Nophoto-130

Target

Orlando , FL

LOCATION

4750 Millenia Plaza Way
Orlando, FL US

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Unique Services

REVIEWS

4.3
out of 5.0
4.2/5.0
4.3/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.2/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
2/14/2012
4.8/5.0
The best to chose from andalot ofchoices
Services Used: Unique Services
Wwnetwork-128
Casey
Wedding:
6/26/2010
3.6/5.0
I was unhappy with this vendor. I ordered favor boxes online after using a ruler and creating a small box to the dimensions listed on the site. However, when I received my boxes they were completely the wrong size and way too small! I had to frantically order new favor bags from a new vendor. Target did refund my money quickly, however, and they did provide speedy, reliable service. If only the product was correctly listed on the website!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
rosy
Wedding:
12/18/2009
5.0/5.0
they have all different kinds of invitations for that perfect day. they are cheap if you are on a budget.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Denise
Wedding:
11/7/2009
5.0/5.0
Best for the price and I did it myself.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
lauriejoy62
Wedding:
10/24/2009
5.0/5.0
Another good one is Target ... i signed up on the net and it was uber easy to find everything. Not to mention they have alot of really cute stuff.
Services Used: Unique Services
130x130_sq_1228787871725-052
Michelle
Wedding:
4/28/2009
4.2/5.0
Everytime I went to Target I was able to get what I needed.
Services Used: Flowers, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
alex
Wedding:
12/21/2008
5.0/5.0
target is great.. always have what we need!
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Invitations
Missing_profile
mandalina1024
Wedding:
12/20/2008
5.0/5.0
We made our own invitations with the templates from Target and they turned out great. We got lots of compliments on them.
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
hotpinkcmt
Wedding:
9/26/2008
4.0/5.0
so many things to choose from! great prices. and very helpful staff.Everyone wants to help you. There products are great and last a long time. I bought lots of lights for my reception also. They were a great price and have lasted a while!
Services Used: Unique Services
1375009191_thumb_30129e2e9b1e3995a83d4a999c39241f
ap1088
Wedding:
8/31/2008
2.0/5.0
I registered with Target and wish I hadn't. I didn't really find anything that I really liked here, they were just better for my guests on a budget I guess. Plus, I had a lot of problems with editing my registry online. Somehow, I ended up with two registries and every time I'd login, it would take me to an empty one. It was a big headache to sort that out. They were also the biggest pain when it came it returns.
Services Used: Unique Services
1375009029_thumb_026b3c154a8a9e529e622b993dc51dfc
Ace3
Wedding:
8/2/2008
4.0/5.0
I love Target. I shop there contently! My Fiance and I went to update our registry last night and found that they were putting on clearance a ton their wedding stuff! We bought all of our favor boxes, ribbon and netting (for the candy) for next to nothing! It was amazing! We also purchased our picture frame/guest book (matted frame) for very little.
Services Used: Unique Services
1375009184_thumb_fe9dd7468b733d73f8737bb4109aa007
ElizabethG
Wedding:
7/11/2008
2.0/5.0
I am a Targetaholic, however, I would not recommend using them to register through. I had many negative experiences. I couldnt exchange many items that I received from my registry even though the website and store promise returns are easy. I would opt for other places to register for your wedding.
Services Used: Unique Services
1375009361_thumb_dcef0a65410bd6f126e4bcb25278e92e
PatrioticBride
Wedding:
7/6/2008
5.0/5.0
I didn't know where to find a decent priced flower girls dress anywhere until I was referred to target online. They had a great selection for small girls and at really good prices. We found a dress that almost matched mine identically-it was so cute and I was very happy. It was nice to click and buy online instead of having to go browse at multiple stores. Target has everything! I would definitely recommend target.com!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
navichan
Wedding:
5/24/2008
4.2/5.0
Great selection of do-it-yourself invitation and program sets. Made everything cute!
Services Used: Invitations
Missing_profile
jlritchie
Wedding:
4/29/2008
5.0/5.0
They had everything there for do it yourself. We got blank invitation cards and made them ourselves. Got our party favor boxes and filled them up w/m&ms. Also they sell lil' bubble bottles that we passed out to our guest.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dax248
Wedding:
12/15/2007
5.0/5.0
I love Target. We got a lot of our favors here. I also got all of my beauty needs and such here too. We registered at Target and had a blast with that. It is a great value and has everything we needed.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shannon
Wedding:
12/15/2007
5.0/5.0
I loved the products that I purchased. I would always recomend Target
Services Used: Invitations
1375009031_thumb_fffc1c9a16481e6df1e4428d1c643841
mollyew
Wedding:
11/9/2007
4.0/5.0
I bought two veils (short and cathedral) from the Issac Mirazhi wedding line. I returned both, the short one because it was a bit too short and the cathedral because the first layer was too short in relation to the rest of the viel. They seemed to be pretty well made for the price and were easy to return in-store. I'm a Target girl, so it figures that I bought my shoes here! I got 1" ivory lace heels for $10. No complaints!
Services Used: Unique Services
Missing_profile
liltocrazy4u
Wedding:
9/29/2007
5.0/5.0
Thats where we registered REALLY easy, and they have all kinds of things a new couple need for thier new house
Services Used: Unique Services
1375009018_thumb_34e142835efd7982120b5374dcb41a39
booboo
Wedding:
9/1/2007
4.0/5.0
Love the dollar aisle! Purchased cute white baseball caps with "Bridesmaid" and "Bride" written on them, flip-flops for the BMs, favor bags and toys for the kids room. They also have a bridal aisle with bubbles, favor accessories, etc. which can come in handy when you're short on time and can't wait for an order to come in. They also have cute accessories and dresses for flower girls.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Holly
Wedding:
8/20/2007
4.1/5.0
It was so convenient and wonderful shopping here!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sabrina
Wedding:
7/20/2007
4.1/5.0
Best for low priced weddings. Thanks so much.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jenn
Wedding:
7/4/2007
5.0/5.0
they had everything we needed at great prices
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Flowers
Missing_profile
misslaw
Wedding:
6/23/2007
2.0/5.0
I registered online at Target and thought I was smart by registering at a place that I go to buy a lot of stuff normally. Target is a complete mess, it was extremely difficult to return any gift that was mailed to the house, the customer service counter reps are retards, online stuff became out of stock before I could order missing matching registry requests. Plus, they only give you store credit for returns.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marie
Wedding:
6/19/2007
5.0/5.0
Target provided high quality products with the best price. I was able to purchase not only the gifts for the wedding party, but was able to get the smaller things that I needed for example, invitations to rehersal dinner and decorations.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Invitations, Jewelry
Missing_profile
LindseySara
Wedding:
6/14/2007
5.0/5.0
I got my bridesmaids dresses here. They were super cute and well priced. What can I say I like my deals.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
6/2/2007
3.8/5.0
Beware of the return policy! Otherwise, Target is a great deal! We had three registries and made sure that Target was one of them. A lot of our guests were thankful to have less expensive options for gifts.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mike
Wedding:
5/4/2007
5.0/5.0
We ordered part of our invitations online through Target. They were exactly what we were looking for and they turned out great. It was a very good deal too. I definitely recommend them.
Services Used: Invitations
Missing_profile
CatLover
Wedding:
3/16/2007
5.0/5.0
Although I never expected to buy anything for my wedding from Target, I figured it was okay to go a little cheap on the save the dates since they are not really a required wedding item. I just thought it was a cute idea and wanted to send them out because I was excited about our engagement. These arrived sooner than the estimated arrival date, so I was pleasantly surprised. They were really cute-- and cheap in comparison to the place I got my invitations.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
LB
Wedding:
1/21/2007
2.2/5.0
They were very fast and only took 2 days to complete the order. The flowers and decor I wanted were supposed to be a little professional looking. I selected one from their catalog and when I saw the proof, it was cheap! They were not flexible with designs, but their price was okay.
Services Used: Flowers
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JFerrer
Wedding:
10/21/2006
5.0/5.0
I wanted to create my own wedding favors and I found it at Target. However, there were only 10 available and I needed at least 75. They went out of their way to order the extra quantities I needed and called me when it had arrived. I thought that was so awesome! They earned serious points with me =)
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicole
Wedding:
10/20/2006
3.5/5.0
I think they were pretty teriffic and they had great jewerly for low prices
Services Used: Jewelry
1375009030_thumb_ccdfe7f3432d87c674a1da945fd08e47
Ssze
Wedding:
9/9/2006
4.0/5.0
I wasn't sure if I needed a purse so I didn't want to spend a ton of money on one. Target actually has some decent looking purses for inexpensive prices. I bought a couple different types and my mom ended up using the one I didn't use. I ended up not needing a purse but it was good to have it close by. Otherwise, have your mom or bm hold your lipstick and other stuff. ( 09.06)
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mochachip
Wedding:
8/12/2006
3.8/5.0
I went to Target to get gifts for my bridesmaids. I went in July and they had a GREAT clearance selection at the $1 spot. I ended up getting gifts and bags that was less than $10 a person thanks to them. It was awesome at Target.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
rainfire1424
Wedding:
7/31/2006
4.9/5.0
They are always well stocked and their prices are fantastic!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
6/3/2006
4.2/5.0
Target has beautiful wedding invitations, as well as many cute things for us to put in our favors baskets. We had a beach wedding, and everyone got heart-shaped beach buckets filled with goodies!
Services Used: Flowers, Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mcfelias
Wedding:
1/21/2005
4.2/5.0
Great place to shop, Value for your money. My kids love going to Target, it's like a field trip for them.
Services Used: Catering, Jewelry, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
4.8/5.0
I chose Target to purchase bridesmaid dresses. They were extremely affordable and good quality.
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
We decided to start our registry at Target because of their low prices and great selection of merchandise.It was a really easy process thanks to the in store help we received.The lady that was working there explained everything to us and showed us how to manage our registry online.We really like that they wrap up gifts for you and that you can get an amazing discount.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.1/5.0
Always love shopping at Target because of the availability of merchandise and their low prices.The registry that we started with them was out most successful because of the online capabilities and the ease of use.It was a fun experience and one I'd definitely recommend.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We put all our house ware needs in their registry.Surprisingly easy process and a very fun experience.I could even keep up to date with my registry online.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
3.6/5.0
Was not completely satisfied with the service they have in store.It took us a while to get someone come down and help us.Setting up our gift registry definitely took longer than I had hoped.Also their return service in not very gift friendly.At least we did get most of our gift in time.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.6/5.0
We found just about everything we wanted on our gift registry at Target.The prices on some of the home appliances where especially super cheap and good brands.It was not difficult at all like I had thought and we where even able to add more things to our list without having to go in store.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.5/5.0
I picked up my invitations at Target.I was surprised to see that they had a really nice selection with elegant designs.They where very fitting and where made of good stock paper.This is also a good place to start a gift registry.We registered some gifts and where very impressed with how east it was for our friends to use.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.0/5.0
We really didn't get the service we had hoped for in store.Luckily their website had good instructions and we where able to get our selves registered with them.We received most of our gifts from Target because it was so much easier for out guests to access our registry.The gift wrapping was very nice and we where glad that our gift where delivered with care.I would definitely recommend their gift registry service.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.8/5.0
They've really turned a gift registry setup into a fun experience.Love Targets products and prices!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We bought our wedding invitations from Target.They surprisingly had a lot of options in design and card texture.We where able to print parts of our invitations from home.Putting them together was a breeze and customizing them was fun.I would highly recommend people to try this method,it is a good cheap alternative that will save you money.
Services Used: Invitations, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
cara
Wedding:
11/22/2003
5.0/5.0
Target had the best and easiest registry for our wedding. They took back items -- even without a receipt -- and i was able to get everything i needed to set up our home after the wedding.
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KIM
Wedding:
3/16/2000
5.0/5.0
I BOUGHT ALL OF THE JEWELRY, KIDS CLOTHES AND MOST DECORATIONS HERE @ A VERY GOOD PRICE.
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Wedding Cake, Ceremony Music, Jewelry, Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonnie
Wedding:
5/4/1996
4.5/5.0
Overall the experience at Target was a postive one. They have what we look for and they always recommend other things if they aren't carrying something in the store. They will even go as far as telling me where I can find something at another store not theirs.
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Unique Services
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Target
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo