130x130 sq 1393611672948 10tbacsjenny and julioweddingsolis pro photovenue

The Ballroom at Church Street

Orlando , FL

LOCATION

225 South Garland Ave
Orlando, FL 32801 US (map)

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Ceremonies • Receptions • Engagement Parties • Rehearsal Dinners

From the moment you step foot into downtown Orlando’s most distinguished and trusted venue, you’ll... Read more
Wedding Ceremonies • Receptions • Engagement Parties • Rehearsal Dinners

From the moment you step foot into downtown Orlando’s most distinguished and trusted venue, you’ll instantly be captivated by its elegance, glamour, and charm.

The Ballroom’s grandeur is unmatched. From its inviting brick paved entry, spacious foyer featuring floor to ceiling stained glass windows and a grand double staircase, to its stunning outdoor fountains and courtyards; hosting your unique event at the Ballroom will certainly be as breathtaking as its exquisite chandeliers.

For premium events taking place on Saturday evening our venue rental fee is $3,600 and requires a combined food and beverage minimum of $75/person (plus tax and service) with a 100-person minimum.



Instant Savings
Weddings taking place Sunday – Thursday will receive a 40% discount off the Saturday rental fee and requires a combined food and beverage minimum of $50/person (plus tax and service) with a reduced 75-person minimum.

Friday events are eligible for a 25% discount and require a combined food and beverage minimum of $50/person (plus tax and service) with a reduced 75-person minimum.

For a complete list of rental inclusions or to set up a tour, please contact ballroom@puffnstuff.com or 407.420.9091. For additional savings, be sure to inquire about our discounted Summer Wedding Savvy program for events taking place June 1st – September 31st.

Congratulations, we look forward to speaking with you soon. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1325715548470 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingceremony
130x130 sq 1325715571908 ps11julytbacscosimiweddinghallway
130x130 sq 1325715574458 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingroomsetup
130x130 sq 1325715561906 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingexit
130x130 sq 1325715551127 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingchurchstreet
130x130 sq 1325715528970 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingarialroomsetting
130x130 sq 1325715540359 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingballroom
130x130 sq 1325715534620 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingballroom2
130x130 sq 1325715556442 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingdancefloor
130x130 sq 1325715576912 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingtablesetting
130x130 sq 1325715565889 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingfloral
130x130 sq 1325715537747 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingballroomentrance
130x130 sq 1325715532108 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingbwhall
130x130 sq 1325715545645 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingceremony3
130x130 sq 1325715553938 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingdance2
130x130 sq 1325715559376 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingdance
130x130 sq 1325715563769 ps11julytbacscosimiweddingfirstdance
130x130 sq 1325715568180 ps11julytbacscosimiweddinggroomsparty
130x130 sq 1351106849171 vitalic10
130x130 sq 1351106857903 vitalic12
130x130 sq 1351106865664 vitalic18
130x130 sq 1351106878742 vitalic19
130x130 sq 1351106893919 vitalic36
130x130 sq 1351106915078 vitalic37
130x130 sq 1351106937463 vitalic29
130x130 sq 1326295335013 tbacs11
130x130 sq 1326295323919 tbacs03
130x130 sq 1326295322544 tbacs02
130x130 sq 1326295326654 tbacs05
130x130 sq 1326295328075 tbacs06
130x130 sq 1326295331591 tbacs08
130x130 sq 1326295333747 tbacs10
130x130 sq 1326295332794 tbacs09
130x130 sq 1326295347091 tbacs20
130x130 sq 1326295337185 tbacs13
130x130 sq 1326295339669 tbacs14
130x130 sq 1326295336044 tbacs12
130x130 sq 1326295346138 tbacs19
130x130 sq 1326295342716 tbacs16
130x130 sq 1326295325247 tbacs04
130x130 sq 1351107381328 20120620002
130x130 sq 1351107392893 20120620004
130x130 sq 1351107403915 20120620012
130x130 sq 1351107424353 20120620033
130x130 sq 1351107461637 20120620037
130x130 sq 1351107464834 20120620040
130x130 sq 1351107475105 20120620055
130x130 sq 1351107499888 20120620096
130x130 sq 1351107527293 20120620101
130x130 sq 1351107564048 20120620149
130x130 sq 1351107604871 20120620195
130x130 sq 1351107660927 20120709008
130x130 sq 1351107662969 20120709018
130x130 sq 1351107691444 20120709080
130x130 sq 1351107720301 20120709089
130x130 sq 1351107743297 20120709107
130x130 sq 1351107770654 20120709100
130x130 sq 1325717028734 brown0973
130x130 sq 1325717055981 smeenge0618
130x130 sq 1325717017746 brown0882
130x130 sq 1325717001418 brown0870
130x130 sq 1325717046074 brown1298
130x130 sq 1325717009248 brown0876
130x130 sq 1325717048892 smeenge0609
130x130 sq 1325717052163 smeenge0614
130x130 sq 1325717061419 smeenge0646
130x130 sq 1325717063950 smeenge0656
130x130 sq 1325717066707 smeenge0666
130x130 sq 1325717058665 smeenge0637
130x130 sq 1325716959852 brown0810
130x130 sq 1319742182864 ps11octallisoneppsphotographycourtyard2
130x130 sq 1319742191429 ps11octallisoneppsphotographycourtyard
130x130 sq 1319742174347 ps11octallisoneppsphotographyceremony
130x130 sq 1319742209852 ps11octallisoneppsphotographyhallway
130x130 sq 1319742217231 ps11octallisoneppsphotographytablesettingcloseup
130x130 sq 1319742225718 ps11octallisoneppsphotographytablesetting
130x130 sq 1319742200305 ps11octallisoneppsphotographyexit
130x130 sq 1325716179407 ps1111arlenejasonlimelightphotography
130x130 sq 1325716068819 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0083
130x130 sq 1325716022470 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0085
130x130 sq 1325716088664 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0089
130x130 sq 1325716031196 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0086
130x130 sq 1325716048852 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0100
130x130 sq 1325715998841 11.11.11arlenestephenrz0571
130x130 sq 1325716057911 11.11.11arlenestephenrz0570
130x130 sq 1325716096957 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0090
130x130 sq 1325716109848 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0092
130x130 sq 1325716123873 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0095
130x130 sq 1325716150661 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0099
130x130 sq 1325716158958 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0123
130x130 sq 1325716167793 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0124
130x130 sq 1325716176550 11.11.11arlenestephenrzfav0125
130x130 sq 1325716672211 201109240906
130x130 sq 1325716666626 201109240609
130x130 sq 1325716663841 201109240417
130x130 sq 1325716668577 201109240674
130x130 sq 1325716670050 201109240710
130x130 sq 1325716673363 201109240924
130x130 sq 1325716665485 201109240581
130x130 sq 1325774317821 201109031205
130x130 sq 1325774321555 201109031229
130x130 sq 1325774312696 201109031157
130x130 sq 1325774314305 201109031166
130x130 sq 1325774323055 201109031486
130x130 sq 1325774325414 201109031528
130x130 sq 1325774326758 201109032380
130x130 sq 1325774333008 sjp
130x130 sq 1325774315618 201109031192
130x130 sq 1325774319321 201109031208
130x130 sq 1325774329930 sjpcake2
130x130 sq 1325774333946 spjcake3
130x130 sq 1325774327821 sjpballroom
130x130 sq 1319742049281 tbacstableceilingphotointernational
130x130 sq 1319742049905 tbacsballroomsetupphotointernational
130x130 sq 1319742050311 tbacsceremonyviewphotointernational
130x130 sq 1319742050794 tbacshallwayviewphotointernational
130x130 sq 1325773747602 puff5
130x130 sq 1325773958758 puff4
130x130 sq 1325773790586 puff6
130x130 sq 1325773724618 blog9
130x130 sq 1325773723164 blog7
130x130 sq 1325773825633 puff7
130x130 sq 1325773894274 puff9
130x130 sq 1325773926586 puff21
130x130 sq 1325773940571 puff3
130x130 sq 1325773987774 puff8
130x130 sq 1325773721602 blog6
130x130 sq 1328901750173 rhodesstudios01
130x130 sq 1328901768606 rhodesstudios02
130x130 sq 1328901784190 rhodesstudios03
130x130 sq 1328901813528 rhodesstudios05
130x130 sq 1328901826908 rhodesstudios06
130x130 sq 1328901843431 rhodesstudios07
130x130 sq 1328901860340 rhodesstudios08
130x130 sq 1328901873707 rhodesstudios09
130x130 sq 1328901889564 rhodesstudios10
130x130 sq 1328901903322 rhodesstudios11
130x130 sq 1328901915412 rhodesstudios12
130x130 sq 1328901927523 rhodesstudios13
130x130 sq 1328901939807 rhodesstudios14
130x130 sq 1328901957543 rhodesstudios15
130x130 sq 1328901977930 rhodesstudios16
130x130 sq 1328901994172 rhodesstudios17
130x130 sq 1328902011294 rhodesstudios18
130x130 sq 1328902712742 2012iddbc23
130x130 sq 1328902675145 2012iddbc03
130x130 sq 1328902677397 2012iddbc04
130x130 sq 1328902681647 2012iddbc06
130x130 sq 1328902683387 2012iddbc07
130x130 sq 1328902685329 2012iddbc08
130x130 sq 1328902687714 2012iddbc09
130x130 sq 1328902689441 2012iddbc10
130x130 sq 1328902691319 2012iddbc11
130x130 sq 1328902692899 2012iddbc12
130x130 sq 1328902694782 2012iddbc14
130x130 sq 1328902696797 2012iddbc15
130x130 sq 1328902698933 2012iddbc16
130x130 sq 1328902702844 2012iddbc18
130x130 sq 1328902708644 2012iddbc21
130x130 sq 1328902710459 2012iddbc22
130x130 sq 1328902716721 2012iddbc25
130x130 sq 1328902718943 2012iddbc26

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
6
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Banquet Hall, Historic
Describe the style of your venue
City, Glamorous, Vintage
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1000
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Chairs, Dance Floor, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
50
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Outside Alcohol OK, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1430397806 0ee9733030ca55df 47570 556782815653 5495297 n
Jennifer
Wedding:
4/30/2016
5.0/5.0
Working with Brittany and Amy before our big day was super easy and they were extremely responsive and communicative. The Ballroom was such a beautiful venue, our guests raved about the decor and the uniqueness, and our photos are just beautiful!
Working with Brittany and Amy before our big day was super easy and they were extremely responsive and communicative. The Read more...
Working with Brittany and Amy before our big day was super easy and they were extremely responsive and communicative. The Ballroom was such a beautiful venue, our guests raved about the decor and the uniqueness, and our photos are just beautiful! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
2/20/2016
5.0/5.0
.I wish I could give more than 5 stars to the Ballroom at Church Street! I honestly cannot speak highly enough of this venue. I knew we were going to have a fairly high guest count, so to accommodate so many people, we started our venue search with hotel ballrooms. I was so disappointed in each one we saw! You will spend A FORTUNE on these venues, only to get an empty, plain, off-white ballroom with a few chandeliers if you're lucky, and an ugly air wall running through your reception! I was so disheartened. Enter... The Ballroom at Church Street. As soon as we walked in, we said "THIS IS IT!" The architecture, wallpaper and flooring alone were stunning- you are instantly transported back in time to an era of class and elegance. The venue, with no decoration whatsoever, is simply breathtaking. All we needed to add for "decor" were centerpieces on the tables- which was a huge money saver, considering how much decorating it would have taken to dress up an empty hotel ballroom!!
.Now, I need to tell you how amazing the staff was. Brittany and Amy deserve an award, all their own, for being two of the most competent and hard working women in the wedding business. They were so accommodating to every crazy request we had- and we had a lot! They never hesitated to help, answer questions, offer advice- they just kept the process easy, overall. Any time we needed ANYTHING, they were eager to help, and I can't thank them enough for this.
.Lastly- THE FOOD! It's technically Puff 'n Stuff that will cater your event, but you will NOT be disappointed. It was, hands down, the best wedding food I've ever tasted... actually it might be the best food I've ever tasted in general. We were BLOWN AWAY. There are a fair amount of dietary restrictions in my family and Brittany & Amy were so quick to help create a menu that would accommodate everyone. And it was all DELICIOUS!
Thank you, Ballroom at Church Street!! You made our day perfect!!
.I wish I could give more than 5 stars to the Ballroom at Church Street! I honestly cannot speak highly enough of this Read more...
.I wish I could give more than 5 stars to the Ballroom at Church Street! I honestly cannot speak highly enough of this venue. I knew we were going to have a fairly high guest count, so to accommodate so many people, we started our venue search with hotel ballrooms. I was so disappointed in each one we saw! You will spend A FORTUNE on these venues, only to get an empty, plain, off-white ballroom with a few chandeliers if you're lucky, and an ugly air wall running through your reception! I was so disheartened. Enter... The Ballroom at Church Street. As soon as we walked in, we said "THIS IS IT!" The architecture, wallpaper and flooring alone were stunning- you are instantly transported back in time to an era of class and elegance. The venue, with no decoration whatsoever, is simply breathtaking. All we needed to add for "decor" were centerpieces on the tables- which was a huge money saver, considering how much decorating it would have taken to dress up an empty hotel ballroom!!
.Now, I need to tell you how amazing the staff was. Brittany and Amy deserve an award, all their own, for being two of the most competent and hard working women in the wedding business. They were so accommodating to every crazy request we had- and we had a lot! They never hesitated to help, answer questions, offer advice- they just kept the process easy, overall. Any time we needed ANYTHING, they were eager to help, and I can't thank them enough for this.
.Lastly- THE FOOD! It's technically Puff 'n Stuff that will cater your event, but you will NOT be disappointed. It was, hands down, the best wedding food I've ever tasted... actually it might be the best food I've ever tasted in general. We were BLOWN AWAY. There are a fair amount of dietary restrictions in my family and Brittany & Amy were so quick to help create a menu that would accommodate everyone. And it was all DELICIOUS!
Thank you, Ballroom at Church Street!! You made our day perfect!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sandy
Wedding:
2/13/2016
5.0/5.0
Ballroom at Church Street is an AMAZING place to have your dream wedding. Brittany Davis is AMAZING!!! She was there from start to finish. She answered all of my questions and made me feel so comfortable. I was stress FREE on my wedding day thanks to Brittany and her staff. We had nearly 400 guest at our wedding and the staff took care of everyone. No one had to wait for anything not even a drink at the bar. She staff was very friendly- they boxed up all our left over cake and food and gave it to us at the end of the night. They even asked us throughout the night if we needed anything. Thank you Ballroom at Church Street and Brittany Davis for an amazing experience.
Ballroom at Church Street is an AMAZING place to have your dream wedding. Brittany Davis is AMAZING!!! She was there from Read more...
Ballroom at Church Street is an AMAZING place to have your dream wedding. Brittany Davis is AMAZING!!! She was there from start to finish. She answered all of my questions and made me feel so comfortable. I was stress FREE on my wedding day thanks to Brittany and her staff. We had nearly 400 guest at our wedding and the staff took care of everyone. No one had to wait for anything not even a drink at the bar. She staff was very friendly- they boxed up all our left over cake and food and gave it to us at the end of the night. They even asked us throughout the night if we needed anything. Thank you Ballroom at Church Street and Brittany Davis for an amazing experience. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1456806664451 avatar
Ashley
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
The ballroom at church street is a gorgeous venue and has the awesome backdrop of church street. We had our wedding here just over a month ago and we couldn't be any happier with it. The chandeliers give it a classy look and make for an elegant event and the stained glass is gorgeous. The staff was extremely helpful and puff n stuff has the best food! (Puff n stuff does the catering for the ballroom, they are worth every penny) over all we had a great experience at the ballroom.
The ballroom at church street is a gorgeous venue and has the awesome backdrop of church street. We had our wedding here Read more...
The ballroom at church street is a gorgeous venue and has the awesome backdrop of church street. We had our wedding here just over a month ago and we couldn't be any happier with it. The chandeliers give it a classy look and make for an elegant event and the stained glass is gorgeous. The staff was extremely helpful and puff n stuff has the best food! (Puff n stuff does the catering for the ballroom, they are worth every penny) over all we had a great experience at the ballroom. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Cara
Wedding:
11/6/2015
5.0/5.0
LOVE LOVE LOVE the Ballroom at Church Street! The decor inside is so gorgeous! Definitely gave our wedding that WOW factor we were hoping for. <3
LOVE LOVE LOVE the Ballroom at Church Street! The decor inside is so gorgeous! Definitely gave our wedding that WOW factor Read more...
LOVE LOVE LOVE the Ballroom at Church Street! The decor inside is so gorgeous! Definitely gave our wedding that WOW factor we were hoping for. <3 Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
On 10.10.15 my husband and I got married at the Ballroom on Church Street. We found the building through the church that we used to attend and after looking at a handful of venues, we knew the Ballroom was the one. We had our ceremony in the A ballroom, which was decorated by Raining Roses (flowers and drapery) and our reception in ballrooms B & C. The building's rustic interior decor and stained glass windows were very romantic and required little to no additional decorating. Our cocktail hour was held in the atrium below and our first look in the patio outside. Brittany at the Ballroom made sure our every need was met and every question answered. :)
On 10.10.15 my husband and I got married at the Ballroom on Church Street. We found the building through the church that Read more...
On 10.10.15 my husband and I got married at the Ballroom on Church Street. We found the building through the church that we used to attend and after looking at a handful of venues, we knew the Ballroom was the one. We had our ceremony in the A ballroom, which was decorated by Raining Roses (flowers and drapery) and our reception in ballrooms B & C. The building's rustic interior decor and stained glass windows were very romantic and required little to no additional decorating. Our cocktail hour was held in the atrium below and our first look in the patio outside. Brittany at the Ballroom made sure our every need was met and every question answered. :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
For our 10.10.15 wedding, we chose the Ballroom at Church Street for our ceremony and reception venue; ceremony upstairs, cocktail hour downstairs and reception upstairs. We did our first look in the garden/patio out front and the pictures came out amazing. The venue included tables and chairs and linens (we ended up upgrading the chairs) and cake cutting service. Brittany and her team were wonderful to work with.
For our 10.10.15 wedding, we chose the Ballroom at Church Street for our ceremony and reception venue; ceremony upstairs, Read more...
For our 10.10.15 wedding, we chose the Ballroom at Church Street for our ceremony and reception venue; ceremony upstairs, cocktail hour downstairs and reception upstairs. We did our first look in the garden/patio out front and the pictures came out amazing. The venue included tables and chairs and linens (we ended up upgrading the chairs) and cake cutting service. Brittany and her team were wonderful to work with. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
We absolutely loved this venue for our wedding reception! The staff was so easy to work with and very helpful. Many people told us it was the prettiest reception they have been to. Puff n Stuff also exceeded our expectations. We are so thankful for the excellent service that made our reception a success. Highly recommend!
We absolutely loved this venue for our wedding reception! The staff was so easy to work with and very helpful. Many people Read more...
We absolutely loved this venue for our wedding reception! The staff was so easy to work with and very helpful. Many people told us it was the prettiest reception they have been to. Puff n Stuff also exceeded our expectations. We are so thankful for the excellent service that made our reception a success. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
9/5/2015
5.0/5.0
When we first got engaged I knew the venue I wanted to look at and that was the Ballroom at Church Street. It ended up being the only venue we looked. It was the perfect venue for my husband and I. Puff n Stuff was amazing to work with and every detail was attended to. We were so happy with the way everything turned out and wouldnt have changed a thing!
When we first got engaged I knew the venue I wanted to look at and that was the Ballroom at Church Street. It ended up Read more...
When we first got engaged I knew the venue I wanted to look at and that was the Ballroom at Church Street. It ended up being the only venue we looked. It was the perfect venue for my husband and I. Puff n Stuff was amazing to work with and every detail was attended to. We were so happy with the way everything turned out and wouldnt have changed a thing! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The perfect venue for a wedding. The venue is breathtaking with a gold staircase and the stained glass Atrium. We had our ceremony in the Atrium and the pictures turned out amazing. Brittany and Amy took such good care of us throughout the wedding process. They were very responsive and accommodating to any request we made. The food and service was impeccable! Our guest were raving about their meals and what a great venue we chose. We would highly recommend the Ballroom at Church Street to anyone who is looking for a wedding venue. We cannot thank them enough for making our wedding perfect! It literally was a perfect wedding and we owe that to the amazing team at the Ballroom.
The perfect venue for a wedding. The venue is breathtaking with a gold staircase and the stained glass Atrium. We had our Read more...
The perfect venue for a wedding. The venue is breathtaking with a gold staircase and the stained glass Atrium. We had our ceremony in the Atrium and the pictures turned out amazing. Brittany and Amy took such good care of us throughout the wedding process. They were very responsive and accommodating to any request we made. The food and service was impeccable! Our guest were raving about their meals and what a great venue we chose. We would highly recommend the Ballroom at Church Street to anyone who is looking for a wedding venue. We cannot thank them enough for making our wedding perfect! It literally was a perfect wedding and we owe that to the amazing team at the Ballroom. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

Summer Wedding Savvy (June 1 - September 30)
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $3,600 Value
$2,000 Fridays & Sundays June-September | $2,850 Saturdays in August
Deal #WWe60bf2719e0853ff
220x220 1393611672948 10tbacsjenny and julioweddingsolis pro photovenue

MAP

 
225 South Garland Ave, Orlando, FL 32801 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Ballroom at Church Street
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1393611672948 10tbacsjenny and julioweddingsolis pro photovenue