220x220_1231048873171-tastee_final_jpeg
Tastee Creations
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
12 Reviews
Address:
Irmo, SC US 29063 (map)
Phone:
803-361-8406
Categories:
 
 
 
5.0 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Value 
(5.0/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tracy
Wedding:
6/22/2013
 
4.9 out of 5.0
My wedding cake was delicious! It was beautiful in sight and recieved rave reviews from my wedding guests. Affordable and great tasting! I highly recommend.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Our wedding cake was AMAZING!! It was not only beautiful but delicious - our guests were raving about it. Adrienne did a phenomenal job and her customer service was just as terrific. She was flexible, creative, accommodating, and truly a delight. I highly recommend Tastee Creations for baked goods of any occasion, one could not ask for any better service.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nlthomps07
Wedding:
2/25/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Tastee Creations is definitely the place to go for any cake. The wedding cake created for us was exactly what we wanted. People are still talking about the cake to this day. The cake did taste just as good as it looks, simply amazing. I can never thank Adrienne enough for her work. She was professional and very knowledgeable and I will recommend her to anyone. Anytime you get phone calls the day after your wedding from guest asking for more cake, you have a winner!!!

Natosha
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Travis
Wedding:
10/8/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Hi Adrienne,

All of the wedding cake is completely GONE!!! You are one fierce wedding cake baker. You have a gift and I think you should go ahead and pursue this as a full time career. You light needs to be shined and shared with the world. Everyone was ranting and raving about how amazing the cake looked and tasted!

I want to thank you & your husband for everything during my first wedding planning experience. I truly enjoyed working with you guys. I wish you all of the success your heart desires. Lets keep in touch and we will definitely be working together again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Travis Hodge
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
jalm06
Wedding:
6/2/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
My fiance and I met adrienne at a wedding festival in greenville recently! Not only does she run a family operated business and they were all so very personal and nice but the cake was so moist, hands down the best cake I have had.! My fiance hates hates hates cake, has all 26 years of his life especially the icing part, but I got him to sample the strawberry cake and he Loved it!!!!!!!!! I couldn't believe it,and he even liked the vanilla cake!!!!we have our cake ordered from her and I will continue to use her for ANY cakes I need!!!!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/21/2011
 
5.0 out of 5.0
The wedding cake was beyond my expectations!!! My wedding guests wanted additional slices because the cake was extremely delicious. I am looking forward to eating a slice on my one year anniversary.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Emily
Wedding:
6/12/2010
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I chose Tastee Creations because during our initial meeting we tried cake that had been previously frozen and it was so delicious. So I knew that when we sliced into it during our 1 year anniversary it would taste just as good as it did on our wedding day. AND IT DID! We ate every bite of our top tier when we celebrated our 1 year anniversary it was as if it had never been frozen. Her cakes are so moist and the icing is delicious. She is very reasonably priced and was on time and catered to anything needed I had for our special day. I would use Adrienne again and would recommend her to anyone. People raved about our cake and it was gorgeous!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
130x130_sq_1237761291500-spring2008more070
Christanny
Wedding:
12/12/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Tastee Creations is the best! My husband and I were married a week ago, and our cake is still moist! My husband says it gets better and better with everyday that passes!!!! Great and highly recommended! Very good at a great price too!
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kmmiller
Wedding:
9/26/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Tastee Creations!!! Look no longer future Brides!! If you in Columbia, SC or the surrounding areas, then Adrienne at Tastee Creations is the company to make your cake. My wedding was on September26th, 2009 and My cake was absolutely beautiful!! But not only was it beautiful, it was TASTEE, just like the name! It felt really great not to have to worry about having a great tasting and beautiful cake. From our initial consultation, Adrienne was very caring and sat down with us and stuck by our side, even during my indecisive cake moments (how many tiers, what flavors, what kind of icing, what type of decorations). I also didnt have to ask any questions as to the whereabouts of the cake, it was there nice and early!! It felt great to know that someone thought my special day was as special I did!! Like I said earlier, Adrienne at Tastee Creations is the way to go if you want a beautiful, homemade wedding cake!!! She even makes anniversay cakes!!! (She's making my parents one!!!!)
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DDavis2009
Wedding:
4/18/2009
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I highly recommend Tastee Creations. Great professionalism, quality and value.
Services Used: Wedding Cake
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Tastee Creations
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo