130x130 sq 1423689244011 knotadwinter1

The Bridal Collection

Centennial , CO

LOCATION

4151 E. County Line Rd.
Centennial, CO 80122 US (map)

PHONE

720-493-9454

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Bridal Collection is Denver’s best bridal store offering an extensive collection of high quality wedding dresses and accessories. Our full service salon is here to ensure we provide... Read more
The Bridal Collection is Denver’s best bridal store offering an extensive collection of high quality wedding dresses and accessories. Our full service salon is here to ensure we provide exceptional customer service to our brides. Once you step foot into The Bridal Collection you will be met by one of our knowledgeable bridal stylists who will work with you to find your dream wedding dress and complete your look with a veil and accessories. The Bridal Collection has the largest selection of designer wedding dresses in the Denver Metro Area. Please call us to schedule your appointment with one of our talented stylists and view gowns from the top designers in the industry. Try to relax and have fun in your appointment. We are here to pamper you!
It is our privilege to be a part of your wedding.



___________________

Call 720.493.9454 for your personal appointment. We can't wait to meet you!

4151 E. County Line Rd. Unit A, Centennial, CO 80122 Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1423776523721 shelby
130x130 sq 1423776519398 outside
130x130 sq 1438376973994 styled shoot cb
130x130 sq 1372377858424 tuellsilveiragarvindavidlynnphotographyi0487
130x130 sq 1435876889057 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.58.56 pm
130x130 sq 1423776508343 tbc1
130x130 sq 1372377805995 outmancolabellovervestudiooutmancolabello0141
130x130 sq 1317168134307 christinaone
130x130 sq 1435876876489 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.55.49 pm
130x130 sq 1435876882669 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.57.35 pm
130x130 sq 1435876868203 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.53.56 pm
130x130 sq 1435876864946 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.53.30 pm
130x130 sq 1393984296943 britt
130x130 sq 1317168363464 noelani1
130x130 sq 1337361422421 bride3
130x130 sq 1316794037407 n9332986008624357462846848
130x130 sq 1317168052714 alyssahome3
130x130 sq 1316794038203 n9332986008624358012294780
130x130 sq 1317168116370 cathrynone
130x130 sq 1372377681973 birdnelsonpippinspicturesnelson01530
130x130 sq 1317168342042 natalie1
130x130 sq 1317168163823 christyhome4
130x130 sq 1437162184836 emmie
130x130 sq 1317168386995 suzannehome
130x130 sq 1337361421592 bride2
130x130 sq 1337361423257 bride4
130x130 sq 1337361425086 bride7
130x130 sq 1372377786486 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0059
130x130 sq 1372377848166 slugbugstyledweddingshootmeredithmoranphotographydsc02100low
130x130 sq 1372377876547 williamsonsalyardsannalynchmcclaryphotographysalyards0268
130x130 sq 1423776543892 jamisongale11
130x130 sq 1423776567705 krsytalrafael 0038
130x130 sq 1437162173427 williams 266
130x130 sq 1437162181128 b  a teaser 20 x3 2
130x130 sq 1438037826375 0b4ade21txrwy68tva22thumb
130x130 sq 1438037828315 0jjxywdrfm3d9nici155thumb
130x130 sq 1438037830544 1ogk057nxe4q6swwfw82thumb
130x130 sq 1438037833609 06denver wedding photographerppw850h565
130x130 sq 1438037836503 8fw28zneory3uf24ee88thumb
130x130 sq 1438037838521 8m8au5rnex4bwb1hpf46thumb
130x130 sq 1438037841049 21denver wedding photographerppw850h565
130x130 sq 1438037844178 ax92n5xt801rcieqah41thumb
130x130 sq 1438037846581 b30yghq2uumqfuv1ga06thumb
130x130 sq 1438037848717 fq9jymhp7x7fid2x2o13thumb
130x130 sq 1438037850384 gs3rp0tdpf3mt7wrfb56thumb
130x130 sq 1438037852718 jbgj6wkxgxsywv9we305thumb
130x130 sq 1438037854634 jbgqehnr2efcnv3yis67thumb
130x130 sq 1438037857564 oman6defw5853dsphu65thumb
130x130 sq 1438037859352 ou11fgudw7qx2eszco24thumb
130x130 sq 1438037862015 our bride robyn
130x130 sq 1438037869249 r1nx0rmqxno8o5azvf01thumb
130x130 sq 1438037871928 vratf3oskssdst0gtx06thumb
130x130 sq 1438037874029 y5tbamsye98r244tud47thumb
130x130 sq 1438037876118 yof6ixjxvttyry5o4967thumb
130x130 sq 1438037879424 z9uo1i6cmvj8ger4js25thumb
130x130 sq 1435876872236 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.54.08 pm
130x130 sq 1437684239164 store image 1 png
130x130 sq 1437684255362 store image 6 png
130x130 sq 1437684244615 store image 3 png
130x130 sq 1437684241648 store image 2 png
130x130 sq 1437684247200 store image 4 png
130x130 sq 1437684251782 store image 5 png
130x130 sq 1438377311954 ml ts 4
130x130 sq 1437689204444 martina liana trunk show 2
130x130 sq 1438377301393 ml ts 1
130x130 sq 1437689206926 martina liana trunk show 3
130x130 sq 1437689211499 martina liana trunk show 4
130x130 sq 1438377304672 ml ts 2
130x130 sq 1438377307783 ml ts 3
130x130 sq 1437689202377 martina liana trunk show 1

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Gowns, Formal Gowns, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Monthly

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Krystal
Wedding:
6/14/2014
5.0/5.0
Kim was the sweetest girl. She was so funny and made the experience that much more fun! My mom and I just loved her!!! We visited every bridal shop in the Denver area and Kim was by far our favorite person that helped us out! Can't say enough about that girl!!!
Kim was the sweetest girl. She was so funny and made the experience that much more fun! My mom and I just loved her!!! We Read more...
Kim was the sweetest girl. She was so funny and made the experience that much more fun! My mom and I just loved her!!! We visited every bridal shop in the Denver area and Kim was by far our favorite person that helped us out! Can't say enough about that girl!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Krystal,
We are so glad that you loved Kim, we do too! Congratulations on your engagement! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
6/7/2014
5.0/5.0
I loved working with the Bridal Collection to find my dress. Deb, my stylist, only showed me dresses in my price range, pulled fun ideas she had that I might not have thought about, and ultimately found me the most amazing dress I could have imagined. They had a huge variety of dresses to choose from. The alterations lady did a fantastic job. However I don't think the dress cleaning services are quite worth the $, there are certainly cheaper options out there. Overall I am very happy with The Bridal Collection and would recommend anyone to go there.
I loved working with the Bridal Collection to find my dress. Deb, my stylist, only showed me dresses in my price range, Read more...
I loved working with the Bridal Collection to find my dress. Deb, my stylist, only showed me dresses in my price range, pulled fun ideas she had that I might not have thought about, and ultimately found me the most amazing dress I could have imagined. They had a huge variety of dresses to choose from. The alterations lady did a fantastic job. However I don't think the dress cleaning services are quite worth the $, there are certainly cheaper options out there. Overall I am very happy with The Bridal Collection and would recommend anyone to go there. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thanks you so much for the awesome review. We are so glad you had a wonderful experience here at The Bridal Collection.
Default vendor profile pic
Ani
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
From the moment I walked through their doors, I was blown away. The atmosphere in the salon was warm and inviting. My consultant knew exactly how to make me look perfect in my budget. This was the perfect experience. My dress, also, came in a month early, which made me much more flexible on scheduling the fitting/alterations.
From the moment I walked through their doors, I was blown away. The atmosphere in the salon was warm and inviting. My Read more...
From the moment I walked through their doors, I was blown away. The atmosphere in the salon was warm and inviting. My consultant knew exactly how to make me look perfect in my budget. This was the perfect experience. My dress, also, came in a month early, which made me much more flexible on scheduling the fitting/alterations. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Alexis
Wedding:
5/24/2014
5.0/5.0
I was so pleased with the selection of dresses and the services The Bridal Collection provided. From the start, when you go to look for your wedding dress, they make the day very special, and they staff listen to YOU, the bride, not your entourage. They listen to your wants and needs and don't put you in a dress you cannot afford. Their entire staff is friendly and professional. They made the wedding dress shopping process very enjoyable. They also have a wide price range so you don't have to walk in worrying that you can't afford anything in the store (but do go in with a price point in mind!)

They're prompt about notifying you of upcoming appointments and about upcoming payments. They offer a wide selection of dresses that are beautiful and on-trend. They make the fitting process very easy and they coach you on how to sit, walk, kneel dance and anything else you may need some advice on. Their tailoring is impeccable. I highly recommend The Bridal Collection to any bride looking for a gorgeous dress.
I was so pleased with the selection of dresses and the services The Bridal Collection provided. From the start, when you Read more...
I was so pleased with the selection of dresses and the services The Bridal Collection provided. From the start, when you go to look for your wedding dress, they make the day very special, and they staff listen to YOU, the bride, not your entourage. They listen to your wants and needs and don't put you in a dress you cannot afford. Their entire staff is friendly and professional. They made the wedding dress shopping process very enjoyable. They also have a wide price range so you don't have to walk in worrying that you can't afford anything in the store (but do go in with a price point in mind!)

They're prompt about notifying you of upcoming appointments and about upcoming payments. They offer a wide selection of dresses that are beautiful and on-trend. They make the fitting process very easy and they coach you on how to sit, walk, kneel dance and anything else you may need some advice on. Their tailoring is impeccable. I highly recommend The Bridal Collection to any bride looking for a gorgeous dress. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
4/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Although the store itself is rather wonderful, this review is really about Jordan, the best bridal consultant to ever walk the planet. I did NOT want to go wedding dress shopping in the first place, and I certainly didn't want to do it on a Saturday in the Denver Tech Center at a place staffed with size 2 employees.

Luckily for me, Jordan came to my rescue. She was perfectly fabulous in her red lipstick and mod dress, took one look at me, and knew exactly what I wanted ... even though I didn't know it myself. She worked *backwards* from the budget I gave her, making sure that absolutely everything from the dress to the veil to the accessories came in under budget. She dismissed dresses that were too popular and trendy, and brought me a dress that was so "me" it floored my entire family. She didn't stop there and brought me accessories and hairpieces until the look was complete and utterly perfect. She was gracious and funny throughout the whole process, appeasing both me and my aesthetically-opposed mother, impressing my hopefully-soon-to-be-engaged-and-needing-a-dress sister, and calming my body image and appearance concerns. I am beyond excited for my wedding wear now, and it's all thanks to Jordan.

The store carries a wide variety of designers and styles in a good range of prices, as well as beautiful accessories from sashes to veils to jewelry and other headpieces. Mostly, though, go for Jordan. You'll never go wrong.
Although the store itself is rather wonderful, this review is really about Jordan, the best bridal consultant to ever walk Read more...
Although the store itself is rather wonderful, this review is really about Jordan, the best bridal consultant to ever walk the planet. I did NOT want to go wedding dress shopping in the first place, and I certainly didn't want to do it on a Saturday in the Denver Tech Center at a place staffed with size 2 employees.

Luckily for me, Jordan came to my rescue. She was perfectly fabulous in her red lipstick and mod dress, took one look at me, and knew exactly what I wanted ... even though I didn't know it myself. She worked *backwards* from the budget I gave her, making sure that absolutely everything from the dress to the veil to the accessories came in under budget. She dismissed dresses that were too popular and trendy, and brought me a dress that was so "me" it floored my entire family. She didn't stop there and brought me accessories and hairpieces until the look was complete and utterly perfect. She was gracious and funny throughout the whole process, appeasing both me and my aesthetically-opposed mother, impressing my hopefully-soon-to-be-engaged-and-needing-a-dress sister, and calming my body image and appearance concerns. I am beyond excited for my wedding wear now, and it's all thanks to Jordan.

The store carries a wide variety of designers and styles in a good range of prices, as well as beautiful accessories from sashes to veils to jewelry and other headpieces. Mostly, though, go for Jordan. You'll never go wrong. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
12/19/2013
5.0/5.0
Cindy runs a great shop! The staff made finding the perfect dress a stress-free fun experience. They are very compassionate and work hard to make sure every detail is taking care of for your big day. I also had some bridal party drama and they worked with me and were very understanding! This is best shop around brides!
Cindy runs a great shop! The staff made finding the perfect dress a stress-free fun experience. They are very Read more...
Cindy runs a great shop! The staff made finding the perfect dress a stress-free fun experience. They are very compassionate and work hard to make sure every detail is taking care of for your big day. I also had some bridal party drama and they worked with me and were very understanding! This is best shop around brides! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Elizabeth
Wedding:
11/9/2013
5.0/5.0
The ladies at the bridal collection were wonderful throughout the entire process. They were so helpful and kind. My dress was beautiful the day of the wedding. The day I picked it up there was a minor problem with the dress and they even came over to my house to fix it!
The ladies at the bridal collection were wonderful throughout the entire process. They were so helpful and kind. My dress Read more...
The ladies at the bridal collection were wonderful throughout the entire process. They were so helpful and kind. My dress was beautiful the day of the wedding. The day I picked it up there was a minor problem with the dress and they even came over to my house to fix it! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Elizabeth,
We are so glad you had a wonderful experience here at The Bridal Collection. Congratulations on your marriage! Thank you so much for the wonderful review.
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
11/3/2013
5.0/5.0
Dress shopping for me was intimidating. 1) I was plus size, what ever that means, and 2)I had no idea where to start. My sisters and mom flew into DIA to help me pick out a dress so our time was limited, and I did some pre work in investigating places. I scheduled my appointment with the Bridal collection last because they had given me such a warm reception (mush more than a lot of the others who treated me like I wasn't good enough for their dresses since I couldn't even fit a sample size over my chest)
Jackie helped us find the dress, she found the extra jacket that made the dress perfect, and they bent over backwards to make everything work for me and my bridesmaids.
Flash forward to my first fitting, 1mo before my wedding. I had lost 50lbs and 3 dress sizes and am now a dress size 14. At my first fitting my dress swimmed in me and the seamstresses knew they had their work cut out for them. They trimmed down the dress with minimal seams (pay by the seam, right?) and I felt very beautiful. The next day I got a call from them. The owner wanted to celebrate with me my weightloss, and they ordered me my dress, in the right size! Incredible! Not only did my dress fit better, and closer to what it should look like, but it cut down my bill for alterations significantly.

I can't recommend this shop more to brides. It seems like every event and wedding is a celebration for them. They are kind, inviting, and multitalented! Other store sell dresses, but this is the full deal, at a great price, and seems like shopping with great friends!

I encourage others to see what dresses are out there, but do not miss going to this store! You will be blown away!
Dress shopping for me was intimidating. 1) I was plus size, what ever that means, and 2)I had no idea where to start. My Read more...
Dress shopping for me was intimidating. 1) I was plus size, what ever that means, and 2)I had no idea where to start. My sisters and mom flew into DIA to help me pick out a dress so our time was limited, and I did some pre work in investigating places. I scheduled my appointment with the Bridal collection last because they had given me such a warm reception (mush more than a lot of the others who treated me like I wasn't good enough for their dresses since I couldn't even fit a sample size over my chest)
Jackie helped us find the dress, she found the extra jacket that made the dress perfect, and they bent over backwards to make everything work for me and my bridesmaids.
Flash forward to my first fitting, 1mo before my wedding. I had lost 50lbs and 3 dress sizes and am now a dress size 14. At my first fitting my dress swimmed in me and the seamstresses knew they had their work cut out for them. They trimmed down the dress with minimal seams (pay by the seam, right?) and I felt very beautiful. The next day I got a call from them. The owner wanted to celebrate with me my weightloss, and they ordered me my dress, in the right size! Incredible! Not only did my dress fit better, and closer to what it should look like, but it cut down my bill for alterations significantly.

I can't recommend this shop more to brides. It seems like every event and wedding is a celebration for them. They are kind, inviting, and multitalented! Other store sell dresses, but this is the full deal, at a great price, and seems like shopping with great friends!

I encourage others to see what dresses are out there, but do not miss going to this store! You will be blown away! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Amy,
We are so glad we could share in this amazing time with you and help you find the perfect gown and jacket. We truly believe each one of our brides should be treated with so much respect and warmth, not matter if she is plus size or not. We also are so excited about the amazing accomplishment of you losing so much weight, we are glad we could help you celebrate in such an occasion. Congratulations on your marriage. Thank you for the awesome reviews and the recommendations!
Default vendor profile pic
Tammy
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Great staff. Wonderful collection of dresses. There was a little mix up with the cleaning of my dress afterwards but when I notified them of it they fixed it right away.
Great staff. Wonderful collection of dresses. There was a little mix up with the cleaning of my dress afterwards but when Read more...
Great staff. Wonderful collection of dresses. There was a little mix up with the cleaning of my dress afterwards but when I notified them of it they fixed it right away. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Tammy, thank you so much for you review! We really appreciate it. We have absolutely loved working with you! We are so happy everything turned out perfectly! Congratulations!
Default vendor profile pic
Kristen
Wedding:
10/5/2013
5.0/5.0
I loved The Bridal Collection! Jennifer was my consultant. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me find my perfect dress!
I loved The Bridal Collection! Jennifer was my consultant. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me find my Read more...
I loved The Bridal Collection! Jennifer was my consultant. She listened to what I was looking for and helped me find my perfect dress! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Congratulations on your engagement and on finding your perfect dress! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you before your big day!

MAP

 
4151 E. County Line Rd., Centennial , CO 80122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Bridal Collection
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1423689244011 knotadwinter1