130x130 sq 1398187195572 jack and ann s wedding details 0027   cop

The Chateaux at Fox Meadows

Broomfield , CO
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

13600 Xavier lane
Broomfield, CO 80023 US (map)

PHONE

303-466-8078

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Chateaux At Fox Meadows is a special event facility designed and built in 1998 to graciously accommodate a wide variety of occasions. Fashioned after an Elegant French Country Villa... Read more
The Chateaux At Fox Meadows is a special event facility designed and built in 1998 to graciously accommodate a wide variety of occasions. Fashioned after an Elegant French Country Villa in the Neoclassical style, the Chateaux is a perfect wedding venue. Our wedding site can accomodate either an indoor, or outdoor wedding. Located just north of Denver, in Broomfield Colorado, there is easy access to the Denver International Airport, and we are short 20 minute drive from downtown Denver. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1367949180436 colin niki sarah s faves 0006
130x130 sq 1367949344873 colin niki sarah s faves 0062
130x130 sq 1398188525406 chateaux weddings yvette james details 010
130x130 sq 1367949274724 colin niki sarah s faves 0025
130x130 sq 1367949165979 319456512226528792969967740671n
130x130 sq 1334170653168 balcony
130x130 sq 1367949244726 colin niki sarah s faves 0020
130x130 sq 1334170672563 frontkiss2
130x130 sq 1367949142930 chateaux weddings yvette james ceremony 0012
130x130 sq 1367949154507 mickey and ali demos 039
130x130 sq 1367949212211 colin niki sarah s faves 0008
130x130 sq 1367949309876 colin niki sarah s faves 0040
130x130 sq 1367949379934 colin niki sarah s faves 0067
130x130 sq 1367949421810 colin niki sarah s faves 0069
130x130 sq 1367949592769 colin niki sarah s faves 0077
130x130 sq 1367949781627 jack and ann s wedding details 0026
130x130 sq 1367949835700 jack and ann s wedding details 0034
130x130 sq 1367949874825 jack and ann s wedding details 0046
130x130 sq 1367949995549 jack and ann s wedding photog favorites 0026
130x130 sq 1367950032987 jack and ann s wedding reception 0039
130x130 sq 1367950095693 jack and ann s wedding reception 0210
130x130 sq 1367950131369 jack and ann s wedding reception 0282
130x130 sq 1367950251157 lindsey adam details 0001
130x130 sq 1367950306006 lindsey adam sarah s faves 0032
130x130 sq 1334170729472 snow
130x130 sq 1334170613950 backlights
130x130 sq 1367950340035 lindsey adam sarah s faves 0046
130x130 sq 1367950376036 lindsey adam sarah s faves 0052
130x130 sq 1367950417485 lindsey adam sarah s faves 0056
130x130 sq 1334092856407 286201290755471212161249590441995332416201203586n
130x130 sq 1398187491348 amy enver sarah s faves 000
130x130 sq 1398187507037 amy enver sarah s faves 002
130x130 sq 1398187521535 amy enver sarah s faves 003
130x130 sq 1398187535746 amy enver sarah s faves 007
130x130 sq 1398187553894 amy enver sarah s faves 009
130x130 sq 1398187571251 amy enver wedding preview 002
130x130 sq 1398187586006 chateaux weddings jess art first look 000
130x130 sq 1398187589477 chateaux weddings jess art first look 004
130x130 sq 1398187593019 chateaux weddings jess art first look 009
130x130 sq 1398187596411 chateaux weddings jess art reception 022
130x130 sq 1398187609717 ae003
130x130 sq 1398187653640 ae010
130x130 sq 1398187704780 ae013
130x130 sq 1398187740635 ae015
130x130 sq 1398187786090 ba006
130x130 sq 1398187817104 colin niki details 002
130x130 sq 1398187831780 colin niki details 004
130x130 sq 1398187843734 colin niki sarah s faves 003
130x130 sq 1398187856887 colin niki sarah s faves 0038 1280x85
130x130 sq 1398187863233 colin niki sarah s faves 004
130x130 sq 1398187879123 colin niki sarah s faves 006
130x130 sq 1398187893462 corine nate ceremony 027
130x130 sq 1398187899585 corine nate formals 077
130x130 sq 1398187905450 corine nate formals 079
130x130 sq 1398187911467 corine nate formals 083
130x130 sq 1398187917212 corine nate getting ready 012
130x130 sq 1398187922960 corine nate getting ready 016
130x130 sq 1398187929524 corine nate reception 081
130x130 sq 1398187935695 corine nate reception 111
130x130 sq 1398187940959 corine nate reception 116
130x130 sq 1398187946021 dr225
130x130 sq 1398187948719 dr562
130x130 sq 1398187952004 edie jason bridesmaids 009
130x130 sq 1398187964800 edie jason getting ready 004
130x130 sq 1398187984018 edie jason getting ready 005
130x130 sq 1398188000176 edie jason groomsmen 003
130x130 sq 1398188016435 edie jason portraits 001
130x130 sq 1398188031504 edie jason portraits 004
130x130 sq 1398188047770 edie jason portraits 004
130x130 sq 1398188063008 edie jason portraits 006
130x130 sq 1398188076978 edie jason portraits 007
130x130 sq 1398188091267 edie jason portraits 008
130x130 sq 1398188105569 edie jason reception 2 026
130x130 sq 1398188119262 edie jason reception 2 037
130x130 sq 1398188135752 10 4 2013 1
130x130 sq 1398188144816 10 4 2013 2
130x130 sq 1398188154744 10 4 2013 3
130x130 sq 1398188342225 st004
130x130 sq 1398188459317 leanna jake formals 043
130x130 sq 1398188467232 leanna jake formals 060
130x130 sq 1398188576601 540186571879956183602194491695
130x130 sq 1398188607542 colin niki reception 000
130x130 sq 1398188650073 lauren and david getting ready 004
130x130 sq 1398189116151 edie jason reception 001
130x130 sq 1420566873399 wedding finished 2 0050
130x130 sq 1420566887246 wedding finished 2 0256
130x130 sq 1420567011640 bm0376
130x130 sq 1420567037992 courtney dillon finished 2 0328
130x130 sq 1420567047681 courtney dillon finished 2 0495
130x130 sq 1420567057929 courtney dillon finished 3 0121
130x130 sq 1420567094119 et0336
130x130 sq 1420567131445 et1188
130x130 sq 1420567538259 brad heather finished 0558
130x130 sq 1420567553435 brad heather finished 1081
130x130 sq 1420567571148 brad heather finished 1245
130x130 sq 1420567594457 brad heather finished 1642
130x130 sq 1420567628940 hj0721
130x130 sq 1420567677724 hj0738

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Mansion
Describe the style of your venue
Modern, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Ceremony, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
600
What event services do you offer?
Event Planning, Event Rentals, Outside Vendors OK
What event items are available?
Chairs
What food and beverage items are available?
Linens

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
10
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What catering services do you provide?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Family Style, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, British, Cajun, Caribbean, Chinese, Ethiopian, French, German, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latin American, Local, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Russian, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Cash Bar, Champagne Toast, House Beer, House Liquor, House Wine, Liquor License, Open Bar, Premium Liquor, Signature Cocktail(s), Specialty Beer, Specialty Wine
What dietary needs can you accommodate?
Gluten Free, Kosher, Lactose Free, No Pork, Nut Free, Organic, Vegan, Vegetarian
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use
What kind of menus do you offer for rehearsal dinners?
Private Events

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.5/5.0
Sort by
130x130 sq 1437768692952 14
Jennifer
Wedding:
6/20/2015
5.0/5.0
Absolutely phenomenal venue to have your wedding. We did the deluxe package, half day option. Communication is excellent and the day of coordination was a life saver. Doing the package option makes your wedding planning so much easier and they take care of everything for you such as the payments, set up, tear down etc. enabling you to relax and enjoy your time celebrating. Marisa and Sarah are incredible and you can literally ask them anything. They never make you feel bad for asking questions and go out of their way to make sure your day is perfect. The venue the day of our wedding was breathtaking - we received so many compliments. We even had a last minute problem that Marissa quickly turned around and handled with ease and professionalism. I do not have one negative thing to say - you cannot go wrong by choosing this place for your wedding!
Absolutely phenomenal venue to have your wedding. We did the deluxe package, half day option. Communication is excellent Read more...
Absolutely phenomenal venue to have your wedding. We did the deluxe package, half day option. Communication is excellent and the day of coordination was a life saver. Doing the package option makes your wedding planning so much easier and they take care of everything for you such as the payments, set up, tear down etc. enabling you to relax and enjoy your time celebrating. Marisa and Sarah are incredible and you can literally ask them anything. They never make you feel bad for asking questions and go out of their way to make sure your day is perfect. The venue the day of our wedding was breathtaking - we received so many compliments. We even had a last minute problem that Marissa quickly turned around and handled with ease and professionalism. I do not have one negative thing to say - you cannot go wrong by choosing this place for your wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Melissa
Wedding:
5/22/2015
5.0/5.0
Our special day at the Chateaux was absolutely perfect! This venue is incredibly beautiful and the staff and prefered vendors are amazing. Leading up to the wedding the staff was so easy to work with, ask questions, and plan for the big day. The venue is always willing to have you come in to see the space or set appointments to play with linnens. The Chateaux does packages and the big scary number that they tell you upfornt is all that you pay (you can add on extra things like car rental and special lighting). For us this included DJ, cake, photography, floral, catering, tables, linnens, water, soda, coffee, chargers, centerpieces, sashes on the chairs, and an awesome wedding captain. Such a great value for the vendors you get. We went with Booze Photography, Hearts Desire Catering, Nancy Best Cakes, Bloom Room Floral, and Elite DJ and LOVED them all!!!
Leading up to our wedding the weather had been quite rainy so the Chateaux gave us until 2pm to decide if our 7pm ceremony would be outside or not. The weather ended up clearing up and we had a beautiful ceremony out back. We had our cocktail hour downstairs just in case the weather got bad.
We had done our own candle centerpieces and the catering staff set them up for us with no problem. The tables looked amazing!
Our reception flew by and was so much fun! We did a 3 hour beer and wine package for our guests with a "drink of choice" for toasts. We had a hard time deciding between 3 and 4 hours for the bar but 3 hours ended up being perfect and allowed our guests to sober up a bit as the night came to an end.
I really can't speak highly enough of the Chateaux or the vendors they work with. My husband and I were easily able to stick to our budget and have the wedding of our dreams!
Our special day at the Chateaux was absolutely perfect! This venue is incredibly beautiful and the staff and prefered Read more...
Our special day at the Chateaux was absolutely perfect! This venue is incredibly beautiful and the staff and prefered vendors are amazing. Leading up to the wedding the staff was so easy to work with, ask questions, and plan for the big day. The venue is always willing to have you come in to see the space or set appointments to play with linnens. The Chateaux does packages and the big scary number that they tell you upfornt is all that you pay (you can add on extra things like car rental and special lighting). For us this included DJ, cake, photography, floral, catering, tables, linnens, water, soda, coffee, chargers, centerpieces, sashes on the chairs, and an awesome wedding captain. Such a great value for the vendors you get. We went with Booze Photography, Hearts Desire Catering, Nancy Best Cakes, Bloom Room Floral, and Elite DJ and LOVED them all!!!
Leading up to our wedding the weather had been quite rainy so the Chateaux gave us until 2pm to decide if our 7pm ceremony would be outside or not. The weather ended up clearing up and we had a beautiful ceremony out back. We had our cocktail hour downstairs just in case the weather got bad.
We had done our own candle centerpieces and the catering staff set them up for us with no problem. The tables looked amazing!
Our reception flew by and was so much fun! We did a 3 hour beer and wine package for our guests with a "drink of choice" for toasts. We had a hard time deciding between 3 and 4 hours for the bar but 3 hours ended up being perfect and allowed our guests to sober up a bit as the night came to an end.
I really can't speak highly enough of the Chateaux or the vendors they work with. My husband and I were easily able to stick to our budget and have the wedding of our dreams! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
10/17/2014
5.0/5.0
The Chateaux at Fox Meadows is a beautiful venue to get married at.
They offer different packages that fit every budget. The ease of just having to pick and choose your vendors relieves so much stress. I loved all my vendors and everyone at the Chateaux.
The venue may seem pricey at first, but if you do the math the quality of service and how they stretch every possible penny for you, you actually save money.

The staff at the Chateaux are so friendly, amazing and so understanding. Marissa and Sarah made our experience that much more with their thoughtfulness and their promptness to answer every email and phone call.
The Chateaux at Fox Meadows is a beautiful venue to get married at.
They offer different packages that fit every Read more...
The Chateaux at Fox Meadows is a beautiful venue to get married at.
They offer different packages that fit every budget. The ease of just having to pick and choose your vendors relieves so much stress. I loved all my vendors and everyone at the Chateaux.
The venue may seem pricey at first, but if you do the math the quality of service and how they stretch every possible penny for you, you actually save money.

The staff at the Chateaux are so friendly, amazing and so understanding. Marissa and Sarah made our experience that much more with their thoughtfulness and their promptness to answer every email and phone call. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Brande
Wedding:
9/4/2014
5.0/5.0
I have not one bad thing to say about this venue. The grounds are gorgeous and well taken care of (inside and out). The package options available will suit any and every budget. The staff are experts at what they do (every single one of them). Very professional but extremely warm and friendly. They provide unique, individualized weddings daily, and still manage to make you feel like you and your big day are their top priority. Their preferred vendors are the BEST of the BEST!!! Don't look any further, you won't be disappointed!!!!
I have not one bad thing to say about this venue. The grounds are gorgeous and well taken care of (inside and out). The Read more...
I have not one bad thing to say about this venue. The grounds are gorgeous and well taken care of (inside and out). The package options available will suit any and every budget. The staff are experts at what they do (every single one of them). Very professional but extremely warm and friendly. They provide unique, individualized weddings daily, and still manage to make you feel like you and your big day are their top priority. Their preferred vendors are the BEST of the BEST!!! Don't look any further, you won't be disappointed!!!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Kelly
Wedding:
8/31/2014
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding ceremony here on August 31, 2014. The staff here are very flexible and very accommodating. They are open to suggestions and they give helpful advice. They were very patient with the many questions we had. It's a beautiful venue and the photographs turned out amazing! Thanks to the staff and wedding planners at the Chateaux. We appreciate your professionalism. Lisa helped us on our wedding day and she was on top of everything!
We had our wedding ceremony here on August 31, 2014. The staff here are very flexible and very accommodating. They are Read more...
We had our wedding ceremony here on August 31, 2014. The staff here are very flexible and very accommodating. They are open to suggestions and they give helpful advice. They were very patient with the many questions we had. It's a beautiful venue and the photographs turned out amazing! Thanks to the staff and wedding planners at the Chateaux. We appreciate your professionalism. Lisa helped us on our wedding day and she was on top of everything! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1383193962307 264452101534081426903851514550956
Corine
Wedding:
1/18/2014
5.0/5.0
Pam and here team at the Chateaux were professional, and adapted to our vision for our perfect day. They were open to our creative needs and crazy idea of an outdoor wedding in mid January. We loved the fact that they offered a package deal that would accommodate our needs. We planned our wedding from over 700 miles away and this made everything easier. They are not just a space to rent but a place that creates and memorable day.
Pam and here team at the Chateaux were professional, and adapted to our vision for our perfect day. They were open to our Read more...
Pam and here team at the Chateaux were professional, and adapted to our vision for our perfect day. They were open to our creative needs and crazy idea of an outdoor wedding in mid January. We loved the fact that they offered a package deal that would accommodate our needs. We planned our wedding from over 700 miles away and this made everything easier. They are not just a space to rent but a place that creates and memorable day. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Annette
Wedding:
10/18/2013
5.0/5.0
When I first pulled into the Chateaux I knew it was the perfect venue! It's an absolutely beautiful wedding venue. We worked with Savanah and she was amazing. She always went above and beyond, was super responsive, and always available for any questions we had. I would highly recommend the Chateaux to any friends getting married. They have thought of everything to keep your wedding smooth and stress free!
When I first pulled into the Chateaux I knew it was the perfect venue! It's an absolutely beautiful wedding venue. We Read more...
When I first pulled into the Chateaux I knew it was the perfect venue! It's an absolutely beautiful wedding venue. We worked with Savanah and she was amazing. She always went above and beyond, was super responsive, and always available for any questions we had. I would highly recommend the Chateaux to any friends getting married. They have thought of everything to keep your wedding smooth and stress free! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Amy
Wedding:
6/28/2013
5.0/5.0
My wedding at The Chateaux at Fox Meadows turned out better than I even imagined! The venue is so flexible that you can have your ceremony outside and if it rains, it can easily be moved inside with no worries. It was so nice to be able to have my ceremony outside, without having to worry about rain being a problem. Everyone at The Chateaux was so easy to work with and were there to make your day everything you imagined and more! Their packages are a definite plus about the venue. It was so nice to have a list of different vendors to choose from that you knew were going to be good because they have worked with them before. There was no random searching and hoping it would turn out ok! All of the vendors were fantastic and I would definitely recommend The Chateaux to everyone!
My wedding at The Chateaux at Fox Meadows turned out better than I even imagined! The venue is so flexible that you can Read more...
My wedding at The Chateaux at Fox Meadows turned out better than I even imagined! The venue is so flexible that you can have your ceremony outside and if it rains, it can easily be moved inside with no worries. It was so nice to be able to have my ceremony outside, without having to worry about rain being a problem. Everyone at The Chateaux was so easy to work with and were there to make your day everything you imagined and more! Their packages are a definite plus about the venue. It was so nice to have a list of different vendors to choose from that you knew were going to be good because they have worked with them before. There was no random searching and hoping it would turn out ok! All of the vendors were fantastic and I would definitely recommend The Chateaux to everyone! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Angela
Wedding:
4/13/2013
5.0/5.0
It was a pleasure to have our wedding at the Chateaux! To begin with, the place is absolutely gorgeous both inside and out. It's also great that they have the option to do an indoor or an outdoor ceremony. This was the most affordable place with the most flexibility that we found while venue shopping. They give you the option to just pay the basic facility fee and choose all of your own vendors, or to choose packages that have the vendors already worked in. For budget reasons we chose to pick our own vendors at prices we could afford, and it worked out fantastically!

Soon after touring I received a follow up email from Jayme, who remained as my main point of contact throughout the planning. She was quick and efficient with her responses and was a delight to work with! We found out we were pregnant 7 months before our booked date and they were willing to work with us to move the date up by 3 months. There was a small miscommunication in that we booked a Sunday in April and it wasn't communicated well enough. Someone else ended up booking that date too and they were willing to move us to that Saturday without charging us the Saturday rate. So in the end it worked out great and it showed A+ customer service!

The walkthrough a month before was very detailed and they put my stressed anxious mind at ease. Marissa was there for our rehearsal and was very efficient at organizing our 15 person wedding party! Our day of coordinator was Brenda who was so sweet and did everything possible to make us feel like royalty for our special day. We would definitely recommend the Chateaux to anyone on a tight budget, looking for vendor flexibility and a gorgeous setting!
It was a pleasure to have our wedding at the Chateaux! To begin with, the place is absolutely gorgeous both inside and Read more...
It was a pleasure to have our wedding at the Chateaux! To begin with, the place is absolutely gorgeous both inside and out. It's also great that they have the option to do an indoor or an outdoor ceremony. This was the most affordable place with the most flexibility that we found while venue shopping. They give you the option to just pay the basic facility fee and choose all of your own vendors, or to choose packages that have the vendors already worked in. For budget reasons we chose to pick our own vendors at prices we could afford, and it worked out fantastically!

Soon after touring I received a follow up email from Jayme, who remained as my main point of contact throughout the planning. She was quick and efficient with her responses and was a delight to work with! We found out we were pregnant 7 months before our booked date and they were willing to work with us to move the date up by 3 months. There was a small miscommunication in that we booked a Sunday in April and it wasn't communicated well enough. Someone else ended up booking that date too and they were willing to move us to that Saturday without charging us the Saturday rate. So in the end it worked out great and it showed A+ customer service!

The walkthrough a month before was very detailed and they put my stressed anxious mind at ease. Marissa was there for our rehearsal and was very efficient at organizing our 15 person wedding party! Our day of coordinator was Brenda who was so sweet and did everything possible to make us feel like royalty for our special day. We would definitely recommend the Chateaux to anyone on a tight budget, looking for vendor flexibility and a gorgeous setting! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130 sq 1235185896625 ac065
ashley_dsp
Wedding:
7/24/2009
5.0/5.0
We had Bailey as our wedding coordinator and I could not have asked for a better person to help us with our big day. People are still talking about how beautiful everything was. Between her and their preferred vendors we selected (especially Sandy from Hearts Desire, as well as Marc from Complete Music, TerriLynn from Petals from Heaven, Nancy from Nancy Best Cakes and Booth 66 photobooth), we had the most amazing party we could have ever dreamed of. Bailey helped to execute our ideas perfectly and everything was seamless, just as hoped. During the planning process, if she wasn't there to address my concerns or questions, I would receive a prompt call back from someone else in the office within a few hours. It was the most elegant venue and they do this so often, we didn't have to worry about rain or things not going right. They handle everything. There is no pressure to do things their way and no feeling of being upsold into something that you cannot afford or do not really want. It is all about you and your dream and how they can help you create that. The price was right, the day was beautiful and we could not have asked for anything more.
We had Bailey as our wedding coordinator and I could not have asked for a better person to help us with our big day. Read more...
We had Bailey as our wedding coordinator and I could not have asked for a better person to help us with our big day. People are still talking about how beautiful everything was. Between her and their preferred vendors we selected (especially Sandy from Hearts Desire, as well as Marc from Complete Music, TerriLynn from Petals from Heaven, Nancy from Nancy Best Cakes and Booth 66 photobooth), we had the most amazing party we could have ever dreamed of. Bailey helped to execute our ideas perfectly and everything was seamless, just as hoped. During the planning process, if she wasn't there to address my concerns or questions, I would receive a prompt call back from someone else in the office within a few hours. It was the most elegant venue and they do this so often, we didn't have to worry about rain or things not going right. They handle everything. There is no pressure to do things their way and no feeling of being upsold into something that you cannot afford or do not really want. It is all about you and your dream and how they can help you create that. The price was right, the day was beautiful and we could not have asked for anything more. Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue

MAP

 
13600 Xavier lane, Broomfield, CO 80023 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Chateaux at Fox Meadows
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1398187195572 jack and ann s wedding details 0027   cop