130x130 sq 1475869682 302b8a71d5b9fa10 the bridal collection house collection2

The Bridal Collection

Centennial , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4151 E. County Line Rd.
Centennial, CO 80122 US (map)

PHONE

720-493-9454

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Bridal Collection is Denver’s best bridal store offering an extensive collection of designer wedding dresses and accessories. Our full service salon is here to ensure we provide... Read more
The Bridal Collection is Denver’s best bridal store offering an extensive collection of designer wedding dresses and accessories. Our full service salon is here to ensure we provide exceptional customer service to our brides.



When you walk into The Bridal Collection you will be met by one of our experienced bridal stylists who will work with you to find your dream wedding dress and complete your look with a veil and accessories.



The Bridal Collection has the largest selection of designer wedding dresses in the Denver Metro Area. Please call us to schedule your appointment with one of our talented stylists and view gowns from the top designers in the industry.

Try to relax and have fun in your appointment. We are here to pamper you!



It is our privilege to be a part of your wedding.



___________________

Call 720.493.9454 for your personal appointment. We can't wait to meet you!

4151 E. County Line Rd. Unit A, Centennial, CO 80122 Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1475869969302 thebridalcollectionhousecollection2
130x130 sq 1475866637416 thebridalcollectionwildhearts
130x130 sq 1476807646392 14729304101546980309050871336671728579306492n
130x130 sq 1476807524671 13606997101544152219550875034782123236733487n
130x130 sq 1476807577323 14141928101545554156450877936125837345997014n
130x130 sq 1423776519398 outside
130x130 sq 1423776523721 shelby
130x130 sq 1458247327510 mocowed 250
130x130 sq 1458164097334 10631309101539228767050875438213023375416083o
130x130 sq 1458164160948 1267166310154039004900087743260082049505186o
130x130 sq 1435876889057 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.58.56 pm
130x130 sq 1458247331284 schiltz 1144
130x130 sq 1435876868203 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.53.56 pm
130x130 sq 1423776508343 tbc1
130x130 sq 1435876872236 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.54.08 pm
130x130 sq 1458164089999 921229101539166448750875528668944680465336o
130x130 sq 1458247310126 sarahjobybridegroomportraits47
130x130 sq 1435876882669 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.57.35 pm
130x130 sq 1435876864946 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.53.30 pm
130x130 sq 1372377786486 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0059
130x130 sq 1423776543892 jamisongale11
130x130 sq 1437162173427 williams 266
130x130 sq 1437162181128 b  a teaser 20 x3 2
130x130 sq 1438037836503 8fw28zneory3uf24ee88thumb
130x130 sq 1438037841049 21denver wedding photographerppw850h565
130x130 sq 1438037857564 oman6defw5853dsphu65thumb
130x130 sq 1438037859352 ou11fgudw7qx2eszco24thumb
130x130 sq 1438037869249 r1nx0rmqxno8o5azvf01thumb
130x130 sq 1458164137113 12493529101539228765400875652235767302982314o
130x130 sq 1458164155162 12640385101539782348450874433248589848344573o
130x130 sq 1458164166390 12717903101540091989200875756756805870768628n
130x130 sq 1423776567705 krsytalrafael 0038
130x130 sq 1458164125976 12489196101539228763600872400661142746931522o
130x130 sq 1458164149793 12622261101539696228800875245756883618690746o
130x130 sq 1458164090217 980493101540677993050871870819605805611798o
130x130 sq 1438037830544 1ogk057nxe4q6swwfw82thumb
130x130 sq 1476807524681 13669120101544682443500876172214932110473014n
130x130 sq 1476807538487 13738085101544350782150875709615340084482375o
130x130 sq 1476807546125 13738093101544606670100874166095877829658196o
130x130 sq 1476807553799 13907026101545047358050879090239774971468714n
130x130 sq 1476807559786 14054382101545160607050876692005787934581090o
130x130 sq 1476807567739 1410215110154545903295087228521796277019329n
130x130 sq 1476807583840 14188388101545790249150874075450720907620533o
130x130 sq 1476807590866 14188592101545632037200878076080291558549829o
130x130 sq 1476807597698 14241683101545873063950874543223724511314463o
130x130 sq 1476807604044 14242246101545812339950871055111722205822725o
130x130 sq 1476807611972 14364670101546136273200875651944653483012419n
130x130 sq 1476807620844 14435067101546200920700875018004199721587347o
130x130 sq 1476807630497 14500269101546394389400874846786650335389266o
130x130 sq 1476807637164 14525092101546808409800871492511958104837547o
130x130 sq 1458163656925 img0001
130x130 sq 1458163655949 img0006
130x130 sq 1437684255362 store image 6 png
130x130 sq 1437684244615 store image 3 png
130x130 sq 1458163779980 img0025
130x130 sq 1437684241648 store image 2 png
130x130 sq 1437684247200 store image 4 png
130x130 sq 1458163692659 img0007
130x130 sq 1458163723872 img0010
130x130 sq 1458163843464 img0031

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Cleaning, Preservation, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Formal Gowns, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months, 6-8 months, 9-11 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Monthly, Weekly
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kelsy
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
My experience from start to finish with the Bridal Collection was fantastic. We went here after Davids Bridal, and it was like night and day. I received very personalized service and they were very respectful of the budget that we were trying to stay in and never pushed anything at me. They have a wonderful selection of dresses, and if I could I would have tried them all on. I found my perfect dress here and still haven't seen anything I would have preferred. I also had all of my alterations done here and they were done very well. You can tell that they truly care about each bride and strive to provide an above and beyond experience. They kept my dress until we were ready for it and had it perfectly cleaned, pressed and ready for the big day. I would highly recommend shopping here for a wedding dress.
My experience from start to finish with the Bridal Collection was fantastic. We went here after Davids Bridal, and it was Read more...
My experience from start to finish with the Bridal Collection was fantastic. We went here after Davids Bridal, and it was like night and day. I received very personalized service and they were very respectful of the budget that we were trying to stay in and never pushed anything at me. They have a wonderful selection of dresses, and if I could I would have tried them all on. I found my perfect dress here and still haven't seen anything I would have preferred. I also had all of my alterations done here and they were done very well. You can tell that they truly care about each bride and strive to provide an above and beyond experience. They kept my dress until we were ready for it and had it perfectly cleaned, pressed and ready for the big day. I would highly recommend shopping here for a wedding dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Kelsy, thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are thrilled that we were able to be a part of your wedding day. Congratulations on your new marriage. We wish you both the best!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Wow, wow, WOW! I initially made a long trek to The Bridal Collection from Longmont (close to a 90 minute drive) on a hunt for a specific wedding dress I had seen in a magazine for which they carried the designer. They did not have the specific dress, but in working with Elise and going through the process of trying on several dresses I found one even BETTER. I cannot imagine a more perfect dress for me (and in general :) than the Pronovias gown I purchased. Everyone with the follow up appointments and in alterations was top-notch, sweet, friendly and professional - and very invested in my experience. I felt everyone there genuinely cared and I always felt that I was the only one in the store (even though I wasn't). Numerous people have told me mine is the most beautiful dress they have ever seen, and I know they say this because it was so perfect for me. I can't say enough about my experience with the Bridal Collection and will send others happily to them despite the drive. Thank you!!
Wow, wow, WOW! I initially made a long trek to The Bridal Collection from Longmont (close to a 90 minute drive) on a hunt Read more...
Wow, wow, WOW! I initially made a long trek to The Bridal Collection from Longmont (close to a 90 minute drive) on a hunt for a specific wedding dress I had seen in a magazine for which they carried the designer. They did not have the specific dress, but in working with Elise and going through the process of trying on several dresses I found one even BETTER. I cannot imagine a more perfect dress for me (and in general :) than the Pronovias gown I purchased. Everyone with the follow up appointments and in alterations was top-notch, sweet, friendly and professional - and very invested in my experience. I felt everyone there genuinely cared and I always felt that I was the only one in the store (even though I wasn't). Numerous people have told me mine is the most beautiful dress they have ever seen, and I know they say this because it was so perfect for me. I can't say enough about my experience with the Bridal Collection and will send others happily to them despite the drive. Thank you!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Ann, thank you so much for your kind review. It makes us so happy to hear that you had a wonderful time. We loved working with you and were honored to be a part of your wedding day. Elise is amazing and we are so happy that she was able to help you find your dream gown. Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Sheila
Wedding:
8/14/2015
5.0/5.0
Completely in love with the seamstresses and staff of this shop. They helped me completely change aspects of my wedding dress and made me the happiest bride. They were all very supportive and offered an opinion when i asked for it which was very important to me because i shopped alone.
Completely in love with the seamstresses and staff of this shop. They helped me completely change aspects of my wedding Read more...
Completely in love with the seamstresses and staff of this shop. They helped me completely change aspects of my wedding dress and made me the happiest bride. They were all very supportive and offered an opinion when i asked for it which was very important to me because i shopped alone. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Sheila, thank you so much for your encouragement and kind review. We loved working with you. We are so happy that all of your dress dreams came true!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The Bridal Collection has an exceptional staff! From the moment I walked in the door for my first shopping trip thru my final fitting with my parents, each member had made me feel at home and special. The staff was incredibly accommodating and worked well within my budget, style, and dreams. While I wasn't 100% sure I had found "the one" during my first fitting, they had documented all of my choices. Thanks to technology (hello Facetime!), my out-of-state parents were able to help me say yes-to-the dress. I ended up selecting Justin Alexander cap-sleeve boat-neck lace gown. It was perfect!

I was planning a wedding almost 2 years ahead of the wedding date- they took care of my dress for me by storing it until the weekend of my wedding. With each appointment, they were patient, kind, and reassuring. One of the BEST things that I didn't even realize when shopping for my dress was the alterations department- The Bridal Collection has an in-house staff that does amazing work. The bustle that my dress came with was truly unique and virtually seamless when buttoned up.
The Bridal Collection has an exceptional staff! From the moment I walked in the door for my first shopping trip thru my Read more...
The Bridal Collection has an exceptional staff! From the moment I walked in the door for my first shopping trip thru my final fitting with my parents, each member had made me feel at home and special. The staff was incredibly accommodating and worked well within my budget, style, and dreams. While I wasn't 100% sure I had found "the one" during my first fitting, they had documented all of my choices. Thanks to technology (hello Facetime!), my out-of-state parents were able to help me say yes-to-the dress. I ended up selecting Justin Alexander cap-sleeve boat-neck lace gown. It was perfect!

I was planning a wedding almost 2 years ahead of the wedding date- they took care of my dress for me by storing it until the weekend of my wedding. With each appointment, they were patient, kind, and reassuring. One of the BEST things that I didn't even realize when shopping for my dress was the alterations department- The Bridal Collection has an in-house staff that does amazing work. The bustle that my dress came with was truly unique and virtually seamless when buttoned up. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Lisa, thank you so much for your kind and positive review. We truly appreciate it. We absolutely loved working with you and we are honored to have been a part of your wedding. Congratulations on your new marriage!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
I LOVED my dress from The Bridal Collection. They were also the most fun place we went to try dresses on. They little champagne cupcakes and separate spaces for all the brides to try on gowns. This shop really gave you the special treatment and made you feel like a bride!
I LOVED my dress from The Bridal Collection. They were also the most fun place we went to try dresses on. They little Read more...
I LOVED my dress from The Bridal Collection. They were also the most fun place we went to try dresses on. They little champagne cupcakes and separate spaces for all the brides to try on gowns. This shop really gave you the special treatment and made you feel like a bride! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind review! We loved having you in the store and we are so happy that you had an amazing experience. Congratulations to you!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Several friends recommended the Bridal Collection and I have since recommended them to friends and family. They made the whole experience very special and are very professional, their stylists are great. They have a great way of guiding you to the dress you love without being pushy and making you feel beautiful! And their seamstress and services are top notch.
Several friends recommended the Bridal Collection and I have since recommended them to friends and family. They made the Read more...
Several friends recommended the Bridal Collection and I have since recommended them to friends and family. They made the whole experience very special and are very professional, their stylists are great. They have a great way of guiding you to the dress you love without being pushy and making you feel beautiful! And their seamstress and services are top notch. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you had such an amazing experience here at The Bridal Collection. Congratulations on your new marriage!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
7/10/2015
5.0/5.0
I had such an amazing experience at the Bridal Collection shopping for my wedding dress. I worked with Ricki, and she was fantastic! She knew exactly which styles would work for me (advice I really needed) and helped me find the dress!

Also, the space is beautiful! I felt like I had my own room!
I had such an amazing experience at the Bridal Collection shopping for my wedding dress. I worked with Ricki, and she was Read more...
I had such an amazing experience at the Bridal Collection shopping for my wedding dress. I worked with Ricki, and she was fantastic! She knew exactly which styles would work for me (advice I really needed) and helped me find the dress!

Also, the space is beautiful! I felt like I had my own room! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
molly
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
I had such an easy experience with the bridal collection. Looking for THE DRESS is so fun and exciting and scary, but the staff there is patient and kind and help you every step of the way. Dresses are Beautiful and all different price points...I can't wait to wear my dress!!!
I had such an easy experience with the bridal collection. Looking for THE DRESS is so fun and exciting and scary, but the Read more...
I had such an easy experience with the bridal collection. Looking for THE DRESS is so fun and exciting and scary, but the staff there is patient and kind and help you every step of the way. Dresses are Beautiful and all different price points...I can't wait to wear my dress!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind review. It was a blessing to have you in the store! We are so happy that you found the perfect gown!!!
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
I bought my wedding dress here and had a great experience! The staff was very helpful and made sure I found the perfect dress (on my first appointment!) We also got the dressed tailored there and they did a fantastic job. They don't have the cheapest gowns, but they have great designers and dresses for the price!
I bought my wedding dress here and had a great experience! The staff was very helpful and made sure I found the perfect Read more...
I bought my wedding dress here and had a great experience! The staff was very helpful and made sure I found the perfect dress (on my first appointment!) We also got the dressed tailored there and they did a fantastic job. They don't have the cheapest gowns, but they have great designers and dresses for the price! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

We are so happy that you had a wonderful experience. Thank you so much for your positive review. We loved working with you, and we can't wait to see pictures from your wedding day.
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
6/12/2015
5.0/5.0
I had an amazing experience at The Bridal Collection. Their new store is absolutely beautiful, we had a really nice private area for my mother & sister to sit and see me in the dresses (and enjoy hot coffee & cider!) and our consultant, Carrie was really, really great at helping choose dresses in our price range and then help me narrow down my choices. They have a great selection of accessories and jewelry also. I did not end up deciding on a dress there (because I'm indecisive!) but I would highly recommend going there to find your perfect dress - they are excellent!
I had an amazing experience at The Bridal Collection. Their new store is absolutely beautiful, we had a really nice Read more...
I had an amazing experience at The Bridal Collection. Their new store is absolutely beautiful, we had a really nice private area for my mother & sister to sit and see me in the dresses (and enjoy hot coffee & cider!) and our consultant, Carrie was really, really great at helping choose dresses in our price range and then help me narrow down my choices. They have a great selection of accessories and jewelry also. I did not end up deciding on a dress there (because I'm indecisive!) but I would highly recommend going there to find your perfect dress - they are excellent! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thanks so much for your recommendation and review! So glad you enjoyed Carrie and your experience.

MAP

 
4151 E. County Line Rd., Centennial , CO 80122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Bridal Collection
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1475869682 302b8a71d5b9fa10 the bridal collection house collection2