130x130_sq_1378061118670-tcmakeup-52365497634673-jpg

TCMAKEUP Studio

Dallas , TX

LOCATION

1921 1/2 Greenville Ave. Studio A
Dallas, TX US 75206 (map)

PHONE

432-352-8383

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

VOTED 2011, 2012, & 2013 BEST MAKEUP ARTIST IN NORTH TEXAS! WEDDING WIRE BRIDES CHOICE AWARD 2013! Dallas County BBB A-Plus Member. Creating The Most Beautiful Brides Since 2008!
... Read more
VOTED 2011, 2012, & 2013 BEST MAKEUP ARTIST IN NORTH TEXAS! WEDDING WIRE BRIDES CHOICE AWARD 2013! Dallas County BBB A-Plus Member. Creating The Most Beautiful Brides Since 2008!



Contact TCMAKEUP today for your complimentary bridal consultation.

TCMAKEUP.COM - 432.352.8383

Complimentary Bridal Consultations | Bridal Airbrush Makeup | Bridal Hairstyling | Bridal Trial-Run Sessions |Bridal Portrait Sessions | Sunless Airbrush Tans | Traditional Makeup | Tattoo Cover-up | Eyelashes | In-Studio or On-Location Services | Bridal Party Makeup | Bridal Party Hairstyling | Flower Girl Hairstyling | Mother-of-Bride/Groom Makeup | Mother-of-Bride/Groom Hairstyling | Grandmother-of-Bride/Groom Makeup | Grandmother-of-Bride/Groom Hairstyling | In-StudioWedding Day Bridal Parties | Bachelorette Makeup / Makeover Parties | Rehearsal Dinner Makeup and Hairstyling | Bridal Shower Makeup and Hairstyling Read less
Beauty & Health

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1379634672523-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-wedding-day-glow.
130x130_sq_1379634715996-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-such-a-lovely-bride
130x130_sq_1379635217044-tcmakeup-52365497634673-jpg
130x130_sq_1379634507978-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-absolutely-elegant-and-forever-classic.
130x130_sq_1379634584835-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-one-of-our-gorgeous-elegant-brides.
130x130_sq_1379634586955-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-one-of-our-lovely-brides-and-her-groom.
130x130_sq_1379634601919-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-such-a-delicate-and-pretty-look
130x130_sq_1379634482252-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-a-classic-beautiful-bride
130x130_sq_1379634551767-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-daytime-wedding-glamour.
130x130_sq_1379634489300-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-a-gorgeous-bridal-portrait
130x130_sq_1379634610512-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-sweep-your-groom-off-his-feet
130x130_sq_1379634605189-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-such-a-delightful-and-lovely-bride
130x130_sq_1379634510224-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-absolutely-exquisite
130x130_sq_1379634512357-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-all-glamour
130x130_sq_1379634588675-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-perfection
130x130_sq_1379634664565-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-this-texas-bride-is-just-glowing
130x130_sq_1379634669272-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-truly-a-picture-perfect-bride
130x130_sq_1379634581839-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-one-of-our-gorgeous-indian-brides
130x130_sq_1379634594242-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-so-gorgeous-we-love-it
130x130_sq_1379634590244-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-ready-for-her-big-day
130x130_sq_1379634596021-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-so-lovely
130x130_sq_1379634567400-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-just-glowing-and-gorgeous
130x130_sq_1379634484910-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-a-day-to-cherish-forever.
130x130_sq_1379634566091-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-gorgeous-engagement-photos.
130x130_sq_1379635225824-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-look-your-best-on-your-big-day.
130x130_sq_1379634700245-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-indian-wedding-makeup-from-tcmakeup.
130x130_sq_1379634515196-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-award-winning-makeup-artists.
130x130_sq_1379634578903-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-making-bridal-parties-even-more-gorgeous
130x130_sq_1379634678472-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-what-a-gorgeous-couple
130x130_sq_1379634613387-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-swept-away.
130x130_sq_1379634607876-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-such-an-exquisite-look.
130x130_sq_1379635706106-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-just-perfect
130x130_sq_1379634690369-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-be-exquisite-for-your-wedding-day.
130x130_sq_1379634694046-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-ensure-your-bridal-portraits-are-perfect
130x130_sq_1379634718991-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides...and-bridal-parties
130x130_sq_1379634569414-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-lovely
130x130_sq_1379635698500-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-what-a-delicate-and-pretty-look
130x130_sq_1379635594820-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-daytime-wedding-glamour.
130x130_sq_1379634554196-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-dazzling
130x130_sq_1379634721585-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.
130x130_sq_1379635233978-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-confident-beautiful-perfect
130x130_sq_1379635540999-njlsfka35kdloefkb7whiexnfrwvzyczniq4qebg0-w
130x130_sq_1379635195424-tc-bridal-flyer-4x6-logo-only
130x130_sq_1379635220439-tcmakeup-general-012465-w
130x130_sq_1379635606749-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-make-it-the-most-wonderful-day
130x130_sq_1379634572013-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-magnificent
130x130_sq_1379634561315-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-glowing-and-absolutely-gorgeous

INFO FOR BEAUTY & HEALTH

What beauty services do you offer?
Hair, Makeup
Do you offer trials and consultations?
Yes
Can you service a large group or bridal party?
Yes

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs. Blessing
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Tisha was so great to work with! She did my hair and makeup twice for engagement pictures, she did my bridal trial run and my hair and makeup the day of...I felt so beautiful every time! She is so sweet and she makes it fun getting all done up! Tisha and Meredith did my and my bridal party's hair & makeup the day of and everybody looked so beautiful! My hair and makeup looked great the whole night! I would definitely recommend TCMakeup and I would definitely use them again for my hair and makeup needs!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
4/26/2014
5.0/5.0
Great Job on all the bridesmaids, MOH, MOB we truly looked and felt beautiful. All of our hair and makeup looked amazing and lasted all night. I highly recommend and really enjoyed the stress free environment.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kat
Wedding:
4/5/2014
5.0/5.0
Awesome work and experience. I had my first airbrush tan day before engagements and loved it. I decided to have a trial run and it went great the only change is that I wanted longer lashes because I was scared and had never worn them. Well I LOVED them and wanted longer. Wedding day went great and we all looked beautiful. Definitely will recommend.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristina
Wedding:
1/4/2014
5.0/5.0
Tisha and her crew were amazing to work with. From my first contact, Tisha was responsive, helpful, and flexible. She did my trial run after I had the change the date three times and was still so positive and wonderful! On my wedding day, her team came out to Fort Worth and did an tremendous job on everyone. I have never received so many compliments in my life!! I am so thankful I found Tisha to work with, and would highly recommend her to everyone!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kelly
Wedding:
7/27/2013
5.0/5.0
TCMakeup did my make up and hair for my wedding on July 27th of this year. Tisha did better than I could even imagine!! First of all, I originally asked them to do my makeup only. 4 days before my wedding, I freaked out and decided I needed them to do my hair, as well. They were so sweet and completely calmed me down about everything. Tisha was prompt the day of the wedding and was continually asking me if I liked what she was doing and walked me through the whole thing.
Hair and Makeup, in my opinion, are two of the most important things on a girl's wedding day. TCMakeup made the experience a fantastic one and made sure I didn't have to worry about a thing. Of all the things you DO have to worry about on your wedding day, if you get TCMakeup to do your hair/makeup....that's one thing you can be sure of and know they will do a great job and will not have to worry about it!!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
5/4/2013
5.0/5.0
Tisha was an amazing make up and hair stylist for my wedding. I had to call her last minute the week of my bridals to see if she could fit me in. She brought me in at the crack of dawn the day of my 8am bridals and did my hair and make up! Not only was it amazing and exactly what I wanted (up-do and airbrush) but she was such a blast to be around. She showed up extremely prepared and on time the day of the wedding and recreated exactly what we had done for my bridals. She made the whole process fun and relaxing. She has an amazing gift and I would use her again in a heart beat!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Debbie
Wedding:
4/27/2013
5.0/5.0
Everyone was wonderful. They came onsite and handled 12 of us. Everyone was done in a timely manner and everyone looked beautiful.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brittany
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing work! Truly talented at anything they do. They are able to look at any picture you give them and create something better. I always hate the way hairdressers do my hair but Tisha and her team had no problems at anything we threw their way. Truly Artists!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lori
Wedding:
9/1/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful and Professional. They created amazing work on our huge party of 16 which they did hair and makeup. I was a little unsure if they were going to be able to finish but they did an amazing job and finished a bit early. Love them and highly recommend Tisha and her wonderful team of artists
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Carly
Wedding:
8/25/2012
5.0/5.0
I should have stuck with my gut on gone with TCMakeup first but I didnt! I decided I would try and save money and book a different artist and ended up disliking it very much and then lost my downpayment not once but twice before I went back to TCMakeup. I absolutely loved their work and would have saved so much time had I had booked them first. I highly recommend! Save money and go with them first.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Courtney
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
The Value was great and I loved the Airbrush Makeup. It felt light and lasted all night. Tisha did an amazing job with my hair as it did not move anywhere all night and stayed till morning.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Meredith
Wedding:
8/11/2012
5.0/5.0
Wow!! I felt like a Celebrity Princess on the day of my wedding. I have never felt so beautiful and so thank full to Tisha and her girls. They were prompt from day 1. Just Wonderful and I would highly recommend.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Linda
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Unique and beautiful on their own. They did an absolutely amazing job on my daughter's wedding. My son is getting married next year and we are using them again as they did a fantastic job the first time.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
shailey
Wedding:
8/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Amazing work and so kind. They did a great job at my wedding and my favorite vendor.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nancy
Wedding:
7/28/2012
5.0/5.0
Boy can they work some MAGIC!! I loved everything about TCMakeup and they made me look absolutely beautiful. Cute Studio too!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tala
Wedding:
7/21/2012
5.0/5.0
The best artists, work and I highly recommend over and over again. They respond to emails immediately which I found to be hard to get one back from others. Great job and they make life easier.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kirsten
Wedding:
7/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Wonderful work. On time and finished early. Everyone was happy except a bridesmaid who choose regular makeup instead of airbrush. She thought she looked great but she wished she had gotten it but didnt cause of a bad experience she had with someone else. All in all we LOVE Tisha and all the artists at TCMakeup..great job ladies!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Perfect! They are wonderful to work with, talented and sweet! I wish I could afford them everyday.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Skylar
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
With all of my requests on the day of my wedding they went above and beyond their call. TCMakeup was the best wedding Vendor that I worked with and the most reliable, prompt, talented, easy-going and sweet. You will not be let down, they are GREAT!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
KateHA
Wedding:
4/7/2012
5.0/5.0
Tcmakeup is AMAZING! They had four weddings on the same day and we had a large party of 11 girls needing hair and makeup and they were able to finish us ahead of schedule. All of the ladies are wonderful and truly talented. Tisha definitely was comforting in my last final stages leading up to the isle. I cannot thank them enough for feeling and looking so beautiful. I highly recommend.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Molly
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
Oh how I love them!! Truly wonderful and I recommend them to everyone and have had my hair and makeup done for several events since my wedding. They are great and are so flexible and talented.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Adrienne
Wedding:
2/4/2012
5.0/5.0
Reliable, Talented, Great to Work with, Accomodating and kind which makes you feel like family. Loved her and her Work!!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christina
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Beautiful Work! She made me feel amazing!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ShielaApps
Wedding:
5/21/2011
5.0/5.0
Thought they were amazing!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lizzy
Wedding:
9/8/2012
4.9/5.0
Tish did my makeup for bridals and the wedding – and I’ve never been happier with my make-up! I opted to try the air brushing and it was worth every cent. Tisha really listens to what you want and won’t quit until your happy. Thanks, TC for making me picture perfect for my wedding day!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Bg9
Melissa
Wedding:
9/24/2011
4.8/5.0
I just cannot say enough good things about Tisha at TC Makeup!!! She did such an amazing job on my hair and makeup for my wedding. She came out to my venue 3 hrs prior to the ceremony, and did full on airbrushing, eyelashes, makeup, curling, and styiling in time for me to go take pre-ceremony pics. I have never looked or felt so beautiful! She wants you to be happy with what you look like, so if you dont like something, TELL HER. She is totally accomodating to whatever you want. I would hire her again in a heart beat for something else and would suggest her to anyone.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Noelle
Wedding:
10/10/2010
4.8/5.0
Tisha did an awesome job making me feel beautiful!
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cassy
Wedding:
8/13/2011
4.5/5.0
Tisha was great. She was able to fit me in two weeks before my bridal portrait and accommodate the ungodly hour of the morning I needed to get to her studio to be prepared for a bridal shoot at 8am. She was able to work with me to schedule the bridal shoot as my trial run in addition to the wedding day services. She was prompt and pleasant to work with and my cousin was amazed by the transformation even before I put the dress on. She was able to come on site for the wedding day so I didn't have to run all over the metroplex on the big day and mess my hair up in the process which was a life saver in the August Texas heat. She was more expensive than I was hoping for, but she was the only hair and makeup lady who allowed me to interview her and see her studio on a Saturday when all other shops would not allow me to visit on their busiest day which was the only day I was available from out of town. She was expensive but she did a good job and was very accommodating.
Services Used: Beauty & Health
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/5/2013
4.2/5.0
Tisha and her assistant did a great job on me and my wedding party. I loved my makeup, and it stayed well throughout the night, even after I cried a lot! I like that her packages include airbrush and eyelashes. My only problem was that they arrived an hour late for hair and makeup on the wedding day, so this made me very nervous. In addition, I was told they would bring 3 hair/makeup artists for the size of our party, and they only brought 2. This is the only reason I gave them 4 stars on some of the categories. However, they still got us done in time and everyone looked great. I'd definitely recommend them to friends.
Services Used: Beauty & Health

DEALS

$50 OFF BRIDAL PACKAGE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $425 Value
TCMAKEUP FaceBook Promotion - Save $50 off Bridal Makeup Package when you "check-in" and "Like" TCMAKEUP on FaceBook.

Available to the first 1 couples
Deal #WWe56651712ef8a499
220x220_1378061118670-tcmakeup-52365497634673-jpg
$50 OFF BRIDAL PACKAGE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $425 Value
TCMAKEUP FaceBook Promotion - Save $50 off Bridal Makeup Package when you "check-in" and "Like" TCMAKEUP on FaceBook.

Available to the first 1 couples
Deal #WWa70c3175c8d3f91b
220x220_1378061118670-tcmakeup-52365497634673-jpg
$50 OFF BRIDAL PACKAGE
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $425 Value
TCMAKEUP FaceBook Promotion - Save $50 off Bridal Makeup Package when you "check-in" and "Like" TCMAKEUP on FaceBook.

Available to the first 1 couples
Deal #WWa929bed725ce3732
220x220_1378952964077-tcmakeup.com---the-most-beautiful-brides.-look-your-best-on-your-big-day.

MAP

 
1921 1/2 Greenville Ave. Studio A, Dallas, TX 75206 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for TCMAKEUP Studio
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1378061118670-tcmakeup-52365497634673-jpg