130x130_sq_1288897579976-logo

The Custom Wedding Shop

Brookfield , MA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

40 West Main Street
Brookfield, MA US 01506 (map)

PHONE

508-637-1725

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

The milestones of our lives are marked by memories of the ceremonies we share with family and friends. Weddings, baptisms, bar mitzvahs and anniversaries bring us together to celebrate... Read more
The milestones of our lives are marked by memories of the ceremonies we share with family and friends. Weddings, baptisms, bar mitzvahs and anniversaries bring us together to celebrate our loves and lives.

The Custom Wedding Shop is dedicated to providing personalized, custom-made items for all of the ceremonies of your life. No need to hunt through a myriad of web sites and stores, we strive to provide everything needed to create a truly unique event. If you don’t see a specific item at our store, please Contact Us and we will try to accommodate you. Read less
Favors & Gifts

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1288896653945-unitybutterfly4big
130x130_sq_1288895511711-bereavementcross
130x130_sq_1288895645680-christmascandle
130x130_sq_1288895690508-christmascandles
130x130_sq_1288895713039-claddaghset
130x130_sq_1288895734289-nauticalset
130x130_sq_1288895754758-crystalmonogramset
130x130_sq_1288895772055-flutes
130x130_sq_1288895814555-caketopper
130x130_sq_1288895836258-ribbons
130x130_sq_1288895888383-storefront
130x130_sq_1288896345117-img0943
130x130_sq_1288896393398-img0884
130x130_sq_1288896424539-img0765
130x130_sq_1288896615039-rockscladdaghbig
130x130_sq_1288896742851-1305thumb
130x130_sq_1288896819992-s1474psmall
130x130_sq_1288896858539-fd1003lgsmall
130x130_sq_1288897274305-flutecgdsplitheart
130x130_sq_1288897348805-holderclad3s
130x130_sq_1288897377180-celticheartrspwithenv

INFO FOR FAVORS & GIFTS

Do you offer a catalog of products or custom products?
Catalog Products, Custom Products
Do you handle design, printing, and assembly?
Assembly, Design, Printing

REVIEWS

0.6
out of 5.0
0.6/5.0
0.4/5.0
0.5/5.0
0.9/5.0
0.4/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kayla
Wedding:
12/12/2012
0.0/5.0
I am so absolutely in rage over my experience with this company. I ordered a customized sand ceremony set with silver sand at the end of september. My total came to $90.50. After a week or two of not getting it, i started trying to track it. Finally after a month of nothing i called the company- the line was disconnected. I tried to email them- no response. Their website is also down. My fiancè and i are on a tight budget so this is so disturbing. I feel horrible because our wedding is in 3 weeks and i have to spend more money to buy a new sand set. Whoever decided to do this to all these brides is a piece of shit. So fuck you.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Dana
Wedding:
12/8/2012
0.0/5.0
I placed an order on 10/15/12. My debit card was charged on 10/16/12. There has been no communication from the company other than the standard reply e-mail. I ordered a unity candle w/holder, 2 memorial candles and champagne flutes. My wedding is on 12/8/12 and I expected to have my order by now, or at least some type of response from them. It appears that the website I placed my order through (celticcandle.com) is now down and they 800 number listed has been disabled. It's really a shame since they seemed to be a pretty good company up until recently. Brides shouldn't have to worry about being ripped off by vendors in the days leading up to their wedding. I ordered from them because they were the only company where I found products that I really liked. I hope that they do the right thing and either refund my money or fulfill the order before my wedding.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lauren Kutyn
Wedding:
11/17/2012
0.0/5.0
This company is the WORST!! DO NOT order from them ever! I placed on order on 10/3/12 for a memory candle for my fiance's deceased mother for our wedding. Although I was told my order would be received within 5 business days, 2 weeks after I placed the order I contacted them to inquire about the status of my order. I was told my order would ship last Friday, October 19th with 2-day delivery. It is now almost a week later, and I do not have my order. I have made numerous phone calls and sent many emails, with NO RESPONSE whatsoever! They shold be ashamed of themselves for taking advantage of what is supposed to be the happiest day in someone's life! Needless to say, I am filing a dispute with my bank to get my money back. I will also be contacting the BBB regarding this company, as well as writing a review on every possible site so no other bride will have to go through this aggravation.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
Do NOT order from this company!!! I ordered a custom sand ceremony set on August 26th for my wedding in Jamaica in November. I placed notes on the order that I would need the set by October 27th. As October approached, I got nervous since I wasn't hearing anything from the company. I emailed them-no response. I called-no response. I tried online chat-disabled. I waited until the first week of November and when it clear that the set was not going to come on time I had to order another one from a different company (weddingoutlet.com=I highly recommend them!!). I had to pay an extra $50 for the rush order and next day shipping! Much to my dismay, we arrived home from Jamaica to find the sand ceremony set on our doorstep (Sounds like I was lucky to have received it after reading these reviews!) I have left numerous messages (phone number disconnected) and emails regarding a refund and of course, no one has gotten back to me. I am disputing the charge with my bank currently and have filed a complaint with the BBB.
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
Screw This company!!! I ordered my product 3-4 weeks prior to my wedding, contacted them when I did not hear ANYTHING after the alloted time frame, got no connection on phone, emailed them, got a damn response saying they would call me within 24 hours by email, NOTHING. They charged my card the day after I purchased the item. NEVER GOT my order for my wedding on Nov 10th, 2012 along with the numerous brides below and had to go buy a DAMN unity set the day of my wedding. Like the other bride said FUCK YOU!! Lost my money and didn't have the set I wanted. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY, THEY ARE OUT OF BUSINESS AND TAKING PEOPLES MONEY!!!! AND NOT GIVING REFUNDS!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
I placed an order with them back on August 19th, and made sure that they knew i needed my items by October 1st. I was emailed beginning of September to tell me the bridesmaids gifts were out of stock, but that the personalized Sand Ceremony kit and everything else would ship by September 25th. We are now at October 3rd, and i have emailed them 4 times a day since last Friday, and my fiance and I have called on average 25 times a day only to get voicemail. I am so upset, because now I have to rush order from another company for the sand kit, and will be filing a dispute with my bank regarding this company and will be filing a report with the BBB. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM~
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
omg...I can not believe that a company would do this to brides. Do not order from this company. They will take your money, and you will not see your shipment @ all. I sent several emails, and always got there automated response. After several days of no response (except the automated), I started calling only to get a recording saying they were unavailable and to leave a message. Call after call after call no answer and no return call. Soon when trying to call the message was updated advising that they were having phone issues. Phone isses my @$$, this company is 'FAKE'. DO NOT ORDER>>>YOU WILL REGRET IT! Thanks to my aswesome bank they refunded me my money, and hopefully they will get there money back from these jerks!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
Scammers. I have filed a complain against both Seeton Company LLC and The Custom Wedding Shop. They have done the same thing to me as all of these other poor brides. I ordered my personalized cake server and knife set on September 24. When I followed up on 10/17, they immediately replied back stating that they were sorry for the delay and that it would be sent Friday 2nd day mail. I waited until Monday, nothing. Followed up Tuesday with no response. Followed up Friday, no response. Finally called and SHOCKER.... voicemail. I went and read the reviews on the company and low and behold, they have done this time and time again. When I went to file a complaint with the BBB, even more amazing... I wasn't the first one! DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES ORDER FROM THEM. I am now 5 days out from my wedding, with no personalized cake server and knife set. So irritating that they would target brides who are so excited for all things wedding and then THIS happens. You've been warned.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Renee
Wedding:
11/2/2012
0.0/5.0
2 days before my wedding with no cake knive or toasting flutes....i hate this company for having me run around during my wedding week in search of thesr products...thank goodness for honest companys like Macy's and David's bridal..

.This company is a joke BS and will disapoint....STAY AWAY
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/28/2012
0.0/5.0
This company is horrible. I ordered an engraved sand ceremony set and was promised I'd have my order by the date I requested which was October 18th. I received my order on October 20th incomplete. I had ordered extra side vases because my husband and I have 3 children between us. I couldn't use the sand ceremony kit as is b/c I was missing 2 of the 3 vases for our children. I called and emailed the company as soon as I received the package and didn't receive any response. I had to run out last minute to try and find a replacement and was lucky enough to find one on such short notice but it was an extra stress and inconvience I did not need. I'm in the process of disputing the charge with my credit card company. This is the absolute worst company. BRIDES BEWARE, DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS COMAPANY!!
Services Used: Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Samantha
Wedding:
10/20/2012
0.6/5.0
I ordered a necklace from this company on August 31st. Today is September 21st and I have not received it or any communication from them. I left a voicemail last week and never received a call back. I called again a couple of days ago and was told my order would ship on Sept 27th. What takes a month to ship a necklace? I have recieved all other packages ordered the same day from other vendors, which is why I had called last week to check on it. I asked ot speak with a manager, she said someone would call me back within 14-48 hours, and that has not happened. I requested to cancel my order, which she said would also take 24-48 hours, and I have yet to receive any cancelation notice or contact regarding that. I sent an email today, we will see what happens with that, if anything at all. Horrible company to do business with.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Bg3
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
Very dissapointing. I ordered a unity sand set on July 28, 2012 and upto now i still havent received them. The customer service number always goes to voicemail, they dont respond to email inquiries. Just terrible.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ramish
Wedding:
10/20/2012
0.0/5.0
I placed an Order with customweddingshop.com on 9/21/12, it was a memorial frame and candle set in honor of my dad and husbands grandma who have passed and could not be there. our wedding was 10/20/12 and after several calls and emails we didnt get our set UNTIL 2 weeks AFTER our wedding.
one rep told me they were busy moving .. well My dad and husbands grandma were there in sprit becuase of this company the part of my wedding to honoe those who have passed was ruined!!!!!!!! i have asked for my $72.00 back and yet to get a reply. THEY SUCK DONT BUY FROM THEM.... PLUSE the items were cheaply made i could have done a LOT better of a job.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.8/5.0
I did become alarmed when I couldn't get in touch with anyonhe regarding my order. I went and looked at the reiviews and became evern more concerned. I went ahead to reach out to my credit card company and we decided to give the company the amount of time they say on the website to get your order. I e-mailed everyday and I called everyday and left a message. I did get my order on time and it was what I ordered. I'm very happy about this. I did have a back up plan just in case. We ordred a unity candle for our 25th anniversary party. I can say that there is no way to talk with anyone after you've placed the order to make a change. I hope they get the process better on this, as there prices were very good.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Donna
Wedding:
10/7/2012
0.0/5.0
Ordered a sand ceremony from this web site on September 22 2012 for my wedding on october 27th 2012.. after several attempts to get in touch with this company about my order .. left voicemails and emails with no responce ... i had to go to my bank and file a charge back.. have still not heard anything from them and no have to go and find another sand ceremony, two weeks before my wedding... DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THESE PEOPLE!
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
azileretsis
Wedding:
10/6/2012
0.6/5.0
Same as many below. Three weeks and still no word about the order. Voicemail and online chat does not get you a person. Also filing a BBB complaint.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
I placed an order for a sand ceremony on Sept. 4th for our wedding that is Oct. 6th (this Saturday). We made notes in the order that we had to have it no later then the Sept 28th. I checked the status on the 25th and it still said it was not shipped. So after calling 20 times I left a message to be called back (which no one ever returned to this day) and also sent an email. I finally got someone on the phone the next day and they assured me it would be in my hands on Friday the 28th. Needless to say it never came. I called the next week on Monday Oct 1st about 20 times and again nothing. So I spoke to someone on their live chat and they told me it would be delivered on Thursday Oct. 4th. Well of course that day came and went. Thats two different days I have now been told its being delivered. My wedding is in two days and from the tracking number they gave me it looks like the sand ceremony is in New Hampshire going USPS. It has been 8 days since its supposedly shipped (website says shipping takes 1-5 business days) and its go atleast another 2-3 business days before it gets here. By then my wedding will be over. Its been exactly one month since we placed the order and still nothing. I have filed a claim with BBB. Good thing I read this website (after I bought it)so we have a back up plan that we are going with. If you are reading this and are thinking about buying anything from this company you will be highly disappointed just like us. We just wish if they where not going to meet our deadline that we would have been warned so we could have planned on going with something else or atleast they should have over nighted it to us in SC. I will NEVER buy anything from here ever again.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
10/6/2012
0.0/5.0
I saw all the bad reviews on this website, but decided to give this company the benefit of the doubt. DON"T DO It!

I ordered a floating unity candle on 8/25/12 for my wedding on 10/6/12, thinking that would be enough time. On 9/5/12, I received a package in the mail from this company, however, it was someone elses order and receipt (they ordered sand). I emailed this company and explained what happend. They were very prompt and said that they would fix the issue. Two weeks went by and I didn't hear anything, no emails stating that my order shipped, no phone calls, etc. So I email them again. This time, I was told I received my order on 9/5/12. I attempted to call and finally got put through to 3 different people, each one huffier than the last, until finally someone stated that they'd correct the issue. When I asked what date I would have the unity candle, since my wedding was in 2 weeks, on October 6th, she stated it would be there, guaranteed, by 10/1/12. On 10/1/12, no unity candle (big surprise). I called approximately 20 times to their store and left several voicemail messages throughout the day. Not a single message was returned. I emailed these people as well, demanding that by 10:30 AM the next day, I demanded a phone call stating that they were either going to refund my order or overnight it. At 11:00 PM the same night (after calling all day), I finally received an email stating that they would overnight my package. 3 days later (priority mail is not overnight), I finally had my unity candle (talk about stressing before the big day). However, I have to say, it appears they ran it that day extremely quickly just to get it out of their hair. It was not the way the one looked in this picture. Do not use them!!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Allana
Wedding:
10/6/2012
0.0/5.0
This company should be out of business because of the way they handle their customers. We ordered our Unity Sand Frame in July fully expecting to receive it several weeks ahead of time. Well, the expected delivery date arrived and passed. The following week, my fiance called and actually talked to a person there. She said that the item would be shipped and received the following week (3 weeks prior to the wedding date). That week arrived and passed. Subsequent phone calls to their customer service and the other options on their phone answering system went unanswered. With less than 2 weeks until the wedding date, the order status on their website stated that the item was being prepared for customization. After 3 days of continually calling and leaving messages, each more frustrated and irate, The notice that the item is scheduled for shipment came by email. Throughout this whole process, there was not one email, text, or phone call in reply to the messages that my fiance left. When we finally received the Unity Sand Shadow Box two days prior to the wedding, the frame was not completely finish sanded and it smelled as if the item was placed in the shipping container as the varnish was drying. Also, the lettering was not centered on the glass front. By receiving the item two days prior to the wedding date, we were unable to return it for corrections. My fiance had bought the materials to custom make our own unity sand shadow box. In my opinion, he would have done a much better job. DO NOT use this company.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
I ordered my sand ceremony set and sand 17 days ago, I have tried calling and emailing and have not gotten any response. What kind of company doesn't answer their phones? My wedding is in 3 days and I still don't have my products. I would NEVER do business with them again.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
0.0/5.0
Horrible company to deal with. I ordered a wedding candle on July 21, 2012. When I called on august 17 for shipping status I was told they never received the scan of the invitation. It was resent via email. I called again on the 27th and was told that they didn't have the pic and couldn't explain why I was told the previous week that it would ship the preceeding wednesday. Scan sent again. I FINALLY received the candle last week and it was not the color candle I ordered. Nobody notified me that I was getting a white candle. To boot, the invitation was crooked on the candle. I called them upon receipt and someone was to call me back. Again nothing. I just called and was told to return the item at my own expense for a refund. Totally fed up! I have no faith at all that a refund would be offered and I will not pay for a company's blatant disregard for its customer. So... My credit card company has been notified and I have faith that it will be resolved through them
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
130x130_sq_1313523290124-jim6370
Jessica
Wedding:
9/16/2012
0.0/5.0
I had a horrible experience with the Custom Wedding Shop. I wish I had read the reviews before ordering my sand ceremony shadow box. I placed the order in mid-July and did not receive it until 2 days before my wedding which was about 2 months after I placed the order! That was only after I called multiple times inquiring on the status - each time I called they said it was on its way. When I finally did get, it looked horrible! It looked like a middle schooler made it in shop class. The wood was chipped all over the place and it smelled like someone had literally painted it and then put it in the box to ship! The icing on the cake was the day after the ceremony when I was unpacking everything, all the sand had leaked out of it! I was so upset. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS PLACE!!!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Elisha
Wedding:
9/15/2012
0.4/5.0
My order still has not arrived and it is 9/7, it was requested to arrive to me and was promised to arrive by 9/5. I had to call 5 times to get updates on my order, after the 3rd time of calling I was told that half my order was no longer in stock. I am stuck with no bridesmaids gifts and am nervous to see if the other half of my order that is coming is correct. Email response times were the day after I sent me email and the customer service phone number went to voicemail during business hours sometimes when I called. Overall I am very disappointed, will never recommend anyone to use them, and am very frustrated.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Mary
Wedding:
9/15/2012
0.0/5.0
My wedding is also 9/15/2012. I placed my order on 8/26/12 and expected delivery within the 10 days as stated on their website and on my receipt. I received an e-mail from the company that my order would arrive on 9/7. I called the company at the 1-800-429-2081 number and a representative ensured me that my product would arrive by 9/7, today is 9/11 and it still has not arrived. I sent an e-mail during business hours on 9/10 and did not receive a response during the same day as stated in their auto-reply message. I tried to call them today, and all extensions and departments went straight to voicemail. I sent a 2nd e-mail today requesting them to contact me immediately and ensure my product is delivered or I would pursue legal actions since they had already received payment. Outside of contacting my lawyer and pursuing legal actions against this company, I will post reviews on every single wedding website and public forum. I will also file a formal complaint with the BBB of Central and Western Massachusetts to ensure no other bride has to go through this and will know exactly why they should not order from this company EVER!

You would think people who own and run a custom wedding business would be more compassionate and be a shining star vendor when their primary customer base, BRIDES, already have enough stress to deal with while preparing for their big day!

If the company contacts me directly and I receive my product in time for my wedding, I will update my review. MKC
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
8/18/2012
1.1/5.0
Horrible experience with this company. I logged on to the website and spoke with a rep via the online chat before placing my order. I asked questions about the shipping / expedited options before I ordered, and was assured I would get my order in time for my wedding.

After placing my order I realized there were no expedited shipping options during check out and placed a call to the company to request. I called 5 times with no response at all. Left messages, emails, etc with not even one response call. Finally I got in touch with someone a few days later who promised me my item would ship the next day. I kept checking the order status on the website with no change and then began calling the company again for an update. Every person I spoke with at Custom Wedding Shop assured me my item would ship within "24-48 hours" and yet it never did. I cannot even count the amount of emails / phone messages I left juts asking them to please let me know one way or the other if the item was available. NO RESPONSE

I finally had to file a paypal dispute due to the poor customer service and lack of communication. This is what did the trick and my order was shipped out the next day. I received it only 5 days before my wedding when it was promised to be here 2 weeks ago. I would recommend doing business with any other company before turning to this one. Your wedding day is too important to be lied to by a vendor.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts, Unique Services
Default-vendor-profile-pic
E.
Wedding:
8/15/2012
0.0/5.0
Flutes we ordered arrived late and broken. Tried to get a refund since the day had already passed, no response to emails or calls. Filed complaint with BBB and they responded that they would give a refund or replacement. I requested a replacement since I had to get a similar item at Things Remembered instead. Still have not received a refund - not holding my breath. Worst service and products ever.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Tamara
Wedding:
7/30/2012
1.1/5.0
I ordered a cake topper for our wedding 2 weeks before the date. I realized I was cutting it close but according to their website you only needed to contact them about expedited handling if your wedding was within 7 days. Needless to say our wedding came and went and not only did we not have our cake topper, we had no communication from them either.

3 weeks from the order date I sent an email inquiring about the status of the cake topper as I'd decided I would just keep it as a decorative item. I never got a response. A week from the email I called and was put on hold repeatedly but finally told it would ship in a few days. I asked what had happened and the girl I spoke with said she had no idea. The item arrived a week later and it's ok. I really wish I'd looked around more before choosing this company. I would not recommend them.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
1.1/5.0
Do not recommend. Item not received on time. Poor customer service.
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
araisanen78
Wedding:
2/25/2012
0.5/5.0
I am completely disgusted with this company. I ordered a custom flute set and cake server set as well as my ring bearer pillow and flower girl basket. I ordered it on February 4th. My wedding is on February 25th. I had not received it and called them on February 15th inquiring about the order and was assured that it was being shipped the next day and would arrive by February 21st. I did not receive my order on the 21st and called them the 22nd. I was hung up on then I was finally able to get a hold of someone from their live chat option on the web site. I was then told that my custom sets were not going to arrive on time and that my pillow and basket would arrive the day before my wedding. I am completely disgusted with all aspects of this company and will NEVER use them or recommend them to anyone! They were very unprofessional and obviously not aware of what is going on with their products! UGH!!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
The Custom Wedding Shop responded with the following comments:

We apologize for the delay in delivering these items. Unfortunately, the flute and server set was delayed in shipping. The customer received a full refund within minutes of contacting us. Thank you, Customer Service at the Custom Wedding Shop
Default-vendor-profile-pic
blair
Wedding:
4/16/2011
5.0/5.0
Love The Custom Wedding Shop! I bought several items from this online shop for my wedding and was very pleased with the transactions from beginning to end. My husband and I incorporated a sand ceremony set into our wedding in place of the more traditional unity candle. It gave our wedding the unique twist that we wanted, and we had it engraved to give it our own personal touch. Unlike so many things we used in our wedding, it has transferred over and is now part of our home decor. Everyone remarks on it and we think it is just lovely. I additionally purchased the bridesmaids and groomsmen gifts from this site and could not be any happier with my purchase. Prices were very fair, site was easy to navigate, and everything arrived when they said it would. That meant alot to me since I was on such a tight time-table. I am a very satisfied customer and would recommend this helpful shop to others!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Alison
Wedding:
10/2/2010
5.0/5.0
The personalization on our unity candle was beautifully and delicately written with both our names, and the date of our wedding. The candle holders were also very classy looking but were a great value! The best part was that the package arrived promptely, and the candles were all safely delivered right to my front door.

We are looking forward to displaying our candle in our new home, and I would absolutely recommend this convenient website to any bride looking for candles for their ceremony or reception!
Services Used: Favors & Gifts

MAP

 
40 West Main Street, Brookfield, MA 01506 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Custom Wedding Shop
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1288897579976-logo