130x130 sq 1434642711092 bridal manor final 08

The Bridal Manor

Sewell , NJ
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

587 Delsea Drive
Sewell, NJ 08080 US (map)

PHONE

856-582-1422

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Founded in 1998, The Bridal Manor has grown tremendously in the past 17 years. We have the knowledge and experience to walk you through the gown selection, purchasing, and altering... Read more
Founded in 1998, The Bridal Manor has grown tremendously in the past 17 years. We have the knowledge and experience to walk you through the gown selection, purchasing, and altering process with ease. We offer a relaxed and low-pressure atmosphere that makes shopping for your gown stress free. We pride ourselves on offering exceptional customer service, and are here to help you in any way we can.
Hours By Appointment Monday 11-8 Tuesday 11-8 Wednesday 11-5 Thursday 11-8 Friday 11-5 Saturday 10-5 Sunday 12-4 Closed Sundays Memorial Day to Labor Day Read less
Dress & Attire

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1360176541589 559131101510800865982562098935204n
130x130 sq 1360176504715 662710151293696823256851622199n
130x130 sq 1360176506483 6137810151293874423256692064295n
130x130 sq 1360176509510 61389101512936756782561156449131n
130x130 sq 1360176512942 181155101510864323182561460019105n
130x130 sq 1360176513930 30109710151293697208256951288057n
130x130 sq 1360176515950 306367101510864420382561854039957n
130x130 sq 1360176517246 313238101510800865232561707748934n
130x130 sq 1360176519516 38695010151090674863256176040803n
130x130 sq 1360176520741 40673010151293666343256142166402n
130x130 sq 1360176523051 41857510151090674798256348263712n
130x130 sq 1360176524107 427054101510910831782561793551285n
130x130 sq 1360176524971 481534101512936760182561166778142n
130x130 sq 1360176528285 486755101512163590882561672070106n
130x130 sq 1360176531333 53679010151080086748256504651685n
130x130 sq 1360176534645 53914810151086432283256556745480n
130x130 sq 1360176538672 557322101510906749032561051677851n
130x130 sq 1360176542924 59940810151110593548256823531119n
130x130 sq 1360176546290 603484101510864479882561932807299n
130x130 sq 1360176966029 423473101510864446732561441931078n
130x130 sq 1360176955960 1181221412142x250
130x130 sq 1360176957102 2814demetrios2152x250
130x130 sq 1360176957337 5694gallery180x248
130x130 sq 1360176957880 694810151301193228256936752406n
130x130 sq 1360176960130 8403fm2135x250
130x130 sq 1360176961429 10010fm2137x250
130x130 sq 1360176961795 11032133x280
130x130 sq 1360176962117 61443101513011915982561840278271n
130x130 sq 1360176963776 397057101513011916082561419792857n
130x130 sq 1360176967336 526047101513011938332561127122300n
130x130 sq 1360176968549 55694710151301191613256899432059n
130x130 sq 1360176969574 vf007f166x250
130x130 sq 1360177137825 5447back451x350
130x130 sq 1360177138773 8246fm
130x130 sq 1360177139294 davinciweddingdresses8270336x480
130x130 sq 1360177141949 demetriosempire1318divory12343x450
130x130 sq 1360177144670 dr106a347x465
130x130 sq 1360177147896 t8201fm
130x130 sq 1360176681549 263043462573232553300787n
130x130 sq 1360176635502 263043462569532553503722n
130x130 sq 1360176637511 263043462569732554387918n
130x130 sq 1360176638278 263043462569782554107945n
130x130 sq 1360176639103 263043462569882553202940n
130x130 sq 1360176641509 263043462569932558013750n
130x130 sq 1360176645657 263043462570032557823549n
130x130 sq 1360176647927 26304346257008255329635n
130x130 sq 1360176651089 263043462570182553229851n
130x130 sq 1360176653559 263043462570282551776784n
130x130 sq 1360176654269 263043462570382554098213n
130x130 sq 1360176654921 263043462570882556775238n
130x130 sq 1360176655654 263043462571132555189680n
130x130 sq 1360176656649 263043462571182552145484n
130x130 sq 1360176659547 263043462571332553198902n
130x130 sq 1360176660754 263043462571532551992574n
130x130 sq 1360176665846 263043462571582556809052n
130x130 sq 1360176668346 263043462571732557630757n
130x130 sq 1360176669396 263043462571782555197593n
130x130 sq 1360176670717 26304346257213255327695n
130x130 sq 1360176672357 26304346257218255515553n
130x130 sq 1360176673464 263043462572432555935709n
130x130 sq 1360176674500 263043462572632557150473n
130x130 sq 1360176676946 263043462572732552262687n
130x130 sq 1360176679554 263043462572782551526227n
130x130 sq 1360176680070 263043462572882554594659n
130x130 sq 1360176680647 26304346257298255172697n
130x130 sq 1360176682960 263043462573432552752927n
130x130 sq 1360176683930 263043462573482554122029n
130x130 sq 1360176684593 26304346257373255975845n
130x130 sq 1360176685548 263043462573782552099627n

INFO FOR DRESS & ATTIRE

Who do you provide services for?
Bride, Bridesmaids, Father of the Bride, Father of the Groom, Flower Girls, Groom, Groomsmen, Mother of the Bride, Mother of the Groom, Ring Bearers
Which of the following services do you provide??
Alterations, Appointments Only, Preservation, Sample Sales, Trunk Shows
Which of the following items do you offer?
Bridal Belts, Bridal Gowns, Formal Gowns, Garters, Hair Accessories, Jewelry, Plus Size Gowns, Sample Gowns, Tuxedo Rentals, Undergarments, Veils
What is the average turnaround time for a bridal gown? (select one)
Less than 6 months, 6-8 months, 9-11 months
How often do you receive new bridal gowns?
Seasonally
What is your return policy?
Final Sale

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Shannon
Wedding:
10/10/2015
5.0/5.0
Ordered my bridesmaids' dress and groomsmens' tuxes here. They were very nice and helpful!
Ordered my bridesmaids' dress and groomsmens' tuxes here. They were very nice and helpful!
Ordered my bridesmaids' dress and groomsmens' tuxes here. They were very nice and helpful! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Leeshua
Wedding:
10/4/2015
5.0/5.0
Alterations were great, My dress was extra big/long and she adjusted perfectly. I was comfortable in my dress and she understood my needs and coupled it with her expertise to make my dress fit perfectly
Alterations were great, My dress was extra big/long and she adjusted perfectly. I was comfortable in my dress and she Read more...
Alterations were great, My dress was extra big/long and she adjusted perfectly. I was comfortable in my dress and she understood my needs and coupled it with her expertise to make my dress fit perfectly Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Manor responded with the following comments:

Leeshua,

Thank you for your business and your lovely review. We truly appreciate all of our wonderful clientele!
Default vendor profile pic
Trisha
Wedding:
9/25/2015
5.0/5.0
Quality dress at affordable prices!
Quality dress at affordable prices!
Quality dress at affordable prices! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Katie
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
I was so happy with the service and professionalism I received by shopping here. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I went in tried on a dress and felt so confident with who I was working with that I bought it right there. Every time i went back i was treated the same way. Alterations were done there as well and the lady that did them was amazing. I highly recommend this place to everyone.
I was so happy with the service and professionalism I received by shopping here. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I went Read more...
I was so happy with the service and professionalism I received by shopping here. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I went in tried on a dress and felt so confident with who I was working with that I bought it right there. Every time i went back i was treated the same way. Alterations were done there as well and the lady that did them was amazing. I highly recommend this place to everyone. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
The Bridal Manor responded with the following comments:

Katie,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that you had a great experience with us. Best wishes!
130x130 sq 1431552300374 weddingday
MrsPipp73
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
I could not have been happier with my wedding dress that I purchased from the Bridal Manor. The staff there was extremely polite, helpful, and helped me stay within my allotted budget. My mother also bought her dress there for the big day and had the same feelings of satisfaction. Their selection of dresses is vast and their store is clean with roomy dressing rooms. I would recommend the Bridal Manor to any bride looking for a personal, down to earth experience from staff who will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy.
I could not have been happier with my wedding dress that I purchased from the Bridal Manor. The staff there was extremely Read more...
I could not have been happier with my wedding dress that I purchased from the Bridal Manor. The staff there was extremely polite, helpful, and helped me stay within my allotted budget. My mother also bought her dress there for the big day and had the same feelings of satisfaction. Their selection of dresses is vast and their store is clean with roomy dressing rooms. I would recommend the Bridal Manor to any bride looking for a personal, down to earth experience from staff who will go above and beyond to make sure you are happy. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
The staff at Bridal Manor are so professional, and easy to work with. They went above and beyond for my sister, who is in a wheelchair. They were flexible, and made her feel comfortable throughout her fittings.
The staff at Bridal Manor are so professional, and easy to work with. They went above and beyond for my sister, who is in Read more...
The staff at Bridal Manor are so professional, and easy to work with. They went above and beyond for my sister, who is in a wheelchair. They were flexible, and made her feel comfortable throughout her fittings. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Bg10
jessica
Wedding:
1/2/2015
5.0/5.0
Everyone raved about my dress. Bridal Manor was very nice and helpful starting with dress selections all the way up and through the alterations. I would HIGHLY recommend Bridal Manor. My dress was even under my budget!!!
Everyone raved about my dress. Bridal Manor was very nice and helpful starting with dress selections all the way up and Read more...
Everyone raved about my dress. Bridal Manor was very nice and helpful starting with dress selections all the way up and through the alterations. I would HIGHLY recommend Bridal Manor. My dress was even under my budget!!! Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Bob
Wedding:
11/23/2014
5.0/5.0
Bridal Manor's Personalized Custom Service sets it apart. Outstanding small business owned by local resident providing creative dresses and the necessary customer service required for Weddings and zSpecial Events. Shopping local pays off to everyone. Bridal Manor offers their clients a large selection of Fashion with the service of a next door neighbor. I recommend them to friends, clients and family without hesitation.
Bridal Manor's Personalized Custom Service sets it apart. Outstanding small business owned by local resident providing Read more...
Bridal Manor's Personalized Custom Service sets it apart. Outstanding small business owned by local resident providing creative dresses and the necessary customer service required for Weddings and zSpecial Events. Shopping local pays off to everyone. Bridal Manor offers their clients a large selection of Fashion with the service of a next door neighbor. I recommend them to friends, clients and family without hesitation. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Tracy
Wedding:
8/1/2014
5.0/5.0
We went to 8 different stores looking for a formal gown for my daughter's Sweet 16 party. The selection and staff at Bridal Manor were great. The prices were affordable and she was treated very well by the staff. They also performed alterations that were great and also reasonably priced. Ally was complimented all night on her gown and how perfect it was for her. I will go there first for her prom gowns and when she gets married. I highly recommend this store.
We went to 8 different stores looking for a formal gown for my daughter's Sweet 16 party. The selection and staff at Read more...
We went to 8 different stores looking for a formal gown for my daughter's Sweet 16 party. The selection and staff at Bridal Manor were great. The prices were affordable and she was treated very well by the staff. They also performed alterations that were great and also reasonably priced. Ally was complimented all night on her gown and how perfect it was for her. I will go there first for her prom gowns and when she gets married. I highly recommend this store. Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire
Default vendor profile pic
Mrs. McGrath
Wedding:
3/28/2014
5.0/5.0
Hands Down, the Bridal Manor is the place to go for your wedding dress & bridesmaids dresses! The staff there is absolutely amazing! Marion, Miranda, & Nora are who I worked very closely with and I must say that they helped to make choosing the dress an easy one! They are VERY accommodating and try to help make your wedding dress dreams come true! They helped me to find the dress that I loved, altered it to fit and make me look beautiful in it, and added to it to make it my own.
Marion is such an amazing, caring woman and she helps to make sure that you get what you are looking for even if they might not have the exact thing in store. I couldn't seem to find the birdcage veil that I was looking for, but they helped me pick one out from a catalog that they had and they got it in for me and it was perfect!
Nora altered my dress to fit me and she made me look beautiful in it. She even made me a bolero that went beautifully with my dress! She is such a sweet, sweet woman.
Miranda was there to help me pick my dress & she added beautiful pick petals to the flowers of my dress to give me the subtle pop of pink that I was looking for in my dress. Miranda was also there the day of my wedding. On my wedding day she brought my dress to me, helped my bridesmaids with their dresses, and was there to help me with my dress and any possible mishaps that may have occurred. She did an amazing job at helping to make my wedding day a stress free day!
The Bridal Manor staff truly is an amazing staff to work with and they truly do make all of your wedding dress dreams come true; they did for me! :) xo
Hands Down, the Bridal Manor is the place to go for your wedding dress & bridesmaids dresses! The staff there is Read more...
Hands Down, the Bridal Manor is the place to go for your wedding dress & bridesmaids dresses! The staff there is absolutely amazing! Marion, Miranda, & Nora are who I worked very closely with and I must say that they helped to make choosing the dress an easy one! They are VERY accommodating and try to help make your wedding dress dreams come true! They helped me to find the dress that I loved, altered it to fit and make me look beautiful in it, and added to it to make it my own.
Marion is such an amazing, caring woman and she helps to make sure that you get what you are looking for even if they might not have the exact thing in store. I couldn't seem to find the birdcage veil that I was looking for, but they helped me pick one out from a catalog that they had and they got it in for me and it was perfect!
Nora altered my dress to fit me and she made me look beautiful in it. She even made me a bolero that went beautifully with my dress! She is such a sweet, sweet woman.
Miranda was there to help me pick my dress & she added beautiful pick petals to the flowers of my dress to give me the subtle pop of pink that I was looking for in my dress. Miranda was also there the day of my wedding. On my wedding day she brought my dress to me, helped my bridesmaids with their dresses, and was there to help me with my dress and any possible mishaps that may have occurred. She did an amazing job at helping to make my wedding day a stress free day!
The Bridal Manor staff truly is an amazing staff to work with and they truly do make all of your wedding dress dreams come true; they did for me! :) xo Read less
Services Used: Dress & Attire

MAP

 
587 Delsea Drive, Sewell, NJ 08080 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Bridal Manor
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1434642711092 bridal manor final 08