130x130 sq 1453733523 3283e510fb97dd71 1453732341268 tmp photobooth 4

Take My Photo | Photo Booth Rentals

Barrie , ON
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

244-132 Commerce Park Drive
Barrie, ON L4N 0Z7 CA

PHONE

877-440-7785
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Take My Photo | Photo Booth Rentals is rated as one of the best photo booth rental companies in Canada. How did we do it? Our approach is very simple. We provide the best customer... Read more
Take My Photo | Photo Booth Rentals is rated as one of the best photo booth rental companies in Canada. How did we do it? Our approach is very simple. We provide the best customer service and care with the most value. Everyone has access to a camera; however, we deliver ONLY the best service and quality to our customers – Guaranteed!



What We Offer

Our all-inclusive rental packages contain everything you need to have an unforgettable photo booth experience; whether your event is indoors or outdoors. With your photo booth rental you will receive:


an All-Inclusive price (includes delivery, set up and take down which is outside of rental time), unlimited use of the photo booth during the rental period, digital photos are printed on site in colour or black and white during the rental period (the guests can select prior to taking their photos), two event specialists will be on site to deliver, set up, and take down the photo booth, and to make sure your event runs as smooth as possible, a massive selection of props will be provided, We have a graphic designer on staff to fully customize your print layout for a one of a kind keepsake, an online gallery of all the pictures after your event, You will receive the high resolution digital copies of all your pictures after your event.


A photo booth has always been a fun, spontaneous and exciting addition to any wedding or special event. With the latest digital technology and a sleek ultra-compact design, our photo booth is a must-have for your next event. Not only will your guests have a lot of fun and a memorable experience, they will have a wonderful keepsake to take home with them.



Contact Us Today!

We are more than happy to answer all of your questions and provide any information you need. Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1453732238791 1 tmp photobooth accolades
130x130 sq 1453732263109 tmp photobooth 1
130x130 sq 1453732287400 tmp photobooth 2
130x130 sq 1453732313947 tmp photobooth 3
130x130 sq 1453732341268 tmp photobooth 4

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

Which of the following event rental services do you provide?
Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
What event items are available?
Photobooth
What photobooth items are available?
Backdrop(s), CD/DVD of Images, Prints, Props, Social Media Integration

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
5/27/2017
5.0/5.0
I used Brian and his wife for a family fun day we hosted at a camp ground! They were amazing! Very professional yet great with the kids. The quality of their photos were great! Hope to use them in a couple years ay my wedding and for other events I will be hosting.
I used Brian and his wife for a family fun day we hosted at a camp ground! They were amazing! Very professional yet great Read more...
I used Brian and his wife for a family fun day we hosted at a camp ground! They were amazing! Very professional yet great with the kids. The quality of their photos were great! Hope to use them in a couple years ay my wedding and for other events I will be hosting. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
amanda
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
We loved our Photobooth!! Brian was very helpful in answering all my questions right away during the whole process. We were so happy with the layout it was exactly what we pictured.
Our guests had a blast at our wedding with this Photobooth the props were hilarious and in great condition. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great Photobooth and my husband and I will definetely be using them in the near future!
We loved our Photobooth!! Brian was very helpful in answering all my questions right away during the whole process. We Read more...
We loved our Photobooth!! Brian was very helpful in answering all my questions right away during the whole process. We were so happy with the layout it was exactly what we pictured.
Our guests had a blast at our wedding with this Photobooth the props were hilarious and in great condition. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great Photobooth and my husband and I will definetely be using them in the near future! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I would absolutely work with them again! Very professional and patient as we worked through the photo strip designs.
They were also very quick to mail to DVD with all of the photo booth images- what a wonderful keepsake!

Caution for brides: there are wedding crashers that will take photos in your photobooth!
I would absolutely work with them again! Very professional and patient as we worked through the photo strip designs. Read more...
I would absolutely work with them again! Very professional and patient as we worked through the photo strip designs.
They were also very quick to mail to DVD with all of the photo booth images- what a wonderful keepsake!

Caution for brides: there are wedding crashers that will take photos in your photobooth! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Cassandra
Wedding:
6/11/2016
5.0/5.0
Was a big hit at our wedding. Well organized and helped guests pose to add variety to the pictures. Very friendly and great value for the fun and memories it will provide you and your guests. Great work!
Was a big hit at our wedding. Well organized and helped guests pose to add variety to the pictures. Very friendly and Read more...
Was a big hit at our wedding. Well organized and helped guests pose to add variety to the pictures. Very friendly and great value for the fun and memories it will provide you and your guests. Great work! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Nicole
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Very happy with the service and especially happy with the custom layout for the print outs completed by Brian. Just brought the wedding theme all together. Everyone had a blast.
Very happy with the service and especially happy with the custom layout for the print outs completed by Brian. Just Read more...
Very happy with the service and especially happy with the custom layout for the print outs completed by Brian. Just brought the wedding theme all together. Everyone had a blast. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Rubina
Wedding:
5/15/2016
5.0/5.0
Brian and Shariq were amazing! Incredibly accommodating, responded to all emails in a timely manner and were very professional at the event. The quality of the pictures were great, best photo booth I've ever experienced and it happened to be at my wedding!!! 10 stars!!!! I recommend them to everyone, you won't be disappointed!!!!
Brian and Shariq were amazing! Incredibly accommodating, responded to all emails in a timely manner and were very Read more...
Brian and Shariq were amazing! Incredibly accommodating, responded to all emails in a timely manner and were very professional at the event. The quality of the pictures were great, best photo booth I've ever experienced and it happened to be at my wedding!!! 10 stars!!!! I recommend them to everyone, you won't be disappointed!!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
N
Wedding:
5/7/2016
5.0/5.0
Brian and his staff were a pleasure to work with. We rented a photobooth for our wedding and we were able to include our wedding logo on our template along with the same font used on our stationery. great selection of props to use. prompt correspondence via email. many of our guests LOVED the photobooth experience, i would not hesitate to rent a photobooth from them again. excellent service, reasonable cost, and stress-free from the moment we booked to the end of the rental.
Brian and his staff were a pleasure to work with. We rented a photobooth for our wedding and we were able to include our Read more...
Brian and his staff were a pleasure to work with. We rented a photobooth for our wedding and we were able to include our wedding logo on our template along with the same font used on our stationery. great selection of props to use. prompt correspondence via email. many of our guests LOVED the photobooth experience, i would not hesitate to rent a photobooth from them again. excellent service, reasonable cost, and stress-free from the moment we booked to the end of the rental. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Fatima
Wedding:
5/6/2016
4.9/5.0
Brian is AWESOME!!! Everyone loveed it!!!!
Brian is AWESOME!!! Everyone loveed it!!!!
Brian is AWESOME!!! Everyone loveed it!!!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jessica
Wedding:
4/23/2016
5.0/5.0
My guests totally loved the photobooth and I loved that they designed the photo slips with a custom design and layout to match our theme.
So glad we booked the photobooth !!! B
My guests totally loved the photobooth and I loved that they designed the photo slips with a custom design and layout to Read more...
My guests totally loved the photobooth and I loved that they designed the photo slips with a custom design and layout to match our theme.
So glad we booked the photobooth !!! B Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Michelle
Wedding:
3/4/2016
5.0/5.0
All of our guests loved the photobooth. It was a huge hit and the staff running the booth were fun and helpful.
All of our guests loved the photobooth. It was a huge hit and the staff running the booth were fun and helpful.
All of our guests loved the photobooth. It was a huge hit and the staff running the booth were fun and helpful. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

DEALS

2 Hour Photo Booth Rental
Get Deal
Promo Code: TMP-350   $750 Value
Save $300 CDN off our regular priced 2 hour photo booth rental package. Contact us today for complete details and photo booth availability. Some conditions may apply.
Deal #WW5b5750d40d0521e7
220x220 1381427006416 1381426999378 wedding wire 450
3 Hour Photo Booth Rental
Get Deal
Promo Code: TMP-350   $850 Value
Save $300 CDN off our regular priced 3 hour photo booth rental package. Contact us today for complete details and photo booth availability. Some conditions may apply.
Deal #WW7e89de48170097dc
220x220 1381427057493 1381427050890 wedding wire 550
4 Hour Photo Booth Rental
Get Deal
Promo Code: TMP-350   $750 Value
Save $300 CDN off our regular priced 4 hour photo booth rental package. Contact us today for complete details and photo booth availability. Some conditions may apply.
Deal #WW986bc568eec9ac52
220x220 1381427108401 1381427104561 wedding wire 650
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Take My Photo | Photo Booth Rentals
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1453733523 3283e510fb97dd71 1453732341268 tmp photobooth 4