220x220_1267514582032-pghrcbr
TDF Limousine Pittsburgh
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
 
18 Reviews
Address:
Pittsburgh, PA US 15222 (map)
Phone:
412-606-9549
Categories:
 
 
 
4.5 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Quality of Service 
(4.3/5.0)
 
Responsiveness 
(4.5/5.0)
 
Professionalism 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Value 
(4.6/5.0)
 
Flexibility 
Sort
 
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Autumn
Wedding:
9/27/2013
 
4.9 out of 5.0
TDF Limousine was great to work with! I cannot say enough good things about Mark, our driver! He was so flexible & worked with us to get to every photo stop location! He even drove in circles while we stopped at the North Shore to try to get pictures with "The Duck." He was helpful with each bridesmaid as well as myself (the bride) when we were entering or exciting the limo! The music selection was great & the limo was beautiful! Mark even called me the day before the wedding to go over everything & assure that he understood all the details of the wedding! He showed up early for pick-up & was great to work with! Thank you so much TDF Limousine for being so easy to work with!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1325542999367-2639741015028875255135174324135097148983161105n
Caitlin
Wedding:
7/20/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
I got a great deal on our limo bus through a bridal show, and the wedding day went perfectly. Our driver, Dave, was wonderful, flexible and fun! We were done with our pictures an hour early, so he drove us to a liquor store and took an extra-long route to our reception venue. We really appreciated everything he did for us, the spaciousness and appearance of the bus, and the complimentary beer and champagne! We would recommend them to others!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
7/5/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
Our driver was awesome! He was fun and very easy going. We had a limo bus and loved it! It was spacious and sharp looking. On our way to the reception we wanted to stop at Station Square to take pictures, on our way I saw a beautiful fountain and wanted to stop there as well. He was so great about it and even drove around the block like 3 times to find a good spot to stop.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/29/2013
 
5.0 out of 5.0
The groom and grooms end enjoyed this service, they had a great tkmr
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Erin
Wedding:
5/18/2013
 
2.8 out of 5.0
The shuttles were awesome. We rented 2 party buses, one for us and one for the guests. Everyone really enjoyed them. The drivers were excellent. However, this review is mediocre because the office contact was terrible. She couldn't figure out how to make the contract an attachment. She didn't understand we had 2 shuttles, and was a general pain to deal with. The buses are awesome, it was just frustrating to get them there.
Services Used: Transportation
Default
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
 
4.4 out of 5.0
It was difficult to get in touch with anyone at TDF Limo, I found that email was better than phone calls. Jimmy, our driver, was incredibly nice and helpful. He came early (which made me so relieved) and called when he got to the hotel. We had the Ford 18-20 passenger limo bus which was perfect for our 14 person wedding party and my big dress! It was really nice and new on the inside and clean. They had it stocked with champagne, a few liquors and mixers. We hooked up an iPhone to the stereo and played our own music. Overall, very happy with our decision on the limo bus and glad Jimmy was our driver!!
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1336059344950-flowers16
Natalie
Wedding:
11/24/2012
 
4.6 out of 5.0
TDF did a great job on our wedding day. The driver was very friendly and was early to arrive to pick us up which was nice. My only complaint withTDF is that it can be hard to get ahold of someone at the company when trying to get a quote, ask questions, etc. The response times were not great. But the price was right and they did not disappoint on the day of the wedding.
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Cheryl
Wedding:
8/18/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
The staff and our driver of TDF Limo were very professional and courteous. The Limo bus was well stocked and very clean. My wedding party wants to get together for New Years and have the same bus and driver.

Definitely worth the investment.
Services Used: Transportation
130x130_sq_1302972744057-cruise200908403
Kristen
Wedding:
6/16/2012
 
5.0 out of 5.0
We had the pleasure of having Mark drive us around from TDF Limo. We had the 24 passenger Limo Bus and are so happy with our choice. We had plenty of room to have a good time in between the church and pictures. Refreshments were on the bus and we had our own CD to play. The party started as soon as we stepped on the bus! Our wedding party LOVED our transportation choice and so did we!
Services Used: Transportation
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dan
Wedding:
3/17/2012
 
4.8 out of 5.0
Thumbs up all the way around. He was early to pick us up. The sound system on the limo bus was not working properly on all of the speakers, but when that is your only complaint, you had a good time. Great service all the way around. Two of our friends suggested TDF, and we're thankful they did!
Services Used: Transportation
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for TDF Limousine Pittsburgh
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo