130x130_sq_1391710671749-img55

The Copy Shop

Bloomington , IL
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

302 E. Washington St
Bloomington, IL US 61701 (map)

PHONE

309-827-5466

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Wedding Invitaions - Party Gifts and Favors - Party Accessories
Your Invitations Your Way!
Invitations are the first impression of your wedding day. Our designers can create a... Read more
Wedding Invitaions - Party Gifts and Favors - Party Accessories
Your Invitations Your Way!
Invitations are the first impression of your wedding day. Our designers can create a lasting impression for every budget. Tell us you saw us on Wedding Wire & we'll give you 20% off your Carlson Craft order or 15% off your In-House Wedding Order! $35 minimum order. Not for use toward design/set up fees.



Ph. 309-827-5466

copy@thecopyshoponline.com Read less
Invitations

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1391703723061-img556
130x130_sq_1391706169940-img557
130x130_sq_1391706374753-img559
130x130_sq_1391706588406-img563
130x130_sq_1391703515553-phot
130x130_sq_1352469865188-theknot
130x130_sq_1352469939814-theknot3
130x130_sq_1352469977982-theknot4
130x130_sq_1352470019408-theknot5
130x130_sq_1352483699751-invites
130x130_sq_1360078219041-img0927
130x130_sq_1360078182814-img0917
130x130_sq_1360078251475-img0962
130x130_sq_1360078151681-img0400
130x130_sq_1360078137676-img0399
130x130_sq_1360078286550-img0995
130x130_sq_1360078329254-img1008
130x130_sq_1360078368518-img2762
130x130_sq_1360078530929-vday

INFO FOR INVITATIONS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing
What specialty products do you provide?
Embossed, Engraving, Recycled Paper

REVIEWS

4.8
out of 5.0
4.9/5.0
4.7/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.8/5.0
4.9/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Devon
Wedding:
5/31/2014
5.0/5.0
They did a wonderful job!! I will recommend the copy shop to everyone!
Services Used: Invitations
130x130_sq_1336657395116-john
jasmine
Wedding:
5/10/2014
5.0/5.0
The designer was done with the proof of our wedding invitations the next day!!!! Thank you for your excellent customer service!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Norma
Wedding:
3/20/2014
5.0/5.0
Associates were quick to greet us, knowledgeable of their product and technology. They were helpful with suggestions and materials to use to create project. The service was timely and quick. Overall product was exact and effective as well as eye-catching and engaging. Top service overall.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sara
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
Monica was great at creating just what we wanted for the wedding. Our invitations, place cards and table numbers were amazing! She also did everything so quickly and always responded quickly! Great place with great designers!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elise
Wedding:
2/22/2014
5.0/5.0
I recommend to all my friends and family
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Abby
Wedding:
12/22/2013
5.0/5.0
I dealt with Monica and she went above and beyond in helping me. I had an idea for an invitation and she was able to re-create it perfectly. Throughout the whole process she was always quick to respond to my questions and was always able to pick up on what I was needing. I have no complaints and would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a place for wedding invitations. Great experience and I am planning on using them in the future!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Sarah
Wedding:
12/7/2013
5.0/5.0
If you are looking for a vendor who will work with you to help your wedding "branding" ideas become a reality, you will find that at The Copy Shop. Amy and Monica were amazing to work with when creating our whole print package. They really understood our needs from the get-go and created everything for us: A custom monogram, coloring, deco fonts - completely surpassing our expectations! Across the board, there was communication between the graphic design efforts...all the way through to execution for our guests! We used them for invitations, programs, table seating charts, individual place cards, table numbering, custom stickers, custom monogram embossing, and thank you cards - and received multiple, multiple compliments on everything. It was very exiting to have the opportunity to work with a vendor who was equally as committed to our wedding goals as we were! Loved every minute of it!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Jessica
Wedding:
10/20/2013
5.0/5.0
As I was planning my wedding in Bloomington, IL from out of state, The Copy Shop was extremely flexible and willing to work with me via email and over the phone as I could not be there in person. The were able to break down what I was telling them about my ideas and for a finished product that was exactly what I wanted. They also offered suggestions about what could be done to cut back on (their already reasonable) costs, such as not printing on the back of the stationary. I would highly recommend them.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JoAnn
Wedding:
9/9/2013
5.0/5.0
Amazing custom design, friendly, provided everything ahead of schedule.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
We loved our invitations. They did a wonderful job!!!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
7/13/2013
5.0/5.0
We used The Copy Shop for our programs, and a few other special items. We loved our programs. They turned out perfect and were beautiful. They were so flexible and made them so quickly as we were on a time crunch due to being out of state. They were very affordable too. We would use them again for any event!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
kate
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.7/5.0
Absolutely wonderful to work with. Very responsive, creative, and great at suggesting ideas. Great quality work.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayleigh
Wedding:
10/12/2013
4.7/5.0
We were very please with how beautiful our invitations came out. We also had wonderful save the dates with our photo on them.
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Rachael
Wedding:
4/12/2014
4.6/5.0
I am always pleased with the Copy Shop. I was very pleased with the service. My invites turned out great. Although, I wish they had a larger variety of paper weights and options. I wanted to do a 110pound card-stock, but they didn't have that available. I had to go with a 80 pound.

Also, the ink on my invites and envelopes turned out differently. This is my only complaint!

Some of my envelopes came back crooked, so I called to have them fixed and they did it right away free of charge. Service is great!
Services Used: Invitations
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
3.2/5.0
The overall quality and look of the product was good, the price was semi-reasonably. It seemed like it took a while to get proofs and changes back on items.
Services Used: Invitations

MAP

 
302 E. Washington St, Bloomington, IL 61701 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Copy Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1391710671749-img55