130x130 sq 1393984162412 tb

The Bridal Collection

Centennial , CO

LOCATION

4151 East County Line Rd
Centennial, CO 80122 US (map)

PHONE

720-493-9454

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

We believe that finding your wedding dress should be full of joy, excitement and wonder. It is our promise to provide exquisite bridal gowns with superior customer service in an elegant... Read more
We believe that finding your wedding dress should be full of joy, excitement and wonder. It is our promise to provide exquisite bridal gowns with superior customer service in an elegant atmosphere. Step into another world at The Bridal Collection, Colorado’s premier bridal destination and let us help you celebrate your special day by finding your dream wedding dress!

Like you, The Bridal Collection is truly one of a kind. We have searched the globe to find the best and most unique collection of wedding dresses for every bride, creating the look you’ve always dreamed of. Our team of professional bridal stylists understand your desire to look and feel unique on your wedding day. Our goal is to listen your ideas, style and dreams to guide you to the perfect dress for your wedding.

A Denver Metro bridal tradition, we pride ourselves on our superior customer service. With personal and professional attention, brides can indulge in our specialized collection of wedding dresses, veils, accessories, as well as attire for the entire bridal party. Call to schedule an appointment with one of our talented stylists and view gowns from the top designers in the industry including – Blue by Enzoani, Enzoani, James Clifford, Justin Alexander, Lillian West, Lazaro, Madison James, Maggie Sottero, Martina Liana, Pronovias, Simone Carvalli, Sottero & Midgley, Victor Harper and more.

It is our privilege to be a part of your wedding.



___________________

Call 720.493.9454 for your personal appointment. We can't wait to meet you!

4151 E. County Line Rd. Unit A, Centennial, CO 80122 Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1393984296943 britt
130x130 sq 1372113681062 facebook
130x130 sq 1393984294295 shaunell
130x130 sq 1317168363464 noelani1
130x130 sq 1372377858424 tuellsilveiragarvindavidlynnphotographyi0487
130x130 sq 1316794034641 n9332986008624357387332495
130x130 sq 1316794034063 n9332986008624357371411427
130x130 sq 1316794036172 n9332986008624357432509732
130x130 sq 1317168290964 laurenone
130x130 sq 1316794036610 n9332986008624357445793002
130x130 sq 1316794037407 n9332986008624357462846848
130x130 sq 1317168052714 alyssahome3
130x130 sq 1317168163823 christyhome4
130x130 sq 1316794038203 n9332986008624358012294780
130x130 sq 1317168116370 cathrynone
130x130 sq 1372377681973 birdnelsonpippinspicturesnelson01530
130x130 sq 1317168134307 christinaone
130x130 sq 1317168342042 natalie1
130x130 sq 1317168386995 suzannehome
130x130 sq 1337361420799 bride1
130x130 sq 1337361421592 bride2
130x130 sq 1337361422421 bride3
130x130 sq 1337361423257 bride4
130x130 sq 1337361425086 bride7
130x130 sq 1337361425729 chelsea
130x130 sq 1372377635489 birdnelsonpippinspicturesnelson0153
130x130 sq 1372377661699 birdnelsonpippinspicturesnelson0201
130x130 sq 1372377708152 jonesnotapplicablemegandandelesphotographyportrait0310
130x130 sq 1372377735850 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0012
130x130 sq 1372377752707 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0015
130x130 sq 1372377769339 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0029
130x130 sq 1372377786486 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0059
130x130 sq 1372377805995 outmancolabellovervestudiooutmancolabello0141
130x130 sq 1372377831135 pedrazaenglerpippinspicturesengler202
130x130 sq 1372377848166 slugbugstyledweddingshootmeredithmoranphotographydsc02100low
130x130 sq 1372377876547 williamsonsalyardsannalynchmcclaryphotographysalyards0268
130x130 sq 1372377900738 williamsonsalyardsannalynchmcclaryphotographysalyards1047
130x130 sq 1393984292107 our bride
130x130 sq 1372378170504 emailimagesmall3 1
130x130 sq 1372378298608 lp01589
130x130 sq 1372378324082 lp01620bwsmall
130x130 sq 1372378533875 justinats
130x130 sq 1372378527319 bluebye
130x130 sq 1372378530690 intuzuri
130x130 sq 1372378618765 bridal collection martina show 1
130x130 sq 1372378642254 bridal collection martina show 5
130x130 sq 1372378668360 bridal collection martina show 16
130x130 sq 1372378694260 bridal collection martina show 22
130x130 sq 1372378723254 bridal collection martina show 25

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
What accessories do you provide?
Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
Does a client need to schedule an appointment? How do the client appointments work?
We highly recommend scheduling an appointment so we may give you the best one-on-one customer service which every bride deserves.
What is the typical turn-around time for a dress?
Special order gowns generally take four to six months to order, but we have a number of options if you don't have that much time. It usually takes about two months for alterations. Mother dresses typically take four months, and bridesmaids dresses usually take three to four months. Please give us a call or schedule an appointment so we can discuss all your options!
How often do you receive new dresses?
We receive new gowns year-round! Come in today for the best selection in town.
Do you have a seamstress onsite?
We offer premier on-site alterations which includes pressing. We are happy to take care of you from the moment you try on your first wedding gown until the day of your wedding!
In addition to wedding dresses, what other products do you sell?
Besides our wedding gowns, we carry mother dresses, bridesmaids dresses, flower girl dresses, and special occasion gowns. We have plenty of veils, accessories, and shoes. We pride ourselves on being a one-stop shop for the bride and the special women who are also part of her day.

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Ani
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
From the moment I walked through their doors, I was blown away. The atmosphere in the salon was warm and inviting. My consultant knew exactly how to make me look perfect in my budget. This was the perfect experience. My dress, also, came in a month early, which made me much more flexible on scheduling the fitting/alterations.
From the moment I walked through their doors, I was blown away. The atmosphere in the salon was warm and inviting. My Read more...
From the moment I walked through their doors, I was blown away. The atmosphere in the salon was warm and inviting. My consultant knew exactly how to make me look perfect in my budget. This was the perfect experience. My dress, also, came in a month early, which made me much more flexible on scheduling the fitting/alterations. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Alexis
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so pleased with the selection of dresses and the services The Bridal Collection provided. From the start, when you go to look for your wedding dress, they make the day very special, and they staff listen to YOU, the bride, not your entourage. They listen to your wants and needs and don't put you in a dress you cannot afford. Their entire staff is friendly and professional. They made the wedding dress shopping process very enjoyable. They also have a wide price range so you don't have to walk in worrying that you can't afford anything in the store (but do go in with a price point in mind!)

They're prompt about notifying you of upcoming appointments and about upcoming payments. They offer a wide selection of dresses that are beautiful and on-trend. They make the fitting process very easy and they coach you on how to sit, walk, kneel dance and anything else you may need some advice on. Their tailoring is impeccable. I highly recommend The Bridal Collection to any bride looking for a gorgeous dress.
I was so pleased with the selection of dresses and the services The Bridal Collection provided. From the start, when you Read more...
I was so pleased with the selection of dresses and the services The Bridal Collection provided. From the start, when you go to look for your wedding dress, they make the day very special, and they staff listen to YOU, the bride, not your entourage. They listen to your wants and needs and don't put you in a dress you cannot afford. Their entire staff is friendly and professional. They made the wedding dress shopping process very enjoyable. They also have a wide price range so you don't have to walk in worrying that you can't afford anything in the store (but do go in with a price point in mind!)

They're prompt about notifying you of upcoming appointments and about upcoming payments. They offer a wide selection of dresses that are beautiful and on-trend. They make the fitting process very easy and they coach you on how to sit, walk, kneel dance and anything else you may need some advice on. Their tailoring is impeccable. I highly recommend The Bridal Collection to any bride looking for a gorgeous dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Although the store itself is rather wonderful, this review is really about Jordan, the best bridal consultant to ever walk the planet. I did NOT want to go wedding dress shopping in the first place, and I certainly didn't want to do it on a Saturday in the Denver Tech Center at a place staffed with size 2 employees.

Luckily for me, Jordan came to my rescue. She was perfectly fabulous in her red lipstick and mod dress, took one look at me, and knew exactly what I wanted ... even though I didn't know it myself. She worked *backwards* from the budget I gave her, making sure that absolutely everything from the dress to the veil to the accessories came in under budget. She dismissed dresses that were too popular and trendy, and brought me a dress that was so "me" it floored my entire family. She didn't stop there and brought me accessories and hairpieces until the look was complete and utterly perfect. She was gracious and funny throughout the whole process, appeasing both me and my aesthetically-opposed mother, impressing my hopefully-soon-to-be-engaged-and-needing-a-dress sister, and calming my body image and appearance concerns. I am beyond excited for my wedding wear now, and it's all thanks to Jordan.

The store carries a wide variety of designers and styles in a good range of prices, as well as beautiful accessories from sashes to veils to jewelry and other headpieces. Mostly, though, go for Jordan. You'll never go wrong.
Although the store itself is rather wonderful, this review is really about Jordan, the best bridal consultant to ever walk Read more...
Although the store itself is rather wonderful, this review is really about Jordan, the best bridal consultant to ever walk the planet. I did NOT want to go wedding dress shopping in the first place, and I certainly didn't want to do it on a Saturday in the Denver Tech Center at a place staffed with size 2 employees.

Luckily for me, Jordan came to my rescue. She was perfectly fabulous in her red lipstick and mod dress, took one look at me, and knew exactly what I wanted ... even though I didn't know it myself. She worked *backwards* from the budget I gave her, making sure that absolutely everything from the dress to the veil to the accessories came in under budget. She dismissed dresses that were too popular and trendy, and brought me a dress that was so "me" it floored my entire family. She didn't stop there and brought me accessories and hairpieces until the look was complete and utterly perfect. She was gracious and funny throughout the whole process, appeasing both me and my aesthetically-opposed mother, impressing my hopefully-soon-to-be-engaged-and-needing-a-dress sister, and calming my body image and appearance concerns. I am beyond excited for my wedding wear now, and it's all thanks to Jordan.

The store carries a wide variety of designers and styles in a good range of prices, as well as beautiful accessories from sashes to veils to jewelry and other headpieces. Mostly, though, go for Jordan. You'll never go wrong. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
12/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Cindy runs a great shop! The staff made finding the perfect dress a stress-free fun experience. They are very compassionate and work hard to make sure every detail is taking care of for your big day. I also had some bridal party drama and they worked with me and were very understanding! This is best shop around brides!
Cindy runs a great shop! The staff made finding the perfect dress a stress-free fun experience. They are very Read more...
Cindy runs a great shop! The staff made finding the perfect dress a stress-free fun experience. They are very compassionate and work hard to make sure every detail is taking care of for your big day. I also had some bridal party drama and they worked with me and were very understanding! This is best shop around brides! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The ladies at the bridal collection were wonderful throughout the entire process. They were so helpful and kind. My dress was beautiful the day of the wedding. The day I picked it up there was a minor problem with the dress and they even came over to my house to fix it!
The ladies at the bridal collection were wonderful throughout the entire process. They were so helpful and kind. My dress Read more...
The ladies at the bridal collection were wonderful throughout the entire process. They were so helpful and kind. My dress was beautiful the day of the wedding. The day I picked it up there was a minor problem with the dress and they even came over to my house to fix it! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Elizabeth,
We are so glad you had a wonderful experience here at The Bridal Collection. Congratulations on your marriage! Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Dress shopping for me was intimidating. 1) I was plus size, what ever that means, and 2)I had no idea where to start. My sisters and mom flew into DIA to help me pick out a dress so our time was limited, and I did some pre work in investigating places. I scheduled my appointment with the Bridal collection last because they had given me such a warm reception (mush more than a lot of the others who treated me like I wasn't good enough for their dresses since I couldn't even fit a sample size over my chest)
Jackie helped us find the dress, she found the extra jacket that made the dress perfect, and they bent over backwards to make everything work for me and my bridesmaids.
Flash forward to my first fitting, 1mo before my wedding. I had lost 50lbs and 3 dress sizes and am now a dress size 14. At my first fitting my dress swimmed in me and the seamstresses knew they had their work cut out for them. They trimmed down the dress with minimal seams (pay by the seam, right?) and I felt very beautiful. The next day I got a call from them. The owner wanted to celebrate with me my weightloss, and they ordered me my dress, in the right size! Incredible! Not only did my dress fit better, and closer to what it should look like, but it cut down my bill for alterations significantly.

I can't recommend this shop more to brides. It seems like every event and wedding is a celebration for them. They are kind, inviting, and multitalented! Other store sell dresses, but this is the full deal, at a great price, and seems like shopping with great friends!

I encourage others to see what dresses are out there, but do not miss going to this store! You will be blown away!
Dress shopping for me was intimidating. 1) I was plus size, what ever that means, and 2)I had no idea where to start. My Read more...
Dress shopping for me was intimidating. 1) I was plus size, what ever that means, and 2)I had no idea where to start. My sisters and mom flew into DIA to help me pick out a dress so our time was limited, and I did some pre work in investigating places. I scheduled my appointment with the Bridal collection last because they had given me such a warm reception (mush more than a lot of the others who treated me like I wasn't good enough for their dresses since I couldn't even fit a sample size over my chest)
Jackie helped us find the dress, she found the extra jacket that made the dress perfect, and they bent over backwards to make everything work for me and my bridesmaids.
Flash forward to my first fitting, 1mo before my wedding. I had lost 50lbs and 3 dress sizes and am now a dress size 14. At my first fitting my dress swimmed in me and the seamstresses knew they had their work cut out for them. They trimmed down the dress with minimal seams (pay by the seam, right?) and I felt very beautiful. The next day I got a call from them. The owner wanted to celebrate with me my weightloss, and they ordered me my dress, in the right size! Incredible! Not only did my dress fit better, and closer to what it should look like, but it cut down my bill for alterations significantly.

I can't recommend this shop more to brides. It seems like every event and wedding is a celebration for them. They are kind, inviting, and multitalented! Other store sell dresses, but this is the full deal, at a great price, and seems like shopping with great friends!

I encourage others to see what dresses are out there, but do not miss going to this store! You will be blown away! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Amy,
We are so glad we could share in this amazing time with you and help you find the perfect gown and jacket. We truly believe each one of our brides should be treated with so much respect and warmth, not matter if she is plus size or not. We also are so excited about the amazing accomplishment of you losing so much weight, we are glad we could help you celebrate in such an occasion. Congratulations on your marriage. Thank you for the awesome reviews and the recommendations!
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved The Bridal Collection! Jennifer was my consultant. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me find my perfect dress!
I loved The Bridal Collection! Jennifer was my consultant. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me find my Read more...
I loved The Bridal Collection! Jennifer was my consultant. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me find my perfect dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Congratulations on your engagement and on finding your perfect dress! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you before your big day!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Good customer service - have a hard sell, so push you to purchase a dress.
Good customer service - have a hard sell, so push you to purchase a dress.
Good customer service - have a hard sell, so push you to purchase a dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

We are so glad you think we have good customer service, we pride ourselves on treating each as they deserve. Please let us know if you need anything else for your big day.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
A fun and enjoyable experience. They are very willing to work with you until you get what you want!
A fun and enjoyable experience. They are very willing to work with you until you get what you want!
A fun and enjoyable experience. They are very willing to work with you until you get what you want! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

We are so glad that you had a fun and enjoyable experience here at The Bridal Collection. Thank you for the awesome review.
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
9/14/2013
5.0/5.0
What a great experience it was working with The Bridal Collection. Saying "yes" to the dress was a special experience. There was some difficulty in getting my dress to fit perfectly, but the seamstress really stepped it up and make sure it was just the way I wanted it for my wedding day. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with, I would recommend to anyone!
What a great experience it was working with The Bridal Collection. Saying "yes" to the dress was a special experience. Read more...
What a great experience it was working with The Bridal Collection. Saying "yes" to the dress was a special experience. There was some difficulty in getting my dress to fit perfectly, but the seamstress really stepped it up and make sure it was just the way I wanted it for my wedding day. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with, I would recommend to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

We are so glad you had such a great experience here at The Bridal Collection, and our seamstresses were able to make your dream dress a reality. Thank you for the recommendations!!

MAP

 
4151 East County Line Rd, Centennial , CO 80122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Bridal Collection
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
 
220x220 1393984162412 tb