130x130_sq_1381090456988-deannamatthew

Taylor'd Events by Jennifer

Woodinville , WA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

17331 135th Ave NE, Suite B
Woodinville, WA US 98072 (map)

PHONE

425-949-5950

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

"Allowed me to focus on the moments and joy rather than timing and details." Sarah - 2008 Bride

"She cares a lot about what you want, the feel/mood of your wedding to be and... Read more
"Allowed me to focus on the moments and joy rather than timing and details." Sarah - 2008 Bride

"She cares a lot about what you want, the feel/mood of your wedding to be and knows how to make it your own by incorporating excellent ideas from music to lighting to food." Chelsea - 2010 Bride

"Jennifer worked with the vendors as a collective whole so that they delivered our vision of the wedding." Marni - 2010 Bride

Wedding planning Taylor'd for you….



Congratulations on your engagement! We are an award-winning boutique wedding and event planning company and our goal is to incorporate your vision and personality into your wedding as we make the planning process seamless and enjoyable.

We’re located in Woodinville, Washington but we work all over the Puget Sound, Seattle, Hood Canal, San Juan Islands and Seabrook. We also love to travel and are able to work with you on a destination wedding in either Hawaii or Mexico!

We love the creative and organizational process of wedding planning and we think our work and testimonials speak for themselves. Please take some time to look at our website and when you’re ready, send us an email to set up a time to meet and chat about your wedding over coffee!.

Packages!

We offer many different options for our clients. They range from a couple of meeting during the planning process to make sure you are on the right track to Full Service wedding planning. For more details on all the packages, click here Read less
Wedding Planning

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1319393424130-koi0121
130x130_sq_1319393441380-koi0274
130x130_sq_1319393459068-koi0279
130x130_sq_1319393475005-koi0545
130x130_sq_1319393504490-koi0560
130x130_sq_1319393522599-koi0874
130x130_sq_1319393553052-koi0964
130x130_sq_1319393575802-koi1380
130x130_sq_1319393594943-koi1382
130x130_sq_1319393614818-koi1387
130x130_sq_1319393630458-koi1397
130x130_sq_1319393671833-koi1400
130x130_sq_1319425060244-bestofsmalllogo
130x130_sq_1319425101259-2011bestof
130x130_sq_1328584904703-taylordeventslogoovalcolorsm
130x130_sq_1347639752843-weddingindustryexpertsfinalist1
130x130_sq_1286394418471-azzuraphotographywiw1007
130x130_sq_1286394477611-azzuraphotographywiw1006
130x130_sq_1286394598971-azzuraphotographywiw1009
130x130_sq_1286394618815-azzuraphotographywiw1010
130x130_sq_1286394768924-azzuraphotographywiw1011
130x130_sq_1286394772455-azzuraphotographywiw1012
130x130_sq_1286394887565-azzuraphotographywiw1017
130x130_sq_1286394855158-azzuraphotographywiw1016
130x130_sq_1286394949096-azzuraphotographywiw1019
130x130_sq_1286394929940-azzuraphotographywiw1018
130x130_sq_1286395134518-panache2010byazzura003
130x130_sq_1286395126377-panache2010byazzura001
130x130_sq_1286395207611-panache2010byazzura020
130x130_sq_1286395179471-panache2010byazzura018
130x130_sq_1286395267393-panache2010byazzura026
130x130_sq_1286395235393-panache2010byazzura025
130x130_sq_1286395328799-panache2010byazzura033
130x130_sq_1286395293065-panache2010byazzura028
130x130_sq_1286396387049-1000643
130x130_sq_1286396377518-1000642
130x130_sq_1286396409924-1000644
130x130_sq_1286396418393-1000645
130x130_sq_1286396450018-1000647
130x130_sq_1286396437565-1000646
130x130_sq_1286396478549-1000649
130x130_sq_1286396474002-1000648
130x130_sq_1286396524471-1000651
130x130_sq_1286396520971-1000650
130x130_sq_1286396566502-1000652
130x130_sq_1328580456510-img0004
130x130_sq_1328580496973-img0007
130x130_sq_1328580541097-img0009
130x130_sq_1328580592461-img0010
130x130_sq_1328580632973-img0020
130x130_sq_1328580670200-img0021
130x130_sq_1328580701164-img0023
130x130_sq_1328580730705-img0030
130x130_sq_1328580773952-img0031
130x130_sq_1328580812985-img0037
130x130_sq_1328580856473-img0039
130x130_sq_1328580890758-img0045
130x130_sq_1328580912440-img8440
130x130_sq_1328580929457-img8445
130x130_sq_1328580952723-img8454
130x130_sq_1328585828115-4249141015074878534362511990607862412392017877004064n
130x130_sq_1328585830431-4254871015074880293362511990607862412392082775870212n
130x130_sq_1328585833346-4323621015074880133362511990607862412392064704384707n
130x130_sq_1319390484333-0001
130x130_sq_1319390616427-0007
130x130_sq_1319394376755-0023
130x130_sq_1319391496708-0510
130x130_sq_1319391464427-0508
130x130_sq_1319394071786-0068
130x130_sq_1319394540708-0260
130x130_sq_1319394156552-0256
130x130_sq_1319394242052-0497
130x130_sq_1319394590240-0514
130x130_sq_1319392110036-03ce041
130x130_sq_1319392125911-03ce043
130x130_sq_1319392143193-05re005
130x130_sq_1319392166536-05re007
130x130_sq_1319392181693-05re048
130x130_sq_1319392199302-06gb013
130x130_sq_1319392223880-06gb019
130x130_sq_1319392254849-05re022
130x130_sq_1319392275255-03ce114
130x130_sq_1319392302646-01gr156
130x130_sq_1319392859458-0775jcl4281
130x130_sq_1319392898302-1080jcl4443
130x130_sq_1319393911036-1240img4681
130x130_sq_1319392936599-1067316
130x130_sq_1319392985083-1198img4650
130x130_sq_1319393040474-1199img4651
130x130_sq_1319393080333-1200357
130x130_sq_1319393114958-1785549
130x130_sq_1319393156427-2265jcl4918
130x130_sq_1319393197599-2329jcl4974
130x130_sq_1319394865646-pictures002
130x130_sq_1319394921771-pictures015
130x130_sq_1319394991396-pictures005
130x130_sq_1319395071536-pictures023
130x130_sq_1319395168365-pictures024
130x130_sq_1319395258427-pictures034
130x130_sq_1319395355161-pictures043
130x130_sq_1319395471333-pictures045
130x130_sq_1319395527786-pictures047
130x130_sq_1319395555646-pictures017
130x130_sq_1319395802193-dmtk1169
130x130_sq_1319395789286-dmtk1122
130x130_sq_1319395841490-dmtk1372
130x130_sq_1319395796536-dmtk1231
130x130_sq_1319395808865-dmtk1572
130x130_sq_1319395813771-dmtk1570
130x130_sq_1319395820240-dmtk1573
130x130_sq_1319395825849-dmtk1602
130x130_sq_1319395829818-dmtk1829
130x130_sq_1319395835958-dmtk2012
130x130_sq_1319409525899-0722
130x130_sq_1319409342680-0467
130x130_sq_1319409413821-0555
130x130_sq_1319409619508-0862
130x130_sq_1319409743196-0864
130x130_sq_1319409818883-0900
130x130_sq_1319409893508-0914
130x130_sq_1319410005993-1092
130x130_sq_1319410136712-1094
130x130_sq_1319410205712-1246
130x130_sq_1319411402493-intro022
130x130_sq_1319410487930-azzuraphotography0499
130x130_sq_1319410742149-azzuraphotography0504
130x130_sq_1319411172649-azzuraphotography0610
130x130_sq_1319411298696-azzuraphotography0623
130x130_sq_1319411637299-azzuraphotography0512
130x130_sq_1319412507523-0518jcl3715
130x130_sq_1319412576210-0548jen241
130x130_sq_1319412651028-0863jen379
130x130_sq_1319412718982-0921jcl3965
130x130_sq_1319412812457-0902jen408
130x130_sq_1319412922063-1031jen433
130x130_sq_1319412988285-1443jen631
130x130_sq_1319413053400-1450jcl4323
130x130_sq_1319413115675-1451jen635
130x130_sq_1319413174003-1455jcl4326
130x130_sq_1319424285759-04re080
130x130_sq_1319421998180-02bc069
130x130_sq_1319421894311-02bc010
130x130_sq_1319424197791-04re004
130x130_sq_1319423233775-04re012
130x130_sq_1319422928869-04re005
130x130_sq_1319423040525-04re007
130x130_sq_1319422476009-04re173
130x130_sq_1319422551806-04re311
130x130_sq_1319422674119-04re313
130x130_sq_1319413629774-peterjohnphotography.comcorradolockridgeweb350of1039
130x130_sq_1319413596359-peterjohnphotography.comcorradolockridgeweb174of1039
130x130_sq_1319413605859-peterjohnphotography.comcorradolockridgeweb229of1039
130x130_sq_1319413617497-peterjohnphotography.comcorradolockridgeweb299of1039
130x130_sq_1319413640709-peterjohnphotography.comcorradolockridgeweb430of1039
130x130_sq_1319413653439-peterjohnphotography.comcorradolockridgeweb559of1039
130x130_sq_1319413669148-peterjohnphotography.comcorradolockridgeweb621of1039
130x130_sq_1319413683141-peterjohnphotography.comcorradolockridgeweb691of1039
130x130_sq_1319413697790-peterjohnphotography.comcorradolockridgeweb693of1039
130x130_sq_1319413892821-jt193
130x130_sq_1319413898905-jt23
130x130_sq_1319413909638-jt322
130x130_sq_1319413917235-jt327
130x130_sq_1319413927282-jt349
130x130_sq_1319413935004-jt350
130x130_sq_1319413939606-jt36
130x130_sq_1319413953084-jt402
130x130_sq_1319413960136-jt91
130x130_sq_1319415119033-dsc2115
130x130_sq_1319414629002-dsc1852
130x130_sq_1319414793955-dsc2001
130x130_sq_1319414946549-dsc2063
130x130_sq_1319415315377-dsc2962
130x130_sq_1319415525017-dsc3212
130x130_sq_1319415755033-dsc3635
130x130_sq_1319415968767-dsc3641
130x130_sq_1319416176627-dsc3651
130x130_sq_1319419469031-katbriwed8597
130x130_sq_1319419418526-katbriwed0005
130x130_sq_1319419423683-katbriwed0009
130x130_sq_1319419431090-katbriwed0014
130x130_sq_1319419438590-katbriwed3839
130x130_sq_1319419445919-katbriwed3841
130x130_sq_1319419453998-katbriwed3846
130x130_sq_1319419461311-katbriwed3855
130x130_sq_1319419475922-katbriwed8680
130x130_sq_1319419485048-katbriwed8803
130x130_sq_1319424577494-glh093
130x130_sq_1319424498994-glh028
130x130_sq_1319424656744-glh134
130x130_sq_1319424708166-glh215
130x130_sq_1319424797728-glh370
130x130_sq_1319424857744-glh371
130x130_sq_1319424919775-glh388
130x130_sq_1319425028087-glh482
130x130_sq_1319420915263-1001100
130x130_sq_1319420938625-1001101
130x130_sq_1319420961596-1001102
130x130_sq_1319420981395-1001103
130x130_sq_1319421005147-1001104
130x130_sq_1319421027180-1001105
130x130_sq_1319421045760-1001106
130x130_sq_1319421069560-1001107
130x130_sq_1319425243291-noprint03po119
130x130_sq_1319425235822-noprint03po110
130x130_sq_1319425248025-noprint05ce067
130x130_sq_1319425229791-noprint01gr071
130x130_sq_1319425222634-noprint01gr070
130x130_sq_1319425263275-noprint06ch057
130x130_sq_1319425252775-noprint06ch040
130x130_sq_1319425257744-noprint06ch044
130x130_sq_1319425272806-noprint09da052
130x130_sq_1319425267791-noprint09da035
130x130_sq_1319420105514-146
130x130_sq_1319420011614-008
130x130_sq_1319420188053-249
130x130_sq_1319420253966-253
130x130_sq_1319420391463-255
130x130_sq_1319420459470-260
130x130_sq_1319420534227-272
130x130_sq_1319420611234-273
130x130_sq_1319420676662-318
130x130_sq_1319420770562-338
130x130_sq_1319425649462-sarahbarger0175
130x130_sq_1319425892775-sarahbarger0255
130x130_sq_1319425985478-sarahbarger0386
130x130_sq_1319426140087-sarahbarger0417
130x130_sq_1319426237041-sarahbarger0464
130x130_sq_1319426330822-sarahbarger0769
130x130_sq_1319426447744-sarahbarger0780
130x130_sq_1319426570650-sarahbarger0793
130x130_sq_1319426686462-sarahbarger1116
130x130_sq_1328581301560-0086
130x130_sq_1328581311645-0090
130x130_sq_1328581326327-0173
130x130_sq_1328581343686-0175
130x130_sq_1328581354425-0292
130x130_sq_1328581368409-0293
130x130_sq_1328581376512-0301
130x130_sq_1328581384044-0303
130x130_sq_1328581394323-0306
130x130_sq_1328581405164-0493
130x130_sq_1328581415890-0496
130x130_sq_1328581426176-0497
130x130_sq_1328581571542-meganandanthony139
130x130_sq_1328581576708-meganandanthony140
130x130_sq_1328581581419-meganandanthony259
130x130_sq_1328581585398-meganandanthony260
130x130_sq_1328581592070-meganandanthony323
130x130_sq_1328581958242-868405
130x130_sq_1328582008326-868502
130x130_sq_1328582060641-868503
130x130_sq_1328582104817-868504
130x130_sq_1328582152086-868505
130x130_sq_1328582204210-868506
130x130_sq_1328582251747-868514
130x130_sq_1328582308683-868522
130x130_sq_1328582356191-868529
130x130_sq_1328582407486-868536
130x130_sq_1328582463679-868901
130x130_sq_1328582522148-869001
130x130_sq_1328582574459-869002
130x130_sq_1328582627324-869008
130x130_sq_1328582683560-869015
130x130_sq_1328582733717-869101
130x130_sq_1328582781107-869102
130x130_sq_1328582829848-869103
130x130_sq_1328582880614-869134
130x130_sq_1328582934304-869135
130x130_sq_1328582977557-869202
130x130_sq_1328583023305-869203
130x130_sq_1328583075822-869210
130x130_sq_1328583130699-869410
130x130_sq_1328583188376-869411
130x130_sq_1328583243411-869413

INFO FOR WEDDING PLANNING

What types of weddings do you accommodate?
Civil, Destination
What wedding planning services do you offer?
Day-of Coordinator, Full Planning, Partial Planning
What sizes of weddings have you coordinated in the past?
from 40 to 300
Which venues have you worked at or are familiar with?
We have worked at Alderbrook Resort, Roche Harbor, DeLille Cellars, Novelty Hill-Januik Winery, Columbia Winery, Columbia Tower Club, Arctic Club, Experience Music Project, Harbor Club Seattle, Harbor Club Bellevue, Sodo Park, Seattle Aquarium, Willows Lodge, Argosy Cruises, Maui and private homes.

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jonnie
Wedding:
7/1/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was an apsolute necessity when it came to planning our wedding in Maui. She knew all the best vendors personally. She was so easy and down to earth. She made our day a joy because she had everything organized and prepared way ahead of time. It was also an honor to have her join us on our day because she was with us throughout the entire planning process and she is so fun to be around!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julie
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Taylor'd Events and Jen made it so easy for my new husband and I to enjoy all the planning up to and including the day of our wedding. Jen is amazing and we would recommend her for any and all occasions in the future! Thank you so much!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
6/28/2014
5.0/5.0
As the mother of the groom, living half way across the USA, we were thrilled our "kids" chose Taylor'd Events by Jennifer to coordinate their wedding! Alex Chalk, Senior Associate Planner was awesome! She helped us by coordinating contracts with the venue, rentals and caterer for the Rehearsal Dinner. Savvy and experienced, Alex skillfully took care of all the details, executing our wishes, all while keeping us informed via text and email in a timely fashion. Alex was quick to suggest shipping in advance to their business address and was eager to volunteer her assistance, always anticipating the next step. Without any reservations, we highly recommend Alex Chalk! It was a beautiful Rehearsal Dinner and Wedding, all with the help of Taylor'd Events by Jennifer!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carol
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was really wonderful to work with! It was a tricky wedding -- navigating island ferries and holiday weekend logistics. Every detail, large and small, was taken care of and the whole weekend couldn't have gone any smoother. Jennifer and her staff were always pleasant, professional and a positive, helpful presence.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carmen
Wedding:
9/21/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer made the planning process so easy for us and I can honestly say it was the best money spent towards the big day. She was professional, fun and full of great ideas and answers. Our wedding day went off without a hitch (or if there was any, I never knew of it) and a great time was had by everyone. I can't say enough good things about working with Jen!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Corrine
Wedding:
8/31/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer went above and beyond what we expected.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Deanna
Wedding:
8/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was amazing. Her recommendations for vendors were wonderful. Everyone she recommended was professional, friendly and of excellent quality. I would recommend Jennifer to ANY bride, no matter how big or small the wedding. She completely managed my wedding so that I could concentrate only on myself and enjoying my day. She is wonderful and I will miss her now our event is over!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jeffrey
Wedding:
7/6/2013
5.0/5.0
Jen made life so much easier on us. Anytime we had a question, she was there with an answer or two. She also has many connections with many great people. She is friendly, easy to work with, has a hasty response time, and great work ethic. We would recommend her to anyone!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abigail
Wedding:
5/23/2013
5.0/5.0
My husband and I had nine years to imagine our wedding day. The most prevalent image that came to mind when imagining our day was a stress free environment. Hiring Jen was the best decision we made in achieving our stress free day!

We ended up having a "destination wedding" (we live in Colorado and we were married in Washington). So the potential for disasters and chaos was high. We had no clue where to find vendors or how we were even going to accomplish the wedding from half way across the country!

From day one, Jen helped plan our wedding by getting us organized and by understanding our vision of how we pictured our big day. We started planning with a little over a year out from the wedding date and I can honestly say that I was not stressed about my wedding any of those days within that year. Jen being the sole reason behind that. She took charge without over stepping and was in constant communication with us by phone/email/text the entire year. We had monthly check lists and Jen provided some awesome lists of recommended vendors for us to choose from. She really seemed to grasp our vision every time we talked and she had great suggestions throughout the planning process. Every potential "problem" that arose Jen had a solution and answer for and took care of it immediately.

The day of the wedding was 100% stress free and it was so organized that my husband and I only had to worry about getting ready for the wedding. Jen did a spectacular job coordinating the day, the vendors, the details, as well as setting up our venue. It was a beautiful day and the perfect start to our marriage and a lot of the credit goes to Jen for helping us put it together!

The BIGGEST mistake you could make if you are planning your wedding is not hiring Jennifer Taylor to be your wedding planner!!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cara
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was AMAZING as our wedding planner for our destination wedding in Maui!! She is flexible, patient, able to navigate all kinds of things that come up in the planning process and very resourceful. We can hardly wait to work with her on future events in our lives!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Eugene
Wedding:
3/22/2013
5.0/5.0
Jen was the most amazing, PATIENT, gracious and professional coordinator that Cara and I have met. My famy is from the South Pacific and being in time or actually following directions was challenging but she was steadfast and she stuck with us till the end. She didnt waiver at all and even kept my new wife calm, which I didn't think was possible.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
9/22/2012
5.0/5.0
Jen was amazingly helpful and resourceful throughout the entire wedding planning process. She started contacting vendors several months before the ceremony and streamlined the process to make it manageable for us. Jen was able to attend to the details of my Hindu wedding and even came up with several ideas that we hadn't thought of! Having Jen around made my whole family and wedding party more relaxed. Our inter-faith, inter-cultural wedding day was beautiful and unforgettable. A huge thanks to Jen Taylor for running the show!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kari
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer Taylor was by far the BEST value during the entire scope of our wedding planning. She made things easy, fun, and was INCREDIBLY organized. She sent me monthly checklists of which she knew whether or not needed attention. She was very attentive to my inquiries and concerns and even took time to meet up with us or just me for a glass of wine to vent or blow off steam. She was the driver in the seat but never took over and I felt guided rather than controlled. Jennifer Taylor from Taylor'd Events was and is one of the best memmories in and during my wedding planning. I would be happy to give anyone more specifics.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
David and Sasha
Wedding:
7/14/2012
5.0/5.0
Jen Taylor made our wedding day perfect! Her flexibility and creativity were great, especially since we were planning our wedding from far away. Jen kept in constant contact with us through emails, phone calls, and skype. Whenever we were in town she arranged her schedule so that she could meet with us, and really made us feel like we were her number one priority. She suggested great vendors that matched our price and style with out being pushy, making the vendor search pleasurable. She even set up a "marathon" day where we met with a variety of vendors. This was a long day for everyone, but she did it because that was the only available day we had in town during the holidays. Her monthly checklists kept us focused and on task without being overwhelming, which was extremely important given the distance we had to work with.

The thing that we feel really set Jen Taylor apart from other wedding planners we talked to was her appreciation for the overall vision of OUR wedding. Despite the common wedding cliches, Jen was very attentive to the wishes of both the bride and the groom, and never just deferred decisions to the bride because of what pop culture dictates.

Working with Jen Taylor seemed more like we were working with someone we knew thanks to her friendly demeanor and her personalized suggestions. It never seemed like Jen dreaded doing a single thing for our wedding; she is obviously someone who loves her job.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
6/16/2012
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is a very straight forward, take charge wedding planner, which is fantastic because she gets stuff done while taking stress off the bride. She is also responsive to exactly what the bride wants and does not lose sight of that.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing. My wedding turned out absolutely beautiful and most of the credit for that goes to Jen. I would recommend her to anyone and wish that I had found her before I had started my wedding planning. Jen was able to find everything that I had wanted for my wedding at incredibly lower prices than I was able to find on my own. The amount that I paid her was more than made up by the savings on the vendors that I received. She helped me find vendors who provided impeccable service and ensured that the entire event flowed smoothly. Jen has incredible taste and was able to assemble a more beautiful reception than I had ever expected. She is incredibly organized and I loved working with her. She was always responsive to my questions or concerns. She helped me negotiate with vendors to obtain the services I wanted at prices within my budget. She skillfully worked with my family to eliminate any conflict. She relieved an incredible amount of stress from me and I cannot recommend her highly enough.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
megan raney
Wedding:
8/20/2011
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is amazing! She definatley knows how to make your wedding day truly a day you will remember forever! Audrey, my day of coordinator, and all 5 extra girls she brought with her, made our day the most memorable and stress free ever! I was able to relax and enjoy getting ready with my girls while Audrey and the girls directed vendors, parked guests cars, escorted guests, and even carried my train on my dress off the ground while we tromped through the dirt and gravel at our venue. It happened to be the hottest day of the year on our Wedding Day and they made sure everybody was well hydrated and cool during the ceremony and reception. If there were any mishaps, I never knew about them and neither did anybody else. Jennifer has a great group of girls working for her and I assure you and your groom will not be disappointed!

Thank you Jen and Audrey,
Megan and Anthony
8/20/2011
DeLille Cellars
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did a fabulous job as our wedding planner/ coordinator. She was prompt, professional, upbeat, and handled all the details. I highly recommend her services!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1270692942445-dsc02442
Nicole
Wedding:
10/10/2010
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was such a breath of fresh air... I had nothing to worry about day of, other than waking up and getting to the venue. She was so on top of everything and made everyone at ease. There is no way I would of stayed sane without her. :)
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rebecca Schlager
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Jen was a "God-send" to my wedding. She really had great ideas, suggestions for my wedding planning as I had never been married and didn't know where to start. She was very helpful, professional, and flexible to whole way through. She was there for us the day of our wedding and took over to make sure everything went smoothly and made us feel very relaxed. Great with the details! I thought Jen was well worth the cost/expense and would highly recommend her to anyone in need of a wedding planner.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Janine
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Don't hesitate to use Taylor'd Events by Jennifer!!
They organized this wedding to perfection and it ran like clockwork. It was a magical wedding and we were able to relax and enjoy it.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1275622638641-dsc0090
June
Wedding:
9/11/2010
5.0/5.0
Jennifer Taylor was amazing! She was so organized and got everything and everyone else organized for our big day. Everything went so smoothly and my sisters, my parents and the groom and I didn't have to worry about anything the day of nor during the ceremony. Everyone got to enjoy themselves and the celebration. Jennifer and her staff were worth every penny spent and we would recommend her to anyone and everyone!! She truely cares about her clients and what they want for their day. Love her!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
130x130_sq_1263264192236-img2575
Chelsea
Wedding:
8/27/2010
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was absolutely fabulous to work with. If I could give 10 stars I would! We came to her with just our basics (colors, venue, photography, DJ, florist) and she took it and made it all we could dream of. We had no idea where to go from there, but Jennifer made it so easy for us! With checklists and timelines that she provided there wasn't a thing we were going to miss for our perfect day. She is so perfectly organized and made keeping us organized so easy! She is so great with detail and putting it all together beautifully. She cares a lot about what you want the feel/mood of your wedding to be and knows how to make it your own by incorporating excellent ideas from music to lighting to food. If you are in need of a wedding or event planner I would highly recommend Taylor'd Events by Jennifer!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marni
Wedding:
8/8/2010
5.0/5.0
We loved working with Jennifer. After meeting with us, she had a great idea of what we were looking for in our wedding, and worked very hard to make sure it was everything we wanted. She was there to answer random questions along the way, as well as assuage any fears we may have had about the whole process.

When the day came, she was right there making sure that any mistakes with our vendors were taken care of. She directed traffic beautifully, making sure that we were where we needed to be on time, and that our guests were moved into the proper rooms as the night progressed.

It was a wonderful experience working with her.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lynn
Wedding:
6/19/2010
5.0/5.0
Jennifer was wonderful to work with. She was ready and able to deal with the snags that arose on our wedding day enabling us to just enjoy our day without worry. What more can be said -- she delivered what she promised.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
easterangle
Wedding:
11/28/2009
5.0/5.0
Woo-hoo! My wedding day is over and the ceremony and reception was unbelievable! We had a great time and I could not have done it without the help of Jen Taylor of Taylor'd Events. If you planning your wedding � do not do it yourself. Pick up the phone and call Jennifer. I brought her in to help me two weeks before the wedding and everything went off without a hitch because of her ideas, her ability to organize and her incredible knowledge of local vendors. My wedding was a hit and came in under budget. My advice to any bride � is to call Jennifer before you get started. She will figure out how she can help you within your budget. Call her�it can�t hurt. She helped me plan my wedding of a lifetime.

Thanks Jennifer!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meghan
Wedding:
9/6/2009
5.0/5.0
Many people feel a wedding planner is unneccessary when doing a wedding. I found out it is the first thing you need to do for so many reasons. Discounts with vendors that you would never get on your own due to her contacts and knowledge is just one of many. Finding Jennifer for my daughter's wedding was the best thing that happened for us. She is professional and fun to work with.

We worked together for over a year. So when it came to the final weeks until the wedding my daughter and I could relax and enjoy every day. Your timeline for your wedding party is completely taken care of, vendors are setup, rehersal is all put together.
She takes charge in a very comfortable yet decisive way. You never have to do a thing your whole event just flows exactly how you want it to. She makes the day special and fun.
I arrived with a car full of items for the wedding ceremony and she met me - took my keys to my car and I was done. She took care of everything and most especially at the end of the reception had it all packed back into my car along with presents. I will never forget how great that was for me!
You will be forever greatful for having Jennifer for your wedding or event.

Marie Baker
Des Moines, WA 98198
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
crystalwtothef
Wedding:
7/18/2009
5.0/5.0
Jennifer really went far above and beyond any of my expectations for a wedding planner. She is highly organized and had so many wedding insights for me. My wedding day was exactly what I wanted, and I owe a lot of that to Jennifer. I had countless compliments after the wedding about how lovely and well run everything was, and I owe those compliments to Jennifer's hard work behind the scenes!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/20/2009
5.0/5.0
Jennifer did an outstanding job. After the weddign was over many of our guest contracted me on how professional she was and what a great job she did.
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Marcu
Wedding:
9/2/2007
5.0/5.0
Jennifer is great to work with! I highly recommend her services. She is very thorough and nothing is left undone. I didn't worry at all the day of my wedding because I knew Jenn would take care of everything...and she did!
Services Used: Wedding Planning
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/20/2013
4.9/5.0
Jennifer was extremely helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process. Her monthly checklists and feedback kept us well on track. It was great to have access to her preferred vendors also who provided discounts since they're within Jen's network. On the wedding day, she kept everything moving along and on track according to the time schedule. Her attention to detail and taking care of all the behind the scenes tasks made it stress free for us on our big day. Looking back, we wouldn't have wanted to go through it all without her help!
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
17331 135th Ave NE, Suite B, Woodinville, WA 98072 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Taylor'd Events by Jennifer
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo