You will no longer have access to your Project Wedding account on or after March 30, 2017. Save any photos or information you'd like to keep and join WeddingWire for your all of your wedding planning needs today. Learn more »
130x130 sq 1484584907 ce57644d8848c7d0 tbb perfect wedding guide

The Bridge Building Event Spaces

Nashville , TN
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

2 Victory Ave Suite 100
Nashville, TN 37213 US (map)

PHONE

615-369-6474

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Located on the riverfront downtown, The Bridge Building Event Spaces features multiple customizable settings including a rooftop patio overlooking the city, a main event space with floor... Read more
Located on the riverfront downtown, The Bridge Building Event Spaces features multiple customizable settings including a rooftop patio overlooking the city, a main event space with floor to ceiling windows, and patios right on the bank of the Cumberland River. Complimented by the showroom/greenroom with a private terrace and inside 4th floor atrium, this venue is perfect for an event during any season. The many spaces allow the building to transform throughout the night – while your guests are enjoying cocktails and dinner stations downstairs the rooftop ceremony is being reset for dancing under the stars.

With luxury event restrooms and lounges equipped for make-up and hair styling, the bride can be pampered and beautified on location rather than scurrying from place to place on her special day. There is plenty of room for bridesmaids to gather while she puts together her old, new, borrowed and blue. Meanwhile, the men’s lounge will keep the groomsmen occupied with a TV for watching the game and their favorite cold beverage.

Your farewell options are exciting! Guests lining the greenway promenade as you hop into a classic car or gathered on the pedestrian bridge sending you off into your new life with the Nashville skyline in the background, your grand exit will be one everyone will remember.

Your wedding day is one of the most memorable moments in your life and The Bridge Building provides a one of a kind setting and full event planning services to help you from start to finish. Infinity Events & Catering will take care of every aspect of your magical day including a custom catering menu, unique bar services, an array of rentals, delightful linens, state of the art lighting and sound, tailored décor and much more!

Free parking in downtown Nashville! The Bridge Building is located in the back yard of LP Field, home of the Tennessee Titans, which means we have plenty of free parking (as long as there isn't an event at the Stadium).

Contact us today to begin preparing a memorable experience for your big day! Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1489598750387 tbbdeboer nieset
130x130 sq 1489598718005 tbb02
130x130 sq 1489598737595 tbbangelynn ryan
130x130 sq 1489598760391 tbbpujol cuffee
130x130 sq 1489598778124 tbbtinsel derek
130x130 sq 1489598795877 tbb3
130x130 sq 1489598805606 erinleeallenderphotography0009
130x130 sq 1489598815352 erinleeallenderphotography0027
130x130 sq 1489598880953 tjw00404
130x130 sq 1489598882055 previewtilghman0028
130x130 sq 1489598926681 091716lr 20
130x130 sq 1489599044189 wilkins 327
130x130 sq 1489598959972 angelynnryanwed0859
130x130 sq 1489599170152 anne michael details 0167
130x130 sq 1489598957251 angelynnryanwed0162
130x130 sq 1489598980258 angelynnryanwed1338
130x130 sq 1489598998651 angelynnryanwed0394
130x130 sq 1489599020378 wilkins 294
130x130 sq 1489598718706 tbbalina geoff
130x130 sq 1489598826949 erinleeallenderphotography0030
130x130 sq 1489599077190 8 27 16 zach ansley 340
130x130 sq 1489599082407 8 27 16 zach ansley 364
130x130 sq 1489599136032 anne michael photographer favorites 0166
130x130 sq 1489599132502 anne michael details 0116
130x130 sq 1489599190986 pujolcuffeejoehendricksphotographyrh209low
130x130 sq 1489599321094 img8542
130x130 sq 1489599254749 pujol cuffeethe bridge building nashville wedding1
130x130 sq 1489600062002 bushart0253
130x130 sq 1489600061947 bushart0405
130x130 sq 1489600146108 harrisonmalletphindystudios0635low
130x130 sq 1489600146640 harrisonmalletphindystudios0657low
130x130 sq 1489600211144 ftw 520
130x130 sq 1489600414533 jessica james3
130x130 sq 1489600435685 100916lr 8
130x130 sq 1489600471865 100916lr 19

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
3
Describe your venue:
Historic
Describe the style of your venue
City, Modern
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
1000
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Set Up
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables, Tent Accessories, Tents
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Valet, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, French Service, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What types of cuisine do you cater?
American, Asian, Cajun, Chinese, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Custom, Private Events, Reh. Dinner Specific

REVIEWS

4.4
out of 5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.2/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Christian
Wedding:
10/15/2016
5.0/5.0
We cannot thank Bailee Early and the staff with the Bridge Building enough! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and it was a breeze working with Bailee, Marsha, and staff. First of all, the venue is gorgeous--almost 2 months later, our guests are still talking about how picture perfect the venue is. The first floor offers a perfect view of the Nashville skyline and waterfront.

We decided to serve small plates and heavy hors' d'oeuvres, complete with the slider and grilled cheese stations, and a great selections of wines and beers. The food was wonderful, our only regret is that we did not get to eat any during the reception! However, Bailee and the kitchen staff did box us up several containers so we were able to enjoy it later that night! Bailee was able to make our vision a reality and was always so positive and uplifting. She truly made planning a wedding as stress free as possible.

Every detail from the linens and the lighting to the food and DJ recommendations....it was perfect. All of the big and little moments they handled perfectly, and we would have not changed a single thing.
We cannot thank Bailee Early and the staff with the Bridge Building enough! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and it was Read more...
We cannot thank Bailee Early and the staff with the Bridge Building enough! Our wedding was absolutely perfect and it was a breeze working with Bailee, Marsha, and staff. First of all, the venue is gorgeous--almost 2 months later, our guests are still talking about how picture perfect the venue is. The first floor offers a perfect view of the Nashville skyline and waterfront.

We decided to serve small plates and heavy hors' d'oeuvres, complete with the slider and grilled cheese stations, and a great selections of wines and beers. The food was wonderful, our only regret is that we did not get to eat any during the reception! However, Bailee and the kitchen staff did box us up several containers so we were able to enjoy it later that night! Bailee was able to make our vision a reality and was always so positive and uplifting. She truly made planning a wedding as stress free as possible.

Every detail from the linens and the lighting to the food and DJ recommendations....it was perfect. All of the big and little moments they handled perfectly, and we would have not changed a single thing. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tori
Wedding:
10/8/2016
5.0/5.0
Everyone at The Bridge Building was great. Amy and Haven were our planners and I felt like they did everything, which was really nice for me and our mothers. We enjoyed every minute of planning with them and they worked around our schedules a lot. They suggested a great minister and worked with us to make sure even the smallest details were right for our day. When it came to our wedding day the whole building was transformed into a beautiful ceremony and reception shape, they did better than I was expecting even. If you're looking to have stress free wedding planning and you have some money to spare the Bridge Building is the place to get married!!
Everyone at The Bridge Building was great. Amy and Haven were our planners and I felt like they did everything, which was Read more...
Everyone at The Bridge Building was great. Amy and Haven were our planners and I felt like they did everything, which was really nice for me and our mothers. We enjoyed every minute of planning with them and they worked around our schedules a lot. They suggested a great minister and worked with us to make sure even the smallest details were right for our day. When it came to our wedding day the whole building was transformed into a beautiful ceremony and reception shape, they did better than I was expecting even. If you're looking to have stress free wedding planning and you have some money to spare the Bridge Building is the place to get married!! Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Sierra
Wedding:
7/3/2016
5.0/5.0
I cannot believe how amazing my wedding turned out to be and a lot of that is due to Brittany. I cannot say enough good things about her and how she handled the entire planning process. She helped guide us through the all the details and I never felt pressured or like I was left on my own. She had so many great ideas and handled so many little details that really made the day perfect and didn't stress me out. And, bless her, the day of the wedding she spent hours steaming my folded table cloths so they didn't have any wrinkles. She even gave up her smoothie when my poor planning left me without a second snack during all the picture taking. She seriously was worth her weight in gold.

The Bridge Building itself had absolutely everything we needed and then some. We rented the building for the whole day which was totally the way to go. I got ready with my girls and did all of our pictures there. The staff was so accommodating and friendly. I felt like they were having a good time with us which was just great. It was nice to have a venue that already has a kitchen. When we needed sugar for our coffee all we had to do was head downstairs and there it was. Little things like that really made the location awesome.

At first I felt like the venue was a bit too expensive but the level of service we received showed us that we got one heck of a deal. All of our guests were taken care of and I was free to truly enjoy my day.
I cannot believe how amazing my wedding turned out to be and a lot of that is due to Brittany. I cannot say enough good Read more...
I cannot believe how amazing my wedding turned out to be and a lot of that is due to Brittany. I cannot say enough good things about her and how she handled the entire planning process. She helped guide us through the all the details and I never felt pressured or like I was left on my own. She had so many great ideas and handled so many little details that really made the day perfect and didn't stress me out. And, bless her, the day of the wedding she spent hours steaming my folded table cloths so they didn't have any wrinkles. She even gave up her smoothie when my poor planning left me without a second snack during all the picture taking. She seriously was worth her weight in gold.

The Bridge Building itself had absolutely everything we needed and then some. We rented the building for the whole day which was totally the way to go. I got ready with my girls and did all of our pictures there. The staff was so accommodating and friendly. I felt like they were having a good time with us which was just great. It was nice to have a venue that already has a kitchen. When we needed sugar for our coffee all we had to do was head downstairs and there it was. Little things like that really made the location awesome.

At first I felt like the venue was a bit too expensive but the level of service we received showed us that we got one heck of a deal. All of our guests were taken care of and I was free to truly enjoy my day. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
hanna
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
The Bridge Building was the perfect venue for our July 2nd wedding! We booked the Cumberland package - our ceremony was held outside & the reception indoors. They had a back up plan for inclement weather, and they were very flexible the days before the wedding if we needed to move the ceremony indoors. During the ceremony, we could hear some music from ACME across the river, but noise from the Pedestrian Bridge & Broadway didn't disrupt our ceremony at all. Our planner Amy was very professional, always available to answer all of our questions, and always gave great advice. They use their in-house catering for food & all of our guests said it was THE BEST food they've ever had at a wedding - I'd have to agree that all the food was fresh, hot & delicious! They didn't have a "preferred list" of vendors for cake, flowers, photography, music, which was nice because a family friend did all of our flowers. The Bridge Building was definitely worth every penny. If you're looking for the ultimate Nashville wedding, this is your venue :)
The Bridge Building was the perfect venue for our July 2nd wedding! We booked the Cumberland package - our ceremony was Read more...
The Bridge Building was the perfect venue for our July 2nd wedding! We booked the Cumberland package - our ceremony was held outside & the reception indoors. They had a back up plan for inclement weather, and they were very flexible the days before the wedding if we needed to move the ceremony indoors. During the ceremony, we could hear some music from ACME across the river, but noise from the Pedestrian Bridge & Broadway didn't disrupt our ceremony at all. Our planner Amy was very professional, always available to answer all of our questions, and always gave great advice. They use their in-house catering for food & all of our guests said it was THE BEST food they've ever had at a wedding - I'd have to agree that all the food was fresh, hot & delicious! They didn't have a "preferred list" of vendors for cake, flowers, photography, music, which was nice because a family friend did all of our flowers. The Bridge Building was definitely worth every penny. If you're looking for the ultimate Nashville wedding, this is your venue :) Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brandi
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
We booked the Bridge Building for our reception venue. First the location is absolutely stunning on a summer evening. The river and the Nashville skyline make this the perfect location. Plus guests can take a short stroll over the pedestrian bridge afterward to hit lower Broadway nightlife. We worked with Brittany who was amazing at keeping udon track and informed. She took our vision for the reception and ran with it. We couldn't have been more pleased. The caterer went out of the way to incorporate our unique requests into our food preferences. The reception was Nashville meets Hawaii theme and was beautiful. Our guests have raved since the event on the location, food and decor. Brittany made the day of the wedding so easy. All we had to do was show up. We couldn't have been more pleased.
We booked the Bridge Building for our reception venue. First the location is absolutely stunning on a summer evening. The Read more...
We booked the Bridge Building for our reception venue. First the location is absolutely stunning on a summer evening. The river and the Nashville skyline make this the perfect location. Plus guests can take a short stroll over the pedestrian bridge afterward to hit lower Broadway nightlife. We worked with Brittany who was amazing at keeping udon track and informed. She took our vision for the reception and ran with it. We couldn't have been more pleased. The caterer went out of the way to incorporate our unique requests into our food preferences. The reception was Nashville meets Hawaii theme and was beautiful. Our guests have raved since the event on the location, food and decor. Brittany made the day of the wedding so easy. All we had to do was show up. We couldn't have been more pleased. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner
Default vendor profile pic
Jaclyn
Wedding:
4/25/2015
5.0/5.0
The bridge building was an amazing venue for our wedding day. Our planner Lesa Neff was nothing but professional and made our day/process perfect. She was amazing and helped me plan an unforgettable night. The decor, food, lighting, flowers and scheduled day events were flawless! Thank you all again!
The bridge building was an amazing venue for our wedding day. Our planner Lesa Neff was nothing but professional and made Read more...
The bridge building was an amazing venue for our wedding day. Our planner Lesa Neff was nothing but professional and made our day/process perfect. She was amazing and helped me plan an unforgettable night. The decor, food, lighting, flowers and scheduled day events were flawless! Thank you all again! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ashley
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
We had a dream come true wedding at The Bridge Building. Shea Barham is hands down the best wedding planner. Our wedding was stunning. Shea set up all of the meetings with the vendors and was with me throughout the entire process. I can't say enough good things about The Bridge Building and Shea. Not one thing went wrong at our wedding! I am over the moon and it was honestly the best day of my life.

You really can't beat the view either. We had our ceremony and reception on the 4th floor, Observatory. I was nervous about using the tent but I'm soooo happy we did. Our lighting was stunning and the tent doesn't block your view at all.

I highly recommend using Shea as your planner and letting her pick out the vendors. Shea is such a sweetheart and has such a fun personality. She makes you feel like she really cares about making you happy! It definitely shows that she takes pride in her job!!

Thank you Shea Barham and The Bridge Building!
Ashley & Chris 10.25.14
We had a dream come true wedding at The Bridge Building. Shea Barham is hands down the best wedding planner. Our wedding Read more...
We had a dream come true wedding at The Bridge Building. Shea Barham is hands down the best wedding planner. Our wedding was stunning. Shea set up all of the meetings with the vendors and was with me throughout the entire process. I can't say enough good things about The Bridge Building and Shea. Not one thing went wrong at our wedding! I am over the moon and it was honestly the best day of my life.

You really can't beat the view either. We had our ceremony and reception on the 4th floor, Observatory. I was nervous about using the tent but I'm soooo happy we did. Our lighting was stunning and the tent doesn't block your view at all.

I highly recommend using Shea as your planner and letting her pick out the vendors. Shea is such a sweetheart and has such a fun personality. She makes you feel like she really cares about making you happy! It definitely shows that she takes pride in her job!!

Thank you Shea Barham and The Bridge Building!
Ashley & Chris 10.25.14 Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Lindsay,

Taylor and I just wanted to share with you how grateful we were to be able to work with you during our engagement and have you as our wedding day coordinator. Everyone who met you, and truly EVERYONE had only the most wonderful things to say about you (how professional you are, what an amazing job you did with decorations/coordinating everyone and everything, and how beautiful you are!!!)! Taylor and I couldn't agree more. My dad really wanted to send you and your team a special "thank you" during his speech, but he said he didn't want to start crying, so he had to cut it short! Oh, dads...

We are truly so entirely blessed that we worked with you. You deserve every ounce of praise for all of your hard work and dedication to the job not to mention making everything work within our budget and still giving us a wedding better than we could have ever dreamed.

We can never let you know how truly grateful we are, but I hope you get just a quarter of how wonderful it was meeting you, spending our engagement with you, and our wedding day.

All our love,

Gloria and Taylor
Lindsay,

Taylor and I just wanted to share with you how grateful we were to be able to work with you during our Read more...
Lindsay,

Taylor and I just wanted to share with you how grateful we were to be able to work with you during our engagement and have you as our wedding day coordinator. Everyone who met you, and truly EVERYONE had only the most wonderful things to say about you (how professional you are, what an amazing job you did with decorations/coordinating everyone and everything, and how beautiful you are!!!)! Taylor and I couldn't agree more. My dad really wanted to send you and your team a special "thank you" during his speech, but he said he didn't want to start crying, so he had to cut it short! Oh, dads...

We are truly so entirely blessed that we worked with you. You deserve every ounce of praise for all of your hard work and dedication to the job not to mention making everything work within our budget and still giving us a wedding better than we could have ever dreamed.

We can never let you know how truly grateful we are, but I hope you get just a quarter of how wonderful it was meeting you, spending our engagement with you, and our wedding day.

All our love,

Gloria and Taylor Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
We could not have had a better experience. Planning was a breeze and the evening was exactly what the bride and groom wanted. We were able to enjoy it while the staff took care of all of the details. Wonderful experience.
We could not have had a better experience. Planning was a breeze and the evening was exactly what the bride and groom Read more...
We could not have had a better experience. Planning was a breeze and the evening was exactly what the bride and groom wanted. We were able to enjoy it while the staff took care of all of the details. Wonderful experience. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tami
Wedding:
10/13/2013
5.0/5.0
Hands down the Best Venue in Nashville! The views are absolutely amazing and the staff is fabulous! If you are planning an event with food definitely order the prime rib and roasted potatoes! I could not imagine a better setting for our wedding ceremony and reception.
Hands down the Best Venue in Nashville! The views are absolutely amazing and the staff is fabulous! If you are planning an Read more...
Hands down the Best Venue in Nashville! The views are absolutely amazing and the staff is fabulous! If you are planning an event with food definitely order the prime rib and roasted potatoes! I could not imagine a better setting for our wedding ceremony and reception. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
2 Victory Ave Suite 100, Nashville, TN 37213 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Bridge Building Event Spaces
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1484584907 ce57644d8848c7d0 tbb perfect wedding guide