130x130 sq 1431364802868 dsc0672

Teacup Floral

Garner , NC

LOCATION

109 Dragon Fly Ct
Garner, NC 27529 US (map)

PHONE

919-307-6420

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

From consultation through delivery, Teacup Floral provides a boutique style experience. Unlike many traditional wedding florists, we listen to what our couples want and we don't push... Read more
From consultation through delivery, Teacup Floral provides a boutique style experience. Unlike many traditional wedding florists, we listen to what our couples want and we don't push them into a cookie-cutter look. Every wedding is as unique as the couples themselves, so we start from scratch creating art from nature's most beautiful products to enhance their special day.

We pay close attention to trend forward event inspiration while maintaining budget consciousness. Emotion and beauty are behind each and every detail. Including things like mom's bridal gown sleeve or grandpa's pocket watch are what take a design from beautiful to meaningful. We love working with DIY and offbeat couples.

Check out our video below to learn about our design process!!

By pairing unique, seasonal bloom with gorgeous conventional flowers, we create awe-inspiring yet affordable designs. Our designs have been featured on Blogs such as Rock n Roll Bride, Green Wedding Shoes, Poptastic Bride, Southern Bride & Groom, Alice in Weddingland, Weddings Magazine, Tru Blue, Knotsvilla , Munaluchi Bridal Magazine and many more. We're also a preferred vendor on The Lovely Find.

Let's conquer your Pinterest board and create an event that's beautifully yours.

Please visit our website: Teacupfloral.com

To book your consultation, please fill out our questionnaire at your earliest conveniece.

Follow us on Facebook for weekly wedding photo updates! Read less
Flowers

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1434753533238 screen shot 2015 06 19 at 6.38.41 pm
130x130 sq 1442933841730 mirandazach 123
130x130 sq 1449799963049 s8bpfoftbeghnafc5efsiey6nno7qqurxur2yqonofo
130x130 sq 1470756179905 137248295863472415263758752676545807515067o
130x130 sq 1443494099253 201509 26julisamsneakpeek liveviewstudios 10
130x130 sq 1437577460920 11754775947529318652414452267051542651996o
130x130 sq 1404854402207 screen shot 2014 07 08 at 5.12.44 pm
130x130 sq 1423767288752 screen shot 2015 02 12 at 1.55.04 pm
130x130 sq 1418431168518 screen shot 2014 12 12 at 3.34.47 pm
130x130 sq 1433096299101 111491969152834684943986541038148127516648o
130x130 sq 1443821359401 12106904101532627560932821734586119276913054n
130x130 sq 1428618521755 110323908185113548909517193528332704308407n
130x130 sq 1427638821823 108351047393809694706573572895746915331562o
130x130 sq 1434738652173 screen shot 2015 06 19 at 2.28.48 pm
130x130 sq 1420399454531 d d port131
130x130 sq 1443494152888 201509 26julisamsneakpeek liveviewstudios 3
130x130 sq 1434407219860 unnamed
130x130 sq 1427598564860 dsc0140
130x130 sq 1426701353004 kaity and girls
130x130 sq 1382755304740 14108644860622881746641267460807o
130x130 sq 1433098666196 dsc1051
130x130 sq 1417021758031 bbkmice 168 copy
130x130 sq 1425094456766 screen shot 2015 02 27 at 10.34.26 pm
130x130 sq 1439317282346 screen shot 2015 08 11 at 2.22.25 pm
130x130 sq 1385400268280 di864d76e1000181 www.blueboxweddings.com jord875
130x130 sq 1382755773085 bb
130x130 sq 1418062571867 bms
130x130 sq 1423767408672 imag3425
130x130 sq 1414192858762 screen shot 2014 10 24 at 2.27.09 pm
130x130 sq 1423767485743 imag3099
130x130 sq 1416285025690 kate ww
130x130 sq 1420399081804 screen shot 2015 01 04 at 2.15.33 pm
130x130 sq 1415661527682 lauren
130x130 sq 1404854348830 screen shot 2014 07 08 at 5.16.10 pm
130x130 sq 1414192802464 screen shot 2014 10 23 at 11.29.22 am
130x130 sq 1404869905341 screen shot 2014 07 08 at 9.38.39 pm
130x130 sq 1404854368665 screen shot 2014 07 08 at 5.15.39 pm
130x130 sq 1388978617777 img779
130x130 sq 1404854501993 screen shot 2014 07 08 at 5.14.03 pm
130x130 sq 1404854384588 screen shot 2014 07 08 at 5.14.46 pm
130x130 sq 1385488006130 screen shot 2013 11 26 at 10.35.24 a
130x130 sq 1369859715282 0001
130x130 sq 1418252223946 10634096101549218158801828437481274577376595o 1
130x130 sq 1380856859987 12774315769206090346251766026490o
130x130 sq 1385400633649 14029025445348056333382135854645o
130x130 sq 1368032450482 ambersparty
130x130 sq 1385400350514 alison  andrew 139 of 64
130x130 sq 1362407822775 0101annaandderricktheomilophoto
130x130 sq 1385400183561 dia927cdec630344 www.blueboxweddings.com casp775
130x130 sq 1380856780392 wppamanda 6
130x130 sq 1388378399085 img704
130x130 sq 1404854331151 screen shot 2014 07 08 at 5.16.36 pm
130x130 sq 1375979337574 100050520422637417371487933377n
130x130 sq 1362407612296 screenshot20130104at9.29.56pm
130x130 sq 1368032889982 amanda photo2
130x130 sq 1375995209275 mary1
130x130 sq 1368032593531 img7667
130x130 sq 1386615634344 img690
130x130 sq 1377829873263 di77e0d7ed4f0960 www.blueboxweddings.com img0253
130x130 sq 1377829695070 di0ccb7c01cb0708 www.blueboxweddings.com img0118
130x130 sq 1377829824384 die67b0b4f840616 www.blueboxweddings.com img0050
130x130 sq 1377829728109 di6fbab66c671838 www.blueboxweddings.com img0125
130x130 sq 1368033028533 amber5
130x130 sq 1368032244855 stacy
130x130 sq 1362406745545 blacknwhitebouquet
130x130 sq 1362406842624 0062annaandderricktheomilophoto
130x130 sq 1362407234011 screenshot20121209at9.34.08pm
130x130 sq 1362408444312 15061510151427508114758937714964n
130x130 sq 1362406772193 amandaphoto3
130x130 sq 1362406797759 amandaphoto7
130x130 sq 1373402105392 audri bouquet
130x130 sq 1373402240153 flowers 4
130x130 sq 1373402319836 flowers 9
130x130 sq 1362407180926 img1216
130x130 sq 1386615579194 img691
130x130 sq 1425094554831 screen shot 2015 02 27 at 10.37.03 pm
130x130 sq 1427598746746 imag4810
130x130 sq 1418062691473 cabw16
130x130 sq 1388382228723 img665
130x130 sq 1386615547454 img691
130x130 sq 1388382141766 img621
130x130 sq 1388378901578 img702
130x130 sq 1388382173433 g
130x130 sq 1388378850563 img702
130x130 sq 1362406892984 0162annaandderricktheomilophoto
130x130 sq 1388379771666 g
130x130 sq 1388379774512 g
130x130 sq 1377881294988 img0724
130x130 sq 1377880815359 di7d04493da80843 www.blueboxweddings.com img0205
130x130 sq 1344443130731 img9768
130x130 sq 1344443182007 img9770
130x130 sq 1362407591388 screenshot20130104at9.30.32pm
130x130 sq 1344443225669 img9771
130x130 sq 1368032332578 christian
130x130 sq 1377878659853 img0565
130x130 sq 1362407072027 amandaphoto11
130x130 sq 1362407737043 screenshot20130104at8.13.18pm
130x130 sq 1362407111411 img1224
130x130 sq 1362407647739 screenshot20130104at9.32.20pm
130x130 sq 1388382101561 audri bouts
130x130 sq 1388382170725 g
130x130 sq 1388382191102 katy bout
130x130 sq 1388382193560 katy bou
130x130 sq 1388382241031 img665
130x130 sq 1388382265785 img316
130x130 sq 1388978674858 img779
130x130 sq 1388978696409 img779
130x130 sq 1430324329555 dsc0601
130x130 sq 1443493936555 201509 26julisamsneakpeek liveviewstudios 9
130x130 sq 1433877524548 snipes farm retreat 022
130x130 sq 1433096048608 106359818455262821894586989942846177442915n
130x130 sq 1433096538470 dsc0866
130x130 sq 1433096604960 dsc0862
130x130 sq 1449800049211 img1258
130x130 sq 1443659538421 dsc2181
130x130 sq 1443659624209 dsc2184
130x130 sq 1443659583971 dsc2175
130x130 sq 1425094604889 screen shot 2015 02 27 at 1.33.53 pm
130x130 sq 1427598629220 dsc0167
130x130 sq 1414192952591 screen shot 2014 10 24 at 2.43.31 pm
130x130 sq 1433096763630 wedding 317
130x130 sq 1433096835643 dsc0425
130x130 sq 1415126702276 imag2163
130x130 sq 1415126685918 imag2166
130x130 sq 1415123364083 screen shot 2014 08 05 at 11.18.35 am
130x130 sq 1443659727095 dsc1868
130x130 sq 1443660046447 dsc1877
130x130 sq 1414193063144 screen shot 2014 10 24 at 2.21.39 pm
130x130 sq 1386615472947 img695
130x130 sq 1415126616249 imag2487
130x130 sq 1423767788770 imag3540
130x130 sq 1423767830797 imag3536
130x130 sq 1415126590823 imag2559
130x130 sq 1415126603146 imag2557
130x130 sq 1443660457413 20150912134150
130x130 sq 1414193036888 screen shot 2014 10 23 at 11.30.06 am
130x130 sq 1415126876904 imag2046
130x130 sq 1415126830418 img0152
130x130 sq 1415126545266 imag1404
130x130 sq 1388382573216 img661
130x130 sq 1388382597796 img661
130x130 sq 1388382586416 img661
130x130 sq 1388978740960 img782
130x130 sq 1388978766499 img782
130x130 sq 1415126756826 southernlovestudios 1092
130x130 sq 1433096677705 dsc0962
130x130 sq 1382755486371 img6284
130x130 sq 1382755565338 img6286
130x130 sq 1382755514092 img6292
130x130 sq 1382755454529 12330054860625381746391535927113o
130x130 sq 1382755982667 img6231
130x130 sq 1415126634249 img8961
130x130 sq 1415126646308 img8963
130x130 sq 1382755850540 c
130x130 sq 1382755830905 c2
130x130 sq 1377830787678 img0601
130x130 sq 1377830763192 img0605
130x130 sq 1377881653630 1009205484722278269862169705854o
130x130 sq 1377881638400 10755064847225282698372093653665o
130x130 sq 1377881660380 10753794847224316031802071810925o
130x130 sq 1377829799230 dicdee5559831002 www.blueboxweddings.com img1914
130x130 sq 1415126481001 imag1630
130x130 sq 1415126493460 imag1636
130x130 sq 1388382736538 di28d0ba8cc80017 www.blueboxweddings.com casp715
130x130 sq 1388382748895 dib0d4f45ed00018 www.blueboxweddings.com casp715
130x130 sq 1377830541470 img3219
130x130 sq 1377881747442 img3188
130x130 sq 1391055191782 screen shot 2014 01 28 at 5.22.58 p
130x130 sq 1368033954162 ceremony full
130x130 sq 1368033986040 ceremony
130x130 sq 1362407319881 img2430
130x130 sq 1344443263992 img9926
130x130 sq 1344546112076 img9971
130x130 sq 1362407273884 img2441
130x130 sq 1415126523729 imag1772
130x130 sq 1427598795089 imag4832
130x130 sq 1415126576810 imag1498
130x130 sq 1415126718427 imag2261
130x130 sq 1415126782250 imag1268
130x130 sq 1368032295392 amber ceremony
130x130 sq 1368033192875 amber10
130x130 sq 1377881809431 amber11
130x130 sq 1377881112616 candles
130x130 sq 1362407496660 img1695
130x130 sq 1385488225598 screen shot 2013 11 26 at 10.38.37 a
130x130 sq 1344545720483 img9996
130x130 sq 1414192905179 screen shot 2014 10 23 at 6.01.46 pm
130x130 sq 1443658962476 dsc16222
130x130 sq 1443659144444 dsc1605
130x130 sq 1443659193742 dsc1632
130x130 sq 1443659060232 dsc1592
130x130 sq 1443659026225 dsc1593
130x130 sq 1449800200960 img1277
130x130 sq 1449800411407 img1278
130x130 sq 1443659461084 dsc2205
130x130 sq 1433098601726 dsc1069
130x130 sq 1430324393031 dsc0608
130x130 sq 1430324430739 dsc0612
130x130 sq 1430324469442 dsc0577
130x130 sq 1443659263149 20150920124718
130x130 sq 1434738725855 screen shot 2015 06 19 at 2.33.25 pm
130x130 sq 1433096890968 dsc0417
130x130 sq 1443494032701 201509 26julisamsneakpeek liveviewstudios 6
130x130 sq 1443494292646 20150926162832
130x130 sq 1425094648842 screen shot 2015 02 27 at 1.02.15 pm
130x130 sq 1423767595542 imag3254
130x130 sq 1433097008085 dsc0742
130x130 sq 1420512459354 imag3006
130x130 sq 1420512413939 imag3016
130x130 sq 1433096960636 dsc0929
130x130 sq 1415126295918 imag2242
130x130 sq 1415126321346 imag2249
130x130 sq 1415126310688 imag2251
130x130 sq 1433096168102 dsc0709
130x130 sq 1415126344050 imag1647
130x130 sq 1443659367104 20150906140725
130x130 sq 1423767703727 imag3548
130x130 sq 1423767732529 imag3542
130x130 sq 1423767660114 imag3556
130x130 sq 1417024055503 bbkmice 379 copy
130x130 sq 1417024123818 bbkmice 384 copy
130x130 sq 1433097117574 dsc0874
130x130 sq 1433097074970 dsc0875
130x130 sq 1415126192291 img9161
130x130 sq 1415125811341 3n6a5108
130x130 sq 1415125846774 3n6a5134
130x130 sq 1415125763862 screen shot 2014 08 05 at 11.29.56 am
130x130 sq 1377830408533 did7f657eb681674 www.blueboxweddings.com img0059
130x130 sq 1386615509424 img695
130x130 sq 1415126102102 img0100
130x130 sq 1415126115305 img0066
130x130 sq 1415126125493 img0089
130x130 sq 1415126145751 img0078
130x130 sq 1415126056549 imag0523
130x130 sq 1388978856700 img781
130x130 sq 1415125939714 imag0659
130x130 sq 1415125966087 imag1934
130x130 sq 1385488103748 screen shot 2013 11 26 at 10.45.03 a
130x130 sq 1385488141243 screen shot 2013 11 26 at 10.43.45 a
130x130 sq 1385488184390 screen shot 2013 11 26 at 10.40.56 a
130x130 sq 1385488081621 screen shot 2013 11 26 at 10.44.39 a
130x130 sq 1433097223646 wedding 407
130x130 sq 1382755735440 table3
130x130 sq 1382755716331 table4
130x130 sq 1382755702475 table
130x130 sq 1382755661031 img6303
130x130 sq 1382755634105 img6316
130x130 sq 1382755613685 img6309
130x130 sq 1377831150642 img0671
130x130 sq 1377830944590 img0640
130x130 sq 1377830908857 img0660
130x130 sq 1377830870185 img0659
130x130 sq 1362407139536 img17132
130x130 sq 1368034011175 long table
130x130 sq 1368033106791 amber12
130x130 sq 1377881005832 amber15
130x130 sq 1377881075103 amber13
130x130 sq 1362406943845 0510annaandderricktheomilophoto
130x130 sq 1377878851050 img0168
130x130 sq 1373402364436 i 4qqx2gw l
130x130 sq 1362407945761 img1250
130x130 sq 1362407554216 img1748
130x130 sq 1377830372111 di2db74281d31325 www.blueboxweddings.com img0068
130x130 sq 1377830384730 di38b31c31bb1378 www.blueboxweddings.com img8180
130x130 sq 1377830398252 dicc64211e1b1331 www.blueboxweddings.com img8155
130x130 sq 1388382509920 di1008715287835
130x130 sq 1377830446451 mary5
130x130 sq 1377830483409 0018
130x130 sq 1377830524930 0008
130x130 sq 1344545593090 img9755
130x130 sq 1415126170606 img0167
130x130 sq 1388382395128 img667
130x130 sq 1388382465223 img664
130x130 sq 1388382492143 img663
130x130 sq 1388382503207 img663
130x130 sq 1415126084308 imag2049
130x130 sq 1427598677524 dsc0150
130x130 sq 1382755887765 men
130x130 sq 1388382935388 img706
130x130 sq 1388382972233 img707
130x130 sq 1388382900456 img665
130x130 sq 1385488266811 screen shot 2013 11 26 at 10.28.50 a
130x130 sq 1382755941983 img6217
130x130 sq 1382755920397 img6227
130x130 sq 1362407709972 screenshot20130110at3.20.58pm
130x130 sq 1362407923575 img1219
130x130 sq 1362408003774 img0544
130x130 sq 1362408614194 5434243728100961277481850105397n
130x130 sq 1373402131991 audri boutonnieres
130x130 sq 1373402160789 bouts wrapped
130x130 sq 1373402182820 guys
130x130 sq 1377878784242 img0575
130x130 sq 1377878803440 img0577
130x130 sq 1377881877057 christian
130x130 sq 1377882007979 1073319484722791603144563874385o
130x130 sq 1377882014962 1040526484722828269807492269727o
130x130 sq 1388382666693 img659
130x130 sq 1388382677542 img658
130x130 sq 1388382697982 img691
130x130 sq 1388382889461 img665
130x130 sq 1388383016558 img705
130x130 sq 1415122888975 imag1399
130x130 sq 1443660855056 dsc2190
130x130 sq 1425094766356 screen shot 2015 02 27 at 10.40.23 pm
130x130 sq 1420512352885 imag29931
130x130 sq 1418252332263 imag3448
130x130 sq 1415122919580 img8954
130x130 sq 1415123039659 img9152
130x130 sq 1415122971185 imag1218
130x130 sq 1345663112055 img9954
130x130 sq 1345665469536 img9886
130x130 sq 1345663110657 img9776
130x130 sq 1345665470751 img9787
130x130 sq 1345665468239 img9906
130x130 sq 1345665471841 552415343324715742953376229464n

INFO FOR FLOWERS

How would you describe the style of your floral designs?
Classic, Country, Eclectic, Glamorous, Modern, Nautical, Preppy, Romantic, Rustic, Tropical, Vintage
Which of the following services do you provide?
Clean Up, Consultations, Delivery, Event Design, Set Up
What types of arrangements do you provide?
Aisle Decor, Altar Decor, Bouquets, Boutonnieres, Chuppah Decor, Corsages, Flower Petals, Non-Floral, Single Flowers, Table Arrangements

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
Kelley put together our ideal flowers. She worked within our budget and listened to our vision when we met. She was extremely flexible with changes, also. She was great to work with on our wedding!
Kelley put together our ideal flowers. She worked within our budget and listened to our vision when we met. She was Read more...
Kelley put together our ideal flowers. She worked within our budget and listened to our vision when we met. She was extremely flexible with changes, also. She was great to work with on our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
In choosing Teacup Floral, I did something I've honestly never done in my life. I read about a dozen of Teacup's reviews and stopped my search. That is extraordinary for me. Flowers are really important to me and I knew they'd be an essential part of creating the atmosphere my daughter wanted for her fall wedding at The Oaks at Salem.

The bride and groom wanted to get married there specifically because of the grounds and the tent. They're both huge Harry Potter fans so the tent was important. We wanted the flowers to be interesting, elegant, not too froo-froo and to try to create a woodland fairy type feel.

Kelley's florals were extraordinarily beautiful! We received so many compliments about how stunning Alaria's bouquet and all the florals were. The centerpieces provided color and interest without being garish. Our daughter wanted a "rustic elegant" wedding. Kelley's contribution to the day were just perfect.

Also, important to me is a vendor's communication and organization particularly since the bride and groom live 2700 miles away! When we met Kelley, we FaceTime'd our daughter in and Kelley posted her ideas to a shared Pinterest board making the process smooth and easy.

Bottom line. You have a lot of choices for florists for your wedding. I highly recommend Kelley for her creativity, love of flowers, excellent organizational and communication skills and, value. You'll have peace of mind knowing your vision will be well-executed.
In choosing Teacup Floral, I did something I've honestly never done in my life. I read about a dozen of Teacup's reviews Read more...
In choosing Teacup Floral, I did something I've honestly never done in my life. I read about a dozen of Teacup's reviews and stopped my search. That is extraordinary for me. Flowers are really important to me and I knew they'd be an essential part of creating the atmosphere my daughter wanted for her fall wedding at The Oaks at Salem.

The bride and groom wanted to get married there specifically because of the grounds and the tent. They're both huge Harry Potter fans so the tent was important. We wanted the flowers to be interesting, elegant, not too froo-froo and to try to create a woodland fairy type feel.

Kelley's florals were extraordinarily beautiful! We received so many compliments about how stunning Alaria's bouquet and all the florals were. The centerpieces provided color and interest without being garish. Our daughter wanted a "rustic elegant" wedding. Kelley's contribution to the day were just perfect.

Also, important to me is a vendor's communication and organization particularly since the bride and groom live 2700 miles away! When we met Kelley, we FaceTime'd our daughter in and Kelley posted her ideas to a shared Pinterest board making the process smooth and easy.

Bottom line. You have a lot of choices for florists for your wedding. I highly recommend Kelley for her creativity, love of flowers, excellent organizational and communication skills and, value. You'll have peace of mind knowing your vision will be well-executed. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
maggie
Wedding:
9/17/2016
5.0/5.0
Kelley was such a joy to work with. She really latched on to my vision and made the most amazing arraignments. My bouquet was exactly how I imagined it, and the bridesmaids bouquets were equally fantastic! She was so responsive to emails, and was always willing to make adjustments, which I was so appreciative of. I would 100% recommend Teacup Floral to anyone!
Kelley was such a joy to work with. She really latched on to my vision and made the most amazing arraignments. My bouquet Read more...
Kelley was such a joy to work with. She really latched on to my vision and made the most amazing arraignments. My bouquet was exactly how I imagined it, and the bridesmaids bouquets were equally fantastic! She was so responsive to emails, and was always willing to make adjustments, which I was so appreciative of. I would 100% recommend Teacup Floral to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Damaris
Wedding:
8/20/2016
5.0/5.0
She's great!!!! Very professional, always make you feel welcome. She has great ideas and very creative. My wedding looked exactly how I wanted. She is perfect for every wedding. She will make it unforgettable ??
She's great!!!! Very professional, always make you feel welcome. She has great ideas and very creative. My wedding looked Read more...
She's great!!!! Very professional, always make you feel welcome. She has great ideas and very creative. My wedding looked exactly how I wanted. She is perfect for every wedding. She will make it unforgettable ?? Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
8/6/2016
5.0/5.0
The flowers were beautiful. When I went it for our first meeting, I honestly thought I'd never be able to afford everything I wanted, but her prices were very reasonable and I was able to get everything. I really liked how she uses pinterest to help find ideas and save images for future reference. I also made several last minute requests and she made sure they all happened.
The flowers were beautiful. When I went it for our first meeting, I honestly thought I'd never be able to afford Read more...
The flowers were beautiful. When I went it for our first meeting, I honestly thought I'd never be able to afford everything I wanted, but her prices were very reasonable and I was able to get everything. I really liked how she uses pinterest to help find ideas and save images for future reference. I also made several last minute requests and she made sure they all happened. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Rojo
Wedding:
7/1/2016
5.0/5.0
Kelley is absolutely amazing! When I had my consult with her, I really had no idea what I wanted other than there had to be red roses. All my friends told me it would cost a fortune to do roses and that I should pick something else. Kelley was so patient with me; she asked me lots of questions to get a feel for my style and showed me lots of design ideas for my bouquet and centerpieces. By the end of our consult, we had everything nailed down and I felt so relieved not to have to worry about the flowers anymore. Her quote was SO much more reasonable than any big box florist I could have gone to , so yes I had lots and lots of roses!!! The final results were simply breathtaking! I couldn't be more happy with Kelley and how she made my wedding so beautiful. If you're in the market for a florist, call Kelley!
Kelley is absolutely amazing! When I had my consult with her, I really had no idea what I wanted other than there had to Read more...
Kelley is absolutely amazing! When I had my consult with her, I really had no idea what I wanted other than there had to be red roses. All my friends told me it would cost a fortune to do roses and that I should pick something else. Kelley was so patient with me; she asked me lots of questions to get a feel for my style and showed me lots of design ideas for my bouquet and centerpieces. By the end of our consult, we had everything nailed down and I felt so relieved not to have to worry about the flowers anymore. Her quote was SO much more reasonable than any big box florist I could have gone to , so yes I had lots and lots of roses!!! The final results were simply breathtaking! I couldn't be more happy with Kelley and how she made my wedding so beautiful. If you're in the market for a florist, call Kelley! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Kelley was great to work with. She had already created a Pinterest page with possible flower choices on the first meeting. Instead of a tossing bouquet, I asked Kelley to create several smaller bouquets that I can give as a bouquet dedication to special women in my life. Kelley did that and so much more. The flowers were gorgeous and my bouquet with my grandmother picture was perfect.
Kelley was great to work with. She had already created a Pinterest page with possible flower choices on the first meeting. Read more...
Kelley was great to work with. She had already created a Pinterest page with possible flower choices on the first meeting. Instead of a tossing bouquet, I asked Kelley to create several smaller bouquets that I can give as a bouquet dedication to special women in my life. Kelley did that and so much more. The flowers were gorgeous and my bouquet with my grandmother picture was perfect. Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Erica
Wedding:
6/4/2016
5.0/5.0
Kelley with Teacup Floral was absolutely amazing! She was very responsive and offered so many great suggestions! She designed a Pinterest board based on a questionnaire I filled out, which was super helpful! Her work was incredible - from the bouquets, table centerpieces, and flower arrangements for the ceremony - everything was gorgeous! She also did a bouquet for my bridal portraits, which gave me a sneak peak for the wedding day :) Kelley is a wonderful person and I enjoyed getting to know her. I would recommend Teacup Floral to anyone!!
Kelley with Teacup Floral was absolutely amazing! She was very responsive and offered so many great suggestions! She Read more...
Kelley with Teacup Floral was absolutely amazing! She was very responsive and offered so many great suggestions! She designed a Pinterest board based on a questionnaire I filled out, which was super helpful! Her work was incredible - from the bouquets, table centerpieces, and flower arrangements for the ceremony - everything was gorgeous! She also did a bouquet for my bridal portraits, which gave me a sneak peak for the wedding day :) Kelley is a wonderful person and I enjoyed getting to know her. I would recommend Teacup Floral to anyone!! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Kaitlin
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
Kelley is ahmazinggg! She was so flexible and accommodating to work with, even when I was living far away at the time and most of our correspondence was via email. During our consultation, she already had a pinterest board of ideas for me and went exactly based off of my colors and flower preferences. She was super helpful even when I was adding things to my order in the months prior to the wedding. The day of, everything was set up beautifully and I didn't have to worry at all!! Highly recommend!
Kelley is ahmazinggg! She was so flexible and accommodating to work with, even when I was living far away at the time and Read more...
Kelley is ahmazinggg! She was so flexible and accommodating to work with, even when I was living far away at the time and most of our correspondence was via email. During our consultation, she already had a pinterest board of ideas for me and went exactly based off of my colors and flower preferences. She was super helpful even when I was adding things to my order in the months prior to the wedding. The day of, everything was set up beautifully and I didn't have to worry at all!! Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Flowers
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend Kelley/Teacup Florals! We met with several florists before we found Kelley, and after our first meeting, it was a no brainer to hire her as our wedding florist. Unlike some of the other florists we met with, Kelley had so many creative and beautiful ideas and found ways for us to stay within our floral budget while still allowing me to have the flowers that I wanted for the wedding and my bouquet. She took notes during our meeting and created a pinterest board with our final selections. Kelley was also very accommodating with last minute changes and revisions I had with my wedding flowers, which I really appreciated. The bouquets and centerpieces she delivered were exactly as I had envisioned, and I couldn't have asked for a prettier bouquet! If you want beautiful wedding flowers and a vendor who really listens to you and helps you achieve your vision, hire Kelley from Teacup Florals!
I highly recommend Kelley/Teacup Florals! We met with several florists before we found Kelley, and after our first Read more...
I highly recommend Kelley/Teacup Florals! We met with several florists before we found Kelley, and after our first meeting, it was a no brainer to hire her as our wedding florist. Unlike some of the other florists we met with, Kelley had so many creative and beautiful ideas and found ways for us to stay within our floral budget while still allowing me to have the flowers that I wanted for the wedding and my bouquet. She took notes during our meeting and created a pinterest board with our final selections. Kelley was also very accommodating with last minute changes and revisions I had with my wedding flowers, which I really appreciated. The bouquets and centerpieces she delivered were exactly as I had envisioned, and I couldn't have asked for a prettier bouquet! If you want beautiful wedding flowers and a vendor who really listens to you and helps you achieve your vision, hire Kelley from Teacup Florals! Read less
Services Used: Flowers

DEALS

Free Throwing Bouquet When You Book Your Wedding With Us!!
Get Deal
Promo Code: throwme   $25 Value
Upon booking your wedding with Teacup Floral, you will receive credit for a free throwing bouquet - your choice of fresh flowers or candy.

Available to the first 15 couples
Deal #WW139bd534592157dd
220x220 1431364802868 dsc0672

MAP

 
109 Dragon Fly Ct, Garner, NC 27529 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Teacup Floral
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1431364802868 dsc0672