130x130 sq 1470249293 4801f6e1a750fa62 bmp wed emily and matt 21

The Courtyard Villa

Arlington , TX
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

1801 W Division ST
Arlington, TX 76012 US (map)

PHONE

817-277-4989

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The Courtyard Villa is a blank slate in which to build your dream. With an interior that subtly transports you to the Italian countryside, a myriad of styles, colors, and trends... Read more
The Courtyard Villa is a blank slate in which to build your dream. With an interior that subtly transports you to the Italian countryside, a myriad of styles, colors, and trends cohesively integrate with our neutral palette. The quiet sophistication and old world Tuscan elegance creates a serene atmosphere which sets The Courtyard Villa apart.

Our mission is to provide full service catering and banquet facilities at an incredible value. The Courtyard Villa is represented by our experienced staff and amazing caterer. We pride ourselves on outstanding customer service and a commitment to excellence. Read less

PHOTOS

130x130 sq 1476905616395 bmp wed emily and matt 21
130x130 sq 1466883444420 happycouplefarewell
130x130 sq 1476993035450 entrancetcv
130x130 sq 1430498366120 image1
130x130 sq 1476906099539 bmp wed emily and matt 1448 edit
130x130 sq 1466883312420 bmp wed emily and matt 733
130x130 sq 1461184330028 dancingoncloud
130x130 sq 1476992838039 couplebling
130x130 sq 1476992823012 ceremonybling
130x130 sq 1371657475584 img6254
130x130 sq 1371657472243 img5994
130x130 sq 1371657474293 img6174
130x130 sq 1371657746723 img97052
130x130 sq 1456508303747 whiteroseball
130x130 sq 1371657473278 img6071
130x130 sq 1456508316188 edit 3
130x130 sq 1456508309776 tulip edit
130x130 sq 1430499259750 roseball centerpiece
130x130 sq 1371657754597 img98232
130x130 sq 1371657749391 img97932
130x130 sq 1475864841720 img9341
130x130 sq 1430497190080 20150321161550
130x130 sq 1385070250666
130x130 sq 1430498333405 full package room
130x130 sq 1430498318400 david hernandez wedding
130x130 sq 1385070105256 1379663647082978646534107824347
130x130 sq 1371657477032 img6333
130x130 sq 1371657218111 recption room
130x130 sq 1371657129204 01344
130x130 sq 1371657733336 13
130x130 sq 1371657740617 img95972
130x130 sq 1385070076485 reception   weddin
130x130 sq 1385070248031 1375728647083271979838714319080
130x130 sq 1385070266335 corporate lunc
130x130 sq 1430497819780 20150418181053
130x130 sq 1430497846046 black and gold
130x130 sq 1430497850948 black and purple
130x130 sq 1430497913955 black on white
130x130 sq 1430499226136 monogram
130x130 sq 1430499216229 jd trucking turqoise and white christmas party
130x130 sq 1430497929095 blue and white table decorations
130x130 sq 1430499125399 img1243
130x130 sq 1430499231619 pink  brown tablescapes
130x130 sq 1430497971988 cream and coral
130x130 sq 1430498268435 cyv 149
130x130 sq 1430498648895 img0369
130x130 sq 1430498977757 img0371
130x130 sq 1430499149667 img6204
130x130 sq 1385070271393 holly parker table set u
130x130 sq 1385070274785 robin smith room set u
130x130 sq 1371657064261 01010
130x130 sq 1371657097603 01307
130x130 sq 1456508333260 openhousebackdrop
130x130 sq 1461184331894 vivian and robert wedding 26
130x130 sq 1461184342137 vivian and robert wedding 103
130x130 sq 1461184354523 vivian and robert wedding 817
130x130 sq 1461184431924 vivian and robert wedding 202
130x130 sq 1461184431535 vivian and robert wedding 208
130x130 sq 1461184438182 vivian and robert wedding 215
130x130 sq 1461184446164 vivian and robert wedding 321
130x130 sq 1461184537421 vivian and robert wedding 12
130x130 sq 1461184545541 vivian and robert wedding 433
130x130 sq 1461184554429 vivian and robert wedding 556
130x130 sq 1461184565090 vivian and robert wedding 559
130x130 sq 1461184573678 vivian and robert wedding 560
130x130 sq 1461184581649 vivian and robert wedding 562
130x130 sq 1461184590042 vivian and robert wedding 563
130x130 sq 1461184597265 vivian and robert wedding 564
130x130 sq 1461184604978 vivian and robert wedding 565
130x130 sq 1466883127867 alexa
130x130 sq 1466883136064 alexa2
130x130 sq 1466883145490 alexa3
130x130 sq 1466883173487 alexa9
130x130 sq 1466883221924 meltonnalexa
130x130 sq 1466883274516 bmp wed emily and matt 378
130x130 sq 1466883416606 lastdance
130x130 sq 1466883421351 bridesmaidsandgroom
130x130 sq 1466883427319 mathhewandemily
130x130 sq 1466883434917 bwgroomsmen
130x130 sq 1466883438199 cardenasgroomsmen
130x130 sq 1466883448384 groomsmen
130x130 sq 1466883455939 cutecouple
130x130 sq 1475864840618 img9343
130x130 sq 1475864851951 img9345
130x130 sq 1475864893859 img9167
130x130 sq 1475864895238 img9168
130x130 sq 1476905725744 happycouplefarewell
130x130 sq 1476993033260 emmattcloseupbw
130x130 sq 1476993042318 firstdancebw
130x130 sq 1476993048256 groomsmen2
130x130 sq 1476993056441 groomsmenbw
130x130 sq 1476993154879 bwcardenas
130x130 sq 1476993155050 beforethewedding
130x130 sq 1476993164623 groomsmenbw
130x130 sq 1476993175237 groomsmencourtyard
130x130 sq 1449948147776 img5344
130x130 sq 1449948220351 img5360
130x130 sq 1449948249388 img5361
130x130 sq 1449948407418 img5362
130x130 sq 1449949025302 img5346
130x130 sq 1449949631395 img5364
130x130 sq 1461185408537 vivian and robert wedding 12
130x130 sq 1461185408291 vivian and robert wedding 91
130x130 sq 1461185418657 vivian and robert wedding 426
130x130 sq 1461185425814 vivian and robert wedding 437
130x130 sq 1461185434899 vivian and robert wedding 637
130x130 sq 1461185446786 vivian and robert wedding 644
130x130 sq 1461185457854 vivian and robert wedding 648
130x130 sq 1461185465620 vivian and robert wedding 652
130x130 sq 1461185525047 vivian and robert wedding 644
130x130 sq 1461185568450 vivian and robert wedding 4
130x130 sq 1461185566287 vivian and robert wedding 1
130x130 sq 1461185576184 vivian and robert wedding 5
130x130 sq 1461185586941 vivian and robert wedding 11
130x130 sq 1461185596204 vivian and robert wedding 19
130x130 sq 1461185689006 vivian and robert wedding 98
130x130 sq 1461185688028 vivian and robert wedding 162
130x130 sq 1461185771374 vivian and robert wedding 202
130x130 sq 1461185771259 vivian and robert wedding 208
130x130 sq 1461185781121 vivian and robert wedding 213
130x130 sq 1461185792218 vivian and robert wedding 214
130x130 sq 1461185802900 vivian and robert wedding 217
130x130 sq 1461185812312 vivian and robert wedding 234
130x130 sq 1461185825344 vivian and robert wedding 260
130x130 sq 1461185835548 vivian and robert wedding 270
130x130 sq 1461185844117 vivian and robert wedding 277
130x130 sq 1469640019640 bmp wed emily and matt 378
130x130 sq 1469640034994 bmp wed emily and matt 424
130x130 sq 1469640115066 bmp wed emily and matt 494
130x130 sq 1469640158293 bmp wed emily and matt 46 1
130x130 sq 1469640199267 bmp wed emily and matt 733
130x130 sq 1469640234001 bmp wed emily and matt 826
130x130 sq 1469640250011 bridesmaidsandgroom
130x130 sq 1469640257431 bwgroomsmen
130x130 sq 1469640265381 cutecouple
130x130 sq 1469640269589 emilyandhergirls
130x130 sq 1469640273293 emilywithbouquet
130x130 sq 1469640276965 firstdance
130x130 sq 1469640281740 groomsmen
130x130 sq 1469640287223 happycouplefarewell
130x130 sq 1469640291209 mathhewandemily
130x130 sq 1469640296058 mattandtheluckgroomsmen
130x130 sq 1469640300585 toast
130x130 sq 1470249193193 august2016ohflyer
130x130 sq 1477078700107 tcvbluesky
130x130 sq 1477078959582 dancingoncloud
130x130 sq 1477079011179 vivian and robert wedding 457
130x130 sq 1477078979054 vivian and robert wedding 795
130x130 sq 1477079272784 alexa9
130x130 sq 1477079273639 alexa8
130x130 sq 1477078690697 cardenasbwtable
130x130 sq 1477078637101 whiteroseballbling
130x130 sq 1477078637671 whiteroseballcloseup
130x130 sq 1477078643799 whiteroseballlong
130x130 sq 1477078689916 entrancetcv
130x130 sq 1477079480590 img9444
130x130 sq 1477078759858 img9342
130x130 sq 1477079017920 vivian and robert wedding 643
130x130 sq 1477079032354 vivian and robert wedding 659
130x130 sq 1477079405329 prettypic3
130x130 sq 1477079561193 bmp wed emily and matt 1424 edit

INFO FOR WEDDING VENUE

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
How many event spaces or rooms does your venue offer?
2
Describe your venue:
Banquet Hall, Restaurant
Describe the style of your venue
Rustic, Classic, Garden
What kind of settings are available?
Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
Which of the following wedding events does your venue service?
Bridal Shower, Ceremony, Engagement Party, Reception
What is the maximum capacity of your venue?
300
What event services do you offer?
Bridal Suite, Catering / Bar, Clean Up, Event Planning, Event Rentals, Liability Insurance, Lighting / Sound, Outside Vendors OK, Set Up
What catering services do you offer?
Buffet, Cocktail Reception, Dessert, Hors d'Oeuvres, Outside Cake OK, Plated, Server(s), Stations, Tastings
What bar services do you provide?
Bartender(s), Champagne Toast, Outside Alcohol OK
What event items are available?
Aisle Markers, Altar/Arches, Audio Equipment, Centerpieces, Chair Covers, Chairs, Dance Floor, Decor, Drapery, Furniture, Lighting, Photobooth, Tables
What food and beverage items are available?
Barware, China, Chocolate Fountain, Flatware, Glassware, Linens
What transportation and access is available?
Parking, Wheelchair Access

INFO FOR REHEARSAL DINNER

What is the minimum number of guests required to book your venue?
1
What kind of settings are available?
Covered Outdoor, Indoor, Uncovered Outdoor
What types of cuisine do you cater?
African, American, Asian, Cajun, Indian, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Southern, Southwestern, Spanish
What types of spaces are available for a rehearsal dinner?
Exclusive Venue Use, Private Room, Private Section, Public Seating

REVIEWS

4.6
out of 5.0
4.6/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.5/5.0
4.6/5.0
4.7/5.0
Sort by
Default vendor profile pic
Estella
Wedding:
8/27/2016
5.0/5.0
This is the perfect venue for a quaint wedding or any special event. I had an event here on August 27, 2016 and it was wonderful. The staff was courteous and helpful. Everything went as planned and better. The decorations were awesome more than I expected. The price was reasonable and the Caterer I picked, The Cajun Caterer, Kendrick Williams was also very professional and the food was great. My guest gave good reviews. I will use this venue again and I encouraged my guest to consider this venue for their next event. Thanks Angel and the entire staff of the Courtyard Villa.
This is the perfect venue for a quaint wedding or any special event. I had an event here on August 27, 2016 and it was Read more...
This is the perfect venue for a quaint wedding or any special event. I had an event here on August 27, 2016 and it was wonderful. The staff was courteous and helpful. Everything went as planned and better. The decorations were awesome more than I expected. The price was reasonable and the Caterer I picked, The Cajun Caterer, Kendrick Williams was also very professional and the food was great. My guest gave good reviews. I will use this venue again and I encouraged my guest to consider this venue for their next event. Thanks Angel and the entire staff of the Courtyard Villa. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Stefanie
Wedding:
7/15/2016
5.0/5.0
We had our team recognition dinner for about 150 guests here and it was awesome. The staff was very responsive and helpful. Also, the caterer they use has great food! Our guests had a great time and everything went as planned :)
We had our team recognition dinner for about 150 guests here and it was awesome. The staff was very responsive and Read more...
We had our team recognition dinner for about 150 guests here and it was awesome. The staff was very responsive and helpful. Also, the caterer they use has great food! Our guests had a great time and everything went as planned :) Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Beula
Wedding:
3/19/2016
5.0/5.0
I celebrated my 60th birthday. From the planning day to the day of the event the owner and staff were very professional, friendly and flexible . They accommodated to everything I requested. The food tasting and service was very good also. I really like Angel, the event coordinator, he put my mind at ease for every concern I had. The owner was very friendly and professional, someone was always available when I called or promptly returned my calls.
The payment plan was reasonable. The venue itself is beautifully decorated.
My party turned out excellent. I highly recommend the Court Yard to any one planning a future event.
I celebrated my 60th birthday. From the planning day to the day of the event the owner and staff were very professional, Read more...
I celebrated my 60th birthday. From the planning day to the day of the event the owner and staff were very professional, friendly and flexible . They accommodated to everything I requested. The food tasting and service was very good also. I really like Angel, the event coordinator, he put my mind at ease for every concern I had. The owner was very friendly and professional, someone was always available when I called or promptly returned my calls.
The payment plan was reasonable. The venue itself is beautifully decorated.
My party turned out excellent. I highly recommend the Court Yard to any one planning a future event. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Rentals & Photobooths
The Courtyard Villa responded with the following comments:

Thank you Beula for giving us the honor of hosting your 60th birthday party!
We understand how important your celebration was to you and we are thankful that we were able to accommodate your desires.
Default vendor profile pic
Private User
Wedding:
11/21/2015
5.0/5.0
I highly recommend the Courtyard Villa to anyone getting married in Arlington! Angel in particular really took care of us in the months leading up to the wedding and on the day of. We underestimated how many people would show up to the reception, and ran out of alcohol pretty quickly, but Angel somehow made sure there was always wine available. He was with us every step of the way; he made sure we ate, gave us our timeline, and really kept everything going. I have nothing but good things to say about our wedding day!
Their pricing is good, it was actually slightly less expensive than some of the other reception halls in the area, and I personally think their space is better looking. I loved that it felt like an Italian villa!!
The food was just as good at the reception as it was when we had our tasting, I only regret that I was too excited and busy to eat all of it!
If you have a large amount of guests this may not be the ideal space, I think we had about 200 people and it was a little tight, but I feel like so many people were on the dance floor that it didn't really matter.
Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our reception, everything was PERFECT, and I really owe it all to the staff at the Courtyard Villa.
I highly recommend the Courtyard Villa to anyone getting married in Arlington! Angel in particular really took care of us Read more...
I highly recommend the Courtyard Villa to anyone getting married in Arlington! Angel in particular really took care of us in the months leading up to the wedding and on the day of. We underestimated how many people would show up to the reception, and ran out of alcohol pretty quickly, but Angel somehow made sure there was always wine available. He was with us every step of the way; he made sure we ate, gave us our timeline, and really kept everything going. I have nothing but good things to say about our wedding day!
Their pricing is good, it was actually slightly less expensive than some of the other reception halls in the area, and I personally think their space is better looking. I loved that it felt like an Italian villa!!
The food was just as good at the reception as it was when we had our tasting, I only regret that I was too excited and busy to eat all of it!
If you have a large amount of guests this may not be the ideal space, I think we had about 200 people and it was a little tight, but I feel like so many people were on the dance floor that it didn't really matter.
Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our reception, everything was PERFECT, and I really owe it all to the staff at the Courtyard Villa. Read less
Services Used: Catering, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Blanca
Wedding:
6/13/2015
5.0/5.0
The venue was set up really nice on our wedding day. Everything was clean and beautiful. The staff was very professional and we really appreciated Angel's help that day, he was awesome.
The venue was set up really nice on our wedding day. Everything was clean and beautiful. The staff was very professional Read more...
The venue was set up really nice on our wedding day. Everything was clean and beautiful. The staff was very professional and we really appreciated Angel's help that day, he was awesome. Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Debbie
Wedding:
4/9/2015
5.0/5.0
I recently had my wedding at The Courtyard Villa. It was the best experience I have ever had! The staff is super friendly and professional! Everything the day of was perfect! The venue was decorated beautifully. Mrs. Milton made sure everything went according to plan, and made sure my husband and I were informed and having a good time! We couldn't have asked for a better team then what we got! Truly a great venue!
I recently had my wedding at The Courtyard Villa. It was the best experience I have ever had! The staff is super friendly Read more...
I recently had my wedding at The Courtyard Villa. It was the best experience I have ever had! The staff is super friendly and professional! Everything the day of was perfect! The venue was decorated beautifully. Mrs. Milton made sure everything went according to plan, and made sure my husband and I were informed and having a good time! We couldn't have asked for a better team then what we got! Truly a great venue! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Cindy
Wedding:
1/10/2015
5.0/5.0
I absolutely love this venue and what makes it even better is the the staff. Angel is amazing, he took all the stress away and helped with all the planning. He is awesome! I would totally recommend this for any kind of event. I promise you will not regret it!!
I absolutely love this venue and what makes it even better is the the staff. Angel is amazing, he took all the stress away Read more...
I absolutely love this venue and what makes it even better is the the staff. Angel is amazing, he took all the stress away and helped with all the planning. He is awesome! I would totally recommend this for any kind of event. I promise you will not regret it!! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Veronica
Wedding:
10/25/2014
5.0/5.0
Angel, Ashley and the rest of the staff at Courtyard Villa were great. They were great with coordinating my event and making it work despite such short notice. My guests were very happy, we all enjoyed ourselves very much.

Thank you again,
Happy Bride & Groom
Veronica & Paul
Angel, Ashley and the rest of the staff at Courtyard Villa were great. They were great with coordinating my event and Read more...
Angel, Ashley and the rest of the staff at Courtyard Villa were great. They were great with coordinating my event and making it work despite such short notice. My guests were very happy, we all enjoyed ourselves very much.

Thank you again,
Happy Bride & Groom
Veronica & Paul Read less
Services Used: Rehearsal Dinner, Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Lisa
Wedding:
4/12/2014
5.0/5.0
What a dream of a day! We chose this place for our wedding ceremony and reception for a number of reasons: it was affordable, people didn't have to drive to a separate venue for the reception, the food was delicious, they had everything that we needed, and Angel was easy to work with from the beginning.
We never even dreamed that our day could turn out as perfect as it did. Pictures do not do this place justice, it was more beautiful than we imagined, our guests were complimenting the setup the entire night.
Angel coordinated our entire day once we arrived at the venue. We always knew what to expect in enough time to make sure the right people were there, such as, first dances, cake cutting, toasts, etc... He was very patient with our wild wedding party during the rehearsal and wedding. He made sure we never had a drink in our hands during the important pictures other than the toasts. He was always on top of everything from the first minute to the last minute.
We picked the perfect place for our wedding!
What a dream of a day! We chose this place for our wedding ceremony and reception for a number of reasons: it was Read more...
What a dream of a day! We chose this place for our wedding ceremony and reception for a number of reasons: it was affordable, people didn't have to drive to a separate venue for the reception, the food was delicious, they had everything that we needed, and Angel was easy to work with from the beginning.
We never even dreamed that our day could turn out as perfect as it did. Pictures do not do this place justice, it was more beautiful than we imagined, our guests were complimenting the setup the entire night.
Angel coordinated our entire day once we arrived at the venue. We always knew what to expect in enough time to make sure the right people were there, such as, first dances, cake cutting, toasts, etc... He was very patient with our wild wedding party during the rehearsal and wedding. He made sure we never had a drink in our hands during the important pictures other than the toasts. He was always on top of everything from the first minute to the last minute.
We picked the perfect place for our wedding! Read less
Services Used: Wedding Venue
Default vendor profile pic
Mel
Wedding:
3/23/2013
5.0/5.0
The Courtyard Villa was the best place to have a wedding! Its beautiful, there friendly and ready to help! Everything all in one place! Clean & gated with lots of parking!
The Courtyard Villa was the best place to have a wedding! Its beautiful, there friendly and ready to help! Everything all Read more...
The Courtyard Villa was the best place to have a wedding! Its beautiful, there friendly and ready to help! Everything all in one place! Clean & gated with lots of parking! Read less
Services Used: Beauty & Health, Catering, Flowers, Officiant, Wedding Planning, Wedding Venue, Unique Services

MAP

 
1801 W Division ST, Arlington, TX 76012 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Courtyard Villa
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww logo
220x220 1470249293 4801f6e1a750fa62 bmp wed emily and matt 21