130x130 sq 1475869682 302b8a71d5b9fa10 the bridal collection house collection2

The Bridal Collection

Centennial , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

4151 E. County Line Rd.
Centennial, CO 80122 US (map)

PHONE

720-493-9454

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Bridal Collection is Denver’s best bridal store offering an extensive collection of designer wedding dresses and accessories. Our full service salon is here to ensure we provide... Read more
The Bridal Collection is Denver’s best bridal store offering an extensive collection of designer wedding dresses and accessories. Our full service salon is here to ensure we provide exceptional customer service to our brides.



When you walk into The Bridal Collection you will be met by one of our experienced bridal stylists who will work with you to find your dream wedding dress and complete your look with a veil and accessories.



The Bridal Collection has the largest selection of designer wedding dresses in the Denver Metro Area. Please call us to schedule your appointment with one of our talented stylists and view gowns from the top designers in the industry.

Try to relax and have fun in your appointment. We are here to pamper you!



It is our privilege to be a part of your wedding.



___________________

Call 720.493.9454 for your personal appointment. We can't wait to meet you!

4151 E. County Line Rd. Unit A, Centennial, CO 80122 Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1475869969302 thebridalcollectionhousecollection2
130x130 sq 1475866637416 thebridalcollectionwildhearts
130x130 sq 1476807646392 14729304101546980309050871336671728579306492n
130x130 sq 1476807524671 13606997101544152219550875034782123236733487n
130x130 sq 1476807577323 14141928101545554156450877936125837345997014n
130x130 sq 1423776519398 outside
130x130 sq 1423776523721 shelby
130x130 sq 1458247327510 mocowed 250
130x130 sq 1458164097334 10631309101539228767050875438213023375416083o
130x130 sq 1458164160948 1267166310154039004900087743260082049505186o
130x130 sq 1435876889057 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.58.56 pm
130x130 sq 1458247331284 schiltz 1144
130x130 sq 1435876868203 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.53.56 pm
130x130 sq 1423776508343 tbc1
130x130 sq 1435876872236 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.54.08 pm
130x130 sq 1458164089999 921229101539166448750875528668944680465336o
130x130 sq 1458247310126 sarahjobybridegroomportraits47
130x130 sq 1435876882669 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.57.35 pm
130x130 sq 1435876864946 screen shot 2015 07 02 at 2.53.30 pm
130x130 sq 1372377786486 kimkahngkokorophotographyjetbl0059
130x130 sq 1423776543892 jamisongale11
130x130 sq 1437162173427 williams 266
130x130 sq 1437162181128 b  a teaser 20 x3 2
130x130 sq 1438037836503 8fw28zneory3uf24ee88thumb
130x130 sq 1438037841049 21denver wedding photographerppw850h565
130x130 sq 1438037857564 oman6defw5853dsphu65thumb
130x130 sq 1438037859352 ou11fgudw7qx2eszco24thumb
130x130 sq 1438037869249 r1nx0rmqxno8o5azvf01thumb
130x130 sq 1458164137113 12493529101539228765400875652235767302982314o
130x130 sq 1458164155162 12640385101539782348450874433248589848344573o
130x130 sq 1458164166390 12717903101540091989200875756756805870768628n
130x130 sq 1423776567705 krsytalrafael 0038
130x130 sq 1458164125976 12489196101539228763600872400661142746931522o
130x130 sq 1458164149793 12622261101539696228800875245756883618690746o
130x130 sq 1458164090217 980493101540677993050871870819605805611798o
130x130 sq 1438037830544 1ogk057nxe4q6swwfw82thumb
130x130 sq 1476807524681 13669120101544682443500876172214932110473014n
130x130 sq 1476807538487 13738085101544350782150875709615340084482375o
130x130 sq 1476807546125 13738093101544606670100874166095877829658196o
130x130 sq 1476807553799 13907026101545047358050879090239774971468714n
130x130 sq 1476807559786 14054382101545160607050876692005787934581090o
130x130 sq 1476807567739 1410215110154545903295087228521796277019329n
130x130 sq 1476807583840 14188388101545790249150874075450720907620533o
130x130 sq 1476807590866 14188592101545632037200878076080291558549829o
130x130 sq 1476807597698 14241683101545873063950874543223724511314463o
130x130 sq 1476807604044 14242246101545812339950871055111722205822725o
130x130 sq 1476807611972 14364670101546136273200875651944653483012419n
130x130 sq 1476807620844 14435067101546200920700875018004199721587347o
130x130 sq 1476807630497 14500269101546394389400874846786650335389266o
130x130 sq 1476807637164 14525092101546808409800871492511958104837547o
130x130 sq 1458163656925 img0001
130x130 sq 1458163655949 img0006
130x130 sq 1437684255362 store image 6 png
130x130 sq 1437684244615 store image 3 png
130x130 sq 1458163779980 img0025
130x130 sq 1437684241648 store image 2 png
130x130 sq 1437684247200 store image 4 png
130x130 sq 1458163692659 img0007
130x130 sq 1458163723872 img0010
130x130 sq 1458163843464 img0031

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Flower Girls, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Cleaning, Preservation, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Formal Gowns, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Shoes, Undergarments, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months, 6-8 months, 9-11 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Monthly, Weekly
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

REVIEWS

4.7
out of 5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
tealah4u
Wedding:
11/21/2014
5.0/5.0
I went into the store with a month deadline before my wedding. I needed lace, not sleeveless and under 2k. Well I was shocked when the sales lady Ricki came out with 3 dresses (back stock) ...long story short the very first dress she had me try on was "the one". She assisted me by trying on sleeveless just to be sure of my needs and poofy dresses just to be certain but I kept going back to first dress.
I didn't buy that day but instead slept on it and continued to think and be sure it's the dress I wanted.
Next day went in and purchased. The entire appt through the purchase even to the alterations appt was pleasant.. I didn't feel pressured, I felt like Ricki cared for my best interest not trying to sell me most expensive gown but what truly looked flattering for my body type.
I was lucky that I was able to find the dress in my deadline time within my price range as well.. I would recommend this place to any bride but I would also say try to go on a weekday as I did. Less hectic and plenty of time to decide. I had no one with me so I felt confident ricki was giving me an honest opinion and the options they had available in stock.. Dress designer : justin Alexander ( my fiancé's name is justin thought it was a sign to buy)
I went into the store with a month deadline before my wedding. I needed lace, not sleeveless and under 2k. Well I was Read more...
I went into the store with a month deadline before my wedding. I needed lace, not sleeveless and under 2k. Well I was shocked when the sales lady Ricki came out with 3 dresses (back stock) ...long story short the very first dress she had me try on was "the one". She assisted me by trying on sleeveless just to be sure of my needs and poofy dresses just to be certain but I kept going back to first dress.
I didn't buy that day but instead slept on it and continued to think and be sure it's the dress I wanted.
Next day went in and purchased. The entire appt through the purchase even to the alterations appt was pleasant.. I didn't feel pressured, I felt like Ricki cared for my best interest not trying to sell me most expensive gown but what truly looked flattering for my body type.
I was lucky that I was able to find the dress in my deadline time within my price range as well.. I would recommend this place to any bride but I would also say try to go on a weekday as I did. Less hectic and plenty of time to decide. I had no one with me so I felt confident ricki was giving me an honest opinion and the options they had available in stock.. Dress designer : justin Alexander ( my fiancé's name is justin thought it was a sign to buy) Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

We are so glad Ricki could help you find the perfect gown. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing your pictures from your wedding day.
Default vendor profile pic
Kayla
Wedding:
11/1/2014
5.0/5.0
The ladies at the store are wonderful. I always felt like I was the only bride in the entire store every time. They are attentive, easy to work with, and patient. I came back for 3 appointments before choosing a dress and never felt pressured. The gown I picked was a suggestion from my consultant, which I didn't expect when I started shopping. I did not want a strapless dress and they always respected that instead of just suggesting I try on strapless like many other stores would. I also viewed my gown in store several times as my entire family lives out of state and they were so accommodating. I made a few alterations to my dress outside of fit and they were so easy to work with there too and and my custom alterations were very reasonable in price.
The ladies at the store are wonderful. I always felt like I was the only bride in the entire store every time. They are Read more...
The ladies at the store are wonderful. I always felt like I was the only bride in the entire store every time. They are attentive, easy to work with, and patient. I came back for 3 appointments before choosing a dress and never felt pressured. The gown I picked was a suggestion from my consultant, which I didn't expect when I started shopping. I did not want a strapless dress and they always respected that instead of just suggesting I try on strapless like many other stores would. I also viewed my gown in store several times as my entire family lives out of state and they were so accommodating. I made a few alterations to my dress outside of fit and they were so easy to work with there too and and my custom alterations were very reasonable in price. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Jennifer
Wedding:
10/11/2014
5.0/5.0
The ladies at the Bridal Collection were AMAZING! They were my first visit when I went wedding dress shopping last winter. I actually ended up finding the dress I loved at a different boutique, but ordered it through the Bridal Collection because they were so great. I am from Colorado & my family is there, but am in another state, so each time I needed a fitting, I'd fly into town. On my last fitting, the dress needed to be taken in a little bit more. I was only in town for a few days (and I feel awful for forgetting her name), but the woman who helped with my alterations worked on her day off so I wouldn't have to make another trip back in town. I was able to come back in the next day and the dress fit perfectly!!! I also got my veil, earrings, belt, and flower piece for my hair at the Bridal Collection. We actually had a little mishap with the flower piece - my mom picked it up from the store when it got in and it looked correct through the plastic box, but we never actually opened the box until the day before the wedding (which was in Nashville, TN) and it was the wrong flower. We called the Bridal Collection and they couldn't have been more polite and accommodating. They over-nighted the correct flower to me in TN and it arrived first thing the next morning! Mistakes happen, but we were so pleased with how they handled the situation. I will definitely recommend the Bridal Collection to all of my friends!
The ladies at the Bridal Collection were AMAZING! They were my first visit when I went wedding dress shopping last winter. Read more...
The ladies at the Bridal Collection were AMAZING! They were my first visit when I went wedding dress shopping last winter. I actually ended up finding the dress I loved at a different boutique, but ordered it through the Bridal Collection because they were so great. I am from Colorado & my family is there, but am in another state, so each time I needed a fitting, I'd fly into town. On my last fitting, the dress needed to be taken in a little bit more. I was only in town for a few days (and I feel awful for forgetting her name), but the woman who helped with my alterations worked on her day off so I wouldn't have to make another trip back in town. I was able to come back in the next day and the dress fit perfectly!!! I also got my veil, earrings, belt, and flower piece for my hair at the Bridal Collection. We actually had a little mishap with the flower piece - my mom picked it up from the store when it got in and it looked correct through the plastic box, but we never actually opened the box until the day before the wedding (which was in Nashville, TN) and it was the wrong flower. We called the Bridal Collection and they couldn't have been more polite and accommodating. They over-nighted the correct flower to me in TN and it arrived first thing the next morning! Mistakes happen, but we were so pleased with how they handled the situation. I will definitely recommend the Bridal Collection to all of my friends! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thank you! We appreciate your glowing review and we appreciate you being so kind and allowing us to make it right for you. Best Wishes!
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jordon helped me pick out the dress of my dreams! She is amazing! They have all price range dresses so there is something for everyone.
Jordon helped me pick out the dress of my dreams! She is amazing! They have all price range dresses so there is something Read more...
Jordon helped me pick out the dress of my dreams! She is amazing! They have all price range dresses so there is something for everyone. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thanks for your review. We are so excited you found your dress! Congrats!
Default vendor profile pic
Brianne
Wedding:
9/29/2014
5.0/5.0
The Bridal Collection was great... took a couple visits for me to find my dress, but I couldn't have asked for anything more! The dress was exactly what I was looking for, and there isn't a single thing I would change about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. If you are located in the Denver area, you should definitely check them out!
The Bridal Collection was great... took a couple visits for me to find my dress, but I couldn't have asked for anything Read more...
The Bridal Collection was great... took a couple visits for me to find my dress, but I couldn't have asked for anything more! The dress was exactly what I was looking for, and there isn't a single thing I would change about it. The staff was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. If you are located in the Denver area, you should definitely check them out! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thank you for your review and your kind words. So glad you found your dress. Congrats!
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
9/28/2014
5.0/5.0
The Bridal Collection did a wonderful job in helping me find the perfect wedding dress. They were patient, kind, and very professional.
The Bridal Collection did a wonderful job in helping me find the perfect wedding dress. They were patient, kind, and very Read more...
The Bridal Collection did a wonderful job in helping me find the perfect wedding dress. They were patient, kind, and very professional. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Awesome! We look forward to assisting you during the alterations process. Thanks so much for your review.
130x130 sq 1389728202194 profile cove
Future Mrs. Garrett
Wedding:
9/26/2014
5.0/5.0
The Bridal Collection gave me an amazing wedding dress shopping experience that I know my family and I will never forget. Even in their smaller, old location, we were treated like VIPs from the moment we stepped in the door, and our consultant helped me find the perfect dress at my first appointment! They have an excellent selection and a good price-point variety. They also took care of my alterations there, and my seamstress, Nhu, was sweet and did an amazing job. From start to finish, I was treated like a queen. I would definitely recommend The Bridal Collection for anyone who wants a memorable and easy wedding dress experience.
The Bridal Collection gave me an amazing wedding dress shopping experience that I know my family and I will never forget. Read more...
The Bridal Collection gave me an amazing wedding dress shopping experience that I know my family and I will never forget. Even in their smaller, old location, we were treated like VIPs from the moment we stepped in the door, and our consultant helped me find the perfect dress at my first appointment! They have an excellent selection and a good price-point variety. They also took care of my alterations there, and my seamstress, Nhu, was sweet and did an amazing job. From start to finish, I was treated like a queen. I would definitely recommend The Bridal Collection for anyone who wants a memorable and easy wedding dress experience. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Awe, thanks so much for the review. Our goal is to make every Bride feel like a VIP. I am so glad we succeeded. Best of luck to a long and happy marriage.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Jordan helped me find my dress and she is just amazing! I felt so comfortable and happy being there and that's saying something after feeling bullied into trying on certain dresses and not others at other bridal shops who clearly just wanted to make a sake. Here, with Jordan, I felt really listened to and understood. I knew she would make sure we found the one! Her kindness and enthusiasm made it a fun experience and she made me feel so beautiful. I've been to my first fitting and once again, the experience was perfect! They really know what they're doing and they focus on the bride not on the sales.
Jordan helped me find my dress and she is just amazing! I felt so comfortable and happy being there and that's saying Read more...
Jordan helped me find my dress and she is just amazing! I felt so comfortable and happy being there and that's saying something after feeling bullied into trying on certain dresses and not others at other bridal shops who clearly just wanted to make a sake. Here, with Jordan, I felt really listened to and understood. I knew she would make sure we found the one! Her kindness and enthusiasm made it a fun experience and she made me feel so beautiful. I've been to my first fitting and once again, the experience was perfect! They really know what they're doing and they focus on the bride not on the sales. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thank you for the review. We are glad all of your experiences have been great. We appreciate your generous comments about Jordan. THANK YOU.
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Amazing selection of dresses and fantastic service! Jennifer was my bridal stylist and she did a great job helping me choose my dress. Cathy did my alterations and she was so friendly and did an amazing job making my dress fit just right. I loved my experience with The Bridal Collection and would recommend them to anyone!
Amazing selection of dresses and fantastic service! Jennifer was my bridal stylist and she did a great job helping me Read more...
Amazing selection of dresses and fantastic service! Jennifer was my bridal stylist and she did a great job helping me choose my dress. Cathy did my alterations and she was so friendly and did an amazing job making my dress fit just right. I loved my experience with The Bridal Collection and would recommend them to anyone! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for the review. We are glad that Jennifer and Katelyn made your experience wonderful. Thanks so much! Congrats to You.
Default vendor profile pic
Julie
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
The first place I went to try on places was decent. Then I went to the Bridal Collection and it was an entirely different experience. When you walk in, the receptionists make you feel so special. The decor is gorgeous. They offer water and wine out of real glasses. My consultant's name was Jordan, she was just wonderful. I went in there with a specific dress in mind, I tried on a few others, but I ended up getting the one I had seen on pinterest. You could tell Jordan genuinely cared about me and enjoyed her job. She helped pick out all of the accessories to go with my dress, I never felt pressured, and every time I went back she remembered me! I had my alterations done there as well. They were expensive, but I had never had a good experience with long dresses at other places. I decided to get the alterations there and my dress fit perfectly, they really know what they are doing so it was worth it!
The first place I went to try on places was decent. Then I went to the Bridal Collection and it was an entirely different Read more...
The first place I went to try on places was decent. Then I went to the Bridal Collection and it was an entirely different experience. When you walk in, the receptionists make you feel so special. The decor is gorgeous. They offer water and wine out of real glasses. My consultant's name was Jordan, she was just wonderful. I went in there with a specific dress in mind, I tried on a few others, but I ended up getting the one I had seen on pinterest. You could tell Jordan genuinely cared about me and enjoyed her job. She helped pick out all of the accessories to go with my dress, I never felt pressured, and every time I went back she remembered me! I had my alterations done there as well. They were expensive, but I had never had a good experience with long dresses at other places. I decided to get the alterations there and my dress fit perfectly, they really know what they are doing so it was worth it! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Collection responded with the following comments:

Thank you so much for your kind words about our store and Jordan, we are so glad you had an entirely different experience with us! That is our goal. Congrats on your marriage and feel free to come back and visit us.

MAP

 
4151 E. County Line Rd., Centennial , CO 80122 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Bridal Collection
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1475869682 302b8a71d5b9fa10 the bridal collection house collection2