harrisliptonwedding0049l
130x130 sq 1349895814913 harrisliptonwedding0084l
130x130 sq 1349895823306 harrisliptonwedding0119l
130x130 sq 1349895827053 harrisliptonwedding0120l
130x130 sq 1349895830753 harrisliptonwedding0125l
130x130 sq 1349895838412 harrisliptonwedding0204l
130x130 sq 1349895845737 harrisliptonwedding0239l
130x130 sq 1349895849510 harrisliptonwedding0261l
130x130 sq 1349895852985 harrisliptonwedding0280l
130x130 sq 1349895860852 harrisliptonwedding0374l
130x130 sq 1349895864139 harrisliptonwedding0422l
130x130 sq 1349895867113 harrisliptonwedding0435l
130x130 sq 1349895870897 harrisliptonwedding0458xl
130x130 sq 1349895874317 harrisliptonwedding0564xl
130x130 sq 1349895877568 harrisliptonwedding0567l
130x130 sq 1349895880726 harrisliptonwedding0594l
130x130 sq 1349895883864 harrisliptonwedding0595l
130x130 sq 1349895887558 harrisliptonwedding0606l
130x130 sq 1349895891046 harrisliptonwedding0666l
130x130 sq 1349895894573 harrisliptonwedding0677l
130x130 sq 1349895900237 harrisliptonwedding0743l
130x130 sq 1349895903547 harrisliptonwedding0772l
130x130 sq 1349895906461 harrisliptonwedding0867l
130x130 sq 1349895910916 harrisliptonwedding0872l
130x130 sq 1349895914480 harrisliptonwedding0876l
130x130 sq 1349895917458 harrisliptonwedding0898l
130x130 sq 1349895920570 harrisliptonwedding0964l
130x130 sq 1349895926948 harrissecondphotog017l
130x130 sq 1349895929948 harrissecondphotog025l
130x130 sq 1349895933596 harrissecondphotog051l
130x130 sq 1349895937042 harrissecondphotog061l
130x130 sq 1349895943378 harrissecondphotog099l
130x130 sq 1349895946425 harrissecondphotog118l
130x130 sq 1349895950125 harrissecondphotog122l
130x130 sq 1349895962263 harrissecondphotog196l
130x130 sq 1415637685351 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637438616 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637480667 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637644791 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637816278 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637530912 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637586364 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637739354 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637780815 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637893393 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637930117 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415637993545 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638041553 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638095465 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638136010 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638172649 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638207558 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638240577 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638277125 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638314331 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638444916 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638516730 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638588248 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638638731 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638686158 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638730645 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638774236 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638813949 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638850896 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638889185 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415638959588 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415639033044 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415639079022 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415639121704 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415639171345 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415639215058 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415639255394 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415639348328 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652691596 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652405000 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652420180 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652434735 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652479395 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652522757 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652551738 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652564565 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652579144 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652592721 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652602139 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652617966 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652635992 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652648442 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652672152 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652703028 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652714701 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652726466 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652742866 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652755012 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652770446 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652782286 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652797323 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415652827275 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645422599 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645456960 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645267204 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415646506560 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645502049 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645959767 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645527542 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415646005725 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645921902 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645750629 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645591643 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415646193178 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415646293149 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645556864 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415646122025 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644991865 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415646161485 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415645215772 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644885503 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415646463243 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653642500 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653616457 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653575630 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653611061 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653620639 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653624991 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653628847 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653634828 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653648027 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653652673 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653656609 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653659937 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653664574 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415653638559 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636660500 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636856437 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636837193 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636817975 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636744787 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636793350 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636764937 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636723174 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636680033 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636638809 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636702077 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636461117 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636576369 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636599047 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636488132 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636509208 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636620704 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636427512 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636530133 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415636555176 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415659444601 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia1
130x130 sq 1415659382188 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia0
130x130 sq 1415659393073 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia0
130x130 sq 1415659401666 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia0
130x130 sq 1415659410738 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia0
130x130 sq 1415659418397 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia0
130x130 sq 1415659426290 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia0
130x130 sq 1415659434925 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia1
130x130 sq 1415659451815 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia1
130x130 sq 1415659462600 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia1
130x130 sq 1415659473217 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia1
130x130 sq 1415659483111 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia1
130x130 sq 1415659492684 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia1
130x130 sq 1415659500877 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia1
130x130 sq 1415659509901 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia2
130x130 sq 1415659519390 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia2
130x130 sq 1415659549216 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia2
130x130 sq 1415659565789 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia2
130x130 sq 1415659574602 orangecountyweddingphotographersoutherncalifornia2
130x130 sq 1415651103172 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650331228 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650111549 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650195369 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650223181 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650250325 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650285091 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650308620 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650362562 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650422353 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650455689 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650486486 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650542791 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650564298 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650593756 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415651160397 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650668103 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650707310 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650753519 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650783291 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650842580 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650865418 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650915014 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650939919 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415650998690 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415651068493 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415651131408 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1349907436065 9592
130x130 sq 1349907361478 117
130x130 sq 1349907364835 1272
130x130 sq 1349907368120 216
130x130 sq 1349907374296 104
130x130 sq 1349907378378 2532
130x130 sq 1349907371209 2512
130x130 sq 1349907382407 255
130x130 sq 1349907389864 277
130x130 sq 1349907385728 2562
130x130 sq 1349907393381 2972
130x130 sq 1349907403568 358
130x130 sq 1349907410872 521
130x130 sq 1349907413986 5242
130x130 sq 1349907417382 528
130x130 sq 1349907424882 695
130x130 sq 1349907439394 870
130x130 sq 1349907443032 9762
130x130 sq 1415644043150 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644039252 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644076551 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644087012 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644082427 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644646430 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644090825 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644094088 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644031769 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644035406 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644109376 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644061511 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644050913 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415644103612 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1349908805330 091brijack
130x130 sq 1349908037444 003brijack
130x130 sq 1349908084858 004brijack
130x130 sq 1349908187918 007brijack
130x130 sq 1349908257987 010brijack
130x130 sq 1349908338276 023brijack
130x130 sq 1349908389558 029brijack
130x130 sq 1349908841427 095brijack
130x130 sq 1349908484920 043brijack
130x130 sq 1349908555301 057brijack
130x130 sq 1349908635547 068brijack
130x130 sq 1349908763064 086brijack
130x130 sq 1349908895466 102brijack
130x130 sq 1349909014297 121brijack
130x130 sq 1349909050669 124brijack
130x130 sq 1349909152627 183brijack
130x130 sq 1349909199505 184brijack
130x130 sq 1349909111351 172brijack
130x130 sq 1349909311789 193brijack
130x130 sq 1415643727165 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415643716659 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415643711932 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415643721018 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1415643731781 orange county wedding planner  table7 events event
130x130 sq 1351199245937 table7logorgb

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What wedding events do you provide services for?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-Of Coordination, Event Design, Full Planning, Partial Planning, Timelines, To-Do Lists, Vendor Referrals
What types of weddings do you accomodate?
Civil, Double Weddings, Eco-Friendly, Military, Non-Religious, Religious
How many planners are on your team?
3

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/9/2015
5.0/5.0
Stephanie and her team at Table 7 events were great to work with for my wedding. Stephanie was my month of and day of planner. She was great in following up with all of my vendors the month before the wedding and ensuring everyone knew the day of timeline. She also made sure the day of went smoothly and there was nothing that I or my husband had to think about or worry about. Our wedding was perfect, it went exactly as planned, thanks to Stephanie's coordination with my excellent other vendors. She and her team are very organized and professional. She was also great at responding to my various email questions through out my planning process and very prompt in her reply. She is a real resource of for all the "how to" and "what is the protocol" questions for your wedding. (This is not her first wedding even though it may be your first.) I highly recommend Table 7 events as the party planner for your wedding or next event.
Stephanie and her team at Table 7 events were great to work with for my wedding. Stephanie was my month of and day of Read more...
Stephanie and her team at Table 7 events were great to work with for my wedding. Stephanie was my month of and day of planner. She was great in following up with all of my vendors the month before the wedding and ensuring everyone knew the day of timeline. She also made sure the day of went smoothly and there was nothing that I or my husband had to think about or worry about. Our wedding was perfect, it went exactly as planned, thanks to Stephanie's coordination with my excellent other vendors. She and her team are very organized and professional. She was also great at responding to my various email questions through out my planning process and very prompt in her reply. She is a real resource of for all the "how to" and "what is the protocol" questions for your wedding. (This is not her first wedding even though it may be your first.) I highly recommend Table 7 events as the party planner for your wedding or next event. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Karen
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I got married April 25, 2015. We didn't plan on hiring a coordinator at first, but all my vendors recommended I get one because there is so much that goes on before the wedding that I couldn't handle while getting ready, taking pictures, etc. My husband was not thrilled about spending the extra money, but I promised him they would make our lives easier and boy was I right!!! I called several event coordinators who were either outrageously overpriced for a "Day Of" or didn't do a "Day Of" type of service. When I called Stephanie with Table 7 Events, she got back to me right away, answered all my questions and assured me she could accommodate us for our big day. Katie and Phoenix were our Day Of Coordinators and they did a phenomenal job!!! They were professional, kept us on schedule and made sure all of us had what we needed when we needed it. They even had excellent recommendations for things I hadn't even thought about and Katie built my timeline for me. They were so sweet and genuinely happy and excited to be a part of our day! It was more that just a job for them, it is truly something they enjoy doing and helping couples bring their big day together. Our wedding was perfect from start to finish and I feel I owe so much of that to Table 7 and all their hard work they did for us. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a wedding coordinator!
My husband and I got married April 25, 2015. We didn't plan on hiring a coordinator at first, but all my vendors Read more...
My husband and I got married April 25, 2015. We didn't plan on hiring a coordinator at first, but all my vendors recommended I get one because there is so much that goes on before the wedding that I couldn't handle while getting ready, taking pictures, etc. My husband was not thrilled about spending the extra money, but I promised him they would make our lives easier and boy was I right!!! I called several event coordinators who were either outrageously overpriced for a "Day Of" or didn't do a "Day Of" type of service. When I called Stephanie with Table 7 Events, she got back to me right away, answered all my questions and assured me she could accommodate us for our big day. Katie and Phoenix were our Day Of Coordinators and they did a phenomenal job!!! They were professional, kept us on schedule and made sure all of us had what we needed when we needed it. They even had excellent recommendations for things I hadn't even thought about and Katie built my timeline for me. They were so sweet and genuinely happy and excited to be a part of our day! It was more that just a job for them, it is truly something they enjoy doing and helping couples bring their big day together. Our wedding was perfect from start to finish and I feel I owe so much of that to Table 7 and all their hard work they did for us. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a wedding coordinator! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Greg and Jessica
Wedding:
3/21/2015
5.0/5.0
My wife and I truly had no idea what we were getting into when we started planning our wedding. What we thought we knew was just the tip of the iceberg and as the months went by and new things kept popping up, the stress level started to escalate. Of course every person in our lives had opinions and suggestions; every vender gave so many decisions to make and so many pricing options---we felt completely in over our heads.

Along came Stephanie…..

We were very fortunate to find Stephanie through a recommendation, and after our first meeting with her at the would-be site of our reception---we felt 1000 pounds lighter. Stephanie has seen it all and was able to understand every concern and indecision of ours that came up, nothing threw her, ever. Most importantly however, was how in times of stress and anxiety Stephanie had a calm way about her that was so contagious; she made us feel much more at ease and confident every step of the way.

Stephanie took care of everything, literally. She’d email and call with a question, then she’d take care of the rest; we didn’t have to call or book anyone on our own. She accompanied us to our food tasting at the caterer’s place of business, and at our cake tasting as well, both were time consuming drives for her I know.

Stephanie and her crew were with us from the second our big day started till the door shut on our limo at the end of the night. Her assistants even walked plates of appetizers out to us to ensure we had something to eat while taking pictures. We felt totally and completely taken care of.

We can say it now that it’s all said and done—Stephanie was worth FAR more than the price of booking her to be our wedding planner. We had the perfect wedding and our guests our still commenting on it today. Her and her staff were invaluable. Stephanie nailed it in every way and I can’t recommend anyone, in any field, more than I recommend Table 7 Events. We were so impressed and so very grateful for everything.
My wife and I truly had no idea what we were getting into when we started planning our wedding. What we thought we knew Read more...
My wife and I truly had no idea what we were getting into when we started planning our wedding. What we thought we knew was just the tip of the iceberg and as the months went by and new things kept popping up, the stress level started to escalate. Of course every person in our lives had opinions and suggestions; every vender gave so many decisions to make and so many pricing options---we felt completely in over our heads.

Along came Stephanie…..

We were very fortunate to find Stephanie through a recommendation, and after our first meeting with her at the would-be site of our reception---we felt 1000 pounds lighter. Stephanie has seen it all and was able to understand every concern and indecision of ours that came up, nothing threw her, ever. Most importantly however, was how in times of stress and anxiety Stephanie had a calm way about her that was so contagious; she made us feel much more at ease and confident every step of the way.

Stephanie took care of everything, literally. She’d email and call with a question, then she’d take care of the rest; we didn’t have to call or book anyone on our own. She accompanied us to our food tasting at the caterer’s place of business, and at our cake tasting as well, both were time consuming drives for her I know.

Stephanie and her crew were with us from the second our big day started till the door shut on our limo at the end of the night. Her assistants even walked plates of appetizers out to us to ensure we had something to eat while taking pictures. We felt totally and completely taken care of.

We can say it now that it’s all said and done—Stephanie was worth FAR more than the price of booking her to be our wedding planner. We had the perfect wedding and our guests our still commenting on it today. Her and her staff were invaluable. Stephanie nailed it in every way and I can’t recommend anyone, in any field, more than I recommend Table 7 Events. We were so impressed and so very grateful for everything. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Carolyn
Wedding:
12/29/2014
5.0/5.0
I keep putting off writing this review, because Stephanie and her team deserve so much praise that I wanted to be sure I had time to write a proper review.

We originally didn't plan on hiring a wedding planner. As a former meeting planner, I knew enough of the ins-and-outs to be able to navigate a small destination wedding. However, I knew my mandatory caterer was notorious for being tough to reach. My friend, a DC-based wedding planner, was so insistent that I hire a planner she even found a company for me. That company wasn't available, and my planner said "Well then ask her for a recommendation!" That is how we found Table7 Events - and it was the best decision we could have made.

Stephanie navigated our state-park permits, their preferred vendors, found us even BETTER vendors, got us some amazing deals for our Monday-after-Christmas wedding, and despite the time zone difference, made things so amazingly easy for us. My husband works two jobs, and I'm in an accelerated nursing program full time, so to say we didn't have TIME to plan a wedding, I'm not exaggerating. Table 7 made wedding planning seem like the simplest thing in the world. Stephanie and Katie on site were calm, collected, in the background making things happen but easy to find if you needed them. We could not have done it without them.

If you're unsure whether to hire a planner, talk to Stephanie and her team. They have various packages at different price points to fit your needs and budget. They were the best investment we made, and knowing what I know now, I never would have hesitated in the beginning.
I keep putting off writing this review, because Stephanie and her team deserve so much praise that I wanted to be sure I Read more...
I keep putting off writing this review, because Stephanie and her team deserve so much praise that I wanted to be sure I had time to write a proper review.

We originally didn't plan on hiring a wedding planner. As a former meeting planner, I knew enough of the ins-and-outs to be able to navigate a small destination wedding. However, I knew my mandatory caterer was notorious for being tough to reach. My friend, a DC-based wedding planner, was so insistent that I hire a planner she even found a company for me. That company wasn't available, and my planner said "Well then ask her for a recommendation!" That is how we found Table7 Events - and it was the best decision we could have made.

Stephanie navigated our state-park permits, their preferred vendors, found us even BETTER vendors, got us some amazing deals for our Monday-after-Christmas wedding, and despite the time zone difference, made things so amazingly easy for us. My husband works two jobs, and I'm in an accelerated nursing program full time, so to say we didn't have TIME to plan a wedding, I'm not exaggerating. Table 7 made wedding planning seem like the simplest thing in the world. Stephanie and Katie on site were calm, collected, in the background making things happen but easy to find if you needed them. We could not have done it without them.

If you're unsure whether to hire a planner, talk to Stephanie and her team. They have various packages at different price points to fit your needs and budget. They were the best investment we made, and knowing what I know now, I never would have hesitated in the beginning. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
steffanie
Wedding:
5/16/2014
5.0/5.0
I hired on Stephanie from Table 7 Events only a few months before my wedding date. I am happy I did. Although we didn't have a traditional wedding (Nightmare Before Christmas themed with me in a black wedding dress), Stephanie NEVER made me feel bad or like an outcast for having the wedding of our dreams. Stephanie was always in great communication with me and gave me tons of recommendations for anything I needed. At the end of the night, I later found out, that she made sure everything was collected and sent home with the correct people, all safe and packaged up neatly.
I had one incident with my cake (issue was with my mother who baked the cake, not with Stephanie), where I contemplated having the cake removed, and Stephanie stepped up and was ready to have a back up plan if I so chose to do so. I ended up keeping the original cake, but it was appreciated that she was attempting to make every little thing perfect for me, even down to finding a last minute wedding cake!!! Her efforts and being detailed oriented helped make my dream wedding a reality.
I hired on Stephanie from Table 7 Events only a few months before my wedding date. I am happy I did. Although we didn't Read more...
I hired on Stephanie from Table 7 Events only a few months before my wedding date. I am happy I did. Although we didn't have a traditional wedding (Nightmare Before Christmas themed with me in a black wedding dress), Stephanie NEVER made me feel bad or like an outcast for having the wedding of our dreams. Stephanie was always in great communication with me and gave me tons of recommendations for anything I needed. At the end of the night, I later found out, that she made sure everything was collected and sent home with the correct people, all safe and packaged up neatly.
I had one incident with my cake (issue was with my mother who baked the cake, not with Stephanie), where I contemplated having the cake removed, and Stephanie stepped up and was ready to have a back up plan if I so chose to do so. I ended up keeping the original cake, but it was appreciated that she was attempting to make every little thing perfect for me, even down to finding a last minute wedding cake!!! Her efforts and being detailed oriented helped make my dream wedding a reality. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Kamryn
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
I was referred to Table7Events from a friend in the photography business. After receiving the info for Table7Events from my friend, I actually saw that they were in the newspaper, and to top it off they had a french bulldog as their marketing icon... I have a frenchie so needless to say this was totally meant to be! That night I decided to contact Stephanie, the President of Table7Events. She immediately responded to set up a call with me. Once we got on the phone, I felt instantly connected to her!

She offered a few different packages and also offered tailoring them if I needed to add/remove anything. She gave me multiple vendor options in which I ended up utilizing for my wedding and they were phenomenal! She always offered to meet with me for most of my appointments and anytime I had a question she was quick to answer it via email, text, or call - she was there!

My most favorite attribute about Stephanie is she is very calming... which any bride can relate to needing this type of attribute during such a stressful time! Don't get me wrong though, Stephanie's calm character means business. When it came to my wedding day, she had everything dialed and I mean EVERYTHING. Her assistant for the night Katie B. was over the moon sweet and helpful.

After the night ended, I obviously was in no position to gather my things and come to find out Stephanie and Katie gathered all my wedding accessories i.e. guest book, veil, photos, shoes, makeup, gifts, you name it - wrapped and boxed it all for me. This was a HUGE weight off my shoulders as no bride wants to be picking up the pieces of the wedding when it is over.

With all this said, I couldn't have been more pleased with how Table7Events handled my wedding with such care and professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone interested in receiving nothing but the best experience. Thank you Table7Events and especially Stephanie - you were amazing and my wedding was unforgettable thanks to you!!!

Kamryn
I was referred to Table7Events from a friend in the photography business. After receiving the info for Table7Events from Read more...
I was referred to Table7Events from a friend in the photography business. After receiving the info for Table7Events from my friend, I actually saw that they were in the newspaper, and to top it off they had a french bulldog as their marketing icon... I have a frenchie so needless to say this was totally meant to be! That night I decided to contact Stephanie, the President of Table7Events. She immediately responded to set up a call with me. Once we got on the phone, I felt instantly connected to her!

She offered a few different packages and also offered tailoring them if I needed to add/remove anything. She gave me multiple vendor options in which I ended up utilizing for my wedding and they were phenomenal! She always offered to meet with me for most of my appointments and anytime I had a question she was quick to answer it via email, text, or call - she was there!

My most favorite attribute about Stephanie is she is very calming... which any bride can relate to needing this type of attribute during such a stressful time! Don't get me wrong though, Stephanie's calm character means business. When it came to my wedding day, she had everything dialed and I mean EVERYTHING. Her assistant for the night Katie B. was over the moon sweet and helpful.

After the night ended, I obviously was in no position to gather my things and come to find out Stephanie and Katie gathered all my wedding accessories i.e. guest book, veil, photos, shoes, makeup, gifts, you name it - wrapped and boxed it all for me. This was a HUGE weight off my shoulders as no bride wants to be picking up the pieces of the wedding when it is over.

With all this said, I couldn't have been more pleased with how Table7Events handled my wedding with such care and professionalism. I would recommend them to anyone interested in receiving nothing but the best experience. Thank you Table7Events and especially Stephanie - you were amazing and my wedding was unforgettable thanks to you!!!

Kamryn Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Table7 Events, Inc. THANK YOU for making our wedding and planning process stress AND care free!!! Stephanie you really saved me on this one, you were helpful, easy to talk to and never seemed to be bothered by me.....even when I would email you 10 times a day asking the silliest questions. LADIES I can not stress enough how helpful it was to have Table 7 in my corner!!!!!!
Table7 Events, Inc. THANK YOU for making our wedding and planning process stress AND care free!!! Stephanie you really Read more...
Table7 Events, Inc. THANK YOU for making our wedding and planning process stress AND care free!!! Stephanie you really saved me on this one, you were helpful, easy to talk to and never seemed to be bothered by me.....even when I would email you 10 times a day asking the silliest questions. LADIES I can not stress enough how helpful it was to have Table 7 in my corner!!!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Bree
Wedding:
7/19/2013
5.0/5.0
It is hard to put in to words how fantastic Table 7 was for our wedding. Stephanie is very professional, fun and pays attention to every detail. When we had a hotel event coordinator nightmare, she stepped in along with my then fiancé so I didn’t have to become bridezilla. Her calm easy demeanor doesn’t get in the way of her professionalism. She met us at our venue an unexpected three times to make sure our new event manager didn’t miss anything and that our expectations were met. Because the hubs was so involved, my main focus was on making sure our 20 month old son, would make it down the aisle and be his charming fun-loving self. Stephanie completely understood and worked with me and the new event manager to ensure the things she could control were perfect! Needless to say, when our little guy and flower girl walked down the isle there wasn’t a dry eye in the house (so I have been told.) On wedding day, Stephanie and her team were absolutely amazing and totally exceed our expectations! Her and her staff focused and nailed every detail and since our ceremony and dinner reception were held in the same location, they assisted the hotel staff in turning over the venue in just a little over than a 30 minutes from ceremony to dinner, cocktails and dancing. It was absolutely perfect, everything we had hoped for and was just truly Amazing!

Our night was a grand success largely in part of Table 7, Stephanie and her team .
It is hard to put in to words how fantastic Table 7 was for our wedding. Stephanie is very professional, fun and pays Read more...
It is hard to put in to words how fantastic Table 7 was for our wedding. Stephanie is very professional, fun and pays attention to every detail. When we had a hotel event coordinator nightmare, she stepped in along with my then fiancé so I didn’t have to become bridezilla. Her calm easy demeanor doesn’t get in the way of her professionalism. She met us at our venue an unexpected three times to make sure our new event manager didn’t miss anything and that our expectations were met. Because the hubs was so involved, my main focus was on making sure our 20 month old son, would make it down the aisle and be his charming fun-loving self. Stephanie completely understood and worked with me and the new event manager to ensure the things she could control were perfect! Needless to say, when our little guy and flower girl walked down the isle there wasn’t a dry eye in the house (so I have been told.) On wedding day, Stephanie and her team were absolutely amazing and totally exceed our expectations! Her and her staff focused and nailed every detail and since our ceremony and dinner reception were held in the same location, they assisted the hotel staff in turning over the venue in just a little over than a 30 minutes from ceremony to dinner, cocktails and dancing. It was absolutely perfect, everything we had hoped for and was just truly Amazing!

Our night was a grand success largely in part of Table 7, Stephanie and her team . Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130 sq 1371268872711 kimberlyderrick facebook 1 copy
Kimberly
Wedding:
5/17/2013
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough positive things about Stephanie and the rest of the Table7 Events team! As a bride on a budget, I was overwhelmed with trying to make my dream Orange County beach wedding happen. Add the pressure of being a wedding photographer who wanted to make sure every detail was perfect for pictures and having half of our guests from out of state and I was totally freaking out.

As soon as I knew Stephanie was going to be helping me my stress level dropped dramatically! She has such a calming effect on people and is so organized you just know everything is going to be taken care of. Whenever I started to have a little bridal moment during the planning, I would send her an email and she would be able to help me see my options and suggest the best one for me. She was a lifesaver.

We handed over everything we had for the wedding the night before at the rehearsal. Knowing Stephanie was in control and would handle everything from there was such a relief and really gave my husband and I the peace of mind we needed to enjoy spending time with our family and relax. On the day of the wedding, Stephanie and her team were there every step of the way with a reassuring smile. Apparently, they also have a connection with the ocean, because we had an amazing pod of dolphins that played in the ocean right in front of us during our entire wedding ceremony.

If you're even considering hiring an Event Planner and Coordinator, do it! You will be so happy you did. Our wedding would not have been the perfect wedding I dreamed of if it wasn't for Stephanie and the rest of the Table7 Events team.

To Stephanie, Amanda, Phoenix and Bree, from the bottom of our hearts THANK YOU!!! Everything was perfect and we owe so much of it to you.

Love,

Kimberly & Derrick
I cannot say enough positive things about Stephanie and the rest of the Table7 Events team! As a bride on a budget, I was Read more...
I cannot say enough positive things about Stephanie and the rest of the Table7 Events team! As a bride on a budget, I was overwhelmed with trying to make my dream Orange County beach wedding happen. Add the pressure of being a wedding photographer who wanted to make sure every detail was perfect for pictures and having half of our guests from out of state and I was totally freaking out.

As soon as I knew Stephanie was going to be helping me my stress level dropped dramatically! She has such a calming effect on people and is so organized you just know everything is going to be taken care of. Whenever I started to have a little bridal moment during the planning, I would send her an email and she would be able to help me see my options and suggest the best one for me. She was a lifesaver.

We handed over everything we had for the wedding the night before at the rehearsal. Knowing Stephanie was in control and would handle everything from there was such a relief and really gave my husband and I the peace of mind we needed to enjoy spending time with our family and relax. On the day of the wedding, Stephanie and her team were there every step of the way with a reassuring smile. Apparently, they also have a connection with the ocean, because we had an amazing pod of dolphins that played in the ocean right in front of us during our entire wedding ceremony.

If you're even considering hiring an Event Planner and Coordinator, do it! You will be so happy you did. Our wedding would not have been the perfect wedding I dreamed of if it wasn't for Stephanie and the rest of the Table7 Events team.

To Stephanie, Amanda, Phoenix and Bree, from the bottom of our hearts THANK YOU!!! Everything was perfect and we owe so much of it to you.

Love,

Kimberly & Derrick Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default vendor profile pic
Rhonda
Wedding:
8/10/2012
5.0/5.0
In the planning stages it was great to have someone to call for advice. Stephanie won't give her opinion unless you ask her for it and she won't try to push her ideas into your vision. On the wedding day there is so much to do and so many little details and tasks that need to be done. Stephanie and her assistants took care of everything according to my daughter's wishes. We received many compliments from our guests on how nice the wedding and reception were. There is no way we could have done it without her help.
In the planning stages it was great to have someone to call for advice. Stephanie won't give her opinion unless you ask Read more...
In the planning stages it was great to have someone to call for advice. Stephanie won't give her opinion unless you ask her for it and she won't try to push her ideas into your vision. On the wedding day there is so much to do and so many little details and tasks that need to be done. Stephanie and her assistants took care of everything according to my daughter's wishes. We received many compliments from our guests on how nice the wedding and reception were. There is no way we could have done it without her help. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
Fullerton, CA 92838 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Table7 Events, Inc.
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1420222832282 stephanie hassan favorites 0003