130x130_sq_1296438623781-logo1
(9)

That's My Bartender!

Myrtle Beach , SC

LOCATION

Your Event/Location, Will travel 150 Miles for the event
Myrtle Beach, SC US 29577 (map)

PHONE

843-685-5925

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Our motto is, “We’ll get the drinks. You just enjoy the party.”

We really mean that. You will have a lot going on the day you pledge your eternal love, so let us help by... Read more
Our motto is, “We’ll get the drinks. You just enjoy the party.”

We really mean that. You will have a lot going on the day you pledge your eternal love, so let us help by taking care of your reception bar needs. From full bar to beer & wine only to non-alcohol refreshments; That’s My Bartender! is THE private event bartending service along the Grand Strand. We specialize in bringing top-shelf bar services to your location. Let us add to the luxury of a resort-style bar to your reception.

Whether your reception guest list has just a few close friends or hundreds of well-wishers, we are up for the job. Our bars are unique. Each event’s bar is tailored around what YOU want. Are you planning to spend a couple of weeks at the beach leading up to your big day? We offer great deals for multiple events. We have your bachelor/bachelorette party, rehearsal dinner, and reception all covered!

Most plans include:
Flexibility—plans are tailored to meet YOUR expectations 4-hours of TOP-SHELF service (ask about additional time) The highest quality mixers and bar sundries The freshest fruits for garnishing your drinks Matching décor/bar linens (bartenders even dress according to the theme) FREE set-up and break down We recycle all paper, plastic and glass consumed by the bar Environmentally friendly sets for out-door events Professionally trained and certified bartenders
Visit our website, www.ThatsMyBartender.com, for more information. Read less
Catering

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1322059604357-cwpbf2011
130x130_sq_1322059850717-033

INFO FOR CATERING

What bar services do you provide?
Limited Bar, Open Bar
What alcohol services do you provide?
Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Wine, Premium Liquor, Rail Liquor, Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What is your maximum catering capacity?
300

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
xavkipp
Wedding:
6/15/2012
4.8/5.0
That's My Bartender was absolutely wonderful. Lee and his staff worked closely with us before, during & after the Wedding to provide fantastic bartending services. Not only were they professional and responsive but they were extremely helpful in planning on how much alcohol to buy, designing a signature drink, and working with the supplies we had or needed.

Absolutely great service, I would definitely recommend!!!
That's My Bartender was absolutely wonderful. Lee and his staff worked closely with us before, during & after the Wedding Read more...
That's My Bartender was absolutely wonderful. Lee and his staff worked closely with us before, during & after the Wedding to provide fantastic bartending services. Not only were they professional and responsive but they were extremely helpful in planning on how much alcohol to buy, designing a signature drink, and working with the supplies we had or needed.

Absolutely great service, I would definitely recommend!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering,
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Heather
Wedding:
6/9/2012
5.0/5.0
Lee was absolutely amazing!! My guests loved every drink that he made as did the groom and I. I highly recommend Lee!!!
Lee was absolutely amazing!! My guests loved every drink that he made as did the groom and I. I highly recommend Lee!!!
Lee was absolutely amazing!! My guests loved every drink that he made as did the groom and I. I highly recommend Lee!!! Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
DavidK14
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Thats my Bartender! did a great job at our wedding! Very professional and flexible. Was everything we asked for and more!
Thats my Bartender! did a great job at our wedding! Very professional and flexible. Was everything we asked for and more!
Thats my Bartender! did a great job at our wedding! Very professional and flexible. Was everything we asked for and more! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mrs.
Wedding:
5/5/2012
5.0/5.0
Lee did an awesome job bartending at our wedding! It was great to have a professional there to provide the drinks. He went above and beyond for us on our day and we are so glad we decided to hire him!! Thanks again Lee!
Lee did an awesome job bartending at our wedding! It was great to have a professional there to provide the drinks. He went Read more...
Lee did an awesome job bartending at our wedding! It was great to have a professional there to provide the drinks. He went above and beyond for us on our day and we are so glad we decided to hire him!! Thanks again Lee! Read less
Services Used: Catering, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
della
Wedding:
11/12/2011
5.0/5.0
Lee made the process of selecting signature drinks so much fun with his research on the "vintage cocktails"
Lee made the process of selecting signature drinks so much fun with his research on the "vintage cocktails"
Lee made the process of selecting signature drinks so much fun with his research on the "vintage cocktails" Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Diana
Wedding:
9/10/2011
5.0/5.0
I found this company to be very professional and they were great with the guests.
I found this company to be very professional and they were great with the guests.
I found this company to be very professional and they were great with the guests. Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
lisa boehm
Wedding:
9/9/2011
5.0/5.0
Lee was the best. I had a consultation with him prior to our event. He came with everything that our guest needed for a great time. He arrived promptly an hour or so before the event started when guests came into the venue he was already stocked up and prepared. My husband and I were very pleased with him.
Lee was the best. I had a consultation with him prior to our event. He came with everything that our guest needed for a Read more...
Lee was the best. I had a consultation with him prior to our event. He came with everything that our guest needed for a great time. He arrived promptly an hour or so before the event started when guests came into the venue he was already stocked up and prepared. My husband and I were very pleased with him. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tom
Wedding:
9/18/2010
5.0/5.0
We could not have been more pleased with anything. Lee was wonderful and was up for anything we asked, he also gave suggestions and opinions. Our niece (age 6) was heartbroken when she went down to where Lee was set up for the rehearsal and wedding to find an empty space. It was the morning after the event and she had her plastic cup in her little hand, tears in her eyes and said "Where is Lee?". We have received many compliments on his service and our only wish is that Lee lived in every state. Thank you for exceeding our expectations, Tom and Amber
We could not have been more pleased with anything. Lee was wonderful and was up for anything we asked, he also gave Read more...
We could not have been more pleased with anything. Lee was wonderful and was up for anything we asked, he also gave suggestions and opinions. Our niece (age 6) was heartbroken when she went down to where Lee was set up for the rehearsal and wedding to find an empty space. It was the morning after the event and she had her plastic cup in her little hand, tears in her eyes and said "Where is Lee?". We have received many compliments on his service and our only wish is that Lee lived in every state. Thank you for exceeding our expectations, Tom and Amber Read less
Services Used: Catering
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kyrsti
Wedding:
12/27/2009
5.0/5.0
Lee with Thats My Bartender was the perfect choice for our wedding reception! He was easy to work with, VERY cost effective, and dressed so professionally! We could not have asked for a better bar experience. The fact that he carries insurance for his customers put my family at ease that our guests would be taken care of and handled responsibly. If you think you cannot afford a bar at your wedding, you will think again when you see his prices! We cannot thank Lee enough for the wonderful experience he provided!
Lee with Thats My Bartender was the perfect choice for our wedding reception! He was easy to work with, VERY cost Read more...
Lee with Thats My Bartender was the perfect choice for our wedding reception! He was easy to work with, VERY cost effective, and dressed so professionally! We could not have asked for a better bar experience. The fact that he carries insurance for his customers put my family at ease that our guests would be taken care of and handled responsibly. If you think you cannot afford a bar at your wedding, you will think again when you see his prices! We cannot thank Lee enough for the wonderful experience he provided! Read less
Services Used: Catering

DEALS

Be the First!
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store  
Be the first to reserve our bartending services for your special day, in any given month, and save 15% on the cost of your bar. That's right. It doesnt matter if you are getting married on the 1st or the 31st. As long as That's My Bartender! has received your contract and deposit before anyone else, you can save 15%! Time's running out so call now!
Deal #WW91ae0605a8802e74
220x220_1296438623781-logo1

MAP

 
Your Event/Location, Will travel 150 Miles for the event, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for That's My Bartender!
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1296438623781-logo1