130x130_sq_1299610405925-djsmoothcriminalavatar

The Dancing DJ

Phoenixville , PA
CONTACT US
CONTACT US

LOCATION

914 Valley Forge Rd. , Suite 2
Phoenixville, PA US 19460 (map)

PHONE

610-265-1511

WEBSITE

View website
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.

ABOUT US

Mission Statement:
To provide outstanding professional entertainment at your event whether it is a Wedding, Bar or Bat Mitzvah or Corporate event. My goal is to make your event so... Read more
Mission Statement:
To provide outstanding professional entertainment at your event whether it is a Wedding, Bar or Bat Mitzvah or Corporate event. My goal is to make your event so spectacular that people will talk about it event for the rest of your life! I want your event to be the benchmark that all your guests and friends will use to judge every other event they ever attend!

Hailing from The Bronx, NY, the bilingual Gil Keough has over twenty years of experience as a dancer and eight years as a DJ.

Gil started training at the age of 16 in different styles of dance ranging from Urban Street Dances such as Popping, Locking and Break-dancing, to Latin styles such as Salsa, Merengue, Mambo, Samba, Cha-Cha, and Rumba, to Ballroom styles like Foxtrot, Waltz, American Tango, Swing and Lindy Hop.

Gil is both a member of the International Urban Dance Masters Association and is a certified Ballroom Dance instructor who can help you prepare for your wedding day dance! Read less
DJ

PHOTOS

130x130_sq_1277110559431-dancingdjevents3
130x130_sq_1277770860994-1001763
130x130_sq_1277771917375-ddj5
130x130_sq_1277771921453-ddj10
130x130_sq_1277771925078-ddj8
130x130_sq_1277771928265-ddj18
130x130_sq_1277771931593-ddj26
130x130_sq_1277771945890-ddj13
130x130_sq_1277771946733-ddj1
130x130_sq_1277771959811-ddj14
130x130_sq_1277771962545-ddj24
130x130_sq_1277771965342-ddj35
130x130_sq_1277771966436-ddj19
130x130_sq_1277771967232-ddj51
130x130_sq_1277771971951-ddj101

INFO FOR DJ

What music genres are in your collection?
50s, 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, Acoustic, Big Band, Classic Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Oldies, Orchestra, Pop, R&B, Rock, Soul, Strings, Swing
Do you have liability insurance?
Yes

REVIEWS

5.0
out of 5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
4.9/5.0
5.0/5.0
5.0/5.0
Sort by
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Bonnie
Wedding:
6/21/2014
5.0/5.0
The event we contracted Gil for was a Relay for Life event. This event is to help raise money for cancer research and to aid those suffering with the dreaded disease. Gil was Fantastic!! He not only performed the entire 12 hours he was contracting for but also helped with other activities going on while performing his own responsibilities. Gil has the utmost professionalism with very high energy. He can get the most stubborn, I don't dance, person to get upon the dance floor and shake their booty. He is great with handling last minute changes and the 2 man crew he brought with him was there to help at a moments notice. His collection of music would satisfy any age and is not the typical wedding music type arrangement. You can tell him what kind of music you want to hear and that's what he'll play. He had to fill 12 hours with music and never once repeated a song. Well except for the annoying song activity where he had to play an annoying song until $250 was raised. He even made that fun.
I would recommend Gil for any type of DJing. He knows how to keep the party going and is very high energy. Thank you Gil for all you have done for us and I look forward to next year.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Michelle
Wedding:
5/25/2014
5.0/5.0
The Dancing DJ (Gil) and his team were AMAZING!!! We received sooo many compliments from our guests after the wedding about him and the entertainment. We don't know how he is so energetic and happy but it is awesome. The Dancing DJ did more than just play songs. He brought out the energy and ensured everyone was dancing and having tons of fun!! Our expectations were surpassed and they made our wedding so memorable. We have seen a lot of DJs and no one that we have seen before was as unique and special. He did everything that we asked and made the bride feel like a princess. He understands how important weddings are and truly gives it his all. Pick The Dancing DJ!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Susan
Wedding:
11/17/2013
5.0/5.0
Gil was amazing at my daughter's wedding this past weekend!! He did the music from the beginning of the ceremony to the end of the night without a flaw! The music during dinner was perfect! Had the crowd going nonstop from young and old. Got out there with everyone to take them through some dance moves. He's great at blending all types of music through the evening so not one person could say there was nothing they could dance to. Oldies, pop, Motown, rock....whatever you want, he's the best!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Nicole
Wedding:
11/2/2013
5.0/5.0
Gil was absolutely the best!! I could not have picked a better DJ! He had everyone at the wedding dancing and having a blast all night! Not only is he the best but but I could not believe it when he gave us the quote! His price beat by far the rest of the DJ's out there and he gives twice as much! Thank you Gil for making my wedding day unforgettable!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
OMG AWESOME!!!! Gil is absolutely WONDERFUL. Did everything we asked him without question. He has an awesome array of music (even the theme to the Peanuts!!!). Had our guests up and dancing for the entire reception. MANY people asked us where we found him. I have already referred 2 people to him and will not hesitate to send others his way!!

Thank you Gil for making our day so special!! You are the best!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
Recently Married
5.0/5.0
I think the best way to describe how DJ Gil delivered everything he promised and that all reviews on this site are in fact DEAD ON - is to provide some examples and quotes from my big day:

1.) Dinner was announced twice - YES TWICE - and people would still NOT leave the dance floor. Indicator number 1 the party was kicking from the beginning. Consider counting fewer heads if you book DJ Gil b/c people will choose dancing over food...

2.) He somehow managed to WALTZ with my redneck-wanna be sister after she exchanged her strappy MOH shoes for cowboy boots. May need to know my sis to grasp the depth of this, but trust me - this is big time. So not only does Gil breakdance, he will also Waltz.

3.) The waitresses were WOBBLING with the videographer - and of course Gil was showing everyone how to do it properly. Enough said with that one.

4.) NO ONE ATE CAKE. Which normally happens at weddings - but I DIDN'T EAT CAKE - and I LOVE CAKE. I also neglected ice cream, which is also embarrassing to admit....

5.) The 'people not wanting to leave the dance floor' theme continued until the end of the night. Once the music was cut the guests changed "ONE MORE SONG" for a solid minute before we got the OK from the reception staff.

6.) People still would not leave the floor after the second last song played and the chairs and table cloths were being cleaned up.

7.) No one in the wedding party had a voice left by the end of the night.

What did I hear from my guests to know Gil helped me throw a fabulous party?!
"No one danced at my wedding and no one will stop dancing at yours!"
"I have never been to a wedding where everyone danced like this"
"Can you believe _____ was on the dance floor?!" (I could fill in the blank with probably 15 names)
"I have never danced like that before in my LIFE"
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
DJ Gil provided services for both my sister and my weddings. He did such an excellent job at my sister's wedding that I knew I couldn't go with anyone else. Gil truly knows how to get the party started. I had almost every person at my wedding come up to me and tell me how awesome the DJ was. He makes sure that everyone is on the dance floor, even the awkward (usually non-dancing) people! Possibly my favorite part of my wedding was seeing almost everyone learning how to do "Gangham Style" from the Dancing DJ. We even had some old ladies up there doing it! I would HIGHLY recommmend Gil if you want your wedding to be an awesome party. He will not let you down, and EVERYONE will enjoy him. You will not regret picking the Dancing DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lisa
Wedding:
6/14/2013
5.0/5.0
The easiest decision we made planning our wedding was hiring Gil! The first time we heard Gil was at our friend's wedding 2 years ago. It had been the most fun we had ever had at a wedding just because of the vibe on the dance floor and the great songs that were played. When we got engaged, there was no question that we needed him to be our DJ. Gil was so easy to work with and he is just a natural entertainer. All of our guests keep telling us that our wedding was a blast because of the music and the dancing. Gil will make sure your wedding will be talked about for years to come. I have friends already asking me for his information for their upcoming weddings!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brianna
Wedding:
6/1/2013
5.0/5.0
Gil was the most amazing DJ we could have asked for! He was fun, professional & flexible. He did an outstanding job of getting everyone on the dance floor! It has been over a month since our wedding & everyone is still talking about the Dancing DJ. Our wedding would not have been the same without him!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Julius
Wedding:
11/24/2012
5.0/5.0
There are no words to describe what DJ Gil provided our wedding. I never seen so many people dance at a wedding in my life. He was engaging, energetic, and just had a blast in all he did. Made us feel comfortable the whole time!! Music was the hottest mixes of music but so tasteful for our wedding . The rating scales doesn't go high enough for DJ Gil. We want to have Gil do all our parties, small or big, his personalty just shines is so priceless when looking for a DJ. We truly feel that DJ title does him no justice, DJ Gil is an entertainer. Hands down best DJ ever . He DJs, he dances great but he entertains everyone. When you meet him you will have no hesitations on he will be the man to do your event.
Love Angela and Julius
Services Used:
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
5.0/5.0
Gil was an awesome DJ! He was organized and thorough with the pre-wedding preparations. His ability to read a crowd and pump up the music was impressive. His presence on the dance floor brought some much needed excitement in the beginning of the night. I highly recommend this DJ for weddings or any events. Thanks Gil for your participation on our special day.

Young and Juhee
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Megan
Wedding:
10/27/2012
5.0/5.0
The Dancing DJ is simply the best! I cannot thank Gil, The Dancing DJ enough for how wonderful he made our wedding. Gil provided music for prior to our ceremony, the entrances for our ceremony, as well as cocktail hour, dinner, and reception music. I never knew how closely I would be working with our DJ until a few weeks before the wedding date. About a week before our wedding Gil came to our venue to go over the layout and timeline of the eveneing with myself and our wedding coordinator. Putting my mind at rest is an understatement!

Gil is the epitome of prefessional, however that word is so "boring". Gil is anything but boring. Every Bride and Groom should have the experience that my husband and I had on our wedding day. We couldn't have been happier with his services to us. He is now the #1 recommended DJ at our venue, friends have asked for his card and information, others had wished they booked him for their past weddings, and he will DJ every event I plan in the future.

You want a wedding and a party that everyone will remember and be talking about? Gil is it. Simple as that. There is no party without The Dancing DJ!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
1+ year ago
4.8/5.0
Excellent interaction with quests. Made the event exceptional.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Brooke
Wedding:
8/18/2012
5.0/5.0
My husband and I used Gil's for our wedding back in August and could not have been more satisfied with the service received! He also made time for us the week before the wedding for a dance lesson that was a great success and a lot of fun! I would definitely recommend Gil to anyone looking for a reliable, fun, enthusiastic, and professional DJ.

-Brooke C.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Barbara
Wedding:
7/19/2012
5.0/5.0
I brought my seniors to Mt. Haven for the first time and The Dancing DJ was there.What a show. Gil or Gilberto was excellent . He interacts with the seniors. He sang , danced with us and taught new dances they do at weddings today. We enjoyed him so much I told them I wanted to book already for next year. Gil is very personablle and also professional. EXCELLENT!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Lorraine
Wedding:
7/18/2012
4.6/5.0
THERE AREN'T ENOUGH OF STARS TO EXPRESS MY DELIGHT IN HAVING
DISCOVERED GIL KEOUGH. HE GETS EVERY BODY DANCING AND FEELING
HAPPY. WHETHER YOU ARE 6 OR 60 HE MAKES YOU FEEL HAPPY.
HE SHOWS YOU HOW TO DO DIFFERENT DANCES AND THE LINE DANCES.

ROCK AND ROLL, LATIN, SLOW DANCES, YOU NAME IT HE HAS IT.
HIS PERSONALITY IS CHARMING AND SINCERE.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
RHogan
Wedding:
5/19/2012
5.0/5.0
This is the second time we have used Gil as a DJ for a Bar/Bat Mitzvah and he is AWESOME! If you want to make sure that your guests have a great time, may sure you hire Gil.

At my last affair, my photographer ended up hiring Gil for a bachelorette party and then the bride ended up using him as well.

He is great!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Anonymous
Wedding:
2+ years ago
5.0/5.0
Best DJ ever!! High energy, Super accommodating and made sure EVERYONE had fun! The "Dancing DJ, GIL" had prior obligations, so he had DJ Matt step in. Gil couldn't resist the opportunity to dance, so he came shortly after my wedding started to dance the night away with all of us...they BOTH were great! I would never hire another DJ.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Takeya
Wedding:
3/10/2012
5.0/5.0
He was excellent! All my guests had a great time and were dancing the whole time.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Ashley
Wedding:
2/11/2012
5.0/5.0
(It might seem long, but please read everything. You will thank me later when you hire Gil to be your Dancing DJ!)

Gil was incredible!!! There aren't even enough outstanding words in the dictionary to explain how phenomenal he was. We absolutely love him and love his work!!!!!

From the start, Gil was on his game. He sent us his information in the mail and sent us emails a day after I contacted him. We had several contacts through phone and email and he met us close to our house for a meeting to see what we wanted and to explain what he offered. He was in constant contact with us up until the very day of the reception to clarify things, ask questions, make sure he knew what we wanted, and to even get proper pronunciations of the people’s names he was announcing. We had a destination wedding in Jamaica and a PA reception in Conshohocken. Gil knew all of this and worked with us every step of the way.

Gil contacted our caterer and the guy who we were renting our hall from well in advance to our reception date. He wanted to iron out details and ask any questions he had. That impressed me and I was very happy with that. It showed that he was reaching out to make sure all his bases were covered. Our caterer and Gil worked together at the reception so they were both aware of the timeline of each event that was taking place throughout the night. Which he consistently came over to my husband and I to give us a heads up when things were coming and to make sure we wanted it that way and that we were ready.

Gil showed up early to set up and his set up looked awesome. He was dressed so handsome and appropriate for the wedding reception. He played everything we asked him to, along with so much more. He also stuck to our 'do not play' list and did not play songs we did not want played. My husband's uncle brought a Jamaican flag with him and since we got married there, Gil hung it on his DJ table which was great & went well with our theme. He played some Bob Marley and island themed music, which we didn't ask him to do, but he did it on his own and it gave it a real nice touch and gave the reception a nice feel. It was great he listened to us and knew exactly what we wanted. 
He was always making sure everything was going according to plan and got involved. He is not only a DJ; he is an incredible dancer and an entertainer. His title suits him well. He had the crowd going, dancing, smiling and having fun. He even had people dancing that do not like too, as well at my 87 year old aunt which was impressive. It was hard not to dance with Gil as the entertainer. He did a wonderful job and is so talented at what he does. HIRE HIM! You won’t regret it I promise.

Dave & Ashley
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
mlppa03
Wedding:
12/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Gil Keough has been our DJ twice, for our daughter's bat mitzvah and our son's bar mitzvah. He is very courteous, professional, and interested in ensuring that the guests of honor especially, but also all attending have a great time. Gil is a great dancer as well as DJ and announcer, so if you'd like your wedding or other party guests to learn a new dance or have more fun rocking out on the dance floor, he will definitely make it happen. Because he really listens to his customers and their requirements, I would recommend him for any event.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
MK
Wedding:
9/17/2011
5.0/5.0
Our wedding was on September 17, 2011. I spoke with Gil about a week before. As Gil can attest to, I was a little hesitant about a dacing DJ. I have been to weddings where the DJ can make himself the center of attention. I explained this to Gil and he stated not to worry. I gave Gil the benefit of the doubt and am so glad I did. I had the best time. My family and friends stated they had a blast and I always felt that dancing at weddings is 90% of the fun. Gil actually did dance a bit but I didn't even know he was on the dance floor. At one point he played Man in the Mirror ( a favorite of mine) and he was going crazy behind the dj booth which I felt got my friends even more pumped. I wouldn't change anything about my wedding it was perfect. Thanks Gil we really appreciate it.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
nicholas
Wedding:
7/17/2011
5.0/5.0
I have been in the entertainment nearly 40 [gasp] years and every once in a great while, something surprises me. I was attending a function in the Poconos July 2011 - a Spanish Theme - and wasn't expecting much.

What I got however was the single most high energy, charismatic, audience friendly, talented, unforgettable DJ I have ever seen. Once again, let me put this in perspective: nearly 40 years!!!! And am a professional entertainer!!!!

You know folks, it just doesn't get any better than Gil Keo. He sings, dances, chats, teaches [all bi-lingual] and carouses in the best possible way - to qualify as a family entertainer. And infectious? They wouldn't let him stop! Even when the gig was over [and I saw management indicate this], the dance floor was packed. Not just with screaming kids. As a matter of fact, there wasn't a person under the age of 21 in the room. From about 30-80 years old, even an old man with a cane and an elderly woman with a walker, was dancing to and with the dancing DJ.

He was out there with them, teaching and dancing like there was no tomorrow. You cannot ask for more than that from any entertainer. If you are looking for a DJ who is an ENTERTAINER, pleas call Gil Keo. You simply will not regret it.

NA
Middletown NY
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Maureen
Wedding:
10/23/2010
5.0/5.0
I would recommend anyone use DJ Gil Keough for a wedding if you want to have your guests dancing through the night. The majority of our guests danced most of the night. Our guests ranged in age from early twenties to early seventies. He played great music and everyone had a good time. He made our wedding one of the best weddings we have attended in years. His personality definitely added to the party atmosphere and encouraged people to dance. He danced with guests to encourage them to dance. He also taught people the moves for a few songs. Our wedding was near Halloween and “Thriller” was played around the end of the evening. He taught everyone the moves to this song as the song was playing. Everyone seemed to enjoy doing the “Thriller” moves.

Gil’s friendliness and warmth also made him easy to work with. He asked us our goals for the reception and made us feel confident they would be achieved. He was easy to get in touch with and was open to different ideas. He was also on time, professional and open to taking our guests’ requests.

We are glad he was our DJ. He made our reception fun, memorable and one of the best days of our lives.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Shelly
Wedding:
10/9/2010
5.0/5.0
Gil was a blast to work with! Leading up to the wedding he would check in to see if we had any questions and to go over any specific requests we had for our play list - he was very accommodating and put us at ease.

He is a very energetic person and you can tell that he's genuinely excited to be involved in making the day memorable for everyone.

Some people didn't even finish dinner before they were on the dance floor, and once they were dancing they didn't stop! The music was great and Gil did a great job of keeping the energy up. He even turned the mic over to my husband so that he could sing along with his favorite Bryan Adams song!

Overall, Gil was great to work. We were so happy with the service he provided.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
SCHERNUKA1184
Wedding:
10/8/2010
5.0/5.0
We are so happy we went with the "Dancing DJ"! He was full of energy and definitely kept the party going until the end. We loved his dance moves and how he taught us a new dance besides the everyday electric slide. He also had some amazing advice which helped us tremendously. He played all our songs on our playlist and even made us a keepsake cd of them. We have received numerous compliments on DJ Gil from our guests. We definitely recommend him for anyone's event! Thank you again for a wonderful night!!!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Muah!
Wedding:
9/25/2010
5.0/5.0
Attention future Brides & Grooms: You can finally stop searching for a DJ! Gil Keough is the end all and be all of DJ's and MC's! Let me just tell you Gil went WAY above and beyond in delivering and making good on everything he said he would! He far exceeded our expectations!!! We were in need of a bilingual DJ for our reception and were a little nervous about doing all the introductions and announcements in both English and Spanish for fear of it becoming drawn out. Also, we wanted to have a wide variety of both Latin and American music. Gil did an absolutely amazing job literally from start to finish! He started our reception by getting all of our family and friends very excited and "hyped" up with a very high energy level and this same excitement and involvement lasted the ENTIRE night! The introductions were alot of fun. I have no idea what he said for the Spanish version; however, everyone was smiling and laughing. The music was incredible! We are STILL getting compliments. Our dance floor was always filled even with people I never expected would participate. Gil is such a graceful and talented dancer. The mothers thoroughly enjoyed dancing with Gil especially to the Latin music. Gil was able to even get the grooms Father to do a Michael Jackson dance. We can't wait to see our reception video! We are looking forward to another party with Gil hopefully soon ;))
GIL, Thanks for all of your guidance with the planning, easing my worries and for all of your sincere compliments and well wishes for our life together.
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
JLeach7203
Wedding:
9/4/2010
5.0/5.0
Gil was so amazing! There wasn't one boring moment on the dance floor with him. Everyone raved "best wedding ever." It wouldn't have been possible without an excellent DJ. His experience and professionalism did not go unnoticed and I would absolutely recommend him to everyone. He also DJ'd my bachlorette party, which was fantastic! Gil - thank you so much for making our day, the perfect day :)
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
biscuitdel
Wedding:
8/6/2010
5.0/5.0
We loved DJ Gil, and so did our guests! The music was perfect and kept the dance floor full all evening. Everyone loved it when he got out on the floor and danced, too. After the wedding, many guests told us how great the DJ was, and how much fun the reception was. Just the other day, my sister checked on DJ Gil's name so she could pass it along to another bride-to-be. You cannot go wrong with the Dancing DJ, Gil Keough!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Kevin
Wedding:
6/12/2010
5.0/5.0
All I can say about Gil is that he is AWESOME! If you want a DJ that is going to get people out of their seats and dancing - he is the man. Gil dj'd our wedding and everyone kept asking "who is that dj" "where did you find him"? everyone loved him because he doesn't just sit behind the turn table, he actually gets out there on the dance floor with you. and with his fantastic personality and skills, he gave us an event we will remember forever. i will never use any other dj ever in my life, nor will my family or friends if i have something to say about. he is that special to us. you will not regret hiring the dancing dj. thanks again for making our day so special, amy and i love ya!
Services Used: DJ
130x130_sq_1244312625409-2009janmarchcruise281
Kelly
Wedding:
6/5/2010
5.0/5.0
Gil made our wedding reception a blast with a great playlist, attitude and dance moves without trying to be the the center of attention. He knew the exact times to step in and show off his moves, and when to let us do our thing and play the music. He had a great enthusiasm for his work which was contagious throughout the night.

He was always responsive throughout the booking process and flexible with some last minute playlist changes. I would most definitely recommend booking him for your next event. A DJ can make or break a party, and he most definitely made ours the best night of our lives and many guests said it was the best and most fun reception they've ever been to!
Services Used: DJ
Default-vendor-profile-pic
Aggie
Wedding:
5/29/2010
5.0/5.0
Gil is gorgeous, personable, funny, a great dancer, and has a huge amount of energy. He turns on an entire group of people, has old people and young people on the dance floor. He is very very knowledgeable about organizing wedding receptions, and gives alot of time in conversation to help the bride and groom with their most important day. I can say, without reservation, that Gil made this day the HAPPIEST day of my life. I would recommend him to anyone who wants a guarantee of an extraordinary day. My friends and family will never forget him! Gil, you made our very special day so much fun. Many people said it was the best wedding they had ever been to! Wishing you the most success Aggie and Felix
Services Used: DJ

MAP

 
914 Valley Forge Rd. , Suite 2, Phoenixville, PA 19460 See On Map
Thanks for visiting the vendor listing for The Dancing DJ
Please let this vendor know that you found them on the WeddingWire Network.
Ww_logo
 
220x220_1299610405925-djsmoothcriminalavatar