130x130 sq 1347482749051 photoboothpoloroid

Tampa Bay Photo Booths

Lutz , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

Po Box 2585
Lutz, FL 33548 US (map)

PHONE

813-358-8858

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Classic Photo Booth With A Modern Twist!
Stop throwing the same old event! Add something new and exciting everyone will be talking about for many years to come. Photo Booths... Read more
The Classic Photo Booth With A Modern Twist!
Stop throwing the same old event! Add something new and exciting everyone will be talking about for many years to come. Photo Booths have become the biggest craze and most requested feature at every gathering. Here's a few reasons to book Tampa Bay Photo Booths for your next event:
1.) Provides a form of entertainment for your guests 2.) Serves as an ice-breaker at your event 3.) Guests receive a photo strip as a party favor to go home with 4.) Top-of-the-line equipment to ensure superior quality prints at the fastest speeds All Of Our Packages Include: 1.) Unlimited Prints 2.) Friendly attendant that will deliver, set-up, take down and remain with the photo booth the entire time 3.) Personalized logo that will print on the bottom of each photo strip 4.) Tons of unique props to choose from 5.) Online photo gallery 6.) Copy of prints Some companies charge extra for these items and even charge a "Wedding Package Fee" but we include it all for free. Who We Are
Married August 11, 2007, we understand the stress of planning a wedding or other large-party event. We agonized over getting every detail just right and strived to make our celebration one to remember. We take pride in knowing our service will help make your special event spectacular!

As Tampa natives, we love to work with people in the bay area and its surrounding counties! We graduated from local high schools (Jefferson and Sickles) and earned degrees from USF–Go Bulls! We have been blessed with countless individuals who have helped us to visualize, create, and grow our business and we greatly appreciate all we have. Thank-you for allowing us to be a part of a special day in your life!
Jonah and Shawn Amos
Husband and Wife Team and founders of Tampa Bay Photo Booths



Tampa Bay Photo Booths
Po Box 2585
Lutz, FL 33548
Phone: (813) 358-8858
Fax: (813) 920-5390

www.TampaBayPhotoBooths.com
Email: info@tampabayphotobooths.com Read less
Rentals & Photobooths

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1361422506459 photobooth3
130x130 sq 1361422515575 photobooth4
130x130 sq 1361420753204 photobooth1
130x130 sq 1361422513246 photobooth9
130x130 sq 1361422517304 photobooth5
130x130 sq 1361422519331 photobooth7
130x130 sq 1361428323743 tampabayphotoboothslogo
130x130 sq 1361427357829 ourbooth3
130x130 sq 1353272908478 5256165406200359519701791125416n
130x130 sq 1353272613646 182985438049623001441037353730n
130x130 sq 1353273165152 311240538379662842674290860796n
130x130 sq 1353273587657 4086555336730133133391224702795n
130x130 sq 1353273227235 5229155373067262833011586856023n
130x130 sq 1361427290830 informationphoto2
130x130 sq 1353273635110 3141405312817268858011850312339n
130x130 sq 1353272715884 2225725429056657234071442132168n
130x130 sq 1353273490398 3186995345402265599511414422704n
130x130 sq 1353273405233 644697534552779892029801123325n
130x130 sq 1353273454348 4870575345457965593942102174632n
130x130 sq 1353273119966 5489945383876061752131224780535n
130x130 sq 1353273876512 46340529043613776279386698404n
130x130 sq 1361427372156 packagesphoto4
130x130 sq 1361427355913 ourbooth1
130x130 sq 1353273965638 246496525935807420393414647084n
130x130 sq 1361427838892 homephoto1
130x130 sq 1361427226458 homephoto2
130x130 sq 1361427357097 ourbooth2
130x130 sq 1361427373171 packagesphoto5
130x130 sq 1361427227354 homephoto3
130x130 sq 1361427228164 homephoto4
130x130 sq 1361427228920 homephoto5
130x130 sq 1361427368882 packagesphoto1
130x130 sq 1361427288828 informationphoto6
130x130 sq 1361427292483 informationphoto4
130x130 sq 1361427291709 informationphoto3
130x130 sq 1361427293363 informationphoto5
130x130 sq 1361427354574 ourbooth6
130x130 sq 1361427367435 packagesphoto6
130x130 sq 1361427369873 packagesphoto2
130x130 sq 1361427370893 packagesphoto3

INFO FOR RENTALS & PHOTOBOOTHS

What items are available for rental?
Photo Booth
Do you offer delivery, setup, and breakdown services?
Breakdown, Delivery, Setup

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1391226662 6327819629af3b4d 426637 10101897774935631 66842445 n
Meian
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
The photobooth was a hit. I loved the props they provided as well as the album that provided as a guestbook for our wedding. The attendant was friendly. The pictures were printed quickly and in high-quality. The online album on their website was a nice touch as well, since it allowed me to share the photos with all my guests. Highly recommend.
The photobooth was a hit. I loved the props they provided as well as the album that provided as a guestbook for our Read more...
The photobooth was a hit. I loved the props they provided as well as the album that provided as a guestbook for our wedding. The attendant was friendly. The pictures were printed quickly and in high-quality. The online album on their website was a nice touch as well, since it allowed me to share the photos with all my guests. Highly recommend. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Linda
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
Great service was provided and all the guests loved the photo booth.
Great service was provided and all the guests loved the photo booth.
Great service was provided and all the guests loved the photo booth. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Valerie
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
A photo booth at your wedding is a must! It's so much fun for you and the guests! And it's always fun to look back at the pictures and messages each guest left.
Jonah was very helpful in the process of getting everything booked. Very professional and kind! He also came up with a great background for our pictures with our wedding colors!
A photo booth at your wedding is a must! It's so much fun for you and the guests! And it's always fun to look back at the Read more...
A photo booth at your wedding is a must! It's so much fun for you and the guests! And it's always fun to look back at the pictures and messages each guest left.
Jonah was very helpful in the process of getting everything booked. Very professional and kind! He also came up with a great background for our pictures with our wedding colors! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Jenna
Wedding:
1/24/2014
5.0/5.0
This was one of few things my husband wanted for our wedding. I went to several wedding expos and checked reviews on WeddingWire, which is how I found Tampa Bay Photo Booths. All of our guests raved about the photobooth and pretty sure my 10 yr. old stepdaughter was in there most of the reception :) Highly recommend Tampa Bay Photo Booths. Very professional and fun group of people to work with.
This was one of few things my husband wanted for our wedding. I went to several wedding expos and checked reviews on Read more...
This was one of few things my husband wanted for our wedding. I went to several wedding expos and checked reviews on WeddingWire, which is how I found Tampa Bay Photo Booths. All of our guests raved about the photobooth and pretty sure my 10 yr. old stepdaughter was in there most of the reception :) Highly recommend Tampa Bay Photo Booths. Very professional and fun group of people to work with. Read less
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1390137654573 154516310151943673979563333019570
Brooke
Wedding:
12/26/2013
5.0/5.0
Great idea for our wedding! Everyone loved it and it was a huge hit!
Great idea for our wedding! Everyone loved it and it was a huge hit!
Great idea for our wedding! Everyone loved it and it was a huge hit! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
They provided a photo booth for my wedding. It was a nice high quality booth with loads of props. My guests enjoyed this so much. Definitely a highlight of the wedding!
They provided a photo booth for my wedding. It was a nice high quality booth with loads of props. My guests enjoyed this Read more...
They provided a photo booth for my wedding. It was a nice high quality booth with loads of props. My guests enjoyed this so much. Definitely a highlight of the wedding! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
ABBY
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The photo booth was an awesome addition to my wedding!. The guests had a blast with it and the photos all turned out so great!!! The attendant was wonderful too. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking to add a little fun to an event!!
The photo booth was an awesome addition to my wedding!. The guests had a blast with it and the photos all turned out so Read more...
The photo booth was an awesome addition to my wedding!. The guests had a blast with it and the photos all turned out so great!!! The attendant was wonderful too. I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking to add a little fun to an event!! Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
130x130 sq 1376494085662 1150155101516395545495631396787232n
Rachelle
Wedding:
8/8/2013
5.0/5.0
Tampa Bay Photo booths was amazing from booking it to the day of my wedding. They are very professional and friendly. The booth its self is very nice and classy. It blends in very well. The photo booth attendee was very nice and professional too. This was something that anyone of all ages can enjoy. Everyone at my wedding had a blast. I really loved the photo book they gave me at the end with everyone's photos and they were able to write something, It was a very nice album. I wouldn't go with any other company. They were amazing! Thank you for making my day so great! I really appreciate it! I loved it!!!! :)
Tampa Bay Photo booths was amazing from booking it to the day of my wedding. They are very professional and friendly. The Read more...
Tampa Bay Photo booths was amazing from booking it to the day of my wedding. They are very professional and friendly. The booth its self is very nice and classy. It blends in very well. The photo booth attendee was very nice and professional too. This was something that anyone of all ages can enjoy. Everyone at my wedding had a blast. I really loved the photo book they gave me at the end with everyone's photos and they were able to write something, It was a very nice album. I wouldn't go with any other company. They were amazing! Thank you for making my day so great! I really appreciate it! I loved it!!!! :) Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Wonderful! They set up on time and was very professional. All of our guests had a GREAT time in the photo booth!
Christina was super nice and very helpful! We love the book filled with everyones photos and special notes written to us.
Wonderful! They set up on time and was very professional. All of our guests had a GREAT time in the photo booth!
Read more...
Wonderful! They set up on time and was very professional. All of our guests had a GREAT time in the photo booth!
Christina was super nice and very helpful! We love the book filled with everyones photos and special notes written to us. Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Jonah is the owner, he was awesome. He was easy to talk to and get a hold of. He made my logo on the bottom of our strips just what I wanted. It was a tree trunk with our initials in a heart! They showed up and the booth was great, very clean and fun! They gave pictures to everyone without wasting. I would definitely call them again or another event
Jonah is the owner, he was awesome. He was easy to talk to and get a hold of. He made my logo on the bottom of our strips Read more...
Jonah is the owner, he was awesome. He was easy to talk to and get a hold of. He made my logo on the bottom of our strips just what I wanted. It was a tree trunk with our initials in a heart! They showed up and the booth was great, very clean and fun! They gave pictures to everyone without wasting. I would definitely call them again or another event Read less
Services Used: Rentals & Photobooths

MAP

 
Po Box 2585, Lutz, FL 33548 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tampa Bay Photo Booths
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1347482749051 photoboothpoloroid