130x130 sq 1428507957430 benny offer   daniel events owner   1920s decor

The Addison

Boca Raton , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2 E. Camino Real
Boca Raton, FL 33432 US (map)

PHONE

561-372-0568

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Addison is a truly unique venue and the former home of the renowned architect, Addison Mizner. Originally built in 1926, the grounds have been restored into a landmark events... Read more
The Addison is a truly unique venue and the former home of the renowned architect, Addison Mizner. Originally built in 1926, the grounds have been restored into a landmark events facility, which is truly breathtaking and the perfect venue for any function whether a small intimate event, or an elaborate and spectacular affair.

With a 10,000 square foot,100-year old banyan tree covered courtyard with cascading fountains and naturally beautiful decor, the Addison offers brides something no other venue in the area can. The only venue in Florida dedicated exclusively to events to ever receive the Five Star Diamond Award for excellence in food, service and ambiance, the Addison has a variety of private spaces, including three ballrooms- all with differing styles. In 2014 the Addison added in-house O.R.B. Certified Kosher to their menu and has just been awarded the 2015 Five Star Diamond for the high quality kosher cuisine they provide.

For more information about hosting your wedding or event at the Addison call and speak with one of our Wedding or Event Coordinators at 561-372-0568 or email specialevents@theaddison.com Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1428508078932 ceremony
130x130 sq 1404313886155 best ceremony
130x130 sq 1383748516232 naturaloutdooraddisonceremon
130x130 sq 1404313748257 24721 214
130x130 sq 1383748127768 weddingoutdoornightaddiso
130x130 sq 1391461196984 ceremonyaddisonweddin
130x130 sq 1404313727875 addison applebaum wedding 0022
130x130 sq 1392756714151 ceremony empt
130x130 sq 1392756850798 ceremonybac
130x130 sq 1383748523734 outdoornightaddisonceremon
130x130 sq 1383748541807 traditionalindianoutdooraddisonceremon
130x130 sq 1399306479366 22
130x130 sq 1399306477166 adios terrace ceremon
130x130 sq 1394479893029 24031 019
130x130 sq 1391461225310 mcgreevypeek prievo ceremonyarchbridegroomaddiso
130x130 sq 1399307034772 squire 17
130x130 sq 1383748532360 simpleoutdooraddisonceremon
130x130 sq 1383748537727 salonoballroomsummerceremon
130x130 sq 1399307030492 6301 047
130x130 sq 1392756218316 ceremonydaytim
130x130 sq 1383748772622 redegoldoutdooraddisonceremon
130x130 sq 1392756728994 ceremon
130x130 sq 1383748788267 liveoutdooraddisonceremon
130x130 sq 1391461214107 mcgreevypeek prievo birseyeceremonyaddisonweddin
130x130 sq 1391461290381 ceremonyaddisonweddin
130x130 sq 1399306473769 ceremony banquet room re
130x130 sq 1399306481321 01641964
130x130 sq 1428520414200 dsc8812
130x130 sq 1428521250109 27341 067
130x130 sq 1383749178754 addisonmaindiningroomweddingreceptionbridegroo
130x130 sq 1383749176760 addisonmaindiningroomweddingreceptio
130x130 sq 1404313826314 24721 314
130x130 sq 1383918917430 mdrfallweddingaddisonresize
130x130 sq 1391461544141 main dining roo
130x130 sq 1383919425820 fivestardiamondawardaddiso
130x130 sq 1404314083427 23387 409
130x130 sq 1404314111976 img0198
130x130 sq 1399305603195 darkwhite linen no log
130x130 sq 1399305597519 no logo md
130x130 sq 1404313935128 24994 379
130x130 sq 1391461416280 mdrwhiteflowersaddisonweddin
130x130 sq 1391461447237 maindiningroomaddisonreceptio
130x130 sq 1391461496112 maindiningroomjenniferadamweddingaddiso
130x130 sq 1399305600851 pinkno log
130x130 sq 1383749196118 mdrredaddisonreceptio
130x130 sq 1399305725131 20770 075
130x130 sq 1428521242468 25546 459
130x130 sq 1428521246341 25623 392
130x130 sq 1428521254140 new26007 318
130x130 sq 1428520557195 25901 294 2
130x130 sq 1404314383320 position 4courtyard
130x130 sq 1428520739063 26358 390
130x130 sq 1428520509752 poirieroutdoor
130x130 sq 1428520908358 courtyard   refinery vintage donated antique set
130x130 sq 1399304422885 537
130x130 sq 1399304419120 53
130x130 sq 1399304535030 outside corporate receptio
130x130 sq 1428521101529 dsc0024
130x130 sq 1428521105376 dsc0135
130x130 sq 1392756305009 fountaincourtyardallevent
130x130 sq 1392756387597 outsidefoutaindinne
130x130 sq 1399305246838 addison photos 09
130x130 sq 1392756411260 sweetheart tabl
130x130 sq 1399304609768 outside colorful no log
130x130 sq 1399304533433 outdoor eventno log
130x130 sq 1399304453251 outdoordiningaddiso
130x130 sq 1392756302087 courtyardloungemrmr
130x130 sq 1392756307750 property phot
130x130 sq 1404314424254 outside architecture photo
130x130 sq 1404314449649 addison004
130x130 sq 1404314515300 position 1courtyard
130x130 sq 1404314560405 february 21 2014 the addison 0147
130x130 sq 1404314429172 courtyard enterance
130x130 sq 1428521109144 dsc9760
130x130 sq 1428521113075 000046000005
130x130 sq 1428521368932 1
130x130 sq 1428521316623 25532 368
130x130 sq 1383919397613 miznerballroomsummerweddingaddison   cop
130x130 sq 1383919395997 miznerballroomblueaddisonwedding   cop
130x130 sq 1404314302791 position 16mb
130x130 sq 1391461713607 for weddingwir
130x130 sq 1428521364822 new to add
130x130 sq 1391461648637 poirierphotography00
130x130 sq 1399304776080 no logo blue  whit
130x130 sq 1399305335103 addison nicole and mike preview 017
130x130 sq 1391461726112 south florida wedding photographer 02
130x130 sq 1391461614343 roo
130x130 sq 1399304773581 mizneremptyno log
130x130 sq 1383918982047 miznerballroomaddisonwhiteresize
130x130 sq 1399305373750 february 21 2014 the addison 009
130x130 sq 1383919392628 miznerballroomredweddingaddison   cop
130x130 sq 1383919394584 miznerballroomweddingloungeaddiso
130x130 sq 1404314201001 25329 0382
130x130 sq 1428521338452 addison satz wedding 0123 1
130x130 sq 1428521358960 addison wootten flete 0123
130x130 sq 1404314609481 24994 256
130x130 sq 1391461890265 south florida wedding photographer 02
130x130 sq 1391462129018 mcgreevypeek prievo walkingoutsideaddisonweddin
130x130 sq 1399307512446 73
130x130 sq 1399307507823 coupleno log
130x130 sq 1391462085577 31
130x130 sq 1399309092937 23181 048
130x130 sq 1391461916026 bridal part
130x130 sq 1391462185662 bridegroomkissaddisonweddin
130x130 sq 1404314853249 24994 229
130x130 sq 1399307510113 bridegroomfunny sho
130x130 sq 1391461966481 michellelawsonphotography 3 3051868371
130x130 sq 1391462152037 addison wedding 02
130x130 sq 1404314671536 23387 551 1
130x130 sq 1404314808686 bride groom fountain
130x130 sq 1399306328249 salonoballroomsummerceremon
130x130 sq 1428521457324 1   26550 0005
130x130 sq 1428521474622 new to add
130x130 sq 1383919484084 dsc097
130x130 sq 1394473406031 25490 00
130x130 sq 1394473464471 24074 37
130x130 sq 1394473416017 michellelawsonphotography 1 3114950179
130x130 sq 1399306325188 01641964
130x130 sq 1399304308214 solanocorpchocolate linen
130x130 sq 1399304329823 solanocorporateivorylinen
130x130 sq 1428521465360 dsc8341a
130x130 sq 1404766007542 329
130x130 sq 1404766010407 334
130x130 sq 1404766019029 369
130x130 sq 1404766022251 375
130x130 sq 1404766038008 366
130x130 sq 1404766052336 385
130x130 sq 1404766062388 415
130x130 sq 1404766070740 393 2
130x130 sq 1404766081238 427 2
130x130 sq 1404766096044 479
130x130 sq 1404766109474 508
130x130 sq 1404766119567 517
130x130 sq 1404766136580 537 1
130x130 sq 1404766145518 540
130x130 sq 1404766154315 546 2
130x130 sq 1404766173294 584
130x130 sq 1404766190615 733
130x130 sq 1404766210246 734
130x130 sq 1404766218243 962 2
130x130 sq 1404766224106 1049
130x130 sq 1404827843459 344
130x130 sq 1404827870577 714
130x130 sq 1404827897431 595 2
130x130 sq 1404828677971 23387 246
130x130 sq 1404828681116 23387 247
130x130 sq 1404828687340 23387 239
130x130 sq 1404828702096 23387 321
130x130 sq 1404828705863 23387 319
130x130 sq 1404828719928 23387 387
130x130 sq 1404828725039 23387 401
130x130 sq 1404828729146 23387 409
130x130 sq 1404828741299 23387 410
130x130 sq 1404828753709 23387 417
130x130 sq 1404828761422 23387 430
130x130 sq 1404828783194 23387 497
130x130 sq 1404828787681 23387 551 1
130x130 sq 1404828792240 23387 595
130x130 sq 1404828801017 23387 612
130x130 sq 1404828810739 end of night
130x130 sq 1404829845961 23387 150
130x130 sq 1404829859506 23387 383
130x130 sq 1404829878893 23387 536
130x130 sq 1404829889609 23387 611
130x130 sq 1404836460490 michellelawsonphotography 4 3215589707 o
130x130 sq 1404836464521 michellelawsonphotography 8 3215590047 o
130x130 sq 1404836467414 michellelawsonphotography 11 3215590286 o
130x130 sq 1404836470006 michellelawsonphotography 13 3215590278 o
130x130 sq 1404836472460 michellelawsonphotography 14 3215590475 o
130x130 sq 1404836475329 michellelawsonphotography 21 3215591185 o
130x130 sq 1404836478737 michellelawsonphotography 27 3215591879 o
130x130 sq 1404836482276 michellelawsonphotography 31 3215592150 o
130x130 sq 1404836486472 michellelawsonphotography 32 3215592171 o
130x130 sq 1404836489935 michellelawsonphotography 36 3215592498 o
130x130 sq 1404836493429 michellelawsonphotography 51 3215593615 o
130x130 sq 1404836496411 michellelawsonphotography 58 3215594085 o
130x130 sq 1404836500032 michellelawsonphotography 64 3215594540 o
130x130 sq 1404836505420 michellelawsonphotography 66 3215594699 o
130x130 sq 1404836508773 michellelawsonphotography 67 3215594773 o
130x130 sq 1404836512525 michellelawsonphotography 68 3215594890 o
130x130 sq 1404836515327 michellelawsonphotography 70 3215595051 o
130x130 sq 1404836518711 michellelawsonphotography 71 3215595171 o
130x130 sq 1404836522187 michellelawsonphotography 72 3215595244 o
130x130 sq 1404836525230 michellelawsonphotography 73 3215595218 o
130x130 sq 1404836528068 michellelawsonphotography 74 3215595333 o
130x130 sq 1404836531657 michellelawsonphotography 75 3215595436 o
130x130 sq 1404836534288 michellelawsonphotography 76 3215595411 o
130x130 sq 1404836537472 michellelawsonphotography 77 3215595530 o
130x130 sq 1404836540724 michellelawsonphotography 81 3215595840 o
130x130 sq 1404836543675 michellelawsonphotography 82 3215595869 o
130x130 sq 1404836547118 michellelawsonphotography 86 3215596355 o

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
6
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Historic
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Vintage, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
250
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Audio Equipment, Chairs, Dance Floor, Furniture, Lighting, Tables, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, British, Caribbean, Italian, Japanese, Latin American, Mediterranean, Southern, Spanish
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Valet, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
5/29/2016
5.0/5.0
I am so excited to have my wedding at the Addison. They really took the time to make my experience special. Great prices!!
I am so excited to have my wedding at the Addison. They really took the time to make my experience special. Great prices!! Read more...
I am so excited to have my wedding at the Addison. They really took the time to make my experience special. Great prices!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
[Private]
5.0/5.0
Excellent locale. Beautiful courtyard for reception and their staff is excellent.
Excellent locale. Beautiful courtyard for reception and their staff is excellent.
Excellent locale. Beautiful courtyard for reception and their staff is excellent. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katelyn
Wedding:
5/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Can we do it again? It was THE BEST wedding, we are still hearing from our guests how amazing everything was. From the details to the exquisite food. My husband and I cannot rave enough. If you have a change to work with Grace you will be so blessed, as she is amazing. There is not a details or worry that will be overlooked. It is extrememly affordable for all that they include. The ceremony and cocktail areas are just breathtaking. Depending on what room you choose your guests will have a fantastic time either way! We were so blown away by the food even at our tasting, it made us so excited to eat at our wedding. We chose the sirloin and a Chicken dish. The steak is NOT your average wedding serving its huge! AND delicious! Our guests raved about the food, especially the cocktail--mini grilled cheese is the best! Amanda and Tyler served us during our wedding and I cannot gush enough about their service it was incredible! Earlier in the night we had a few details go wrong (its a wedding it happens) as soon as I got to the wedding I instantly felt calm between Grace and Amanda, the night kicked off perfectly. We literally had the wedding of our dreams there is not one thing the Addison is missing, again, can we do it again?!?!
Can we do it again? It was THE BEST wedding, we are still hearing from our guests how amazing everything was. From the Read more...
Can we do it again? It was THE BEST wedding, we are still hearing from our guests how amazing everything was. From the details to the exquisite food. My husband and I cannot rave enough. If you have a change to work with Grace you will be so blessed, as she is amazing. There is not a details or worry that will be overlooked. It is extrememly affordable for all that they include. The ceremony and cocktail areas are just breathtaking. Depending on what room you choose your guests will have a fantastic time either way! We were so blown away by the food even at our tasting, it made us so excited to eat at our wedding. We chose the sirloin and a Chicken dish. The steak is NOT your average wedding serving its huge! AND delicious! Our guests raved about the food, especially the cocktail--mini grilled cheese is the best! Amanda and Tyler served us during our wedding and I cannot gush enough about their service it was incredible! Earlier in the night we had a few details go wrong (its a wedding it happens) as soon as I got to the wedding I instantly felt calm between Grace and Amanda, the night kicked off perfectly. We literally had the wedding of our dreams there is not one thing the Addison is missing, again, can we do it again?!?! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Nadjalisse
Wedding:
5/3/2015
5.0/5.0
Perfection! The moment we met Helene at The Addison, we knew it would be the right place for our wedding.
HELENE - This review will never do her justice, but we will at least try. Helene is the fairy godmother every bride-to-be needs in her life. She's cool, calm and collected. As a bride you need someone like her, who will ALWAYS ensure that ALL of your needs are addressed. She is personally invested in all of her brides' weddings. She will greet you with her signature BBE (Best Brides Ever) emails with useful vendor recommendations, planning tips, reminders, etc. She was instrumental in making this process not only work out better than we expected, but also in making us feel special & loved during every step of the way. She made sure that all logistics/preparations were executed flawlessly. We are forever grateful to have met her and to have worked with her. ALLISON - Simply amazing! Allison answers all of your messages within the hour and you can always count on her for whatever you need. She’s professional and kind, and we are truly grateful to have had her on our side. LISA - You were God-sent! From bustling my dress, to making sure we were picture ready, ensuring that we ate and more, Lisa made THE difference between a great wedding a perfect wedding! She brings with her the knowledge, experience & care every bride, groom and family deserves. She truly cares and it shows! She even took a photo of our silhouettes as we looked on to our reception area & guests. Lisa went above and beyond at all times, and we will never forget her. TYLER - Always professional, attentive & sharp, our families had only great compliments for him. He is a reflection of the quality of the service that you will get from The Addison, and we are grateful that he was a part of our special day.We absolutely recommend The Addison! All details are accounted for, from the planning, food tasting, venue tours, logistics, rehearsal and, of course, the wedding day, The Addison is perfect!
Perfection! The moment we met Helene at The Addison, we knew it would be the right place for our wedding.
HELENE - Read more...
Perfection! The moment we met Helene at The Addison, we knew it would be the right place for our wedding.
HELENE - This review will never do her justice, but we will at least try. Helene is the fairy godmother every bride-to-be needs in her life. She's cool, calm and collected. As a bride you need someone like her, who will ALWAYS ensure that ALL of your needs are addressed. She is personally invested in all of her brides' weddings. She will greet you with her signature BBE (Best Brides Ever) emails with useful vendor recommendations, planning tips, reminders, etc. She was instrumental in making this process not only work out better than we expected, but also in making us feel special & loved during every step of the way. She made sure that all logistics/preparations were executed flawlessly. We are forever grateful to have met her and to have worked with her. ALLISON - Simply amazing! Allison answers all of your messages within the hour and you can always count on her for whatever you need. She’s professional and kind, and we are truly grateful to have had her on our side. LISA - You were God-sent! From bustling my dress, to making sure we were picture ready, ensuring that we ate and more, Lisa made THE difference between a great wedding a perfect wedding! She brings with her the knowledge, experience & care every bride, groom and family deserves. She truly cares and it shows! She even took a photo of our silhouettes as we looked on to our reception area & guests. Lisa went above and beyond at all times, and we will never forget her. TYLER - Always professional, attentive & sharp, our families had only great compliments for him. He is a reflection of the quality of the service that you will get from The Addison, and we are grateful that he was a part of our special day.We absolutely recommend The Addison! All details are accounted for, from the planning, food tasting, venue tours, logistics, rehearsal and, of course, the wedding day, The Addison is perfect! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Maria
Wedding:
4/26/2015
5.0/5.0
It was well worth the money we spent on the Addison. Helene was so great to work with and the service was exceptional!! Actually more than exceptional! The food was great and our wedding went so smoothly! The grounds were just beautiful!
It was well worth the money we spent on the Addison. Helene was so great to work with and the service was exceptional!! Read more...
It was well worth the money we spent on the Addison. Helene was so great to work with and the service was exceptional!! Actually more than exceptional! The food was great and our wedding went so smoothly! The grounds were just beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Jenny and Brian
Wedding:
4/26/2015
5.0/5.0
The wedding was absolutely beautiful. The Addison team works amazing together. They provide an excellent wedding venue and will turn your wedding dream place into reality. We were very happy with the gorgeous place for our wedding day.
The wedding was absolutely beautiful. The Addison team works amazing together. They provide an excellent wedding venue and Read more...
The wedding was absolutely beautiful. The Addison team works amazing together. They provide an excellent wedding venue and will turn your wedding dream place into reality. We were very happy with the gorgeous place for our wedding day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
lauren
Wedding:
4/11/2015
5.0/5.0
I got married at the Addison just last week and it was pure perfection. I know every bride says that their venue is the best, but really the Addison was an absolute dream to get married at. Not only were they great from the first meeting we had to tour the venue, but up until my coordinator hugged me goodbye on my wedding night, it was such an amazing experience. We worked with Cindy Pierce, who is an angel. She was pleasant and professional the entire planning and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect. We have had so many people tell us it was the best wedding they have ever been to! Not only is the place gorgeous and different than a normal wedding venue, but the food is AMAZING. We worked with Max that night as our operations manager and he did an outstanding job. As well as the bridal attendants, they truly took care of my husband and my needs from beginning to end. I could not have been any happier with my experience at the Addison!
I got married at the Addison just last week and it was pure perfection. I know every bride says that their venue is the Read more...
I got married at the Addison just last week and it was pure perfection. I know every bride says that their venue is the best, but really the Addison was an absolute dream to get married at. Not only were they great from the first meeting we had to tour the venue, but up until my coordinator hugged me goodbye on my wedding night, it was such an amazing experience. We worked with Cindy Pierce, who is an angel. She was pleasant and professional the entire planning and was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect. We have had so many people tell us it was the best wedding they have ever been to! Not only is the place gorgeous and different than a normal wedding venue, but the food is AMAZING. We worked with Max that night as our operations manager and he did an outstanding job. As well as the bridal attendants, they truly took care of my husband and my needs from beginning to end. I could not have been any happier with my experience at the Addison! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Yvonne
Wedding:
3/29/2015
5.0/5.0
Helene was wonderful! All our guests raved about the food and the service was awesome. I would only suggest in the future that the event planner limit the number of people in the bridal holding room. Or allow the bride to choose who is allowed in. I arrived to a room full of people (one of which was a regular guest) which made it very stressful.
Helene was wonderful! All our guests raved about the food and the service was awesome. I would only suggest in the future Read more...
Helene was wonderful! All our guests raved about the food and the service was awesome. I would only suggest in the future that the event planner limit the number of people in the bridal holding room. Or allow the bride to choose who is allowed in. I arrived to a room full of people (one of which was a regular guest) which made it very stressful. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tamara
Wedding:
3/15/2015
5.0/5.0
Cindy Pierce and the staff at the Addison made our wedding perfect. The food was delicious and the service was fantastic. Cindy is a wonderful coordinator and will make your day the best wedding.
Cindy Pierce and the staff at the Addison made our wedding perfect. The food was delicious and the service was fantastic. Read more...
Cindy Pierce and the staff at the Addison made our wedding perfect. The food was delicious and the service was fantastic. Cindy is a wonderful coordinator and will make your day the best wedding. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lacey
Wedding:
3/14/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I wanted a venue where the scenery spoke for itself. Some place that was unique, unlike any other. Also where you didn't have to pay $$$ to cover up a room because it wasn't pretty. The Addison hit all marks. As soon as we walked through the entrance and saw the enormous Banyan trees in the courtyard I knew this was the place. Cindy our Catering Manager was with us every step of the way. She was incredible. So knowledgeable and helpful. I am in the service industry and I must say the Addison's team is top notch! The food was incredible, the service was impeccable, and most importantly we all had an amazing time. I couldn't have picked a better venue! Thank you Addison staff for making our wedding day something we will never forget!
My husband and I wanted a venue where the scenery spoke for itself. Some place that was unique, unlike any other. Also Read more...
My husband and I wanted a venue where the scenery spoke for itself. Some place that was unique, unlike any other. Also where you didn't have to pay $$$ to cover up a room because it wasn't pretty. The Addison hit all marks. As soon as we walked through the entrance and saw the enormous Banyan trees in the courtyard I knew this was the place. Cindy our Catering Manager was with us every step of the way. She was incredible. So knowledgeable and helpful. I am in the service industry and I must say the Addison's team is top notch! The food was incredible, the service was impeccable, and most importantly we all had an amazing time. I couldn't have picked a better venue! Thank you Addison staff for making our wedding day something we will never forget! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
2 E. Camino Real, Boca Raton, FL 33432 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Addison
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1428507957430 benny offer   daniel events owner   1920s decor