130x130_sq_1216673508737-texaslogo4c

Texas Station

North Las Vegas , NV
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2101 Texas Star Lane
North Las Vegas, NV US 89032 (map)

PHONE

702-288-7982

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Celebrate your special day with us at Texas Station! Texas Station is a locals’ casino and we have customized our menus/packages to be reasonable and affordable to our guests. We have a... Read more
Celebrate your special day with us at Texas Station! Texas Station is a locals’ casino and we have customized our menus/packages to be reasonable and affordable to our guests. We have a beautiful facility that can do Wedding Ceremonies and Receptions all in one location. Contact our professional team today to schedule an appointment! Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1391722511550-2013040613354
130x130_sq_1391722529575-dallas-gold-
130x130_sq_1391722540943-gala-phot
130x130_sq_1391722549884-houston-
130x130_sq_1391722577823-new-image-
130x130_sq_1391722618144-quincept1-47

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

When was your venue built?
1995
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Hotel
Describe the style of your venue
Classic / Traditional, Modern, Other
What wedding services does your venue provide?
Ceremony, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1000
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
13
Does your venue offer an indoor space?
Yes
Does your venue offer a covered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue offer an uncovered outdoor space?
No
Does your venue have on-site accommodations?
Yes
Number of guest rooms
200
Number of suites
0
What is the minimum rental fee for your venue?
0
Bar Service
Offered in-house
Is bar service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Beverage Service
Offered in-house
Is beverage service included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Catering
Offered in-house
Is catering included in the minimum rental fee?
No
What is the average catering price per person at your venue?
25
Event Coordination
Offered in-house
Is event coordination included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Event Rentals
Offered in-house
Are event rentals included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Lighting and Sound
Offered in-house
Are lighting and sound included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Linens
Offered in-house
Are linens included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Seating
Offered in-house
Is seating included in the minimum rental fee?
No
Shuttle / Transportation
Outside vendors welcome
Wedding Cake
Offered in-house
Is wedding cake included in the minimum rental fee?
No

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
dyad29
Wedding:
10/17/2009
4.9/5.0
Our ceremony was more than we could've expected. The minister did such an amazing job. The Amarylis Chapel at Texas Station is a beautiful location.
Our reception was a blast and the food was delicious. My guests and I had such a good time that we can't stop talking about it. Jenifer Cameron and her team went above and beyond our expectations.
I received a couple of complaints about Cheryl the Catering Manager and how she spoke to them, but the rest of the staff was amazing. Anyone looking to have a relatively stress free wedding should go to Texas Station.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1249800561420-sdc12670
VegasBride
Wedding:
9/24/2009
4.8/5.0
Everyone did an amazing job to put together an amazing ceremony and reception.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SassyIris
Wedding:
5/2/2009
5.0/5.0
They were easy to work with and very flexible. I would highly recommend to anyone I know if need be.
Services Used: Catering, Ceremony Music, DJ, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1223478142275-mom135
Winter Wedding
Wedding:
4/4/2009
4.8/5.0
We had a great ceremony. the minister was awesome and the chapel was beautiful. More than we expected.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Joann
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Texas Station has a wonderful Chapel, Ballroom , catering-great food excellant, set up staff excellant, Zuma did a A+ job (excellant)with working with us for the wedding, working through email, pics-catering, design of cake, these are PROFESSIONALS at thier job.

Our whole exprerience at Texas Station was the best, the rooms are great, clean, the service was excellant-if you heard of the pickle they get it! The restraunts at Texas are so good, we also had the rehearsal dinner there...The cost -you get all the bang for your buck!!


Thanks for a wonderful week!!
Iam also a travel agent-seen alot-this place will give you Exceptional service.
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Videography
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Minerva
Wedding:
9/13/2008
4.8/5.0
Zulma,Patricia and Maria were very helpful and flexible with our requests. Theywere always professional and followed through to ensure that our day was special!
Services Used: Catering, Flowers, Rentals & Photobooths, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bunny
Wedding:
8/14/2008
4.8/5.0
My wedding was on August 14, 2008. I was pleased with the chapel and reception room. Staff was very catering, especially to my personal dietary needs. The chef made my food separately and personally served me. The pastry chef took care to make the cake I wanted and even made something special for me. I could not have been more pleased with the entire experience -- from value for money spent, quality of food (delicious!), and staff attention -- and would recommend any couple planning to marry to do so at Texas Station.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Melanie
Wedding:
7/19/2008
4.8/5.0
Zulma was a great wedding coordinator from Texas Station. She was very easy to talk to, and she helped us a lot along the way.

My wedding had a great turnout, and I am really pleased with the service that Texas Station provided for my wedding!
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Ceremony Music, Officiant, Photography, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
TaraSt
Wedding:
2/9/2008
5.0/5.0
I checked on about 6 different ceremony/reception sites and Texas Station (especially Zulma) really stood out. Zulma is so great to work with, and the banquet facilities are beautiful. We also had our ceremony in their chapel, which was large, bright, and beautiful.

We chose a slightly upgraded photography package for the ceremony and that's how we found out about our Photographer and DJ (D. Jay's Entertainment). Their photographers do a lot of the ceremony photography and then you have the option to keep the photographer during the reception for a very good price. As I stated on my other review, the photos were awesome and the DJ was amazing.

As for the food at Texas Station, it's VERY good. We chose a buffet which was well laid out and all the hot food was hot, the cold food was cold. The servers did a great job keeping the tables cleaned. The bartender was friendly.

Pricing was good, very competitive for the value.

I highly recommend Texas Station for a ceremony and reception - even for a bride that is coming from out of town. That's what we did and it's nice not being right on the strip, but still within 10 minutes of it.
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Christine
Wedding:
10/20/2007
1.2/5.0
The coordinaters that helped me with my wedding were very difficult to contact as it changed 3 times in 4 months. They did not provide the rehersal that I was origionally offered as part of my package. Very disappointed.
Services Used: Wedding Planning

MAP

 
2101 Texas Star Lane, North Las Vegas, NV 89032 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for Texas Station
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo