130x130_sq_1220045455967-0319

The Club at Eaglebrooke

Lakeland , FL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1300 Eaglebrooke Blvd.
Lakeland, FL US 33813 (map)

PHONE

863-701-0101

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Eaglebrooke is a semi-private Club. We are open to the public for golf, dining, and private events. Our specialty is wedding receptions. We hold corporate golf outings, seminars,... Read more
Eaglebrooke is a semi-private Club. We are open to the public for golf, dining, and private events. Our specialty is wedding receptions. We hold corporate golf outings, seminars, business lunch meetings, birthdays, anniversaries, retirements, and many other events. Our golf course is rated 4 1/2 stars by Golf Digest. Our restaurant was given the same rating by The Lakeland Ledger’s Trent Rowe. We have been told we are the "best kept secret in Lakeland", so stop by and see us when you have the time. Read less
Wedding Venue

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1281553540919-jennieswedding001
130x130_sq_1281554209998-ballroompictures002
130x130_sq_1281554210419-91209whittlesmith022
130x130_sq_1281554243388-jennieswedding004
130x130_sq_1281554294888-jennieswedding079
130x130_sq_1281554325794-banquet5
130x130_sq_1281554366076-picture325
130x130_sq_1281554369748-picture594

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.8/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/10/2010
5.0/5.0
This place is AMAZING!!!! I had my wedding and reception here and it was beautiful!!! Another great thing about this place is Beth! She helps you from start to finish and is amazing help on the day of your wedding!! Another great thing about this place is the food. Everyone walked away talking about how great the food was. If you are looking for somewhere to get married and have your reception, this is your place ..... Just ask for Beth =)
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JenDenNJay
Wedding:
6/6/2010
5.0/5.0
The Club at Eaglebrooke is a perfect place to have a wedding or any other type of event. We just loved having ours there. Beth the special events cord. was VERY helpful, friendly, and knew a lot of other venues. The food was nice, the staff was excellent, and all came together well.
Services Used: Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
HappyPanda
Wedding:
10/1/2009
5.0/5.0
We had our wedding at Eaglebrooke during a weekday afternoon and everything was absolutely wonderful. The food was hot and delicious, the linens were neat and perfect, and the no detail was overlooked.

Beth Primmer helped us every step of the way--food, drinks, linen, set-up, etc. She always answered us right away and was a godsend to us on the big day! If you want an awesome wedding, call Eaglebrooke and ask for Beth!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
130x130_sq_1230681908188-2008_10190043
sasafrasam@aol.com
Wedding:
4/25/2009
5.0/5.0
Great Food. Great STaff
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
bianca_hall
Wedding:
11/28/2008
5.0/5.0
We had our ceremony at the same location as the wedding. First of all, the look of the place is wonderful. The place is beautiful and a blank slate at the same time. You could make this venue look very upscale, or very low-key – just depending on what you were going for. There was ample space to get ready –they actually provided us with a board room and several full length mirrors. The dance floor was a good size, and the décor is nice, but not in your face.

The event coordinator, Beth could not have been easier to work with. She made things super easy, and was very organized. She prepared drawings for us of multiple ways the space could be used based on our count, and really helped us layout the room. Since we didn’t use a wedding planner, she was invaluable to us. Also, never once tried to oversell or pad the bill at all. She really followed our lead, and provided suggestions and recommendations that fit our style. Very accommodating to any request we made.

The food was so very good. People talked about it all night, and our guests are still talking about it. Our friends are referring to it as “Bianca and Nabil’s yummy wedding.” when posting photos they took.

The serving staff on site was very efficient, and didn’t take anyone’s food or drink away without asking – Nabil and I have had champagne swiped from us at multiple weddings, and we noticed that it didn’t happen here! They were so polite to our guests and interacted well.

The pricing was so reasonable as well! I would recommend the Eaglebrooke to brides in a heartbeat – and will be back myself if I can think of another reason to throw a banquet!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Missing_profile
amazingkel
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Everything was flawless. Beth Primmer was our coordinator and she did an AMAZING job. She went above and beyond for us. The staff were great, the site is beautiul, and the food was AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am so proud to have had our wedding at such a magnificent place! The above cost was our food, beverages, rental fee!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kelly
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
Eaglebrooke made our dream wedding a reality. Beth Primmer, the events coordinator at the venue, was PHENOMENAL! She answered every question I had, and helped me plan the most memorable day of my life. I cannot express how much Eaglebrooke made our wedding MAGNIFICENT!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Missing_profile
KM611
Wedding:
10/11/2008
5.0/5.0
This venue is AMAZING. It is beautiful, and very reasonably priced. The food is outstanding. Beth is the event coordinator, and she was always there to help me whenever I needed it!!!She is such a great person and I really cannot thank her enough!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
10/10/2008
5.0/5.0
This venue is the best. The entire back of the ballroom is glass you have a perfecct view of the golf greens and lake. The wedding coordinator is the best. She went above and beyond for me and my wedding party. Food wash delish and not over the top just as I wanted it. I have been to three weddings at this venue and all three were done with the highest standards that that is what made me want to have my wedding here. The serving staff was fast and professional. I would have many social gatherings at this venue!!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
3/15/2008
5.0/5.0
I would reccomend Eaglebrooke to any bride. Beth was absolutely amazing, and took almost 100% of the stress off of my mother-in-law and myself. She is a dream to work with and we coudln't have been happier with our choice. We did not end up hiring a wedding planner because once we met Beth we knew there would be no need for one!
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Bg19
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
4.7/5.0
Eaglebrooke was amazing! They were very responsive and helpful throughout the planning of the wedding. The food was good and the service was outstanding!
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue

MAP

 
1300 Eaglebrooke Blvd., Lakeland, FL 33813 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Club at Eaglebrooke
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1220045455967-0319