130x130 sq 1464091221 bdcd84d5b769adbb coming down the aisle as mr and mrs

The Chadwick

Wexford , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

10545 Perry Highway
Wexford, PA 15090 US (map)

PHONE

724-935-5950

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Chadwick is an exceptional venue offering covered outdoor ceremony and cocktail hour space and classic ballroom space for dinner and dancing.

With space for 100 to 500... Read more
The Chadwick is an exceptional venue offering covered outdoor ceremony and cocktail hour space and classic ballroom space for dinner and dancing.

With space for 100 to 500 guests, The Chadwick is a perfect fit for an intimate wedding or one of grand scale.

The Chadwick is centrally located in Wexford, off of I79 - 20 minutes from downtown and 10 minutes from Cranberry Township. Free parking is offered as well as an elected shuttle service to area hotels.

Our couples enjoy the benefit of our professional planning team who will guide you thru the process of planning and executing your reception with the goal of making in fun and stress free. Tastings with the Chef are offered to ensure we are preparing your menu exactly as you imagine it.

The Chadwick's Wedding Reception Packages offer many inclusions - menu, atmosphere, bar, wedding cake - but with the opportunity to ensure each event has its own individual style.

Tours of The Chadwick are offered on both weekdays and weekends to make it convenient to stop in and see all that The Chadwick can offer you for your special day. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1464092968296 coming down the aisle as mr and mrs
130x130 sq 1354029318645 3ceremonywithbridalpartyandparents
130x130 sq 1464092909271 bride dress and shoes in bridal room
130x130 sq 1464092942773 bride dressing in bridal room cropped
130x130 sq 1425058928972 outside of patio from garden
130x130 sq 1455051520540 trellis with florals
130x130 sq 1425058940163 patio ceremony set up with ailse runner
130x130 sq 1470147762208 floral aisle markers
130x130 sq 1425058982781 wedding ceremony chair detail
130x130 sq 1470147760353 candle ceremony
130x130 sq 1455051654270 tuning up before the ceremony
130x130 sq 1464092898259 bride being walked onto patio with her father
130x130 sq 1455051574636 bride under the trellis
130x130 sq 1455051705579 bride and groom in garden
130x130 sq 1435087298534 pavilion and walkway at night
130x130 sq 1470147459422 new chairs
130x130 sq 1470147544081 tulle and flowers
130x130 sq 1455051766758 pavilion ceremon   minister
130x130 sq 1455051838713 pavilion ceremony bride and groom with minister
130x130 sq 1470147483845 pavilion conversation area in front of the bar are
130x130 sq 1455052265894 strolling violinist under the pavilion
130x130 sq 1464092994051 frescos entry
130x130 sq 1455051475891 lets go do this 2
130x130 sq 1455052172434 ballroom a wedding ceremony with arvays backdrop
130x130 sq 1455051448852 banquet room ceremony with spandex chair covers 3
130x130 sq 1435087364792 flowers in bridal room
130x130 sq 1464093624083 table top with light pink center
130x130 sq 1464093551423 groom and mom in hallway
130x130 sq 1425057830111 front hall
130x130 sq 1470147902907 patio cocktail hour 2
130x130 sq 1470147897364 cocktail hour on patio 2
130x130 sq 1470147963442 patio bar with bartender
130x130 sq 1470147942592 glasses for punch on patio
130x130 sq 1455050928807 bc spandex covers with arvay ceiling decor
130x130 sq 1470148199496 chivari chairs with sash in c
130x130 sq 1425057971988 pink wedding i do
130x130 sq 1455051044748 chivari chairs in ab
130x130 sq 1455050988797 ab organza sash
130x130 sq 1425057777212 double head table in ab
130x130 sq 1425057928774 peach and white c wedding internal page setting
130x130 sq 1425057413479 birch centerpieces
130x130 sq 1435088662010 beige spandex chair covers with brocade overlays
130x130 sq 1425058397207 holiday wedding
130x130 sq 1435088791486 wedding broad view ab
130x130 sq 1464093781860 father daughter dance
130x130 sq 1470148421853 reception with rectangle and round tables
130x130 sq 1425057844694 head table and tall centerpiece
130x130 sq 1435088841086 open seating registration table 2
130x130 sq 1425057908314 patio cocktail hour
130x130 sq 1425058200830 wedding sweetheart table silver
130x130 sq 1425058164528 wedding table setting red
130x130 sq 1425057421790 bridal table with burlap
130x130 sq 1435088550612 headtable placesettings
130x130 sq 1464093658061 sweetheart table
130x130 sq 1464093598666 sweetheart table and cake table in plum
130x130 sq 1425058080993 table close up with bling
130x130 sq 1435088524043 centerpiece with immerable led and table numbers w
130x130 sq 1425057790151 eggplant table close up
130x130 sq 1425059836466 black chair cover silver bow
130x130 sq 1464093811884 modern wedding with skewers and specialty drink
130x130 sq 1470148256440 won ton cones with spicy shrimp
130x130 sq 1425057861266 hors deovure
130x130 sq 1425057446224 bruchetta
130x130 sq 1425060391486 antipasto display
130x130 sq 1425058029559 server
130x130 sq 1425058014587 planked salmon entree
130x130 sq 1425057880571 meatball appetizer
130x130 sq 1425057809224 filet shot
130x130 sq 1425060263593 cake square ribbon
130x130 sq 1425058159514 wedding cake and room view
130x130 sq 1425058161969 wedding cake with lace ribbon
130x130 sq 1425060047939 cake cupcakes
130x130 sq 1464093803605 hues of blue on a wedding cake
130x130 sq 1464093756314 ballroom ab   cake in front of dj
130x130 sq 1425060211473 cake with pink fondant ribbon
130x130 sq 1425058136275 wedding cookie display
130x130 sq 1470148213123 favors in shadow box
130x130 sq 1425057761303 cookies
130x130 sq 1425059719074 rustic cookie display web
130x130 sq 1435088575263 market tray cookie display
130x130 sq 1435088630388 mr and mrs cookie display
130x130 sq 1425058238277 chrtm coookiiiies
130x130 sq 1425059969424 candy display
130x130 sq 1425058818211 wedding table black and white with dancing
130x130 sq 1470148510300 baby shower on the patio
130x130 sq 1425059342459 shower table close up
130x130 sq 1425059230019 patio lunch for 80 in aug
130x130 sq 1455052547702 glasses for punch on patio
130x130 sq 1425059241005 patio station party
130x130 sq 1435089325724 patio shower french bistro strip
130x130 sq 1470148558315 tea table top
130x130 sq 1470148528383 shower on pavilion
130x130 sq 1435089355586 pavilion shower cookie table
130x130 sq 1470148803494 pavilion table close up  shower
130x130 sq 1470148810588 pavilion with pink floor length linen
130x130 sq 1470148549127 shower tabletop
130x130 sq 1425059275915 shower club room pink
130x130 sq 1455052497122 club room   shower table gold.pink
130x130 sq 1425059359587 sienna shower buffet
130x130 sq 1470148574747 sienna shower green
130x130 sq 1425059325933 shower punch and cupcakes sienna room
130x130 sq 1435089397808 berry yogurt martini
130x130 sq 1425059379219 mimosa and bloody
130x130 sq 1425059384960 mini napoleon

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
20
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
8
Describe your venue:
Ballroom, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
650
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Cake, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Limited Bar, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What event items are available?
Aisle Runners, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Lighting, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Shuttle, Wheelchair Access

REVIEWS

4.9
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.9/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Kristin
Wedding:
10/14/2016
5.0/5.0
If I could give The Chadwick more stars I would. Everything for our wedding was perfect. From start to finish this place was more than we could have asked for. The ladies who helped with setting things up, going over options and all the other details were wonderful. Their venue includes a lot more in their packages than other places we looked into. They took care of table and chair decorations, cake and bar were included in our package and they had the option to use their card box and centerpieces. We had a shuttle to and from our hotel for guests. Their dinner options were great, we did not feel like we had to compromise with what we wanted vs. what they offered. The food was fantastic! The cake was from Lincoln Bakery and was delicious, they offered many options for cake, filling and design. They were very flexible and accommodating. We had to add a few people last minute and they took care of it with no complaints and no stress. Which for a bride planning a wedding is desperately needed! The majority of our wedding budget went into the venue and it was worth every penny spent! I got compliments all night on my venue choice and how great it was, how it was one of the nicest wedding venues my guests had been to. I have already recommended the place to several people and plan to tell more about them. I was absolutely blown away by The Chadwick and staff! From the beginning of the process until the end, they were amazing!
If I could give The Chadwick more stars I would. Everything for our wedding was perfect. From start to finish this place Read more...
If I could give The Chadwick more stars I would. Everything for our wedding was perfect. From start to finish this place was more than we could have asked for. The ladies who helped with setting things up, going over options and all the other details were wonderful. Their venue includes a lot more in their packages than other places we looked into. They took care of table and chair decorations, cake and bar were included in our package and they had the option to use their card box and centerpieces. We had a shuttle to and from our hotel for guests. Their dinner options were great, we did not feel like we had to compromise with what we wanted vs. what they offered. The food was fantastic! The cake was from Lincoln Bakery and was delicious, they offered many options for cake, filling and design. They were very flexible and accommodating. We had to add a few people last minute and they took care of it with no complaints and no stress. Which for a bride planning a wedding is desperately needed! The majority of our wedding budget went into the venue and it was worth every penny spent! I got compliments all night on my venue choice and how great it was, how it was one of the nicest wedding venues my guests had been to. I have already recommended the place to several people and plan to tell more about them. I was absolutely blown away by The Chadwick and staff! From the beginning of the process until the end, they were amazing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Emily
Wedding:
9/25/2016
5.0/5.0
Everything was perfect! Amy was so easy and fun to work with I never worried about anything! The food was amazing, the drinks were fabulous, and we didn't have to worry about decoration setup or breakdown! Our servers were extremely attentive and an absolute pleasure to have at our wedding! I would definitely recommend the chadwick to friends and family! I have no regrets, no disasters the happened, and everything went off perfectly!
Everything was perfect! Amy was so easy and fun to work with I never worried about anything! The food was amazing, the Read more...
Everything was perfect! Amy was so easy and fun to work with I never worried about anything! The food was amazing, the drinks were fabulous, and we didn't have to worry about decoration setup or breakdown! Our servers were extremely attentive and an absolute pleasure to have at our wedding! I would definitely recommend the chadwick to friends and family! I have no regrets, no disasters the happened, and everything went off perfectly! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stephanie
Wedding:
9/4/2016
5.0/5.0
My hubby and I got married 2 weeks ago at The Chadwick and we couldn't be more pleased. We also had our rehearsal luncheon there as well. Amazing food, service, and classy venue for both events. The venue was PERFECT and made wedding planning easy for us! Stacy worked with us throughout our entire engagement to help make our day special. She kept things organized and was very helpful. Stacy responded to all of our emails and phone calls within 1-2 days max and even offered opinions and suggestions to keep things simple for us. Our 2 main servers the night of the wedding, Dana and Vince, were awesome! Refills on drinks all night without even asking, for the bridal party and the parents. Dana even joined us on the dance floor throughout the night to help me keep my dress from dragging!! She WOBBLED with us while holding my dress. How amazing!! They were so fun! Our wedding was truly the best day ever because of the staff at The Chadwick. Amy was our wedding coordinator who helped keep our ceremony and reception running smoothly. It was nice to have a coordinator there the day of the wedding to keep us organized, punctual, and sane! This was one of the only venues that we found that included food, alcohol, cake, table linens, wedding coordinator, etc ALL in one package per person. We wanted to find a venue that worked within our budget and the Chadwick was IT! Very reasonably priced and includes a lot in the package per person. The food was to die for. I hope that I go to a wedding there in the future to enjoy the food again :) I would LOVE to work with the Chadwick again for future events and would HIGHLY recommend The Chadwick to any bride and groom who want a stress free wedding! We could not be happier! Thank you Chadwick staff! :)
My hubby and I got married 2 weeks ago at The Chadwick and we couldn't be more pleased. We also had our rehearsal luncheon Read more...
My hubby and I got married 2 weeks ago at The Chadwick and we couldn't be more pleased. We also had our rehearsal luncheon there as well. Amazing food, service, and classy venue for both events. The venue was PERFECT and made wedding planning easy for us! Stacy worked with us throughout our entire engagement to help make our day special. She kept things organized and was very helpful. Stacy responded to all of our emails and phone calls within 1-2 days max and even offered opinions and suggestions to keep things simple for us. Our 2 main servers the night of the wedding, Dana and Vince, were awesome! Refills on drinks all night without even asking, for the bridal party and the parents. Dana even joined us on the dance floor throughout the night to help me keep my dress from dragging!! She WOBBLED with us while holding my dress. How amazing!! They were so fun! Our wedding was truly the best day ever because of the staff at The Chadwick. Amy was our wedding coordinator who helped keep our ceremony and reception running smoothly. It was nice to have a coordinator there the day of the wedding to keep us organized, punctual, and sane! This was one of the only venues that we found that included food, alcohol, cake, table linens, wedding coordinator, etc ALL in one package per person. We wanted to find a venue that worked within our budget and the Chadwick was IT! Very reasonably priced and includes a lot in the package per person. The food was to die for. I hope that I go to a wedding there in the future to enjoy the food again :) I would LOVE to work with the Chadwick again for future events and would HIGHLY recommend The Chadwick to any bride and groom who want a stress free wedding! We could not be happier! Thank you Chadwick staff! :) Read less
Services Used: Wedding Cake, Catering, Wedding Planning, Lighting & Decor, Rehearsal Dinner, Transportation, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Tracy
Wedding:
9/3/2016
5.0/5.0
Look NO FURTHER .. YOU'VE FOUND THE BEST IN SERVICE, PROFESSIONALISM, FLEXIBILITY, VALUE ,RESPONSIVENESS ... AND THE BEST PITTSBURGH PEOPLE YOU COULD EVER FIND!!!! STACY, DANA,JUDY,JACKIE AND "DA BOMB" AMY!!!!! GOOD LORD 'PATIENCE' OF A SAINT'... AND I'M NOT SAYING THAT LIGHTLY !!!!
We also had an emergency as our Photographer was in a car accident on way to venue and went to hospital... the OWNERS took PICTURES FOR US...( Susan Sandale and staff )until we could get someone to fill in later.. WHO ELSE WOULD DO THAT? and immediately calmed our nerves as they searched for another ... I will be FOREVER GRATEFUL TO ALL AT THE CHADWICK FOR A LIFETIME OF MEMORIES... THANK YOU , THANK YOU , THANK YOU ! TRACY JONES (MOTHER OF THE BRIDE )
Look NO FURTHER .. YOU'VE FOUND THE BEST IN SERVICE, PROFESSIONALISM, FLEXIBILITY, VALUE ,RESPONSIVENESS ... AND THE BEST Read more...
Look NO FURTHER .. YOU'VE FOUND THE BEST IN SERVICE, PROFESSIONALISM, FLEXIBILITY, VALUE ,RESPONSIVENESS ... AND THE BEST PITTSBURGH PEOPLE YOU COULD EVER FIND!!!! STACY, DANA,JUDY,JACKIE AND "DA BOMB" AMY!!!!! GOOD LORD 'PATIENCE' OF A SAINT'... AND I'M NOT SAYING THAT LIGHTLY !!!!
We also had an emergency as our Photographer was in a car accident on way to venue and went to hospital... the OWNERS took PICTURES FOR US...( Susan Sandale and staff )until we could get someone to fill in later.. WHO ELSE WOULD DO THAT? and immediately calmed our nerves as they searched for another ... I will be FOREVER GRATEFUL TO ALL AT THE CHADWICK FOR A LIFETIME OF MEMORIES... THANK YOU , THANK YOU , THANK YOU ! TRACY JONES (MOTHER OF THE BRIDE ) Read less
Services Used: Photography, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default vendor profile pic
Megan
Wedding:
7/8/2016
5.0/5.0
We had the pleasure of working with Stacy while planning our wedding at the Chadwick in July. We chose the Chadwick for a few reasons. We fell in love with the Pavilion for our ceremony location and we liked the idea of having everything in once place for our many out of town guests. The shuttle service was definitely a plus for them! Even more importantly, my husband and I live in California and needed a venue that would help us plan the details. That is exactly what we got from Stacy and the rest of the staff at The Chadwick!

I was not a bride who dreamt of her wedding day all her life and knew exactly what she wanted but I did want a wedding that reflected “us”. Stacy actually worked with both my mom and I (since I was out of town) to make our wedding a day I will never forget. Stacy was so flexible and patient with us! Working with her took a great deal of stress out of the planning process.

The day of our wedding ran so well! Everyone warned me to be prepared for something to go wrong. Something always does, they say. Well, I can honestly say that everything at The Chadwick went exactly as planned. If something did go wrong, I never knew. Our ceremony coordinator, Amy, did a fantastic job of keeping everyone in line and on time! We definitely needed some direction. Our banquet coordinator, Dana was absolutely spectacular!! Numerous guests and members of our wedding party commented about how wonderful she was. Dana payed special attention to my 94 year old grandfather, keeping his coffee hot whatever else he needed. She literally took care of everything and went above and beyond, always with a smile. Finally, the food was delicious! We received many compliments from our guests and highly recommend the late night snacks!

We’re so happy we chose The Chadwick!
We had the pleasure of working with Stacy while planning our wedding at the Chadwick in July. We chose the Chadwick for a Read more...
We had the pleasure of working with Stacy while planning our wedding at the Chadwick in July. We chose the Chadwick for a few reasons. We fell in love with the Pavilion for our ceremony location and we liked the idea of having everything in once place for our many out of town guests. The shuttle service was definitely a plus for them! Even more importantly, my husband and I live in California and needed a venue that would help us plan the details. That is exactly what we got from Stacy and the rest of the staff at The Chadwick!

I was not a bride who dreamt of her wedding day all her life and knew exactly what she wanted but I did want a wedding that reflected “us”. Stacy actually worked with both my mom and I (since I was out of town) to make our wedding a day I will never forget. Stacy was so flexible and patient with us! Working with her took a great deal of stress out of the planning process.

The day of our wedding ran so well! Everyone warned me to be prepared for something to go wrong. Something always does, they say. Well, I can honestly say that everything at The Chadwick went exactly as planned. If something did go wrong, I never knew. Our ceremony coordinator, Amy, did a fantastic job of keeping everyone in line and on time! We definitely needed some direction. Our banquet coordinator, Dana was absolutely spectacular!! Numerous guests and members of our wedding party commented about how wonderful she was. Dana payed special attention to my 94 year old grandfather, keeping his coffee hot whatever else he needed. She literally took care of everything and went above and beyond, always with a smile. Finally, the food was delicious! We received many compliments from our guests and highly recommend the late night snacks!

We’re so happy we chose The Chadwick! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1469818636987 wedding pic 1
Kailyn
Wedding:
7/2/2016
5.0/5.0
We booked The Chadwick for our July wedding reception and are so happy that we did. I can not say enough great things about this venue. From the very beginning when we booked it was a great experience. Stacy and Amy were so helpful and made everything so easy for us. We were planning from out of town and I would not have been able to do it without the help of both of them. The day of the wedding ran so smoothly and the staff were perfect! They were professional, friendly, and made sure that everything was exactly how we liked the whole night. We got so many compliments from our guests on the food, decorations, and service. I would definitely recommend The Chadwick to any couple in search of a great wedding venue!
We booked The Chadwick for our July wedding reception and are so happy that we did. I can not say enough great things Read more...
We booked The Chadwick for our July wedding reception and are so happy that we did. I can not say enough great things about this venue. From the very beginning when we booked it was a great experience. Stacy and Amy were so helpful and made everything so easy for us. We were planning from out of town and I would not have been able to do it without the help of both of them. The day of the wedding ran so smoothly and the staff were perfect! They were professional, friendly, and made sure that everything was exactly how we liked the whole night. We got so many compliments from our guests on the food, decorations, and service. I would definitely recommend The Chadwick to any couple in search of a great wedding venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We booked 18 months out from our wedding date so obviously we had plenty of time to ask plenty of questions and change half of our details. Every staff member was so helpful and catered to everything we wanted. They really make themselves available to you. we didn't even find the need for a wedding planner because how they were on top of everything. In the end, it was even more perfect than we could have ever hoped for. The food was amazing the venue is clean, and you won't need to worry about a thing!
We booked 18 months out from our wedding date so obviously we had plenty of time to ask plenty of questions and change Read more...
We booked 18 months out from our wedding date so obviously we had plenty of time to ask plenty of questions and change half of our details. Every staff member was so helpful and catered to everything we wanted. They really make themselves available to you. we didn't even find the need for a wedding planner because how they were on top of everything. In the end, it was even more perfect than we could have ever hoped for. The food was amazing the venue is clean, and you won't need to worry about a thing! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Sarah
Wedding:
5/28/2016
5.0/5.0
We do not have enough amazing things to say about our experience working with The Chadwick. From our initial meetings, Stacy & Amy were extremely professional and responded to all emails and (countless) questions in a timely manner. Every aspect of our reception was handled with complete care, especially our cookie table which featured over 3,000 cookies that were beautifully displayed. The staff was beyond courteous to our guests and we received several compliments on their professionalism. The ballroom looked absolutely stunning and brought to life a vision that I didn't even know I had! We would without a doubt recommend The Chadwick to anyone who is looking to have a wedding reception where the details are taken care of for you and all you have to worry about is enjoying the day.
We do not have enough amazing things to say about our experience working with The Chadwick. From our initial meetings, Read more...
We do not have enough amazing things to say about our experience working with The Chadwick. From our initial meetings, Stacy & Amy were extremely professional and responded to all emails and (countless) questions in a timely manner. Every aspect of our reception was handled with complete care, especially our cookie table which featured over 3,000 cookies that were beautifully displayed. The staff was beyond courteous to our guests and we received several compliments on their professionalism. The ballroom looked absolutely stunning and brought to life a vision that I didn't even know I had! We would without a doubt recommend The Chadwick to anyone who is looking to have a wedding reception where the details are taken care of for you and all you have to worry about is enjoying the day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Ailisha
Wedding:
1/16/2016
5.0/5.0
This venue was absolutely AMAZING! I had my wedding there January 2016 and was the most smooth part of the whole day. Everyone there was so dedicated to our wedding and all of the guests. Even after I told Stacy (planner) that I wanted to have a Star Wars theme reception she went with it without putting me down and even made suggestions to me. They put so much time into detail and everything came out perfect and beautiful. If I could go back I'd chose this place all over again!
This venue was absolutely AMAZING! I had my wedding there January 2016 and was the most smooth part of the whole day. Read more...
This venue was absolutely AMAZING! I had my wedding there January 2016 and was the most smooth part of the whole day. Everyone there was so dedicated to our wedding and all of the guests. Even after I told Stacy (planner) that I wanted to have a Star Wars theme reception she went with it without putting me down and even made suggestions to me. They put so much time into detail and everything came out perfect and beautiful. If I could go back I'd chose this place all over again! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
1/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Best place to host a wedding! The staff, consultants and servers were top notch. Words cannot describe how perfect our evening was.
Best place to host a wedding! The staff, consultants and servers were top notch. Words cannot describe how perfect our Read more...
Best place to host a wedding! The staff, consultants and servers were top notch. Words cannot describe how perfect our evening was. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
10545 Perry Highway, Wexford, PA 15090 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Chadwick
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1464091221 bdcd84d5b769adbb coming down the aisle as mr and mrs