130x130 sq 1455045033 f64092d142385a71 profile pic

The Chateaux at Fox Meadows

Broomfield , CO

LOCATION

13600 Xavier lane
Broomfield, CO 80023 US (map)

PHONE

303-466-8078

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Chateaux At Fox Meadows is a special event facility designed and built in 1998 to graciously accommodate a wide variety of occasions. Fashioned after an Elegant French Country Villa... Read more
The Chateaux At Fox Meadows is a special event facility designed and built in 1998 to graciously accommodate a wide variety of occasions. Fashioned after an Elegant French Country Villa in the Neoclassical style, the Chateaux is a perfect wedding venue. Our wedding site can accomodate either an indoor, or outdoor wedding. Located just north of Denver, in Broomfield Colorado, there is easy access to the Denver International Airport, and we are short 20 minute drive from downtown Denver. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1455046204463 wedding m t formals 1136
130x130 sq 1455046141111 wedding m t formals 0871
130x130 sq 1455045743162 kim al wedding kim al wedding 3 0358
130x130 sq 1455046377303 ts0303
130x130 sq 1455045660723 jennica scott finished 0012
130x130 sq 1455046226328 wedding m t reception 0035
130x130 sq 1367949180436 colin niki sarah s faves 0006
130x130 sq 1455045976682 1
130x130 sq 1398187929524 corine nate reception 081
130x130 sq 1367949344873 colin niki sarah s faves 0062
130x130 sq 1398188525406 chateaux weddings yvette james details 010
130x130 sq 1367949274724 colin niki sarah s faves 0025
130x130 sq 1334170653168 balcony
130x130 sq 1367949244726 colin niki sarah s faves 0020
130x130 sq 1367949142930 chateaux weddings yvette james ceremony 0012
130x130 sq 1367949309876 colin niki sarah s faves 0040
130x130 sq 1367949781627 jack and ann s wedding details 0026
130x130 sq 1367949835700 jack and ann s wedding details 0034
130x130 sq 1367949874825 jack and ann s wedding details 0046
130x130 sq 1367949995549 jack and ann s wedding photog favorites 0026
130x130 sq 1455045756063 kim al wedding kim al wedding 4 0240
130x130 sq 1367950306006 lindsey adam sarah s faves 0032
130x130 sq 1398187521535 amy enver sarah s faves 003
130x130 sq 1398187535746 amy enver sarah s faves 007
130x130 sq 1398187589477 chateaux weddings jess art first look 004
130x130 sq 1398187593019 chateaux weddings jess art first look 009
130x130 sq 1398187704780 ae013
130x130 sq 1398187740635 ae015
130x130 sq 1398187817104 colin niki details 002
130x130 sq 1398187843734 colin niki sarah s faves 003
130x130 sq 1398187899585 corine nate formals 077
130x130 sq 1398187935695 corine nate reception 111
130x130 sq 1398187940959 corine nate reception 116
130x130 sq 1398187948719 dr562
130x130 sq 1398187964800 edie jason getting ready 004
130x130 sq 1398188000176 edie jason groomsmen 003
130x130 sq 1398188031504 edie jason portraits 004
130x130 sq 1398188047770 edie jason portraits 004
130x130 sq 1398188119262 edie jason reception 2 037
130x130 sq 1398188135752 10 4 2013 1
130x130 sq 1398188144816 10 4 2013 2
130x130 sq 1398188154744 10 4 2013 3
130x130 sq 1398188342225 st004
130x130 sq 1398188459317 leanna jake formals 043
130x130 sq 1398188576601 540186571879956183602194491695
130x130 sq 1398188607542 colin niki reception 000
130x130 sq 1398188650073 lauren and david getting ready 004
130x130 sq 1398189116151 edie jason reception 001
130x130 sq 1455045337900 bm wedding ceremony 0613
130x130 sq 1455045360219 bm wedding formals 0547
130x130 sq 1455045381392 yc0311
130x130 sq 1455045433002 emily deron wedding emily deron wedding 3 0355
130x130 sq 1455045461506 en0713
130x130 sq 1455045517557 ep0738
130x130 sq 1455045559842 brad heather finished 1075
130x130 sq 1455045590628 hj0721
130x130 sq 1455045630127 jennica scott finished 3 0190
130x130 sq 1455045644400 jennica scott finished 3 0468
130x130 sq 1455045679752 10 4 2013 923
130x130 sq 1455045719598 kim al wedding kim al wedding 2 0073
130x130 sq 1455045732171 kim al wedding kim al wedding 2 0268
130x130 sq 1455045819818 li0143
130x130 sq 1455045880375 li0145
130x130 sq 1455045914964 147969410201041334850954771347950n
130x130 sq 1455045926316 good outside ceremony
130x130 sq 1455045948228 ej0810
130x130 sq 1455045982329 9
130x130 sq 1455045997804 me0443
130x130 sq 1455046017337 melissa steven wedding melissa steven wedding 0812
130x130 sq 1455046029968 melissa steven wedding melissa steven wedding 0901
130x130 sq 1455046042174 melissa steven wedding melissa steven wedding 1597
130x130 sq 1455046073762 andrew  susie157
130x130 sq 1455046118580 wedding m t formals 0810
130x130 sq 1455046163187 wedding m t formals 1010
130x130 sq 1455046182976 wedding m t formals 1065
130x130 sq 1455046250354 wedding m t reception 0290
130x130 sq 1455046280469 ts0232
130x130 sq 1455046327658 ts0302
130x130 sq 1455046421044 ts0449
130x130 sq 1455046481850 ts0773
130x130 sq 1455046528526 wedding formals 0209
130x130 sq 1455046548741 wedding formals 0267
130x130 sq 1455046569501 wedding formals 0813

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
600
What event services do you offer?
Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What event items are available?
Chairs
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Private Events

REVIEWS

4.5
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.4/5.0
4.4/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Lauren
Wedding:
4/9/2016
5.0/5.0
Phenomenal! This is the best wedding venue ever! I love the all inclusive feel of this venue because you sign a contract with them and then they do all the rest with your vendors. They made everything so easy! The venue is beautiful and everyone who works there is amazing! Marisa was our day of coordinator and she was the best! She made my husband and I feels so comfortable and welcome! We had the best day! It was my fairytale wedding come true! I would recommend The Chateaux at Fox Meadows to anyone because they were incredible!
Phenomenal! This is the best wedding venue ever! I love the all inclusive feel of this venue because you sign a contract Read more...
Phenomenal! This is the best wedding venue ever! I love the all inclusive feel of this venue because you sign a contract with them and then they do all the rest with your vendors. They made everything so easy! The venue is beautiful and everyone who works there is amazing! Marisa was our day of coordinator and she was the best! She made my husband and I feels so comfortable and welcome! We had the best day! It was my fairytale wedding come true! I would recommend The Chateaux at Fox Meadows to anyone because they were incredible! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brenda
Wedding:
10/2/2015
5.0/5.0
Thank you to everyone at the chateaux for making my wedding easy and memorable! Your staff and your vendors were outstanding! I appreciate your attentive staff and how absolutely amazing everyone was on the wedding day! Beautiful setting we couldn't have been happier!
Thank you to everyone at the chateaux for making my wedding easy and memorable! Your staff and your vendors were Read more...
Thank you to everyone at the chateaux for making my wedding easy and memorable! Your staff and your vendors were outstanding! I appreciate your attentive staff and how absolutely amazing everyone was on the wedding day! Beautiful setting we couldn't have been happier! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
angelica
Wedding:
9/12/2015
5.0/5.0
My husband and I are so glad we chose The Chateaux at Fox Meadows as our venue. They were able to work with us and adjust one of their packages to fit our budget and give us what we wanted. With their package we where able to chose an incredible food vendor that made an exquisite meal for our event, a cake vendor who recreated the cake of my dreams and a DJ who did a great job. The venue looked better than I could have imagined on our wedding night. We recommend this venue for your event, the staff is attentive and charismatic and the venue.... well it speaks for itself.
My husband and I are so glad we chose The Chateaux at Fox Meadows as our venue. They were able to work with us and adjust Read more...
My husband and I are so glad we chose The Chateaux at Fox Meadows as our venue. They were able to work with us and adjust one of their packages to fit our budget and give us what we wanted. With their package we where able to chose an incredible food vendor that made an exquisite meal for our event, a cake vendor who recreated the cake of my dreams and a DJ who did a great job. The venue looked better than I could have imagined on our wedding night. We recommend this venue for your event, the staff is attentive and charismatic and the venue.... well it speaks for itself. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1437768692952 14
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Absolutely phenomenal venue to have your wedding. We did the deluxe package, half day option. Communication is excellent and the day of coordination was a life saver. Doing the package option makes your wedding planning so much easier and they take care of everything for you such as the payments, set up, tear down etc. enabling you to relax and enjoy your time celebrating. Marisa and Sarah are incredible and you can literally ask them anything. They never make you feel bad for asking questions and go out of their way to make sure your day is perfect. The venue the day of our wedding was breathtaking - we received so many compliments. We even had a last minute problem that Marissa quickly turned around and handled with ease and professionalism. I do not have one negative thing to say - you cannot go wrong by choosing this place for your wedding!
Absolutely phenomenal venue to have your wedding. We did the deluxe package, half day option. Communication is excellent Read more...
Absolutely phenomenal venue to have your wedding. We did the deluxe package, half day option. Communication is excellent and the day of coordination was a life saver. Doing the package option makes your wedding planning so much easier and they take care of everything for you such as the payments, set up, tear down etc. enabling you to relax and enjoy your time celebrating. Marisa and Sarah are incredible and you can literally ask them anything. They never make you feel bad for asking questions and go out of their way to make sure your day is perfect. The venue the day of our wedding was breathtaking - we received so many compliments. We even had a last minute problem that Marissa quickly turned around and handled with ease and professionalism. I do not have one negative thing to say - you cannot go wrong by choosing this place for your wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Our special day at the Chateaux was absolutely perfect! This venue is incredibly beautiful and the staff and prefered vendors are amazing. Leading up to the wedding the staff was so easy to work with, ask questions, and plan for the big day. The venue is always willing to have you come in to see the space or set appointments to play with linnens. The Chateaux does packages and the big scary number that they tell you upfornt is all that you pay (you can add on extra things like car rental and special lighting). For us this included DJ, cake, photography, floral, catering, tables, linnens, water, soda, coffee, chargers, centerpieces, sashes on the chairs, and an awesome wedding captain. Such a great value for the vendors you get. We went with Booze Photography, Hearts Desire Catering, Nancy Best Cakes, Bloom Room Floral, and Elite DJ and LOVED them all!!!
Leading up to our wedding the weather had been quite rainy so the Chateaux gave us until 2pm to decide if our 7pm ceremony would be outside or not. The weather ended up clearing up and we had a beautiful ceremony out back. We had our cocktail hour downstairs just in case the weather got bad.
We had done our own candle centerpieces and the catering staff set them up for us with no problem. The tables looked amazing!
Our reception flew by and was so much fun! We did a 3 hour beer and wine package for our guests with a "drink of choice" for toasts. We had a hard time deciding between 3 and 4 hours for the bar but 3 hours ended up being perfect and allowed our guests to sober up a bit as the night came to an end.
I really can't speak highly enough of the Chateaux or the vendors they work with. My husband and I were easily able to stick to our budget and have the wedding of our dreams!
Our special day at the Chateaux was absolutely perfect! This venue is incredibly beautiful and the staff and prefered Read more...
Our special day at the Chateaux was absolutely perfect! This venue is incredibly beautiful and the staff and prefered vendors are amazing. Leading up to the wedding the staff was so easy to work with, ask questions, and plan for the big day. The venue is always willing to have you come in to see the space or set appointments to play with linnens. The Chateaux does packages and the big scary number that they tell you upfornt is all that you pay (you can add on extra things like car rental and special lighting). For us this included DJ, cake, photography, floral, catering, tables, linnens, water, soda, coffee, chargers, centerpieces, sashes on the chairs, and an awesome wedding captain. Such a great value for the vendors you get. We went with Booze Photography, Hearts Desire Catering, Nancy Best Cakes, Bloom Room Floral, and Elite DJ and LOVED them all!!!
Leading up to our wedding the weather had been quite rainy so the Chateaux gave us until 2pm to decide if our 7pm ceremony would be outside or not. The weather ended up clearing up and we had a beautiful ceremony out back. We had our cocktail hour downstairs just in case the weather got bad.
We had done our own candle centerpieces and the catering staff set them up for us with no problem. The tables looked amazing!
Our reception flew by and was so much fun! We did a 3 hour beer and wine package for our guests with a "drink of choice" for toasts. We had a hard time deciding between 3 and 4 hours for the bar but 3 hours ended up being perfect and allowed our guests to sober up a bit as the night came to an end.
I really can't speak highly enough of the Chateaux or the vendors they work with. My husband and I were easily able to stick to our budget and have the wedding of our dreams! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/17/2014
5.0/5.0
The Chateaux at Fox Meadows is a beautiful venue to get married at.
They offer different packages that fit every budget. The ease of just having to pick and choose your vendors relieves so much stress. I loved all my vendors and everyone at the Chateaux.
The venue may seem pricey at first, but if you do the math the quality of service and how they stretch every possible penny for you, you actually save money.

The staff at the Chateaux are so friendly, amazing and so understanding. Marissa and Sarah made our experience that much more with their thoughtfulness and their promptness to answer every email and phone call.
The Chateaux at Fox Meadows is a beautiful venue to get married at.
They offer different packages that fit every Read more...
The Chateaux at Fox Meadows is a beautiful venue to get married at.
They offer different packages that fit every budget. The ease of just having to pick and choose your vendors relieves so much stress. I loved all my vendors and everyone at the Chateaux.
The venue may seem pricey at first, but if you do the math the quality of service and how they stretch every possible penny for you, you actually save money.

The staff at the Chateaux are so friendly, amazing and so understanding. Marissa and Sarah made our experience that much more with their thoughtfulness and their promptness to answer every email and phone call. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brande
Wedding:
9/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I have not one bad thing to say about this venue. The grounds are gorgeous and well taken care of (inside and out). The package options available will suit any and every budget. The staff are experts at what they do (every single one of them). Very professional but extremely warm and friendly. They provide unique, individualized weddings daily, and still manage to make you feel like you and your big day are their top priority. Their preferred vendors are the BEST of the BEST!!! Don't look any further, you won't be disappointed!!!!
I have not one bad thing to say about this venue. The grounds are gorgeous and well taken care of (inside and out). The Read more...
I have not one bad thing to say about this venue. The grounds are gorgeous and well taken care of (inside and out). The package options available will suit any and every budget. The staff are experts at what they do (every single one of them). Very professional but extremely warm and friendly. They provide unique, individualized weddings daily, and still manage to make you feel like you and your big day are their top priority. Their preferred vendors are the BEST of the BEST!!! Don't look any further, you won't be disappointed!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding ceremony here on August 31, 2014. The staff here are very flexible and very accommodating. They are open to suggestions and they give helpful advice. They were very patient with the many questions we had. It's a beautiful venue and the photographs turned out amazing! Thanks to the staff and wedding planners at the Chateaux. We appreciate your professionalism. Lisa helped us on our wedding day and she was on top of everything!
We had our wedding ceremony here on August 31, 2014. The staff here are very flexible and very accommodating. They are Read more...
We had our wedding ceremony here on August 31, 2014. The staff here are very flexible and very accommodating. They are open to suggestions and they give helpful advice. They were very patient with the many questions we had. It's a beautiful venue and the photographs turned out amazing! Thanks to the staff and wedding planners at the Chateaux. We appreciate your professionalism. Lisa helped us on our wedding day and she was on top of everything! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1383193962307 264452101534081426903851514550956
Corine
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Pam and here team at the Chateaux were professional, and adapted to our vision for our perfect day. They were open to our creative needs and crazy idea of an outdoor wedding in mid January. We loved the fact that they offered a package deal that would accommodate our needs. We planned our wedding from over 700 miles away and this made everything easier. They are not just a space to rent but a place that creates and memorable day.
Pam and here team at the Chateaux were professional, and adapted to our vision for our perfect day. They were open to our Read more...
Pam and here team at the Chateaux were professional, and adapted to our vision for our perfect day. They were open to our creative needs and crazy idea of an outdoor wedding in mid January. We loved the fact that they offered a package deal that would accommodate our needs. We planned our wedding from over 700 miles away and this made everything easier. They are not just a space to rent but a place that creates and memorable day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Annette
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
When I first pulled into the Chateaux I knew it was the perfect venue! It's an absolutely beautiful wedding venue. We worked with Savanah and she was amazing. She always went above and beyond, was super responsive, and always available for any questions we had. I would highly recommend the Chateaux to any friends getting married. They have thought of everything to keep your wedding smooth and stress free!
When I first pulled into the Chateaux I knew it was the perfect venue! It's an absolutely beautiful wedding venue. We Read more...
When I first pulled into the Chateaux I knew it was the perfect venue! It's an absolutely beautiful wedding venue. We worked with Savanah and she was amazing. She always went above and beyond, was super responsive, and always available for any questions we had. I would highly recommend the Chateaux to any friends getting married. They have thought of everything to keep your wedding smooth and stress free! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

DEALS

$300 Chateaux Cash
Print Deal
Redeem In-Store   $300 Value
Book any Wedding by 3.1.2016 and receive $300 Chateaux Cash to use towards extras to make your special day POP!

Offer Expires: 03/01/2016

Available to the first 150 couples
Deal #WWdece9797281339a7
220x220 1453157250351

MAP

 
13600 Xavier lane, Broomfield, CO 80023 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Chateaux at Fox Meadows
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1455045033 f64092d142385a71 profile pic