130x130 sq 1423689244011 knotadwinter1

The Bridal Collection

Centennial , CO

LOCATION

4151 East County Line Rd
Centennial, CO 80122 US (map)

PHONE

720-493-9454

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We believe that finding your wedding dress should be full of joy, excitement and wonder. Our bridal boutique is located in the Denver area, and it is our promise to provide a large... Read more
We believe that finding your wedding dress should be full of joy, excitement and wonder. Our bridal boutique is located in the Denver area, and it is our promise to provide a large selection of bridal gowns with superior customer service in an elegant atmosphere. Step into another world at The Bridal Collection, Denver’s premier bridal boutique and let us help you celebrate your special day by finding your dream wedding dress!

The Bridal Collection has the largest selections of wedding gowns in the Denver Metro Area. Call to schedule an appointment with one of our talented stylists and view gowns from the top designers in the industry including – Allure Couture, Atelier by Pronovias, Casablanca, Ellis, Enzoani, Justin Alexander, Kathryn Elizabeth, Lazaro, Lillian West, Madison James, Maggie Sottero, Martina Liana, Pronovias, Simone Carvalli, Sottero & Midgley, Stella York and Victor Harper and accessories from Bel Aire, Erica Koesler, Toni Federici, Ti Adoro and Veil Trends.

It is our privilege to be a part of your wedding.



___________________

Call 720.493.9454 for your personal appointment. We can't wait to meet you!

4151 E. County Line Rd. Unit A, Centennial, CO 80122 Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1423776523721 shelby
130x130 sq 1423776519398 outside
130x130 sq 1435876872236 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.54.08 pm
130x130 sq 1435876876489 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.55.49 pm
130x130 sq 1435876882669 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.57.35 pm
130x130 sq 1372113681062 facebook
130x130 sq 1435876868203 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.53.56 pm
130x130 sq 1435876864946 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.53.30 pm
130x130 sq 1435876886482 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.57.50 pm
130x130 sq 1423776508343 tbc1
130x130 sq 1435876889057 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.58.56 pm
130x130 sq 1435876880432 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.55.55 pm
130x130 sq 1393984296943 britt
130x130 sq 1393984294295 shaunell
130x130 sq 1317168363464 noelani1
130x130 sq 1372377858424 tuellsilveiragarvindavidlynnphotographyi0487
130x130 sq 1316794034641 n9332986008624357387332495
130x130 sq 1316794034063 n9332986008624357371411427
130x130 sq 1316794036172 n9332986008624357432509732
130x130 sq 1317168290964 laurenone
130x130 sq 1316794036610 n9332986008624357445793002
130x130 sq 1316794037407 n9332986008624357462846848
130x130 sq 1317168052714 alyssahome3
130x130 sq 1317168163823 christyhome4
130x130 sq 1316794038203 n9332986008624358012294780
130x130 sq 1317168116370 cathrynone
130x130 sq 1372377681973 birdnelsonpippinspicturesnelson01530
130x130 sq 1317168134307 christinaone
130x130 sq 1317168342042 natalie1
130x130 sq 1317168386995 suzannehome
130x130 sq 1337361420799 bride1
130x130 sq 1337361421592 bride2
130x130 sq 1337361422421 bride3
130x130 sq 1337361423257 bride4
130x130 sq 1337361425086 bride7
130x130 sq 1337361425729 chelsea
130x130 sq 1372377635489 birdnelsonpippinspicturesnelson0153
130x130 sq 1372377661699 birdnelsonpippinspicturesnelson0201
130x130 sq 1372377708152 jonesnotapplicablemegandandelesphotographyportrait0310
130x130 sq 1372377735850 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0012
130x130 sq 1372377752707 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0015
130x130 sq 1372377769339 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0029
130x130 sq 1372377786486 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0059
130x130 sq 1372377805995 outmancolabellovervestudiooutmancolabello0141
130x130 sq 1372377831135 pedrazaenglerpippinspicturesengler202
130x130 sq 1372377848166 slugbugstyledweddingshootmeredithmoranphotographydsc02100low
130x130 sq 1372377876547 williamsonsalyardsannalynchmcclaryphotographysalyards0268
130x130 sq 1372377900738 williamsonsalyardsannalynchmcclaryphotographysalyards1047
130x130 sq 1423776539768 anngleave
130x130 sq 1423776543892 jamisongale11
130x130 sq 1423776547203 jill and ryan wedding 6
130x130 sq 1423776567705 krsytalrafael 0038
130x130 sq 1393984292107 our bride
130x130 sq 1372378170504 emailimagesmall3 1
130x130 sq 1372378298608 lp01589
130x130 sq 1372378324082 lp01620bwsmall
130x130 sq 1423777464391 tbc   copy
130x130 sq 1372378533875 justinats
130x130 sq 1372378527319 bluebye
130x130 sq 1372378530690 intuzuri
130x130 sq 1372378618765 bridal collection martina show 1
130x130 sq 1372378642254 bridal collection martina show 5
130x130 sq 1372378668360 bridal collection martina show 16
130x130 sq 1372378694260 bridal collection martina show 22
130x130 sq 1372378723254 bridal collection martina show 25

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Gowns, Formal Gowns, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Monthly

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1420742029748 profile cover
futuremrs.l
Wedding:
7/18/2015
4.8/5.0
I would only purchase gowns from them again. By far the nicest and most professional group around.

They took care with my gown, helped me try on TONS of styles and price points before I finally made my decision. My consultant Jackie was patient, and always offered her honest opinion on what looked good or not. I ended up with an amazing Justin Alexander gown.

I did not have my alternations done here, but would feel more than comfortable if I had to get them done.
I would only purchase gowns from them again. By far the nicest and most professional group around.

They took care Read more...
I would only purchase gowns from them again. By far the nicest and most professional group around.

They took care with my gown, helped me try on TONS of styles and price points before I finally made my decision. My consultant Jackie was patient, and always offered her honest opinion on what looked good or not. I ended up with an amazing Justin Alexander gown.

I did not have my alternations done here, but would feel more than comfortable if I had to get them done. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
9/19/2014
4.8/5.0
After trying on a few dresses at a couple different dress stores I selected the Bridal Collection. My dress was simply amazing! The girls who worked there were outstanding, and knew what they were doing when it came down to me, my dress, and what I was looking for! I loved my dress, and so did everybody else! The only complaint I had was the shoulder straps I had attached ended up unfastening after I told them in alterations I wanted something more secure but they insisted on the the snap they used would hold up. Well it did not, and during my first dances my straps were flapping in the wind in front of everybody. Overall, I loved the service, and my dress! Would recommend the Bridal Collection to anybody!
After trying on a few dresses at a couple different dress stores I selected the Bridal Collection. My dress was simply Read more...
After trying on a few dresses at a couple different dress stores I selected the Bridal Collection. My dress was simply amazing! The girls who worked there were outstanding, and knew what they were doing when it came down to me, my dress, and what I was looking for! I loved my dress, and so did everybody else! The only complaint I had was the shoulder straps I had attached ended up unfastening after I told them in alterations I wanted something more secure but they insisted on the the snap they used would hold up. Well it did not, and during my first dances my straps were flapping in the wind in front of everybody. Overall, I loved the service, and my dress! Would recommend the Bridal Collection to anybody! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jenni
Wedding:
8/3/2014
4.8/5.0
I had a wonderful experience with The Bridal Collection. I walked into the store with a dress in mind, and Ashton immediately found that dress for me. She also helped me picked a variety of other dresses to try so that I could be sure that it was "the one," and didn't try to push a more expensive dress on me. We had a fairly big group to watch me try on dresses, and they were very accommodating and found chairs for them all. Ashton even found a veil that matched my dress perfectly. I would absolutely recommend this shop!
I had a wonderful experience with The Bridal Collection. I walked into the store with a dress in mind, and Ashton Read more...
I had a wonderful experience with The Bridal Collection. I walked into the store with a dress in mind, and Ashton immediately found that dress for me. She also helped me picked a variety of other dresses to try so that I could be sure that it was "the one," and didn't try to push a more expensive dress on me. We had a fairly big group to watch me try on dresses, and they were very accommodating and found chairs for them all. Ashton even found a veil that matched my dress perfectly. I would absolutely recommend this shop! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
My entire experience with The Bridal Collection was wonderful. It was the first place (of 3 dress shops) I went to and I eventually purchased my dress from them. They were helpful in calling and reminding me of my appointments. Ashton helped me pick my dress and accessories (jewelry and veil) to go with it. The tailer, Nu, is incredible. When I first received my dress, it didn't fit since I am so short and small. But Nu was able to make the dress perfect for me and add some sparkle which I envisioned. While the tailoring costs were a bit expensive, I am glad I trusted The Bridal Collection to tailor the dress and create the bustle. I also opted for their cleaning services after the wedding. The whole process from shopping, dress-fitting, picking up the dress, and cleaning was just so easy with them. I've recommended them to several of my friends.
My entire experience with The Bridal Collection was wonderful. It was the first place (of 3 dress shops) I went to and I Read more...
My entire experience with The Bridal Collection was wonderful. It was the first place (of 3 dress shops) I went to and I eventually purchased my dress from them. They were helpful in calling and reminding me of my appointments. Ashton helped me pick my dress and accessories (jewelry and veil) to go with it. The tailer, Nu, is incredible. When I first received my dress, it didn't fit since I am so short and small. But Nu was able to make the dress perfect for me and add some sparkle which I envisioned. While the tailoring costs were a bit expensive, I am glad I trusted The Bridal Collection to tailor the dress and create the bustle. I also opted for their cleaning services after the wedding. The whole process from shopping, dress-fitting, picking up the dress, and cleaning was just so easy with them. I've recommended them to several of my friends. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire, Jewelry
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thank you for choosing us! We are so glad that you had a memorable experience at The Bridal Collection. We appreciate all your feedback and glad you trusted us.
Default vendor profile pic
Laura
Wedding:
10/26/2013
4.8/5.0
The Bridal Collection was my first stop when wedding dress shopping and could have been my only stop considering my other shopping experience after this place did not even compare. I am completely blanking on the name of the wonderful lady who helped me (it's been a few months since I was in), but she was AMAZING. She really listened to what I wanted and let me try on dress after dress after dress.

After being torn between a few dresses, my posse and I decided to try another salon and my experience there just didn't live up to my experience at The Bridal Collection. The customer service that I received at the Bridal Collection was just exceptional...my saleswoman helped me into all my dresses and helped me put together my perfect vision of myself on my wedding day (dress, veil, jewelry, etc). When I went to the other store, their customer service just didn't compare! I ended up going back to The Bridal Collection that day and getting my beautiful Lazaro gown!!

My dress came in ahead of schedule and I set up an appointment to try it on. The zipper wasn't working, so they agreed to fix it an pack it up for me because I live out of town. When I went to my first dress fitting in North Carolina, the zipper was still broken and needed to be completely replaced. When I called The Bridal Collection to tell them, they put a check in the mail promptly so that I didn't need to pay to have the zipper fixed.

I have also shopped for and bought a bridesmaids dress at the Bridal Collection in the past. I did not have an appointment for this and just popped in to browse some styles and they were very accommodating to my surprise visit. The lady who helped me (again, name slip!) was also great!
The Bridal Collection was my first stop when wedding dress shopping and could have been my only stop considering my other Read more...
The Bridal Collection was my first stop when wedding dress shopping and could have been my only stop considering my other shopping experience after this place did not even compare. I am completely blanking on the name of the wonderful lady who helped me (it's been a few months since I was in), but she was AMAZING. She really listened to what I wanted and let me try on dress after dress after dress.

After being torn between a few dresses, my posse and I decided to try another salon and my experience there just didn't live up to my experience at The Bridal Collection. The customer service that I received at the Bridal Collection was just exceptional...my saleswoman helped me into all my dresses and helped me put together my perfect vision of myself on my wedding day (dress, veil, jewelry, etc). When I went to the other store, their customer service just didn't compare! I ended up going back to The Bridal Collection that day and getting my beautiful Lazaro gown!!

My dress came in ahead of schedule and I set up an appointment to try it on. The zipper wasn't working, so they agreed to fix it an pack it up for me because I live out of town. When I went to my first dress fitting in North Carolina, the zipper was still broken and needed to be completely replaced. When I called The Bridal Collection to tell them, they put a check in the mail promptly so that I didn't need to pay to have the zipper fixed.

I have also shopped for and bought a bridesmaids dress at the Bridal Collection in the past. I did not have an appointment for this and just popped in to browse some styles and they were very accommodating to my surprise visit. The lady who helped me (again, name slip!) was also great! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
After having been to 3 stores previously, I was at the point of burn out with dress shopping. I was able to walk into the Bridal Collection and tell them what I did like in dresses and what I didn't like. Immediately, my consultant told me that she had the perfect dress for me but wanted me to try on a few more dresses. I was a little intimidated by wondering around the store and having some expensive dresses surrounding me, but Jordan was able to find me the perfect dress within my budget. The only negative thing I would say is even though I had an appointment, my consultant was running behind and I was left to wander the store without her for a few minutes while she finished her previous appointment. It was in walking around the store that made me feel intimidated by the cost of some of the dresses and I feel if I had just been asked to wait for my consultant rather then walking around I would not have had that impression. I cannot fault The Bridal Collection for an appointment running over, but I would have preferred to not get to browse ahead of time...that is more of my personal opinion. Overall, I fell in love with my dress and loved the entire experience!
After having been to 3 stores previously, I was at the point of burn out with dress shopping. I was able to walk into the Read more...
After having been to 3 stores previously, I was at the point of burn out with dress shopping. I was able to walk into the Bridal Collection and tell them what I did like in dresses and what I didn't like. Immediately, my consultant told me that she had the perfect dress for me but wanted me to try on a few more dresses. I was a little intimidated by wondering around the store and having some expensive dresses surrounding me, but Jordan was able to find me the perfect dress within my budget. The only negative thing I would say is even though I had an appointment, my consultant was running behind and I was left to wander the store without her for a few minutes while she finished her previous appointment. It was in walking around the store that made me feel intimidated by the cost of some of the dresses and I feel if I had just been asked to wait for my consultant rather then walking around I would not have had that impression. I cannot fault The Bridal Collection for an appointment running over, but I would have preferred to not get to browse ahead of time...that is more of my personal opinion. Overall, I fell in love with my dress and loved the entire experience! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

We are glad that you loved your own. We are sorry about the inconvenience of running behind schedule. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your big day.
Default vendor profile pic
Mary
Wedding:
7/13/2013
4.8/5.0
Great selection of dresses and very friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Great selection of dresses and very friendly staff. Highly recommend!
Great selection of dresses and very friendly staff. Highly recommend! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review and your kind comments.
Default vendor profile pic
Heidi
Wedding:
5/18/2013
4.8/5.0
When I brought forth a special request to have a tight corset under my wedding dress, they were able to provide all of the services I needed in one place! The price tag was reflected in the quality, and I don't regret spending what I did on my dress.
When I brought forth a special request to have a tight corset under my wedding dress, they were able to provide all of the Read more...
When I brought forth a special request to have a tight corset under my wedding dress, they were able to provide all of the services I needed in one place! The price tag was reflected in the quality, and I don't regret spending what I did on my dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Heidi, we are so glad we could provide everything you ever wanted. Congratulations on your marriage!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
3/2/2013
4.8/5.0
They have a very wide selection of high quality dresses. The seamstress Betsy was AMAZING at understanding exactly what I needed to happen to my dress. They were very helpful and gave me more than a dream dress.
They have a very wide selection of high quality dresses. The seamstress Betsy was AMAZING at understanding exactly what I Read more...
They have a very wide selection of high quality dresses. The seamstress Betsy was AMAZING at understanding exactly what I needed to happen to my dress. They were very helpful and gave me more than a dream dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

We are so glad you had an amazing experience, and found your dream gown here! We love Betsy too! Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your big day!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
9/22/2012
4.8/5.0
The Bridal Collection has the largest selection of wedding dresses in Denver. There are numerous styles and lines of dresses that are all so beautiful. It was hard to just pick one! The hospitality and service make you feel at home, but you are treated royally like a princess. I also appreciate how The Bridal Collection takes their off-season demo dresses to Uganda to give to women who would normally not be able to buy a dress.
The Bridal Collection has the largest selection of wedding dresses in Denver. There are numerous styles and lines of Read more...
The Bridal Collection has the largest selection of wedding dresses in Denver. There are numerous styles and lines of dresses that are all so beautiful. It was hard to just pick one! The hospitality and service make you feel at home, but you are treated royally like a princess. I also appreciate how The Bridal Collection takes their off-season demo dresses to Uganda to give to women who would normally not be able to buy a dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

We are glad you felt at home at The Bridal Collection! We are so blessed to be able to provide to the women in Uganda, thank you so much for purchasing your wedding gown with us. Congratulations to you and yours!

MAP

 
4151 East County Line Rd, Centennial , CO 80122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Bridal Collection
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423689244011 knotadwinter1