130x130_sq_1357241112993-9091101511342693409541060422014n

TC'S DISC JOCKEY SERVICE

West Springfield , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

West Springfield, MA US 01089 (map)

PHONE

413-297-0329

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Every couple is unique in the way they picture their perfect Wedding Day, and Tc's Disc Jockey svc will work with you every step of the way in planning, and creating your dream Wedding... Read more
Every couple is unique in the way they picture their perfect Wedding Day, and Tc's Disc Jockey svc will work with you every step of the way in planning, and creating your dream Wedding Day!!!


Click here to see why hundreds of brides & grooms have chosen Tc's Disc Jockey svc for their wedding day entertainment



Planning your Wedding Day in MA, CT, or RI should be fun, exciting, and easy!!!

Our Wedding DJ's have the experience and knowledge to work with you one on one in planning the wedding of your dreams!!! Right from your ceremony to your last dance, no detail will be left unturned!!!

With our on line planning form and music data base you can begin to plan your wedding from the comfort of your home or office.

With our polished Emcee (Master Of Ceremonies) skills, endless music library, years of experience & knowledge, attention to every detail, and unbeatable customer service & value, Tc's Disc Jockey svc can't be beat!!



Let Tc's Disc Jockey svc take the stress out of planning your wedding in Ma, CT, or RI

Call us today at (413)297-0329 or fill out our

Contact form for a free no obligation quote and information .

We look forward to meeting with you and planning your dream Wedding day!!!! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1357228783281-5347231015113426961095419922024n
130x130_sq_1357228750960-644104101511342642709541339119405n
130x130_sq_1357228759677-premiumlights2
130x130_sq_1357228792448-31877110151134269520954526391129n
130x130_sq_1357228804528-25438510151134270810954910516481n
130x130_sq_1224077726759-picofdjtony
130x130_sq_1357228814366-19608310151134269070954473961847n
130x130_sq_1357228833468-156947101511776863909541050827665n
130x130_sq_1357228767360-djdavegoodpic
130x130_sq_1357228851839-9091101511342693409541060422014n

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes
Describe your DJ style:
we adapt to any style you choose from very laid back to highly interactive.
What is your usual attire?
tux, full suit, casual
If you do not have one of the songs pre-requested by the client, do you require that they provide it?
we can provide you with any selections you want for your special day!
How many other DJs do you work with?
we have 5 professional dj's on our staff
What is the minimum amount of time you will DJ for?
3 hours
Is the client able to meet the DJ before booking?
yes a consultation will be set up(free of charge)
Do you specialize in any ethnic or international events?
we specialize in all genre's of music
Do you bring your own equipment?
yes, all state of the art dj equipment is used
What (if any) special equipment, such as disco balls or lighting, is offered with your service?
we provide lighting to all weddings and cordless mics
How much time do you usually need to set up? Do you require that the site or client provide a table for you to set up on?
yes a table is needed(or we can provide one if requested) we arrive 1-2 hours before start time
Do you have any extra space requirements?
no
Do you usually emcee the event or talk between songs?
yes, we emcee the entire reception for you, we don't just sit back and play music we entertain!!
What is your policy on taking breaks? If you require a meal break, do you require that the client provide your meal?
no
Will you arrange for recorded music to play during your breaks?
seamless music
What is your backup plan in case you become unavailable on the day of the event?
yes
What is your overtime rate?
varies for the date booked. range from $50-$150 an hour
Do you charge for travel expenses? If yes, how much do you charge?
it is all included in our prices there are no hidden fees

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tom
Wedding:
6/27/2014
5.0/5.0
Tony did a great job. I've been to a lot of weddings and I think Tony was the best DJ I've seen im glad we had him at our wedding.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Tony was awesome!! He helped us through the whole process and went above and beyond to make our wedding perfect!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kristin
Wedding:
5/17/2014
5.0/5.0
Excellent Service !
Will Recommend to anyone !
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
Tony was fantastic. The music was perfect and everyone had nothing but compliments. Would recommend him again and again!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
This vendor is awesome I have used his service since 2007 and will not use any other dj. He does all kinds of Parties nothing is too big or to small he pays the utmost attention to detail, and personal preference.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony was great! He was very helpful in the planning process and on the big day he played all of the songs we wanted. I would highly recommend to others. Also, very reasonably priced.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
10/26/2013
5.0/5.0
We used TC'S DISC JOCKEY SERVICE for both our Jack and Jill and for our wedding and we could not be happier with our choice. Amazing job by DJ Tony at both of our functions. He was very responsive, professional and was extremely knowledgeable in not just the music, but in all aspects of weddings. I had no worries at all about the music – he coordinated seamlessly with all our other vendors and our guests were on the dance floor all night! We could not ask for a more perfect wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
I would recommend DJ TC to ANYONE! He is amazing and did a great job for our wedding!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jaime
Wedding:
10/12/2013
5.0/5.0
Finding a DJ for your wedding can definitely be a tough task especially when you are not from the area so we were so glad to have found TC's Disc Jockey Service. We met with Tony and DJ Dave prior to hiring them and they were very professional but also laid back, willing to work with us to make our wedding day a great success. Not only were they nice to work with but they were also much more affordable than a lot of the other DJ's we interviewed. In my opinion, the DJ largely determines the success of your wedding (or event) and DJ Dave did a phenomenal job finding the perfect balance of music to make everyone happy and have a great time. Not only was DJ Dave a great DJ, but he is an even better person. We were so glad to have him be a part of our day and would definitely recommend TC's (DJ Dave) for your wedding or event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
denise
Wedding:
9/29/2013
5.0/5.0
Superior service was provided by this vendor. Friendly, knowledgeable...walked us through the entire process. Gave wonderful recommendations. Was available for any questions...not "pushy". You should feel more than well taken care of with Tony!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Travis
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
DJ Tony was absolutely wonderful to work with! He did a great job at both our wedding reception and jack & jill. We would recommend him for any event to any of our friends without a second thought!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We are so glad that we chose TC's disc jockey services for our wedding. The price was extemely reasonable in comparison to other DJs and the service was spectacular. Tony was very responsive to all of our requests and many emails. He really helped make our wedding a success!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amanda
Wedding:
6/8/2013
5.0/5.0
I would recommend tony to anyone. He went above and beyond to make us happy. He played everything we asked him to play and kept the people on the dance floor. Made my special day awesome!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachel
Wedding:
5/18/2013
5.0/5.0
Tony was our DJ for our wedding and did a fabulous job. He was easy to work with and responded to all emails very promtly. During the day of our wedding, he was very helpful and had the dance floor filled the whole night. Definitely recommend him.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/7/2012
5.0/5.0
We were so impressed by Tony at our friends' wedding, when it came time for us to plan ours, he was the first and only name on our list.
He is the whole package.
GREAT communications - always very quick to return a call or email (usually within the hour), in fact, when I first contacted him about our wedding, Tony was on vacation, yet still responded within a few hours.
As part of his service, Tony provides an online planner through which we could plan the music for our entire wedding. The music is such a huge component, and the online tool allowed us to take our time and choose the songs which we most wanted. We could work on it at any time, day or night, and make as many changes as we wanted without having to go back-and-forth with phone calls or emails. Thanks to the planner tool, at our in-person finalization meeting, we were able to focus on the details and coordination/"order of events" for our wedding. In all his years as a DJ, Tony has pretty much seen and heard it all, and was therefore able to make suggestions and answer whatever questions we had - even about things unrelated to music.
His all digital music library means he only temporarily doesn't have a particular song in his vast library, but within moments will - perfect for us, since we had an Irish song for our introductions, and an Israeli one for our first dance, neither of which, obviously, were songs he had on hand.
Unlike some DJs, Tony did not try to take center stage and emcee our wedding, but only made announcements at the key times - introductions, cake cutting, etc. - and otherwise let the music play. His music selections were excellent throughout, and everyone had a blast!
Everyone had so many compliments about Tony, and no one had even the smallest complaint. Not even those who always seem to be on the lookout for something about which to complain or criticize. Now that's saying something!
Tony's excellent quality of service enhanced our special day!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
justin
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
tony arrived early! was a total professional! executed our detailed playlist perfectly!
awesome communication with my wife and I, as well as with the justice of the peace, our photo girl, and the venues staff! a great personality and an all around fun, nice guy!
My wife and I would recommend him for any event!
And we would hire him again for any event we would have in the future!
thanks again tony for making our day rock!
justin and misty
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melissa
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
All my guests at my wedding were raving for months after our wedding how much fun our wedding was! They said the mix of music was perfect and made the night one great dance party! I can't thank DJ Tony enough! :)
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1292000610613-326
Kaitlyn
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I could not be happier with how our DJ was. Tony was amazing from the beginning of the ceremony through the end of the reception, and my guests, my husband, and I all had a blast dancing at our wedding.

For the reception I used a different song for each pair of bridesmaid/groomsman for the reception entrance, specifying exactly where in the song I wanted him to start playing. He nailed each entrance exactly as requested. For our father/daughter dance I wanted to use 2 songs and he was happy to do so - I specified where to fade out of the first song, where to fade in for the second song, and when to fade out at the end. Again - he did it perfectly.

We gave Tony full reign for pre-ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, and dancing music and it was perfect. During the reception he made sure our do not play songs were not played. And when he played one song that somewhat killed the dance floor (oops), he had a new song ready to go as quickly as technologically possible - which filled the dance floor again.

With about an hour left in the reception we found out we could have our reception venue for an additional hour and Tony was happy to stay (and for no additional $ over his usual per hour charge). He provided excellent services for a great price. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a DJ!
Services Used: Ceremony Music, DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
8/2/2008
5.0/5.0
I hired Tony from TC's Disc Jockey Service for my wedding and I was blown away with the excellent job he did! He did the music for my wedding and the reception. Every thing went perfect-- which we know is very important on your wedding day! I would highly recommend TJ's Disc Jockey service for any event. Not only did he do my wedding he also did my sisters and my best friend has already booked him for her wedding in august.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
ashley
Wedding:
5/17/2008
5.0/5.0
Tony is an excellent Dj and I would recommend him to anyone! My guests all had a great time...he kept the party going!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Caitlin
Wedding:
11/29/2013
4.8/5.0
I searched for a DJ for my wedding for a long time. I went with Tony because he gave me the best rate. I was glad I did because he was incredibly responsive, easy to work with, and a great DJ. He also did our uplighting. The room looked beautiful! I would certainly recommend Tony to any of my friends.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michael
Wedding:
3/11/2010
4.7/5.0
Fantastic DJ service, and everything went working right. I did not expect such expense for a DJ, but from reading and talking to people most DJ's cost a lot. For what we got, I would say it was a decent price. The setup and the DJ himself was fantastic and very knowledgeable and did everything perfectly.
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
West Springfield, MA 01089 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for TC'S DISC JOCKEY SERVICE
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1357241112993-9091101511342693409541060422014n