130x130_sq_1404308165375-biggspic5

Tag Visual

Philadelphia , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Philadelphia , PA US 19426 (map)

PHONE

215-828-1522

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Award-winning filmmakers with over a decade of wedding experience. Guaranteed to have your video no more than two weeks after the wedding. Free online hosting of your highlight film.... Read more
Award-winning filmmakers with over a decade of wedding experience. Guaranteed to have your video no more than two weeks after the wedding. Free online hosting of your highlight film. Blu-ray standard with every package. Read our reviews...You'll be happy you did! Read less
Videography

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1347107823457-biggspic5
130x130_sq_1347107876799-laportapic4
130x130_sq_1347107924206-mingrinopic2
130x130_sq_1347107962898-tancredipic2

INFO FOR VIDEOGRAPHY

What primary style do you identify with?
Cinematic, Documentary, Storytelling, Traditional
What do your packages include?
Ceremony, Edited Video, High Definition Video, Montage - Music Dubbed Over, Montage - Wedding Highlights, Multiple Cameras, Multiple Videographers, Online Highlight Films, Pre-Ceremony, Reception
What formats can the final video be in?
Blu-Ray, DVD
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ross and Teresa
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Ryan and Pat did a tremendous job on our wedding video and we couldn't be happier! Very flexible and easy to work with.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Skye
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
So I cannot even start off this review without stating the obvious that TAG VISUAL went above & beyond for my husband & I on our wedding day! Aside from being friendly & polite over the phone & through email prior to wedding, it was an even better pleasure to having worked with TAG on the actual day. He was on time, awesomely friendly and was just as excited about the day ahead of us as the rest of us were. My bridal party was insane, a lot to handle you could say and TAG managed to capture all of the best & hilarious parts. Then for the celebrations afterward, he got it all on tape and made us an unbelievable Blu-Ray & amazingggg RECAP all in record time since the wedding date! People have not stopped complimenting the wedding recap since I posted to social media and brides-to-be keep asking who made this recap and how do I go about hiring them? TAG Videographers! I would give 100 Stars if it was possible to, And I will never be able to thank TAG Visual enough for making our day one to remember and giving us proof that it really was! I will always recommend them to any couple looking for a videographer, no one compares! Thank you so much TAG VISUAL, your magicians!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
skye
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
So I cannot even start off this review without stating the obvious that TAG VISUAL went above & beyond for my husband & I on our wedding day! Aside from being friendly & polite over the phone & through email prior to wedding, it was an even better pleasure to having worked with TAG on the actual day. He was on time, awesomely friendly and was just as excited about the day ahead of us as the rest of us were. My bridal party was insane, a lot to handle you could say and TAG managed to capture all of the best & hilarious parts. Then for the celebrations afterward, he got it all on tape and made us an unbelievable Blu-Ray & amazingggg RECAP all in record time since the wedding date! People have not stopped complimenting the wedding recap since I posted to social media and brides-to-be keep asking who made this recap and how do I go about hiring them? TAG Videographers! I would give 100 Stars if it was possible to, And I will never be able to thank TAG Visual enough for making our day one to remember and giving us proof that it really was! I will always recommend them to any couple looking for a videographer, no one compares! Thank you so much TAG VISUAL, your Genius's!!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
Pat was amazing!! He was on time and made sure he introduced himself when I got out of the limo. He was very professional and did an outstanding job! He stayed until the very end of the wedding. He is also willing to travel in order to deliver video if we wanted to! I would recommend everyone to him!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1397235743618-beru028
Kristy Beru
Wedding:
3/29/2014
5.0/5.0
Pat was seriously AMAZING. There are not enough words to explain how grateful we are that we chose Tag Visual. From the very beginning Pat was so great, always so responsive to my many emails and questions and was so patient and nice about everything. During our wedding day, Pat really made me feel comfortable being in front of a camera. In fact, I didn't even realize he was there half of the time. As far as the wedding video goes, it is simply stunning. We had our recap in my email inbox within a few days of our wedding and it was SO amazing to be able to watch that when we got back from our honeymoon, what a GREAT surprise! The recap is so beautifully done. It's like he knew exactly what we wanted to see in it without even having to ask us. Not only that, the actual full video came less than 2 weeks after we got married!! Pat's work truly speaks for itself. A videographer was something I had to convince my husband to get, and after seeing Pat's work he was so happy that we chose him. His prices are affordable and his work is top notch. Tag Visual is the best around, and we would for sure recommend him to anyone searching for a remarkable and fast, wedding video. THANK YOU PAT!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sean
Wedding:
3/8/2014
5.0/5.0
Tag Visual is the best in the business I am very happy with the work they have done
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
2/14/2014
5.0/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with Tag visual and Pat Taggart. He was extremely kind and accommodating. He was very efficient and effective! I received my video and highlight so quickly. All my guest raved on how wonderful he was and te amazing job he did!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Gina
Wedding:
1/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Pat was absolutely amazing!! We got our video and highlight video in one week and it's phenom! Everyone in the wedding loved working with him. HIGHLY recommended!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Pat Taggart and his team are phenomenal!! From the moment we met him, he got back to us with a quote and all information within a day. His prices are extremely competitive, and I truly feel like he and his team went above and beyond to create a video that truly exceeds expectations. He had our video teaser prepared and posted about 2 weeks after the wedding, and had our full Blu-Ray movie prepared a few days later. He answered all questions and requests very quickly, and was truly one of most reliable vendors that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I would recommend him to ANYONE looking for an amazing videographer, especially for what he charges.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
danielle
Wedding:
12/31/2013
5.0/5.0
I could not have been happier going with Tag Visual as my videographer. From the start to the finish Pat was readily available for any questions or concerns I had. I even asked him questions about wedding traditions such as bouquet toss/garder toss, because he had seen so many weddings. His advice was very helpful. Regarding the video, there were 2 cameras, one stationary and the videographer catching all of those great moments. The short highlight video clip that Pat puts together before the entire video is finished was amazing. I watched it 20 times in the first week. This was an added bonus and kept me wanting more because it was so great. The entire video was awesome. I got it back so quickly and it was everything I could have asked for. As the bride there are so many things you do not get to see and Pat was able to catch all of those for me!! If you want to go with a fun, friendly, affordable, reliable videographer go with Tag Visual!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
12/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I would strongly recommend using Tag Visual for your videographer for your wedding. We used Pat Taggart for our winter wonderland wedding on December 14, 2013 (yes, it snowed a few inches). We were so, so pleased with the results. We LOVED the recap video set to music and sent it to all our family and friends. I honestly think I watched it 10 times when we first got it. When we watched the complete video when we arrived back from our honeymoon it was like we were right there doing it all again. Pat really captured all the special moments of our special day! Thanks so much!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joanne
Wedding:
10/25/2013
5.0/5.0
My Daughter was married Oct. 25. Pat Taggart of Tag Visual Media shot the wedding video...FANTASTIC! Pat was wonderful and easy to work with. He is very good at what he does...never intrusive, but there to capture everything that's going on. The quality of the video is excellent, as is the audio. The turn around for the finished product is fast! His 3+minute wedding highlights video is "to die for"! He is very talented in choosing the right clips, audio and music. I contracted with Pat after watching sample highlight videos...I knew ours would be great...and it was! It is facebook ready and family and friends who were not at the wedding really loved it, they got a true feel for our special day. Book Tag Visual Media...you won't be sorry.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Roger
Wedding:
10/19/2013
5.0/5.0
We liked all our wedding vendors but we liked Pat the MOST. We got his name from the Hotel du Pont because we wanted a videographer with experience in low-light environments. Well we got that and SO MUCH MORE.

On the big day he was both omnipresent and invisible at the same time. I barely noticed him, but then in the video footage it is clear that he was everywhere. He never shouted at us to look one way or the other, or do this or that, he just captured every moment of our day.

3 days after the wedding he had a highlight reel ready that we could post to social media, and a few days after that the whole video was done. Simply amazing.

Then on top of everything else he was able to add something truly unique to our wedding. We had seen on the internet a "slow motion video booth" and even though we'd never seen one before and Pat had never done one before, he figured out how to do it and it was SO MUCH FUN. There was a minimal extra equipment cost for this but it was worth every penny.

I couldn't possibly have asked for anything more!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a quality vidoegrapher who captures your day and all that is look no farther than Tag Visual. Exceptional quality of service (we can't stop watching the darn 4 minute highlight tape!!!), professionalism & loyalty to clients. We love you TAG Visual. Anyone doubting whether or not to hire a vidoegrapher to capture your day, do it, do it, do it and use TAG Visual. Amazing work!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Judy
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
I just want to say pat is the best! I highly recommend using him if u want the best video to remember your special day! I got pat only a few days before my wedding and it was the best thing I ever did! He's very nice and always answered all my emails and calls promptly! And the best thing is he had my video finished so quick and I've watched it a million times! I highly recommend getting a video and u should all use tag visual!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
9/28/2013
5.0/5.0
TAG visuals provided videography for my wedding last month & we could not have been happier with the end result. TAG is extremely professional, easy to work with, and went well beyond expectations. Our wedding video was perfect & I would recommend booking them for any event
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tag Visual was awesome. Our video is amazing. Pat is enjoyable to work with.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Laura
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
I used Tag Visual for Videography of my wedding. At first I wasn't sold on having a videographer for my wedding, however, I really wanted to have a short recap of the entire wedding day set to music. That was my main reason for hiring Tag Visual and I was not disappointed. My husband and I are so happy with the way the recap video turned out and the best part was, I was able to share the HD digital recap video with friends and family via social media and email less than a week after my wedding! Everyone LOVED it! We also received the DVDs of the entire wedding in about one week. Pat Taggart was always very responsive each time I emailed or called with a question. The videographer, Craig, that worked my wedding day was so nice and professional. I hardly knew he was there. He beautifully captured the most important moments of our wedding day. I would absolutely recommend Tag Visual for your wedding!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karen
Wedding:
8/3/2013
5.0/5.0
I received Pat's name through a friend who used his services for his own wedding a year ago. After seeing their wedding video, my husband and I promptly jumped on the chance to book him for ours and we are so glad we did because he made our big day memorable for the rest of our lives! He was so professional and flexible that with all the planning, I truly felt as if he was one of the easiest things to check off the list. When the big day arrived, he hooked my husband up with a mini microphone so we could record our vows (with the video) and backed out of the craziness. Two weeks later, when we received our beautiful finished video, we could hear our vows crystal clear as well as relive every moment! He also provided us with a "sneak-peak" 2 minute video of the entire day for us to view and share with family and friends.

Many believe that videography is not necessary in weddings anymore, however I am beyond thrilled we didn't listen because the quality of our product far and away exceeded any expectation. I would absolutely recommend his services to others and have!

Thanks again, Pat!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
7/5/2013
5.0/5.0
Pat was the videographer at my daughter's wedding. He was absolutely fabulous. His work was outstanding. And much to our surprise, he had the video finished within a few days.(He even emailed us a highlight of the video before we received the final ones in the mail!!) The videos were the greatest. I can't rave enough. He captured all the perfect moments. We keep watching it over and over again. I would highly recommend him and will certainly use him again when I make another affair.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
6/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Pat Taggart was the absolute best vendor we chose to book for our wedding! Highly recommended!
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1346626709606-flowers
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/23/2013
5.0/5.0
I can't say enough wonderful things about Tag Visual. Pat is incredible to work with and provides an excellent end product. We got our highlight video just 2 days after the wedding - not only was this super fast - but it was absolutely wonderful. It brought tears to our eyes, and it truly captured the day so well. We've had so many complements.

We just got our full video (less than 2 weeks after the wedding!), and it's wonderful too. I can't wait to watch it over and over again.

Pat really loves what he does, and it really shows. He's such a nice guy, and we loved working with him. There is no doubt in my mind that I would recommend him to anyone.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aixa
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Tag Visual exceeded my expectations.... Pat reached out to my daughter directly to ensure he covered all the basis for her Special day...her Wedding!!..when I received the video it bought tears to my eyes once again. As the Mother of the Bride I was not expecting a fast turn around in receiving the video. I thought it would take about a month as I know June is a busy time... Needless to say I received it within a week arfter the wedding with his dedication and passion towards his work he accomplished a deadline....we are so happy with his work and would inquiry in his services in the future.. Hiring tag visual to catch my daughter's every moment on her special day was worth it!!!! Thank you once again...
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1320710362953-family00009
Lehanna
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Where do I begin! Pat Taggart is amazing at his work! My video turned out to be more than what I expected it was beautiful. I cried all over again just watching it! He worked with me from beginning to end! He answered all my calls and was very responsive towards emails, text, etc! I even asked for a special request and he worked with me very well! I will always use his services when needed! And I received my video within one week after the wedding! Two thumbs up! Thanks Pat!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michele
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Professional, great personalitiy, extremely efficient, and was able to capture all of our great moments on our wedding day. Recap was done the day after my wedding and it was hands down the best video I have ever seen. My husband and I cannot thank Tag Visual enough for their hard work! Pat Taggart is the best. We highly recommend to use this vendor!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I would highly recommend Tag Visual. Pat created a spectacular video for my daughter and her husband!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kathy
Wedding:
5/11/2013
5.0/5.0
This is second time we have used Pat at Tag Visual. My daughter was married 7/2011. We have also referred him to other friends and relatives. Does an awesome job and we continue to watch both videos from daughter and sons Weddings. Thank you for the memories Pat (Kathy & Bernie Sharp) Mark Gillespie and Lorrie Gillespie's parents.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marci
Wedding:
4/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Tag Visual did an amazing job with my wedding video. It captured all the amazing moments of my day and I couldn't have asked for anything more. The professionalism and kindness of their staff was exceptional. I couldn't believe how fast I received my wedding video too! I will have this now to cherish for a lifetime. I highly recommend Tag Visual to be a part of your memories!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rita
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
We can't say enough what a great job Tag Visual did with our wedding video. A friend recommended Tag visual and I am so happy we took her advice!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jenna
Wedding:
12/31/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat Taggart of Tag Visual was highly recommended to me, and I can totally see why! Hands down, he was by far the easiest vendor to work with throughout the wedding process! He responded to every email or phone call in no time at all, and was so easy to work with! He was also extremely quick with his turn around time! I was shocked when he emailed us our wedding recap video within a couple days of the wedding. And when we returned from our honeymoon a week later, the full videos had arrived in the mail! We haven't gotten a chance to watch our full video yet, as we just got home and are still getting situated. But after seeing the wedding summary video, I have no doubt that it will be amazing. We've watched the recap video at least a 100 times....it's perfect!

By far, one of the easiest and best decisions I made booking Tag Visuals. I would highly recommend this company!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Very professional. The whole experience from start to finish was exceptional.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Robert
Wedding:
12/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat Taggart (TAG Video) was remarkable. Everything was so well planned and completed, that we hardly knew anyone was there. It was all so easy. Pat blended into the event and was so "at ease" with all our guests. Pat knew what to do, when to do it, and how to do it. It was all so transparent. The final product couldn't have been better. He captured all the guests and special moments in video and photographs. Pat helped make one of the best days of our life something that we can remember forever.
Services Used: Photography, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debra
Wedding:
12/8/2012
5.0/5.0
My parents always wanted a videographer, but I was on the fence if it was necessary or not. We ended up booking Tag Visual and it was the best decision we made. Pat was incredible to work with- he was professional, reliable, and did an incredible job capturing our wedding day. I don't even remember seeing him during the wedding- but he captured EVERY moment and gave us an incredible wedding video in a record amount of time.
I would definitely recommend Pat for any of my friends weddings.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Karley
Wedding:
10/20/2012
5.0/5.0
My family has three weddings in 9 months (2 down, 1 to go!) and the only vendor we all have in common is Tag Visual because they are the best! My husband and I are trying (key word = "trying") to wait until our first anniversary to watch the full video, but we love the short video Pat put together with highlights from the wedding. He captured some great moments that we otherwise would have missed! I was skeptical about hiring a videographer- I figured we would have pictures and that would be enough, but my husband convinced me to get a videographer and I am so thankful we did! Pat is great to work with, he is extremely professional and creates a beautiful final product.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Reno
Wedding:
10/13/2012
5.0/5.0
My wife and I were recently married in October. The videographer Ryan that we hired was amazing! He was professional in every way, he put a personal touch on every aspect of our video, he was meticulous to detail, and he did this all while remaining in the background unnoticed. Tag Visual was a perfect fit!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We were originally debating whether we needed to hire a videographer for our wedding, since we were afraid it would be too expensive and that we wouldn't make use out of the video. However, after seeing how great Pat captured the wedding of a friend of ours, we knew we had to hire him! His rates are very competitive and we truly felt that his services delivered great value. Pat was very professional in the months leading up to our event and throughout the day of our wedding. We really enjoyed his style since we barely noticed him filming all day, however, we seemed to capture all of our most intimate moments perfectly! Pat had edited and completed our entire video, as well as a short recap set to music of our choice, by the time we came home from our honeymoon! We were both speechless after we watched it for the first time, it was absolutely beautiful! Since then, I have already watched it 3 times, and we can't wait to share with our friends and family!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
patrice
Wedding:
9/15/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat Taggart has done the videos for all of my family weddings!! The end product is truly amazing! Not only did Pat capture every moment of our special day.. he had the video ready for us by the time we came home from our honeymoon! He even had video clips ready for us to view while we were away!! He is simply the best!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
emily
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
I was an unusual client of Tag Visual. Unfortunately we were victims of Bella Photos and reached out to Pat to redo the horrible wedding video that Bella sent to us. I had viewed many wedding videos trying to find the right person to take on this task. When I saw Pat's work I knew he was the professional I needed. Pat was so responsive to my request and took on the task at hand ....there was not much to work with but the final video was absolutely incredible. Pat managed to get this video to us in under two weeks! It was absolutely beautiful and he managed to fill in some of our still photos to fill in the gaps. My only regret is that we did not have him video tape my daughters wedding. His work is incredible and he manages to cover every aspect of a wedding in such a beautiful way. And not only was his work incredible....but he was such a wonderful person to work with. He emailed me throughout the project always staying in touch. So if you are looking for that perfect videographer Tag Visual is the one you want to hire. His work is incredible and he is such a nice person to work with! I have been down the road of great disappointment with Bella Pictures and just never thought the problem could be rectified so I am a reviewer who has worked on both sides of the fence. I can't thank Tag Visual enough for providing us with such a beautiful and professional video of my daughters wedding!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/8/2012
5.0/5.0
Tag visual is wonderful. My situation is unusual: I unfortunately hired Bella photography for both photography and videography. While I was very lucky to get my raw footage the quality was not great and they went out of business without providing me any editing to my video. I came across Tag Visual since a close friend used them and had the most beautiful wedding video I have ever seen. I was very fortunate that Pat agreed to try to help me. He went through my video and pictures and edited them into an amazing video. He somehow managed to completely capture the feel of the wedding and he did it very quickly with not much to work with. This has gone so far in making up for my extreme disappointment with my original vendor. I so wish I knew about him in the first place!! Tag visual will not disappoint. I'd you want a videographer do yourself a favor and go with Tag!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat Taggart at Tag Visual is THE BEST OF THE BEST! You certainly have the "A Team" when you're working with Pat! He'll create a wedding video like you have never seen that will include both a “wedding trailer clip” and “recap” coupled with music and voice overs- we cry every time we watch our video!! It is such an awesome memory to have! Oh and we almost forgot he was filming the entire evening! In fact a few of our guests said that they hardly noticed him which really speaks to his professionalism! Don’t think twice about booking a videographer to save money- BOOK ONE and book Pat Taggart!!! Check out his website at: http://www.tagvisual.com.

Our wedding trailer, check it out: https://vimeo.com/48434248
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
I would hire Pat to film my life. His recap video of the night is something I watch every day and it still brings tears to my eyes. Pat captured so many special moments. He has become a close friend of the family and highly recommend him. He is truly a professional and expert in his proffesion
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren
Wedding:
6/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Pat Taggart was amazing. He was incredibly quick on replying, which is something I value highly. He was wonderful and very helpful. He gave me sample videos of his to watch so I could see the quality of work he did. During the wedding, we had his brother running the video cameras, since Pat had told us ahead of time that he was going to be out of town. His brother was just as amazing and super professional. He got all the parts of the wedding and reception that were important to us in incredibly quality.

Pat has a 2 week guarantee turnaround time for finishing editing the wedding videos and he sticks to it. Our video was done before we even got back from our honeymoon, which was a wonderful surprise to come home to. In addition, he creates a little "recap" video that friends and family can watch. It is set to music of your choice and picks the highlights of the ceremony and reception. Ours was perfect. I was smiling the entire time I was watching it. Everyone who watched it had the same reaction.

Overall, Pat Taggart is wonderful and I would highly recommend him to everyone. You will not regret working with him!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/4/2012
5.0/5.0
TAG Visual was great to work with and did a great job.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jamie Lynn
Wedding:
2/25/2012
5.0/5.0
I have to say I wasn't convinced I need a wedding video but my mom insisted. When Pat Taggert showed up that day he was the definition of professionalism! He was such a joy to work with throughout our day! Not only did he capture every key moment of that day that we now get to relive over and over but he was so personable and really had fun with us!! I have heard many horror stories about other people not getting their videos for months and months and how horrible they turned out... THIS WAS NOT THE CASE!!!! I had numerous copies delivered the day after I came home from my honeymoon!! I highly reccomend Tag Visual to anyone looking to have their special day be captured in such an amazingly perfect way. For someone who wasn't even going to get a videographer, I have to say I watch my video every few weeks and I am not even married a year yet!!! I am so glad I listened to my mom and so happy we found Tag!!!!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
Pat was absolutely wonderful! He is very quick to respond if you ever have any questions. He only requires a small deposit up front which is great with all the other pre-wedding expenses a couple has. During the wedding, I barely knew he was there and he had our edited DVD ready as soon as we got back from our honeymoon and it was perfect. I definitely would recommend Pat to any friends or family!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lyoung813
Wedding:
9/1/2011
5.0/5.0
Pat is phenominal! He did such a wonderful job capturing our wedding and reception. I had some worries, being a bit camera shy, about having a video camera in our face all night but Pat does a fantastic job at blending in so you hardly notice him all night! We received our final copies of our wedding video in a week and half!! He really captured the feeling and emotion of that day for us. We got to see things from the wedding we woul d have completely missed had we not had a video camera. A wedding video is an added expense, but definitely a must. Your day flies by so quickly, but you can replay youru wedding video over and over for many years to come.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Pat is an awesome videographer! He captured everything on our wedding day. My husband and I just celebrated our 1 year anniversary- we watched the recap of our wedding and it was awesome! We both are so happy we chose Pat to video our event- he is professional and creative. Our memory of our wedding would not be the same if we did not choose Pat as our videographer- Thanks Pat!
Services Used: Videography
Wwnetwork-128
Lauren
Wedding:
7/8/2011
5.0/5.0
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Pat Taggart. He was one of the easiest vendors we worked with: quick to respond, very organized, and completely comfortable answering all of our questions. He arrived early to the venue to make sure that everything was properly set up, kept out of everyone's way during the ceremony and reception, and stayed until the last song. Our guests barely realized that he was there, but the finished video shows that he captured every special moment. He also has a true artist's eye: he knows how to frame scenes and events beautifully. I am so thankful that we hired him - there are so many things my husband and I didn't even get to see during the rush of the day, and this gave us the opportunity to see what we missed as well as to relive the greatest parts of our wedding.

If the high quality of his work and wonderful personality aren't enough of reasons to book Pat, his prices and turn-around time should be. He is very affordable (much more so than other Philadelphia area videographers of the same high quality), and he guarantees that his DVD will be ready in two weeks. In our case, it was four days! We returned from our honeymoon to find that everything was just waiting for our approval!

If you want to see a sample of Pat's work, this is the link to our highlight video that he created for us: http://www.vimeo.com/26677197
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
allie11511
Wedding:
1/15/2011
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Pat. He did a fantastic job capturing our wedding ceremony and reception. We also had the Bridal Prep portion as part of our video package and are really glad that we did (I had some hesitations about having a male videographer while I was getting ready... but those concerns were completely unfounded). Pat was wonderful during the bridal prep and didn't make me feel uncomfortable at all :) He was very sweet and professional during the entire day. He worked well with our photographers and did a fantastic job of helping us preserve the memories from our wedding. As soon as we came back form our honeymoon, we found an email from Pat waiting for us in our inbox letting us know that our wedding video and short wedding recap had already been finished. We absolutely LOVE the wedding recap that Pat created for us to share with our friends and family and are completely satisfied with the professional quality DVD of our wedding day. We would recommend Pat Taggart video to anyone.
Services Used: Videography
130x130_sq_1258426474019-fbavatar1612407374
Shalon
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Deciding to work with Pat for our wedding video was definitely one of the best decisions we made! Pat was recommended to us by a friend, and upon meeting him, we knew that he was we who wanted to preserve our wedding memory. On the big day, he was easy to work with, professional, and very fun. He seemed to be everywhere at once, capturing every piece of our day without us even realizing he was there! Even when we forgot to get him our pictures for our growing up montage he was flexible and wonderful about everything. He had our video ready for us just a few days after our wedding and it was absolutely perfect! It is a treasured memory and the whole experience wouldn’t have been the same without Pat’s hard and skillful work!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
I couldn't be happier with the service I received from Tag Visual! The video came out great!!! I cant imagine why people opt to not have a videographer at their wedding! There is just something so heartfelt knowing I will always be able to see my first dance with my dad even when he is no longer here! We watch our wedding video on each anniversary and still watch our recap almost everyday since its our daughters favorite thing to watch. She loves to point out mommy, daddy and all her grandparents. It's definitely a priceless moment seeing the smile on your child's face watching something when she wasn't even a thought yet. I always recommend Tag visual to all my family and friends because I know they will not find anyone better to capture all the special moments of the most important day of their life!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
sockerem
Wedding:
6/18/2010
5.0/5.0
Dear Future Brides,
I was a June Bride and 2 years before my wedding I booked my reception and then I found Pat Taggart. Pat's name was passed to me by a friend and I am grateful till this day that he took part of such a special day. I was sure I wanted a wedding video however my husband was kinda on the fence about it since we would be paying for it. Pat makes it easy for couples to afford the video and you will not find many people in this line of work who do what he does ! The video exceeded my expectations !!!!!! My husband said for the first time during us being married " I WAS WRONG , YOU MADE THE BEST DECISION ON VIDEO " . LOL ladies it felt good when he said that ! Pat captured so many great points of the night that we will have that forever and I thank him for that ! I am so proud of my video I pass his name to friends and family . He has done video for my Sister-In-Law, my Best Friend and girls that have looked at my video that I have reconnected with on Facebook. Don't think twice about it book Pat your video will have memories that will last a LIFETIME !
Thanks Pat for everything you did for the Eckman Wedding ! It is our tradition we have made that every anniversary we pop that wedding video in and watch the magic you created on that video ! Best of luck to all the future brides and I hope you are as lucky as we were to work with Pat on your wedding day !
Thanks
Emily & Steve
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/13/2008
5.0/5.0
After 5 years of marriage we still watch our wedding video created by Pat Taggart. He captured all of the special moments and provided us with everlasting memories. Thanks, Meg & Pat Underwood (Cairnwood; June 13, 2008)
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Franz
Wedding:
7/9/2007
5.0/5.0
You will not find a more a professional and personable team than the folks at Tag Visual. My wife and I were thrilled with how amazingly detailed they were in capturing all the special moments of our big day. The way they pieced together the recap video is like no other...it was phenomenal! Thanks to Pat Taggart and his team, as I highly recommend them for your wedding and any other video needs. You can't beat the price for the Hollywood quality you get in return.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erica
Wedding:
9/17/2005
5.0/5.0
Our wedding video leaves me speechless and brings tears to my eyes to this day! Married over 7 years ago, we love that we can continue to relive our day and now share with our daughters. Pat and his team are truly remarkable and professional. This team gets IT! They capture special moments (some unseen) and turn them into memories to last a lifetime. From wedding prep, to filming on the day, to delivery - this team doesn’t miss. One piece of advice to all brides: on the day you start your lives together, the day you want to remember forever, turn to Tag Visual to capture every moment of magic you create!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/25/2005
5.0/5.0
Patrick and his video partner were professional, respectful, and responsive to our needs and requests at all times. We didn't even realize they were there and were able to capture our entire day in the best possible way! They both had a great sense of humor and seemed to really want to be there on our special day. Every critical aspect of the day was included in our video......and we had our edited DVD in our hands in absolute record time. I couldn't believe how quickly we received it!
My husband and I actually contemplated NOT having a videographer at our wedding - it would have been THE biggest mistake we could've made -it's our favorite keepsake from the day -we watch it often and our children adore it! If you're looking for a reliable, enthusiastic, sincere, and FUN videographer, you've found him in Pat Taggart and his team!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allison and Baron
Wedding:
7/11/2003
5.0/5.0
Pat is truly AMAZING!! His work speaks volumes for the true professional he is! The entire wedding and reception we barely even noticed him which was unbelievable especially when our video showed EVERY single special, fun, and funny moment of the night! We will be married 10 years in July and we still watch the Pat Taggart video every year. His organization, professionalism, and great personality make choosing a videographer simple! I would and have highly recommended Pat Taggart to all our friends!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/7/2014
4.8/5.0
Tag Visual was especially responsive and professional right from the start. We were referred by a friend and couldn't be more happy with our finished video clip and wedding video. The only thing I would've liked to have was more raw footage from the day, as most of our video was edited. I would highly recommend Pat and Craig as wedding videographers!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jen
Wedding:
8/30/2013
4.8/5.0
Not only did Pat do an incredible job on our wedding video, he is an absolute pleasure to be around! He is a one of a kind videographer and I recommend him all of the time!
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
Tag Video was great to work with. They worked with our photographer as well to help him get better shots. They collaborated a bit on things to do also. I can't think of any truly important moments they missed. The video editing came back very quickly, and was of a great quality. They put the teaser up online (privately) for us to share with family and friends very quickly.
Services Used: Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.7/5.0
Our wedding video turned out amazing. We were so thrilled when we saw it. Pat captured every key moment of our special night.
Services Used: Videography

MAP

 
Philadelphia , PA 19426 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tag Visual
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1404308165375-biggspic5